About Ruth's Chris Steak House - Asheville

26 All Souls Cresent
Asheville, NC 28803
View Larger Map

Located in Historic Biltmore Village. Start your evening the Ruth's Chris way – over a mouth-watering filet. Sit back and enjoy the most tender and delicious steak you've ever tasted. Or, if you're in the mood for something a little different, our extensive a la carte menu features extra-thick cut steak, live Maine Lobster, fresh seafood, a variety of vegetable dishes, and eight potato selections. All this while you enjoy our warm, inviting atmosphere and Ruth's Chris genuine hospitality. So whether you're a regular or have just been wondering what all the buzz is about, Ruth's Chris is the perfect excuse to enjoy the perfect night out. Dinner is served nightly, reservations are suggested and private dining may be arranged.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Steak, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Thursday: 5:00pm – 10:00pm, Friday – Saturday: 5:00pm – 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm – 9:00pm

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(828) 398-6200

Website:
http://www.ruths-chris.com/

Entertainment:
We offer Live Music in our Bar and Lounge on Wednesday and Friday Nights.
Performance Schedule
Wednesdays
Rockell Scott
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Fridays
Jazz Trio
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Catering:
Ruth's Chris event catering delivers the service, the expertise and of course, the flavor wherever you and your guests gather. Our signature steak experience arrives at your location with an on-site Private Event team of executive chefs, certified bartenders and Ruth's Chris trained servers. From choosing your menu to overseeing the smallest details, Ruth's Chris event catering staff looks forward to helping create your perfect occasion.

Parking Details:
Complimentary valet & on site parking is available.

Executive Chef:
Pete Repak

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Sip and Smoke: Last Tuesday of Every Month
Ladies Night: Last Thursday of Every Month

Restaurant Photos

Bbq Shrimp - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Asheville
Bread Pudding - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Asheville
Brussel Sprouts - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Asheville
Bone-in Filet - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Asheville
Crab Stack - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Asheville
Creme Brulee - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Asheville
Fire Roasted Corn - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Asheville
Lobster Mac - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Asheville
Asparagus - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Asheville
Mashed Potatoes - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Asheville
Mushrooms - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Asheville
Seafood Tower - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Asheville
Sin Cake - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Asheville
Chopped Salad - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Asheville
Crab Cakes - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Asheville
Shrimp Cocktail - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Asheville
Stuffed Mushrooms - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Asheville
Broiler - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Asheville
Steak House Salad - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Asheville
Tomahawk Ribeye - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Asheville
Filet - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Asheville
Ribeye Cut - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Asheville
Sweet Potato - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Asheville
Tomato Onion - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Asheville
Ny Strip - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Asheville
Ribeye Oscar - Ruth's Chris Steak House - Asheville

Specials

Sip & Smoke (Last Tuesday of Every Month)

Tuesdays from 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Ladies Night (Last Thursday of Every Month)

Thursdays from 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM

1,000-Point Tables

Specials

Sip & Smoke (Last Tuesday of Every Month)

Tuesdays from 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Details

This Event is Held on the last Tuesday of every month on the Patio The event will include two pours, each one consisting of a tequila(Special Selected Liquor Every Month) and a cigar, $40.00 Per Person you may order from our $9.00 SSS Menu all night. Excludes Tax and Tip. Community Seating. Special valid Aug 3, 2016 - Dec 1, 2016 on Tuesdays from 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM.

Ladies Night (Last Thursday of Every Month)

Thursdays from 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Details

Ladies Night is a time to enjoy our $9.00 Happy Hour Menu Listen to Live Music Enter to Win wonderful gifts provided by Spas, Salons, and Boutiques in Asheville!. Excludes Tax and Tip. Community Seating!. Special valid Aug 3, 2016 - Dec 1, 2016 on Thursdays from 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM.

1,000-Point Tables

See availability for 1000 point tables

Details
Sun 5:00PM - 5:15PM 8:30PM - 10:00PM

Mon - Thu 5:00PM - 6:15PM 8:30PM - 10:00PM

Fri - Sat 5:00PM - 6:00PM 8:30PM - 11:00PM

Private Dining

Consider a Private Dining Room at Ruth's Chris Biltmore for your next family celebration or corporate event! Our private dining rooms are perfect for every occasion from wedding rehearsals to VIP retirements! Plan a casual networking reception on our patio, or an intimate party in our Wine Cellar.

