About Ruth's Chris Steak House - Wilmington, NC

301 North Water St
Wilmington, NC 28401
View Larger Map

Ruth's Chris Steak House in Wilmington is located inside the Hilton Wilmington Riverside Hotel in the heart of historic Downtown Wilmington. Whether it's a romantic steak dinner for two, an important business meeting, or a private party, Ruth's Chris Steak House can accommodate your needs and our Wilmington steakhouse provides guests with a warm, comfortable atmosphere of casual elegance.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Steak, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday & Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm; Sunday 12PM to 9PM. Lounge opens at 3PM daily

Cross Street:
Grace St

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(910) 343-1818

Website:
http://www.ruthschris-wilmington.com/

Catering:
Featuring:
- Custom designed menus
- Open for lunch for private events
- Off-site catering for lunch or dinner
- Delivered boxed lunches
- Fully enclosed private dining rooms

Amenities
- 46’’ Plasma HD Flat Screen TV
- In room drop down screen
- LCD Overhead Projector
- Wireless Slide Advancers
- Hardwire & Wireless Internet
- Hardwire Phone Line
- Wireless Conference Phone
- Wi-Fi video calling (Skype)
- Sound System with microphone
- 24’’ Digital Photo Viewer
- Display Easels
- Complimentary Valet

Parking Details:
Complimentary Valet Parking

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Filet - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Wilmington, NC, Wilmington, NC
Bbq Shrimp - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Wilmington, NC, Wilmington, NC
Bread Pudding - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Wilmington, NC, Wilmington, NC
Bone-in Filet - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Wilmington, NC, Wilmington, NC
Brussel Sprouts - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Wilmington, NC, Wilmington, NC
Asparagus - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Wilmington, NC, Wilmington, NC
Crab Stack - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Wilmington, NC, Wilmington, NC
Creme Brulee - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Wilmington, NC, Wilmington, NC
Chopped Salad - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Wilmington, NC, Wilmington, NC
Fire Roasted Corn - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Wilmington, NC, Wilmington, NC
Crab Cakes - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Wilmington, NC, Wilmington, NC
Lobster Mac - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Wilmington, NC, Wilmington, NC
Mashed Potatoes - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Wilmington, NC, Wilmington, NC
Mushrooms - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Wilmington, NC, Wilmington, NC
Broiler - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Wilmington, NC, Wilmington, NC
Seafood Tower - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Wilmington, NC, Wilmington, NC
Sin Cake - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Wilmington, NC, Wilmington, NC
Shrimp Cocktail - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Wilmington, NC, Wilmington, NC
Stuffed Mushrooms - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Wilmington, NC, Wilmington, NC
Steak House Salad - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Wilmington, NC, Wilmington, NC
Ribeye Cut - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Wilmington, NC, Wilmington, NC
Tomahawk Ribeye - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Wilmington, NC, Wilmington, NC
Sweet Potato - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Wilmington, NC, Wilmington, NC
Ny Strip - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Wilmington, NC, Wilmington, NC
Tomato Onion - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Wilmington, NC, Wilmington, NC
Ribeye Oscar - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Wilmington, NC, Wilmington, NC

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Celebrate New Year's Eve at Ruth's Chris

Saturday Dec 31, 2016 from 4:00 PM - 11:30 PM

Ruth's Holiday Sides TO GO

Special valid Nov 7, 2016 - Dec 31, 2016 all week from 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Holiday gift card offer at Ruth's Chris

Special valid Nov 7, 2016 - Dec 31, 2016 all week from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

We are Open for Lunch During the Holidays

Thursdays, Fridays, Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays from 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Details

Opening Christmas Eve
4PM - 11PM
Make your reservation today

Celebrate New Year's Eve at Ruth's Chris

Saturday Dec 31, 2016 from 4:00 PM - 11:30 PM

Details

End this year with a New Year's Eve Celebration at Ruth's Chris Steak House. Special menu and champagne toast at midnight. Excludes Tax and Tip. Join us this New Year's Eve and Sizzle and Sparkle into the New Year!. Special valid on Saturday Dec 31, 2016 from 4:00 PM - 11:30 PM.

Ruth's Holiday Sides TO GO

Special valid Nov 7, 2016 - Dec 31, 2016 all week from 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Details

Leave the sides to us! Ruth's sides to go serve up to 12 people. $29.95. Enjoy our sides for your next Holiday dinner party. Call for details!. Excludes Tax and Tip. Allow 24 hours advance notice. Available for pick-up only. Special valid Nov 7, 2016 - Dec 31, 2016 all week from 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM.

