About Roy's Jacksonville Beach

2400-101 South 3rd Street
Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250
View Larger Map

Blending classic techniques with adventurous Pacific Rim flavors, culinary pioneer Roy Yamaguchi created an entirely new approach to fine dining. The first Roy's opened in Honolulu in 1988 and we've spread our warm hospitality and passion for innovative and creative cuisine around the world ever since. Indulge in one of our spectacular cocktails or choose a glass from our award-winning wine list while you discover the fresh ingredients and outstanding seafood, expertly prepared by our local chefs that made us famous.

We invite you to join us at Roy's Jacksonville Beach located along route A1A between JT Butler Highway and Beach Blvd; featuring an exhibition kitchen with a sushi counter and two private rooms that accommodate up to 60 guests.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Seafood, Sushi, Steakhouse

Hours of Operation:
Open Everyday at 4PM
Weekend Brunch at 11AM
Aloha Hour 4-7PM
Dinner 4PM - Close

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(904) 241-7697

Website:
http://www.roysrestaurant.com/

Parking Details:
Complimentary valet parking & self parking.

Public Transit:
Bus & local trolley stop directed in front of the restaurant

Executive Chef:
Adam Hyatt

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Roy's Jacksonville Beach, Jacksonville Beach, FL
Roy's Jacksonville Beach, Jacksonville Beach, FL
Roy's Jacksonville Beach, Jacksonville Beach, FL
Roy's Jacksonville Beach, Jacksonville Beach, FL
Roy's Jacksonville Beach, Jacksonville Beach, FL
Roy's Jacksonville Beach, Jacksonville Beach, FL
Roy's Jacksonville Beach, Jacksonville Beach, FL
Roy's Jacksonville Beach, Jacksonville Beach, FL
Roy's Jacksonville Beach, Jacksonville Beach, FL
Shellfish Trio - Roy's Jacksonville Beach, Jacksonville Beach, FL
Crispy Kung Pao Calamari - Roy's Jacksonville Beach, Jacksonville Beach, FL
Crispy Pork Belly Buns (Dim Sum) - Roy's Jacksonville Beach, Jacksonville Beach, FL
Beef Short Rib Bi Bim Bap - Roy's Jacksonville Beach, Jacksonville Beach, FL
Ebi Roll (Sushi) - Roy's Jacksonville Beach, Jacksonville Beach, FL
Truffled Bacon Mac & Cheese - Roy's Jacksonville Beach, Jacksonville Beach, FL
Seared Sea Scallops - Roy's Jacksonville Beach, Jacksonville Beach, FL
Auntie Lei's Aloha Roll (Sushi) - Roy's Jacksonville Beach, Jacksonville Beach, FL
Spiced Edamame (Appetizer) - Roy's Jacksonville Beach, Jacksonville Beach, FL
Roy’s  Melting  Hot    Chocolate  Soufflé With Belgian  Chocolate,  Raspberry  Coulis,  Vanilla  Bean  Ice  Cream - Roy's Jacksonville Beach, Jacksonville Beach, FL
Roy's Trio: Butter Poached Half Lobster Tail, Seared Crab Cake, Sea Scallop & Shrimp - Roy's Jacksonville Beach, Jacksonville Beach, FL
Warm  Mango  Streusel With Coconut  Ice  Cream  &  Streusel  Crust - Roy's Jacksonville Beach, Jacksonville Beach, FL
Crabcakes - Roy's Jacksonville Beach, Jacksonville Beach, FL
Pineapple Upside-Down Cake With Coconut Ice Cream - Roy's Jacksonville Beach, Jacksonville Beach, FL
Hawaiian Style Misoyaki Butterfish With Sizzling  Soy  Vinaigrette - Roy's Jacksonville Beach, Jacksonville Beach, FL
2006 Terlato Cabernet  - Roy's Jacksonville Beach, Jacksonville Beach, FL
Grilled  Szechuan  Pork  Ribs,  Chicken  Spring  Rolls  ,  Lobster  Potstickers  ,  Crispy  Spicy  Tuna  Roll    &  Shrimp  Cocktail - Roy's Jacksonville Beach, Jacksonville Beach, FL
Maui Wowie Shrimp Salad - Roy's Jacksonville Beach, Jacksonville Beach, FL
Auntie Lei’s Aloha Sushi Roll - Roy's Jacksonville Beach, Jacksonville Beach, FL
Iceberg Wedge - Roy's Jacksonville Beach, Jacksonville Beach, FL
Pork Tenderloin with Parsnip Puree - Roy's Jacksonville Beach, Jacksonville Beach, FL
Filipino Style Grilled Chicken - Roy's Jacksonville Beach, Jacksonville Beach, FL
Crunchy Golden Lobster Potstickers - Roy's Jacksonville Beach, Jacksonville Beach, FL
Surf And Turf - Roy's Jacksonville Beach, Jacksonville Beach, FL
Ahi Tuna Poke - Roy's Jacksonville Beach, Jacksonville Beach, FL
Melting Hot Chocolate Souffle - Roy's Jacksonville Beach, Jacksonville Beach, FL
Roy's Original Hawaiian Ahi with Spicy Mustard Sauce - Roy's Jacksonville Beach, Jacksonville Beach, FL
Rock Shrimp Pad Thai - Roy's Jacksonville Beach, Jacksonville Beach, FL
Braised Beef Short-Ribs - Roy's Jacksonville Beach, Jacksonville Beach, FL
1988 - Roy's Jacksonville Beach, Jacksonville Beach, FL
Mixed Sushi - Roy's Jacksonville Beach, Jacksonville Beach, FL
Roy's Trio - Roy's Jacksonville Beach, Jacksonville Beach, FL
Roy's Trio - Hibachi Salmon, Blackened Ahi, & Misoyaki Butterfish - Roy's Jacksonville Beach, Jacksonville Beach, FL
Pepper Melon Margarita (Cocktail) - Roy's Jacksonville Beach, Jacksonville Beach, FL
Very Special Dessert Platter!! - Roy's Jacksonville Beach, Jacksonville Beach, FL
Misoyake Butterfish - Roy's Jacksonville Beach, Jacksonville Beach, FL
Sunrise Roll - Roy's Jacksonville Beach, Jacksonville Beach, FL
Lakanilau Yamaguchi Roll - Roy's Jacksonville Beach, Jacksonville Beach, FL

