About Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown

Visit Ruth's Chris Steak House in Charlotte, North Carolina. Whether it's a romantic steak dinner for two, an important business luncheon, or a private party, Ruth's Chris Steak House can accommodate your needs. Our Uptown Charlotte steakhouse features a warm cherry wood design, luxurious private dining rooms with state of the art audio/visual equipment, 2 exciting Tryon street patios and a vibrant bar scene with the best happy hour in Charlotte.

Our beef is USDA Prime and it is cooked the way Ruth intended it to be, in 1800 degree broilers and served on 500 degree plates. The salads, side dishes and desserts are inspired by Ruth's New Orleans heritage.

For romantic private dinners for two, specify your request for our famous dinner for two wine cellar, shown in photo. Call us to guarantee this room and to add special touches like champagne or flowers. We look forward to serving you!

222 South Tryon
Charlotte, NC 28202
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Steak, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:30am - 4:00pm
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm
Sunday: 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
E 4th

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(704) 338-9444

Website:
http://www.ruths-chris.com/

Catering:
Let us cater your next event! Lunch or dinner, let us bring the sizzle to you!

Parking Details:
Complimentary valet parking is available beginning at 6:00 PM Monday through Friday and at 5:00 PM Saturday and Sunday. Self parking is available at the daily rate in a covered deck directly behind the restaurant at all other times.
Valet may not be offered during Panther's home games, festivals, and other events uptown.

Public Transit:
Lynx Light Rail
Stop number 25660 at Tryon Street & 3rd Street

Executive Chef:
B. Timothy Bowen

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Filet - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown, Charlotte, NC
Bbq Shrimp - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown, Charlotte, NC
Bread Pudding - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown, Charlotte, NC
Bone-in Filet - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown, Charlotte, NC
Brussel Sprouts - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown, Charlotte, NC
Asparagus - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown, Charlotte, NC
Crab Stack - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown, Charlotte, NC
Creme Brulee - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown, Charlotte, NC
Fire Roasted Corn - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown, Charlotte, NC
Lobster Mac - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown, Charlotte, NC
Mashed Potatoes - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown, Charlotte, NC
Mushrooms - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown, Charlotte, NC
Seafood Tower - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown, Charlotte, NC
Chopped Salad - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown, Charlotte, NC
Sin Cake - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown, Charlotte, NC
Crab Cakes - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown, Charlotte, NC
Shrimp Cocktail - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown, Charlotte, NC
Stuffed Mushrooms - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown, Charlotte, NC
Broiler - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown, Charlotte, NC
Steak House Salad - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown, Charlotte, NC
Tomahawk Ribeye - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown, Charlotte, NC
Ribeye Cut - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown, Charlotte, NC
Sweet Potato - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown, Charlotte, NC
Tomato Onion - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown, Charlotte, NC
Ny Strip - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown, Charlotte, NC
Ribeye Oscar - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown, Charlotte, NC

Specials

Sizzle, Swizzle & Swirl

Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Mondays and Tuesdays from 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Three Course Prix Fixe Meal for $35.00

Special valid Jan 20, 2017 - Jan 29, 2017 all week from 11:30 AM - 11:00 PM

Valentine's Day!

Tuesday Feb 14, 2017 from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

30 Minute Lunch for $15

Fridays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays from 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Sizzle, Swizzle & Swirl

Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Mondays and Tuesdays from 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Details

Enjoy a variety of $9 appetizers & cocktails in our lounge!. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Nov 16, 2016 - Mar 16, 2017 on Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Mondays and Tuesdays from 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM.

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Details

Join us to celebrate your loved one for Valentine's Day, Tuesday, February 14th or join us the weekend prior. Special menu to come...

Three Course Prix Fixe Meal for $35.00

Special valid Jan 20, 2017 - Jan 29, 2017 all week from 11:30 AM - 11:00 PM

Details

Three Course Prix Fixe Meal for $35.00. Excludes Tax and Tip. Join us for Charlotte Restaurant Week 1/20 through 1/29 for only $35!. Special valid Jan 20, 2017 - Jan 29, 2017 all week from 11:30 AM - 11:00 PM.

Valentine's Day!

Tuesday Feb 14, 2017 from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Details

Celebrate your loved one on Tuesday, February 14th. Additional details to follow. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid on Tuesday Feb 14, 2017 from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM.

