About Rusty Scupper - Baltimore

402 Key Highway
Baltimore, MD 21230
View Larger Map

When in Baltimore enjoy the city's freshest seafood along with Inner Harbor's best view. The Rusty Scupper offers a tempting array of local seafood specialties from Maryland Jumbo Lump Crab Cakes to pan-seared Rockfish with Lobster. You can also enjoy classic dishes such as Beef Tenderloin & Grilled Atlantic Salmon, all served in a spectacular waterfront setting.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Seafood, American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:30am - 4:00pm, Saturday: 11:30am - 3:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Saturday: 3:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday Brunch - (Top 100 Best Brunches in USA- 2016) Two Seatings: 10:30 AM to 12:30PM - and second seating at 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM, Sunday Brunch is over at 2:30. Sunday Dinner : 3:00pm - 10:00pm

Cross Street:
Key Highway

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(410) 727-3678

Website:
http://www.rusty-scupper.com/

Entertainment:
Piano player Monday - Saturday evenings, Jazz Band Sunday Brunch: 10:30am - 2:00pm

Catering:
The Rusty Scupper’s large, 270-seat open dining room, 75-seat bar lounge, and 142-seat upper deck with outdoor patio afford guests dramatic, sweeping views of Harborplace, the Inner Harbor, and Fells Point. Guests can relax and enjoy live piano entertainment, the region’s highest quality fresh seafood, seasonal cuisine and attentive service at this distinctive waterfront restaurant.

Parking Details:
City owned parking lot available at a reduced rate with validation. Near Rusty Scupper - Baltimore's entrance.

Public Transit:
Water Taxi Stop Nr: 4

Executive Chef:
Will Wilt

Private Party Facilities:
The Rusty Scupper Restaurant, voted Baltimore's "Best Waterfront Dining" by Baltimore Magazine can accommodate private and semi-private events ranging from 10 to 500 guests. We specialize in corporate events, rehearsal dinners, cocktail receptions, holiday events, crab feasts, and other private parties. Please contact the Sales Department for more information and Banquet Menus.

Private Party Contact:
Emily Smith: 4107273678x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Allow us to be your silent partner in planning. The Rusty Scupper can accommodate groups of all sizes. Please call on me anytime for everything from a casual crab feast to an important business lunch, from a holiday party to a rehearsal dinner or full wedding reception. The Rusty Scupper has been the backdrop to many of life’s most special moments

Restaurant Photos

Rusty Scupper - Baltimore
Maryland Crabcakes
Rusty Scupper Sampler
Oysters!
Salmon And Crab Dinner
Bread Pudding
Fried Coconut Shrimp
Surf & Surf - Lobster Tail & Crab Cake
Maryland Crab Cakes
Seafood Platter Appetizer
Brie & Shrimp Stuffed Salmon w/ Mashed Potatoes
Chocolate Martini
Grilled Fish w/ Lump Crab
Tawny Port
Seafood Bouillabaisse
Maryland Crab Soup
Chocolate Martinis
Raw Oysters & Shrimp
Crab Stuffed Shrimp
Dessert Plate At Sunday Brunch
Spinach Salad - Bartlett pears, candied walnuts and roasted onion vinaigrette,  gorgonzola, and blueberries
Oyster Sampler
Kent Island Crab Stuffed Shrimp
tiramisu martini
Rib Eye Steak
Maryland Cream Of Crab Soup
Fried Calamari
Oyster Stew
Moroccan Salmon
Jumbo Lump Crabcake
Lobster Tail And Crab Cake
Shrimp And Rissoto
Swordfish Capenada
Assorted Sushi
Lunch Prix Fix Crab Cake
Crab Bruschetta
Surf And Turf
Champagne Cocktail
Cajun Mussels
Soft Shell Crab Bruschetta
Crab Cake Sandwich

Specials

Happy Hour M-F from 4-7PM

Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays and Mondays from 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Specials

Happy Hour M-F from 4-7PM

Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays and Mondays from 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Details

Happy Hour M-F from 4-7PM. Excludes Tax and Tip. Come and join us for happy hour M-F from 4-7PM. Special appetizers and drinks. Special valid Aug 9, 2016 - Dec 9, 2016 on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays and Mondays from 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM.

