About Ruth's Chris Steak House - South Bend

902 E University Dr.
Granger, IN 46530
View Larger Map

Visit Ruth’s Chris Steak House in South Bend, Indiana. You will discover an inviting atmosphere of warm sunset-tones throughout a cascading waterfall, intimate private dining rooms, a dine-in wine room and a fireplace in the main dining area. The bar area boasts 4 flat-screen TVs along with private booth seating with personal TVs, never missing a chance to watch your favorite team! Host your next special event in the lower level banquet area, equipped with A/V, drop down screens and wireless internet. Savor sizzling, USDA Prime steaks, fresh seafood and other famous New Orleans-inspired specialties. Join Ruth's Chris for a romantic dinner for two, an important business meeting or a private party.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Steak, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday: 5:00pm -11:00pm Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Grape Rd

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(574) 968-9700

Website:
http://www.ruthschrissouthbend.com/

Catering:
Ruth’s Chris Steak House can offer our delicious award-winning cuisine at your home, office or special event. From small, intimate dinner parties to large corporate outings, we make sure to include every detail for your off-site special event. Our catering professionals arrange set-up, décor, event design and of course a delicious Ruth’s Chris menu executing the perfect event. We present the same mouthwatering New Orleans taste you expect from Ruth’s Chris…all priced to fit your budget.

Executive Chef:
Ivan Cruz

Private Party Facilities:
The Regis Room named after Notre Dame Alum, Regis Philbin, seats up to 20. Dine in style in the Regis Room surrounded by a collection of fine wine. The Coaches Room honoring past and present Notre Dame coaches is an intimate private room and seats up to 16. The Malpass Room named after Scott Malpass, Vice President and Chief Investment Officer, University of Notre Dame, seats up to 12. Upper level also offers a larger private dining area seating up to 80. The lower level private dining rooms can accommodate up to 150. All rooms have A/V capability, drop-down screens and wireless internet. Please call us for more information.

Private Party Contact:
Mary Beth Mumford: 5749689700x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Bbq Shrimp - Ruth's Chris Steak House - South Bend, Granger, IN
Bread Pudding - Ruth's Chris Steak House - South Bend, Granger, IN
Bone-in Filet - Ruth's Chris Steak House - South Bend, Granger, IN
Brussel Sprouts - Ruth's Chris Steak House - South Bend, Granger, IN
Crab Stack - Ruth's Chris Steak House - South Bend, Granger, IN
Creme Brulee - Ruth's Chris Steak House - South Bend, Granger, IN
Asparagus - Ruth's Chris Steak House - South Bend, Granger, IN
Fire Roasted Corn - Ruth's Chris Steak House - South Bend, Granger, IN
Lobster Mac - Ruth's Chris Steak House - South Bend, Granger, IN
Mashed Potatoes - Ruth's Chris Steak House - South Bend, Granger, IN
Mushrooms - Ruth's Chris Steak House - South Bend, Granger, IN
Chopped Salad - Ruth's Chris Steak House - South Bend, Granger, IN
Seafood Tower - Ruth's Chris Steak House - South Bend, Granger, IN
Sin Cake - Ruth's Chris Steak House - South Bend, Granger, IN
Crab Cakes - Ruth's Chris Steak House - South Bend, Granger, IN
Shrimp Cocktail - Ruth's Chris Steak House - South Bend, Granger, IN
Stuffed Mushrooms - Ruth's Chris Steak House - South Bend, Granger, IN
Broiler - Ruth's Chris Steak House - South Bend, Granger, IN
Filet - Ruth's Chris Steak House - South Bend, Granger, IN
Steak House Salad - Ruth's Chris Steak House - South Bend, Granger, IN
Tomahawk Ribeye - Ruth's Chris Steak House - South Bend, Granger, IN
Sweet Potato - Ruth's Chris Steak House - South Bend, Granger, IN
Ribeye Cut - Ruth's Chris Steak House - South Bend, Granger, IN
Ny Strip - Ruth's Chris Steak House - South Bend, Granger, IN
Tomato Onion - Ruth's Chris Steak House - South Bend, Granger, IN
Ribeye Oscar - Ruth's Chris Steak House - South Bend, Granger, IN

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Details

'Tis the season to eat, drink and be merry! Open 4-9 pm Christmas Eve, reservations recommended.

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Details

End 2016 with dinner at Ruth's Chris! Open 4-11pm, reservations recommended.

