About Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville

1185 Galleria Blvd., Suite P-120
Westfield Galleria at Roseville
Roseville, CA 95678
View Larger Map

Looking for a reservation? Call us at (916) 780-6910 and we will do our best to accommodate you.

Ruth's Chris Steak House in Roseville, CA serves the finest USDA Prime beef available, broiled at 1,800° and served on 500° plates, so your steak stays hot, juicy and delicious from first bite to last. Enjoy our New Orleans-inspired appetizers, USDA Prime steaks, fresh seafood, signature side dishes and homemade desserts. All this while you enjoy our warm, inviting atmosphere and Ruth’s Chris’ genuine hospitality. So whether you’re a regular or have just been wondering what all the buzz is about, Ruth's Chris is the perfect excuse to enjoy the perfect night out. Dinner is served nightly, reservations are suggested and private dining and offsite catering may be arranged.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Steak, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 9:30pm, Friday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Saturday: 4:30pm - 10:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
C. Roseville Parkway

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(916) 780-6910

Website:
http://www.ruthschris.com/Restaurant-Locations/roseville

Catering:
Ruth's Catering in Roseville, CA - Bring the service, expertise and flavor of Ruth's Chris Steak House to the location of your choice! Your Private Event Manager is ready to help attend to every detail of your event, from the menu to the martinis. Ruth's will bring in a team of trained chefs, bartenders and servers to make the most of your experience.

Parking Details:
A public lot is also available.

Public Transit:
Galleria

Executive Chef:
Eric Seeberger

Private Party Facilities:
Ruth's Chris - Roseville offers their patio accommodating up to 80 guests. A private space that can be partitioned is for up to 40 is also available for your event. Please call for details.

Private Party Contact:
Jenna Medina: 8888010946

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville, Roseville, CA
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville, Roseville, CA
Bread Pudding - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville, Roseville, CA
Brussel Sprouts - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville, Roseville, CA
Lobster Mac - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville, Roseville, CA
Seafood Tower - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville, Roseville, CA
Rcsh Tomahawk - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville, Roseville, CA
Bone In Filet - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville, Roseville, CA
Crabstack - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville, Roseville, CA
Mushrooms - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville, Roseville, CA
Fire-roasted Corn - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville, Roseville, CA
Ny Strip - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville, Roseville, CA
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville, Roseville, CA
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville, Roseville, CA
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville, Roseville, CA
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville, Roseville, CA
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville, Roseville, CA
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville, Roseville, CA
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville, Roseville, CA
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville, Roseville, CA
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville, Roseville, CA
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville, Roseville, CA
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville, Roseville, CA
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville, Roseville, CA
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville, Roseville, CA
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville, Roseville, CA
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville, Roseville, CA
Stuffed Chicken - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville, Roseville, CA
Honey Almond Cheesecake W/ Peach Compote - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville, Roseville, CA
6 oz Filet Mignon - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville, Roseville, CA
Seared Ahi Tuna - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville, Roseville, CA
New England Lobster Rolls - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville, Roseville, CA
Smokey Chipotle Potatoes - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville, Roseville, CA
Grilled Steak Sandwich - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville, Roseville, CA
Filet Mignon - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville, Roseville, CA
Molten Chocolate Lava Cake - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville, Roseville, CA
Prime Steak Sandwich - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville, Roseville, CA
Apple tart with vanilla bean ice-cream - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville, Roseville, CA
Yukon Gold Potato Au Gratin - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville, Roseville, CA
6 Oz. Filet & Shrimp - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville, Roseville, CA
Steak Skewers - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville, Roseville, CA
Spicy Lobster - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville, Roseville, CA
Chicken Tortillini Soup - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville, Roseville, CA
Blueberry mojito - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville, Roseville, CA
Creme Brulee - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville, Roseville, CA
Au Gratin Potatoes - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville, Roseville, CA
Cheesecake And Bark - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville, Roseville, CA
Banana Cream Pie - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville, Roseville, CA
Ceasar Salad - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville, Roseville, CA
16 oz. Bone-In Filet - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville, Roseville, CA
Butternut Squash With Walnuts - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville, Roseville, CA
Spinach and Pear Salad - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville, Roseville, CA
Rib Eye Steak Special - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville, Roseville, CA

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Details

Ruth used to say, “Life’s too short to eat anywhere else.” And Christmas is too special a day to just go anywhere. So we’re keeping our doors open on December 25th. Let us take care of all the details so all you have to do is sit back and enjoy a perfect day. Opening early at noon on Christmas Day.

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Details

Ruth used to say, “Life’s too short to eat anywhere else.” And Christmas is too special a day to just go anywhere. So we’re keeping our doors open on December 25th. Let us take care of all the details so all you have to do is sit back and enjoy a perfect day. Opening early at noon on Christmas Day.