Rusty Scupper - Baltimore Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.2

service

4.3

ambience

4.5

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

87% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Scenic View
Baltimore / Maryland
Most Booked
Baltimore / Maryland
Scenic View
Baltimore
2 More
Seafood
Baltimore
Most Booked
Baltimore
Best Restaurants in Inner Harbor ›

Scenic View (287)
Special Occasion (211)
Romantic (146)
See All
Good for Groups (107)
Great for Brunch (85)
Fit for Foodies (76)
Great for Lunch (73)
Neighborhood Gem (50)
Notable Wine List (47)
Waterfront (47)
Hot Spot (43)
Kid-friendly (36)
Good for Anniversaries (34)
Good for a Date (34)
Great for Outdoor Dining (27)
Good for Birthdays (25)
Vibrant Bar Scene (22)
Late-night Find (21)
Local Ingredients (14)
Business Meals (14)
Worth the Drive (12)
Live Music (12)
Casual (11)
Fun (11)
Sunday Lunch (10)
Historic (10)
People Watching (10)
Modern Decor (9)
Pre/post Theatre (8)
Quiet Conversation (7)
Cozy (7)
Happy Hour (7)
Comfort Food (6)
Bar Seating (6)
Outstanding Value (6)
Tasting Menu (6)
Family Style (6)
Creative Cuisine (5)
Afternoon Coffee (5)
Seasonal (4)
Open Kitchen (2)
Private Room (2)
Authentic (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Live Sports (1)
Great Beer (1)
Healthy (1)
Spicy (1)
Sort By:
Newest
4059 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Food is good and location is amazing but ...

 
 (Orange County)
·Dined 3 days ago

Food is good and location is amazing but definitely too noisy!!

Tags: Scenic View, Special Occasion, Waterfront, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

Great food and drink. Wonderful view of ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined 4 days ago

Great food and drink. Wonderful view of harbor (ask for window seating in reservation). Service great and attentive. Only real issue was that it was difficult to have conversation due to noise. Overall, would go back when in area.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

Friendly staff and good food. Spectacula ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined 4 days ago

Friendly staff and good food. Spectacular view of the Inner Harbor. Seated us right away with our reservation. Convenient shuttle to and from our hotel with a very helpful and friendly driver. I would recommend this restaurant.

Tags: Hot Spot, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

We had a very relaxing luncheon. Beauti ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined 4 days ago

We had a very relaxing luncheon. Beautiful view of the inner harbor.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

Excellent place to enjoy our anniversary ...

 
 (Portland)
·Dined 6 days ago

Excellent place to enjoy our anniversary .

Great food and Super service .

Tags: Scenic View, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Rusty Scupper was a great experience. Th ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Rusty Scupper was a great experience. The portions were of good size for the cost.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

Our evening at The Rusty Scupper was inc ...

 
 (Virginia)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Our evening at The Rusty Scupper was incredible. The food, the drinks and the service were top notch. We had a view of the harbor (which available from almost any table) that was magnificent. We will definitely be going back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

When I arrived I chose to wait for a win ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

When I arrived I chose to wait for a window seat. Host seemed annoyed but I went to the bar. Drinks and service was great there. When host came for me to be seated, again, this was a chore for her. Server was pleasant but my entree came in the middle of my salad when I specifically asked for time in between courses. He was quick to take my dish. Never filled my water glass nor asked if I wanted another drink. I ordered their crab cake and they were bland. No taste. The field green salad was ok. I ordered the flourless choc cake and it was very hard and dry, possibly because it was old?? I was never asked if I wanted coffee/tea. I just asked for more water. Not a place I will return unless I want a good drink.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value1

Our sea bass dinners accompanied by rice ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Our sea bass dinners accompanied by rice pilaf and green beans were excellent, as was my mixed salad. The waiter was very professional and we appreciate his efforts to make our birthday celebration a memorable one.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Excellent wait staff and customer servi ...

 
 (Atlantic City)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Excellent wait staff and customer service thru entire meal

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We celebrated our 55th wedding anniversa ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

We celebrated our 55th wedding anniversary and went to Baltimore's Inner Harbor. We decided to try the Rusty Scupper for lunch. The waitress was friendly and helpful. The food was excellent, and the view tremendous.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

It was best restaurant experience my lif ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

It was best restaurant experience my life! Jessica was absolutely marvelous! The manager response time was amazing! It was very special!

Tags: Comfort Food, People Watching, Outstanding Value, Great for Brunch, Private Room, Neighborhood Gem, Open Kitchen, Bar Seating, Afternoon Coffee, Sunday Lunch, Disabled Access, Romantic, Spicy, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Business dinner with friends during a co ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

Business dinner with friends during a conference. Very good service and food, Very nice atmosphere. Crab cakes were great as expected in Baltimore. A long time favorite for several of us. Would go back. The Rusty Scupper Shuttle back to the Hotel was a wonderful treat!

