About Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte - South Park

6000 Fairview Road
Charlotte, NC 28210
View Larger Map

Welcome to Ruth's Chris Steak House. As founder Ruth Fertel used to say, "If you've ever had a filet this good, welcome back." We take steak seriously, but we're also serious about making sure you have a good time. So you won't find the stodgy, uptight attitude you might find at other steak houses. Our SouthPark location, created in the classic Southern style, features a spacious dining room and private dining areas. Surrounded by dark hardwoods and artisan tiling, you'll feel as if you're back in New Orleans. All beef is USDA Prime, prepared in 1800 degree broilers and served on 500 degree plates, and all accoutrements inspired by Ruth's New Orleans heritage. Let us know of any specific requests for an evening with that special someone, and we'll take care of the details. Life's too short to eat anywhere else.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Steak, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner:
Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm
Sunday: Dinner 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Across from SouthPark Mall

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(704) 556-1115

Website:
http://www.ruths-chris.com/

Catering:
Please call for details. 704.556.1115

Parking Details:
Valet is complimentary, and located at our entrance. Also offered is a private lot and a covered parking garage.

Executive Chef:
Chase Gomez

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte - South Park
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte - South Park
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte - South Park
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte - South Park
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte - South Park
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte - South Park
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte - South Park
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte - South Park
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte - South Park
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte - South Park
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte - South Park
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte - South Park
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte - South Park
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte - South Park
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte - South Park
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte - South Park
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte - South Park
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte - South Park
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte - South Park
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte - South Park
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte - South Park
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte - South Park
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte - South Park
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte - South Park
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte - South Park
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte - South Park

Specials

50% Off Select Wines

Wednesdays from 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Thanksgiving Dinner Special Menus & Offers

Thursday, November 24, 2016

5-course Burly Wine Dinner

Fridays from 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

1,000-Point Tables

Specials

50% Off Select Wines

Wednesdays from 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Details

50% Off Select Wines. Excludes Tax and Tip. Up to 50% off SELECT wines. Offer is available in the bar, patio or dining room. Special valid Aug 4, 2016 - Sep 30, 2016 on Wednesdays from 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM.

Thanksgiving Dinner Special Menus & Offers

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Details

Join Us For Thanksgiving Dinner with Your Family from 12pm-9pm

5-course Burly Wine Dinner

Fridays from 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Details

Five Course Burly Dinner with Winemaker Hank McCrorie. Excludes Tax and Tip. Reservations are required. Special valid Aug 8, 2016 - Nov 4, 2016 on Fridays from 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM.

1,000-Point Tables

See availability for 1000 point tables

Details
Sun 5:00PM - 6:30PM

Mon - Wed 5:00PM - 6:30PM 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Thu 5:00PM - 5:30PM 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Fri - Sat 5:00PM - 5:30PM 9:00PM - 10:00PM

Private Dining

Ruth's Chris - Charlotte offers private dining space for parties of 10 to 100 guests. State of the art AV equipment, including flat screen TVs and all necessary components, are available and included in the cost of your event. Custom event planning, prefix or a la carte menus, personal logos printed

Ruth's Chris Steak House - Charlotte - South Park Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.7

ambience

4.6

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Overall
Charlotte
Best Food
Charlotte
Best Service
Charlotte
8 More
Steakhouse
Charlotte
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Charlotte
Best Overall
Charlotte
Best Food
Charlotte
Best Service
Charlotte
Best Ambiance
Charlotte
Steakhouse
Charlotte
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Charlotte
Best Restaurants in SouthPark ›

Special Occasion (81)
Romantic (49)
Notable Wine List (36)
See All
Fit for Foodies (26)
Good for Groups (22)
Neighborhood Gem (17)
Good for a Date (11)
Good for Birthdays (8)
Quiet Conversation (7)
Good for Anniversaries (7)
Hot Spot (6)
Vibrant Bar Scene (5)
Business Meals (5)
Late-night Find (4)
Great for Outdoor Dining (4)
Scenic View (3)
Great for Brunch (3)
Private Room (3)
Great for Lunch (3)
Modern Decor (3)
Worth the Drive (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Seasonal (1)
Creative Cuisine (1)
Cozy (1)
Family Style (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Authentic (1)
Sort By:
Newest
1706 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

First of all the waitress did not correc ...