Ruth's Chris Steak House - Roseville Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

89% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Most Booked
Sacramento / Sacramento Valley
Most Booked
Sacramento
Best Restaurants in Roseville ›

Special Occasion (20)
Romantic (20)
Good for Anniversaries (19)
See All
Good for a Date (13)
Good for Birthdays (12)
Quiet Conversation (11)
Bar Seating (8)
Notable Wine List (8)
Happy Hour (7)
Fit for Foodies (6)
Worth the Drive (6)
Cozy (6)
Handcrafted Cocktails (4)
Good for Groups (4)
Business Meals (4)
Authentic (3)
Vibrant Bar Scene (3)
Seasonal (3)
Pre/post Theatre (3)
Great for Lunch (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Neighborhood Gem (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Healthy (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Creative Cuisine (1)
Fun (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Sort By:
S
621 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Wonderful dining experience. The service ...

vip
 (Sacramento)·Dined 5 days ago

Wonderful dining experience. The service was fantastic. Our meal was excellently prepared by the chefs . One thing that stands out you are not rushed through your meal. You can relax and enjoy

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent steak house for special occasi ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 6 days ago

Excellent steak house for special occasions. We were there for a birthday and it was just lovely. The menu could be a bit more inventive but all in all great food.

Tags: Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Cozy, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Had a lovely dinner fit four. Excellent ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 28, 2016

Had a lovely dinner fit four. Excellent wine selection and the filet melted in our mouths.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent steak and service for our holi ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Excellent steak and service for our holiday dinner

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We both ordered the Thanksgiving menu. ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on November 25, 2016

We both ordered the Thanksgiving menu. It was good, but I'm not sure it was $40 per person good. This was our first time to a Ruth's Chris.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

Ruth Chris never disappoints! Always a l ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Ruth Chris never disappoints! Always a large variety to choose from. There attention to detail and service is better than any. Our holiday and special occasion place.

Tags: Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Good for a Date, Seasonal, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Upon a last minute change, my husband an ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Upon a last minute change, my husband and I decided to go to Ruth's Chris for Thanksgiving dinner. We've had dinner out for this holiday before and this was hands down the best Thanksgiving meal that we've ever had at a restaurant. Their service was awesome and every part of the meal was fantastic. They even gave us leftovers so we didn't miss out on the best part of Thanksgiving, which we really appreciated. We're already planning to head back for New Year's!

Tags: Good for Groups, Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I was delighted to see that the Rosevill ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 24, 2016

I was delighted to see that the Roseville Ruth's Chris has held up the standards of classic service in a time where the patrons are very casual. The food was fresh and on point.

Tags: Cozy, Special Occasion, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

My all time favorite steakhouse! Incredi ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on November 22, 2016

My all time favorite steakhouse! Incredible food, superb service (at the Roseville location Jessica is the best), and a great atmosphere.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The best petite filet, we have ever had ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on November 10, 2016

The best petite filet, we have ever had and the food was hot and it just melted in your mouth. I made the point to eat slowly to make sure every bite was wonderful. I took my husband there for his birthday but we have gone there before during holidays too. Our server and all the servers were wonderful too. We live in Auburn so we tend to stay here for dinner but we will be going back soon. Thank you

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Romantic, Happy Hour, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Healthy, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Slow response in getting (bar) drinks an ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on November 7, 2016

Slow response in getting (bar) drinks and salads, but the staff is very kind and helpful otherwise

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Our waiter TRAVIS was outstanding! He qu ...

vip
 (Sacramento)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Our waiter TRAVIS was outstanding! He quickly picked up our first names and made it feel as though we were old friends. The service he and his helper provided was simply the best one could expect! The food as usual Rith's Chris great! I have been a frequent customer of Ruth's Chris for several years in several different cities. It has always been a dependable place to take customers or special guests. The Roseville Ca. Ruth's was average but in the last three years the Manager Eric has turned it into the best of the best! The entire staff works well together and makes you experience very special!!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

The food is always delicious, and the se ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on November 6, 2016

The food is always delicious, and the service superb. Ruth's is perfect for a casual meal in the bar or a special occasion. It's one of our favorites.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We have always had a perfect dining expe ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on November 5, 2016