Ruth's Chris Steak House - South Bend Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

88% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Overall
South Bend
Best Food
South Bend
Best Service
South Bend
3 More
Best Ambiance
South Bend
Best Value
South Bend
Most Booked
South Bend
Best Restaurants in South Bend ›

Special Occasion (31)
Romantic (21)
Good for a Date (17)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (17)
Business Meals (13)
Good for Birthdays (13)
Cozy (12)
Notable Wine List (11)
Quiet Conversation (10)
Good for Groups (9)
Private Room (9)
Fit for Foodies (7)
Worth the Drive (7)
Pre/post Theatre (7)
Modern Decor (5)
Sunday Lunch (5)
Vibrant Bar Scene (5)
Happy Hour (4)
Family Style (4)
Handcrafted Cocktails (4)
Hot Spot (3)
Authentic (3)
Fireplace (3)
Neighborhood Gem (3)
Casual (3)
Fun (3)
Bar Seating (3)
Healthy (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Creative Cuisine (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Late-night Find (1)
Seasonal (1)
Great Beer (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Wood Oven (1)
People Watching (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Spicy (1)
Sort By:
S
359 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

This is one of my favorite places for a ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined 2 days ago

This is one of my favorite places for a wonderful dinner. I love the food, ambiance and service. It is almost an hour from my home, but it is worth the drive and traffic. The staff is always so friendly and helpful. I always feel happy when I leave there and can't wait to go back again!

Tags: Private Room, Casual, Family Style, Happy Hour, Paleo Friendly, Comfort Food, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Spicy, Bar Seating, Outstanding Value, Romantic, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

my steak was completely wrong in tempera ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 5 days ago

my steak was completely wrong in temperature from what I ordered. they took back but by the time they brought replacement my guests were done with their dinner and we had business to conduct. the restaurant made it up to me by letting me take home the new steak and offering me two new side complimentary. What an inadequate response. How does a premium steak house with premium prices botch the cooking of a steak? How is the response to only give me two sides. disgusted with RC although the servers, host staff etc. were all outstanding.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value2

We love to dine at Ruth's Chris but Than ...

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We love to dine at Ruth's Chris but Thanksgiving was not a good day. I think they were trying to serve too many people with out a proper wait staff. Our steaks must have been sitting around for a while since they were not "sizzling" when they arrived at the table. We had ordered "medium rare" and these steaks were well done. They did bring us new steaks cooked correctly. It was a disappointing holiday meal but they are typically top notch. We will go back but not for a while.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value2

Ordered the Thanksgiving meal and was no ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Ordered the Thanksgiving meal and was not impressed. Everything needed seasoning. Cranberry sauce was way too sweet. Ordered appetizers off the menu and those were good. Should have stuck to what they do best. Trying to conform did not work.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

I have been to many 5 star restaurants i ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 19, 2016

I have been to many 5 star restaurants including places like Chicago, New York, Vegas and A few others in different parts of the. US. I'm not sure if the expectations are lower in South Bend, however I would have received the same steak at Texas Roadhouse. We ordered the filet. Filets are suppose to be one of the leanest cuts of beef. However there was fat on mine. Not just a few pieces, but chunks. I would have complained, had the service, bread and butter, not been so good. Oh and the iced tea was good as well. I asked for a medium steak and got a well done steak. I have had steaks that have ranged from $50-$80. These steaks were thick and you could cut them with a butter knife. The potatoes were about the same quality of microwaveable potatoes and the asparagus tasted as if the were boiled, thrown on a plate, and served with a side of mayo. If you are looking for some great warm bread, with great butter, somewhat good clam chowder and amazing ice tea that cost $140 for two people, then this is definitely the place to eat. I suggest sticking to big cities where the expectations are a little higher.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service4
value1

We go every year after a day of shopping ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 17, 2016

We go every year after a day of shopping. We have the prix fix menu and a martini and it never disappoints. Our server and the food fabulous. A must do

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We had dined before for our 10th anniver ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 14, 2016

We had dined before for our 10th anniversary and we dined again for our 18th on this visit. The service was excellent. The food was the absolute best. And when the manager came to our table with the chocolate dipped fresh strawberries that he delivered himself,

I thought we were finished with the best. But then, our waiter brought us raspberry sorbet, apple crumb cake, and dark chocolate. Amazing. Thank you to all at Ruth's Chris for making our 18th anniversary very enjoyable and memorable.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Special Occasion, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Probably our fourth or fifth anniversary ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 10, 2016

Probably our fourth or fifth anniversary dinner in a row at Ruth's Chris. Never fails to impress. Service was customarily outstanding, but even more so as it seemed the entire staff made a point to congratulate us. Some bonus, complimentary desserts were both welcome and delicious. We are already looking forward to our next anniversary - but I'm quite sure we'll be visiting Ruth's Chris a few times between now and then.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Service and food were incredible. All n ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Service and food were incredible. All needs were taken care of. Received special dessert due to birthday compliments of restaurant. Steaks were truly perfect and delightful. Wine pourings were much larger than most restaurants. Restaurant is pricey but I think worth it for special occasions.

