Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.15mi
  2. Distance: 0.19mi
  3. Distance: 0.21mi
  4. Distance: 0.26mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.15mi
  2. Distance: 0.19mi
  3. Distance: 0.21mi
  4. Distance: 0.26mi

About Ruth's Chris Steak House - Asheville

Located in Historic Biltmore Village. Start your evening the Ruth's Chris way – over a mouth-watering filet. Sit back and enjoy the most tender and delicious steak you've ever tasted. Or, if you're in the mood for something a little different, our extensive a la carte menu features extra-thick cut steak, live Maine Lobster, fresh seafood, a variety of vegetable dishes, and eight potato selections. All this while you enjoy our warm, inviting atmosphere and Ruth's Chris genuine hospitality. So whether you're a regular or have just been wondering what all the buzz is about, Ruth's Chris is the perfect excuse to enjoy the perfect night out. Dinner is served nightly, reservations are suggested and private dining may be arranged.

26 All Souls Cresent
Asheville, NC 28803
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Steak, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Thursday: 5:00pm – 10:00pm, Friday – Saturday: 5:00pm – 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm – 9:00pm

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(828) 398-6200

Website:
http://www.ruths-chris.com/

Entertainment:
We offer Live Music in our Bar and Lounge on Wednesday and Friday Nights.
Performance Schedule
Wednesdays
Rockell Scott
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Fridays
Jazz Trio
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Catering:
Ruth's Chris event catering delivers the service, the expertise and of course, the flavor wherever you and your guests gather. Our signature steak experience arrives at your location with an on-site Private Event team of executive chefs, certified bartenders and Ruth's Chris trained servers. From choosing your menu to overseeing the smallest details, Ruth's Chris event catering staff looks forward to helping create your perfect occasion.

Parking Details:
Complimentary valet & on site parking is available.

Executive Chef:
Pete Repak

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Cocktails, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Sip and Smoke: Last Tuesday of Every Month
Ladies Night: Last Thursday of Every Month
Wine and Mingle: Second to Last Wednesday of Every Month

Specials

Holiday Private Dining Incentive

Special valid Aug 14, 2017 - Oct 30, 2017 all week from 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 24, 2017

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Halloween Wine Dinner & Haunted Ghost Tour

Tuesday Oct 31, 2017 from 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Wine and Mingle (Third Wednesday of Each Month)

Wednesdays from 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Sip and Smoke (Last Tuesday of Every Month)

Tuesdays from 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Ladies Night (Last Thursday of Every Month)

Thursdays from 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Riedel Seminar

Friday Nov 17, 2017 from 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Burly Wine Dinner

Friday Dec 1, 2017 from 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Holiday Private Dining Incentive

Special valid Aug 14, 2017 - Oct 30, 2017 all week from 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Details

Events booked August 14-October 30, 2017 to be held November 24, 2017 through January 14, 2018 (excluding Christmas and New Years Eve) earns you $50 for every $500 spent before tax and gratuity! Book your Holiday Dinner Party and Earn Rewards!. Excludes Tax and Tip. The $50 cards will be issued after the event has taken placed. Special valid Aug 14, 2017 - Oct 30, 2017 all week from 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM.

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Details

Celebrate the holiday with a sizzle! Open from 2p-9p.

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Details

Enjoy a sizzling meal before ringing in the new year! We are open from 4p-11p.

Halloween Wine Dinner & Haunted Ghost Tour

Tuesday Oct 31, 2017 from 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Details

We invite you to celebrate this evening with style & sizzle! Showcase your best costume (not required) while adventuring on a walking ghost tour through the Village provided by Haunted Asheville. After, indulge in a special Halloween 4 course dinner. Excludes Tax and Tip. See Facebook event for menu details!. Special valid on Tuesday Oct 31, 2017 from 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM.

Wine and Mingle (Third Wednesday of Each Month)

Wednesdays from 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Details

Depart from the day-to-day hustle and taste unique wines for just $35++ per person! Get a glass of your favorite wine from the evening's wine flight. Hosted by our Sommelier, the theme changes monthly. Stay for dinner and receive 10% off your meal. Excludes Tax and Tip. Call and reserve your spot for Wine & Mingle and Dinner after now! 828-398-6200. Special valid Aug 16, 2017 - Nov 15, 2017 on Wednesdays from 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM.