Tags: Waterfront, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Best view of the harbor in Baltimore! O ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 14, 2016

Best view of the harbor in Baltimore! Our waiter, Logan, probably the most knowledgable I have ever encountered. Knew the menu and specials inside out, well versed in the wine offerings. Told us about two new wine offerings and offered to send over samples to taste if we wished. Service was very attentive although we were early (5pm). The cream of crab soup was a little thick to my liking but still very good, not excellent. That was made up though by way of his recommendation of the scallop special. Generous serving that I could barely finish. 24 hour parking valadation for $8 , best deal in town, walk around the harbor before and or after dinner!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

As the name would imply, this is mostly ...

 
 (Central Coast)
·Dined on September 13, 2016

As the name would imply, this is mostly a seafood restaurant. The setting is on the Inner Harbor, so the views are great. The menu was ample. The food was very good but not great, and a little pricey for the quality. A bottle of Santa Margherita Pinot Grigio was $73, at least $20 more than any other place I can recall

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value2

Very enjoyable time. We came for brunch ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

Very enjoyable time. We came for brunch at 1:30PM. We were not rushed to leave . We had a perfect seat by the window and just had a relaxing time. Our waiter was great and courteous. The food was simply delicious! Great time.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

I took my family there for a special sea ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

I took my family there for a special seafood outing that was also a brunch. There was a huge selection of food though no crabs as the website specified. Two of my kids were looking forward to eating some crabs and were disappointed though they found other items to eat and were full when we left.

The buffet was pricey though extensive. I would have been more satisfied with the price if the buffet included the advertised crabs.

The view was excellent as was the service.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Great for Brunch, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value2

Had brunch with friends and was worth it ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

Had brunch with friends and was worth it. Great seat. Nice selection of food. Can't wait to go back.

Tags: Scenic View, Sunday Lunch, Disabled Access, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

My husband and I dined here for our firs ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

My husband and I dined here for our first wedding anniversary. The staff did not disappoint. Our waiter was phenomenal, very friendly and offered great suggestions. We sat overlooking the harbor and it was a beautiful view. Our appetizer, the calamari, was cooked wonderfully. I ate the Mahi and my husband had a plate with a variety of seafood samplings. The key lime torte was also very good. Overall, a fantastic experience and I feel a great value for the price.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Romantic, Waterfront, Good for a Date, People Watching, Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It's all about the location! Noisy, expe ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

It's all about the location! Noisy, expensive with a limited wine-by-the-glass election but a great view of the Baltimore harbor.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service3
value2

Excellent sunset view, good food and ser ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Excellent sunset view, good food and service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

My family has patronizes Rusty Scupper f ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

My family has patronizes Rusty Scupper for over 30 years and had experienced exceptional service, food quality, and ambiance consistently over the years. I moved away and last dined there 6 years ago.

I had bragged about the Rusty Scupper experience and had invited several friends from the West Coast who flew in to celebrate with me.

Long story, short is that I ended up with egg on my face. I will bullet-point the highlights, otherwise this review will turn into a chapter book.

1) Upon arrival the restaurant was unusually empty. In the past, no matter what time of day you went on a Saturday there was always a wait.

2) The Manager seated us and other guests near a large group having a party. The party became loud and disruptive by literally standing next to our tables to have conversations as they said goodby to their guests.

3) Took over 20 minutes to be acknowledged. No greeting, water, bread, drink orders taken. A waiter names Jeremy noticed our lack of service, came over to apologize and begin service for the table because our waitress was "overwhelmed". Jeremy's notice of us was the highlight and it went downhill from there.

4) I discreetly let the manager know that I was disappointed that my birthday celebration was starting off poorly. Didn't matter.

5) I had to ask what the daily specials were.

6) The waitress was too casual and too familiar as if we were her buddies vs. a group of professional women at a fine dining restaurant . Giving us thumbs up, for example.

7) ALL of our food orders were wrong. Plus, my rice was ice cold, my friends asparagus was soggy and wilted, and some features of the specials misstated by the waitress.

8) The GM was made aware of our poor experience but left the response to the manager who was patronizing, indifferent and did not 'listen' to understand that I could care less about a 20% discount and my feedback was so that other patrons would not have the awful experience we had. That may explains the empty seats.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1
value1

The Maryland crab soup was incredible sa ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

The Maryland crab soup was incredible salty. So much so that I could not pick up the flavor of the crab.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value3

Love this restaurant, food was amazing . ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

Love this restaurant, food was amazing . We sat by the window and got a great view. Will return again

Tags: Worth the Drive, Happy Hour, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Waterfront, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Good food, good service and a great loca ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on September 8, 2016

Good food, good service and a great location. A little pricey but overall a good experience.

