About Root 246 at Hotel Corque

420 Alisal Road
Solvang, CA 93463
View Larger Map

One of the most unforgettable dining experiences in Santa Barbara wine country featuring the ultimate in farm-to-table cuisine.

Local ingredients with world-class cuisine -American through and through. An innovative and artful cuisine, that comes with organic, local indulgence and connection.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Californian, American

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday: 5:00pm-9:00pm(last seating 8:45pm)
Dinner: Friday & Saturday: 5:00pm-10:00pm (last seating 9:45pm)
Saturday & Sunday Brunch 10:00am-2:00pm
Lounge opens at 4:00pm Tuesday - Sunday
Lounge closes at 11:00pm Tuesday Wednesday Thursday and Sunday
Lounge closes at 12:00am Friday and Saturday

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(805) 686-8681

Website:
http://www.root-246.com/

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Late Night, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Join us Sunday Brunch Buffet 10:00am-2:00pm
$26.99 for Adults
Tax and gratuity not included

Restaurant Photos

Scallops - Root 246 at Hotel Corque, Solvang, CA
Grilled chateau sirloin - Root 246 at Hotel Corque, Solvang, CA
Fried Calamari - Root 246 at Hotel Corque, Solvang, CA
Ahi Sashimi - Root 246 at Hotel Corque, Solvang, CA
Parmesan Truffle Fries - Root 246 at Hotel Corque, Solvang, CA
Pappardelle Pasta with Braised Beef Short Ribs - Root 246 at Hotel Corque, Solvang, CA
Babe Farms organic lettuce salad - Root 246 at Hotel Corque, Solvang, CA
mac n cheese - Root 246 at Hotel Corque, Solvang, CA
Sugared Donut Holes  - Root 246 at Hotel Corque, Solvang, CA
Bread - Root 246 at Hotel Corque, Solvang, CA
Cheese Plate - Root 246 at Hotel Corque, Solvang, CA
Shake N Bake Jidori Chicken - Root 246 at Hotel Corque, Solvang, CA
King Salmon - Root 246 at Hotel Corque, Solvang, CA
Grilled Figs - Root 246 at Hotel Corque, Solvang, CA
zeppole - Root 246 at Hotel Corque, Solvang, CA
Filet Mignon - Root 246 at Hotel Corque, Solvang, CA
Pork Belly - Root 246 at Hotel Corque, Solvang, CA
Fig Flatbread - Root 246 at Hotel Corque, Solvang, CA
Jambalaya - Root 246 at Hotel Corque, Solvang, CA
Chili-Cocoa Rubbed Filet - Root 246 at Hotel Corque, Solvang, CA
Chicken - Root 246 at Hotel Corque, Solvang, CA
Roasted Corn Soup - Root 246 at Hotel Corque, Solvang, CA
Oysters 4 Ways - Root 246 at Hotel Corque, Solvang, CA
Ribeye Steak - Root 246 at Hotel Corque, Solvang, CA
Scallops with Grapefruit Fizz - Root 246 at Hotel Corque, Solvang, CA
Pudding and Ginger Snap Cookie - Root 246 at Hotel Corque, Solvang, CA
Crispy Pork Belly and Egg Rolls - Root 246 at Hotel Corque, Solvang, CA
Chocolate Cake - Root 246 at Hotel Corque, Solvang, CA
Morro Bay Oysters - Root 246 at Hotel Corque, Solvang, CA
Local Red Grouper, Spaghetti Squash,Sauteed Shrimp, Cara Cara Orange Sauce - Root 246 at Hotel Corque, Solvang, CA
Fresh House Made Pickles - Root 246 at Hotel Corque, Solvang, CA
Seared Day Boat Scallops, Corn And Balck Quinoa Ristotto, Sweet Corn Nage - Root 246 at Hotel Corque, Solvang, CA
House Made Ricotta Crostini, La Qiercia Prosciutto, Lemon, Olive Oil, Fine Herbs - Root 246 at Hotel Corque, Solvang, CA
House-Made Charcuterie Board - Root 246 at Hotel Corque, Solvang, CA
3 Bean Salad, Pomegranate Mole, Cotija Cheese And Pickled Nopales - Root 246 at Hotel Corque, Solvang, CA
Wagyu Top Sirloin, Potato Puree, Wild Mushrooms, Petite Bloomin' Onions, And Sauce Bordelaise - Root 246 at Hotel Corque, Solvang, CA
Basil Gimlet - Root 246 at Hotel Corque, Solvang, CA
Tomato and Watermelon Salad - Root 246 at Hotel Corque, Solvang, CA
Calamari - Root 246 at Hotel Corque, Solvang, CA

