About Ryan Duffy's

1650 Bedford Row
Halifax, NS B3J 1T2
View Larger Map

Located near the Halifax waterfront, at Ryan Duffy's we strive to be your restaurant of choice and your favorite steakhouse. We proudly hand-cut and weigh our Alberta AAA steaks table-side, we also offer a selection of fresh local seafood that will inspire your palet. Caesar salads perfectly prepared table-side. Allow our knowledgeable servers to delight you in our comfortable contemporary decor with their ability to anticipate you’re every dinning need. Experience firsthand why have won the "Consumer Choice Awards Best Fine Dinning" for five consecutive years and 'Best Steakhouse Award". If it is a lively atmosphere you seek, join us at our bar or fireplace lounge – sit back relax and enjoy one of our carefully crafted martinis or a cold pint paired with a delicious burger or fish & chips. Be wined, dined, and dazzled with an explosion of flavours.
Join us for Lunch, Weekend Brunch and Dinner 7 days a week ....Let the dazzling begin!

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday: Lunch:1130am-2pm. Dinner:5pm-10pm
Saturday-Sunday: Weekend Brunch 1130am-2pm. Dinner 5pm-10pm

Cross Street:
Sackville Street

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
CAN$31 to CAN$50

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(902) 421-1116

Website:
http://www.ryanduffys.ca/

Catering:
Ryan Duffys catering provides high quality, full service off-site catering in Halifax Regional Municipality and surrounding areas. We offer a complete off-site catering service specializing in new and innovative menu selections as well as classical favorites. Our wide range of menus will suit every occasion. We take pride in achieving and exceeding our clientele's expectations in every aspect of cuisine and service. Our dedicated team of professionals will work with you to visualize and execute every detail of your event, and guarantees that your event will be enjoyable and memorable.

Parking Details:
Street parking is available on both Bedford Row and Sackville Street. Also Public lots are located on Hollis Street and Lower Water Street

Public Transit:
Within walking distance from Halifax Ferry Terminal.

Private Party Facilities:
Ryan Duffy"s is available for large functions, conferences, weddings or intimate gatherings in our welcoming, comfortable atmosphere in downtown Halifax. From 1 to 250 guests, let our dedicated team of professionals work with you to visualize and execute every detail of your event leaving you with memories that will last forever. Custom menus are available

Private Party Contact:
Heather Coffen: 9024211116x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Counter Seating, Fireplace, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

House-made Chocolate Pate - Ryan Duffy's, Halifax, NS
Panko Crusted Haddock - Ryan Duffy's, Halifax, NS
Annapolis Apple Crisp - Ryan Duffy's, Halifax, NS
Fish and Chips - Ryan Duffy's, Halifax, NS
Shrimp, Chicken & Bacon - Ryan Duffy's, Halifax, NS
Plougham's Platter - Ryan Duffy's, Halifax, NS
T-Bone Steak And Chorizo Fried Potatoes - Ryan Duffy's, Halifax, NS
Filet Mignon With Chorizo Fried Potatoes And Grilled Vegetables - Ryan Duffy's, Halifax, NS
Classic Burger - Ryan Duffy's, Halifax, NS
Chicken Caesar Salad - Ryan Duffy's, Halifax, NS
Seafood Bounty - Ryan Duffy's, Halifax, NS
Chicken and Brie Wrap - Ryan Duffy's, Halifax, NS
Blackened Chicken Wrap - Ryan Duffy's, Halifax, NS
2PC Fish and Chips - Ryan Duffy's, Halifax, NS
6oz Bacon wrapped  Tenderloin - Ryan Duffy's, Halifax, NS
The new Beef Fielt Neptune - Ryan Duffy's, Halifax, NS
Buttermilk Pancakes - Ryan Duffy's, Halifax, NS

Ryan Duffy's Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

3.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

3.3

service

4.1

ambience

4.1

value

2.8

noise

Moderate

62% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (6)
Romantic (3)
Good for Anniversaries (3)
See All
Good for a Date (3)
Fireplace (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Good for Birthdays (2)
Great Beer (1)
Fit for Foodies (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Worth the Drive (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Business Meals (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Sort By:
S
212 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Ryan Duffy's has been the go to place fo ...

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined on October 12, 2016

Ryan Duffy's has been the go to place for high quality steak in Halifax for many years and they still do excellent dry aged beef. My tenderloin was tender and flavorful and my wife's beef wellington was also done well, and a very large portion as well. Our guest's halibut however was overcooked and while not bad, not up the standards you expect from a high end restaurant in a city by the ocean that's famous for its seafood. Unfortunately, our biggest disappointment was the creme brule. This was just a creamy liquid under the torched sugar topping rather than the normally expected custard. We decided to send it back to the kitchen and skip dessert. The service was friendly and efficient from an experienced and knowledgeable waitress. On the night we went there were only two other tables with customers so it was quiet and comfortable. Overall I would say that if you are looking for a traditional steakhouse where they know their beef and you don't mind paying for quality it would be a good choice. However, be careful if you wander too far away from the meat options.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Business Meals, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

This was not my first visit to Ryan Duff ...

