About Rouge

908 71st Street
Miami Beach, FL 33141
View Larger Map

Rouge prides itself to serve the best traditional Moroccan and French Cuisine in Town in the most romantic and Warm atmosphere you could possibly imagine while screening in the back ground old silent movies for your enjoyment. As If this wasn't enough, discover the Rouge Garden, an Outdoor space design to literately transport you anywhere in the Mediterranean Riviera, from St Tropez to Marrakesh. We invite you to come and experience our flavorful dishes, From the Creamy Pastis Escargot to The world famous "Bouillabaisse", from the Harira Soup to The Traditional Tagines. Rouge invites you to first rediscover the meaning of A Warm and Welcoming Feel as soon as you walk through the doors; A feeling only match by entering his own home. The Décor is "Rich" but "Simple" and yet the making of one of the Most Romantic Establishment in Miami. Owner and Executive Chef's Passion for food drives them to constantly reinvent themselves and their menu so every visit feels like a first visit.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
French, Moroccan, Mediterranean

Hours of Operation:


Lunch & Dinner:

Sunday: 12:00 Noon - 11:00pm

Tuesday - Thursday: 12:00 Noon - 11:00pm

Friday & Saturday: 12:00 Noon - 12:00am

Cross Street:
East Bay Dr.

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(305) 720-9125

Website:
http://www.rougemiamibeach.com/

Entertainment:
We offer Monthly Dinner and Musical. Please Check the Special Offering Tab for details.

Parking Details:
Public Parking Lots are available in Front and Back of the restaurant Free of Charge after 6pm 7 Days a Week.
Valet Parking Available Fridays and Saturdays.

Executive Chef:
Nabil Hach Al-Luch

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Counter Seating, Delivery, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Outdoor dining, Takeout, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Endive Salad with Walnuts and Blue Cheese - Rouge, Miami Beach, FL
Beets And Goat Cheese Napoleon - Rouge, Miami Beach, FL
Bacon Wrapped Shrimp - Rouge, Miami Beach, FL
Pan Seared Ahi Tuna - Rouge, Miami Beach, FL
Pain Bagnat Stuffed With Ahi Tuna Salad - Rouge, Miami Beach, FL
Couscous Salad - Rouge, Miami Beach, FL
Filet Mignon With Potato Rosette - Rouge, Miami Beach, FL
Cold Zucchini And Mint Soup - Rouge, Miami Beach, FL
Tiramisu - Rouge, Miami Beach, FL
Braised Beef - Rouge, Miami Beach, FL
Goat And Pearl Onion Tajine - Rouge, Miami Beach, FL
Lamb Kefta - Rouge, Miami Beach, FL
Salmon And Mango Ceviche - Rouge, Miami Beach, FL
Bacon Wrapped Dates - Rouge, Miami Beach, FL
Pan Seared Salmon Au Citron - Rouge, Miami Beach, FL
Quiche Au Escargot Et Pastis - Rouge, Miami Beach, FL
Black Truffle Risotto - Rouge, Miami Beach, FL
Brie And Pesto Crostini - Rouge, Miami Beach, FL
boeuf bourguignon - Rouge, Miami Beach, FL
Moroccan Olives - Rouge, Miami Beach, FL
Ceviche - Rouge, Miami Beach, FL
Cheese Plater - Rouge, Miami Beach, FL
chicken tagine - Rouge, Miami Beach, FL
Goat Cheese Salad - Rouge, Miami Beach, FL
Braised Lamb Shanks - Rouge, Miami Beach, FL
French Onion Soup Topped With French Toast And Swiss Cheese - Rouge, Miami Beach, FL
Civet De Lapin A La Moutarde - Rouge, Miami Beach, FL
Rouge Firepl - Rouge, Miami Beach, FL
Duck Tajine - Rouge, Miami Beach, FL
Foie Gras Poelle And Passion Fruit Reduction - Rouge, Miami Beach, FL
Steak Tartare Au Couteau - Rouge, Miami Beach, FL

Specials

"Chat Noir" Dining and Jazz Musical Experience

Thursdays from 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 25, 2016

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

"Chat Noir" Dining and Jazz Musical Experience

Thursdays from 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Details

Rouge is Proud to Announce our Weekly " La Nuit Du Chat Noir " Dinner and Jazz Musicals, held Every Tuesday and Featuring Anastasiya Shachkova (Vocals) , David Attelan at the Piano and James McCoy at the Upright Bass. Excludes Tax and Tip. Seating is limited reservation is required. No Cover Charge. Special valid Oct 13, 2016 - Dec 31, 2016 on Thursdays from 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM.

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Details

Join us and Celebrate Christmas Eve..

