About Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown

222 South Tryon
Charlotte, NC 28202
View Larger Map

Visit Ruth's Chris Steak House in Charlotte, North Carolina. Whether it's a romantic steak dinner for two, an important business luncheon, or a private party, Ruth's Chris Steak House can accommodate your needs. Our Uptown Charlotte steakhouse features a warm cherry wood design, luxurious private dining rooms with state of the art audio/visual equipment, 2 exciting Tryon street patios and a vibrant bar scene with the best happy hour in Charlotte.

Our beef is USDA Prime and it is cooked the way Ruth intended it to be, in 1800 degree broilers and served on 500 degree plates. The salads, side dishes and desserts are inspired by Ruth's New Orleans heritage.

For romantic private dinners for two, specify your request for our famous dinner for two wine cellar, shown in photo. Call us to guarantee this room and to add special touches like champagne or flowers. We look forward to serving you!

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Steak, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:30am - 4:00pm
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm
Sunday: 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
E 4th

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(704) 338-9444

Website:
http://www.ruths-chris.com/

Catering:
Let us cater your next event! Lunch or dinner, let us bring the sizzle to you!

Parking Details:
Complimentary valet parking is available beginning at 6:00 PM Monday through Friday and at 5:00 PM Saturday and Sunday. Self parking is available at the daily rate in a covered deck directly behind the restaurant at all other times.
Valet may not be offered during Panther's home games, festivals, and other events uptown.

Public Transit:
Lynx Light Rail
Stop number 25660 at Tryon Street & 3rd Street

Executive Chef:
B. Timothy Bowen

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown, Charlotte, NC
Filet - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown, Charlotte, NC
Bbq Shrimp - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown, Charlotte, NC
Bread Pudding - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown, Charlotte, NC
Bone-in Filet - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown, Charlotte, NC
Brussel Sprouts - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown, Charlotte, NC
Asparagus - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown, Charlotte, NC
Crab Stack - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown, Charlotte, NC
Creme Brulee - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown, Charlotte, NC
Fire Roasted Corn - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown, Charlotte, NC
Lobster Mac - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown, Charlotte, NC
Mashed Potatoes - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown, Charlotte, NC
Mushrooms - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown, Charlotte, NC
Seafood Tower - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown, Charlotte, NC
Chopped Salad - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown, Charlotte, NC
Sin Cake - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown, Charlotte, NC
Crab Cakes - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown, Charlotte, NC
Shrimp Cocktail - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown, Charlotte, NC
Stuffed Mushrooms - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown, Charlotte, NC
Broiler - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown, Charlotte, NC
Steak House Salad - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown, Charlotte, NC
Tomahawk Ribeye - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown, Charlotte, NC
Ribeye Cut - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown, Charlotte, NC
Sweet Potato - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown, Charlotte, NC
Tomato Onion - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown, Charlotte, NC
Ny Strip - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown, Charlotte, NC
Ribeye Oscar - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown, Charlotte, NC

Specials

30 Minute Lunch for $15

Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays and Mondays from 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Sizzle, Swizzle & Swirl

Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Mondays and Tuesdays from 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

30 Minute Lunch for $15

Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays and Mondays from 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Details

Join us for lunch Monday-Friday starting at 11:30 am. Choose from a variety of entrée salads, soups, salads and more! 222 South Tryon Charlotte, NC 28202 (704) 338-9444. Excludes Tax and Tip. http://www.ruths-chris.com/lunch-at-uptown. Special valid Sep 20, 2016 - Jan 20, 2017 on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays and Mondays from 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM.

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Details

We will be open 11:30am-10pm on Christmas Eve offering our full menu along with our version of "Surf & Turf" featuring our signature steaks and lobster tails!

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Details

We will be open from 3pm-11pm on New Year's Eve and closed on New Year's Day. Our special menu will be coming in the next few weeks.

Sizzle, Swizzle & Swirl

Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Mondays and Tuesdays from 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Details

Enjoy a variety of $9 appetizers & cocktails in our lounge!. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Nov 16, 2016 - Mar 16, 2017 on Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Mondays and Tuesdays from 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM.

