About Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown

222 South Tryon
Charlotte, NC 28202
View Larger Map

Visit Ruth's Chris Steak House in Charlotte, North Carolina. Whether it's a romantic steak dinner for two, an important business luncheon, or a private party, Ruth's Chris Steak House can accommodate your needs. Our Uptown Charlotte steakhouse features a warm cherry wood design, luxurious private dining rooms with state of the art audio/visual equipment, 2 exciting Tryon street patios and a vibrant bar scene with the best happy hour in Charlotte.

Our beef is USDA Prime and it is cooked the way Ruth intended it to be, in 1800 degree broilers and served on 500 degree plates. The salads, side dishes and desserts are inspired by Ruth's New Orleans heritage.

For romantic private dinners for two, specify your request for our famous dinner for two wine cellar, shown in photo. Call us to guarantee this room and to add special touches like champagne or flowers. We look forward to serving you!

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Steak, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:30am - 4:00pm
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm
Sunday: 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
E 4th

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(704) 338-9444

Website:
http://www.ruths-chris.com/

Catering:
Let us cater your next event! Lunch or dinner, let us bring the sizzle to you!

Parking Details:
Complimentary valet parking is available beginning at 6:00 PM Monday through Friday and at 5:00 PM Saturday and Sunday. Self parking is available at the daily rate in a covered deck directly behind the restaurant at all other times.
Valet may not be offered during Panther's home games, festivals, and other events uptown.

Public Transit:
Lynx Light Rail
Stop number 25660 at Tryon Street & 3rd Street

Executive Chef:
B. Timothy Bowen

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown
Filet Mignon
Cappuccino
Chopped Salad
Chef's Special Dessert Trio
Steak and Shrimp
Crabcakes
Petite Filet Mignon
pomme frittes
BBQ Shrimp
Broiled Tomato
Chocolate Espresso Cake

Promotions

Sizzle, Swizzle & Swirl

Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays and Mondays from 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

30 Minute Lunch for $15

Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays and Mondays from 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Summer Private Dining Incentive

Special valid Jul 4, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Signature Summer Pairing

Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Sundays and Mondays from 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

1,000-Point Tables

Promotions

Sizzle, Swizzle & Swirl

Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays and Mondays from 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Details

Enjoy a variety of $9 appetizers & cocktails in our lounge!. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Aug 16, 2016 - Sep 26, 2016 on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays and Mondays from 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM.

30 Minute Lunch for $15

Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays and Mondays from 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Details

Join us for lunch Monday-Friday starting at 11:30 am. Choose from a variety of entrée salads, soups, salads and more! 222 South Tryon Charlotte, NC 28202 (704) 338-9444. Excludes Tax and Tip. http://www.ruths-chris.com/#!lunch-at-uptown/capa. Special valid Aug 2, 2016 - Sep 2, 2016 on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays and Mondays from 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM.

Summer Private Dining Incentive

Special valid Jul 4, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Details

Book your private dining event by July 31st and hold it between July 4th & September 4th and you will earn a $50 Gift Card for every $500 Spent!. Excludes Tax and Tip. Book between June 13th & July 31st and the event must be held between 7/4 & 9/4. Special valid Jul 4, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM.

Signature Summer Pairing

Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Sundays and Mondays from 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Details

Perfectly paired Filet and Rose. 6 ounces of tender Midwestern beef topped three large shrimp, paired with a glass of Jean-Luc Colombo Rose, "Cape Bleue'" Provence, France. Perfectly paired price of $30 (Excludes Tax and Tip.). Excludes Tax and Tip. This offer is available in the bar only, Sunday through Friday. Special valid Aug 23, 2016 - Sep 25, 2016 on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Sundays and Mondays from 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM.

1,000-Point Tables

See availability for 1000 point tables

Details
Sun 5:00PM - 6:30PM

Mon - Wed 5:00PM - 6:30PM 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Thu 5:00PM - 5:30PM 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Fri - Sat 5:00PM - 5:30PM 9:00PM - 10:00PM

Private Dining

3 elegant dining rooms with complete built-in audio visual services including flat screen TVs for computer and DVD presentations with no charge. Free of room fee or minimums Sunday-Thursday!

Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.7

ambience

4.6

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Steakhouse
Charlotte
Most Booked
Charlotte
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Charlotte
4 More
Best Ambiance
Charlotte
Steakhouse
Charlotte
Most Booked
Charlotte
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Charlotte
Best Restaurants in Uptown ›

Special Occasion (87)
Romantic (66)
Notable Wine List (44)
See All
Good for Groups (34)
Fit for Foodies (32)
Great for Lunch (23)
Hot Spot (22)
Vibrant Bar Scene (21)
Great for Outdoor Dining (17)
Neighborhood Gem (12)
Great for Brunch (12)
Late-night Find (12)
Scenic View (7)
Kid-friendly (3)
Sort By:
Newest
1357 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Brought my friend in for his birthday da ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined 2 days ago

Brought my friend in for his birthday day and had the whole staff come by and wish him a happy birthday. Amazing staff !!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food comes out a little hot at times but ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined 6 days ago

Food comes out a little hot at times but that's hardly a criticism. Excellent place overall for any occasion.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I chose Ruth Chris to celebrate my husba ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

I chose Ruth Chris to celebrate my husbands 51st birthday and I'm so glad I did!!!! From beginning to end service was outstanding; Crystal Oravis was our server and she was absolutely delightful. She was very knowledgeable, honest, and engaging. She checked on us in a timely manner and made great recommendations. The food was delicious and cooked perfectly. We started with calamari; my husband selected the Heart Ribeye cooked medium well and I selected the Summer Mixed Grill which included a stuffed chicken breast, 4oz filet, and a crab cake (these entree's aren't on the main menu) For our sides we chose the lobster Mac &Cheese and green beans. Again, everything was scrumptious and one of the best meals ever! Our server then surprised my husband with a slice of vanilla cheesecake with fresh berries for his birthday!!!! The entire dining experience made my husbands birthday perfect!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Pleasant experience good was great atmos ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Pleasant experience good was great atmosphere was awesome

Tags: Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My night at Ruth's Chris Steakhouse was ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on August 11, 2016

My night at Ruth's Chris Steakhouse was amazing. Our server Ricardo and his assistant Mitchell made our night even more spectacular! Definitely will be back!

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A little pricey but was a fantastic expe ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

A little pricey but was a fantastic experience and loved how special we were treated. Definitely worth the price! We will be back.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The wait staff was phenomenon.

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on August 2, 2016

The wait staff was phenomenon.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

James took care of and answered all of o ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

James took care of and answered all of our questions. Our drinks were perfect and the service was top notch even for the heavy dinner rush. My girlfriend's steak came just a tad under medium (but was still great regardless). James suggested and brought out another sizzling hot plate with butter so she could place the steak on it to bring it up to medium.

His suggestions were spot on. We will be back just for the service alone.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Great experience! This welcoming enviro ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

Great experience! This welcoming environment will not let you down! Along with great ambience, the filets were cooked to perfection and were so tender they could be cut with a fork! Thanks to our experienced server, Shareece, we were offered suggestions that paired perfectly with our choice of steak. Will definitely visit this upscale establishment again for our special occasions.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

All of the courses were of the top quali ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

All of the courses were of the top quality and the service was fantastic. We have dined with Ruth's Chris three times, all during Charlotte Restaurant Week, and each visit has been wonderful.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our server, Michael, was attentive and o ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

Our server, Michael, was attentive and overall amazing. This was the first time I've ever dared try something other than the filet. The ribeye was simply delicious. Next time I'll have a hard time deciding between the 2.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Delicious as always

vip
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

Delicious as always

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Ruths Chtis has been a favorite for many ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

Ruths Chtis has been a favorite for many years. Don't get to this location often but it was very enjoyable. Reservation was at 10:30 and unfortunately the cream spinach and asparagus were both unavailable when we ordered. Werent offered any other green veg option. Waiter wanted to triple up our sweet potato soufflé. While it is excellent 3 of those for a table for four was too many! Other than that dinner was fantastic.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Everything was extremely good. We had a ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

Everything was extremely good. We had a little mix up with our order. They brought ours to another couple sitting next to us and they brought their food to us. The staff was very helpful and gave both tables drinks on the house for the confusion. This was the first time we've ate there and we will definitely be returning.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had the best time ever!!! We were tre ...

vip
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

We had the best time ever!!! We were treated like royalty and family!!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Another amazing dinner at Ruth Chris ! S ...

