Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 4 times today
Special offers available. See details

Ruth's Chris Steak House - Rogers

4.7
535 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$31 to $50
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Steakhouse
Top Tags:
  • Special Occasion
  • Good for Birthdays
  • Romantic
Ruth's Chris Steak House serves the finest aged, corn-fed USDA Prime beef. Broiled in a trademark 1,800° oven & served on a plate heated to 500 degrees, your steak is presented sizzling hot at your table.
Additionally, the menu includes select fresh seafood & other meat entrees, including seasonal specialties like foie gras, buffalo strip & scallops. A variety of fresh-cooked vegetables, including seven kinds of potatoes, salads, homemade desserts & an extensive selection of over 100 domestic & imported wines complete your dining experience.
Ruth's Chris never fails to please!
Dining Style
Fine Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Steakhouse, Steak, Seafood
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Dinner: Monday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Sunday: 5:00pm - 9:00pm
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(479) 633-8331
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Business Casual
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
A.J. Graf
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private party facilities
We have the perfect space for groups of 6 to 65, or more! Whether you're entertaining socially or needing full audio-visual presentation equipment, we have the room for you.
icon/ic_contactCreated with Sketch.
Private party contact
479-633-8331: (479) 633-8331
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Wine

Specials

Father's Day Special Menus & Reservations

From hand-crafted cocktails to Ruth’s signature bone-in cuts cooked to perfection, celebrate dad with a day that’s all about him (without having to turn a year older). Cheers to all the dads out there, for all you are and all you do.

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Sort by
Newest
Filters
2.0Dined 4 days ago

sadly it is hit or miss with this restaurant. this instance it was a miss the steak was not the quality i am used to with the Ruth Chris line. Also ordered the asparagus which was tough, fiberous, and unappealing. One of my worst experiences here.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 19, 2018

Great food and service. Wonderful evening

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 14, 2018

My wife and I love coming here to celebrate anything special or just have a date night. The meal and service are always exceptional. If you love velvet smooth steaks with a seared edge you will not be disappointed here

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Outstanding food, outstanding service, great ambiance.... As always!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Mothers Day.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Great food and great service!

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on May 12, 2018

It was like a day care center parents need to control their children.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 12, 2018

We were celebrating my daughter’s graduation. We were seated promptly and the service was impeccable. We felt like we were Jordan’s only customers, which obviously we were not. He was friendly and professional. He handled our orders with ease and kept the food and drinks flowing nicely. The food was delicious!! Thank you for a wonderful evening.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on May 12, 2018

Not up to the usual Ruth’s Chris standards that you would get at any other Ruth’s Chris location

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 5, 2018

Always a positive experience, great service. Food is always constantly good.
One of my favorites!!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 5, 2018

Our first time together at Ruth Chris and it was just okay. We were expecting more in flavor and taste. I’m not complaining just wanted more. Experience was just okay and we thought it was going to be a “Wow Factor” involved.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 28, 2018

Great!
Love the food, service & atmosphere .

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 22, 2018

Steak was not good. Tough and over cooked.
$91 steak should be a great meal. Will not go back

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 11, 2018

Great food. Average service.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 7, 2018

Amazing - as always!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 1, 2018

Very enjoyable! The food quality was excellent! Was disappointed you were out of broccoli! As a diabetic, I needed a vegetable side dish. You didn’t have any? Do you still have the VIP 10% discount?
Thanks.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 1, 2018

As usual they didn’t overpack the place which made it a great experience for our family to sit and enjoy Easter together. Ruth Chris always does a great job and our waiter Duane was top-notch great guy thank you!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 1, 2018

Easter brunch was great. They had a special selections menu that featured favorites and included a starter, main, side and dessert. Food was delicious. Service was great. Exactly what you expect here.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 1, 2018

Easter Lunch. Excellent!!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 31, 2018