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 25, 2016

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Details

Join us on Christmas Eve! We will be offering our full menu and we will be open regular hours to celebrate the holidays with you and your loved ones.

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Details

The start of a new holiday tradition! Join us on Christmas Day from 12-8PM for an exclusive 3-course holiday menu for only $59.95! We will also offer a Children's Menu and a limited version of our Classic Menu. Reserve your table today.

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Details

Celebrate New Year's Eve with a remarkable four-course menu, starting at just $55.
We will have extended hours until 1AM to ruing in the New Year with you!

Private Dining

Known for our Pacific Rim Cuisine, our vast array of unique, seasonal menus are sure to please even the most discerning guests. Roy's contemporary Asian furnishings and original Hawaiian artwork provides the perfect backdrop for your next of 10 to 180 guests. Full buyout also available.

Roy's Jacksonville Beach Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.5

ambience

4.3

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

87% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Seafood
Jacksonville / Northeast Florida
Best Restaurants in Jacksonville Beach ›

Special Occasion (15)
Good for Anniversaries (10)
Fit for Foodies (10)
See All
Romantic (8)
Good for a Date (8)
Open Kitchen (6)
Creative Cuisine (6)
Notable Wine List (5)
Good for Birthdays (4)
Business Meals (4)
Good for Groups (4)
Worth the Drive (4)
Authentic (3)
Bar Seating (3)
Quiet Conversation (3)
Healthy (3)
Casual (3)
Neighborhood Gem (3)
Fun (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
People Watching (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Private Room (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Seasonal (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Sort By:
S
600 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

