About Ruth's Chris Steak House - Boise

800 W. Main Street Ste 110
Boise, ID 83702
View Larger Map

The memory of a great meal stays with you long after the table's been cleared. Our steaks are cooked to perfection at 1800 degrees in our patented broilers and served “sizzling” to your table on 500-degree plates. In addition to our USDA Prime beef, we also offer fresh seafood, lobster, lamb, chicken and vegetarian options.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Steak, Seafood

Hours of Operation:

Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 5:00pm - 9:00pm.

Cross Street:
N 8th St

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(208) 426-8000

Website:
http://www.ruthschrisprime.com/boise/

Private Party Facilities:
Ruth's Chris Steak House Boise private dining is perfect for every occasion! We feature 3 unique and elegantly appointed rooms that vary in seating capacity from 8 - 70 people. Perfect for business meetings, birthday parties, rehearsal dinners, or lavish receptions. Our private rooms are equipped with state-of-the-art audiovisual equipment including:

- Large Screen HD LCD TV's
- Direct connect from laptop to TV
- Webcasting
- Satellite Broadcasting
- Wireless Internet
- Teleconferencing

Our expert Private Dining and Sales Manager will guide you through every step of your event, from first call to beyond-your-expectations execution of your event.

Private Party Contact:
Don Leader: 2084268000

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Ruth's Chris Steak House - Boise, Boise, ID
Filet - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Boise, Boise, ID
Bbq Shrimp - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Boise, Boise, ID
Bread Pudding - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Boise, Boise, ID
Bone-in Filet - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Boise, Boise, ID
Brussel Sprouts - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Boise, Boise, ID
Crab Stack - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Boise, Boise, ID
Creme Brulee - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Boise, Boise, ID
Asparagus - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Boise, Boise, ID
Fire Roasted Corn - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Boise, Boise, ID
Lobster Mac - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Boise, Boise, ID
Mashed Potatoes - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Boise, Boise, ID
Mushrooms - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Boise, Boise, ID
Seafood Tower - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Boise, Boise, ID
Chopped Salad - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Boise, Boise, ID
Crab Cakes - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Boise, Boise, ID
Sin Cake - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Boise, Boise, ID
Shrimp Cocktail - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Boise, Boise, ID
Stuffed Mushrooms - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Boise, Boise, ID
Broiler - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Boise, Boise, ID
Steak House Salad - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Boise, Boise, ID
Tomahawk Ribeye - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Boise, Boise, ID
Ribeye Cut - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Boise, Boise, ID
Sweet Potato - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Boise, Boise, ID
Tomato Onion - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Boise, Boise, ID
Ny Strip - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Boise, Boise, ID
Ribeye Oscar - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Boise, Boise, ID

Ruth's Chris Steak House - Boise Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.8

ambience

4.7

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Overall
Idaho
Best Food
Idaho
Best Service
Idaho
10 More
Best Ambiance
Idaho
Special Occasion
Idaho
Most Booked
Idaho
Best Overall
Boise
Best Food
Boise
Best Service
Boise
Best Ambiance
Boise
Best Value
Boise
Special Occasion
Boise
Most Booked
Boise
Best Restaurants in Boise ›

Special Occasion (27)
Good for a Date (18)
Good for Anniversaries (17)
See All
Romantic (15)
Business Meals (12)
Notable Wine List (11)
Good for Birthdays (8)
Fit for Foodies (7)
Quiet Conversation (7)
Hot Spot (6)
Fun (6)
Worth the Drive (6)
Happy Hour (6)
Handcrafted Cocktails (6)
Modern Decor (6)
Bar Seating (4)
Neighborhood Gem (4)
Good for Groups (4)
Private Room (4)
Pre/post Theatre (3)
Cozy (2)
People Watching (2)
Great Beer (2)
Creative Cuisine (2)
Family Style (2)
Historic (2)
Great for Lunch (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Spicy (1)
Tapas (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Healthy (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Authentic (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Scenic View (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Sort By:
S
249 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Karen and I celebrated our 39th wedding ...

vip
 (Boise)·Dined 7 days ago

Karen and I celebrated our 39th wedding anniversary. All of the staff that greeted us congratulated us on our special day. The meal, as always, was sumptuous and the apple cobbler a great finish. I also like the French press coffee. Whether a special occasion or entertaining business guests, Ruth's Chris never disappoints.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Private Room, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Enjoyed a great dinner to celebrate my f ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Enjoyed a great dinner to celebrate my father'a birthday. The service and food was excellent.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fun, Modern Decor, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation, Family Style, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Were here for our wedding anniversary. I ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 16, 2016