Ruth's Chris Steak House - Asheville Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.7

ambience

4.6

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Service
Asheville / Western North Carolina
Best Overall
Asheville
Best Food
Asheville
3 More
Best Service
Asheville
Best Ambiance
Asheville
Romantic
Asheville
Best Restaurants in Asheville ›

Special Occasion (62)
Romantic (43)
Fit for Foodies (28)
See All
Notable Wine List (28)
Good for Groups (22)
Good for Anniversaries (19)
Good for a Date (16)
Vibrant Bar Scene (15)
Neighborhood Gem (14)
Good for Birthdays (14)
Quiet Conversation (10)
Business Meals (9)
Bar Seating (9)
Happy Hour (8)
Worth the Drive (7)
Pre/post Theatre (7)
Great for Outdoor Dining (5)
Hot Spot (4)
Fireplace (4)
Authentic (4)
Handcrafted Cocktails (4)
Disabled Access (4)
Live Music (4)
Great for Lunch (4)
Late-night Find (3)
Cozy (3)
Casual (3)
Modern Decor (3)
Fun (3)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Great for Brunch (2)
Scenic View (2)
Private Room (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Healthy (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Seasonal (2)
People Watching (2)
Creative Cuisine (2)
Great Beer (1)
Family Style (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Historic (1)
Sort By:
Newest
909 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Taryn was an exceptional server. I will ...

 
 (Western NC)
·Dined 6 days ago

Taryn was an exceptional server. I will request her from now on.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was excellent. Service was fair. Th ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined 6 days ago

Food was excellent. Service was fair. They really should have cleared our salad plates before bringing the entrees. The most disappointing was that we had them pack the leftovers and when we opened them for dinner the next night, they hadn't packed any of the sides. We were quite disappointed that they didn't pack what we asked them to. That said, all in all, it was a good way to celebrate a birthday.

Tags: Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value3

Food was excellent and service was outst ...

vip
 (Tampa)
·Dined on September 24, 2016

Food was excellent and service was outstanding as always. Some real values on the wine list if you look hard.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The food was good as usual. However, we ...

 
 (Western NC)
·Dined on September 23, 2016

The food was good as usual. However, we sat at a table in a crowded part of the restaurant, and the waiter must have had too many tables because the service wasn't up to usual standards. Also, the biggest disappointment, I booked through open table and chose a reservation time that was supposed to be worth 1000 points but I only received 100 points. This issue should be addressed as it has happened before.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

We visited during Biltmore Restaurant We ...

 
·Dined on September 23, 2016

We visited during Biltmore Restaurant Week, so the value was outstanding. Overall, very pleased. A few suggestions: 1) Looking at the online Happy Hour drink menu, I saw Ruth's Manhattan offered at a special price, but it was not included in the Asheville Happy Hour menu --disappointed. 2) Steak with pepper sauce too peppery-had to scrape it off. Now know to order the sauce on the side. 3) Seated under an air vent. Very cold air blowing down on me prevented me from enjoying my meal. On the positive side, I cannot eat chocolate and both desserts offered on the special menu were chocolate. Our server asked the manager if I could substitute a non-chocolate dessert and was able to do so. Pleased.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Absolutely impeccable service, from the ...

vip
 (Western NC)
·Dined on September 20, 2016

Absolutely impeccable service, from the moment we walked in to the valet

opening the door as we left. The food is always spot on: best steaks I've ever' eaten. Period.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Happy Hour, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Not much more to say than totally great; ...

vip
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on September 20, 2016

Not much more to say than totally great; high end place with great service and great food!!!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I love Ruth's Chris. The food is amazing ...

 
 (Western NC)
·Dined on September 19, 2016

I love Ruth's Chris. The food is amazing. My only gripe is that it never fails every time we get there and have a set reservation, we always have to wait. I don't get it. I see open tables so why not staff better to fill the restaurant. What's the point of having a reservation?!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3

Ruth's Chris has the best meat in Ashevi ...

 
 (Western NC)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Ruth's Chris has the best meat in Asheville. It's tender, juicy, and perfectly cooked every time. The creamed spinach is my favorite side. The restaurant decor is attractive. Although the restuarant is busy, it is quiet enough to hold conversations with people at one's table. there is free valet parking where one can get out of the car under a porte cochere.

Tags: Good for a Date, Vibrant Bar Scene, Bar Seating, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Disabled Access, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The food is excellent, the service is gr ...

 
 (Western NC)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

The food is excellent, the service is great and open table will take care of you!

Tags: Authentic, Happy Hour, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Our dining experience was good because w ...

 
 (Western NC)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

Our dining experience was good because we were seated in quiet booths. If we had been out in the main dining room the experience would not have been as comfortable. Why do restaurants go to great lengths to created excellent food but make their patrons eat it in loud, uncomfortable settings?

