About Ruth's Chris Steak House - Huntsville

720 Gallatin St SW
Huntsville, AL 35801
View Larger Map

Ruth’s Chris Steak House in Huntsville, Alabama, is conveniently located in the upscale Twickenham Square development. Whether you are looking for the perfect restaurant to enjoy a meal before a show or sporting event at the Von Braun Center, you are looking to unwind after a day on the links at one of the courses on the Robert Trent Jones Golf Trail or you just want to celebrate a great day in the Rocket City, Ruth’s Chris Steak House in Huntsville is here to provide you with an unforgettable dining experience. Join us for our nightly happy hour in the bar and lounge areas, indulge in one of our impressive bone-in steaks or a fresh Maine lobster for dinner in the dining room or welcome your group in sizzling style to our private dining room that can accommodate up to 50 guests. With just one bite, you’ll quickly be reminded why Ruth’s Chris is synonymous with refined taste, exceptional service and top notch cuisine.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Steak, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner Served Nightly:
4 PM – 10 PM

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(256) 539-3930

Website:
http://ruthschris.net/our-restaurants/huntsville-al/

Entertainment:
RUTH'S HOUR
Experience food and drink from Ruth’s Chris Steak House at prices that sizzle with savings. DAILY FROM 4 PM – 6:30 PM, exclusively in the bar & lounge areas.

Click the link below to view the menu:
http://ruthschris.net/menus/ruths-hour-menu-huntsville-al/

Catering:
Experience the sensation of private dining at Ruth's Chris and treat your special guests to an unforgettable dining experience. Here you will find a wide array of information to help guide you through your event planning process at our restaurants located in metropolitan Atlanta, Birmingham and Huntsville, Alabama, and Columbia, Greenville, and Myrtle Beach, South Carolina.

It will be our pleasure to host your next party, meeting or banquet. To learn how, just visit us at: http://ruthschris.net/private-dining/

Parking Details:
Self Parking at Lunch,
Valet Parking at Dinner

Executive Chef:
Brian Miller

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Visit us at http://ruthschris.net/promotions/ to view our special menus and events.

Restaurant Photos

Ruth's Chris Steak House - Huntsville, Huntsville, AL
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Huntsville, Huntsville, AL
Bbq Shrimp - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Huntsville, Huntsville, AL
Bread Pudding - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Huntsville, Huntsville, AL
Bone-in Filet - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Huntsville, Huntsville, AL
Brussel Sprouts - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Huntsville, Huntsville, AL
Crab Stack - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Huntsville, Huntsville, AL
Creme Brulee - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Huntsville, Huntsville, AL
Asparagus - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Huntsville, Huntsville, AL
Lobster Mac - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Huntsville, Huntsville, AL
Fire Roasted Corn - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Huntsville, Huntsville, AL
Mashed Potatoes - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Huntsville, Huntsville, AL
Mushrooms - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Huntsville, Huntsville, AL
Seafood Tower - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Huntsville, Huntsville, AL
Sin Cake - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Huntsville, Huntsville, AL
Chopped Salad - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Huntsville, Huntsville, AL
Crab Cakes - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Huntsville, Huntsville, AL
Shrimp Cocktail - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Huntsville, Huntsville, AL
Stuffed Mushrooms - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Huntsville, Huntsville, AL
Broiler - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Huntsville, Huntsville, AL
Steak House Salad - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Huntsville, Huntsville, AL
Tomahawk Ribeye - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Huntsville, Huntsville, AL
Filet - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Huntsville, Huntsville, AL
Ribeye Cut - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Huntsville, Huntsville, AL
Tomato Onion - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Huntsville, Huntsville, AL
Sweet Potato - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Huntsville, Huntsville, AL
Ribeye Oscar - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Huntsville, Huntsville, AL
Ny Strip - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Huntsville, Huntsville, AL

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 25, 2016

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Details

Kick off the holidays in sizzling style. Celebrate the season with friends and family at Ruth’s Chris Steak House this Christmas Eve.

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Details

Give yourself the gift of a stress free Christmas, with dinner at Ruth’s Chris. Open Christmas Day, our sizzling steaks are sure to become your new favorite holiday tradition.

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Details

Celebrate New Year’s Eve with dinner at Ruth’s Chris Steak House. Enjoy a sizzling steak alongside a glass of bubbly and ring in 2017 in sizzling style.

Private Dining

Featuring USDA Prime steaks, served with the signature sizzle and legendary hospitality, private dining at Ruth’s Chris is synonymous with refined taste, exceptional service and top-notch cuisine. Located in downtown Huntsville, this restaurant will accommodate groups of up to 50 guests.