30 Minute Lunch for $15

Fridays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays from 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Details

Join us for lunch Monday-Friday starting at 11:30 am. Choose from a variety of entrée salads, soups, salads and more! 222 South Tryon Charlotte, NC 28202 (704) 338-9444. Excludes Tax and Tip. http://www.ruths-chris.com/lunch-at-uptown. Special valid Jan 20, 2017 - May 20, 2017 on Fridays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays from 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM.

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 5:00PM - 6:30PM

Mon - Wed 5:00PM - 6:30PM 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Thu 5:00PM - 5:30PM 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Fri - Sat 5:00PM - 5:30PM 9:00PM - 10:00PM

Private Dining

3 elegant dining rooms with complete built-in audio visual services including flat screen TVs for computer and DVD presentations with no charge. Free of room fee or minimums Sunday-Thursday!

Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte Uptown Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.7

ambience

4.6

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Good for Anniversaries (29)
Special Occasion (27)
Good for a Date (26)
See All
Romantic (21)
Notable Wine List (17)
Good for Birthdays (15)
Business Meals (12)
Worth the Drive (11)
Pre/post Theatre (11)
Great for Lunch (10)
Bar Seating (9)
Quiet Conversation (9)
Modern Decor (7)
Comfort Food (7)
Sunday Lunch (6)
Fit for Foodies (6)
Cozy (6)
Private Room (5)
Vibrant Bar Scene (5)
Casual (5)
Good for Groups (4)
Neighborhood Gem (4)
Fun (4)
Handcrafted Cocktails (4)
Happy Hour (4)
Creative Cuisine (3)
Family Style (3)
Hot Spot (3)
Outstanding Value (3)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
People Watching (2)
Seasonal (2)
Authentic (2)
Great for Brunch (2)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Live Sports (1)
Historic (1)
Healthy (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Scenic View (1)
Sort By:
S
1524 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Great Time

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined 14 hours ago

Great Time

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Ribeye steak

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined 3 days ago

Ribeye steak

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Superb service and excellent food. Lobst ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined 7 days ago

Superb service and excellent food. Lobster appetizer and dessert were spectacular.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I came in with my girl friend to have a ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on January 13, 2017

I came in with my girl friend to have a romantic evening. Lucian was our server and did an amazing job. His recommendations for food and wine were spot on and every course was delightful. All our needs were met before we could ask. Taylor, who was helping our server, kept us full on water and our table clean. The food was perfect and came out in perfect timing. I would recommend anyone who would like a great date night to go to this location.

Tags: Romantic, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

What a wonderful dining experience! Rece ...

vip
 (Charlotte)·Dined on January 10, 2017

What a wonderful dining experience! Recent renovations are beautiful!

Ricardo is an amazing waiter and always gives us the best service. The restaurant manager, Woody, came and introduced himself to us and gave us a tour of the wine room.

As expected, a mouth watering meal in a great atmosphere!

We will return again and again and again!

Tags: Happy Hour, Seasonal, Romantic, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Ricardo took AMAZING care of us! Everyth ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on January 5, 2017

Ricardo took AMAZING care of us! Everything he recommended was superb-and he made us feel like we were the only table in the restaurant. We will be back!

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Possibly the best restaurant in charlott ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on January 3, 2017

Possibly the best restaurant in charlotte had an exceptional dining experience from the start with our server Liz Beth.

Tags: Worth the Drive,
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was excellent except my friend' ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on January 1, 2017

The food was excellent except my friend's steak was somewhat over cooked and the waitress did not tell her the plate was very hot and she slightly burned her fingers. The only other problem was that our server greeted us as Mr. and Mrs. We are both single and it should not be assumed that we are married. We all know what happens when things are 'assumed'.

My filet was pretty close to perfect and Ruth Chris's bake potatoes are still the best of any steak house. That goes for any of your locations around the country.

While still not up to Del Frisco's standards, this was a very enjoyable New Years Eve experience.

