Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.15mi
  2. Distance: 0.19mi
  3. Distance: 0.21mi
  4. Distance: 0.26mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.15mi
  2. Distance: 0.19mi
  3. Distance: 0.21mi
  4. Distance: 0.26mi

About Ruth's Chris Steak House - Asheville

Located in Historic Biltmore Village. Start your evening the Ruth's Chris way – over a mouth-watering filet. Sit back and enjoy the most tender and delicious steak you've ever tasted. Or, if you're in the mood for something a little different, our extensive a la carte menu features extra-thick cut steak, live Maine Lobster, fresh seafood, a variety of vegetable dishes, and eight potato selections. All this while you enjoy our warm, inviting atmosphere and Ruth's Chris genuine hospitality. So whether you're a regular or have just been wondering what all the buzz is about, Ruth's Chris is the perfect excuse to enjoy the perfect night out. Dinner is served nightly, reservations are suggested and private dining may be arranged.

26 All Souls Cresent
Asheville, NC 28803
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Steak, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Thursday: 5:00pm – 10:00pm, Friday – Saturday: 5:00pm – 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm – 9:00pm

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(828) 398-6200

Website:
http://www.ruths-chris.com/

Entertainment:
We offer Live Music in our Bar and Lounge on Wednesday and Friday Nights.
Performance Schedule
Wednesdays
Rockell Scott
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Fridays
Jazz Trio
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Catering:
Ruth's Chris event catering delivers the service, the expertise and of course, the flavor wherever you and your guests gather. Our signature steak experience arrives at your location with an on-site Private Event team of executive chefs, certified bartenders and Ruth's Chris trained servers. From choosing your menu to overseeing the smallest details, Ruth's Chris event catering staff looks forward to helping create your perfect occasion.

Parking Details:
Complimentary valet & on site parking is available.

Executive Chef:
Pete Repak

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Sip and Smoke: Last Tuesday of Every Month
Ladies Night: Last Thursday of Every Month

Specials

Sip & Smoke (Last Tuesday of Every Month)

Tuesdays from 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Easter Restaurant Specials & Reservations

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Ladies Night (Last Thursday of Every Month)

Thursdays from 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Three Course Prix Fixe Meal for $30.00

Special valid Mar 3, 2017 - May 14, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Sip & Smoke (Last Tuesday of Every Month)

Tuesdays from 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Details

This Event is Held on the last Tuesday of every month on the Patio The event will include two pours, each one consisting of a tequila(Special Selected Liquor Every Month) and a cigar, $40.00 Per Person you may order from our $9.00 SSS Menu all night. Excludes Tax and Tip. Community Seating. Special valid Jan 31, 2017 - May 31, 2017 on Tuesdays from 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM.

Easter Restaurant Specials & Reservations

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Details

We will be open from 11:00 PM - 9:00 PM. Offering a special menu!

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Details

We will be open from 11:00 PM - 9:00 PM. Offering a Brunch Menu from 11-3 as well as our regular a la carte menu.

Ladies Night (Last Thursday of Every Month)

Thursdays from 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Details

Ladies Night is a time to enjoy our $9.00 Happy Hour Menu Listen to Live Music Enter to Win wonderful gifts provided by Spas, Salons, and Boutiques in Asheville! We will not be holding Ladies Night in November or December due to Holidays. Excludes Tax and Tip. Community Seating!. Special valid Jan 31, 2017 - May 31, 2017 on Thursdays from 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM.

Three Course Prix Fixe Meal for $30.00

Special valid Mar 3, 2017 - May 14, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Details

Three Course Prix Fixe Meal for $30.00. Excludes Tax and Tip. Prom and Graduation Menu for those celebrating great fun and achievements!. Special valid Mar 3, 2017 - May 14, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM.

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 5:00PM - 5:15PM 8:30PM - 10:00PM

Mon - Thu 5:00PM - 6:15PM 8:30PM - 10:00PM

Fri - Sat 5:00PM - 6:00PM 8:30PM - 11:00PM

Private Dining

Consider a Private Dining Room at Ruth's Chris Biltmore for your next family celebration or corporate event! Our private dining rooms are perfect for every occasion from wedding rehearsals to VIP retirements! Plan a casual networking reception on our patio, or an intimate party in our Wine Cellar.