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Pricey but worth it. Food fabulous and ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

Pricey but worth it. Food fabulous and ambiance is good.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our waiter Ralph and Taylor who assisted ...

 
 (Western NC)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

Our waiter Ralph and Taylor who assisted were both wonderful. It was all delicious.

Tags: Good for Groups, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Dined fo Biltmore Village Restaurant Wee ...

vip
 (Western NC)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

Dined fo Biltmore Village Restaurant Week. Steak meal was great. Chicken was also delicious. Cocktails and wine and after dinner coffee drink selection were enjoyed. Our waiter Devon in bar area was attentive and pleasant. Would highly recommend

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Live Music, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Happy Hour, Bar Seating, Fireplace, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Historic Biltmore Restaurant Week select ...

vip
 (Western NC)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

Historic Biltmore Restaurant Week selections were inclusive at a good price. Met friends and had a fun evening. Our server, Steve, did a great job!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The atmosphere, quality of the food, and ...

 
 (Western NC)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

The atmosphere, quality of the food, and service are all 5 star. We were treated like royalty and greeted by the GM, the beverage manager, and had seamless exquisite service by Steve and other staff members who attended to every detail.

Every time we have guests in town we bring them here and have never been disappointed. The Asheville location is the best Ruth's ever !

Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Happy Hour, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Not much value in $50+ steaks, and compl ...

 
 (Naples)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Not much value in $50+ steaks, and completely ala carte sides. But RC has the formula for accurately cooked beef and delicious sides. I was surprised at the dress code, or lack thereof, as patrons came in jeans, baggy swim suits, sleeveless T-shirts and sandals. Getting dressed up for a special occasion and sitting next to a couple that just came from a day at the beach was unexpected. We had a 5:30 reservation and arrived at 5:20, we sat for 15 minutes while walk-ins were promptly seated while we waited, this made no sense to us. We will try another place before we consider going back.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value2

A perfect dinner with friends in a beaut ...

 
 (Western NC)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

A perfect dinner with friends in a beautiful setting

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Happy Hour, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

GREAT! AS USUAL. PLAN TO RETURN NEXT FR ...

vip
 (Western NC)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

GREAT! AS USUAL.

PLAN TO RETURN NEXT FRIDAY FOR RESTAURANT WEEK.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I chose from the chef's selection menu b ...

 
 (Charleston)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

I chose from the chef's selection menu because experience has taught me that usually these are your best menu items. This case was the exception. I had a sirloin steak that was over-peppered and basically ruined. My daughter had chicken that was mediocre. My son immensely enjoyed his prime rib. For the cost, I would have expected a better tasting meal for my daughter and I. The service was exceptional.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

Excellent food and drinks. It was a spec ...

 
 (Western NC)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

Excellent food and drinks. It was a special occasion and we were offered a small drink of champagne to celebrate. We were also given an extra vegetable gratis for the group. The service was outstanding. An unforgettable evening.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Celebrated our anniversary. Ruth's Chris ...

vip
 (Western NC)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

Celebrated our anniversary. Ruth's Chris has Greta ambience whether sitting in the restaurant or bar. Steak and Rose special was delicious... Wish this was offered all the time.... It is the perfect size for small appetite. Waiterstaff is always great.. Especially Devon who did not wait on us this evening.

Tags: Good for Groups, Live Music, Neighborhood Gem, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Vibrant Bar Scene, Cozy, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was plentiful, we probably could ha ...

 
 (Western NC)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Food was plentiful, we probably could have gotten by without the appetizer, soup and salad, but we had leftovers so we got to enjoy it twice. I told them when we sat down it was our anniversary but wish I had put it on the reservation, I noticed other folks received flowers and champagne to commemorate their special days, there were lots of anniversaries that night. The service was excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was a great place to enjoy an excelle ...

 
 (Savannah)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

It was a great place to enjoy an excellent meal for anniversary. Everyone wished all the way. We picked a great bottle of wine and the rest was delicious! They always do an AWESOME job!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Donald was great! Hemadesurewehadweneede ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 26, 2016

Donald was great! Hemadesurewehadweneeded! We love at Ruth's Chris at the end of a long week. Very relaxing.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The staff makes the restaurant special. ...

 
 (Western NC)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

The staff makes the restaurant special. We were there to celebrate our anniversary and requested a particular table that is tucked away and makes people watching part of the experience. Asheville is an eclectic city and a tourist area. There were people like us, dressed for a special occasion, a table of 4 in shorts another table with a business dinner in our part of the dining room. The Asheville Ruth's Chris staff treated all with the same respect and graciousness. The staff made suggestions, took special requests and made sure each table was having a great experience. And speaking of experience, we indicated it was our anniversary when we made our reservations through Open Table. There were flowers on the table, a card signed by staff, champagne and other special touches to make our evening special.