The braised beef short ribs were delicio ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined 2 days ago

The braised beef short ribs were delicious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4

Food was decent; always like the hibachi ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Food was decent; always like the hibachi salmon. Salad seemed skimpier than our past visits. Personally I'm not sure whose idea it was to make guests request the edamame rather than bringing it out as a courtesy, but it comes across as cheap. Our drinks were also cheap -- not sure what kind of vodka was in our martinis but we ended it with headaches from drinks that were quite weak. We will go back because there aren't that many restaurants in Jax Beach, but will order wine or beer.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

Great service fabulous meal freshest ing ...

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Great service fabulous meal freshest ingredients but a little overpriced

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Went to Roy's for our Thanksgiving meal! ...

vip
 (Charleston)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Went to Roy's for our Thanksgiving meal! Thoroughly enjoyed their Thanksgiving special Turkey with all the trimmings! It was delicious. Service was great and we had a very nice meal. Would not hesitate to do this again.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Used to be a favorite"special occasion " ...

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Used to be a favorite"special occasion " restaurant---until now! Service & food were always excellent. However, food has declined significantly. I ordered the encrusted flounder, accompanied by corn hush-puppies & spinach (at $33!!). All I could taste was SALT. The fish (which Roys is known for) seemed overdone & chewy and....salty. The spinach was pure SALT & the hush-puppies were tasteless dough balls-not a resemblance to corn" at all. Since we were celebrate friends birthday, I did not complain, but was so disappointed, that I doubt I'll be back any time soon. Sorry Roy's, I guess your days here are numbered.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service5

The Seafood choices always come out perf ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 15, 2016

The Seafood choices always come out perfect! Portions are just right.

Tags: Healthy, Fit for Foodies, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

This Roy's is very welcoming. We enjoy t ...

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on November 13, 2016

This Roy's is very welcoming. We enjoy the atmosphere in the chef's table and bar areas. Food quality is excellent!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

My husband an I went for happy hour an h ...

vip
 (Tallahassee)·Dined on November 6, 2016

My husband an I went for happy hour an had sushi an drinks. I had a mai tai an it was all delicious as always. I also love the edamme.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

food was great however, filet mignon cou ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on November 5, 2016

food was great however, filet mignon could have been more tender. only thing was the horrible seating. chairs are the most uncomfortable for a class restaurant. booths are well padded but we were a party of eight and had to sit at a table.

Tags: Casual, Worth the Drive, Authentic, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

We love the food and atmosphere at Roy's ...

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on October 20, 2016

We love the food and atmosphere at Roy's! If you can sit at Chef's Counter, it's very fun watching them prepare the great food!

Tags: Authentic, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great place to take that special someone ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on October 14, 2016

Great place to take that special someone or even if you have a special occasion.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Wonderful food and service! Our waitress ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on October 13, 2016

Wonderful food and service! Our waitress was very knowledgeable and made great suggestions.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

They did a great job helping us celebrat ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on October 9, 2016

They did a great job helping us celebrate two special occasions. Accommodated our party of ten with no problem. Food was hot and delicious. Service was very good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Delicious food. Service was on point.

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on October 2, 2016

Delicious food. Service was on point.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

We went for Our 40th Wedding Anniversary ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on October 1, 2016

We went for Our 40th Wedding Anniversary and loved it. They went out of there way to please us. Nice touch, they even took a picture of us and gave it to us when we left. Also they had the table decorated with 40th Anniversary when we arrived. We will definitely go back again.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Overpriced for portions!! $40 steal came ...

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on September 25, 2016

Overpriced for portions!! $40 steal came out well done and looked like a "breakfast" steak. Drinks are expensive as well!! Much better places at the beach

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value1

Our party was seated in a semi-private r ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on September 24, 2016

Our party was seated in a semi-private room. We had first class service and the food was amazing! We will be back.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Private Room, Good for Birthdays, Healthy, Fun, Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fantastic dinner! The service was great ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on September 23, 2016

Fantastic dinner! The service was great!! Food was better!