Ruth's Chris Steak House - Asheville Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.6

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (79)
Good for a Date (61)
Romantic (59)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (56)
Good for Birthdays (53)
Business Meals (32)
Notable Wine List (32)
Worth the Drive (27)
Quiet Conversation (26)
Cozy (21)
Bar Seating (20)
Fit for Foodies (19)
Private Room (19)
Happy Hour (17)
Good for Groups (15)
Neighborhood Gem (13)
Pre/post Theatre (13)
Authentic (12)
Handcrafted Cocktails (12)
Fireplace (12)
Fun (11)
Tasting Menu (8)
Historic (7)
People Watching (7)
Creative Cuisine (7)
Modern Decor (7)
Comfort Food (7)
Great for Lunch (5)
Casual (5)
Vibrant Bar Scene (5)
Family Style (5)
Seasonal (4)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Hot Spot (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Live Music (2)
Great for Brunch (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Great Beer (1)
Vegan (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Dancing (1)
Organic (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Sort By:
S
1123 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Western NC)·Dined 3 days ago

Great service. Great food. Best steak I've had in quite a while.

Tags: Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 4 days ago

Excellent meal and excellent service. We made the reservation online and didn't wait. Expensive but very good.

Tags: Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined 5 days ago

Good food , good service , a little hi in price but good value for the money . We were celebrating
our 49th wedding anniversary . Very nice in all aspects

Tags: Authentic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Western NC)·Dined on March 20, 2017

Excellent meal. Fantastic service. A Expensive, but you get what you pay for.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on March 19, 2017

Think elegance, perfection in dining-NOT what we experienced at this RCS. I wanted to take our daughter out to an elegant dinner for her birthday. SHE was the best thing about the evening. I made reservations for 6pm. We expected no delay in being seated. I was contacted earlier in the day to confirm the reservation and special event. We arrived for our reservation and were told it would be just a moment. Neither of the young ladies at the foyer desk offered to take our coats while we waited OR to direct us to the bar. We sat, coats in hand, for 19 minutes- not what I expected WITH a reservation. I eventually walked up to the reservations desk to ask if there was a coat check available. I was uplifted when the hostess approached us and called me by name, Mr. X, to lead us to our table. Again, a hopeful thought when our waitress greeted us by name. NICE TOUCH RCS! Tami was quick to ask our drink preferences; provided a tasting of a couple of wines I was interested in, but unsure of initially. Finally in the dining room, it is going very well. Tami was attentive, knowledgable, friendly, willing to assist with choices. She provided mouthwatering descriptions. We now had very high expectations. Her assistants, Carter & Andrew were also great assets: attentive, respectful, courteous. Now for the food: my wife's filets were perfect, the other two were OK-my ribeye was much too salty for my liking, my daughter's NY strip was a disappointedly chewy and not cooked as she requested. The sides-mushrooms, spinach, and potatoes au gratin: mushrooms, so enticingly described, were VERY disappointing; spinach arrived cold - sent it back for a warmed version; potatoes au gratin were the unappetizing -they lacked the three cheese SAUCE-were mere sliced potatoes with some remanent of melted cheese on one end. The birthday dessert platter (very European style with mini samplings) was a very nice way to finish the meal and achieve what we intended - a celebration.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on March 18, 2017

Food was great. Service was exceptional. Price...over the top. Come on, $20 for mac and cheese with a few lobster pieces on top! Prices are just plain overly high on everything.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value1

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on March 17, 2017

We were staying at the Biltmore Inn and decided to make a reservation at this Ruth Chris because of its proximity to the estate. The main reason my rating is not a five in most areas would be our greeting at the door. The girl who greeted us was almost rude because one member of our party had been unable to make the trip. She acted as if we had inconvenienced her in our change by one. However, I assume the manager, went beyond our expectations by offering dessert to my granddaughter when her steak had been undercooked. Our waiter was very efficient and kind.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
·Dined on March 12, 2017

Two couples had purchased the holiday bonus deal and used it last Sunday night. Wonderful service from Frank and Ralph. Food was the best we had ever had at the Asheville location. Also had craft cocktails in the bar before the meal. Excellent bartender. Drinks were expertly made. He even turned the tv to the channel showing NCAA bracket show. Guys appreciated that.