We have always had a perfect dining experience except for our last visit on Friday night. It started out when we ordered a bottle of Duckhorn Cabernet, a $100 bottle of wine and our waitress Bailey brought 3 glasses of wine instead. The sommelier came over and said the waitress told him that our complaint was the Cabernet came chilled but our actual complaint was that we ordered a bottle and she brought 3 glasses instead. He came back with a bottle of Duckhorn and aerated it for us. One of the couples wanted to order a salad in lieu of a side and we were told there would be an additional charge. Our starters and entrees came out okay. The last problem came when she brought out the remaining 3 of 4 desserts in one bag and we had 2 couples. I mentioned it would be hard to tell which was the Banana dessert I ordered and she told us it was one of the bottom 2. So the other couple took their 1 dessert off the top and left us with the other 2. When I got home, I realized Bailey did not give me the dessert I asked for, instead she gave me the dessert that came with the Ruth's Classic. We will definitely make sure Bailey is not our server in the future. To top it all off, I brought one of my best customers and our total bill was over $500.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value4

Everything was great until it came time ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on October 27, 2016

Everything was great until it came time to pay the bill. We had a gift card that didn't work. We were happy to pay the bill on our own but the manager took the card and disappeared for a half hour. When he finally returned with an attitude he made us feel as though he thought we were trying to get away with something. No tact at all. We will not go back which is unfortunate because everything was good until then.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Disabled Access, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service1
value2

Excellent service, excellent food and su ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on October 3, 2016

Excellent service, excellent food and superb wine :)

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was okay but not so great for y ...

vip
 (Sacramento)·Dined on October 1, 2016

The food was okay but not so great for your money's worth. I have spent double on some restaurant but the food and the service were much better. When the waiter asked if we want to have desert we simply said "no" as me and my wife did not even finish our dinner. When he asked if we are celebrating something, I told him it's my birthday. He said that they have a complimentary dessert for the occasion and asked if we would like to have it. I said "okay" but we have to eat it at home. He said no problem. When we received the boxes of food and the bill, it was very clear that he charged us for the dessert. My wife wants to complain but I said no; we'll just pay for it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

Went for my son's 31st birthday. We all ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on October 1, 2016

Went for my son's 31st birthday. We all had a cut of steak and shared sides. Meal was excellent and served timely. Service was prompt and friendly. Manager stopped by to inquire on the experience which was a nice touch. We were given a nice serving of cheesecake for birthday celebration. Definitely will go back again.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Happy Hour, Good for Birthdays, Seasonal, Authentic, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I took my husband here for his birthday. ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 30, 2016

I took my husband here for his birthday. They gave us a nice table with happy birthday decorations on it and also gave him a birthday cheesecake. Our waiter was extremely nice and the food was delicious. Overall we had a great experience!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As always, a great meal at Ruth's Chris. ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on September 30, 2016

As always, a great meal at Ruth's Chris. The service impeccable and the food outstanding.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food, excellent service, but too c ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 24, 2016

Great food, excellent service, but too cold in the restaurant! We have eaten at this restaurant before and they seem to blast the ai/c too much.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

Been going Ruth Chris for years. Been g ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on September 21, 2016

Been going Ruth Chris for years. Been going to the Roseville location for years too. The cocktails were not made in the same manner as in the past. Cosmo was almost undrinkable. Steaks were not of the same quality as the past. Disappointed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service5
value1

As always, the manager Montoya really pu ...

vip
 (Sacramento)·Dined on September 18, 2016

As always, the manager Montoya really pulled out the red carpet for us. We requested a booth and he made it happen, he always talks to the tables to make sure everyone is happy. He is so considerate and observant and really an all around fantastic manager!!! The staff had a few hiccups but Montoya notices everything and solves even the most minor problems seamlessly! The staff really respond to him and, we think, the customer service has improved since he took over as manager.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was awesome. Just what you'd expec ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on September 17, 2016

Food was awesome. Just what you'd expect at Ruth's Chris Steakhouse!!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went there for a birthday dinner and ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on September 17, 2016

We went there for a birthday dinner and had a great evening. The ambience and service was outstanding and the filets were perfect. Our server recommended a reasonably priced wine to go with our meal and the dessert was a perfect ending. We will return.

Tags: Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Happy Hour, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Always enjoy dining here. Magnificent fo ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on September 10, 2016

Always enjoy dining here. Magnificent food and spot on service! Love it!

Tags: Happy Hour, Cozy, Romantic, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Nothing spectacular.

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 4, 2016

Nothing spectacular.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4

We select Ruth's Chris for special occas ...

vip
 (Sacramento)·Dined on September 1, 2016

We select Ruth's Chris for special occasions. One of our filet was undercooked. It was corrected quickly. The manager offered a free side dish. We were too full. It was a nice gesture, though. Service is always excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Originally I sent a private note to Ruth ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 30, 2016

