About Roy's Orlando

7760 W. Sand Lake Road
Orlando, FL 32819
View Larger Map

Blending classic techniques with adventurous Pacific Rim flavors, culinary pioneer Roy Yamaguchi created an entirely new approach to fine dining. The first Roy's opened in Honolulu in 1988 and we've spread our warm hospitality and passion for innovative and creative cuisine around the world ever since. Indulge in one of our spectacular cocktails or choose a glass from our award-winning wine list while you discover the fresh ingredients and outstanding seafood, expertly prepared by our local chefs that made us famous.

We invite your join us at Roy's Orlando located on Sand Lake Road at Dr. Phillips Boulevard, featuring Roy's signature exhibition kitchen and two private rooms that can accommodate up to 55 guests.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Seafood, Sushi, Steakhouse

Hours of Operation:
Open Mon-Fri for lunch 11AM
Aloha Hour 4-7PM
Dinner 5PM - Close

Cross Street:
Dr Phillips Blvd.

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(407) 352-4844

Website:
http://www.roysrestaurant.com/

Parking Details:
Bus Parking Welcome

Executive Chef:
Mac Lynch

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Roy's Orlando
Roy's Orlando
Roy's Orlando
Roy's Orlando
Roy's Orlando
Roy's Orlando
Roy's Orlando
Roy's Orlando
Roy's Orlando
Aloha Hour Ebi Roll
Pineapple Upside Down Cake
Roy's Melting Chocolate Souffle
Misoyaki Butter Fish
Braised Ribs
Roy's Canoe Appetizer For Two
Deep Fried Oysters
Flourless Chocolate Soufflé
Szechuan Grilled Beef Tenderloin Skewers; Upside Down Pineapple Cake; Melting Hot Chocolate Soufflé
Wagyu Beef Sliders W/ Sweet Potato Fries; Crunchy Golden Lobster Potstickers
Lobster California Roll; Salt & Pepper Crisped Calamari; Tempura Crusted Spicy Ahi Roll
Beef Short Rib Tacos
Crispy "Kung Pao" Calamari
Lakanilau Yamaguchi Roll
Hibachi Style Grilled Salmon
Roy's Trio Hibachi Salmon, Macadamia Nut Crusted Mahi Mahi & Misoyaki Butterfish (Mixed Plates)
Happy Anniversary Chocolate Motlen Cake
Pork Shank
Elderflower And Sparkling Wine Cocktail

Specials

Thanksgiving Dinner Special Menus & Offers

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Specials

Thanksgiving Dinner Special Menus & Offers

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Details

Join us on Thanksgiving Day to celebrate with your friends and family. We will be open from 11am-8pm with a very special traditional 3-course Thanksgiving menu for $39.95 per Guest. A selection of Roy's Classic dishes will also be available.

Private Dining

Known for our Pacific Rim Cuisine, our vast array of unique, seasonal menus are sure to please even the most discerning guests. Roy's contemporary Asian furnishings and original Hawaiian artwork provides the perfect backdrop for your next event of 10 to 250 guests. Full buyout also available.

Roy's Orlando Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.4

ambience

4.2

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

76% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Orlando / Central Florida East
Seafood
Orlando
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Orlando
Best Restaurants in I Drive / Sand Lake ›

Special Occasion (30)
Fit for Foodies (28)
Good for Groups (15)
See All
Romantic (13)
Notable Wine List (13)
Creative Cuisine (13)
Good for a Date (12)
Good for Birthdays (10)
Good for Anniversaries (9)
Handcrafted Cocktails (8)
Happy Hour (8)
Bar Seating (7)
Modern Decor (7)
Business Meals (7)
Neighborhood Gem (7)
Authentic (6)
Open Kitchen (6)
Vibrant Bar Scene (6)
Worth the Drive (5)
Healthy (5)
Casual (4)
Outstanding Value (4)
Hot Spot (4)
Kid-friendly (3)
Quiet Conversation (3)
Cozy (3)
Fun (3)
Private Room (3)
Local Ingredients (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Vegan (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Family Style (1)
Great Beer (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
People Watching (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Spicy (1)
Seasonal (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Sort By:
Newest
1320 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

