Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.18mi
  2. Distance: 0.19mi
  3. Distance: 0.37mi
  4. Distance: 0.50mi
  1. Distance: 0.18mi
  2. Distance: 0.19mi
  3. Distance: 0.37mi
  4. Distance: 0.50mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.18mi
  2. Distance: 0.19mi
  3. Distance: 0.37mi
  4. Distance: 0.50mi
  1. Distance: 0.18mi
  2. Distance: 0.19mi
  3. Distance: 0.37mi
  4. Distance: 0.50mi

About Roy's Newport Beach

Blending classic techniques with adventurous Pacific Rim flavors, culinary pioneer Roy Yamaguchi created an entirely new approach to fine dining. The first Roy's opened in Honolulu in 1988 and we've spread our warm hospitality and passion for innovative and creative cuisine around the world ever since. Indulge in one of our spectacular cocktails or choose a glass from our award-winning wine list while you discover the fresh ingredients and outstanding seafood, expertly prepared by our local chefs that made us famous.

We invite you to join us at Roy's Newport Beach located in Fashion Island, South Orange County's premier shopping center, featuring an exhibition kitchen, Chef’s Counter, spacious dining room and three private dining rooms.

453 Newport Center Drive
Newport Beach, CA 92660
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Seafood, Sushi, Steakhouse

Hours of Operation:
Open Daily at 11AM


Lunch 11AM - 4PM
Aloha Hour 4-7PM
Dinner 5PM - Close

Cross Street:
Located in Fashion Island

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(949) 640-7697

Website:
http://www.roysrestaurant.com/

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Specials

Private Dining

Known for our Pacific Rim Cuisine, our vast array of unique, seasonal menus are sure to please even the most discerning guests. Roy's contemporary Asian furnishings and original Hawaiian artwork provides the perfect backdrop for your next event of 10 to 300 guests. Full buyout also available.

Roy's Newport Beach Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.1

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

3.9

service

4.0

ambience

3.9

value

3.6

noise

Moderate

73% would recommend it to a friend

Anniversaries (31)
SpecialOccasions (30)
Birthdays (24)
See All
GoodForDates (24)
CreativeCuisine (23)
BusinessMeals (18)
Foodies (14)
Casual (14)
HappyHour (12)
QuietConversation (12)
HandcraftedCocktails (11)
NeighborhoodGem (10)
Romance (10)
PrivateRoom (10)
Authentic (10)
Groups (9)
WorthTheDrive (9)
Lunch (8)
TastingMenu (8)
VegetarianOptions (7)
Brunch (6)
Cozy (5)
VibrantBarScene (5)
SundayLunch (5)
Healthy (5)
PrePostTheatre (5)
QuickBite (4)
ModernDecor (4)
BarSeating (4)
FamilyStyle (3)
Fun (3)
LocalIngredients (3)
Seasonal (2)
NotableWineList (2)
OpenKitchen (2)
GlutenFree (2)
AfternoonCoffee (1)
Organic (1)
HotSpot (1)
OutstandingValue (1)
LateNightFind (1)
ChildFriendly (1)
Tapas (1)
ComfortFood (1)
Sort By:
S
870 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined 3 days ago

We used a groupon and they had a " special" menu, boy was it special........ It took 40 min for the first course, the ribs were great but that was it. The vegetable roll was okay, the Salmon was so dry and over cooked ( after the waitress said they cook on the rare side) we had 4 uneaten salmon plates. They brought a pork chop out because I did order that and the waitress made a mistake, it was also overcooked and had so much pepper on it I had to spit it out.

TERRIBLE PLACE WOULD NEVER GO BACK. SLOW GETTING THE FOOD OUT EVEN THOUGH THEIR WAS ABOUT 10 PEOPLE I COUNTED IN THE KITCHEN.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 3 days ago

Great service ! Great food ! The waiter was very attentive , check on your needs the whole time , a neighbourhood gem with awesome food!! They have more new varieties in their menu compared before !

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Local Ingredients, Happy Hour, Neighborhood Gem, Casual, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Vibrant Bar Scene, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined 5 days ago

Butter fish is perfect. Our daughter said her spicy tuna roll was the best she had ever had! The complimentary birthday cheesecake was not good...we left it on the plate. The picture that our server took was out of focus and far away. They really should use an iPhone for photography!