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 5:00PM - 6:30PM

Mon - Wed 5:00PM - 6:30PM 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Thu 5:00PM - 5:30PM 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Fri - Sat 5:00PM - 5:30PM 9:00PM - 10:00PM

Private Dining

3 elegant dining rooms with complete built-in audio visual services including flat screen TVs for computer and DVD presentations with no charge. Free of room fee or minimums Sunday-Thursday!

Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.8

ambience

4.6

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Overall
Charlotte
Best Service
Charlotte
Best Ambiance
Charlotte
9 More
Best Value
Charlotte
Steakhouse
Charlotte
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Charlotte
Best Overall
Charlotte
Best Service
Charlotte
Best Ambiance
Charlotte
Best Value
Charlotte
Steakhouse
Charlotte
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Charlotte
Best Restaurants in Uptown ›

Special Occasion (30)
Romantic (21)
Notable Wine List (20)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (16)
Good for a Date (15)
Business Meals (10)
Good for Birthdays (10)
Vibrant Bar Scene (9)
Hot Spot (8)
Bar Seating (8)
Great for Lunch (8)
Quiet Conversation (8)
Pre/post Theatre (8)
Great for Outdoor Dining (7)
Worth the Drive (6)
Modern Decor (6)
Comfort Food (6)
Good for Groups (5)
Sunday Lunch (5)
Private Room (4)
Casual (4)
Fit for Foodies (4)
Fun (4)
Outstanding Value (3)
Happy Hour (3)
Neighborhood Gem (3)
Cozy (3)
Family Style (3)
People Watching (2)
Creative Cuisine (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Historic (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Authentic (1)
Scenic View (1)
Healthy (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Seasonal (1)
Live Sports (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Sort By:
S
1401 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Ruth Chris is always a nice experience b ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined 6 days ago

Ruth Chris is always a nice experience but there were a few problems this time for instance the bread they gave us we had to send back because it was extremely hard and felt old , also my fiancé had to send her steak back because it was extremely undercooked and when bought back they had cooked it too long so she didn't really enjoy her steak but she liked her lobster. Stephen was a good waiter though.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value5

Had to wait over 20 minutes for drinks t ...

vip
 (Charlotte)·Dined 7 days ago

Had to wait over 20 minutes for drinks to be served. Waiter said they would be at no charge. When the check came, they were still on the bill. Server made excuses why they were on the bill but we insisted they be removed. Finally, they were removed from the bill.

Tags: Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value3

Great time at Ruth's Chris! Went before ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Great time at Ruth's Chris! Went before a show at the Knight Theater with my mom. We each had a cocktail - the Aviation and the Raspberry Cosmo. Both delicious! We split a Caesar salad, a 11oz filet, potatoes au gratin and broccoli. Everything was delicious!! Broccoli was a little bland but it does say on the menu "simple steamed broccoli". Our server Marvin was wonderful! So funny and kind. He also thew in some complimentary raspberry sorbet for dessert which is one of my favorites! We had a great experience and will definitely be returning.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Can't miss with this restaurant. Great s ...

vip
 (Charlotte)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Can't miss with this restaurant. Great service and friendly staff.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Vibrant Bar Scene, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

Charlotte's Ruth'Chris was a fabulous bl ...

 
 (Anchorage)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Charlotte's Ruth'Chris was a fabulous blend of southern hospitality with the fine offerings which have become the trademarks of this restaurant. Arriving an hour before our reservations, we were seated immediately. The meal for thanksgiving was a preset menu. We elected stuffed mushrooms and suggested glasses of wine to our dining experience. Due to the popularity, courses arrived a tad later than expected. The "preset" price was not honored either, as we were slightly overcharged. But free valet and early seating combined with an excellent meal ensured fond memories as a result.

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

This is a high end steak house which req ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 24, 2016

This is a high end steak house which requires high end service. While our reservation was for 6:15 we were not seated until almost 7:15. This, by definition, is a significant delay which indicates poor planning by the management, namely: overbooking. Their mistake could have been met with an effort to compensate for the inconvenience, but no effort was made. This was disappointing and leads us to conclude that the restaurant does not deserve another chance.