Good service - outdated decor and menu needs some modernization

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 28, 2018

The First Seating 3-Course Dinner is a very good value, since it includes your Soup or Salad, Entree with One Side, and Dessert. The Filet Mignon is SUPERB ... YUMMMM!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 27, 2018

We visit Ruth Chris every time we are in an area where we can find one. While on vacation, we discovered Ruth Chris doing a restaurant search. This location is independently owned which gives them a little latitude to introduce some different dishes. The main items they are known for are still available. Outstanding service and food!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 25, 2018

Always the best we’ve found for a consistent filet mignon I. Northwest Arkansas.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 24, 2018

The restaurant was amazing as usual. The atmosphere, service, and food are always great. Tonight was not any different.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 23, 2018

Spring break outing!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 18, 2018

Everything was wonderful! Very romantic atmosphere for date night, and the service was incredible. The food was absolutely worth the price!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 18, 2018

Great filet and lobster Mac!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on March 16, 2018

The food was amazing, as always, but the service was awful. This is not typical here - we generally have a great experience. We did not even place an order for anything for almost thirty minutes. Our waiter would just disappear for long stretches. We ended up skipping dessert . We were given a dessert menu, then it was almost 20 minutes before anyone showed up to take the order. At that point, the evening had drug on for such a long time, we just skipped it.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on March 15, 2018

Not impressive. Same things every time and steaks were too cooked and too rare

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on March 11, 2018

My friend and I arrived early to enjoy cocktails in the bar. The server was very nice but had too many tables to cover, plus it appeared that he had to mix the cocktails as well. (The cocktails were very good but the service was slow. )
We enjoyed a fabulous seafood tower. I ordered the large one and it was plenty for the six of us. No one removed the seafood shells from the table until our main courses arrived. All but one of us ordered a filet. Everyone was pleased. One guest ordered sea bass and he was pleased. We had several sides none of which was hot when served. We did not notify our server as it was obvious that he was overwhelmed with many tables. We ordered wine by the glass and one couple was completely overlooked. I had to point that out to our server when he finally returned nearly half way through the meal.
Overall the steak was perfect, it appeared that they are under staffed in the lounge as well as the dining room. I tipped a little extra in addition to the 20% even though the side dished were cold and we were over looked for nearly the whole meal. The server did his best and he was polite. I actually met Ruth in New Orleans in 1992 and I dare say she would not be pleased with my experience for over $800.00

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 10, 2018

Excellent Prime steaks. Great service. Always a favorite.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 10, 2018

As always a great dinner!!!! The service and food were outstanding. The restaurant was full and lively which made for a lot of fun.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 8, 2018

We love to come to Ruth's Chris and are sending our daughter and her husband for their 7th anniversary tonight.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 4, 2018

My Family and I enjoyed a fantastic evening meal , delicious food , great atmosphere and very good service . Before my family had to head back to UK . It was a great end to their vacation!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 4, 2018

Great food and service - priced high enough that only special occasions merit eating here - dinner for two will be $100 or more if you’re getting steak. We spent our 39th wedding anniversary here and glad we did. But I can’t see spending that kind of money any other time.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 25, 2018

Everything was great, we had eaten there in November and the meat did not have the flavor we had always experienced, this time it was back to the Ruth's Chris we had always enjoyed.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 24, 2018

Our 1st time at this restaurant. We had a very nice evening. Waiter was extreme helpful and attentive. Food was very good. We will be back

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 21, 2018

Great service and food was delicious. My daughter and I were celebrating her 21st birthday and we had a great evening.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 16, 2018

Great service and food

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 15, 2018

We have eaten at Ruth's Chris restaurants from coast to coast.... at least seven different locations. All but one were consistent, reliably fine in ambiance, food quality and service. This location, Rogers, Arkansas, is one of the best. We dine here fairly often and have always been pleased, so that keeps us coming back. I know that tastes and expectations vary widely and that there can be disappointments. But, our experiences have been very positive.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
14