About Roy's Baltimore

720 B Aliceanna Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
View Larger Map

Blending classic techniques with adventurous Pacific Rim flavors, culinary pioneer Roy Yamaguchi created an entirely new approach to fine dining. The first Roy's opened in Honolulu in 1988 and we've spread our warm hospitality and passion for innovative and creative cuisine around the world ever since. Indulge in one of our spectacular cocktails or choose a glass from our award-winning wine list while you discover the fresh ingredients and outstanding seafood, expertly prepared by our local chefs that made us famous.

We invite you join us at Roy's Baltimore located in the heart of Harbor East amid great shopping, theaters and hotels. Enjoy our exciting exhibition kitchen and Chef’s Counter, spacious dining rooms and two beautiful private rooms for your special event.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Seafood, Sushi, Steakhouse

Hours of Operation:
Open Daily at 11AM

Aloha Hour 4-7PM
Dinner 5PM - Close

Cross Street:
President Street

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(410) 659-0099

Website:
http://www.roysrestaurant.com/

Parking Details:
Valet parking is $8 per car with validation. Special parking at Legg Mason garage & Exeter Street garage for $5 with validation.

Public Transit:
MTA bus stop a half block away. Charm City Circulator stops across the street. We also offer our own complimentary shuttle to & from all city centers & hotels

Executive Chef:
Matt Ellis

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Wedding Receptions, Rehearsal Dinners, Bridal Showers, Bachelorette/Bachelor Parties, Special Occasion Reservation Treatment, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine, Wine Bar, Cooking Classes and Wine Dinners.

Specials

Specials

Private Dining

Known for our Pacific Rim Cuisine, our vast array of unique, seasonal menus are sure to please even the most discerning guests. Roy's contemporary Asian furnishings and original Hawaiian artwork provides the perfect backdrop for your next lunch or dinner event. Full buyout also available.

Roy's Baltimore Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.1

ambience

4.1

value

3.7

noise

Moderate

86% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (36)
Good for a Date (24)
Romantic (24)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (23)
Creative Cuisine (22)
Fit for Foodies (18)
Good for Birthdays (15)
Business Meals (15)
Bar Seating (13)
Good for Groups (12)
Handcrafted Cocktails (11)
Notable Wine List (10)
Open Kitchen (10)
Hot Spot (9)
Pre/post Theatre (9)
Worth the Drive (8)
Neighborhood Gem (8)
Authentic (8)
Modern Decor (8)
Casual (7)
Fun (7)
Happy Hour (7)
Quiet Conversation (6)
Healthy (6)
Private Room (5)
Good Vegetarian Options (5)
Cozy (5)
Great for Lunch (5)
Seasonal (5)
Vibrant Bar Scene (4)
Local Ingredients (4)
Waterfront (4)
Tasting Menu (4)
Kid-friendly (3)
Great for Brunch (3)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Comfort Food (2)
People Watching (2)
Spicy (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Family Style (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Live Sports (1)
Organic (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Fireplace (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
1482 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined 4 days ago

I was very disappointed in my visit to Roy's. The restaurant was very loud and noisy. The food is extremely over priced. Our waitress was terrible. We had to get up from our table and ask the hostess for a fork. In addition, I had to asked three times for an additional glass of ice tea. It seemed like after we placed the order for our entrée, our waitress disappeared until it was time to pay the bill. The ladies room was disgusting. Toilets did not work, paper towels laying all over the floor. This is my first and last visit to this restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1
value1

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined 4 days ago

Fabulous food; great atmosphere and service. Plenty to choose from on the menu, with excellent variety.

Tags: Cozy, Handcrafted Cocktails, Gluten Free Options, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 5 days ago

Overall ~ Disappointed - The food was good.. Sushi was great, I had the Rockfish and thought it was OK my husband liked it more than I. Noise level was horrible, we went with friends and could barely hear one another to have a conversation. Service was not the greatest, at one point the server apologized for not being attentive said she had a big party. Then when the check came -- WOWZER -- $330 for 4 people and only 5 drinks. I would not mind paying this if the food and overall experience had been outstanding. Nothing spectacular here for a lot of $$.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value1