Tags: Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

We enjoyed our lunch. The staff and wai ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on September 7, 2016

We enjoyed our lunch. The staff and waiter were very friendly. The view of the harbor was great. We are looking forward to our next visit.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Business Meals, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Family Style, Sunday Lunch, Afternoon Coffee, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, People Watching, Pre/post Theatre, Casual, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem, Waterfront, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We had some friends visiting from out of ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on September 5, 2016

We had some friends visiting from out of the country, and we wanted them to experience great food with great view and ambience. We visited Rusty Scupper's maybe a couple of years ago, and although it was much improved from say 20 years ago, it was truly superb this time! The food, service, ambience was amazing and we will be returning soon!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This looked like a classic tourist trap ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 5, 2016

This looked like a classic tourist trap but instead it was wonderfully authentic old time seafood place with excellent fresh and modern food. It is at the far end of the Inner Harbor so I think it depends more on locals than the more touristy places. We go to as many seafood places as we can and this was really excellent.

Tags: Family Style, Outstanding Value, Great for Outdoor Dining, Historic, Scenic View, Great for Lunch, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I found the restaurant to have pleasant ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

I found the restaurant to have pleasant ambiance, but over-rated for the quality of the food. More of a tourist trap than that of a foodie. Food was adequate at best. I must say that the service was excellent. The local reviews are from people that don't know what good is.

Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value2

Evident that it is a tourist restaurant. ...

vip
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Evident that it is a tourist restaurant. Food was good but pricy! Views maybe the best in Baltimore.

Tags: Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

We were disappointed that they didn't ha ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

We were disappointed that they didn't have their regular menu, I guess because it was Labor Day weekend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We arrived well before the evening rush. ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

We arrived well before the evening rush. However that seemed to have no impact on service which was only better than glacial. It took a long time for everything: taking the order, more water, dessert menu, and bill.

Nice view of the waterfront.

Tags: Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

Most overcooked food I've ever had. Tha ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Most overcooked food I've ever had. That's not prime rib. No vegetables. How the h-ll can you justify $40+ per person for this Sunday Buffet? It was really some of the worst food I've ever had.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service2
value1

My first time back in years, and it was ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

My first time back in years, and it was spectacular. I reserved the table about 90 minutes before heading down to the restaurant and got an insanely perfect table right next to the window overlooking the Inner Harbor. Fabulous cocktails and one of the best Sunday brunch buffets I've ever had, anywhere!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Kid-friendly, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I have dined there many times and I have ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

I have dined there many times and I have always been quite pleased.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Late-night Find, Cozy, Pre/post Theatre, Paleo Friendly, Good for a Date, Afternoon Coffee, Tasting Menu, Casual, Romantic, Fun, Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had reservation...seated immediately. G ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Had reservation...seated immediately. Great table. Server knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Would highly recommend. Great place to gather with friends. Will return often.

Tags: Good for Groups, Vibrant Bar Scene, Local Ingredients, Live Sports, Romantic, Modern Decor, Sunday Lunch, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Happy Hour, Historic, Hot Spot, Cozy, Waterfront, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Kid-friendly, Bar Seating, Great for Brunch, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I always enjoy Rusty Scupper, by my only ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

I always enjoy Rusty Scupper, by my only complaint is that the crab cake that my date ordered (the crab cake and stuffed shrimp platter) was NOT that good, even though the waiter stated that the cake was supposedly "98% crab meat", which was ridiculous! I have tasted the BEST crab cake in the Balto. area (Koko's Pub), and this was no where close. If it was all crab, it was minced crab, but it had the consistency of filler. On the other hand, my stuffed sea bass was excellent. Great view of the harbor, decent piano player, and tasty calamari (the plum sauce was fantastic) made for an overall nice dining experience. It would have been nice if the parking ticket validation would have made parking free, or at least a bigger discount.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Pre/post Theatre, Seasonal, Good for a Date, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Good food, but not worth the price. I co ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Good food, but not worth the price. I could've gotten the same meal at Red Lobster for 1/2 the price

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value2

Really nice place to eat at Baltimore's ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Really nice place to eat at Baltimore's Inner Harbor.

Tags: Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

The view was beautiful!

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

The view was beautiful!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.