About Roy's Las Vegas

620 E. Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89119
View Larger Map

Blending classic techniques with adventurous Pacific Rim flavors, culinary pioneer Roy Yamaguchi created an entirely new approach to fine dining. The first Roy's opened in Honolulu in 1988 and we've spread our warm hospitality and passion for innovative and creative cuisine around the world ever since. Indulge in one of our spectacular cocktails or choose a glass from our award-winning wine list while you discover the fresh ingredients and outstanding seafood, expertly prepared by our local chefs that made us famous.

We invite you to join us at Roy's Las Vegas located about 1 1/2 miles east of the famous Las Vegas Strip, on Flamingo Rd. featuring an exhibition kitchen, chef’s /sushi counter, rooms for private events, and a spacious dining room.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Seafood, Sushi, Steakhouse

Hours of Operation:
Open Everyday at 4PM
Aloha Hour 4-7PM
Dinner 5PM - Close

Cross Street:
Paradise

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 691-2053

Website:
http://www.roysrestaurant.com/

Parking Details:
Valet, Self Parking, Free-Standing Building

Public Transit:
Flamingo/Paradise- in front of Terrible’s Casino

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Roy's Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Roy's Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Roy's Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Roy's Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Roy's Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Roy's Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Roy's Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Roy's Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Roy's Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Bibimbap - Roy's Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
macadamia nut crusted fish - Roy's Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Sunrise At Haliakala - Roy's Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Dessert Sampler Plate - Roy's Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Boston Bibb Salad - Roy's Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Teppanyaki Seared Sea Scallops - Roy's Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Short Ribs - Roy's Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Rack of Lamb - Roy's Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Clams & Mussels - Roy's Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Chocolate Suffle - Roy's Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV
Shutome (Swordfish) - Roy's Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 25, 2016

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Details

Join us on Christmas Eve! We will be offering our full menu and we will be open regular hours to celebrate the holidays with you and your loved ones.

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Details

The start of a new holiday tradition! Join us on Christmas Day from 12-8PM for an exclusive 3-course holiday menu for only $59.95! We will also offer a Children's Menu and a limited version of our Classic Menu. Reserve your table today.

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Details

Celebrate New Year's Eve with a remarkable four-course menu, starting at just $55.
We will have extended hours until 1AM to ruing in the New Year with you!

Private Dining

Known for our Pacific Rim Cuisine, our vast array of unique, seasonal menus are sure to please even the most discerning guests. Roy's contemporary Asian furnishings and original Hawaiian artwork provides the perfect backdrop for your next of 10 to 300 guests. Full buyout also available.

Roy's Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.4

ambience

4.3

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Seafood
Las Vegas
Special Occasion
Eastside

Special Occasion (17)
Good for a Date (14)
Romantic (11)
See All
Creative Cuisine (10)
Quiet Conversation (8)
Good for Groups (8)
Cozy (7)
Happy Hour (6)
Good for Anniversaries (6)
Fit for Foodies (6)
Worth the Drive (5)
Open Kitchen (5)
Handcrafted Cocktails (4)
Good for Birthdays (4)
Modern Decor (4)
Outstanding Value (4)
Pre/post Theatre (4)
Seasonal (3)
Casual (3)
Business Meals (3)
Fun (2)
Authentic (2)
Bar Seating (2)
Neighborhood Gem (2)
Healthy (2)
Great Beer (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Late-night Find (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Notable Wine List (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
People Watching (1)
Vegan (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Private Room (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Tapas (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Sort By:
S
1003 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

They did great, we requested a quiet are ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 4 days ago

They did great, we requested a quiet area for a business meeting and they accommodated- also love the fish trio and pineapple upside down cake. Thank Roy's

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

So nice to bring business associates who ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 1, 2016

So nice to bring business associates who are not familiar with Hawaiian fusion food.

So many entrees to choose from but the Short Ribs remain my favorite.

Mahalo!

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always a great dining experience. The fo ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 29, 2016

Always a great dining experience. The food and service always reminds us of Maui where we first experienced Roy's

Tags: Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were in Las Vegas for a short vacatio ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 25, 2016

We were in Las Vegas for a short vacation around Thanksgiving. Roy's came up in a Google search for good places for Thanksgiving dinner. The prix fixe holiday menu was a great value. The food was excellent, as was the service. We would gladly return to Roy's and recommend it to others.

Tags: Cozy, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Thanksgiving dinner...Very disappointing ...