My only complaint would be that we were not told the Panna water was extra. Would not have ordered had we known. We only drank about half a glass from bottle and were not given the remainder.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The restaurant was amazing! From the wa ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on October 29, 2016

The restaurant was amazing! From the wait staff to the people that greeted us at the door. Our waiter, John was absolutely outstanding and went out of his way to make our evening special!

Tags: Cozy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A disappointing experience. Not up to th ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on October 29, 2016

A disappointing experience. Not up to the level that one would expect at a $100 a plate restaurant. The side dishes were mediocre. The Potatoes au gratin were the worst I've ever had. Our server was attentive. We were seated downstairs in what looked like a converted ballroom. Would not return nor recommend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service4
value2

We should have asked to be seated next t ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on October 28, 2016

We should have asked to be seated next to a wall, too many people walking past our table, but the food and service were excellent!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

Food & service was excellent!! Thank you ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on October 27, 2016

Food & service was excellent!! Thank you for bringing a classy eating establishment to South Bend

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Healthy, Quiet Conversation, Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date, Cozy, Comfort Food, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Everything I expect when eating at a goo ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on October 25, 2016

Everything I expect when eating at a good steak house.

Tags: Authentic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Highest quality in the area Delicious me ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Highest quality in the area

Delicious meals and

Great service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

My husband and I had a date night. I al ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 22, 2016

My husband and I had a date night. I always enjoy Ruth Chris. I'm never disappoint with the food or the service.

Tags: Fun, Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Sunday Lunch, Fireplace, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Casual, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Cozy, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was a great evening! Not so happy ab ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on October 22, 2016

It was a great evening! Not so happy about sitting right by the door of one of the rooms but everything else was superb!

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Private Room, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service5
value5

We can always count on an excellent stea ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 15, 2016

We can always count on an excellent steak, friendly service, and an upbeat atmosphere. We took hungry, big college seniors who were very appreciative of tasty meat and abundant sides.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

We hadn't been there - at least my wif ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on October 10, 2016

We hadn't been there - at least my wife and I hadn't been there so we decided to go as a family for her 60th birthday. The service was great but the food was so-so -definitely overpriced. The surroundings/environment was subdued and elegant. My daughter sent her cocktail back because bloody Mary's aren't supposed to be sweet. I asked for my steak to be done medium and it was undercooked almost raw on one end. My wife did comment on how much she liked the strawberry salad and we loved the warm bread. Unfortunately I won't be going back there again soon unless somebody else is buying.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

The food and service are 5 stars at this ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on September 25, 2016

The food and service are 5 stars at this restaurant. My first complaint is that we were hoping for nice and quiet dinner, and we were seated between a large party of 12, the swinging kitchen door, and the servers station. This dinner was not the quiet special occasion place that we expected. My second complaint is that the servers scrape then stack the dirty dishes table side as they clear the table. This is done right in front of customers still trying to eat dinner. Disgusting! The servers should quietly clear the table and do the scraping back in the kitchen area away from the diners. For the price we paid to eat here, I expected finer service.

The steaks are perfection! I had the smaller rib-eye and it was amazing. Our server was so friendly and welcoming.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service5
value3

Sorry I heard a lot about this place was ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on September 24, 2016

Sorry I heard a lot about this place was came away less than impressed. For $48 for each 16oz Ribeye steak(we each had one) and $12 for potatoes, $9 for a bowl of spinach and $13 for a really poor Tomato/Mozzerella salad that we shared(Au Gratin potatoes were not very good) I was disappointed. I guess I expected for $145 for a meal (without alcohol) to be impressed, I could have gotten the same meal at Outback for $50 or really enjoyed a meal with dessert for $80 - $90 at Yesterdays (and had a better steak). The steak was cooked fine but it wasn't anything to get giddy about. I expected a bigger cut of meat for $48 a steak. Like I said I was expecting to be blown away. Disappointed is not saying enough.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value1