Were here for our wedding anniversary. I've always loved Ruth's Chris. Steaks were amazing, as usual. Cocktails were great. Sides were OK... we got the shoestring fries and lobster mac and cheese. The service was very good.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Having dined at Ruth's Chris Steak House ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Having dined at Ruth's Chris Steak House in Salt Lake City, this was my first experience at the Boise restaurant. I found it just as amazing! Great atmosphere, service, and the best steak in town!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our family dined at Ruth's Chris last Su ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on November 7, 2016

Our family dined at Ruth's Chris last Sunday (Nov. 6th) for a family celebration, & we had not been to this restaurant before. With the Downtown Boise Dine Out special, we thought we'd try it. After we were seated, it took 15 minutes for our server (Ashley) to take our order. After we (finally) placed our order with Ashley, it took another 10 mins. to get our salads. We weren't in a huge rush, but 25 mins. seems like a long time to place an order & receive a first course. Also, my daughter's side dish order wasn't right, but since no one came back to our table for awhile, we left it as is. For the prices (outside of the Dine Out special), we were disappointed by the lack of good service for a "high-end" restaurant. The food was good, but unfortunately, the overall dining experience wasn't. Also, just a suggestion to Ruth's Chris servers: when delivering the bill, it's not always the male at the table who pays, so it's advisable to leave the bill in the middle of the table.

For diners looking for both a great meal & consistently top-notch service at a white table cloth restaurant in Boise, try Chandlers.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

Filet was an excellent cut, cooked to pe ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Filet was an excellent cut, cooked to perfection, but needed some rub/sauce/marinade due to the bland nature of filets. Salad, bread, et al were also excellent. I do not mind paying for "gourmet" type food and ambiance, but the prices were a bit beyond what would allow most people to patronize on a semi-regular basis. YOU NEED DRAFT BEER- we are not Pagan coor's guzzlers, craft Beer is now acceptable/desired.

Tags: Happy Hour, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value1

The evening was exceptional. I thought ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on November 5, 2016

The evening was exceptional. I thought we were jst getting a table for 12 but we had our own private dinning room with and expectional staff.

The evening was a great success and all of my neighbors totally enjoyed the event!!!!

Thank you,

Tana Crance

Tags: Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Private Room, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Dinner was excellent and service very pr ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on November 2, 2016

Dinner was excellent and service very professional the server Alex is excellent.

Tags: Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Tried RC for the first time and took adv ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Tried RC for the first time and took advantage of their prix fixe specials for Dine Out Boise. We had the steak (4 oz filet) and shrimp and the broiled salmon. Steak was cooked to perfection (Rare-Med Rare) and delicious. This also gave us the opportunity to review the extended menu - the portions for steaks are very substantial (16 - 22 oz, not uncommon), so when we go back we'll be sure to be splitting one with sides. Wine menu was excellent, but could use more Idaho wines. Our server, Kiona, made a great suggestion for a cab franc that paired well with both the steak and the salmon. We'll be sure to go back.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Happy Hour, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Wonderful meal BUT when we got home wit ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Wonderful meal BUT when we got home with our bag our dessert that we had asked to have bagged so we could enjoy later was forgotten. Disappointing

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Ruth's Chris is consistently good! This ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Ruth's Chris is consistently good! This most recent visit confirmed that notion.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I love love the food, staff and ambiance ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 8, 2016

I love love the food, staff and ambiance at Ruth Chris Boise it is always top notch and they go above and beyond!!!

Tags: Great Beer, Good Vegetarian Options, Fun, Spicy, Private Room, Outstanding Value, Healthy, Handcrafted Cocktails, Happy Hour, Neighborhood Gem, People Watching, Notable Wine List, Quick Bite, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was our 35th anniversary and the whol ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on October 7, 2016

It was our 35th anniversary and the whole dining experience was wonderful! There were rose petals and an anniversary card on the table when we arrived. Our waiter, Mark was very helpful and knowledgeable of entrees and wine pairing. It was quiet, with a lovely window booth. The crab cakes and scallops were top notch as was the crème brulee dessert.