Holiday gift card offer at Ruth's Chris

Special valid Nov 7, 2016 - Dec 31, 2016 all week from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Details

Our annual Holiday gift card offer is back and is better than ever. Get 10%back in bonus cards for gift card purchases of $250 or more. Excludes Tax and Tip. Bonus cards valid 1/2/2017 through 3/31/2017. In store purchases only. Special valid Nov 7, 2016 - Dec 31, 2016 all week from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM.

We are Open for Lunch During the Holidays

Thursdays, Fridays, Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays from 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Details

Don't miss the one time of year Ruth's and lunch hour come together. Monday - Friday 11:30AM - 4PM. Excludes Tax and Tip. Holiday Lunch at Ruth's Chris Steak House begins December 1st. Special valid Dec 1, 2016 - Dec 23, 2016 on Thursdays, Fridays, Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays from 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM.

Private Dining

Cape Fear Room #1, can be reserved for up to 40 guests
Cape Fear Room #2, can be reserved for up to 25 guests
Azalea Room, can be reserved for up to 16 guests
Cape Fear Rooms combined, can be reserved for up to 80 guests
Main Dining Room, can be reserved for up to 100 guests

Ruth's Chris Steak House - Wilmington, NC Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.8

ambience

4.6

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

90% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Food
Coastal North Carolina
Best Service
Coastal North Carolina
Best Ambiance
Coastal North Carolina
8 More
Special Occasion
Coastal North Carolina
Most Booked
Coastal North Carolina
Best Overall
Wilmington
Best Food
Wilmington
Best Service
Wilmington
Best Ambiance
Wilmington
Special Occasion
Wilmington
Most Booked
Wilmington
Best Restaurants in Wilmington ›

Special Occasion (23)
Good for Anniversaries (17)
Romantic (16)
See All
Waterfront (15)
Good for a Date (15)
Scenic View (14)
Notable Wine List (10)
Good for Birthdays (10)
Quiet Conversation (9)
Business Meals (9)
Fit for Foodies (7)
Handcrafted Cocktails (6)
Cozy (6)
Pre/post Theatre (3)
Worth the Drive (3)
Creative Cuisine (3)
Good for Groups (3)
Neighborhood Gem (3)
Happy Hour (3)
Authentic (3)
Private Room (2)
Casual (2)
Modern Decor (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Kid-friendly (1)
Bar Seating (1)
Family Style (1)
Historic (1)
Fun (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Seasonal (1)
Sort By:
S
715 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Our 4th visit, always great; food, servi ...

 
 (Columbus)·Dined 3 days ago

Our 4th visit, always great; food, service and cocktails. Decor could use a little more pop!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

We spent our anniversary dinner here and ...

 
 (Wilmington)·Dined on November 25, 2016

We spent our anniversary dinner here and it was wonderful! The food was delicious and the service was impeccable. We will definitely return again.

Tags: Special Occasion, Scenic View, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always a great eating experience at Rut ...

 
 (Wilmington)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Always a great eating experience at Ruth Chris. It is pricey but you get what you pay for every time. Our waiter was excellent and very accommodating. We live 2 hours away and my husband and I feel that it is worth the trip.

Tags: Waterfront, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent service; table ready upon arri ...

 
 (Wilmington)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Excellent service; table ready upon arrival; great food; great view/location.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

Outstanding service and food!

vip
 (Charleston)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Outstanding service and food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We ate there on a Monday night so it was ...

 
 (Wilmington)·Dined on November 21, 2016

We ate there on a Monday night so it was pretty quiet, only 4 other people the whole time we were there. The salad was good, the steak was delicious, the sides are limited...2 out of 3 sides were potatoes, the desert was no big deal.

Come on now, maybe the price is why it was so slow....

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

The steak was incredible wine was great ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on November 19, 2016

The steak was incredible wine was great they even have my favorite bourbon basil Hayden

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Pricey but worth it. Delicious food and ...

 
 (Wilmington)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Pricey but worth it. Delicious food and great for a special occasion.

Tags: Authentic, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We go every year for our anniversary and ...

 
 (Wilmington)·Dined on October 26, 2016

We go every year for our anniversary and they treat you very special!!! The food is always amazing as is the service!!!!