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined 6 days ago

Great food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 15, 2017

I'd read some good reviews and wanted to try a new place that had both steak and seafood, so I settled on Roy's. It's in a very busy area, which might be a turn off for some, but we often dine downtown and the valet service was convenient and fairly quick. We often skip eating out for Valentine's Day because of the crowds, but we didn't face a long wait and it was kind of sweet to see all of the other couples having a day out together. The Valentine's menu was great, with lots of good options. I was actually surprised at the price - I feel like the amount and quality of the food we got made this almost a bargain, as far as fine dining restaurants go. He got the lobster potstickers, I got the spicy tuna roll, we both got lobster bisque and ribeye, he got the lime dessert and I got the red velvet cake, all delicious. The place was busy and crowded, as expected, but the service was on point, with friendly, helpful and quick staff. Unfortunately, I broke a tealight on my way out, and the woman who came to pick up the pieces was so sweet, it helped me feel slightly less embarrassed haha. We were given a $20 gift card for our next visit, and we will DEFINITELY be back. My husband and I were both pleased, and while I think it's probably not the most "romantic" of places, I think it's good for either a date night or a meal with a group.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Food was solid, service was the worst service I have received at a restaurant in a very long time. We waited 45 minutes for our appetizers, waitress forgot to bring the wine with the food, and forgot that we had ordered dessert.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value3

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Go to Roy's when in Baltimore for a good and peaceful meal. This time was a little disappointing. Ordered entrée only to be told 10 minutes later it had sold out. Two couples were very intoxicated and very, very loud at a nearby table; management did nothing about it. Will give them another try; will be going to Roy's at Waikiki in the spring.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 12, 2017

An amazing time, great food and service. Server was very helpful and attentive. Will go again.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Though my guest and I were late beyond our reservation time, we were greeted and treated very well. My time at Roys is always pleasurable! Thank you!

Tags: Romantic, Bar Seating, Modern Decor, Waterfront, Business Meals, Fireplace, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Was not happy that my wife's lobster Bisque soup was served Luke warm instead of hot like it should have been. Then after her meal she had a cup of coffee served cold and waiter took forever to come back and check on us. Not what I expect from Roys

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Dinner for my wife and cost $200.

2 entrees

2 deserts

1 iced tea

Food was pretty good but not that good

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Wonderful as usual!! Food is out of this world. Be sure to have the "Butterfish". Service is attentive without being intrusive. Very special evening.

Tags: Fun, Neighborhood Gem, Authentic, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 7, 2017

I have eaten at Roy's restaurants in Hawaii, Arizona, and Baltimore. Dining exoerience is always unique with excellent food and service.

Tags: Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 4, 2017

You can't go wrong with what you can order here, but we had the pork ribs & chicken spring rolls for starters. For dinner, I had the braised short ribs and my fiance had the rockfish. Everything was great!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Had a fabulous experience this evening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 3, 2017

As usual, Roy's did not disappoint. The food and surrounding were exquisite, and the service was expedient, though I got the impression that , given how quiet the night was (a 7:45 seating on a Thursday night) our server, while polite, cordial, professional and very knowledgeable, seemed miffed by the fact that we did not order a bottle of wine and a fancy dessert. All taken in all, the experience was a positive one. Kudos to the chef de cuisine AND chefs de partie - an outstanding job was given by all. I am also happy to report that the 3 locations I have visited - Las Vegas, Desert Ridge (Arizona) and Baltimore - have demonstrated themselves to be consistently exemplary. I cannot think of another "chain" of restaurants that can make the same claim (I have dined at a few...).

Tags: Disabled Access, Good Vegetarian Options, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Business Meals, Authentic, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 28, 2017

The food was absolutely fabulous. The best meal I've had in years. The service was stellar. Peter made us feel special even though the restaurant was very busy. I recommend highly.

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 28, 2017

My husband and I had a wonderful time! Drinks and food were delicious!!!!!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Sunday Lunch, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Happy Hour, Casual, Notable Wine List, Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food, Open Kitchen, Modern Decor, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 28, 2017

We were at Roy's for a Friday evening dinner, and, as usual the food was wonderful. I did find the service to be a little less attentive as usual. But overall a very nice experience

Tags: Special Occasion, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service3
value2

 
 (Anchorage)·Dined on January 27, 2017

Not as good as it used to be. Disappointed. Used to be much better.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 27, 2017

Food was outstanding, wait staff was also great after a minor problem at beginning. We picked from the value menu, portions were small but very good.