Tags: Romantic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Perfect Meal! One thing about the Ruth' ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 7, 2016

Perfect Meal! One thing about the Ruth's Chris Steak House chain is that will is consistently receive the highest quality meal and service. The Boise Ruth's Chris is no exception. My meal was cooked to perfection, the service fantastic and it was topped off with the most amazing crème brulee martini that I cannot stop thinking about. I cannot wait to get back to Boise to have another!

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The server made the meal ... she was ama ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 30, 2016

The server made the meal ... she was amazing. Food was excellent

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Nice ambiance at Ruth Chris. Service fro ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 25, 2016

Nice ambiance at Ruth Chris. Service from the waiter was ok albeit somewhat inattentive as there were too many tables’ in our server’s section (over halfway into our entrées before he inquired how we liked). In contrast the busboy was overly attentive, refiling our water glasses after only a few sips.

The food was solid, however, only 3 stars for this level of restaurant. Lobster bisque was a very nice starter. the house salad was fresh however very standard. We both had the ribeye, unfortunately this came out in a pool of butter – the immense amount of butter with the natural richness of the ribeye was too much. Looking at the tables around us the filet was the most popular option, this likely would have been a better choice. The cook on the steak was perfect (medium rare), the steak came out slightly under-cooked but then cooked to the proper amount on the serving plate (at 500 F). The sides of creamed spinach and mashed potatoes were good. Our side of lobster mac and cheese was routine. On the drinks side they have a nice assortment of wines, for cocktails the bartender needs some improvement as I had to send back a cocktail due to it being made improperly.

Overall below average in contrast to other Ruth Chris's I've been to.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value1

We have been to this location many times ...

vip
 (Boise)·Dined on September 25, 2016

We have been to this location many times and had outstanding meals. Regrettably on this visit it was not the case. That little extra touch of service and good food was not present this time. We purchased bottled water and usually they kept them full. on this occasion they sat empty many times. Finished plates sat on the table.

We had the crab, mango avocado appetizer. The mango was hard as a rock. it would have been better just to serve it without the mango.

The wrong side dish was sent to the table. It was corrected.

Finally, the featured desert of the night was not available. Key Lime Pie. That should have been communicated at the beginning of the night or new sheets prepared.

And our server was gone for long periods.

In any case not the Typical A++++++ Ruth Chris we are accustomed to experiencing

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Happy Hour, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value4

My wife and I went there for our Anniver ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on September 13, 2016

My wife and I went there for our Anniversary last week. Over all it was great. The Steak was cooked more Rare than we wanted, but was handled well once we let our server know. Not a place that I could afford to eat at monthly but as a once a year treat it will be. The Cheesecake was to die for. Excellent!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

It was great. It was expensive, but wor ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on September 10, 2016

It was great. It was expensive, but worth it for special occasions. The steaks are absolutely the best I've ever tasted. My only complaint is the slightly over-solicitous service, e.g. the wait staff hovers nearby to top off your water glass, even if you only have taken a couple of sips. That's a pet peeve of mine; the waiters should leave you alone with your table guests unless you obviously need help or your glass is less than 1/2 full. It happens frequently in everyday restaurants; it should not happen in fine dining places. That said, it was still a nice experience that we will certainly repeat when we can next afford it. They also bought me an extra dessert since it was my birthday! As a bonus, we had enough left over to have another meal the next day ;-)

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

The food was wonderful, the service exce ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on September 9, 2016

The food was wonderful, the service exceptional as with other Ruth's Chris Steakhouses where we have eaten. We completely enjoyed ourselves.

Tags: Fun, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Authentic, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, People Watching, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent choice if you want the best te ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on September 7, 2016

Excellent choice if you want the best tenderloin in town!

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

very respectfully, i always order a file ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on August 31, 2016

very respectfully, i always order a filet, i always order med. server says pink all the way thru,

i say yes, steak always comes very rare, i would say raw to rare, not even close to pink.

you never over cook it, you always under cook it. in the effort to keep the flow of the evening

going, i say nothing and eat a half raw steak.

we just ask you get to cook steaks truly med, the first time.

we will go back, always hope it's cooked like other ruths chris.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

We had a wonderful time celebrating our ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on August 20, 2016

We had a wonderful time celebrating our 27th wedding anniversary. We were welcomed upon entering the restaurant and escorted to our table in a booth. The table was beautifully decorated with rose petals along with a card from the restaurant. The serving team were professional, knowledgable with just the right amount of friendliness. We felt very special enjoying the time remembering our special date in 1989.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

We were celebrating our 10th anniversary ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on August 19, 2016

We were celebrating our 10th anniversary at Ruth Chris. Upon arrival, there was a congratulations card and rose petals on the table. Amazing drinks, salads and the main courses were absolutely delicious. Dessert couldn't have been better. To top off the evening, a couple sitting nearby were acquaintances from about 20 years ago. They recognized my last name and came over to say hello. They were celebrating their 37th anniversary. Wonderful evening all around!!!