Sip and Smoke (Last Tuesday of Every Month)

Tuesdays from 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Details

Join us for this fun monthly event on our patio! Enjoy 2 cigars from Casablanca Cigar Bar here in Biltmore Village paired with 2 great whiskeys. Just $40 per person with the a la carte menu & $9 Happy Hour Food & Cocktails available for the event. Excludes Tax and Tip. Reservations Required 828-398-6200. Special valid Jul 25, 2017 - Oct 31, 2017 on Tuesdays from 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM.

Ladies Night (Last Thursday of Every Month)

Thursdays from 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Details

Come join us for a great night of food, fun & live music! Enter to win a raffle of great prizes from stores throughout Biltmore Village and Asheville. Our $9 Happy Hour Food and Cocktail Menus are available for the entirety of this event. Excludes Tax and Tip. This event takes place in the bar and lounge, as well as on the patio. Special valid Jul 27, 2017 - Oct 26, 2017 on Thursdays from 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM.

Riedel Seminar

Friday Nov 17, 2017 from 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Details

Riedel has been the standard in crystal glassware for 250 years, developing a glass for each varietal, proving that the shape of the glass you use does really matter. Come taste through 5 wines w/ 4 differently shaped glasses and taste the difference. Excludes Tax and Tip. Stay & dine to receive 10% off your dinner. The 4 glasses are your souvenir. Special valid on Friday Nov 17, 2017 from 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM.

Burly Wine Dinner

Friday Dec 1, 2017 from 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Details

Enjoy a 4 course Burly wine dinner for just $115++ per person. Excludes Tax and Tip. See Facebook event for menu. Call 828.398.6200 and reserve your spot today. Special valid on Friday Dec 1, 2017 from 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM.

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun - Thu 5:00PM - 6:00PM

Fri - Sat 5:00PM - 6:00PM 10:00PM - 11:00PM

Private Dining

Consider a Private Dining Room at Ruth's Chris Biltmore for your next family celebration or corporate event! Our private dining rooms are perfect for every occasion from wedding rehearsals to VIP retirements! Plan a casual networking reception on our patio, or an intimate party in our Wine Cellar.

Ruth's Chris Steak House - Asheville Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.7

ambience

4.7

value

4.2

Noise

Quiet

94% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (60)
Good for Anniversaries (51)
Romantic (36)
See All
Good for a Date (35)
Quiet Conversation (29)
Good for Birthdays (29)
Notable Wine List (28)
Worth the Drive (22)
Business Meals (20)
Bar Seating (16)
Happy Hour (15)
Handcrafted Cocktails (14)
Good for Groups (11)
Fit for Foodies (10)
Cozy (9)
Pre/post Theatre (9)
Vibrant Bar Scene (9)
Neighborhood Gem (8)
Tasting Menu (7)
Authentic (6)
Comfort Food (6)
Creative Cuisine (6)
Great for Outdoor Dining (6)
Disabled Access (5)
Fun (5)
Live Music (5)
Quick Bite (4)
Sunday Lunch (4)
Healthy (4)
Kid-friendly (3)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Great Beer (3)
People Watching (3)
Casual (3)
Hot Spot (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Seasonal (2)
Live Sports (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Scenic View (1)
Spicy (1)
Vegan (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Sort By:
S
1299 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined 4 days ago

Service was impeccable and food was delicious (lobster Mac & cheese was excellent).

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined 4 days ago

Superb service as always. The food was delicious as always.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined 7 days ago

We made reservations to celebrate my husband's 50th birthday. We made reservations to coincide with the completion of our day at the Biltmore Estate. We were unaware of a dress code until we were seated with drinks and bread. The waitress did not handle it very well which resulted in our dinner being very uncomfortable. The steak was amazing, but the salad was very salty and the potatoes were ice cold. The experience was definitely not worth the $75.00 a person. Very disappointing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service1
value1

 
 (Naples)·Dined on October 13, 2017

Steaks were inferior and over cooked for both of us.
Very disappointing for a chain I have been to 30-40 times. This licensee has real bad kitchen staff issues.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on October 13, 2017

A+++ best dining experience I have ever had! Wonderful food, service and worth every penny!!!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Live Music, Business Meals, Disabled Access, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on October 12, 2017

Everything was excellent!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 11, 2017

Great Ruth's Chris, 5 star all the way, great ambience, service, food..also a little change to the normal Ruth's Chris menu.

