HelpiOS AppAndroid AppWindows Phone AppWindows 8 App

Not available on OpenTable

Unfortunately, this restaurant is not on the OpenTable reservation network.
If you like, we’ll notify you by email if this restaurant joins.
Is this your restaurant? Claim this listing

Rosie's Itailian Grille

4.3
474 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Italian
Top Tags:
  • Special Occasion (595)
  • Neighborhood Gem (567)
  • Romantic (434)

Similar Restaurants

About

Rosie’s Italian Grille offers superior cuisine in a romantically lit, Tuscan themed, atmosphere of taste. Our specialty dishes are a delight to the senses, fresh grouper, signature pastas, Chicago Stock Yard steaks, and of course, our legendary pizzas.
Dining Style
Casual Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Italian
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:00am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday & Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(419) 866-5007
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
What 474 People Are SayingWrite a review
Overall ratings and reviews
4.3
  based on all time ratings
4.4
food
4.3
service
4.3
ambience
4.1
value
Noise · Moderate
95% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
Fantastic (Toledo)
5.0
Dined on February 11, 2017

Absolutely love this restaurant. My all time favorite. I am Italian and with my parents from Sicily, I know great Italian food and this is it. Thanks again for a wonderful memorable evening. My husband and I celebrated Valentines Day and everything was spot on. Great Job

Report
Helpful
marcd (Toledo)
5.0
Dined on February 10, 2017

I have long said that Rosie's has the best food in Toledo, and this particular occasion was no different.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Toledo)
5.0
Dined on February 8, 2017

Awesome food and service! Plenty of options for everyone. Love the fresh swordfish paired with a Bubby Rosie!

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Columbus)
5.0
Dined on February 4, 2017

Exceptional all around, enough said. Six people reservation was nice and on time, knowledgeable staff and expanded menu for all pallets.

Report
Helpful
italiangardener (Pittsburgh)
5.0
Dined on February 3, 2017

always outstanding. can never easily decide on wonderful menu choices.

Report
Helpful
PJKuhr (Toledo)
5.0
Dined on February 2, 2017

Our food was delicious and priced fairly for the portions. We were with an elderly couple; the gentleman needed some assistance with a walker and our waiter, Phil, took great care of him, like he was a family member. Our friends appreciated Phil's warmth and friendliness, as did we.
Kudos to Rosie's Italian Grille and Phil!

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Toledo)
3.0
Dined on January 28, 2017

One fish dish undercooked. Sent it back. Still undercooked. Took it home and heated in 350 oven for 10+ minutes and it was finally done. It was good once it was cooked through.
The waitress was very friendly but rather inept. Spilling things, getting orders wrong and getting the bill wrong.... She was nice, just not very competent.

Report
Helpful
Pamm (Toledo)
5.0
Dined on January 28, 2017

Rosie's Italian never disappoints! Tried the cauliflower crust pizza and it was the bomb!

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Toledo)
5.0
Dined on January 26, 2017

Best Italian in the Midwest. Great staff, service and family feel.

Report
Helpful
viprebrab (Toledo)
5.0
Dined on January 20, 2017

Rosie's is always wonderful-great food, service and ambiance-truly dependable great dining-one of our favorites

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
48

Hours, Transportation, and Details

Dining Style
Casual Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Italian
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:00am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday & Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Casual Dress
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
Price range
$30 and under
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(419) 866-5007
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.