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value2

Always a 5-star experience. Food was per ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Always a 5-star experience. Food was perfectly prepared and to our liking. Staff gave world class service-as always. Fabulous place to bring in the New Year!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The food was very good. Only issue I had ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on January 1, 2017

The food was very good. Only issue I had was that I was very surprised to have made reservations a week ahead of time and our party was seated in the bar. Would have thought that would have been mentioned when making the reservation. I was expecting to be seated in the dining area.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service4
value3

We decided to do Ruth's for New Years Ev ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We decided to do Ruth's for New Years Eve again but wanted to try the Uptown location for our New Years Eve occasion. As usual the food was outstanding and the service impeccable however the ambiance at the Uptown location was perfect! Looking at the outdoor seating area, we will definitely schedule something for when it warms up. Thanks for the great food, great service and a night to remember!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our waitress was Erin and she was great! ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Our waitress was Erin and she was great! She kept us entertained and all of our food was on time. I have to be honest, I had a couple drinks and can not remember the manager name but he was great also and complimented us and made sure everything was just fabulous! Our New Years Eve was everything we planned it to be because of this restaurant with these great people! Try it out, you won't be disappointed!

Tags: Romantic, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent service and great food. Wine ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Excellent service and great food. Wine choices were superb. Well worth the price!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Service was excellent. The wait staff ma ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Service was excellent. The wait staff managed our allergy limitations without missing a beat, citrus and celiac disease. Recommend highly.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We have been to Ruth Chris many times an ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on December 31, 2016

We have been to Ruth Chris many times and went for New Year's Eve this year. Everything was just perfect. Easy in and out with valet parking, incredible wait staff, awesome food and just a nice relaxing evening. Excellent client service with an exceptional manager in Chris! Thanks to you all for a perfect evening and great way to kick off 2017!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I like to go an hour before our reservat ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on December 31, 2016

I like to go an hour before our reservation so we can sit in the bar and have one of their first class cocktails.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My experience at Ruth Chris was absolute ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on December 31, 2016

My experience at Ruth Chris was absolutely wonderful. The service was on point, the food was delicious. I had the ribeye steak with lobster tail. The sweet yam was amazing. I would definitely recommend this spot to friends. I can see myself going to this place again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Ruth Chris never disappoints. Awesome st ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Ruth Chris never disappoints. Awesome steak, great wine selection, always good service.

Tags: Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Paleo Friendly, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Delicious from beginning to end. Only dr ...

vip
 (Little Rock)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Delicious from beginning to end. Only drawback was perhaps a little too attentive service- never said that before- that interfered with our conversation . It was minor however , and we did enjoy every bite !

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

First, we waited for over 30 minutes jus ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on December 29, 2016

First, we waited for over 30 minutes just to place our order. There were people on our right and left, who arrived after us that were served before us. Also the steak was overcooked and greasyyyyyy

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value2

The service and food were incredible. Th ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on December 29, 2016

The service and food were incredible. The wine paring we were offered was absolutely spot on! We will def be celebrating our next business milestone here.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great experience as always! A little dis ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on December 27, 2016

Great experience as always! A little disappointed in the dinner crab cakes. We have ordered the appetizer ones before and they were different and better, so I would suggest those but not the ones you get as a meal!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Not good at all and frequent this restau ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on December 27, 2016

Not good at all and frequent this restaurant.

I was highly disappointed.

I ordered the NY Strip medium well/ and my steak had to be returned to be re cooked because it was closer to Rare.

Our waiter never returned for water and we had to chase him down all night.

My wife had a hair in her food and the waiter was rude about it and said was brush from the chef using butter?!?

However the manager on duty was very polite and took it off the bill.

He was the one highlight to the evening.

All in all not a good day for Ruth's Chris.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value1

Steak and Brussel sprouts were horrible! ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Steak and Brussel sprouts were horrible! The wine prices were high. I didn't like how one person takes your order, one fills your water, one brings bread, another the salad and so on and so on!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service2
value1

Our evening at Ruth's Chris was wonderfu ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Our evening at Ruth's Chris was wonderful. The food was delicious and the atmosphere was on point, but it was our server, Marvin, who made our evening a truly special event.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Steak was under cooked and the value did ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on December 22, 2016

Steak was under cooked and the value didn't make it worth it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value1

Four of the seven of us ordered the veal ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on December 20, 2016

Four of the seven of us ordered the veal ravioli and it was cold. One person ordered the steak salad with a medium well steak, the steak was rare. The other two were satisfied and enjoyed the meal. The manager did discount the meal which was a nice gesture given the quality of the food. Also, I've been there many times without incidence, so I would definitely go back. The day we visited was very crowded due to the holiday, and I believe that played a role in the quality of the food.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5
value3