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value3

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on June 18, 2017

Unlike the original Roy's in Hawaii, this location offers inattentive service, bored wait staff and mediocre food at a premium price point. Add the crowded parking and costly "extras" i.e. bread or veggies and you would be well served going elsewhere.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on June 18, 2017

This was my very first time ever dining at Roy's, and possibly my last. Roy's has a reputation that I've heard so much about so I was expecting so much more than what I received. Since I also work in fine dining, I always ask for recommendations. Our server recommended the Lobster Pot Stickers and the Hawaiian style Ahi poki. The Lobster Pot Stickers did not disappoint, but when do fried dumplings ever disappoint? The Ahi poki had zero flavor. Honestly it just tasted like Ahi and avocado. The wafer chips that came with it we're sort of chewy and had no flavor either. So many places that do not specialize in seafood get this dish right, so I was shocked to see it so bland here. For dinner my wife ordered the macadamia nut mahi and I ordered the Roy's Fish sampler. We also ordered the lump crab fried rice. When I asked our server what vegetables come with the food we ordered she didn't seem very knowledgeable on the entrees. I was not sure if I should order more sides or not. Once the food arrived the presentation was nice but the finished product did not meet the same standards. My wife's mahi was a little overdone and dry, as well as my pieces of salmon and mahi on my sampler. The piece of butter fish was delicious and I should have stuck to my gut and ordered that as my entree. The lump crab fried rice showed zero lumps of any crab nor could I tell that it was even in the dish. The only lumps that were in the dish were plenty of scrambled egg. Toward the end of the meal our server seemed​ distant from the table and our last interactions with her we're very quick and not very welcoming for a return. After she ran our card she literally reached from behind me to drop it, then ran off with not even a thank you. I hate to say it but the best customer service I received that night was from the very polite valet. That kid had ten times more the personality than our server and I told him that he should work inside.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on June 12, 2017

We've eaten at Roys Newport Beach several times and had a good dining experience however tonight the experience was not good. We had friends visiting from Norway and wanted to give them a dining experience because Norwegians (I learned) do not eat out as food is very expensive. Unfortunately tonight was not a good night to show "eating out" as fun. The service was very poor. The food came out at different times so that we did not eat at the same time. Then our pineapple upside down cake was burnt. If the restaurant was busy and there were no tables available I could understand the poor service and delayed food. However it was a Sunday night and we were one of four tables still eating in the restaurant. I overheard other people using "group-on" coupons but I did not therefore paying full price for a sub-standard experience. It doesn't matter if you use a a group-on or not the dining experience should be worth Roys once stellar reputation

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value1

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on June 11, 2017

Waited way too long to be served our dinner, and then waited too long again to get our check. Food was very good, but very small portions.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value2

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on June 10, 2017

The ambiance here is lacking and overall is describe this place as 'low energy,' but the food made up for it. Everything was delicious! We were celebrating a special occasion and the staff comped us a dessert that was even better than the one we had ordered. Overall, we had a really nice experience!

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Casual, Good Vegetarian Options, Creative Cuisine, Gluten Free Options, Healthy, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Happy Hour, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on June 4, 2017

We were asked if it was a special occasion and we told the staff of the special occasion and received no attention to that occasion. We arrived at 7 and did not get out until 10:15 being told that the reason we had to wait over an hour for dinner was that there was a big party - I'm sure they had a reservation and Roy's knew they were coming. We had to ask several times for coffee and desert menus. Never offered refills. We used to go to Roys for all of our special occasions. Not anymore.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value2

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on June 4, 2017

Unfortunately, the service at Roy's in Fashion Island has declined. Our server was actually really good and attentive, but as far as getting our entres, that took a while. We waited quite a long time. Also, my lobster bisque was very watered down and tasteless. I had to return it. Friends of ours who happened to be dining there the same night, experienced the same thing. The Manager did comp our desserts which was very nice, but when you're fine dining you expect quality service and food.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on June 2, 2017

We dined at Roy's to celebrate my daughter's graduation. Despite the fact that the restaurant was pretty empty, the service was very slow and very poor. It took a very very long time for our entrees to come out. I brought this to the attention of our server. Finally, the entrees were served...most were cold. The pork chop was so overcooked, it was inedible! The manager came over and apologized that it took so long for our food to arrive, and explained that it was the pork chop entree that held up the delivery of our food since the pork chop takes a long time to cook. This sounded like an excuse to whatever really happened, and it was a pretty funny explanation considering that the pork chop was so overcooked that you couldn't even chew it. She was very friendly and offered to cover our desserts. While that was a very nice gesture and appreciated, it felt like she was trying to smooth over a very unacceptable dining experience...both the service and the quality of the food. We were a party of 5 and all felt the same way. Needless to say, it was a very disappointing experience. My daughter had asked us if we could go to Roy's to celebrate her graduation, and we happily agreed assuming that it would be a very special place to dine for a very special occasion. I have to say that it was a real bomb, and all five of us felt the same. I can't say that I would ever spend those high prices (OR any price) for such mediocre service and food.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1
value1