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined on September 24, 2016

This was not my first visit to Ryan Duffy's, but it will probably be my last. Previous experiences have been great, but this one was left wanting. Out of four of us at the table, only one had a tasty meal, although the side was cold. The remaining three of us had virtually tasteless mounds of steak that appeared to have been thrown on a grill and not seasoned, other than the jus that the cold fries were drowned in. Only one person ordered dessert - the crème brule - which turned out to be more of a chocolate mousse with no discernible torched crust, even though we were assured after delivery that the chef said it was a crème brule. Not a pleasant dining experience that we are used to at this location.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value1

we knew it was going to be pricy but had ...

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined on September 17, 2016

we knew it was going to be pricy but had the food been great it would not have mattered. wine was excellent ,our waiter was a pro, the food was under-seasoned and our $55 steaks were not even warm. very disappointed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5
value1

Excellent food, wonderful staff working ...

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined on September 11, 2016

Excellent food, wonderful staff working at Ryan Duffy's.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Quiet Conversation, Outstanding Value, Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

We came (Sept. 08 '16) for the steak, wh ...

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined on September 8, 2016

We came (Sept. 08 '16) for the steak, which was fine...but the haddock some of us had was...in a word...OUTSTANDING. It was absolutely the best, whitest haddock I have ever had in my life! Shall return for the haddock.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value2

The food was very good. However, I do f ...

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined on September 2, 2016

The food was very good. However, I do feel, for the decor and ambiance, the prices are too high. I can easily find a restaurant in Halifax with food just as good, for considerably less. For those who don't mind dropping $100 for a meal for two with no alcohol and no dessert, it is a great spot. But we certainly wouldn't be able to ever do it without a gift card, as we had this time.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Over priced and quality of food has dete ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 27, 2016

Over priced and quality of food has deteriorated over the last few years. This used to be a premier restuarant but not anymore. Food was cold, menu items not available and prices are high for what you get. Won't be returning.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service3
value1

The food and service were spectacular. W ...

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined on August 13, 2016

The food and service were spectacular. We went for my girlfriend's birthday and she absolutely loved it. We both ordered a Caesar salad, which is made at your table from scratch; this mean you choose the spices they add to the sauce as they literally make it right there (no bottled dressing). Then she ordered the dry aged tenderloin, which they bring out and allow you to select and have cut, before they bring it to the kitchen to have cooked. I ordered their 9 oz tenderloin, which wasn't as nice as hers but was still phenomenal.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Firstly, when we arrived we were shown t ...

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined on July 27, 2016

Firstly, when we arrived we were shown to a table and I asked if we could sit by the window, we were moved but told that a large party was about to arrive and wanted their privacy so they would be closing the shutters, talk about being made to feel welcome. My caesar salad was not prepared at my table as stated, I asked for Bernaise sauce and was given Hollandaise, when I questioned it I was told that the kitchen did not have any Bernaise, did they think I would not notice the difference. And our waitress although very friendly had awful teeth and her uniform did not look clean. We had guests with us from Germany and it was my Birthday not a memorable evening. For the cost and prestige of the restaurant it sadly missed the mark.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value1

Ordered wine by the bottle, used table w ...

 
 (Melbourne / VIC)·Dined on June 5, 2016

Ordered wine by the bottle, used table wine glasses, were not switched out. Amuse-bouche (duck) tasty. Scallop appetizer x2 people, tasty but scallops over cooked. Raw osters great but no spoon for minioette. Steamed lobster perfect. Salmon slightly over cooked.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2

Our anniversary dinner was awesome!

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined on June 4, 2016

My husband has just recently stopped being a vegetarian after 8 years. He was really craving a good steak. We had an amazing dinner! The lobster cakes and vegetables that came with it were really good. We also ordered the fried cheesecake. I'm still dreaming about that!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Very disappointing, quality of food not ...

vip
 (Toronto)·Dined on June 3, 2016

Very disappointing, quality of food not even comparable to that of chain steak house.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service3

First time I visited. I know this resta ...

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined on May 21, 2016

First time I visited. I know this restaurant has been in Halifax for years, I remember when it was on Spring Garden rd, and seeing Rod Stewart leaving. Friends have said it was much better in the day. I was a little disappointed, for what I paid.

Tags: Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value2

I would recommend this place for special ...

