About Roy's Tampa

4342 Boy Scout Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33607
View Larger Map

Blending classic techniques with adventurous Pacific Rim flavors, culinary pioneer Roy Yamaguchi created an entirely new approach to fine dining. The first Roy's opened in Honolulu in 1988 and we've spread our warm hospitality and passion for innovative and creative cuisine around the world ever since. Indulge in one of our spectacular cocktails or choose a glass from our award-winning wine list while you discover the fresh ingredients and outstanding seafood, expertly prepared by our local chefs that made us famous.

We invite you to join us at Roy's Tampa located directly across from the International Mall and features a lively exhibition kitchen as well as two wonderfully appointed private dining rooms. Guests can also choose to watch their dinner and sushi being made up close at our chef’s counter.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Seafood, Sushi, Steakhouse

Hours of Operation:
Open Mon-Fri for Lunch 11AM
Aloha Hour 4-7PM
Dinner 5PM - Close

Cross Street:
N Manhattan Avenue

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(813) 873-7697

Website:
http://www.roysrestaurant.com/

Catering:
Roy's offers world class off premise catering. Whether you are looking for food only or complete event execution, our chef and private dining manager will ensure a memorable and seamless event!

Parking Details:
Self parking & complimentary valet available

Executive Chef:
Adam Hyatt

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Roy's Tampa offers elegant private and semi-private dining options for groups ranging in sizes from 10-225 for both lunch and dinner. We offer customizable pre-fixe menus which offer multiple courses, and a diverse selection of entrees sure to please the palattes of your guests! Whether you are looking to host a cocktail reception, luncheon, all day meeting, or elegant dinner... Roy's Tampa is the perfect complement to any occasion.

THEMED PARTIES: If you are looking for something extraordinary, please inquire about our interactive sushi rolling and champagne parties, wine and beer dinners, and dessert parties!

Restaurant Photos

Roy's Tampa
Roy's Tampa
Roy's Tampa
Roy's Tampa
Roy's Tampa
Roy's Tampa
Roy's Tampa
Roy's Tampa
Roy's Tampa
Big Island Ebi Roll
1988 Martini
Happy Birthday Dessert
Sushi
Mionetto Prosecco Brut, Italy
Mai Tai
Edammame
Spicy Thai Shrimp Dumplings
Wagyu Beef Sliders
Chocolate Souffle
Sashimi Platter
Aloha Sushi Roll
Macadamia Nut Bread Pudding
Blackened Ahi
Coconut Shrimp Skewers
Cosmo
Chicken satay
Roy's Macadamia Nut Crusted Mahi Mahi
edamame
Melting Hot Chocolate Souffle
Shrimp Teppanyaki
Beef Short Rib Tacos
Tenderloin Skewers
Grilled Hanger Streak
Tiger Prawn Pad Thai
Coconut Frappe
Warm Mango Cobbler
Coconut Gelato
Duck Confit Dim Sum
Pepper Melon Margarita
PEI Mussels and Clam Hot Pot
Sweet potato fries
Lobster Dumpling Dim Sum
Mojito
Tuna Poke
Kobe Beef Sliders And Sweet Potatoe Fries
Lobster Pot Stickers
Kim Chi
Tempura Crusted Spicy Ahi Tuna Roll
Tempura sushi
Lobster Potstickers
Nutella Gelato
Strawberry Basil Martini
pineapple upside-down cake
Calamari
Spider Roll
Mozzarella and Tomato Salad
Crab California Roll
Mac and Cheese
Sushi rice
Grilled Szechuan Spiced Pork Ribs
Pineapple Souffle With Coconut Gelato
Shellfish Sampler
California Roll
Hawaiian Style Misoyaki Butterfish
Szechuan Spiced Pork Rib
Desserts
Mango Mojito
Dynamite Hawaiian Shutome
Lakanilau Sushi Roll
Warm Mango Streusel
Braised Pork Shank
Seared Idaho River Trout
Macadamia Crusted Mahi
Shrimp Bruschetta
fish tacos
Butter Lettuce Salad
Lime Semi Freddo
Tempura Fish
Vegetable Tempura
Poke
Lobster Pot Sticker
Lobster Wonton Soup
Lobster California Roll & California Shrimp Roll
Julian's Special Roll
Original Hawaiian Martini
Parmesan crusted Scallops
Dynamite topped shutome
Shiso crusted salmon
Hawaiian Style Ono
Skinny Cosmo Martini
Hawaiian Martini
Candy Cane Dessert
Bananas Foster Creme Brulee
Skinny Ginger Pear Martini
Roy's Canoe Appetizer For Two
Seafood Sampler
Kids Salmon Terryaki Meal
Kid's Chicken Teriyaki
Roy's Trio - Hibachi Salmon, Blackened Ahi, & Misoyaki Butterfish
Sunrise at Haleakala

Private Dining

Known for our Pacific Rim Cuisine, our vast array of unique, seasonal menus are sure to please even the most discerning guests. Roy's contemporary Asian furnishings and original Hawaiian artwork provides the perfect backdrop for your next event of 10 to 250 guests. Full buyout also available.