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 5:00PM - 9:00PM

Tue - Thu 5:00PM - 9:00PM

Root 246 at Hotel Corque Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.1

service

4.4

ambience

4.4

value

3.6

noise

Moderate

80% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
California Central Coast
Best Ambiance
Santa Ynez Valley
Most Booked
Santa Ynez Valley
Best Restaurants in Solvang ›

Special Occasion (12)
Fit for Foodies (11)
Modern Decor (10)
See All
Notable Wine List (10)
Good for a Date (9)
Local Ingredients (8)
Romantic (7)
Good for Anniversaries (6)
Cozy (6)
Great for Outdoor Dining (6)
Neighborhood Gem (6)
Creative Cuisine (5)
Vibrant Bar Scene (5)
Authentic (4)
Quiet Conversation (4)
Seasonal (4)
Good for Groups (4)
Good for Birthdays (4)
Healthy (4)
Bar Seating (4)
Handcrafted Cocktails (4)
Fun (3)
Organic (3)
Business Meals (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Live Music (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Worth the Drive (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Vegan (1)
Family Style (1)
Disabled Access (1)
People Watching (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Casual (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Sort By:
S
1302 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Our Thanksgiving dinner was really a dis ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Our Thanksgiving dinner was really a disappointment. Butternut squash soup was tasty but served lukewarm. Turkey entree was served over cold green beans and stuffing. The pineapple upside-down cake and chocolate pecan cake desserts tasted like they had been sitting in a cooler. The filet mignon was a perfect medium-rare but did not make up for the other courses. This was our third Thanksgiving dinner at Root 246 and probably our last.

Tags: Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service2
value1

Had a wonderful Thanksgiving dinner here ...

vip
 (Central Coast)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Had a wonderful Thanksgiving dinner here as a family. Menu included other non-traditional holiday fare, which was a nice break from the usual! Great options from apps, through salad to dinner and dessert. Excellent Brunello to accompany the meal. Would do this again next year!

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Thanksgiving dinner - great job. 6 of u ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Thanksgiving dinner - great job.

6 of us and we all thought the meal was very good.

Thanks for making our time with you so special.

Tags: Good for a Date, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I had never dined here before, but had e ...

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 24, 2016

I had never dined here before, but had experienced the bar. Based on that experience, I decided to try the actual dining room. The food did not dissapoint, but the service did. From the moment we arrived, our server looked like she was in a bad mood. She never checked on us while dining. We had to ask the busboy for drinks, since she was nowhere to be seen. Apart from that, the food was very good. We had the duck breast, two kids pizzas, the trout, several appetizers and 3 desserts. We also had drinks from the bar. All very good...

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service1
value5

Thanks to Open Table I was able to make ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Thanks to Open Table I was able to make my reservation online for our party of 9. Our outside table was ready which was great. Each section had heaters.

Our waitress was friendly and correctly put in our very good dinner. Had the sea bass with mash and it was light fluffy with good flavor.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Some of the best food in Solvang. My st ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 7, 2016

Some of the best food in Solvang. My steak was of excellent quality and prepared perfectly. The sauce was well done - much better than you often find for steaks. My wife vegetarian dish was equally good. Appetizer portions are quite large, so you might want to share. Service was very good without being obtrusive. Well decorated and comfortable dining room. Definitely a good bet if you are in Solvang for dinner.

Tags: Business Meals, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

My wife said her Top Sirloin was a bit f ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on November 6, 2016

My wife said her Top Sirloin was a bit firmer than she would have liked but the flavor was excellent. My duck breast was tasty but I was a bit concerned about the pink center being poultry and all. I would have liked it cooked a little longer.