It was very noisy. Could you pad the ce ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined 6 days ago

It was very noisy. Could you pad the ceiling or add some drapes somewhere to make it quieter? We had a 6:30 reservation and by 7:15 we could hardly hear over the noise.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great variety on the menu and food quali ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Great variety on the menu and food quality and creativity in preparation and presentation puts Roy's in a class of its own. Very unpretentious and approachable at the same time. Two thumbs up!!

Tags: Healthy, Cozy, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went for the Magical dining menu and ...

 
 (Tahoe)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

We went for the Magical dining menu and the food was fantastic. We had the tuna appetizer, filet, Ono and frozen peanut butter pie. I would definitely recommend everything we had.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The restaurant staff was superb, really ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

The restaurant staff was superb, really attentive and went out of their way to recognize our birthday person at dinner. The service was amazing. The food was good but there were a couple things that were just disappointing, of particular note was the mushroom side dish, this was a complete disaster, tasted like they came out of a can with no flavor. I will note that our dinner entrees were delicious and the appetizers were great as well. The scallops were cooked perfectly!

The other really disappointing thing was the drinks, maybe I have had bad mai tai's before but for me the mai tai should be a sweet drink and a pretty basic recipe should be followed, Roy's apparently decided to be different and they have their own mix, which tasted just awful. We didn't send our drinks back because well, what are we going to say, hey we didn't like them, but they were not sweet, they had a bitter, peppery taste to them, just not at all what a mai-tai should taste like. Very odd mix they have.

The dessert, chocolate souffle, was delicious, warm in the center and the accompanying raspberry sauce went well with it.

Overall, after all was said and done, the restaurant was great for special occasion and while the food was good and the service great, we don't think it was worth it, price-wise, and can't say we will be returning anytime soon.

Tags: Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

The food took FOREVER to come to the tab ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

The food took FOREVER to come to the table...and when it did, only 2 of the 4 meals arrived. The rest of us just sat, waiting more than 15 minutes for the final meal to be served. Several tables near us turned over TWICE and we still were waiting to eat. Tasted fine, when it got there...but it was so disappointing to have to wait

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Spicy, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

SUKI, our server was very nice and accom ...

vip
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

SUKI, our server was very nice and accommodating. Managers attentive and quick to fix a minor problem. Food was fantastic

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Really great food and service! The menu ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

Really great food and service! The menu had a wide variety of options, waiters had great recommendations,

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was our first disappointing visit t ...

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on September 13, 2016

This was our first disappointing visit to a Roy's (other good visits were Atlanta and Maui). Orlando Roy's was too noisy, and the food was mixed: amount of curry in lobster bisque overpowered the lobster taste; skewered chicken and skewered beef on combo appetizer were cold (rest of appetizer was suitably warm). Maui Wowie salad was too salty due to excessive amount of capers. Shortribs entree was good. Service was good except that second glass of wine -- that should have been served simultaneous with entree -- came later than desired.

Tags: Bar Seating, Business Meals, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Groups, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service4
value3

The food on the prix fixe menu for Magic ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on September 12, 2016

The food on the prix fixe menu for Magical Dining was all fantastic. Three of us ate different appetizers and meals and even desserts, and I sampled them all. I was not disappointed in anything.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

One of my favorite "restaurant row" dini ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

One of my favorite "restaurant row" dining experiences. Enjoy sitting at the kitchen view bar watching the show by the chefs. Wonderful adult beverages, especially with happy hour pricing! Had the "magical dining" poke which was really good. Watch out for the Red Dragon sauce, it has a bite. And if it's on the menu, don't miss the peanut butter pie for desert.

Great staff, friendly and attentive. If there is one fault with this restaurant, it's that it can be quite noisy during peak dining hours.