Ruth's Chris Steak House - Huntsville Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.1

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.0

service

4.2

ambience

4.0

value

3.3

noise

Moderate

71% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Service
Huntsville
Special Occasion
Huntsville
Most Booked
Huntsville
Best Restaurants in Huntsville ›

Special Occasion (12)
Good for a Date (9)
Quiet Conversation (8)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (8)
Business Meals (8)
Creative Cuisine (7)
Romantic (6)
Bar Seating (4)
Good for Groups (4)
Pre/post Theatre (4)
Handcrafted Cocktails (4)
Great for Lunch (3)
Happy Hour (3)
Worth the Drive (3)
Good for Birthdays (2)
Neighborhood Gem (2)
Seasonal (2)
Private Room (2)
Modern Decor (1)
Fit for Foodies (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Cozy (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Casual (1)
Fun (1)
Family Style (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Notable Wine List (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Sort By:
S
410 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Food and service was outstanding

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined 2 days ago

Food and service was outstanding

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Steaks tasted great, appropriately cut, ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined 5 days ago

Steaks tasted great, appropriately cut, and cooked to order. The new location feels like a real restaurant rather than being part of the hotel lobby at the old location. They should add more booths and turn down the lights more for dinner to enhance the "steakhouse" ambience. They should also replace the few booths in the main dining room - as they are more appropriate in a fast food restaurant. We had pre-dinner cocktails - no complaints. Service was speedy, efficient, and pleasant. Only critique(s) on service (not the actual people) would be - don't give customers an iPad as a menu. Quit making the staff ask customers why they came in. It's obvious- to eat. I get they're trying to engage the customer, but we were asked the same question 3 times. These are minor issues. We'll be back soon.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value4

We are very happy with the new location. ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined 7 days ago

We are very happy with the new location. The atmosphere is much better than in the middle of a hotel. We will be back!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I don't know what happened when Ruth Chr ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 25, 2016

I don't know what happened when Ruth Chris relocated from the Embassy Suites to downtown Huntsville. The wait staff definitely was not paying attention detail. We had to keep requesting things twice (i.e. a spoon for the gravy). I had the lamb chops and asked they be cooked well. Well they were bleeding. The dish went back to the kitchen three times and by the last time the bone was black as a thousand midnights and the center overcook. The manager did comp our meal but the only thing we found good at Ruth Chris on Thanksgiving evening were the cocktails.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1
value1

Keith was our waiter and he was outstand ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Keith was our waiter and he was outstanding! The entire staff was very professional and handled the crowd in very fine fashion.

Tags: Seasonal, Bar Seating, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

New location in Huntsville has an ambian ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on November 24, 2016

New location in Huntsville has an ambiance that is very average - nothing special at all. From the bar or adjoining dining room, you get to look on on the street and apartments across the street. The dining chairs are adequately comfortable, but unattractive. The new booths have a very cheap-looking fabric. The food (Thanksgiving) was average. The sides were called "single sides" and were much smaller than normal Ruth's Chris sides. In order to share with a loved on, one would have to purchase an additional side. We enjoy Ruth's Chris steaks, but this new location is below average for Ruth's Chris.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value2

Love the new location of Ruth Chris Hunt ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Love the new location of Ruth Chris Huntsville. Staff and Management are top notch!

Tags: Seasonal, Great for Lunch, Afternoon Coffee, Romantic, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Private Room, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Happy Hour, Afternoon Tea
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I've had better steaks at Logans Roadhou ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on November 20, 2016

I've had better steaks at Logans Roadhouse. Ordered the steak medium and it arrived blackened and hockey puck tough.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service4
value1

Excellent decor at new Huntsville locati ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on November 16, 2016

Excellent decor at new Huntsville location. Food was delicious and service was outstanding. Highly recommend for business or date night.

Tags: Bar Seating, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

A new and pleasant surprise to the area. ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on November 13, 2016

A new and pleasant surprise to the area. I enjoyed the dinner and service. The valet service was helpful. I will return in the future.