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Details

Join us in Celebrating Christmas...

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Details

Join us in welcoming the new year... Rouge will be offering a prefix menu and a Live Jazz performance.

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 12:00PM - 2:00PM 2:15PM - 4:00PM

Mon - Fri 12:00PM - 1:00PM 1:15PM - 3:45PM 4:00PM - 4:00PM

Sat 12:00PM - 2:00PM 2:15PM - 4:00PM

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

Rouge is the ideal location for your next private event. Our skilled, adventurous chefs and attentive waitstaff will accommodate every need and treat your guests to an evening to remember.

Rouge Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.3

ambience

4.7

value

4.1

noise

Quiet

89% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Romantic
Miami / Southeast Florida
French
Miami / Southeast Florida
Best Ambiance
Miami - Dade County
1 More
French
Miami - Dade County
Best Restaurants in Miami Beach / South Beach ›

Romantic (9)
Special Occasion (8)
Neighborhood Gem (6)
See All
Fit for Foodies (6)
Good for Anniversaries (6)
Cozy (6)
Notable Wine List (5)
Creative Cuisine (5)
Good for a Date (5)
Great for Outdoor Dining (4)
Good for Birthdays (4)
Live Music (4)
Quiet Conversation (4)
Authentic (3)
Fun (2)
Worth the Drive (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Healthy (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Good for Groups (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Business Meals (1)
Organic (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Casual (1)
Fireplace (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Sort By:
S
416 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Great food in a romantic and cozy atmosp ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined 7 days ago

Great food in a romantic and cozy atmosphere. The silent movie projection is unique and adds to the cozy atmosphere.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

A wonderful gastronomical experience ! C ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 19, 2016

A wonderful gastronomical experience !

Cannot miss the sweetbreads.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Como siempre este maravilloso restaurant ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Como siempre este maravilloso restaurant de Miami Beach no deja con ganas de regresar para seguir probando los maravillosamente elaborados platos de su cocina.

Extraordinario lugar gastronomico.

Tags: apto para los apasionados de la gastronomía, ideal para cenas al aire libre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our reservation was a little early but t ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Our reservation was a little early but the place was empty when we arrived. That worried me a little but it turned out to be fantastic. The food was delicious, service was good and the prices weren't too bad (for Miami). By the time we left there were a few others there. I hope it picks up with the season. I would like to go back.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

The decor and ambience at Rouge are exce ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on October 29, 2016

The decor and ambience at Rouge are excellent. The very limited menu is very good but challenging for a diner with lactose intolerance issues. The restaurant does not make any alterations to its food which was problematic for me. Many dishes are cream based or made with butter.

Tags: Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

Date night with the wife. Great experien ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Date night with the wife. Great experience wonderful food and a great ambience. Well worth the trip to north beach.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Our diner at Rouge was perfect !!! First ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on October 18, 2016

Our diner at Rouge was perfect !!! First the place is really nice with a really great atmosphere. The food is quite simply excellent and the musical band amazing !

A jazz trio as it is possible to listen in the best NYC jazz clubs ...

Tags: Notable Wine List, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had wonderful dinner at Rouge recently f ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Had wonderful dinner at Rouge recently for my wife's birthday. Was looking for romantic spot and Rouge did not disapoint. Service was attentive. Owner is very hands on in the kitchen and on the floor. Menu has some very interesting dishes including dates wrapped in bacon and a cheese soufle that were both very well executed. The fish soup was good, but a bit strong for our taste and they graciously swapped it for an alterative. I had asked them to prepare a dessert for my wife,s birthday. It was a Gran Marina mousse that was fabulous. The power went out in the area for about an hour. They were very attentive, accomidating and were able to execute meal anyway.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Great food, ambiance, and service! The o ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on October 14, 2016

Great food, ambiance, and service! The only frustration was the ability to find a parking space... although I have to say that when my wife went inside to tell them we might be late for our reservation because we were looking for parking, the owner himself came out and assisted us to find an adequate parking. Great experience overall!!! Definitely will recommend it to friends and family!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Live Music, Authentic, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing service and food. My favorite sp ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on October 14, 2016

Amazing service and food. My favorite spot in Miami Beach.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing restaurant, i liked everything a ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on October 14, 2016

Amazing restaurant, i liked everything about it, i am coming back for sure.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Cozy, Casual, Fun, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Interesting menu and wine list. This pla ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on October 12, 2016

Interesting menu and wine list. This place is a well-hidden gem! Great food, Wonderful wine and lovely ambiance. I will be returning soon.