Roy's Tampa Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.3

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Seafood
Tampa / Central Florida West
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Tampa / Central Florida West
Best Restaurants in Tampa ›

Special Occasion (68)
Romantic (46)
Fit for Foodies (41)
See All
Good for Groups (36)
Notable Wine List (17)
Vibrant Bar Scene (16)
Hot Spot (15)
Neighborhood Gem (13)
Kid-friendly (7)
Late-night Find (5)
Great for Brunch (5)
Great for Lunch (5)
Sort By:
Newest
822 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

It was our wedding anniversary and we we ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

It was our wedding anniversary and we were treated like royalty from the small orchids and sprinkling of little hearts on the table to the complimentary dessert and photo of us. The new menu is chock full of delicious choices and we enjoyed the luscious asian style pork chop and the always wonderful scallops. The edamame they provide while you wait for your meal is a far healthier choice than bread! All in all, we could find no fault in the wonderful anniversary meal Roy's delivered!

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was very good, however I found ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

The food was very good, however I found very few entree's in the $20 to $30 dollar bracket. We were there to celebrate my son and daughter in law's anniversary. The service was very good. I was a little perplexed that the server brought an extra chocolate lava desert after we all had ordered desert. If we could have know that ahead maybe one of us wouldn't have ordered desert? Although we all enjoyed the evening, I think next time we celebrate an occasion, it will be at Berns or someplace more special..

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Nice welcome with birthday greeting and ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Nice welcome with birthday greeting and a lovely complimentary appetizer. Server was fantastic as was the food.

Tags: Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Hot Spot, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

The service from Bianca was excellent!

vip
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

The service from Bianca was excellent!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

The loudest restaurant I have experience ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

The loudest restaurant I have experienced in a long time. Maybe loudest ever. It was ridiculous. Food was excellent, could barely hear wait staff on a Thursday night. Big bar in front with no separation to dining room. Holy moly my ears were ringing into the night. And not in a good way. Our waiter complained, the valet complained as did other customers waiting for their vehicles. Was this an unusual night? Who knows. Used a TravelZoo voucher this time and have eaten at many of Roy Yamaguchi's restaurants over the years and always enjoyed the experience. Not this one.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service3
value3

Professionalism at all levels!

vip
 (Orlando)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

Professionalism at all levels!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

When we arrived we were told that they w ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

When we arrived we were told that they were running late. 55 minutes later 5 of us sat in a booth fit for max of 4 people. The person who sat us actually said that she doesn't like to sit 5 people in a booth but she had no choice.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

Roy's never disappoints. I have been to ...

vip
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

Roy's never disappoints. I have been to 2 other locations, Maui & San Francisco. The Tampa location has been the best so far. The server was very friendly and was very knowledgable regarding the wine list. She even recommended a wine not on the list that went best with the evening special. I ordered a steak which was cooked to perfection. I've had problems at steak houses with my steak not cooked properly, but not here. Everything was great from the service to the food. I would highly recommend going.

Tags: Romantic, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The appetizers, our entrees, and dessert ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

The appetizers, our entrees, and desserts were very good. It was a Sunday evening, not crowded at all - yet we sat in the bar for 5 -10 minutes before we were offered a menu. Our drinks took another 10 minutes to come out.

We were then seated in the dining room. Where we again waited for menus for quite a while; yet, the dining room was less than 1/2 empty.

We asked our waitress for some bread while we waited for our entrees. She said, "sure, let me go get some". Our entrees then came...another 10 minutes, no bread. We asked her again. Then she went back into the kitchen and got 4 rolls.

It was like nobody except the chef cared that night. It was Sunday, August 14th.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value3

My wife's surprise 40th birthday party w ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

My wife's surprise 40th birthday party was held at Roy's in a private room. They comfortably seated 23 of us (plus 2 babies). Most of the family had never been to Roy's Seafood so all but one of us got our first taste of the food, atmosphere, staff, and ambiance of the restaurant. My wife was extremely impressed and thanked me for picking the restaurant as well as every family member in attendance. Portions tended to be large and the staff was very helpful as most items on the menu are unique to the restaurant (Hawaiian Fusion Cuisine). The prices were more expensive than places we've dined as a family before, but the food was spectacular and no one complained once they were served.