Tags: Wood Oven, Authentic, Seasonal, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Very unimpressed after the hype of high ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Very unimpressed after the hype of high end unique marketing. Nothing special. I would not recommend this restaurant to a friend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

Our steak was delicious! Our server was ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Our steak was delicious! Our server was very attentive and polite.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food at Root 246 was okay, but I was ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 23, 2016

The food at Root 246 was okay, but I was a little disappointed after reading such good reviews. We arrived and were seated on the terrace where there is a giant TV. We asked to turn it off as we were the only ones there, except for another couple who also wanted it off. They wouldn't do that, but in the end, after having to speak to a second person, agreed to turn it down as it was loud. I was disappointed in the meal and the ambiance as it wasn't what I expected - I'd hoped for something special.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

the menu left a lot to be desired. The ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 14, 2016

the menu left a lot to be desired. The porterhouse had excellent flavor, however, we asked for medium rare and it was probably on the extra rare side. the potatoes and asparagus were cold and the butternut squash was bland and cold as well. we won't be back to the restaurant. the bar has better food than the bar....

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value2

We have gone there before and loved it ...

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on October 14, 2016

We have gone there before and loved it the food was not good like before we were very disappointed

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3
value1

Service was excellent, but food not wha ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Service was excellent, but food not what we expected.

Tags: Modern Decor, Healthy, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

Very friendly staff. We reserved an outs ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 2, 2016

Very friendly staff. We reserved an outside table and they moved us inside no rob. Very friendly to the children too. Food was exquisite, had pork collar and the corn appetizer, yummy!

Tags: Kid-friendly, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

We had a special birthday dinner here as ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on September 25, 2016

We had a special birthday dinner here as it was recommended by a friend. It really looked great online with lots of mouth watering entrees. After reviewing the memo online we both had an idea of what we wanted to order (for me the scallops and for my spouse the halibut). Unfortunately, they didn't have these items on the menu any longer. They didn't really have anything that looked great so I settled for a sirloin steak. I usually only order a filet so even though it was good for a sirloin, it wasn't really something I enjoyed. The side dishes were good. Our service was really great and the night was very nice. I would definitely go back but I would check the menu first to make sure they had what we wanted.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Modern Decor, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Interesting and somewhat eclectic menu a ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 19, 2016

Interesting and somewhat eclectic menu a little on the pricy side

... But this is a tourist establishment

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Paleo Friendly, Organic, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

Great experience. Lots of gluten free op ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 17, 2016

Great experience. Lots of gluten free options and handled gluten free well. Wonderful!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Arrived an hour before closing on a quie ...

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on September 14, 2016

Arrived an hour before closing on a quiet weekday evening. Food was excellent, chairs were so cozy we could have slept in them. Wish we had found this place years ago. Will definitely be a place we will return to whenever we are in town. I wrote more details on yelp.

Tags: Good for a Date, Seasonal, Quick Bite, Modern Decor, Neighborhood Gem, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Great for Outdoor Dining, People Watching, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I spent $29 on a chicken meal that was n ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 10, 2016

I spent $29 on a chicken meal that was not very good. The brussel sprout dish was pretty good till I got down to the bottom. The last couple of leaves at the bottom of the dish were so extremely salty, I had to spit it out. It was shocking. I won't be returning.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

Had come to this restaurant several time ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on September 7, 2016

Had come to this restaurant several times for special occasions and liked it, drove 40 + miles to celebrate our Anniversary, but were very disappointed and went home hungry, taking our expensive dinner to our dogs, so it wouldn't be a total waste. We had checked menu online before going, but didn't find the items we had hoped for.

The beef was Skirt Steak, hard to chew and no flavor, served with lima beans, pinquito beans and black grain, all not fully cooked. We also ordered Trout, instead got a slice of Salmon, no sauce , raw white asparagus, which wasn't even peeled on the ends, it is usually one of my favorite vegetables! Asked Waiter, about fish, told us it was Steelhead, but sure looked and tasted like salmon, which I never would have ordered!

The starter was Carpaccio of Beef, probably good quality Beef, but not for raw eating. It was so heavily marbled with fat, all you could taste was the fat!

There did not seem to be a restaurant Manager to oversee Dinner. Entering the restaurant, patrons had to walk past full dirty, smelly bus pan to get into dining room.