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined on May 20, 2016

I would recommend this place for special occasions. I liked the presentation and quality of their food the best. We had their scallop and bacon appetizer as well as the baked brie appetizer. Both were very delicious and came in a timely manner. For our main dish, my date had the rib eye and I had the seafood spaghettini. The rib eye was cooked and seasoned very well and they offered many options for how it should be cooked and any extra sides that could be added. I enjoyed the spaghettini, it had a lot of seafood pieces in it and it was overall pretty tasty. The service was good, but not exceptional. Overall, a very nice ambience and I enjoyed the meal at Ryan Duffy's.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Everything was perfect We had the early ...

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined on May 11, 2016

Everything was perfect

We had the early bird special and it was delicious

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Recommended

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined on April 24, 2016

My wife and I enjoyed our visit to Ryan Duffy's to celebrate our anniversary. The server was quite new to the restaurant but was very attentive and went our of her way to make our meal pleasant and relaxed. The food was delicious and they had a perfect, reasonably priced Malbec to go with my steak.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Was staying at the hotel for 3 nights an ...

vip
 (Montreal)·Dined on April 20, 2016

Was staying at the hotel for 3 nights and had dinner there all 3 nights. I have to say the first 2 dinners were outstanding but the 3rd one wasn't on par. I ordered the seafood bounty which I had fell in love with the first night but this time it wasn't nearly the same portion and choice of seafood. The waitress was very kind and offered me a side if lobster since it was non-existent in my order. Overall still a lovely restaurant and service, food must depend on the chef working that evening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3

Food is delicious! I had the seafood bou ...

vip
 (Montreal)·Dined on April 18, 2016

Food is delicious! I had the seafood bounty and wow, you won't be hungry after this meal. Good service and fun ambiance.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

Excellent Restaurant

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined on March 28, 2016

Great evening and great food. Our waiter was very attentive and provided exceptional service. Great date night. Thank you!

Tags: Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Really disappointed

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined on March 16, 2016

Unacceptable food for the price, would not return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service3
value1

Delish

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined on March 4, 2016

Everything was perfect.... Food and service. The food was delicious. Our server was amazing.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The quality of the food was fabulous, st ...

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined on February 28, 2016

The quality of the food was fabulous, steak was tender and perfectly cooked, found it a little under-seasoned however. The smoked salmon app was great, although I actually found it a little too big for an app for one person. Dessert was fine, I had the crème brulee but felt it was nothing too special and was a little bland.

Overall a nice meal, but was a little pricey for what we received.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value2

Amazing

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined on February 13, 2016

Food was amazing, and our waiter was even better. I wish I could remember his name, but he is definitely as asset to this restaurant!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great evening!!!! Food was fantastic an ...

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined on February 6, 2016

Great evening!!!! Food was fantastic and Nancy was even better!!!!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Excellent evening- will be back!

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined on January 23, 2016

Spent our anniversary supper here- we are both 'foodies' to say the least and we often go to restaurants with no expectations to avoid disappointment! Everything at Ryan Duffy's was spot on. Decent wine, beer selection and the meat was cut table side. I had the Neptune (butter poached lobster tail and tenderloin) which nearly brought tears to my eyes it was so good! 6oz was plenty big with the lobby tail. BF had a sirloin and said his was great but the tenderloin was better. Small mix up with a side dish but the waiter was apologetic and he offered me a change free of charge. Service was excellent. Heater next to the table a bit warm but it was about -10 outside so understandable! All in all, I think we give it an A!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Great food

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined on January 15, 2016

Had an enjoyable visit, great food, great service with a smile. Will be back.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Usually better

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on January 1, 2016

We usually give everything a 5/5 but this time the food wasn't as good. Service was still excellent.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

this was the second time we have been there, great

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined on December 12, 2015

both times we were there we had the same server , he awesome

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Perfect Place for an Incredible Steak Dinner

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined on December 12, 2015

This place knows steak. Food is incredible, service is great and it's actually possible to have a conversation without shouting.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Very pricey, but the food is worth it.

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined on November 16, 2015

One of the few places downtown i've eaten at that didn't make me regret my decision, good thing too, two people getting the cheapest steaks and 2 glasses of wine each was $130, no starters or desserts. I dont eat at fancy places very often, so for a once a year treat or so, it was different, in a very pleasant way.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

Not coming back

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined on November 7, 2015

Service was outstanding, Ceasar salad, was outstanding, ambience was good, garlic mashed potatoes were bad, steaks were (I've DEFINITELY had better), Price was outlandish for what we received.

I do not recommend this restaurant.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service5

Great but Expensive

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined on September 20, 2015

From the time we arrived we were treated to a wide array of personalities, from the greeter to the server. They were friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely attentive. The food was fantastic and prepared exactly as we had ordered it. The final bill hurt a bit, but it won't stop us from going back.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great experience!