 
 (Charleston)
·Dined 3 days ago

First of all the waitress did not correctly record what I ordered. I ordered crab filled mushrooms as an appetizer. After my wife had gotten both her salad and soup, I asked, where my mushrooms were? The waitress replied, "Oh, I thought you wanted sauteed mushrooms with your beef."

She was apologetic and said she would get them immediately. I told her no thank you as my wife had already had her appetizers. However, a few minutes later the waitress brought the mushrooms and said they were courtesy of the restaurant. It was a nice gesture and the mushrooms were excellent.

I ordered 4 oz beef medallions, medium rare. They were brought to me medium at best. They were almost impossible to chew. I did not finish even one of them. I had the other, filled with gristle, boxed up and took it home to my dog. I said nothing as I had made up my mind that Ruth Chris is not the elite restaurant it is rated to be.

Finally, because we had told the waitress, when we arrived, that we were celebrating our birthdays, she brought us two glasses of champagne which while trying to serve them, the glasses slid off the tray, one fully spilling on my wife, and the second coming my way which I managed to duck. The glass hit the floor next to our table, breaking as it did. The restaurant offered to pay for the dry cleaning of my wife's dress, which we declined. My wife took the incident much better than did I.

Apologies were offered, but nothing more. No drinks, no dessert, nothing taken from the bill. Very classless.

We will never again darken the doors of Ruth Chris.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value2

Party of three. Deep fried onion ring a ...

vip
 (Charlotte)
·Dined 4 days ago

Party of three. Deep fried onion ring appetizer was doughy on the inside from under cooking. One of us had Fillet which was fine. Two of us had ribeye steaks. The ribeye steaks were tough and gristly. Not even sure if they were ribeye because they were not recognizable. One steak still had the "cap" on it like prime rib. The other had three rings of meat connected by gristle. The sides of creamed spinach and mash potatoes were good as usual.

The service was superior, friendly and efficient.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5
value2

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Bartender ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined 5 days ago

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Bartender, Ben was amazing and helpful. The manager, Tim, came by and made sure everything was perfect. My filet was out of this world, cooked perfectly.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We reserved a table at Ruth's Chris for ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 20, 2016

We reserved a table at Ruth's Chris for our 47th wedding anniversary. They have complimentary valet parking and parked our car immediately. The hostess seated us and asked if this was a special occasion and we told her it was our anniversary. Our waiter, Timothy, came over and congratulated us on our anniversary. Timothy told us about a steak that was not listed on the menu and we decided to take his recommendation. We were glad we did. I asked for a wine recommendation to accompany the steaks and he had a very good one. In fact, I had a second glass with our meal. Well, almost a second glass as my wife helped me with the second one. Everything was better than we expected. Ruth's Chris is the place to go for excellent service, food and drinks. Timothy asked if we would let him bring us a special desert and again we agreed. He brought us a wooden plank that said Happy 47th Anniversary written in chocolate sauce. It had a chocolate mousse with whipped cream on top, a bread pudding, a chocolate cheese cake and a vanilla cheese cake with berries on it. They were portioned just right for us. We were delighted! We can't recommend Ruth's Chris, Charlotte South Park enough.

Tags: Modern Decor, Romantic, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was good. Kept being told we had to w ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

It was good. Kept being told we had to wait for bread to come out of the oven. After a long time they finally brought it and it was ice cold. No way it was in oven recently. Had to ask for another loaf from another waiter.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

The wait staff took excellent care of us ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on September 13, 2016

The wait staff took excellent care of us espceially, Emily! We will certainly ask for her the next visit..

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Visited Ruth's Chris for a friend's birt ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on September 13, 2016

Visited Ruth's Chris for a friend's birthday and had a wonderful time dining at the bar. Travis & Ben were remarkable hosts. They made spot on martinis, gave great dinner suggestions and were incredibly helpful and knowledgeable in wine pairings. Oh, and they weren't hard on the eyes either!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

We came in to celebrate our 1 year anniv ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on September 13, 2016

We came in to celebrate our 1 year anniversary. The restaurant was beautiful. Our server, Chris, was extremely knowledgable of the menu, explaining the process in which the steaks are selected as well as cooked. He offered entree suggestions and accompaniments. The steak and salmon were cooked perfectly. The bread pudding was seriously like no other. The manager was professional, funny and quite entertaining. We will certainly be back. Thank you for a great experience!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The service and food was excellent as al ...