Tags: Fireplace, Good for Groups, Local Ingredients, Organic, Live Music, Great for Lunch, Fun, Authentic, Business Meals, Healthy, Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Kid-friendly, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Disabled Access, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This has long been our favorite restaura ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 27, 2016

This has long been our favorite restaurant in Florida and the Southeast. We hadn't been there for a while so we're delighted even more than ever with the new dishes, additions to the decor, and more great live music than ever. The tajines are excellent; my new favorite are the Giant Shrimp in a scrumptious curry. Rouge stays at the top of our list here and for all time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Cozy and lovely french restaurant. Has a ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on September 25, 2016

Cozy and lovely french restaurant. Has a speak-easy vibe to it like from the 20s. The food is up there on the price range but worth it, the ambiance is lovely. Great for anniversaries and birthdays! The servers were all so helpful and patient and everything about this place was great! I highly recommend!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Authentic, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Live Music, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing food. However we were he only pe ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on September 14, 2016

Amazing food. However we were he only people in the restaurant. Made for an interesting experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

This had been a neighborhood gem, but la ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on September 10, 2016

This had been a neighborhood gem, but last night's experience was poor for everyone in our group of 4. First, if you had any dietary restrictions, then FORGET IT. No substitutions -- even to change carbs to veggies. Our waiter stated they have NO vegetables. Seriously? There were veggies in the steamed fish, but he told us it's already composed and ready to cook. Everything we asked to modify was already sitting in the frig ready to cook. Extremely disappointing. Also, the temperature was warm in the room, yet the other waitress told us they keep the back door open and it makes the restaurant warm. Duh! Close the back door. They would not accommodate.

Related to food quality, the steak in the Steak et Frites had those gross, stringy muscle things. Not great. Two had Branzino en Papillote, which lacked flavor. My Wild Boar Tenderloin Served with potato gratin and Shallots was good except I couldn't eat the potatoes -- don't forget they have NO VEGGIES. The $19 Duck Prosciutto, Frisée and Grapefruit Salad was not at all like the photo on their web site. 3 slices of fatty duck, 4 grapefruit wedges & lots of flavorless frise. Not worth half the price. The $19 Salade de Chou Frisé Frite et Poulpes was one of the better dishes.

Related to the wine list, they have 3 white wines and all uninspiring.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service2
value1

We had the courtyard to our selves due t ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on September 10, 2016

We had the courtyard to our selves due to the rain but that also meant lack of service. We ordered a bottle of wine from the bar an appetizer and two dinners. My lamb shank was great and the wild Boar was fantastic. A dinner for two with a bottle of wine and small appetizer is a lot too much for $180. Chose the least bottle of wine. Bill came including a 20% tip. Didn't expect the price to be that much. Might try again with a group if they don't auto grat. Especially for locals.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2

The food was very good, but expensive. ...

vip
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on September 10, 2016

The food was very good, but expensive. I was not as impressed by the server who never gave us bread even Hugh he said it would be out from the oven shortly. I would go back for a small celebration, but not on a regular basis.

Tags: Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

Exotic , tasty & sad looking ! Waiter b ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on September 2, 2016

Exotic , tasty & sad looking !

Waiter bored to death & not well informed about the day's menu .

Lunch menu priced too high for a lunch with friends , specially in an area of town considered not very eclectic ! perhaps reason why the restaurant was empty at 12:45pm and only two more tables arrived much later.

Tags: Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value3

Food was not bad, foie gras was the smal ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 12, 2016

Food was not bad, foie gras was the smallest I have ever seen, literally one bite but tasty .

Wine by the glass list was very short, had to buy a bottle to have a glass of rose

Otherwise it was pleasant experience

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4

Service was amazing, food excellent and ...

 
 (London)·Dined on August 6, 2016

Service was amazing, food excellent and the classical music performance made the evening special and even more pleasurable! We will definitely be back soon!

Tags: Romantic, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This restaurant is very cozy and warm. ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on July 30, 2016

This restaurant is very cozy and warm. The staff was great and we had excellent service and the food was superb. But It is quite pricey.

Good for a special occasion.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

The food is OK, yet not worth the price. ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on July 23, 2016

The food is OK, yet not worth the price. The restaurant charges a "Service Charge" of 20% automatically as a predetermined service tip, before taxes. Everything is extra, even the cuscus, which should have been part of the Tajine dish.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4

The food was excellent. The bread was to ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on July 10, 2016

The food was excellent. The bread was to die for. Everything came hot and very fast.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

La comida exquisita, agradable ambiente ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 8, 2016

La comida exquisita, agradable ambiente y la música súper especial.