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Thanksgiving dinner...Very disappointing... maybe the regular menu is better.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value1

The Thanksgiving Day menu was delicious. ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 24, 2016

The Thanksgiving Day menu was delicious. I also like that there was still other options if you didn't want just the Thanksgiving menu.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Outstanding Value, Seasonal, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Private Room, Open Kitchen, Good for Groups, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

I always enjoy Roy's. The food is always ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 22, 2016

I always enjoy Roy's. The food is always on point. Service is great. Happy hour at the bar :). The only thing that would make is better is security in parking lot n better lighting outside. With that said I still would not hesitate to return.

Tags: Bar Seating, Open Kitchen, Worth the Drive, Happy Hour, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

In the past we have loved Roy's in whate ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on November 18, 2016

In the past we have loved Roy's in whatever city we've been in but this was NOT up to previous standards. It took an hour for our appetizers to even appear and 2 1/2 hours later we were finally finished. The steaks were full of fat and everything else was mediocre.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1
value2

The worst experience we ever had! I nev ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 18, 2016

The worst experience we ever had! I never usually review restaurant but I had to with this one. If I could give it a no star, I would. Me and my husband had Roy's as one of our fave restaurant since we've been to their Hawaii location many times on our vacations. Since we're here in town for five days ( booked restaurants for dinner: Tao, mesa, morimoto, nobu before we left for NY) I decided to book this restaurant even if it's not on the strip.

On the food: for the app:

  1. We had the chicken spring rolls, I thought it was a vegetable spring roll, until my husband pointed out that it's suppose to be a chicken spring roll.

  2. Hubby had the tuna roll, he liked it.

  3. We Had the ceasar salad, tasted ok

Now For the entree, that took more than an hour to get to our table. We had reservation for 7, seated right away. But our entree didn't get to our table until AFTER 9 PM. Our waiter apologized, that's good but that really didn't make up when our entree came. I had the chicken, it was not hot anymore. And my husband had the salmon also not hot. It must be seating under the heater for a while, our server just forgot it because he had two to three tables for a big party that our Order was overlooked. At that point we were too hungry to complain we just ate, both dish we're not finished, they both tasted bland.

Now for the dessert, we ordered it to go. I should tell you that our waiter ( I didnt get his name ) they usually ask for what you'll have for dessert ahead bc it takes long to make it.

So we expected it to be ready by the time we asked for the check. We waited. And waited. And waited. It's been thirty minutes after we paid our bill and our dessert to go still didn't come. Our two servers were both busy serving the other tables with big party. So we just decided to leave.

Overall, this is MOST TERRIBLE experience of all the restaurants we've ever been to. It's off the strip, the food is terrible and the service is the WORST. Go somewhere!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1

Great food,great service, great time. Th ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Great food,great service, great time. Thank you

We will be returning customers.

Tags: Good for a Date, Open Kitchen, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was delicious! Service even better!

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Food was delicious! Service even better!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

My filet mignon was horrible. The sauce ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 8, 2016

My filet mignon was horrible. The sauce on it was soooo salty. After one bite I lost my appetite. My wife's bacon crusted salmon was also very salty. Her bread pudding dessert was horrible as well...it was pretty hard, cold, and tasted like it was two weeks old. My pineapple upside down cake didn't have any pineapple flavor at all, and the coconut ice cream was dry and unappetizing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service4

As always Roy's was predictable, delicio ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 31, 2016

As always Roy's was predictable, delicious with impeccable service. I had the filet and lobster tail. They were delicious along with the upside down pineapple cake. Awesome! My husband had salmon and sushi. Crowd pleasers all around.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food and presentation. Very friend ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Great food and presentation. Very friendly waiter (Kevin). My wife and I will surely dine there again.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I have gone to several Roy's in other ci ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 7, 2016

I have gone to several Roy's in other cities and I enjoyed this one very much. Service and food were both very good and I would recommend this one to others.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

Not our first time at Roy's, but it's be ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 3, 2016

Not our first time at Roy's, but it's been a while. The food is excellent and the atmosphere is great for a fancy dinner with your significant.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Food was too salty and mediocre for the ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on October 2, 2016

Food was too salty and mediocre for the price I paid. Did not meet our expectations of value, quality, or taste.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value3

Consistently delicious food, accommodati ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on October 2, 2016

Consistently delicious food, accommodating service, and inspired menu.