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on June 1, 2017

We appreciated the responsiveness of our wait staff to my special dietary needs. The birthday lime dessert was fabulous! Love the birthday photo. We'll be back.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 29, 2017

I loved their Prix Fixe deal. We had a small hiccup because the host wanted to seat us in a high traffic area even though we had a reservation, but the manager seated us in the overflow room near a window. I enjoyed the food and service at Roy's and I hope to return the next time I visit Newport Beach.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 18, 2017

I've eaten here twice before over the years and on both prior occasions was under whelmed by the quality of the food. My third time was no better. The ambiance is great and the service was attentive. The drinks were well made, but the food lacked the intensity of taste and the freshness which I would have expected. There was nothing wrong with the appetizers or the main course dishes we ordered, but it was also not memorable. For the price and for the reputation of the establishment itself the food should be a good deal better.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value3

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on May 17, 2017

It's too pricey for what's offering. It doesn't have a nice setting (ambiance, poor decor) and the food is not as good for the price on the menu. There are so many better options around. I've been there 2 or 3 years ago and now again, both times disappointed.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value2

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 16, 2017

3rd time we've had HORRIBLE service! They had one server for about 15 tables!! For the prices they charge the service should be spectacular!

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service1
value1

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 15, 2017

Very disappointing meal; food was cold and under cooked, portions small, over priced, long wait even with reservation and multiple empty tables in the restaurant, etc. Used to be a favorite, now doubtful we'll be back.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value1

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 14, 2017

This was Mothers Day lunch. The meal was deceiving- looked like it was a fixed price, three course brunch for the holiday. But we could have ordered just one course instead of three.

The Benedict was the worst. Overcooked eggs, with dry crab cakes on top of a strange biscuit. Not sure what the tasteless sauce was but was not hollandaise. Sides were 1 stock of asparagus and a couple slivers of a potato.

Deserts were also dried out and small.

Waiter was very nice and gave the Mothers all $20 gift cards but could have been to make up for the problems.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service3
value1

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Our server, Kailey, was phenomenal the food was phenomenal and it was reasonably priced with accessible parking. That's all you can ask for

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Good for a Date, Open Kitchen, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Anchorage)·Dined on May 13, 2017

This was a great restaurant many years ago. My fish was over cooked the ambience needs help and the service is poor. Overall it was not a good experience. I cannot help but think it will not be around long in this market.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service2
value1

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on May 6, 2017

Great food!

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Private Room, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 3, 2017

Great place to celebrate a birthday, or any special occasion!
Food wine and service are great.
Mai Tai is not acceptable

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on April 30, 2017

Love all the fresh fish options! The Ahi is delicious!

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Romantic, Private Room, Happy Hour, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on April 30, 2017

Food was very good. We arrived for an early dinner shortly after 5 pm. While the restaurant was basically empty, somehow we had to wait for more than five minutes to be seated. Service was prompt, but the waitress had the annoying habit of asking "How are WE doing? Are WE enjoying the dish?" We shared a calimari, which was good, spicy and substantial. My wife enjoyed the scallops and I had the loup de mer.

Dining Occasion:Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value2

vip
 (Sacramento)·Dined on April 26, 2017

Always amazing food, whether you in Newport Maui or anywhere you can always count on a great meal and great staff at Roy's.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on April 23, 2017

Unfortunately the worst experience I've had at a Roy's. We had to send our drinks back a couple of times because they tasted so bad. Then the cook burnt all our steaks. I ordered mine medium and it was still charcoal black on the outside which destroyed the taste of the steak. I do want to acknowledge the waiter did what he cwould with our drinks but never returned to check on our food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5

 
 (Denver)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Not good. Went for Easter brunch, and it was a mess. This was a 3-course experience. One of my courses was fruit with granola, macadamia nuts, and whipped yogurt. No yogurt. My husband orderedsteak and eggs. Ordered steak rare, and eggs over easy. Steak was medium well, and eggs were hard and overcooked. The waiter apologized, and offered dessert as a consolation. He brought ghtvout ice cream "sundaes"--melted scoop of vanilla ice cream with a few sprinkles delivered long after it had been scooped. Took at least 20 minutes to get our waiter's attention to get our check. He apologized again for all of the issues, and gave a $20 gift card, but we won't go back to use it.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value2