Tags: Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Everyone was super friendly and carding ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on August 19, 2016

Everyone was super friendly and carding we got exceptional service,and food was delicious. Table had rose petals on it Loved it all

Tags: Romantic, Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Loved the ribeye! The sides come in gene ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on August 14, 2016

Loved the ribeye! The sides come in generous portions, best to share.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

EXCECELLENT service. Our waiter was fabu ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on August 14, 2016

EXCECELLENT service. Our waiter was fabulous. Overpriced, but good for an occasional splurge.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Our server, Nick and all others helping ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on August 13, 2016

Our server, Nick and all others helping were excellent! Best service, food and atmosphere!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I do not believe there is better service ...

vip
 (Boise)·Dined on August 13, 2016

I do not believe there is better service anywhere and there is no better food in Boise. Thanks

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

R-C's are the same where ever you go. I ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on August 12, 2016

R-C's are the same where ever you go. It is a treat for people who have never been there and always a great meal for those that go regularly.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

What's not to like about Ruth Chris? Wo ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on August 8, 2016

What's not to like about Ruth Chris? Wonderful people, delicious food, romantic atmosphere for our 45th anniversary. They even comped us a delicious cheesecake for dessert. Our server was excellent - there when we needed her, otherwise she left us to enjoy our food. Looking for somewhere special that's more high-end ? Look no further than Ruth Chris.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We always love the food and experience a ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on August 7, 2016

We always love the food and experience at Ruth's Chris and this was no exception. My wife ordered her filet medium and it came out well done. JD the manager bent over backwards to rectify the situation and more than made up for the steak. He was great, as a manager should be, the food was great and we will definitely go back!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Boise is a smaller city and there are se ...

vip
 (Boise)·Dined on July 31, 2016

Boise is a smaller city and there are several high end steak house choices. We like Ruth's Chris for the high quality of their steaks, excellent side dishes and great desserts. Service is excellent and not as slow as some of the other steak houses in town. Love to come here for family dinners, couples night out and work occasions. The one time we had a problem with our meal, the management went above and beyond to fix the problem and we really appreciated it.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We went for my Mom's birthday celebratio ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on July 30, 2016

We went for my Mom's birthday celebration and it was great. The service was amazing! We really enjoyed our server and she was so attentive. There was one little hiccup with one of the steaks and she was able to fix it in a flash. All of the food was great, with the chopped salad still being my very favorite item at Ruth's Chris. It is delicious! Our party had the petite filet, the ribeye, the New York and the Lamb Chops. All were great, except for the New York. Probably the worst cut of meat I have ever had at Ruth's Chris.

Worth a visit!

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

It was as it should be for the price: Ex ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on July 29, 2016

It was as it should be for the price: Excellent!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Literally the best steak I've ever had i ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on July 22, 2016

Literally the best steak I've ever had in my 55 years of loving steaks! They were so nice to us, wishing us Happy Anniversary often and sincerely!

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The steak was the best that we're ever h ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on July 21, 2016

The steak was the best that we're ever had. The service was wonderful. We will be back.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Everyone's steak was simply perfect. Pe ...

vip
 (Boise)·Dined on July 19, 2016

Everyone's steak was simply perfect. Perfect temperature and flavor. Everyone's side items were way too cold almost room temperature. They need to be hot. No one likes cold mashed potatoes or creamed spinach. Unfortunately for Boise Chandlers steakhouse has cold side items too but with steaks not as good.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

The service was excellent. That is the e ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on July 18, 2016

The service was excellent. That is the end of the good comments.

Our steaks were served cold.

The "grilled" asparagus might have been grilled, if so, the grill was cold.

The Caesar salad was drowning in sauce.

Overall experience - very bad.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service5
value1

Ruth Chris is always so accommodating wi ...

vip
 (Boise)·Dined on July 10, 2016

Ruth Chris is always so accommodating with every request! Our 11 year old son loves to order the kid's tenderloin medallion and they even brought it out on a warm, buttered plate on our request. Love these guys!

Tags: Kid-friendly, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.