Originally I sent a private note to Ruth's Chris Steakhouse, but they dropped the ball... again. My wife and I finally got the time to slip away for a romantic dinner and chose to come here on a Monday night. It was not busy. We ordered a crab stack for an appetizer, my wife got the Sea Bass and I got the Cowboy Rib-Eye, medium rare - a warm pinkish red center - as well as the creamed spinach, au gratin cauliflower and asparagus. My wife's fish came out with the sides and shortly after my steak came. The food runner said "Here is your rare steak" to which I replied I had not ordered a rare steak. He took it back to the kitchen and about 10 minutes later brought it back out. I cut into it, the center was still uncooked and cold to the touch! I sent it back again. 10 minutes later - my wife had nearly finished her fish, and then the manager brought out the same steak! Not only could they not get it right the first time, or the second time, but the third time they brought out a steak, which had been cooked three times and had been cut nearly in half! I asked for a new steak to be cooked - medium just to be safe, and put in a To Go box, since it was time to move on to desert. I wrote them a private note through Open Table, and my wife called the next day. She spoke with an assistant manager who complained that he did not like getting spoken to by an irate customer, but also accused us of being wasteful - the waste here was of our time and money, and the steak you could not cook right. By the next day they decided to credit the bill back. I requested that the server still get her tip because she did try to smooth things over.

But here is the worst part. Throughout this ordeal the assistant manager was communicating with the general manager. I specifically requested they reach out to us, and was told they would today - they did not.

There is a reason this steak house is in a mall - mediocrity is pervasive in this establishment. Oh and the steak I took home - still rare!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value2

I throughly enjoyed my experience there. ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 28, 2016

I throughly enjoyed my experience there. The staff, food, drinks, all great! Can't fault them for the crowd.

Tags: Romantic, Gluten Free Options, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

My husband and I came to your restaurant ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on August 20, 2016

My husband and I came to your restaurant for our anniversary dinner on August 10th at 6:15.

When we arrived we were seated quickly but then we sat there for 15 minutes before we were acknowledged. Our drink order was taken and then we waited another 10 minutes before our beverages arrived.

Our server told us he would be right back to take our order, which turned into another 15 minute wait until I finally stop someone and asked them to send our server over. He finally made his way back over and took our orders.

I had ordered the stuffed chicken breast and it had no other flavor but salt. It was disappointing because Ruth's Chris was my favorite restaurant when I lived in St. Louis, MO and this dish was amazing there!! That's why my husband took me there for our anniversary.

And my husband's steak was tough and bland.

What the heck??

The manager didn't even come over and talk to us after I let the server know about the food. I would have been there in an instant to find out what had happened and what the restaurant could do to make it right. The manager didn't even acknowledge us. I even asked one of the other servers that passed by to send the manager. She came back and said she didn't know where he was at the moment.

What?!?! At this restaurant????

There is absolutely no way we should have even received a check for that meal. My husband paid for it so we could get out of there.

It seriously was an awful experience.

Lori and Warner Ratcliff

916-585-0638

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service2
value1

We always dine here on our anniversary. ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on August 19, 2016

We always dine here on our anniversary. Excellent food as always. Our server was Viviana and she was fantastic, very friendly, very professional, one of the best servers we have hide in any dining experience.

We will be requesting a table to the rear of the restaurant next time as it was quite noisy during the happy hour time at the bar. One of the reasons we choose Ruth's Chris is for the quiet ambiance while dining. Once the happy hour was over the restaurant did quiet down to what we are used to. Not a major complaint but a learning experience for us.

Thank you Ruth's Chris, we will be back.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The steaks were what you would expect fr ...

vip
 (Memphis)·Dined on August 18, 2016

The steaks were what you would expect from a Ruths Chris. Overall it was a good experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We had a birthday celebration, and every ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on August 12, 2016

We had a birthday celebration, and everything was perfect...food, staff, surroundings. We'll go back again!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We go there on special occasions and we ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on August 9, 2016

We go there on special occasions and we need our "meat fix"..We think all their food is excellent as is their service.....

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Amazing , second to none when it comes t ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on August 7, 2016

Amazing , second to none when it comes to a steak house. The spicy shrimp appetizer and lobster mac and cheese was spot on and full of flavor. Oh yea and the filet and lobster tail was... I think you get the point. Off the charts

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food was great but one order was over co ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on August 6, 2016

Food was great but one order was over cooked. Problem was acknowledged and compensation offered in lieu of another steak.

Tags: Good for Groups, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food and service, price is high bu ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on August 5, 2016

Great food and service, price is high but worth it for special occasions. Very nice environment, fast service, lots of choices.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Great service and great food. Really enj ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 1, 2016

Great service and great food. Really enjoyed celebrating my birthday there.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

There were 3 of us. Two ordered steaks ...

vip
 (Sacramento)·Dined on July 31, 2016

There were 3 of us. Two ordered steaks - they were good. The third dish was Chilean Sea Bass and was extremely salty. We sent it back - by the time it was reserved, our steaks were eaten. My wife said then that she didn't want the fish anymore. The manager took the plate and offered 2 desserts. After some time the desserts were served to another's table. We waited more until we were served. A very poor experience at a hefty price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.