Tags: Casual, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Excellent service and food. I ordered t ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 10, 2016

Excellent service and food. I ordered the prix fixe menu which I thought was a good value. The wait staff was attentive but not overly so. I found out while there they had only been open in this new location for 2 days. Very impressive!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The steaks were overcooked. I ordered a ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on October 18, 2016

The steaks were overcooked. I ordered a filet medium rare and it was medium well to well. My wife ordered a filet medium and it was well done and dry. We didn't have time to send them back due to having tickets to a concert.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

Wonderful for special occasions ---- ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on October 18, 2016

Wonderful for special occasions ------- great steak, ok mashed potatoes,great service---pricey but again--special occasions

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

My wife and I went to the Ruth's Chris i ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on October 16, 2016

My wife and I went to the Ruth's Chris in New York over a decade ago and it was fantastic (actually ran into Derek Jeter). So when my wife requested to dine there for her birthday (this time in Huntsville) I was happy to do so. For the record, this is the first time I have reviewed a restaurant. The service was great. The Staff is wonderful. And that was the extent of it. We both began with a Caeser Salad. It was not a crisp salad. For the entree (steak of course) we both chose the filet and both were fatty and gristled. Neither one of us ate half of our steak. Her mashed potatoes were luke warm and my cauliflower augratin was soupy. We both ordered the creme brûlée. The flavor was great but it appeared as if they threw some random fruit slices at the plate. No plate presentations to speak of in any course. Very dissapointing considering we dropped 200+ on a meal. In their defense, they are on the verge of moving to a new location so perhaps that played a part.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service5
value2

The occasion was a birthday celebration ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on October 10, 2016

The occasion was a birthday celebration for my sister who had never been to Ruth's Chris' Steak House. Everything about the evening was special from the time we were greeted to the time we left. The service was impeccable especially Burt who did a fantastic job advising us on menu options.

Tags: Fun, Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Hot Spot, Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I wasn't impressed with the food at all. ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on October 9, 2016

I wasn't impressed with the food at all. Well I take that back. I loved the STRAWBERRY, BLEU CHEESE & TOASTED ALMOND SALAD, the lobster tail and the KEY LIME CHEESECAKE. The stuffed mushrooms were fair. The CAULIFLOWER AU GRATIN and 6 oz filet mignon were not good at all. The filet was dry and lacked flavor. The cauliflower was also flavorless. I can cook a better filet at home on an old charcoal grill. For $56+ per person, hardly worth the trip. It was my choice of restaurants Sunday evening and I have to tell you I was quite embarrassed as my friends picked up the check for the whole group and how astronomical the bill was - not at all comparable with the quality of food we received.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value1

Overall it just feels like you are dinin ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 1, 2016

Overall it just feels like you are dining in a hotel since there's not much separation between the hotel lobby and restaurant. Food was decent for the price... however, asked for the steak to be medium and it was more well-done. Lobster mac and cheese tasted like boxed macaroni with lobster flavoring added to it since I don't think I ever tasted a piece of actual lobster. Water glass was removed from table and had to ask for it back as well as two refills. There were only a few other diners so this was not a case of the waiter just being busy.

Tags: Business Meals, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service3
value3

Burt, who was our waiter, at Ruth Chris ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on October 1, 2016

Burt, who was our waiter, at Ruth Chris on Friday night, September 30, was outstanding. We have gone to Ruth Chris many times, and we were able to spend an enjoyable evening with our son and daughter-in-law, who had never been before. The food was outstanding and again, thank you Burt for a wonderful time.

Tags: Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I have been to several Ruth Chris locati ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on September 9, 2016

I have been to several Ruth Chris locations across the country and this one is at the bottom of the list. I was unimpressed with the service, the ambiance, and the ribeye I had was tasteless and tough.

Tags: Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service4
value1

Good food but service was way too slow.

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined on September 6, 2016

Good food but service was way too slow.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

Service was good,but the ipad menu made ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on September 3, 2016

Service was good,but the ipad menu made me feel like I was eating at Applebee's. Decor was outdated and the restaurant was empty at 6:00 on a Saturday night. Bill came to $350 ...no problem with the amount ...just didn't feel it match the product provided.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value1

A bit too slow. Employees need to get ba ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on August 22, 2016

A bit too slow.

Employees need to get back to the office...

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

Service was incredibly POOR. My water g ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on August 21, 2016

Service was incredibly POOR. My water glass was empty for over 20 minutes, and had to ask the Hostess, at the front desk, to get more water. The "Manager" came out and "Looked at us" but never approached us until I pressed the issue further. Ruby Tuesday's has better service than "Ruth's Chris" pitiful....

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value2

We had a great first time experience, th ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on August 20, 2016

We had a great first time experience, the open table reservations was the best way to reserve our table. The food and service Was wonderful. Thanks to all who made our anniversary special .