Tags: Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The only problem with this experience wa ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

The only problem with this experience was the Open Table reservation. I made reservations for two for 4:15pm. When we arrived at Roy's, we learned that they don't open the dining room 5pm. Bar opens at 4pm but serves limited menu and wouldn't take our $25bonus card they sent. They made right but open table needs to get their information correct so this doesn't happen again.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Service always topnotch. Manager was pr ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Service always topnotch. Manager was proactive when staff informed him we had a reservation issue, we did not have to go to management. We were seated and manager brought 2 complimentary appetizers to us and gift card for next time. Also brought us a dessert we had thought about ordering but didn't, that was also a nice surprise for my husbands birthday. Roy's really went above and beyond, they are awesome.

Tags: Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The portions at this restaurant are tiny ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

The portions at this restaurant are tiny. My husband ordered fish which can out slightly larger than a chicken nugget and I ordered the short ribs. I think they meant "rib" because there was really only one. The food was delicious although impractical. The service was amazing! The ambiance was great. Its not much bang for your buck though!

Tags: Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

Roy's is such a gem. We went for an ear ...

vip
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

Roy's is such a gem. We went for an early dinner with our three kids (15, 6, 11 mths). They set up a table for us including a high chair. The kids meal (only the 6yr old ordered) included a free starter for him which he loved. My wife and I ordered a bottle of wine which was about 2x store price. Totally in line with typical restaurant mark up. We ordered the Canoe for two as a starter and was plenty for my wife and I and our 15 yr old. It was exceptional. Main courses were Butterfish, Halibut and Chicken. All plates were finished with everyone wanting some of everyone else's plate. Desert was the pineapple upside down cake and chocolate soufflé both of which you had to order 20 min before. They too were exceptional as was the sundae that came with the kids meal. Service was top notch. Even witnesses wait staff checking silverware and glasses for wash marks when they were not serving. That is the type of service one should expect. I will return here frequently.

Tags: Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies, Kid-friendly, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Liked the ambience much better that Roy' ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

Liked the ambience much better that Roy's in Sarasaota.....which closed without notice of any kind.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Roy's - simply put - is consistently exc ...

vip
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 11, 2016

Roy's - simply put - is consistently excellent - from atmosphere to service to delicious Pacific Rim cuisine. We have probably dined at Roy's 50 times since we moved from the Pacific Northwest/West Coast to Tampa, and we've never had a bad experience. Go! You will find yourselves welcomed like family (Ohana!) and treated to first-class service and impeccable attention to detail. If you are celebrating something, make sure to note that when making reservations: they will absolutely make it special for you. Here are some high points: superb management by Managing Partner Kal and newly appointed Managing Partner, Peter; impeccable service from Crystal, Layla, Mike, Aaron &Clay (bar/lounge), expediters Joe, Zack and many others; Sushi Chef Lan makes stunning sushi/sashimi! Food - must-haves include: lobster potstickers; (the togarashi butter sauce is one of the best things you'll ever eat!); hamachi-jalapeno sushi roll - perfect blend of fresh, cool fish and spice; hibachi salmon - perfect with house-made Kimchi!; the short ribs are really tender and amazingly flavorful. They also have an extensive wine menu - even by the glass (including Caymus Cabernet) - with reasonable prices for most (e.g. $11-16). Desserts - if you have room - are freshly made and very well executed - including the classic upside-down pineapple cake and chocolate souffle. But ask for specials - as we've been surprised by a chocolate-peanut butter souffle?! It was incredible!

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The dining area was not comfortable and ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 10, 2016

The dining area was not comfortable and extremely Noisey. The waiter was not very attentive. One of the managers was very accessible and we expressed our concerns to him. He gave us a free dessert but my wife and I will probably not return to Roy's anytime soon even though we have enjoyed Roy's several times in the past.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service2

Not up to Roy's normal standard. I assum ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

Not up to Roy's normal standard. I assume it was just one of those nights.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

We are very familiar with all of Roy's. ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

We are very familiar with all of Roy's. We have been to 10 of them. We recently lost our favorite one in Sarasota. The food is always consistent. We were celebrating our sons family return to America. He was stationed in Germany. Great place for a celebration.

Tags: Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Roy's is consistently good in regard to ...

vip
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

Roy's is consistently good in regard to the quality of the food and the service. The atmosphere is lively and the Roy's signature martini is a must.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Vibrant Bar Scene, Hot Spot, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Great evening of socializing and dining ...

vip
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

Great evening of socializing and dining was made even better by our bar staff, Aaron and Devin.

Had some fun conversations while dining on new appetizers. Cocktails were refreshing and it was just a nice relaxing evening.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Roy's is probably my favorite restaurant ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

Roy's is probably my favorite restaurant in that area.

Tags: Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Roy's continues to be one of my favorite ...

vip
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

Roy's continues to be one of my favorite places to go. The bar is fun, with a nice (bar) menu; the dining room offer comfortable seating with fantastic food and service. This visit was planned as a celebration for a special occasion, which I have done many times before.