 
 (Western NC)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

The service and food was excellent as always! You can never go wrong with Ruth Chris in Southpark. We will definitely be back for another special occasion.

Tags: Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Steaks, chicken, appetizers, dessert, wi ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

Steaks, chicken, appetizers, dessert, wine suggestions...everything was well done. We very much enjoyed the staff as well, especially our server, Emily, and the manager, Chris Panko.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We were a party of 6 celebrating 2 birth ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on September 8, 2016

We were a party of 6 celebrating 2 birthdays. It was very nice to have a large round table that allowed everyone to be a part of the conversation. The food was better than I expected. We had steak and seafood dishes with 4 side dishes (lobster mac and cheese, vegetables and potatoes). They were all delicious. We were there on a Thursday night so the restaurant was not very busy.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation, Private Room, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Very good service and food was delicious ...

vip
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Very good service and food was delicious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

As always, everything was just outstandi ...

vip
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

As always, everything was just outstanding -- delightful.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Great for Outdoor Dining, Private Room, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I was expecting it to be slow and calm h ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

I was expecting it to be slow and calm here, but I'm happy that my favorite spot is doing great during holidays! Try the Venison Chops!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Everything was perfect! Steak was as go ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

Everything was perfect! Steak was as good as it gets!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent Service by Staff, Great feel ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

Excellent Service by Staff, Great feel & fabulous food, Great Wine & Cocktails.

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Comfort Food, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Excellent food and service as always. W ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

Excellent food and service as always. We really enjoyed having some of the "old" menu items such as onion rings and steak fries back on the menu.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Beautiful location to spend ones birthda ...

vip
 (Richmond)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

Beautiful location to spend ones birthday at. Great food and service. Timothy, waiter, was over the top.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Wonderful service and great food. The s ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Wonderful service and great food. The steaks cooked to perfection and shrimp delicious. I love the fact that they serve bread before the meal.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Got to try that Heart of Ribeye on the c ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Got to try that Heart of Ribeye on the chefs page. ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!

To my understanding it will be on the menu for a limited time. Get it while you can!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Alan was a great server! super professio ...

vip
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Alan was a great server! super professional and fun to talk with, as well. great food, great service...as usual. Thanks!

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

We love coming here! We always sit in t ...

vip
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on August 23, 2016

We love coming here! We always sit in the bar area and the staff always recommends a killer bottle of wine to go with our amazing steaks!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Ruths Chris is normally my go to and I'v ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on August 23, 2016

Ruths Chris is normally my go to and I've been to this location several times, but the food this time around was disappointing. To start the wedge salad I had was devoid of flavor. Even slathered in blue cheese there was nothing going on. The heart of ribeye that was listed as "chef recommends" was a very disappointing cut of meat. It tried to be the best of both worlds...kind of like a filet but with the added ribeye flavor. This one failed miserably. It lacked the flavor of a ribeye and added the toughness of a NY strip. I was very disappointed with myself for not asking what this steak was before I ordered it. It was prepared to the right temperature but again lacked any real flavor. The asparagus was also extremely disappointing. Tiny, flimsy pieces that really were not worthy of a high end steakhouse. That said they had a great local double IPA on tap that I enjoyed and the service was top notch. The problem was I was let down with every food item I ordered this time around.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value3

The food was well prepared and the waite ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on August 22, 2016

The food was well prepared and the waiter was well versed with the menu. The only complaint was with a mediocre dessert at best.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We consider Ruth Chris one of Americas g ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

We consider Ruth Chris one of Americas great steakhouses. We have consistently had outstanding quality steaks at every Ruth Chris restaurant we have visited including New York City, Birmingham, AL, Charlotte, NC, Greenville, SC, etc.

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We had a great meal at Ruth Chris last w ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

We had a great meal at Ruth Chris last weekend. Here are my likes and dislikes:

LIKES

- Food and drinks are absolutely incredible.

-Service is top of the line

-Nice location, didn't need to valet (although they have valet)

DISLIKES

-Our table was right on top of another table and there were many open tables they could have put us at that would have been more comfortable. Last time I used Open Table we had the same experience at a different restaurant.......just bad luck? We were sat at the worst table in the restaurant. :(

-Prices. We are used to paying a lot of money, but it seems Ruth Chris keeps pushing the prices up. We could have eaten at an equivalent restaurant for 20% less. It was borderline rude....pricing is just outrageous. They are making the restaurant too exclusive.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service5
value4

As usual, had a great meal - and the se ...

vip
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

As usual, had a great meal - and the services was fantastic, could not have asked for more.