Once seated, the meal was good and the service acceptable.

Charlotte has many good to very good dining options. Next time I will choose a different restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

Can't justify going anywhere else! The b ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Can't justify going anywhere else! The best steaks and service to match in town!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Ruth Chris is always an experience. The ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Ruth Chris is always an experience. The service is top notch and the food is outstanding.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I went in during the lunch hours with my ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on November 23, 2016

I went in during the lunch hours with my sister and two others. Our servers Erin and Christian took amazing care of us. Both came to our table in a timely manner and gave us excellent services from beginning to end. Erin gave us the whole story behind the Ruth name, and gave great recommendation on the appetizer, and Christian made sure we never ran out of water and boxed our to go food for us. We'll definitely be back soon!!!

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Cozy, Hot Spot, Comfort Food, Private Room, Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Bar Seating, Modern Decor, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Most entrees are large portions. Very de ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on November 22, 2016

Most entrees are large portions. Very delicious but wish there were smaller options so we wouldn't have to deal with leftovers on our way to a play. It is convenient to Blumenthal, etc. Service was excellent as always!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great time for family birthdays! Great s ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Great time for family birthdays! Great service. Food best ever.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Ruth Chris never disappoints. Great plac ...

vip
 (Charlotte)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Ruth Chris never disappoints. Great place to have dinner or lunch.

Tags: Comfort Food, Historic, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Healthy, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was delicious. The place was pa ...

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on November 18, 2016

The food was delicious. The place was packed due to the Carolina Panthers having a home game but the service was not compromised at all. Michael says our server and he was awesome. When you go to this location ask for Michael

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

This is our go-to before Panther home ga ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on November 17, 2016

This is our go-to before Panther home games. The food is consistent and known. The staff is extremely friendly.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Pre/post Theatre, Fun, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Comfort Food, Bar Seating, Disabled Access, Happy Hour, Great for Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Private Room, Sunday Lunch, Good Vegetarian Options, Family Style, Romantic, People Watching, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

From the moment you enter you are greete ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on November 17, 2016

From the moment you enter you are greeted with friendly and hospitable staff. The environment is quiet and classic. Our waiter was authentic and very helpful. He made our experience feel like we were dining with family in a very elegant dining room. He listened and made appropriate suggestions. The food was perfect and the wine delicious. The noise level allows for quiet conversation. Our only regret is that we did not have room for desert.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

An excellent getaway weekend to celebrat ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 13, 2016

An excellent getaway weekend to celebrate our anniversary was highlighted by a delicious meal at one of our favorite Uptown restaurants. A special word of thanks to our server, Aaron, who did an outstanding job of tending to every segment of our dining experience!

Tags: Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

outstanding meal and service in a very r ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on November 12, 2016

outstanding meal and service in a very relaxed setting...we'll be back!

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Our dinner was perfect and our service w ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Our dinner was perfect and our service was perfect as well . Meredith and Chad made sure that our night was outstanding. We ordered Filets to be cooked medium and they were done extremely well. The wine selection by Chad was outstanding also, Fixin, by Bichot. Cant say enough about how well our evening went. We made reservations through open table, they were ready for us and called us by name. What more can you ask for.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Very good as always at Ruth's Chris. Nic ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Very good as always at Ruth's Chris. Nice having an uptown option when visiting Charlotte.

Tags: Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Even when the restaurant is busy we can ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Even when the restaurant is busy we can always rely on Vertin to take extra special care of us! He's the best!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Vanessa, our waitress was outstanding. T ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Vanessa, our waitress was outstanding. The food was fantastic....looking forward to our next dinner there.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was very salty and salad tasted ...

vip
 (Charlotte)·Dined on November 5, 2016

The food was very salty and salad tasted watered down. I'm a frequent patron but the food was off.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4

This was by far the best restaurant expe ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on November 5, 2016

This was by far the best restaurant experience I have ever had. The service was A+++, everyone was friendly, and the food was delicious. I'm glad I chose to celebrate my girlfriends birthday here!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The bar staff was new .... did not have ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on November 4, 2016

The bar staff was new .... did not have any rosemary for their signature rosemary raspberry martini ... did not understand how to make a slightly dry Tito's martini

keep interrupting us when we were in the middle of conversation... annoying to ask us for our names

I am a frequent customer of Ruth Chris here in charlotte and south park.... I will now visit the south park location only....