Tags: Fun, Casual, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 22, 2017

It was very crowded, noisey and waiter was very stressed by what he was dealing with. He really wanted everyone to quickly order as he was being so over worked. It was so noisey it was almost impossible to hear from across the table. Even though the food remains good, it's quite expensive and portion sizes are small. After many years of going to Roy's, the value of eating here is being trumped by the cost. It's becoming that it's not a good value for what you get and experience.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 21, 2017

We came here for restaurant week in Baltimore and loved the portions and the taste of each of the courses!

Tags: Modern Decor, Seasonal, Open Kitchen, Pre/post Theatre, Hot Spot, Fun, Special Occasion, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Authentic, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Good Vegetarian Options, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Flavors are always phenomenal!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 21, 2017

The service was great and the food was OK, but it was so loud in the dining room. When you have to practically scream across the booth so they can hear you, not good. Also took the valet about 20 minutes to get our vehicle after dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service5
value3

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 21, 2017

We had not dined at Roy's for a few years. We had an exceptional time, the food, service, and drinks were all fantastic. We didn't get the restaurant week special, however it looked great. Pur party of four enjoyed our meals. Apps, salads, rolls, and entrees all ordered.

Wait staff very attentive and friendly , along with the manager .

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Happy Hour, Worth the Drive, Healthy, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Wonderful atmosphere and great service. Food was well prepared and fresh. Restaurant was a bit cold, but otherwise a nice evening.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 21, 2017

We haven't been to Roy's in a while and had wanted to go back. We were at another event with friends and wanted to grab dinner. They hadn't been there before. We had a great meal but a little more expensive than we remembered. We wouldn't be able to eat there too frequenly because of price but still a dinner.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value3

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 20, 2017

restaurant week. food very good which is surprising as roys had never been the same since they opened here in balto,md. wait staff good as well as manager offering a sample of italian champagne. would rec. to friends as i feel that this night, the food was comparable to the opening in baltimore

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 18, 2017

This is the third time we've had a business meal at Roy's in Baltimore. Great environment... great food... and a great time!

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Richmond)·Dined on January 17, 2017

One of the few places you can go during restaurant week where each course is worth it and the value, quantity and quality is adhered to.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 17, 2017

In general we were disappointed by our experience at Roy's. We went there to celebrate my birthday which happened to fall on a Monday during restaurant week. When we were seated there was a nice card on the table and some flower petals; naturally we thought we were in for a special night of celebrating. That is where things took a turn...

We were obviously given a food runner for our server as they were short staffed; you could clearly make the distinction as all the servers where wearing tan shirts and our server was wearing all black as were all the food runners. He was unfamiliar with menu, service and general customer service. It is important to note that the young man was very nice and friendly, but clearly unprepared to be put on the front lines.

After taking our drink orders and us placing an order for sushi we then waiting almost fifteen minutes before placing our main order. It also felt very odd that we were ordering off of a "Fall Pre Fix" menu (some of us decided not to order from the restaurant week menu) inside the menu in January; I questioned if we had the correct menus and was told they have just never updated their menu. As he was taking our food order the sushi arrived which made for an awkward exchange of menu, plates, etc.

As soon as we took the last bite someone was there to clear the plates even though the table had not finished their course. In one instance all of our sushi plates and chopsticks were cleared and there was still a piece of sushi on the table which had to be eaten with a fork over a napkin. This happened at the end of our main course as well.

The food was very good. I enjoyed the short ribs which were fork tender. The matcha shrimp were also excellent.

After the card on the table on the table there was no further mention of our birthday celebration. The card was a photo frame and a picture was never offered. We ordered dessert and again nothing....