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on April 16, 2017

We decided to take our family (2 adults, 3 kids) out to lunch at Roy's for Easter. Upon booking, it wasn't clear to us that the adults were REQUIRED to order from the brunch menu. Cheapest 2 course item was $36 (steak and eggs on a bed of kimchi diced potatoes. Yuck!) My steak was literally half fat half meat. Our server had a "not-so-friendly" attitude. She was quick, short, and seemed annoyed by our questions. I thought she really didn't want to work on Easter Day. Who does?! Anyhow, we were hoping our experience at Roy's Newport Beach would be like Roy's Turtle Bay, Hawaii. In Hawaii, we loved our meals, ambience was so inviting and happy, and service was excellent! Pure aloha! Needless to say, we will not be going back to Roy's Newport Beach again.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on April 15, 2017

We tried to get into other restaurants in the newport beach area This one fit into our time slot.
We go to other restaurants frequently. Roys does not equal the ones we go to. They are very overpriced for the food. Small servings. Husbands fish was 49.00. Fish was good but you got a very small portion. High prices. We are not cheap but it makes a difference when you feel you get what you pay for. Would not go again. There were five of us.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value1

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on April 15, 2017

We received two promotional $40 gift cards and made reservations. We were disappointed. The martini was great, but half of my mahi-mahi was inedible. It was hard. When I told the waiter, he shrugged. My husband's filet mignon was "average." We will not be back. We threw the unused gift card in the trash.

Sad. I used to really like this place.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 11, 2017

Although, the food is quality ingredients when the meal is cold it doesn't taste as good. The Newport Beach location needs to update the decor.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 9, 2017

This restaurant has fallen from its past glory. The menu is dated as was the décor. We ordered a drink and appetizer which were brought promptly. Just as we finished the appetizer the entre was delivered which was only 15 minutes after we arrived. At a restaurant at this price point service should not be that rushed. I wan speed at fast food, not fine dining.

My wife's butterfish was black even though this was not supposed to be a blackened item. We told the server to take the entrees back. She told me she would keep my entre warm. I indicated that keeping food warm was not acceptable and to recook both entrees. When the plates were brought back, it was evident that my entrée was not recooked.

Don't eat here if you are planning a leisurely dinner.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service2
value3

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on April 9, 2017

We love Roy's and have dined here for over 100 times and counting. We can always count on a great seasonal changing menu -- including creative appetizers, salads and wonderful entrees. Our favorite entrees are the Miso Butterfish and the Trio of Seafood. We love the Happy Hour menu as well if we want something light. The chocolate melting souffle with vanilla ice cream is the way to top of a nice dinner.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Vibrant Bar Scene, Great for Brunch, Creative Cuisine, Private Room, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on April 7, 2017

We had a meal of appetizers and wine. Everything was great.
Our server was very attentive and helpful.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on April 4, 2017

It was my fiancé's 71st birthday. They had a birthday card set up for a table with fliers for him. The dinner was great. Disappointed in the mushrooms. Too much lemon juice. The desserts were great. And for a bonus they took a Polaroid shot of us and put it in a frame for us. So so sweet❣❣❣Thank you❣And we also received a gift card for brunch❣ Great experience.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Quick Bite, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Casual, Business Meals, Afternoon Coffee, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value5

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on April 4, 2017

I can always count on Roy's for the ambience and romantic vibe, however, this time I brought my two kids to celebrate my wife's 40th birthday and they had a blast too! Good times!

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Kid-friendly, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on April 2, 2017

Terrific experience with delicious apps, entre's and dessert. Cocktails were awesome, we had a Mule Head with Crystal Head Vodka and slice of pineapple.. delicious!
Good service and friendly staff.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Tasting Menu, Authentic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on April 2, 2017

Food was good, both our meals were what we expected. Our server took very good care us through the entire meal. It was a very nice touch that we received a photo together and a dessert and gift card. Overall, it was a very good experience. We will tell our friends and family members. Aloha

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on March 31, 2017

We has a great time at Roy's . We got there at 5 because we were going to a movie at 7 I had made a reservation which I didn't need to do as we were the only people there
No one made fun of us . As can be expected the service was great !!!!!!
But the best part was the salmon . I order salmon whenerver it is on the menue, and by far this was the best salmon I have had in a long tine . The flavour was wonderful and it was so moist. I am getting hungry just writing about i

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Family Style, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Groups, Casual, Private Room, Business Meals, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on March 28, 2017

The Hawaiian poke was very good. The butterfish was mouthwatering!
I had Roy's Trio and was disappointed that the salmon was dry.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Late-night Find, Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Quick Bite, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Private Room, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.