Tags: Good for a Date, Casual, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Over-rated, aside from the Wedge Salad a ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on September 18, 2016

Over-rated, aside from the Wedge Salad and lobster potstickers. There was a bug in my drink...average service. Luke-warm food service, and attitude of inconveniencing the staff. Done. Not the same establishment I recall from years past.

Tags: Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service2
value1

I'm a big fan of Roy's since it has food ...

 
 (Tallahassee)·Dined on September 17, 2016

I'm a big fan of Roy's since it has food you can't find anywhere else.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

We had a very nice evening. Nice booth, ...

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on September 16, 2016

We had a very nice evening. Nice booth, very good service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

We had a large party. The food was very ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on September 14, 2016

We had a large party. The food was very good, service excellent. Personally I felt for the $$$ value of the menu it was a tab to much compared to other upscale establishments. They may have a fruit fly problem, I had fruit flies in my salad and had to return it. Management offered other free items to satisfy me for the issue.

Tags: Open Kitchen, Good for Anniversaries, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Service was excellent, all the staff was ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on September 13, 2016

Service was excellent, all the staff was very friendly and attentive to us. One drawback was the matter of dessert which was put to us even before we ate! Something about the time wait for prep but disconcerting -- I don't know if I want dessert before I've eaten. Asked twice, don't think that's a good idea - sounds pushy! Otherwise, was a great experience, lovely ambience!

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

A good restaurant especially for a chain ...

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on September 10, 2016

A good restaurant especially for a chain. However the price for simple drink (vodka and tonic $11) and my seafood entree for $40 was too much for what I got. I made the mistake of not asking the price of the special entree I ordered. Got there with an Opentable reservation for 7:30 on a Saturday night and still had to wait 20 minutes perhaps that is by design to get you to buy a drink for $11 at the bar. Very loud at first, fortunately by the time we left at 9:30 it had quieted down. The service was very good especially when one in my party ordered a special and they had run out. They brought a substitute and did not charge for it. Food is very good but when the prices are in the $30s for an entree it really has to be even better. It's cousin Bonefish has comparable food and ambiance and costs less

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

First time there and would definitely go ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 10, 2016

First time there and would definitely go back. Great food and service.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

I had sushi and a maitai during happy ho ...

vip
 (Tallahassee)·Dined on September 7, 2016

I had sushi and a maitai during happy hour. It was delicious and amazing as AlwAys. The bartenders were fantastic as always an so are the hostesses. They always greet me with happiness. I love this restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

back room was very loud and vegetable s ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on September 4, 2016

back room was very loud and vegetable seasoning destroyed them.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value3

Roy's delivered what they promised; grea ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on September 3, 2016

Roy's delivered what they promised; great Hawaii-inspired food and drinks with exceptional service. I would definitely go again, and probably every time I make it to Jacksonville.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Vibrant Bar Scene, Fun, Authentic, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The service was exceptional. (Five star ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on August 31, 2016

The service was exceptional. (Five star)

The food, with the exception of the lobster bisque, was sub par to say the least. I ordered the Roy's Trio and not one of the fish dishes was good. I was disappointed and could have kicked myself for not going to Eleven South instead.

My meal tasted like poor quality food covered in gourmet sauces (three ways)

My check was $80 and I left a 25% tip.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value1

Properly serviced (not too little or too ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on August 28, 2016

Properly serviced (not too little or too much). Excellent food commensurate with the higher cost.