Oh, and they have a great happy hour bar menu, too!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Open Kitchen, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

What stood out? My 130 dollar bill when ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

What stood out? My 130 dollar bill when doing magical dining and a couple of drinks. I don't actually mind the bill part if the food was good but the food wasn't worth the price. Roy's ain't the place for me.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service3

While our server was attentive, the serv ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

While our server was attentive, the service was slow. That actually would have been OK but the people seated next to us (and I do mean next to us--almost in our lap) arrived easily 10 minutes after us and left 15 minutes before we did), and had the same server.

My wife had the swordfish from the prix fixe seasonal menu. She loves fish. She took most of it home and ultimately threw it away. She found it bland. The cat wouldn't eat it, although he is picky.

I had the teppanyaki shrimp, and it was OK. I would have liked it much better in a not so spicy sauce, and with more rice. Like Seasons 52, this restaurant believes that you'll walk away thinking it's more exclusive if they give you quite small servings. Americans do overeat, but these are really small servings.

We ordered two cappuccinos well BEFORE our dessert came. We waited 15 minutes AFTER the dessert came for the coffee. To his credit, the server didn't charge us for the coffee, but it did take the blush off the rose.

I'm not saying we won't dine here again, but we live on restaurant row and have so many establishments from which to choose--I can easily dine in several that offer better service, better ambiance, better food at prices that aren't Christini's or Chatham's.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

We were in FL for business over our Anni ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

We were in FL for business over our Anniv. and took advantage of the Roy's location here (this is our traditional Anniv. dinner spot in our hometown). Unfort. we were a little disappointed on several fronts. The open air kitchen at this site is VERY close to several of the dining room tables (ours) and it was VERY loud. Our server forgot to bring a drink, we asked (3) times for edamame (finally came 2 mins before our meals). My husband always gets the butterfish which did NOT disappoint. I got pork chop special with pineapple compote. The pork chop was generously sized, however, carried too much of a charred grill taste for my liking and lacked the pineapple compote. Our server did comp us a glass of wine and our dessert. Just didn't feel like the special Roy's dinner we're used to.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value3

We were seated two of us between a table ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on September 8, 2016

We were seated two of us between a table of 8 and table of 12 and next to a table of 20. NO conversation was possible noise level worse than any place in Orlando. Our server was fantastic

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

The food is not held to the expectations ...

 
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on September 7, 2016

The food is not held to the expectations that we have experienced over the years from Vegas, Tampa, Atlanta, Hawaii

Tags: Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value3

We went for Magical Dining Month. $33 pe ...

vip
 (Orlando)
·Dined on September 5, 2016

We went for Magical Dining Month. $33 per person for a three-course meal. Our bill was $98. You see where I'm going. More than 30 additional dollars for two cocktails, plus an up-charge for dessert, of which we weren't informed. Our server was super friendly and enthusiastic. He said he'd bring the MDM menu for us to glance at, though we knew what we wanted. He never brought it. Therefore, the souffle he convinced us to try included an up-charge of $6 that we didn't see coming. Not pleased. While the regularly priced cocktails were outstanding, the MDM food -- what we came for -- was nothing to write home about. Hawaiian poke was filling, but ordinary. The teppanyaki shrimp was sub-par, with rice that seemed very much out of a box; bok choy was flat and devoid of seasoning; prosciutto wrapped Ono was clean, but ho-hum. The only delight was the beef & blue cheese tortellini appetizer. Disappointing all the way around.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value1

We had a bad experience which we don't u ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

We had a bad experience which we don't usually have at other Roy's restaurants. The food was brought out before the salad and we even said don't bring the food before the salad. Bad waitering 101. All the main courses were cold. The trio had very small portions. My molten cake did not have any gooey center it was all cake like although a couple others at the table did have the warm molten center. They did comp the meals but overall it was not up to Roy's standards at all. The waiter tried to blame everybody else for the mixups and did not take any responsibility himself. The guy serving the water and edamame was awesome though!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

Tried the Poke and Calamari appetizers. ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Tried the Poke and Calamari appetizers.