Tags: Good for a Date, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The service was awesome. The food was go ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 1, 2016

The service was awesome. The food was good. But what we paid for and what we got just wasn't on par. I'm not opposed to dropping some coin for an amazing meal, but Roy's missed the mark for being amazing. I would still recommend Roy's but I would caution those who go to the restaurant about what they're getting. Stick to the Pre fixed menu. Overall it was good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Pace of experience was really slow

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 27, 2016

Pace of experience was really slow

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

Food was great as always. We've been com ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 25, 2016

Food was great as always. We've been coming to Roy's for years. I always order the butterfish, and chocolate soufflé. My husband had the prefix pork chop and coconut jello. It was great

Tags: Happy Hour, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Roy's is consistently good fresh fish an ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on September 22, 2016

Roy's is consistently good fresh fish and sushi; originally I ate in the Hawaii location on Maui and it was outstanding. The menu has changed somewhat but the food is excellent and a really good value. Service is also friendly and good.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Fit for Foodies, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

Love Roy's and Roy's Las Vegas is our fa ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on September 21, 2016

Love Roy's and Roy's Las Vegas is our favorite.

The food is always fresh and prepared as we order, the kitchen is in sight so you know they are not serving 2nd rate food. My Sea Scallops were perfect, cooked just right and nice sized . I also had the Wedge Salad and I have to say the Blue Cheese is awesome and plentiful.

Service every time we've visited Roy's Las Vegas has been top notch and this trip was no exception, our server took time to answer questions about our choices and she even suggested other entree's for my co-worker to try... She was SPOT ON, he loved his choice.

if Roy's reads this, You Guys Need a Restaurant In The Palm Beach, Fl Area

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Hands down the best restaurant in Vegas. ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 19, 2016

Hands down the best restaurant in Vegas. We have been there on 3 separate occasions whilst holidaying in Vegas. Just love everything about Roys.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Outstanding Value, Cozy, Great Beer, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

superb! my second time at Roy's Las Vega ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 16, 2016

superb! my second time at Roy's Las Vegas and it was great both times! Wish there was one in Denver :)

Tags: Good for Groups, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As always, Roy's does not disappoint. Ou ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on September 15, 2016

As always, Roy's does not disappoint. Our friends thought that it was a wonderful dining experience. Sushi and the fish was fresh and delicious. The lobster potstickers were wonderful. There was new cocktails but the Hawaiian martini was our choice. The chef was accommodating with changes to the entrees. The atmosphere very nice and the noise level was moderate. We will be dining there again.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Healthy, Authentic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I am a huge fan of the Roys brand having ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 12, 2016

I am a huge fan of the Roys brand having lived in Hawaii most of my life. I was excited to take my boyfriend there for the first time as we were visiting Las Vegas last weekend. I first have to comment on the location. Because it was off the strip, and not in the prettiest location, the restaurant was very dark because it did not make use of natural light from windows. The decor also looked very dated - I am sure it had not been remodeled since the early 2000's so it had a very dark dated feeling. The next thing were the drinks. When I go to Roys and order a Mai Tai I expect an iconic yummy drink. Instead we got something that looked like muddy water, and tasted even worse. Third, the service was lacking as our waiter completely forgot one of the entrees we ordered. If it weren't for the wonderful sushi and poke I would have given this place one star. I was very excited about sharing the legendary butterfish entree with my BF but it never came. I would not go back to this place again. With some many finding options right on the strip, why would you travel off the strip to a dated restaurant with pops service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service2
value3

Unfortunately, I will not be able to giv ...

 
 (Hong Kong)·Dined on September 9, 2016

Unfortunately, I will not be able to give a good review to Roy's Las Vegas. After my wonderful experience at Roy's in Hawaii, I was expecting the same standards - great food and superb service. What I got at Roy's Las Vegas was the exact opposite. Food (Roy's Trio) - super disappointing, they didn't even give us the proper fish as we were told "not in season" - WHAT? Then you should take it off the menu. Service was poor. I had to flag another server to get my food that sitting at the kitchen (was sitting there for a good 5 mins). All this, when the restaurant had only 2 tables other than ours - how is this level of service even close to being acceptable. Our server saw us waving but chose to continue socializing with the bartender. Seriously! What an atrocious meal! Horrible and will not be back to this location ever! Many other great dining places in Las Vegas to even bother coming here again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1
value1

Roy's is my favorite restaurant but I do ...