Tags: Special Occasion, Business Meals, Private Room, Bar Seating, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Happy Hour, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on March 12, 2017

Had exceptional service from all staff who made my son's 22nd birthday extraordinarily special. Food is outstanding and a real treat! Couldn't of asked for a better place to celebrate a very special birthday!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 11, 2017

The food was amazing, the service was even better!
We went to Asheville for our one year anniversary. The restaurant brought us a complimentary glass of champagne to celebrate. The crab stake was something my husband was skeptical about but he loved it! The flavor was amazing. We ordered the Ruth's chef salad but opted for blue cheese dressing. We fought over who got the last bite. Our steak then arrived in perfect time with perfect temperature. We both didn't care for the Brussels (they had a sweet honey glaze that didn't mix well with our palate) so the server quickly brought us the creamed spinach instead and didn't charge us for the Brussels. We got dessert to go. When we got to the hotel (across the street) it was found that the warm apple pie didn't get warmed, so after a quick call to the restaurant, a server brought us TWO desserts to make up for the minor mistake.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 5, 2017

Restaurant was ready for us at our reserved time. Food was excellent and a special treat while staying in Asheville for business meeting.

Tags: Authentic, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on February 27, 2017

Food and service was great. Staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. Would definitely recommend.

Tags: Authentic, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on February 26, 2017

The service was absolutely the best I've ever had! Our server was attentive without being annoying and really made our time special. The environment has a family friendly and warm feel to it. Dress code was pretty open. Will definitely return to the Asheville location!

Tags: Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Modern Decor, Worth the Drive, Tasting Menu, Casual, Comfort Food, Romantic, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals, Family Style, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on February 25, 2017

Oh my the restaurant was excellent we sure enjoined yourself and the food was by far the best i have ever ate.Thank you for making our time special you all done great can't wait to come again

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 25, 2017

This was a great dining experience. We come at least twice a year for specials events. This was our first time at this location and this was probably our best experience. The steaks were cooked to perfection and the sides tasted great and were large enough to share. We will definitely make plans to eat here again when in Asheville.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on February 23, 2017

The food is always wonderful at Ruth's Chris. We have dined at locations all over the South, including the one in New Orleans. This was our first visit to the Asheville location. The service was flawless. Frank was our waiter. He seemed to anticipate what we would ask for, before we could make the request. We were almost 30 minutes late for our reservation due to a traffic issue. We were seated within 10 minutes of our arrival. The restaurant was almost empty. Evidently, our arrival was within 45 minutes of closing. Our only disappointment, we were seated at a VERY UNCOMFORTABLE BOOTH. Looking back I should have requested to be moved. I am a very small person. I did not have 3 inches between me and the table. Same issue for my husband. The only explanation for seating us at such an uncomfortable booth, must have been to "shorten" our evening. After all, the restaurant was almost empty as I have already written. No one wants to linger over a meal in such discomfort. I would have preferred to have the hostess be honest with us when we arrived, inform us that our evening would need to be shortened, giving us the option of returning at a later date. The evening was celebrating my husband's birthday. Too bad that great food and impeccable service was ruined by a miserable seating situation.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on February 19, 2017

While the service was outstanding, the cost of the food did NOT at all match up to the taste and quality of the food. They brag about how hot their broiler is, but all it did in my opinion was cause my $40 steak to have a thick burnt crunchy layer all around it which just made the whole steak taste burnt. I assume this wasn't a fluke as my dinner companion's steak was the exact same way. The $9 baked potato was incredibly dry. The $9 broccoli was just a couple heads of broccoli on a plate. Nothing about ANY of it warrants the outrageous prices. If you're looking to spend double or maybe even triple on your dinner go here. If not, stick with Outback or something.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value1

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Very good food with excellent service. The attendant took us to sit down but forgot the menus and she had to go get them. Our waiter was great and we overall enjoyed our dinner. It was a little pricey but you pay for what you get typically.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Great service, great food, wonderful atmosphere. Great dining experience.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on February 14, 2017

My husband and I came to Ruth Chris's for Valentine Day with friends. We try to find somewhere new every year. The wait was minimum, the complimentary valet parking was terrific, the service was excellent and the food was exquisite. I do wish they had a couples valentine menu that was a little more affordably for people who cant really afford to go out to places like this but do anyway because they want to treat there spouse to a special evening. But please don't take the wrong way, it was fantastic and we will save again to try and go back here.