Tags: buena opción para grupos, romántico, vista panorámica, ocasión especial
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Beautiful venue, a hidden jewel in Norma ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on July 5, 2016

Beautiful venue, a hidden jewel in Normandy Shores. The service, food and music were impeccable!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

One of best restaurants I've been in my ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on July 1, 2016

One of best restaurants I've been in my life!

Definitely an unforgettable evening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was not good and SO expensive. I ha ...

vip
 (Charlotte)·Dined on June 30, 2016

Food was not good and SO expensive. I had the lamb shank and was disappointed and the the soufflé and it was terrible. Then there was a 20% added service charge added to our bill and we were only a party of 2 so I was shocked to see that in addition to a request for tip on the bill. The music was great--but the service and food were terrible!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1

I enjoy the food, the ambience and the c ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on June 26, 2016

I enjoy the food, the ambience and the coziness of the place; however I was not impressed by the service, limited beer selection and the place is uncomfortably warm.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

No air conditioning. Had a fan that sat ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on June 25, 2016

No air conditioning. Had a fan that sat on the bar which blew hot air in my face all night. Extremely uncomfortable all night. No ice in the water glass. Noisy. How can anyone enjoy dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service4
value3

Tris restaurant had very good reviews bu ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on June 25, 2016

Tris restaurant had very good reviews but I dont know how. The ambiance and decor are beautiful. Thats it. The food was ok nothing special or spectacular and very expensive not worth it. The wine was brought room temperature when it was supposedly to be cold. They just brought an ice bucket ob the 3rd bottle. I wouldn't go back.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service2
value1

Delicious food, great coffee. Wine is of ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on June 23, 2016

Delicious food, great coffee. Wine is offered. Outdoor seating available. The lamb shank is tender and seasoned deliciously but please offer a baked potato with it. Four little skinny carrots is visually appealing and delicious but not satisfying enough without the potato. The lamb shank is enough meat but no carbs is offered with it. Go for the ambiance, music...

Anastasia sings beautifully... Cotton Club.

Very romantic. Pretty laid back and attentive staff.

The check has a service charge ... I don't expect that! That's about twenty percent of the check. Yet there is a blank space for you to list the "tips".

I was puzzled and asked what the service charge was for. The owner stated "tips". So naturally I did not add any additional tips.

A cover charge should be up front. Tips are at my discretion based on service rendered. A service charge for dining out is not expected or the norm. As long as I'm charged a service charge, I'm not inclined to add additional "tips". That said, I dine there again. Love the ambiance and music.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

Great ambiance and food. The smooth jazz ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 23, 2016

Great ambiance and food. The smooth jazz was a perfect fit for the mood

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Overpriced. Good live music and pleasan ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on June 22, 2016

Overpriced. Good live music and pleasant indoor ambiance (save for noisiness) and a fine glass of wine at the bar is all it has to recommend it.

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

Was there for our wedding anniversary on ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on June 17, 2016

Was there for our wedding anniversary on Fri night. Our 1st time at Rouge but we love trying out new places. Very charming!! Too hot for us to sit outside but the back patio is absolutely charming and will definitely come back especially for their live music which we heard it's great. We had the lamb shank - delicious and meat fell easily off the bone. Highly recommend the gorgonzola soufflé as well. Service was excellent. Beer/wine only - but it was a decent wine list. Looking forward to our next visit!!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The singer and pianist were fantastic . ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on June 16, 2016

The singer and pianist were fantastic . The manager was rude and sarcastic.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service1
value1

First time at Rouge and I enjoy it so mu ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on June 15, 2016

First time at Rouge and I enjoy it so much was one of the first ones to arrive and almost one of the last to leave, came to celebrate my boyfriend's birthday and he loved it, great choice, will recommend it highly the only bad thing was that I didn't get to have the Duck I wanted and the tiramisu (no longer on the menu)

Tags: Late-night Find, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The service was impeccable.

 
 (Miami)·Dined on June 10, 2016

The service was attentive and just right. However, especially for a vegetarian who will eat fish, the menu was quite limited. Since I cannot eat shellfish, the only option was Branzino which was good, but not great.

Our appetizer of cheese souffle was delicious

the chocolate souffle dessert was the best I had ever had and love the apple tart although it was quite small. All in all, slightly overpriced

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Romantic nook

 
 (Miami)·Dined on June 7, 2016

Loved the Jazz trio that played throughout our meal, the menu is certainly eclectic and inspired. Our waiter was very attentive and gave us good service. The food we ordered may not be for everyone, but we did enjoy the wild boar tenderloin and the chocolate souffle was delish. Beware tip is included! We did not realize that we had doubled tipped until reading an online review. Once we brought this to management's attention, they were very helpful in refunding the overpayment.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

The AC was not working well.

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on June 6, 2016

The AC was not working well.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.