Ruth's Chris's sides are large and meant to share. One of the current new sides is lobster mac and cheese. There had to be a quarter pound of lobster on that side. There was enough for both of us to enjoy and also take home. Another new side is the creamed spinach, which we also enjoyed with enough to take home. Note - it was great as an appetizer dip the next day by adding additional Parmesan cheese and chopped artichokes and heating through.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Casual, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Seasonal, Fit for Foodies, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful service and great food (tender ...

 
 (Western NC)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Wonderful service and great food (tenderloin). Overpriced, but heh, it's Ruth Kreis!

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

We went for our anniversary which was n ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

We went for our anniversary which was noted on open table and to the hostess. We arrived 15 minutes early and were told a table was not available and we would have to wait in the bar. This is their operation to get bar business as over half the tables were empty on a Tuesday night. I ordered a wine which was very bitter. I asked to change it and they charged me for both. They never acknowledged our anniversary and rushed us through the meal. I eat at many Ruths Chris and feel this location is operated for tourists with the attitude they will never see you again. The management should spend a couple of days at the Coral Gables location and learn how customers should be treated. We spent $ 440.00 for four people. No special occasion for us!

Tags: Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value3

Had dinner with friends before going to ...

 
 (Western NC)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

Had dinner with friends before going to the concert at Biltmore Estate. They got us in and out with time to spare! Our waiter, Steve, was the best!! We'll be back soon!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Awesome as always. Food is perfection a ...

 
 (Western NC)
·Dined on August 15, 2016

Awesome as always. Food is perfection and memorable, wait staff (Matt) very knowledgeable and professional but did not hover. Its our special event go to restaurant.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Everything was great except for the open ...

vip
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Everything was great except for the opening cocktail. The "whiskey sour" tasted like a bourbon and water with a few fruits floating in it. When we told the manager, he brought us two "for real" whiskey sours. But there is no excuse for a bartender at a restaurant of this caliber not knowing how to make such a standard cocktail.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

AS USUAL, OUR WAITER STEVE DID AN OUTSTA ...

vip
 (Western NC)
·Dined on August 10, 2016

AS USUAL, OUR WAITER STEVE DID AN OUTSTANDING JOB!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We went to Ruth Chris's Steak House for ...

 
 (Western NC)
·Dined on August 10, 2016

We went to Ruth Chris's Steak House for dinner in celebration of my sister's birthday. WOW, there was a card on the table signed by all staff wishing her a happy birthday, champagne to toast and then a dessert sampling given to her at the end of the meal. Two of us had the chef's feature of steak, crab cake and chicken and it was great...very tasty and a good sampling of what is on the menu. Other diners had steaks and everyone went home full and happy! Loved the sweet potato casserole.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

fantastic evening with great food and gr ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on August 9, 2016

fantastic evening with great food and great service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Went for our 25 yr old son's birthday. T ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 8, 2016

Went for our 25 yr old son's birthday. The service was excellent, the staff friendly and helpful, and the ambiance quiet. This is one of the better, if not the best, Ruth's Chris Steakhouses we've been to as far as food quality goes. The steaks were seared with a nice crust on the outside. Excellent quality. We all enjoyed it very much.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Everyone went out of their way, service ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 8, 2016

Everyone went out of their way, service was fantastic

Special thanks to all Kenneth, Matt, Ryan and Carle

Thanks for a great time

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent! Our server was fantastic

 
 (Jacksonville)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

Excellent! Our server was fantastic

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great food. Steaks are the very best. Se ...

vip
 (Western NC)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

Great food. Steaks are the very best. Service is always fantastic and staff and management are friendly. Even the valet recognizes us and greets us. I would recommend this place for all special occasions, birthdays, group events, and holiday dining.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The service was outstanding however the ...

 
 (Richmond)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

The service was outstanding however the food was just so-so. I would have expected with the price you pay for the food that I would come away with a rave review for the food quality but the flavors just weren't there.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

This location has divided rooms that bre ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on August 4, 2016

This location has divided rooms that break up the noise and give the sense of a more intimate dining experience

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Disabled Access, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Private Room, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Paleo Friendly, Authentic, Tasting Menu, Great Beer, Vibrant Bar Scene, Gluten Free Options, Hot Spot, Cozy, Healthy, Comfort Food, Bar Seating, Happy Hour, Good for a Date, Good Vegetarian Options, Family Style, Business Meals, Fireplace, Pre/post Theatre, Outstanding Value, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Outdoor Dining, Live Music, Fun, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.