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on October 11, 2017

Ralph was excellent , the food was great , service was superb .

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Charleston)·Dined on October 8, 2017

The Asheville Ruth's Chris was one of the best Ruth's Chris experiences we have had. Great service and attention paid while still offering great food. The chef's menu was a great option and will definitely return. Great experience.

Tags: Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 7, 2017

Restaurant was amazing and Sarah was an awesome server along with Brian. We had an amazing time and thanks to everyone for making our anniversary special!

Tags: Romantic, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on October 1, 2017

Always a great place for special occasions. Get on their email list and take advantage of the special offers when they become available.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

 
·Dined on October 1, 2017

The food was excellent. The wait staff was extremely professional yet friendly and approachable. Our waitress made the night more enjoyable by engaging with us and making sure all was perfect.

Tags: Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on September 30, 2017

Got very upset stomach 20 minutes after the meal. Up all night on my 39th wedding aniverisy. Been to Ruth cris many times in Louisville, Kentucky and never had any issues.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value3

vip
·Dined on September 30, 2017

We came here to celebrate my husband's birthday. The service and food were excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on September 30, 2017

Our server, Jodie, was able to recite the canned message for the restaurant however was unable to engage with us in our gathering as she was seemingly too busy to provide some genuine conversation and care. The food was great, well prepared and certainly hot. Tried to have coffee with desert, received 1 cup well before desert came and was not provided a refill until the check came. I have been to restaurants far less expensive than this one and have had much better service. Disappointing to say the least. Likely will return at some point when I save my pennies again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service1
value3

vip
 (Western NC)·Dined on September 29, 2017

Food,service, and atmosphere were 5 Stars. Thoroughly enjoyed the evening, as always.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on September 28, 2017

Great service from valet parking to table. Wonderful wine list and superb filets and sides. I recommend pairing a Duckhorn Merlot with their filet; it’s heaven on earth. Don’t overlook the fried corn; it’s awesome!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Great Beer, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Worth the Drive, Bar Seating, Sunday Lunch, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on September 27, 2017

Exceptional service. Amazing wine selections. High quality food. Genuine hospitality

Tags: Good for a Date, Paleo Friendly, Tasting Menu, Live Music, Gluten Free Options, Comfort Food, Fun, Handcrafted Cocktails, Happy Hour, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Great Beer, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Quick Bite, Vegan, Seasonal, Local Ingredients, Bar Seating, Casual, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Authentic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic, Good Vegetarian Options, Live Sports, Late-night Find, Healthy, Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre, Scenic View, People Watching, Notable Wine List, Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 24, 2017

Excellent food , excellent service , menu and wine list. Ambiance is excellent

Tags: Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 24, 2017

We felt like family, from the hostess to the bar and most importantly the servers. The food was amazing and the entire experience was memorable!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 23, 2017

Everything from entrance, to people, to food, to ambience was perfect. Food was top notch as well as staff. The wedge salad was so yummy. Steaks are cooked beautifully! I could eat my weight in the creamed spinach and the mushrooms are fantastic! The cheesecake is off the chart. This is the place to go for that special dinner. Very attentive staff and very friendly! Will definitely be back!

Tags: Good for a Date, Sunday Lunch, Notable Wine List, Tasting Menu, Comfort Food, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Gluten Free Options, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on September 23, 2017

Food and service was excellent. They also serve a great cocktail -- even had the special gin I requested. Hard to find a restaurant that will charge more, but you know this going in -- so no complaints about prices.