Bottom line is we were disappointed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service1
value2

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Just needed to get out after a rainy week - We are fans of Roy's Place and it was a reasonable drive into Baltimore. It was during the "Bunch" time slot, and I was glad to see a few options that didn't fall into the typical bunch fare. Only suggestion I have, is there weren't many people at the time we came and the music could have been much "softer" for my taste.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Authentic, Tasting Menu, Organic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Dinner with friends was delicious. Service was wonderful and everyone was very nice. The steak and ribs were delicious, the two seafood dinners were good but not anything special. Disappointed in the Mac and Cheese side, sounded better than it tasted. Great wine list. We would recommend and return.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Ryan Jones and Amanda took amazing care of us and made for a fantastic evening.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Live Sports, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Hot Spot, Seasonal, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Roy's was a wonderful dining experience with top notch staff. The food was outstanding, as the braised beef just melted in your mouth. Sharon the manager shared my sister's birthday experience and it made it all the more fun. Thank you Roy's.

Charlene

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Had a wonderful time celebrating our brother's 15 year Anniversary. Staff was amazing and food was excellent! Highly recommend!!!

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 13, 2017

We were seated promptly. Service was friendly and courteous. Knowledgeable about the menu. Food was delicious and appealing.

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Quiet Conversation, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Healthy, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Open Kitchen, Romantic, Authentic, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 13, 2017

My All-Time favorite spot for a romantic evening...Service is top notch and food is exquisite.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 12, 2017

Not the best service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value3

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 8, 2017

My family took me there for the first time. Everyone was FANTASTIC, Friendly, and accommodative. I will continue to go there, over and over again...

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Open Kitchen, Worth the Drive, Kid-friendly, Private Room, Tasting Menu, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Late-night Find, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals, People Watching, Vibrant Bar Scene, Happy Hour, Spicy, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Casual, Family Style, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Bar Seating, Healthy, Cozy, Waterfront, Sunday Lunch, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 7, 2017

I used to lov Roy's and have not been there in a couple years. I found the cocktails watered down and the food not as tasty or as special as I remembered. Desserts were great though. I was really disappointed and would not go back due to low value for money.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Server was not on par with quality of restaurant. Way overpriced for portions. I fed 6 people in manhattan last week at tommy bahama restaurant for same price as 2 tonight.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 3, 2017

We're a regular at Roy's but that night we had a new server, peter who seemed rattled and disorganized. He needs more training, communicate with customers better.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 1, 2017

So my experience with Roys was a bit different mainly because we went on New Year's Eve. I didn't realize that there would be a prefixed menu, so our choices were very limited. We chose from maybe 3-4 appetizer choices, 3 choices of a soup or salad, and maybe about 6 entrees that included fish, chicken, steak, shrimp. My husband is allergic to seafood, so when I looked at the menu prior to booking, the regular menu gave more options. So it was a little disappointing to be so limited. The food was pretty good, but not fulfilling as the portions were small.

Overall I had a nice time. I would prob try Roys on a regular night with a full menu.

Tags: Open Kitchen, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Fun Bar, seated right on time. New Years Eve, crowded yet service was still great. Yellow fin tuna and Wagu steak was fantastic.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on December 30, 2016

We are fans of Roy's. Have been to his restaurants in Hawaii, Las Vegas. Excited to try this one, since we happened to be in the area.

Very attractive place. Wait staff was attentive. My Salmon was overlooked and dry! This has never happened😂😂 chicken egg rolls were yummy. Salad was tasty. My DH enjoyed his short ribs pineapple upside down cake was delicious he said.

Learned from our waiter this restaurant is under new management. Roy has sold most of his restaurants. maybe this will hit the news.

Tags: Romantic, Comfort Food, Pre/post Theatre, People Watching, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Has been my favorite restaurant for several years, but was off this visit when we took 9 people there to celebrate a milestone birthday for one of the guests.

No edamame, lighting was down much lower than normal (maybe it was nap time?) almost to the point of not being able to see the menu. Special occasion but their digital camera was broken.

With a party of 9 we had many different things from the menu, including a canoe for nine to sample the unique offerings. Everyone liked their meal, when my prior personal experience has been that people usually RAVE over their meals.

Food was good - but seemed to lack the right out of the kitchen hot despite it being a slow night.

This has been a fantastic restaurant, and I do hope that the experience just happened to be a one time lackluster event. We did have several people that had never been there before, and I don't think they will be racing back there for their next meal.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Roy's always provide top notch service and high quality food. The staff are prompt and professional. Great choice near Baltimore Inner Harbor.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 25, 2016

One of a few places open for Holidays

Would have wanted more lunch options

and some turkey options too

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.