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Its usually great food,but I had stuffed Chicken it wasn't good at all this time
I Was very unhappy with my dinner this trip.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu, Open Kitchen, Family Style, Modern Decor, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on February 14, 2017

We went for Valentines Day and both has the special menu which was quite a good value. We were immediately greeted and taken to our table with no waiting as we had an early reservation. Our server, Ross, was excellent and there were plenty of other servers to attend our every wish. I had the filet and my husband had the ribeye and both were cooked to perfection. I ordered green beans and was given the mashed potatoes by mistake, and the error was quickly corrected (and we were invited to enjoy the potatoes in addition to what we ordered). My husband had the creamed spinach which he very much enjoyed. The sides were large enough to share. They did not skimp on the food for a special day. Dessert was excellent as well, duo of bread pudding and chocolate cheesecake. The bread pudding was very good as was the cheesecake. I couldn't finish them both but wish I had brought one home! Service was great. We felt welcome and weren't rushed at all. The restaurant is definitely a special occasion place, but it's nice to be pampered. From the friendly valet, to the receptionist to all the servers and the manager who stopped by, the experience was excellent. They also have an awesome wine list, and we enjoyed a nice bottle of Cabernet.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Ruth's Chris is where I choose to go for ANY special occasion. For that matter, I choose it anytime I want to enjoy an excellent meal. The Asheville location is outstanding and our server (Matt) went way beyond what he was expected to do to take care of us. Going to Ruth's Chris makes me wonder why we bother with any other restaurant. It's that perfect.

Tags: Comfort Food, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on February 13, 2017

GreAt steak! Wonderful service and the atmosphere was very special.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Awesome- My best birthday ever. Food was great, and as a special treat for my birthday, they brought out a card the staff had signed, free mashed potatoes, and a free cheesecake sampler.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on February 12, 2017

The service was outstanding as well as the food. The wait time with reservation was about 10 minutes which was not bad for a busy Saturday night.

Tags: Good for Groups, Cozy, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Food was fabulous. Service was very slow. Waitress friendly and gave potatoes for no charge due to the long wait

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 11, 2017

6 of us met for a pre-Valentine's day dinner. Petite filet was exceptional, however the side mushrooms & sea bass needed seasoning. Strip steak was dry & not flavorful enough.
The decor is definitely upscale; some men had jackets & ties.
Staff was accomodating while waiting for one couple to arrive.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Excellent as always.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Had the best steak I've had in a while and the cut of filet was center cut and the best looking filet I have ever had there

Tags: Notable Wine List, Authentic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Romantic, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Entrees were good but not anything outstanding for the price. Complimentary birthday dessert was a nice treat and delicious. A nice place for a special occasion.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Fantastic meal, as always. Service top notch. I eat here about twice a year when in town, always excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Charlotte)·Dined on February 6, 2017

Food was cooked to perfection! The manager Kenneth even stopped by to make sure everything was great! We will be back!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Perfect for a special occasion. Steaks are always expertly prepared, consistently meets or exceeds our expectations. Service excellent, ambience delightful.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Over all very good experience, Ribeye a was little fatty, wine was adequate.
There should a wider selection of single glass and more reasonably priced whole bottles

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on February 2, 2017

Excellent beef that is well-aged and properly prepared! Great sides that will make you feel good about eating your vegetables with your tasty steaks! My favs include Brussel sprouts, spinach, iceberg salad with blue cheese! Soups are delish as well - lobster bisque, seafood gumbo! Can't go wrong with the filet or ribeye! To say nothing of their wonderful shoe string potatoes! A must place to go whenever we travel, we look for a Ruth's Chris steakhouse and go!

Tags: Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Fireplace, Business Meals, Handcrafted Cocktails, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 2, 2017

We had a stupendous meal at Ruth's Chris Steakhouse Asheville. Steakhouses are our favorite venues so we have dined at many. The entire waitstaff and even the valet were efficient and friendly. Our server Matt was incredible and made the evening perfect. We will be back and will ask for Matt again for sure.
The steak and all sides were cooked to perfection so kudos to the kitchen staff.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on January 31, 2017

I personally head the ribeye my wife had the filet both were Immaculate Lee Cook very tasty and divine besides of course we had to bash potatoes mushrooms and spinach all beautifully prepared but as great as the food was our service was remarkable our waitress Jody was fantastic they even gave me a birthday card signed by all the service people there and I must say it was it touch my heart I would definitely recommend this to anyone and also had a rough copy that was enough to blow your mind and then to come back with a dessert for my birthday and then it was amazing highly recommended very nice place upscale quiet good food good good people try it you will love it

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Western NC)·Dined on January 30, 2017

Our server was spectacular. He and his team made sure we never needed anything. Our meal was great and we enjoyed the birthday treats provided.

Tags: Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on January 29, 2017

As always, the staff, food and overall experience at Ruth's Chris was top notch. One item came out not prepared correctly, and it was quickly replaced. You can't go wrong dining at the Ruth's Chris in Biltmore Village.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.