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on September 8, 2016

Roy's is my favorite restaurant but I do have to say the food wasn't up to their normal mouth watering standards. I'll continue to go back but wanted to share.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

We went to Roy's to celebrate our 30th a ...

vip
 (Austin)·Dined on September 7, 2016

We went to Roy's to celebrate our 30th anniversary. We go every time we go to Vegas. They always make our anniversary celebration special, and they have always accommodated our request to make wasabi cream sauce for our butter fish, which has been off the menu for quite some time. As always, Roy's did not disappoint. We had the Caymus Cabernet Sauvignon, which was spectacular. The butterfish, the sushi the salad and the desert were all outstanding. And the service was top notch! We will go back again and again!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Happy Hour, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

worst restaurant I've eaten in years. Pa ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 4, 2016

worst restaurant I've eaten in years. Paid our bill and left

our fish on our plates.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

THE BAR WAS NICE AND BARTENDER WERY HELP ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on September 3, 2016

THE BAR WAS NICE AND BARTENDER WERY HELPFUL AND POLAIT ,THE RIBAY WAS SLICE OF PRIM RIB NO BON AND FATHY BUT WAS TEISTY. SERVICE WAS FAST IS NOT GOOD FOR FINE DINING. OVER ALL NOT BAD DID IMPROVEMENT.

Tags: Great Beer, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

Excellent food and excellent service! H ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on September 2, 2016

Excellent food and excellent service! Having been there before I wanted to take my girlfriend their for her birthday. She has a couple of food restrictions and they were more than happy to accommodate her and almost every staff person there made it a point to wish her a happy birthday. The food was amazing and I will be back when I'm in Vegas or in Hawaii! THANKS!

Tags: Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Had dinner at Roy's last night, was very ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 28, 2016

Had dinner at Roy's last night, was very disappointed at the overall experience.

  1. Dining room was freezing, Not comfortable

  2. Canoe appetizer for 2 did Not have much flavor, filet yaks tori and chicken satay was dry . Only dog was the lobster potstickers

  3. Dinner not much flavor, filet mignon was dry and shrimp very average . Which they forgot to out on plate .Thai style chicken ok, creamy jasmine rice no flavor

  4. Lovely desert courtesy for our anniversary good, do very sweet

  5. Service was good

  6. A year ago we went for our anniversary also as we had for several years now and remember now that last time we where not happy then either with the quality of food and for the price you pay. Needless to say will not be going back

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3

Check their website for Aloha hour in th ...

 
 (Anchorage)·Dined on August 27, 2016

Check their website for Aloha hour in the bar. The bar food menu is superb and it's a great value. Otab is a great, fast way to book at table

Tags: Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

First time at Roy's Las Vegas and was bl ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 21, 2016

First time at Roy's Las Vegas and was blown away by their service and food. Everyone was courteous and professional. Our server John was excellent. It exceeded our expectation and will be returning there the next time we're in Vegas.

Tags: Modern Decor, Seasonal, Quiet Conversation, Late-night Find, Good for a Date, Romantic, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Roy's always has delicious and creative ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on August 12, 2016

Roy's always has delicious and creative dining selections. On a tip, we decided to try Roys in Las Vegas on a special Travel.Zoo event. We were in Las Vegas for the annual Kumukahi Hula & Ukulele completion, and wanted a quiet dinner after our sound check on stage. The dinner for two was wonderful!

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Dinner out at Roy's in Las Vegas was as ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on August 8, 2016

Dinner out at Roy's in Las Vegas was as always a special treat. Excellent service, food of the highest quality and overall a wonderful experience that all restaurants should strive to achieve. Highest marks across the boars...A+!!

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I wanted to try the restaurant if though ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 4, 2016

I wanted to try the restaurant if though it was off the strip. There were 6 people at the table. I thought the place would have more of an Hawaiian decor it was modern which was great but no real atmosphere. It was very cold in there and we had to ask if they could turn the air conditioning up and they did. We ordered the Canoe to start and that was great. We all loved our food. Our waiter however kept suggesting to order things ahead and we just wanted to sip on a few cocktails order an appetizer and relax before placing our order - Even dessert he wanted us to order ahead and we did not know if we wanted dessert until after dinner, so we did not understand that part. We would go back again and go for happy hour in the bar.

Tags: Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Vibrant Bar Scene, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

I attended a business dinner at Roy's. ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on August 3, 2016

I attended a business dinner at Roy's. All 5 of us ordered the amazing butter fish with a side of Brussels sprouts! Absolutely the best!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.