Overall this is a good place to go when ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 24, 2016

Overall this is a good place to go when visiting South Bend for an ND game. However, the consistently struggle with some basics. My father and I ordered negronis and they tried to serve them in martini glasses? The bread is consistently undercooked in spite of being baked on sight. Appetizers are always consistent. I ordered the pork chop and it came out basically raw inside. When I asked for it to be fixed they did so quickly but made no apology or concession beyond that. Chocolate cake is always good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

We like the Ruth's Chris at South Bend. ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on September 19, 2016

We like the Ruth's Chris at South Bend. Susan always orders the veal osso buco ravioli. The calamari is also excellent. I like the ribeye.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent service

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on September 16, 2016

Excellent service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A fantastic dining experience and a cele ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 15, 2016

A fantastic dining experience and a celebration to remember. Excellence is part of the tradition of Ruth Chris and the Granger location has indeed met those expectations.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Ruth's Chris South Bend OUTDID themselve ...

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on September 12, 2016

Ruth's Chris South Bend OUTDID themselves beyond our imagination ... celebrating 25 and 50 yr anniversaries! THANK YOU THANK YOU! From the personalized menu and rose petals at seating, it never stopped! Yes, we'll be back, oh yes.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Authentic, Healthy, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a lovely dinner and great food. ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on September 10, 2016

We had a lovely dinner and great food. Our server, Summer, was very attentive and friendly. Overall we had a very enjoyable experience.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Food was phenomenal, ambiance was great, ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 9, 2016

Food was phenomenal, ambiance was great, but all of that was secondary to the professional, welcoming, and warm attitude of your manager Tim. The reason I go to this Ruth's Chris is because of Tim ... absolutely the best !!!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food great service dessert was inc ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on September 9, 2016

Great food great service dessert was incredible. Large drink menu. Just an overall excellent experience.

Tags: Great Beer, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Tasting Menu, Family Style, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food, excellent service. Inviting ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on September 9, 2016

Great food, excellent service. Inviting atmosphere. Well worth the money.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Romantic, Business Meals, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Ruth Chris has a really worthy prix fixe ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on September 4, 2016

Ruth Chris has a really worthy prix fixe menu that I encourage you to try. Excellent food, cooked exactly as ordered. My only quibble this Sunday was that service, although attentive, was a bit slow and I suppose a staff shortage was the cause.

Tags: Bar Seating, Private Room, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

Food is consistently very good . Go to R ...

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on September 3, 2016

Food is consistently very good . Go to Ruth Chris frequently when in South Bend area.

Tags: Private Room, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We were seated in the bar area. Nice are ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on September 1, 2016

We were seated in the bar area. Nice area for drinks.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Sunday Lunch, Cozy, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

Host fulfilled my request for a secluded ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on August 31, 2016

Host fulfilled my request for a secluded booth for a romantic meal

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The steak was not very tender and the ma ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on August 31, 2016

The steak was not very tender and the mashed potatoes were not hot. The salads, bread and cocktails were very good. The lobster was not flaky.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

This was our Anniversary dinner which co ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on August 28, 2016

This was our Anniversary dinner which could not have been better - food was outstanding, table perfect (booth in the bar, our favorite), great service, and wondrperful bottle of wine! We go here relatively often, and were pleasantly surprised with the considerate gift of chocolate covered strawberries and signed card from management! Thanks to all foe another great experience!

Tags: Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Happy Hour, Cozy, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

One of the few restaurants that always r ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on August 26, 2016

One of the few restaurants that always receives a unanimous "thumbs up" when anyone in the group suggests it.

No one was disappointed! Great meal and great time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Very good food and attentive service Th ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on August 25, 2016

Very good food and attentive service They even let me change my reservation from 6 to 7 people at the last minute and handled it with aplomb. I was surprised when we arrived that they were very busy but had been so accommodating. Well done!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food was excellent and service was outst ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on August 24, 2016

Food was excellent and service was outstanding. Menu choices were great and waitress was very helpful.

Tags: Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

everyone and everything fabulous, tend t ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on August 22, 2016

everyone and everything fabulous, tend to visit The Grille and Mortons in Boston,MA never have been to your steak house in Boston, we will visit now and be back when in town visiting son at UND. Everyone and Everything was super.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Romantic, Business Meals, Late-night Find, Tasting Menu, Pre/post Theatre, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.