Request the Calamari with sauce on the side (overwhelms the calamari if mixed together).

Poke was good, but more rice than fish. Straight soy base so it can be pretty salty.

Had the scallops w/pork belly. Awesome.

Also had the shrimp. Great dinner as well.

No desert as we were too full.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5

We had never been to Roy's and was quite ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

We had never been to Roy's and was quite disappointed with the food, ambience and overall experience. The service was good, but not sure I would return. I do recognize it was magical dining still it was not impressive.

Sorry as I normally do not write negative reviews, but felt this was a disappointing time.

Tags: Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service4
value2

This was the last time my wife and I wil ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

This was the last time my wife and I will eat at this restaurant. We have had great experiences in other locations, but this one in particular does not seem to meet the standards. We had a reservation at 9pm and didn't get seated on time, we had a table near the food line and could see the kitchen was already backed up with lots of plates sitting in the window. We ordered magical dining dinner and a regular entree. The server, manager, and rest of the staff seemed to be frazzled. By 10:30 we left and did not wait for our Togo dessert because we were so over it. My wife ordered sushi and was not given soy sauce or chop sticks. Our server walked by our empty drinks and finished plates 5-6 times before she cleared the table. My wife is a pharmaceutical rep that has spent a lot of money hosting hospital meetings in the private dining and does not plan to work with this restaurant in the future.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value2

We go to Roy's frequently. This time, w ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

We go to Roy's frequently. This time, we decided to try the Magical Menu. We we prepared to be let down, but weren't. The poke salad, as usual, was wonderful. The ono couldn't have been better. To top it off, their delicious chocolate soufflé was offered as dessert. Needless to say, not bad for $33 per person. Of course, the Hawaiian martinis and wine added a bit to the cost.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Bar Seating, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went to Roy's for the first time beca ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

We went to Roy's for the first time because of the Magical Dining program.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have been coming to Roy's for many ye ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on August 30, 2016

We have been coming to Roy's for many years and it is always outstanding. Food and service are great. Love the Mai Ti's.

Tags: Casual, Fun, Outstanding Value, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The wait staff was very attentive to our ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on August 29, 2016

The wait staff was very attentive to our needs and knowledgeable of the menu and wine list. The seafood and wedge salad was excellent. You cannot go wrong with the butterfish.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The staff at Roy's never disappoints. ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

The staff at Roy's never disappoints. Love this place and we tend to visit Roy's as much as we can.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Cozy, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Great Beer, Handcrafted Cocktails, Happy Hour, Private Room, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Edamame was very flavorful and service w ...

vip
 (Orlando)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Edamame was very flavorful and service was very attentive. Unfortunately, food just looked and tasted a little uninspired.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4

Amazing! The food was great and the serv ...

vip
 (Orlando)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Amazing! The food was great and the servers were very attentive.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This was such a disappointing visit to R ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on August 24, 2016