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Waterfront, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Going to Ruth's Chris Steakhouse is quit ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on October 24, 2016

Going to Ruth's Chris Steakhouse is quite a treat. The steaks are excellent. The server, Philip, was superb, providing expert recommendations for the wine and food. We chose our traditional sides of broccoli and sweet potato casserole. Both are delicious. The casserole is sweet enough to count as dessert. Still, we had the bread pudding and creme brulee for dessert. The ambiance and food are perfect for a special dinner for two.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Romantic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Have lived in the Wilmington area for f ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Have lived in the Wilmington area for four years now and this by far was the best meal we have had. It was on the occasion of our 40th wedding anniversary. The service is what you would expect at a Ruth Chris, professional well trained waitstaff, something we have found sorely lacking in every restaurant we have frequented. I enjoyed the restaurant week 35 dollar three course meal, the petit filet you could cut with a fork. Can't wait for restaurant week again...we'll be back...

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

It was great . The free valet parking wa ...

 
 (Wilmington)·Dined on October 22, 2016

It was great . The free valet parking was and is a wonderful bonus considering parking can be a problem

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

As always, excellent meal, great service ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 21, 2016

As always, excellent meal, great service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I liked the choice of a prix fix menu. ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 21, 2016

I liked the choice of a prix fix menu. There were 2 different price points and the menu helped to narrow down the choice of entree. Delicious perfectly prepared steak!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

Always a great meal!!! Eat here very oft ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 21, 2016

Always a great meal!!! Eat here very often and have never been disappointed.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Happy Hour, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Private Room, Handcrafted Cocktails, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Overall Ruth Chris Steakhouse is a lovel ...

 
 (Wilmington)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Overall Ruth Chris Steakhouse is a lovely venue. I ordered the 6 oz. filet and it was delicious. My husband ordered the sea bass and he was not overly impressed. My disappointment in this restaurant stems from the fact that you get no sides with your order (my whole plate as ordered had a little piece of steak 2" x 3"). Everything is additional right down to $10.50 for a pile of string potatoes. My biggest disappointment was in the fact that I ordered an Appletini and asked for a little Triple Sec to be added. I expect cocktails to be expense in such an establishment, but an additional $8.50 added on to the already expensive cost for a dash of Triple Sec? Come on! That is a very inexpensive liquor. Although the food is quite good, be aware, they will charge for every little thing. By the way, our waiter, Charles, was outstanding!!!!!

Tags: Waterfront, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

It was for a surprise birthday. they we ...

 
 (Wilmington)·Dined on October 3, 2016

It was for a surprise birthday. they were very accommodating. Family was late and they sat us at a table for two til they arrived and when they did they resat us at a larger table. Everyone enjoyed their meals. Food was delicious. The service was great.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Worth the Drive, Waterfront, Molecular Gastronomy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great steaks! We had Cowboys and friend ...

 
 (Wilmington)·Dined on September 27, 2016

Great steaks! We had Cowboys and friend had the Tomahawk- what a steak ! Only disappointment was no complementary birthday cake even though we had informed them when the reservation was made.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Service was fantastic! Food was very goo ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on September 24, 2016

Service was fantastic! Food was very good, served hot! Desserts were lovely! Great for celebrating a special occasion. A bit pricy, but it a once a year occasion to splurge on.

Tags: Romantic, Waterfront, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Awesome dinner! We loved every part of ...

vip
 (Wilmington)·Dined on September 10, 2016

Awesome dinner! We loved every part of it . . great evening!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Ruth's Chris blew us out of the water on ...

 
 (Wilmington)·Dined on September 8, 2016

Ruth's Chris blew us out of the water once again! Got us in early before the reservation. Free valet parking. Great waiter! Steak was just excellent. The side dishes were awesome! Key Lime Pie was to die for!

Tags: Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

They forgot this was a very special cele ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on September 3, 2016

They forgot this was a very special celebration.....reminded staff upon arrival and they very quickly made everything right...Great evening....good food.....

Tags: Good for a Date
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent as always. We both went for se ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on September 3, 2016

Excellent as always. We both went for seafood

My husband had scallops which he was able to have as an entre by combining an order of 2 appetizers. I had the garlic crusted halibut. We enjoyed switching it up. Service was fantastic.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Disabled Access, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Dining room was too cold for comfort...e ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 29, 2016

Dining room was too cold for comfort...everything else great as usual!

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Wonderful! Our server was very professi ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 29, 2016

Wonderful! Our server was very professional and tremendously welcoming and helpful - despite us being the last diners of the night with a late reservation.

My husband and I both ordered the Chopped Salad with light dressing and the omission of a few other items. The salads arrived exactly as ordered and were absolutely delicious.

We also ordered the seafood tower - wonderful!!!