 
 (Savannah)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

Another amazing dinner at Ruth Chris ! Steve was our waiter and did a great job!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We're going to be late, so I called them ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

We're going to be late, so I called them to let them know. I got a bit of an attitude from the person answering the phone. She was going to give up our seats. However when we got there, therer were plenty of seats available. I did not like going through that hassle.

Otherwise, it was great!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Usually I always get the stuffed chicken ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on July 26, 2016

Usually I always get the stuffed chicken tonight it was awful. It was dry my plate was not bubbling when I got my food. Just not a good experience tonight

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service2

As always the food was excellent and the ...

vip
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

As always the food was excellent and the wait staff outstanding.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was our first visit to the uptown R ...

vip
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

This was our first visit to the uptown Ruth's Chris in Charlotte and during Charlotte Restaurant Week, so it was busy. The service, however, was impeccable and the serever, Tracy, told us she was on her own for just a few days. She ranks with one of the best servers we have ever had!...and that is saying a lot! The food despite the restaurant special was excellent. My 14oz t-bone was cooked perfectly as was my wife's filet. Salads were perfect and the dessert offerings were delicious. This is a high class chain! Just don't touch the plates when your steak is served!!!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Nice experience will go back

vip
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

Nice experience will go back

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Had a wonderful time . Blake r waiter ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

Had a wonderful time . Blake r waiter was excellent !!! Will b back soon!!

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Was not impressed again, everything was ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

Was not impressed again, everything was just OK. Would expect more for the cost, our server was great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

Everything was AmazING. We celebrated my ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

Everything was AmazING. We celebrated my birthday. We are never disappointed with the food or service

Tags: Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As usual, Ruth's Chris did not disappoin ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on July 22, 2016

As usual, Ruth's Chris did not disappoint. I made a reservation for my husband's birthday. It just so happened to be the first night of the Queen's Feast too. This is by far our favorite restaurant in Charlotte. Amazing steaks, sides, wine, and service. They also upgraded my husband's dessert for his birthday as the King's Feast he ordered had a certain dessert with the menu. Thank you for another wonderful meal and evening. We will definitely be back as we always purchase gift cards when you sell them at discount once a year!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

What a great find for a reasonably price ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 21, 2016

What a great find for a reasonably priced lunch in Uptown! My guests and I had the burger, ahi tuna salad (both part of the $15 menu!) and the black and blue salad. All were delicious and prepared to perfection! We started the meal with calamari to share and finished with the bread pudding which were both amazing! Our server Ian was efficient and pleasant and managed to be attentive without being overbearing. The managers Greg and Frannie both stopped by to welcome us and make sure everything was perfect. The southern hospitality is evident at this location and we will definitely be back soon.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I was there between lunch and dinner hou ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 20, 2016

I was there between lunch and dinner hours but the full menu was still available. Amazing from start to finish, steak was cooked to perfection and stayed warm to the very last bite on the sizzling plate. Make sure to save room for the white chocolate bread pudding! The manager Tim was extremely pleasant and made me feel very welcome! The bartender Erin was very friendly and attentive! I will be back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This was a special occasion for us, so I ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

This was a special occasion for us, so I did not want to give up easily. I am also not a person that gets ill or queazy or otherwise put off from food. It has rarely happened in my life.

I ordered a blue-cheese wedge salad with crab cakes as the entree. The salad was served on a bed of bitter arugula that did NOT go well with iceberg lettuce and blue cheese dressing at all. Had to carefully pick out the leaves to eat and even that was not that great. A mediocre salad at best.

Next came the crab cakes served on a 500+ degree plate (their description) This was honestly revolting. The very pungent smell of day old fish and burning butter was more than I could stand. The cakes were wet, and looked like 3 mounds of tunafish served with an ice cream scoop. No garnish, just three smelly plops of goo. I summoned my gastric strength and took a small bite, but almost had to give it back into the plate. Just not good in any way. Taste, appearance, texture all Grade F. Although I did not want to, I just had to have it removed and after a stay in the restroom, I came back to the table to see the manager at my table with my wife.