Our dinner selections were quite delicious. Our server paid attention to the pace of the table, which is unusual and welcome. She inquired about our celebration, but evidently did nothing with that information. As in my many prior celebrations, a little "surprise" would arrive at the end of dinner, but not tonight. Needless to say, this was quite disappointing. Luckily, our dinners were yummy.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

The service was impeccable and the food ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

The service was impeccable and the food was so fresh. I. was most impressed with how well the staff helped me make decision as I am the most indecisive when faced with a lot of options.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Amazing service! We cannot wait to go ba ...

vip
 (Tampa)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

Amazing service! We cannot wait to go back! Food was off the charts. You can tell they are taking it up a notch or two or three!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Outstanding… The food at Roy’s was defin ...

 
 (Western NC)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

Outstanding… The food at Roy’s was definitely the star, but the staff made our evening so much more enjoyable! They were friendly, knowledgeable, and attentive. The lobster potstickers were crispy and delicious. Who knew red curry was the secret to an amazing lobster bisque. The off-menu halibut special was incredible and the grilled filet mignon & teppanyaki shrimp had wonderful flavors and was perfectly cooked. I would recommend this restaurant to everyone and will certainly return.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

From dinner to dessert, it was wonderful ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

From dinner to dessert, it was wonderful. Definitely worth the price. Felt rushed before entree, but not after. The halibut was amazing. Perfect preparation and presentation!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The Aloha Hour is great. Great food at a ...

vip
 (Tampa)
·Dined on July 26, 2016

The Aloha Hour is great. Great food at a great value. The service was excellent, too.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

Great food . Great service. Been there s ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

Great food . Great service. Been there since they opened, always great

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Kid-friendly, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Service was amazing! We had a delicious ...

vip
 (Tampa)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

Service was amazing! We had a delicious dinner! We started with the very best salmon sashimi in Tampa! Yum! The braised short ribs were perfect! Thanks for the Gluten free options! 😘👍

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The food was good as usual. I will alway ...

vip
 (Tampa)
·Dined on July 22, 2016

The food was good as usual. I will always recommend the butterfish to my guests. In addition we ordered the crab fried rice, which was good (it was not dry or overcooked), and several sushi rolls to start. The spicy Hamachi roll is a little over priced for us, but it was good, . The service was good (which we have dined there many times and have not had any service issues), however, this time we were seated towards the front of the restaurant and the noise level coming from the bar did not allow us to hear each other speak or our server. All in all I would will come back to Roys and recommend it to others, but I will insist on a table in the back.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value3

Our service was perfect. Food was unexce ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on July 21, 2016

Our service was perfect. Food was unexceptable. So sad. We go the Roy's in Waikoloa Village Hawaii several times a year. We were told that we shouldn't go to the Roy's in Tampa. We used to go there years ago so we wanted give them another chance. Wrong decision, will not be going there again or recommending it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service5
value1

Another great dining experience at Roy's ...

vip
 (Tampa)
·Dined on July 13, 2016

Another great dining experience at Roy's! We were seated shortly after we arrived, We enjoyed the food, Service also was great. I forgot how many times we have dined there so far just this year, But one thing for sure we will keep going back.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Very good experience, the staff was grea ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

Very good experience, the staff was great and attentive

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

I think their food is slipping a little. ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

I think their food is slipping a little. I've been twice. Once to the one in Naples and another to the Tampa location. For cocktails and dessert it would be fine. However, there are so many other places in the area now that are better in my opinion.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service5
value3

The lobster bisque was terrific and serv ...

vip
 (Jacksonville)
·Dined on July 6, 2016

The lobster bisque was terrific and service excellent.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We like Roy's and the food is always goo ...

vip
 (Tampa)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

We like Roy's and the food is always good . We have never been disappointed. This visit we had the butterfish and it was outstanding. Our only complaint is that the waitstaff, on this and a previous visit to this particular restaurant, are uniformed about the cocktails and can't answer questions. They should be more knowledgeable about the mixed drinks.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Another fine evening of dining was what ...

vip
 (Tampa)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

Another fine evening of dining was what we expected....and received. Tried the short ribs as an apt and they were sooo good. Just enough kick to make you think about it. From there we moved on to some different types of sushi. All in all, another great dining evening in spite of our friend Pete not being there and the sad news that Clay (one of our favorite bartenders) has moved on to another restaurant. Not happy about that! But Erin and Devin took great care of us and will hopefully do so for a long time to come. We're now their regulars.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great restaurant! Staff is amazing and t ...

vip
 (Tampa)
·Dined on July 1, 2016

Great restaurant! Staff is amazing and the food is absolutely delicious !!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We love everything about this restaurant ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined on June 30, 2016

We love everything about this restaurant. The lakinalaui sushi roll is awesome as is any fish dish.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.