My husband inquired to the manager about a sauce that we had previously had with the lump crab and the manager immediately brought out some remoulade for us. Wonderfully accommodating.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

RC is for corporate clients only, who ha ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on August 26, 2016

RC is for corporate clients only, who have an over budget. There is no way an 11oz. steak should cost nearly $60 with no sides. No one who know the value of things should pay that much. By the way, my steak was a bit tough and the mashed potatoes tasted more like they were from a box.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value2

Great dining and great food! Superb serv ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on August 24, 2016

Great dining and great food! Superb service to say the least!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

First they sat us at a table where the c ...

 
 (Wilmington)·Dined on August 20, 2016

First they sat us at a table where the ceiling ( not vent ) was leaking the waiter told my husband to slide to the left and it would miss him. They brought out the wrong salad to my husband then the wrong food . My filet and my brothers filet were supposed to be medium , they came out practically rare , they took them in the back and burnt the outside and it made the filets very tough . They did not offer to take my steak off of our bill and ate the 3 edible bites . They did upgrade our desserts at no charge . We will not go back

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service3
value1

The room we ate in has a view of the riv ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on August 13, 2016

The room we ate in has a view of the river, which is nice, but very hot this time of year, even with sunshades on the windows. I asked about the AC being turned cooler, but didn't notice that it was done. Noise level was high, but it's high in all restaurants now.

Tags: Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service4
value4

The waiter was probably the best one we ...

 
 (Wilmington)·Dined on August 6, 2016

The waiter was probably the best one we have ever had there before.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Was a very enjoyable birthday night! It ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on August 4, 2016

Was a very enjoyable birthday night! It was my 60th and our server was Amanda, she was a delight to have serve us. She did not rush us at all! The sunset was not spectacular but was beautiful hidden behind the clouds. We got to sit at the window as requested. Love this place and the food was so delicious!

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Always a great date night with my husban ...

 
 (Wilmington)·Dined on August 3, 2016

Always a great date night with my husband! The food and wait staff is awesome. We enjoy being pampered and never rushed at RC

Tags: Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Air conditioning was barely working. Din ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on July 31, 2016

Air conditioning was barely working. Dining room much to warm to be able to enjoy what has always been great food. Considered leaving after initial drink order and wish we had.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service4

Went for my birthday. Everyone was grea ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on July 27, 2016

Went for my birthday. Everyone was great. Very friendly and helpful. My husband's steak was cooked enough and the waiter took it back, then the manager came out and was very apologetic. The steak that came back to table was perfect. It was my birthday and I was given a piece of kielime pie on a very beautifully decorated plate. My whole experience was totally awesome.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went to Ruth's Chris to celebrate our ...

 
 (Wilmington)·Dined on July 24, 2016

We went to Ruth's Chris to celebrate our anniversary, and it was a really lovely evening. We both had the Classic, which was 3-courses for a very reasonable $40. Great, fresh berry salad, petite filet with grilled shrimp and probably the most delicious little key lime cheesecake I've had. Even came with some chocolate brittle to satisfy and my ongoing chocolate craving. Great selection of after-dinner libations. The service was wonderful - everyone was extremely friendly. It was a great, leisurely dinner.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing food , great view of the river a ...

 
 (Wilmington)·Dined on July 23, 2016

Amazing food , great view of the river and battleship. Excellent wait staff.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

As always the food, service, and view wa ...

 
 (Wilmington)·Dined on July 17, 2016

As always the food, service, and view was superb. My only complaint was the persons at the table next to us. We sat next to a table of eight that were drinking quite heavily. The more they drank the louder and more foul mouthed they became which disturbed us greatly.

Tags: Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was good, service and attention to ...

 
 (Wilmington)·Dined on July 15, 2016

Food was good, service and attention to details were great.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value2

My niece and were ending our vacation. W ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on July 14, 2016

My niece and were ending our vacation. We stayed at Hilton wilmington Riverside where Ruth Chris is located. There were thunderstorms in the area so we decided to stay in and eat at Ruth Chris. Excellent choice. There were 2 groups of Classics meals which included appetizer, entree and dessert for one price. We decided in the 6 oz filet and the 16 oz ribeye. Excellent meal, excellent service. We thoroughly enjoyed.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Food was cooked to perfection. The table ...

 
 (Wilmington)·Dined on July 10, 2016

Food was cooked to perfection. The table ordered seafood as well as steak. Everyone mentioned how much flavor there was and how well it was cooked. Too full to try anything for dessert though so no comment on that. Lobster mac and cheese is huge portion. Sides are good for splitting. Appetizers are good for small eater, it was plenty of food. Server was outstanding, friendly, helpful and attentive. View is great. ask for a window seat. Great place to watch the sun set.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.