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value2

 
·Dined on September 22, 2017

Nice night out in Asheville with great food and service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Western NC)·Dined on September 22, 2017

AS USUAL EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT!
HAD THE RESTAURANT WEEK MENU. GREAT VALUE.
BUT THE SERVICE, FOOD AND AMBIANCE WERE UP THE USUAL STANDARDS.
STEVE OFFERED FANTASTIC SERVICE.
WE ARE LEAVING THE AREA UNTIL NEXT YEAR. LOOKING FORWARD TO RETURNING IN MAY.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Seasonal, Happy Hour, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on September 21, 2017

As always excellent dinner. Service was terrific but even better was the hosting staff who accommodated us in our need to put a table of four and a table of two together. We had originally been told they couldn't do that but when I called again the day of our dinner, Dana told me they should be able to do it and they certainly did. Really appreciated their efforts. Excellent evening.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on September 20, 2017

We have dined at Ruth chris' to celebrate special occasions. The service was not as good as before . We last dined in July before September 20th .
Our reservation was for 645pm . Got seated at 715 :
After giving us water , our waitress Jody never came back to take our order in fact a gentleman in a suit took our order after I flag him down .
It took quite a while to get our food .
It seems every server asked for what we need but never came back with it .
Finally we decided to take our desserts home since it was getting too late . It was a school night for the grandchildren.
The steaks were excellent as always .

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service2
value2

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on September 20, 2017

Excellent steak, great service and nice dining experience.

Tags: Authentic, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Bar Seating, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Savannah)·Dined on September 18, 2017

Excellent dinner, as always, at Ruth's Chris Asheville. This is our hometown RC steakhouse - never disappoints!

Tags: Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on September 17, 2017

Food was excellent, both the filet and medallions. We had a quiet booth for easy conversation. Our waiter was very good and made good recommendations. A truly nice evening.

Tags: Good for Groups, Bar Seating, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 17, 2017

As always, never disappointing. The service and the quality of the food is always superb. But what else would you expect - after all, it's Ruths' Chris.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Western NC)·Dined on September 16, 2017

Superb as always. Our "go to" place for special occasions.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Western NC)·Dined on September 15, 2017

Restaurant week value menu is a great deal. Food was wonderful as always. Superb white table cloth service from our very personable server. Shaun and Timothy were great fun! Thank you Dana for checking in on our table to ensure everything was perfect. We will be back next Tuesday for a birthday celebration!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Live Music, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Western NC)·Dined on September 15, 2017

Ruth's Chris steakhouse in Asheville is a very enjoyable place to eat some of the finest beef that I have had anywhere. My wife and I were there during Biltmore Village restaurant week, so the value was also fantastic. The food was at the same high quality that you would expect, while a three course petit filet dinner (which is what my wife and I both chose) was priced slightly below the meat alone on the regular menu. We each had the wedge salad. Iceberg is not my favorite lettuce, but this was fresh and crisp and was a perfect vehicle for the blue cheese and bacon. The petit filet was 8 oz, which was plenty. The meat was very tender and incredible tasty for a filet. Cook was perfect. We got garlic mashed potatoes and creamed spinach. Both were great. The potatoes were not too garlicky.. Dessert was a small cheesecake with raspberry sauce and a blueberry with a chocolate almond bark. A great way to end the meal. We will return.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Western NC)·Dined on September 15, 2017

Always enjoy restaurant week. Glad to see they offered Green Beans this time for those of us lactose intolerant people. Steak was delicious. Enjoyed Chicken. Out waitress was friendly and gave great service in spite of being busy.

Tags: Happy Hour, Quick Bite, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Live Music, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Western NC)·Dined on September 15, 2017

As usual great service, food and ambiance. Our server, Steve was very attentive. The Restaurant Week menu had the usual high quality food at an excellent price. Only disappointment was that the dessert that my wife took home had a smaller piece of chocolate than mine did.

Tags: Happy Hour, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 14, 2017

Other than the bar service, which they were very short on staff, the food and service was impeccable,.

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on September 8, 2017

Food and service were fabulous. We took special wine and the sommelier was just the best! Not cheap but worth every
Penny!

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on September 3, 2017

Steak was not cooked to order. Manager came by but never offered to comply he meal or offer a dessert etc

Tags: Business Meals, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on September 3, 2017

This was my first time at this restaurant and I will say it was the best. They treat every customer special, it is on the expensive side but worth every penny. If all the restaurants are like the one in Asheville I will be dining again.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on September 2, 2017

My husband and I celebrated our 10th anniversary. This was the 2nd time in a row we reserved and ate at the Biltmore location. The service and environment is amongst the best! Would def recommend and will def return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.