This was such a disappointing visit to Roy's. It will probably be our last! While on a business trip to Florida and went out of our way to eat at Roy's.We first discovered Roy's on a trip to Hawaii about 15 years ago. It was truly the best meal and dinning experience we had ever had. We were lucky enough to come across Roy's again in Las Vegas and always made reservations when we visited there. We were fortunate to discover Roy's in Atl GA where we live and dined there very often until they closed around 2009. We never had a bad meal or experience at any of the Roy's we had eaten at until this last visit. We started off with "Sushi". The Sunrise at Haleakala Roll which was Tuna,Yellowtail,Salmon, Avocado and Crispy Asparagus. The whole "roll" was rolled in a coating and deep fried. The coating and deep frying was so overpowering that you could not taste any of the sushi in the center. We were also surprised that they did not have any traditional sushi. The few you could choose from where all cooked in some way. For the main course I had the Misoyaki “Butterfish” which was Alaskan Black Cod,Baby Bok Choy & Furikake Rice. This was definitely not the same Butterfish dish that I always ordered and actually would try to seek out at other restaurants that serve fish. I should have asked why Butterfish was in quotes. It was covered in a sweet sauce that was overwhelming. The rice was bland and added nothing to the dish. My husband had Roy’s Trio which was Hibachi Grilled Salmon, Misoyaki “Butterfish”& Roasted Macadamia Nut Crusted Mahi Mahi.The grilled salmon was swimming in a sauce that tasted similar to a teriyaki sauce and the salmon had a previously frozen taste to it.The Butterfish was like mine in a sweet sauce.The Mahi Mahi was the only decent part of the meal.it.The only thing going for this Roy's is the service. The waitstaff was beyond excellent. Other than that it is a nondescript restaurant located in a shopping mall with no views and unremarkable interior.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service5
value2

The food was outstanding, I have ate at ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on August 23, 2016

The food was outstanding, I have ate at this location and the service and food has been great

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Roy's is newly open for lunch and I woul ...

vip
 (Cincinnati)
·Dined on August 22, 2016

Roy's is newly open for lunch and I would not recommend. Menu is very small and we were told there is little flexibility because the kitchen is busy prepping for dinner. There was a table card which included a photo of the current special. We tried to order and was told it was just for dinner. So, why have the card on the table at lunch? Service was extremely slow and there was only one other table in the dining room. Something as simple as drink refills required flagging down the server. I have had good dinner experiences at Roy's but lunch with my client was so disappointing I felt compelled to apologize to my clients. ADVICE : DO LUNCH RIGHT OR JUST DON'T DO IT AT ALL. This experience lost you a recurring dinner customer.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service1
value3

overpriced limited menu nothing to justi ...

 
 (Central Coast)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

overpriced limited menu nothing to justify the cost

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4

As always, delicious food and great serv ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

As always, delicious food and great service! I was very pleased to see the kungpao calamari back on the menu.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Open Kitchen, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Private Room, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was an amazing experience. I proposed ...

 
 (Savannah)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

It was an amazing experience. I proposed to my girlfriend and it was supposed to happen in Tampa. With last minute changes, she chose to travel to Orlando very early. With little notice, our waiter prepared everything for us, to include an amazing desert. Service was great and they help put everything together with little notice. She also said yes.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Haven't been to Roy's in a while and are ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

Haven't been to Roy's in a while and aren't likely to return real soon. Food was delivered out of order...we ended up getting our appetizer after the entree. There is so much great competition on Restaurant Row on Sand Lake Road, I'm afraid Roy's is not keeping pace.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value1

been to Roys a few times on the west coa ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 10, 2016

been to Roys a few times on the west coast Looked forward to this dinner. It was ok...not great. The spice they use on almost everything is the same so after aps and main course, you are over it all ready. The lobster tail was exceptional bt grilled shrimp and fish were spiced the same so it took away from the overall flavour

Tags: Good for Groups, Vibrant Bar Scene, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

always great service and food excellent ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on August 10, 2016

always great service and food excellent recommend the butter fish

\

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Chris, the bartender, makes the BEST man ...

vip
 (Orlando)
·Dined on August 8, 2016

Chris, the bartender, makes the BEST mango mohitos and Hawaiian martinis! He's a cordial, fun person!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Great food (try the calamari); good serv ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

Great food (try the calamari); good service; only complaint...very noisy

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

This restaurant is a local favorite and ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 4, 2016

This restaurant is a local favorite and never a disappointment. The menu is consistent and the staff is friendly and personable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Amazing fish and fantastic service. They ...

vip
 (Orlando)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

Amazing fish and fantastic service. They have some of the best overall food on Sand Lake and every staff member is excellent. The servers are on point, knowledgeable, and overall friendly and attentive. Very hard to top Roy's

Tags: Kid-friendly, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.