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

Service was great thank you Dom! Food w ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Service was great thank you Dom! Food was delicious. Every request was met!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

just ok which is sub-par for the restaur ...

vip
 (Charlotte)·Dined on October 29, 2016

just ok which is sub-par for the restaurant

noisy, awkward seating and food was not up to their standards

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value2

Food was perfect tonight! Russ took grea ...

vip
 (Charlotte)·Dined on October 24, 2016

Food was perfect tonight! Russ took great care of us and went way beyond what was expected of him! Thanks Russ for an amazing experience and we will be back soon!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fabulous in every way

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on October 24, 2016

Fabulous in every way

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The restaurant was so much better than w ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on October 22, 2016

The restaurant was so much better than we imagined. Even though it is somewhat pricey, the service and food are worth every penny...and then some. Our waiter, Kirk, was amazing. We will be back to this Ruth's Chris again and again!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Fantastic meal and service. We followed ...

vip
 (Charlotte)·Dined on October 21, 2016

Fantastic meal and service.

We followed Blake's recommendations and he choreographed a wonderful evening.

Thank you!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were there to spend our 20th wedding ...

vip
 (Charlotte)·Dined on October 19, 2016

We were there to spend our 20th wedding anniversary together. No where else could make it so special! The food and everything else was amazing! We were greeted with Champagne, warm bread, and a wonderful appetizer. The crab cocktail was fabulous! Our steaks were cooked perfectly and the Lobster melted in your mouth. The wait staff was very attentive as always.

It was a perfect night!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing and delicious ingredients. The B ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on October 19, 2016

Amazing and delicious ingredients. The Brussels sprouts with bacon were the best I ever had

The steak came sozzling right at the table. Juicy and cooked literally like it was watch with a hawk eye as it broiled. I love this place for my steaks

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

From walking in and being greeted by Oli ...

vip
 (Charlotte)·Dined on October 14, 2016

From walking in and being greeted by Olivia, to our server, to the managers coming around, it was all amazing and top notch! Will be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our waiter was amazing. First restaurant ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Our waiter was amazing. First restaurant in a LONG time we have been to that was quiet enough to hear each other. Very romantic.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The decor and the wait staff.

vip
 (Charlotte)·Dined on October 8, 2016

The decor and the wait staff.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5

Fantastic wait staff

vip
 (Charlotte)·Dined on September 24, 2016

Fantastic wait staff

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I absolutely love this restaurant and th ...

vip
 (Charlotte)·Dined on September 20, 2016

I absolutely love this restaurant and the service is impeccable and the food is outstanding very well worth the money

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I was a little disappointed when we arri ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on September 17, 2016

I was a little disappointed when we arrived and the hostess - struggled getting us seated and placed away from everyone in what appeared to be the private dinning room - placed in a corner table - "Yes" I did forget my collard shirt - I was traveling from out of town and had customers with me from Tulsa OK and Edmonton Alberta Canada - My customers were wondering why we were having to wait when there were plenty of tables available for 4 and we arrived within 5 min of my reservations - I was embarrassed that we had to wait and that we were placed in a corner - Great server in Ian! - You need to do better with your hostess - I'm sorry for wearing a nice T shirt but I wanted my out of town guests to enjoy Charlotte - RC you can do better - I work for a very large heavy equipment manufacture and I know how to treat my customers, this is why I brought them to Ruth Chris in Charlotte - I will rethink my choice when we come back in the fall

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service5
value4

Filet mignon was absolutely delicious!!! ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on September 16, 2016

Filet mignon was absolutely delicious!!! The waitress recommended a wonderful pinot noir. The white chocolate bread pudding was to die for! The entire experience was fabulous!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great waiter

vip
 (Charlotte)·Dined on September 16, 2016

Great waiter

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.