We started with the appetizer sampler where we thoroughly enjoyed all but the vegetable that was placed under the chicken. Wife had scallops, which were delicious - had to force her to give me a taste :) I had a medium cooked ribeye that was perfectly cooked and cut of meat was nicely marbled.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have eaten at Roy's before but this t ...

vip
 (Charleston)·Dined on August 27, 2016

We have eaten at Roy's before but this time the food wasn't very good and the service was even worse.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1
value2

We have dined at Roy's in Jax Beach seve ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on August 20, 2016

We have dined at Roy's in Jax Beach several times in the past few months and we all felt this past visit was not up to par. We sat down at the bar first only to be welcomed by seats with food on them, left by the previous patron. Kind of turned us off. from the get go. The wagyu beef sliders on the bar menu are outstanding! We were seated at our table by the always very friendly, prompt, courteous and knowledgeable wait staff. The Summer pre fixe menu was so/so. The soba noodles with beef tasted like no more than a bowl of Ramen and soy sauce with some beef scraps (supposed filet), tossed in, the swordfish was so small it was good for about five bites and also had a rather strong taste of cilantro, not my faavority herb. Th pre-fixe dessert was a custard of some kind topped with a citrus tasting super sweet syrup. Actually too sweet to finish. The Calamari appetizer was ok, but nothing to write home about and it too was weak on the amount served. The Lobster bisque on the other hand was flavorful and quite tasty. Both guests enjoyed their soup.

Quite frankly this was a disappointing trip to us and not so sure we will make it back in the recent future. Fortunately we had a $20 coupon card given to us at a previous visit because no one felt this meal was worth the cost and the time it took for us to drive to Jax Beach.

Better luck next time I suppose...

Tags: Open Kitchen, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Wonderful dinner! Started with the appet ...

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on August 20, 2016

Wonderful dinner! Started with the appetizer "canoe" for 6: sumptuous short ribs; steak and chicken (on sticks); lobster filled dumplings & tuna sushi rolls. All were good, especially enjoyed the ribs, sushi & dumplings. Steak & the chicken were okay, but not great. Our table of 7 ordered the seafood specials : sea bass & Mahi, and short ribs. The short ribs, as always, are melt-in-your mouth & delicious! The nut crusted Mahi, seated with grits was delightful. The sea bass (@$45) was outstanding, served with a decadent sauce & pan seared gnocchi, that was equally pleasing. Only setback was, although the plates were piping hot-the bass felt quite cold--more room temperature, which seemed odd & disappointing. Overall though, excellent service & truly outstanding flavors!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Roy's is one of our favorite restaurants ...

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on August 9, 2016

Roy's is one of our favorite restaurants for special occasions. The service is always fantastic and the food is an experience. The Mai tai reminds me of when we lived in Hawaii. The also have a wonderful wine list and do a great job pairing with the food you have ordered. Highly recommend.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One of my favorite restaurants in North ...

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on August 6, 2016

One of my favorite restaurants in North Florida. Consistently great food, awesome drinks, great service in a very lively environment. Our waiter was terrific, was taking my almost empty mai tai glass when I objected (several sips left) and he dropped the glass; apologized profusely, got me a towel for few drops splattered on my shirt, then brought me a whole new drink. He was great.

All of us thoroughly enjoyed the appetizers, soup, salad, and the different main courses; tried different choices including the evening special and all were wonderful.

Tags: Good for Groups, Late-night Find, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Kid-friendly, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I had the lobster suishi again and it wa ...

vip
 (Tallahassee)·Dined on August 5, 2016

I had the lobster suishi again and it was excellent again. I also had the creme brulee which was also de

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The food was excellent and very well pre ...

 
 (Savannah)·Dined on August 5, 2016

The food was excellent and very well presented. The service was great. The chocolate soufflé was WONDERFUL! Definitely would return when in the area again.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Gourmet dining at its best with excellen ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on August 3, 2016

Gourmet dining at its best with excellent service.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food, interesting menu and wonderf ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on July 30, 2016

Great food, interesting menu and wonderful service

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Top shelf dining, food, and service. A v ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on July 29, 2016

Top shelf dining, food, and service. A very upscale dining experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.