My experience was good. Erin was amazing ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on December 18, 2016

My experience was good. Erin was amazing while serving us and keeping our glasses full. If I ask for anything she was right on it. I like my steak medium rare. I got what I would call medium well. I didn't say anything to no one. I'm not the type to complain over a simple thing like my steak being slightly cooked longer than I like. Next time I will order differently. Overall a great night with my daughter.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Everything was wonderful, great staff an ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Everything was wonderful, great staff and atmosphere

Tags: Casual, Family Style, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Excellent service and food but I was dis ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on December 17, 2016

Excellent service and food but I was disappointed when the server brought a single candle stuck to a plate for my husband to blow out for his birthday. Pretty cheesy way to acknowledge the event.

Tags: Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Paige and Erin in the bar were both fant ...

vip
 (Raleigh)·Dined on December 17, 2016

Paige and Erin in the bar were both fantastic, great recommendations!

Tags: Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Happy Hour, Business Meals, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food is always good. This was the first ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 15, 2016

Food is always good. This was the first time we had poor service. Spent $650 (including $100 tip) and waiter did everything he could to try and get us out as soon as possible. Frustrating! Especially with client there.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service1
value3

Best steak I ever head. Waitress was ex ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Best steak I ever head. Waitress was excellant, she found that is was our anniversarry and brought us 2 glasses of wine and dessert on the house. I could not have asked for better service or food. Try the 16 ounce ribeye, it was excellant.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Having been to two other Ruth's Chris lo ...

 
 (Savannah)·Dined on December 8, 2016

Having been to two other Ruth's Chris locations (Columbia, SC [bland] and Myrtle Beach, SC [not memorable]), I was not looking forward to this, normally prefer a competitor's steak.

However, our server, Slate, was one of the best servers we have had anywhere (especially from any of the top chophouses in the area) - two of us having previously worked in the industry, the service is always sets the tone. Every member of the staff was very friendly and attentive.

There was a private party in the main dining area with loud music - but it did not disturb the other tables in the restaurant. That is very much appreciated.

Food: filet, ribeye, bone-in filet and lamb chops. Filet was great; ribeye was "best ribeye ever eaten" (father-in-law); bone-in filet was as expects, a fantastic piece; lamb chops had good flavor, however, compared to everything else, it didn't stand a chance (lets face it, who goes to any chophouse for the lamb...). We had a couple of sides, nothing amazing, but that is not why we were there!

Beverages: strong, what you would expect.

This experience finally met the experience one would expect from a highly regarded chophouse. Definitely will return. Again, Slate set the tone and was attentive and professional without being overly attentive - yes, there is such a thing.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Private Room, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

As always Ruth's Chris was amazing! Def ...

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on December 5, 2016

As always Ruth's Chris was amazing! Definitely my #1 choice anytime I can make it. First time in Charlotte and it was outstanding. Loved the tuna appetizer and the filet was perfect. Atmosphere was very nice as well. Definite recommend!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful Experience! Everything about m ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on December 4, 2016

Wonderful Experience! Everything about my dinner was top notch.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The experience in the restaurant was gre ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on December 3, 2016

The experience in the restaurant was great. The only bad part about the evening was something was happening with the valet service and it took us about a half an hour to get our car after our dinner. Other than that everything was wonderful!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Wonderful time Great food and great serv ...

vip
 (Charlotte)·Dined on November 29, 2016

Wonderful time

Great food and great service. Best steaks in town

We will be back soon

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Ruth Chris is always a nice experience b ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on November 28, 2016

Ruth Chris is always a nice experience but there were a few problems this time for instance the bread they gave us we had to send back because it was extremely hard and felt old , also my fiancé had to send her steak back because it was extremely undercooked and when bought back they had cooked it too long so she didn't really enjoy her steak but she liked her lobster. Stephen was a good waiter though.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value5

Had to wait over 20 minutes for drinks t ...

vip
 (Charlotte)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Had to wait over 20 minutes for drinks to be served. Waiter said they would be at no charge. When the check came, they were still on the bill. Server made excuses why they were on the bill but we insisted they be removed. Finally, they were removed from the bill.

Tags: Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.