Tags: Tasting Menu, Handcrafted Cocktails, Happy Hour, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

It was not bad. Filets were a little tou ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on August 5, 2016

It was not bad. Filets were a little tough compared to other chris' i have been to.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Good service. Food was really good. We w ...

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on July 30, 2016

Good service. Food was really good. We were celebrating 3 b'days that the server failed to acknowledge.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

The steak and lobster tail were good. H ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on July 26, 2016

The steak and lobster tail were good. However, the creamed spinach and mashed potatoes had no flavor whatsoever. I had to add salt to them to even know there was something in my mouth. In previous reviews, this problem with lack of flavor has already been stated. It appears that the Ruth's Chris manager reads these reviews and apologizes for the lack of flavor, but does not have the power to change the recipes to add flavor. In addition, the waitress had a severe case of bad breath which was not very appetizing. My wife and I, however, did receive a free cheesecake ($9.50 value) for our anniversary. The total bill was $190 for two meals and a bottle of wine including a $20 tip. I seriously doubt I would ever return to Ruth's Chris. It is a regular restaurant with subpar food and outrageous prices. Next time, we will go to Outback Steakhouse and save ourselves $125.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value1

The salad was good. The service was exce ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on July 25, 2016

The salad was good. The service was excellent .The steak was excellent .Our side dish was the cauliflower with cheese sauce and not very good.Neither my wife or I cared for it.Our desert was very good.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

This is the place I'll be coming back to ...

 
 (Tallahassee)·Dined on July 24, 2016

This is the place I'll be coming back to for my birthday dinner!!!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

We (four of us) enjoyed everything and h ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on July 15, 2016

We (four of us) enjoyed everything and had a great time. Only distraction for me (the payee) was that the waiter was not forthcoming as to menu. I wanted my wife to have a steak and the associated fries and a serving of brocalli. She received enough brocalli for the entire table @ $9.00. I would have surely been more satisfied for her to have the Cesar salad which was $3.00. I personally ordered a side salad @ $7:00 and would also have been happy with the cesar salad. The waiter was not helpful in this regard

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

As always Ruth Chris in Huntsville deliv ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on July 9, 2016

As always Ruth Chris in Huntsville delivered quality food and exceptional service. Highly recommend for any special occasion dinner with the family.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This was my husband's 70th birthday, (wh ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on July 9, 2016

This was my husband's 70th birthday, (which i noted on the online reservation). The hostess did tell him Happy Birthday, but she was the only one. Not even a discount, a free dessert, or anything for this special occasion, like other restaurants do.

We did tell the waiter we wanted medium well filet, and only just a little pink in it. He suggested butterfly which is what happened. It was way over done, but we did not tell the waiter this.

But even around the edges was burnt, to the point you could not eat it.

We have been to the one in Nashville, and it was perfect.

The meal just costs way too much for what you get.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value2

Our waiter Brandon was Awesome! Itwas ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on July 9, 2016

Our waiter Brandon was Awesome! Itwas my birthday and itwas very romantic and nice.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

First time dining at Ruth Chris, the sta ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on July 7, 2016

First time dining at Ruth Chris, the staff was very friendly and had great recommendations. I will definitely be dining here again.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

The food was excellent although a bit pr ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on July 4, 2016

The food was excellent although a bit pricey. We were celebrating our anniversary so we were prepared for the prices. The wine was great. The sides were exceptional and large enough for sharing.

We will be back but for special occasionsonly.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

The atmosphere was wonderful as my husba ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on July 4, 2016

The atmosphere was wonderful as my husband and I enjoyed our date together. The service was on point. We have everything we needed in a timely manner. The steak was perfectly cooked as well as the lamb. We thoroughly enjoyed our meal.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great service from Don P. and support st ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on June 28, 2016

Great service from Don P. and support staff . Excellent filets and large shareable sides. Options a plenty with special requests considered. Have visited many times both as individuals and part of groups for both lunch and dinner. Top shelf dining to be enjoyed leisurely. Expectations always met.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We love Ruth's Chris Steakhouse. Always ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on June 19, 2016

We love Ruth's Chris Steakhouse. Always have. We also love where it is in Embassy Suites. Lovely restaurant and lovely people serving.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Girlfriend and I dine here once a month, ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on June 13, 2016

Girlfriend and I dine here once a month, steaks have been perfect until our last visit. Ordered my T-Bone Medium Rare came out close to medium well. Everybody has an off night every now and then, we will absolutely be back next month for our regular dinner, service from Burt is always outstanding!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

It's okay maybe if you are staying in th ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on June 12, 2016

It's okay maybe if you are staying in the hotel. Food was average.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value1

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.