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Vibrant Bar Scene, Late-night Find, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Thanks for awesome services and great fo ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Thanks for awesome services and great food. All myfriends enjoyed restaurant.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

If you're not sitting in the bar with Si ...

vip
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

If you're not sitting in the bar with Simone and Big Ben, you're cheating yourself!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great steaks of course but as usual the ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on August 10, 2016

Great steaks of course but as usual the sides, chiplotle potatoes and mushrooms left something to be desired.

Ahi tuna appetizer was great.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

The waiter kept calling us the Bradleys, ...

vip
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on August 9, 2016

The waiter kept calling us the Bradleys, but we were fine with it. The food didn't seem to be as good this time. My steak and lobster both were overcooked. Usually they are not. We had a great bottle of Moscato, and the salads were delicious.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

Love this place!

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on August 8, 2016

Love this place!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

Everything was exceptional from the mome ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

Everything was exceptional from the moment we stepped out of the car. Valet was quick and courteous, we were met my the hostess at the door and seated upon arrival. Our server Timothy showed great southern hospitality and gave us a night to remember with his fantastic service and knowledge in both food and wine .. We couldn't have asked for better! Both managers, Chris and Chris, were very friendly and hospitable and made us feel very welcome and at home. I don't know how I will ever justify going anywhere else! We stopped for a drink at the bar on our way out and Ben was the icing on the cake. He gave great suggestions for after dinner drinks and I couldn't have made a better decision! Thanks to all for a fantastic night!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The steaks were excellent. The lobster ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on August 4, 2016

The steaks were excellent. The lobster macaroni and cheese was not hot enough and runny.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Never a disappointment! Thank you again ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on August 2, 2016

Never a disappointment! Thank you again for a great experience

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We went for Restaurant Week on the last ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

We went for Restaurant Week on the last day. There was a mistake made with the reservations, the young ladies at the front were very nasty, rude and not accommodating. The manager Chris came and worked things out, which we appreciated very much. The Stuffed Chicken Breast and all the steaks were very good (even without the familiar sizzle when the food is set in front of you.) The sides were cold (they were corrected), they ran out of bread (hard cold rolls). Sad was the Brussel sprouts I waited 2 months for were NOT how I remembered them. Simone our waitress was AMAZING and her care overshadowed everything that was not pleasant. Chris she needs a special gift, without her consumers would have been lost Sunday evening.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value4

The food (stuffed chicken & salmon) was ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

The food (stuffed chicken & salmon) was excellent but our garlic potatos came out barely warm. Our server Emily was amazing, so attentive and warm.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

They had the absolute best service of an ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

They had the absolute best service of any restaurant we have dined in for quite some time. Their food was excellent.

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Ruth Chris is always a hit. My favorite ...

vip
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

Ruth Chris is always a hit. My favorite steak house and restaurant for a special occasion. The service and food are always outstanding. Steaks are cooked to perfection and your food stays hot through the entire meal. A great wine selection too.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were greeted by the staff when we ar ...

vip
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

We were greeted by the staff when we arrived and while walking to/from our table. We dined early, with a reservation, but they took us to a table next to staff's prep/pick-up area. They were kind to put us at a different table upon our request. Our Server, Alan did an outstanding job. We will request him when we make a reservation again.

Our salads were fresh and the homemade dressing was good. I would have preferred my blue cheese dressing with chunks of cheese instead of smooth. Both of our filet's were perfectly prepared. My husband's additional shrimp were very good. The mashed potatoes and sautéed mushrooms were very good. The bread was fresh. We brought our own wine and Alan offered to decant it for us. We each had the small cheese cake and bread pudding. I was not found of the bread pudding, and our server, Alan was quick to rectify that.

I would have given an outstanding rating if it had not been for the few things I mentioned. There may be many people who would differ from my opinion of the dressing and bread pudding; thus, I would highly recommend Ruth Chris' Steak House to anyone reading this.

We look forward to out next visit, and thank everyone at Ruth Chris' Steak House for an outstanding evening.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.