This was the most unpleasant part of the evening. His aggressive attitude was not in any way helpful as he went into great detail in explaining how our (my wife had tried the cakes and agreed with me) "old bay" taste buds were unable to appreciate the sophistication of the meal and the crab was just perfect to his taste. He preceded to shake my hand 5 different times. After this, he refused to give up and basically forced me to order something else (a ribeye) that he brought out and waited for me to try and say it was ok to get him to leave us alone. Mind you, I was in NO MOOD to eat by this point, but to move this along, I smiled and swallowed a few bites. The ribeye was cooked evenly, but was by no means a prime cut of meat. It was not particularly flavorful or tender. A very expensive mistake of a meal. Lesson learned

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service3
value1

We asked the waiter to select a wine and ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

We asked the waiter to select a wine and I believe he went overboard.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

The service was AWESOME. Our server Blak ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

The service was AWESOME. Our server Blake made the visit well worth while. He was very informative and attentive. Blake was the best and the reason I will be returning outside of the good food. The atmosphere was delightful. And the manager Chad was extremely polite. They both made celebrating our kids birthday memorable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

One Word Fantastic! Our waiter Steve wa ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on July 14, 2016

One Word Fantastic! Our waiter Steve was the man! He gave us the best service I have ever had. If your into wine, he is very knowledgeable. He guided us through pre cocktails, paired wine perfectly with our meals which were ooked to perfection and serve on a sizzling plate. We were to full for dessert, but of course took a cheesecake home. Thanks for a great meal, we will be back. Ask for Steve!

Tags: Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent service by our table team! The ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on July 13, 2016

Excellent service by our table team! The food was very delicious

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our server was efficient and very respec ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on July 13, 2016

Our server was efficient and very respectful of our time. The lunch menu prices are reasonable, and the portions are generous.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One of the best Ruth's Chris I have expe ...

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on July 12, 2016

One of the best Ruth's Chris I have experienced in my travels

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This was our first of What I hope to be ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

This was our first of What I hope to be many visits. I wanted to take my wife on our honey moon in Georgia but could not afford it at the time. So for our 5 year anniversary i decided it was time. Well worth the wait. Hands down the best service I have ever received . We have already made plans to visit again after we close on our new house this month. The owner clearly knows how to wow. The food was amazing. chef was on point. Thanks you so much and to our server William Who is the best of the best. He was more than amazing and even after dinner when we told him it was our 5 year, He brought a few flutes and some mini desserts to top off this amazing night.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

So disappointed with our meal at the Ru ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

So disappointed with our meal at the Ruth Chris given prior experiences at other locations, including the original one in New Orleans. Food was over-priced and not that exceptional.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service3
value1

My wife and I went there Friday night fo ...

vip
 (South Carolina)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

My wife and I went there Friday night for a pre birthday dinner before The Wizard of Oz. the food was excellent and our waitress, Crystal, was delightful. We will return.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I really don't like Ruth Chris, but go b ...

vip
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on July 6, 2016

I really don't like Ruth Chris, but go because my partner loves this place. We go maybe 1-2 a month and the food is awful. For the price of the meal, the food should be prepared without incident and per your request. The chefs never cook the steaks to the correct temperature and we always have an issue with the food. Asking for extra seasoning salt/pepper is 50/50 and you never know if they will include on your steak.

The Managers go above and beyond when the kitchen makes errors, but would prefer they ask what we want before they start bringing complimentary dishes we ultimately waste.

The new waiters are rigid and if your request isn't on the menu, you have to remind them to ask the chef or bartender before they say no.

Most recently I ordered a lobster tail add on to my steak and the lobster had a foul odor, so we knew before it arrived at the table, that it was bad. Not sure how they missed this in the kitchen. This is never my first choice for fine dining.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service4
value2

Lucian is a fabulous waiter and makes yo ...

vip
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on July 5, 2016

Lucian is a fabulous waiter and makes you feel so cared for and welcome! It was a real pleasure. We had a fabulous and enjoyable meal!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Absolutely incredible experience. Amazin ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on July 1, 2016

Absolutely incredible experience. Amazing food, drinks, and service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.