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined on September 15, 2015

A birthday supper for my hubby and was excellent. Todd, our waiter, perfectly timed each course and brought us extra rolls as they were exceptional, warm and gooey and oh so awesome! I had the $25 dinner special of Caesar salad - exceptional - with salmon entree and lemon cheesecake for dessert. It was all delicious. Hubby had a large steak, perfectly cooked with baked potato. Both delicious and steak cooked to a perfect medium. As it was his birthday, he was presented with a gratis piece of chocolate silk pie - holy goodness! Since we dined early, drinks were happy hour priced, a bonus we were not expecting. Yes, it is a pricey restaurant, but well worth it for special occasions. We will be back!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

enjoyed our meal great service and good ...

vip
 (Toronto)·Dined on September 14, 2015

enjoyed our meal great service and good food all at a reasonable price.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Kid-friendly, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4

cold food

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined on September 12, 2015

the wait staff was top notch, but the main entree was served cold, it was cooked correctly but served cold and the desert was poorly prepared. the wait staff did pick up on this.

for a premium resturant with premium prices, not the standards you expect!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service5

Anniversary Dinner

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined on September 6, 2015

My husband and I decided to have dinner at Ryan Duffy's to celebrate our first wedding anniversary. We have been to the restaurant recently for the $25 three-course menu and enjoyed our meal, so decided to return and treat ourselves. Unfortunately, this dinner wasn't as impressive. We started with the table-side caesar, which was very good but not as flavourful as we've had before. We each ordered a steak for our mains - my husband went with the 16 oz. ribeye with fries and asparagus, and I ordered the 6 oz tenderloin (wet-aged) cut tableside. Our meals arrived, and we were both disappointed - my steak was overcooked (ordered medium, and there was no pink to be found). The garlic mash I had as a side was also disappointing - it had the consistency of boxed mashed potatoes, so I believe the potatoes were just very overworked and turned into glue.

My husband cut into his steak and was immediately presented with blood - not undercooked steak (he ordered his medium-rare) but a bloodline. He flagged down our waiter who was as confused as we were and returned the plate to the kitchen. He came back with the explanation that the steak was "bruised", and they were preparing a new steak. His new plate arrived (after I had finished eating) and he was even more disappointed. His steak looked more like a striploin than a ribeye, and although cooked properly, was extremely tough and very grisly. The fat was very hard, and there were sections in the middle of the steak that his steak knife couldn't get though because of tendons - certainly not what we were expecting for a $45 steak. He ended up eating less than half of it. Our waiter noticed we were disappointed and offered free dessert to make it up to us. My husband had the creme brule and I had the silk pie, which were both delicious. After we paid Vince returned with complimentary champagne (he knew it was our anniversary) which was also a nice touch. Even with free dessert, it was a very expensive and disappointing meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4

Very disappointing

vip
 (Calgary)·Dined on September 5, 2015

Well, this was very disappointing as other reviews were really very good so we were looking forward to it! First of all, the service was some of the worst I've seen. There were 3 of us for dinner, we were seated right away but weren't even approached for a drink for almost 10 minutes and at that time, was told - I need to see to another table I will be right back. Another 10 minutes, and after our drink told "I will take your order as soon as I give my other guest their check". We saw 2 other tables get served before he came back. Anyway, that was the night, but usually I overlook that if the food is great. We ordered steak and all 3 steaks (over $45 each) were very over done and actually barely warm. I think that's all I need to say - it was a very disappointing dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1

Special meal

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined on August 29, 2015

We went for the Special (3 course meal) for the price we thought we would get very little food .we got plenty of food also had a good selection to choose from. our server Vince was great looked after all our needs all the time we were there he treated us like we ordered from the big menu we will go back again for the special.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Another enjoyable evening at Ryan Duffy's!

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined on August 21, 2015

Ryan Duffy's is my favourite restaurant to take business partners for a quiet business dinner ... and it is also my favourite place to take family and friends for a quiet and relaxing evening out.

Friday evening was another perfect dining experience with friends! Their Supper Club Menu was/is perfect (every evening from 5:00 - 6:30)! On this occasion ... as on every other occasion, staff were so welcoming and attentive. The service was exceptional ... allowing us time to chat prior to ordering ... and allowing us time between courses to just relax and enjoy ... and the food was great!

An exceptionally relaxing setting with such ambiance ... Thank you once again Ryan Duffy's. I so look forward to my next visit! Linda

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

I used to go to Duffy's a lot when I wor ...

 
 (Atlantic Canada)·Dined on August 6, 2015

I used to go to Duffy's a lot when I worked down town. Now that I've retired, I only go on special occasions. I must say that this visit was very disappointing. Service was great, but the steak was dry and tasted burnt. They served the steak on top of fries that were wet for the most part. The house wine was bitter and was only given a small half glass.

Very disappointed with this and definitely not the high quality I've experienced in the past. This was not a great outing to celebrate our anniversary.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.