Too bad to see a formerly nice restaurant go so downhill!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value1

This is one of the few spots in Solvang ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on September 3, 2016

This is one of the few spots in Solvang that serves vegan food, so we stopped by to try it out for dinner. The one vegan option on the menu was exceptionally creative and delicious. However, it was a smaller-sized portion and definitely not the best value for the money (Mesa Verde in Santa Barbara is the best vegan food and best value I've ever had!). Also, I just simply never understand why restaurants make vegetable soups (like pumpkin, butternut squash, etc.) using chicken stock. Vegetable stock works just as well and tastes almost identical. The place is beautifully decorated and is clearly the fanciest restaurant in town. There are two large bar areas and both have different, fun vibes. Outdoor seating is ample and there is live music on the weekends (although it could be turned down a bit so diners can converse without screaming).

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Vegan, Bar Seating, Modern Decor, Great for Outdoor Dining, Pre/post Theatre, Organic, Local Ingredients, Good Vegetarian Options, Handcrafted Cocktails, Healthy, Good for a Date, Romantic, Live Music
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value2

Very convenient to our hotel and the Sol ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on August 31, 2016

Very convenient to our hotel and the Solvang theatre. The service was excellent, the food was good. I had the chicken and it had a bit to much gravy but tasted good. A friend had the lamb and he loved it. Everyone in our party enjoyed there meal. Nice wine selection too.

Tags: Cozy, Modern Decor, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Lovely restaurant, walking distance from ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 21, 2016

Lovely restaurant, walking distance from all hotels in Solvang village. Rustic on the outside but classy and elegant on the inside. Great food, service & wine selection.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Nice place, would go back. The food was ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on August 21, 2016

Nice place, would go back. The food was good. Nice bar area next door too.

Tags: Good for Groups, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We ate at the Chef's Table - it was an u ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on August 15, 2016

We ate at the Chef's Table - it was an unbelievable experience! Fantastic food that he presented and explained in detail, and he gave us extra portions to taste (for free) including house made lemoncello and orangecello and mutliple sorbets. HIGHLY recommend doing it and selecting the "tasting menu" (which is essentially whatever you want), especially for a special occasion.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was our third trip to Root 246, and ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on August 15, 2016

This was our third trip to Root 246, and it never disappoints us. We were there on August 14th for a special shared birthday celebration and family dinner. The food was perfect and our waitress was wonderful, attentive but not intrusive. She witnessed, without being told, that it was a birthday celebration for my husband and brought out the lovely wooden service board decorated with birthday cake. However, she was unaware that it was also the birthday for my son-in-law's mother in attendance with us, so I told her and she quickly brought out a duplicate celebratory cake! The table area offered just the right amount of subdued lighting as well as the toned down noise level making it easy for our group of five to visit. Perfect evening!

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was our second time here. They hav ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on August 14, 2016

This was our second time here. They have consistently good food and service. It isn't cheap but the food holds up. They have a good wine list. The decore is a bit modern but comfortable. I am sure we will go back. Make sure to have some wine and cheese on their front patio. Great place to people watch.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

Food was good, peppercorn sauce on the s ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on August 13, 2016

Food was good, peppercorn sauce on the sweet side. Calamari was slightly under done and sauces were unique. The thing that bothered me were the dirty walls in the booth we sat at. Please wipe them down. Server almost seemed unsure of menu. Overal an ok experience but at those prices attention to detail is of utmost importance.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Overall a fantastic experience. My only ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 12, 2016

Overall a fantastic experience. My only little complaint is that the caprese salad was not good. It had refrigerator cold heirloom tomatoes. And barely any Burrata cheese, a main component of the recipe. I would have expected a restuarant with Bradley Ogden attached to it would produce a dish better.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Fantastic drinks and food. Chocolate Te ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 10, 2016

Fantastic drinks and food. Chocolate Terrine desert was beyond exceptional

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Very nice atmosphere, friendly staff, an ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on August 10, 2016

Very nice atmosphere, friendly staff, and great food.

Tags: Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Everything was great. Only slight issue ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 6, 2016

Everything was great. Only slight issue was we were there for over 2 hours. I don't want to be rushed but also don't want to sit too long either. Waitress was really good but toward the end the gaps between her coming to the table to check on us became longer. Otherwise we enjoyed it thoroughly.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

We have eaten at this restaurant many ti ...

vip
 (Central Coast)·Dined on August 6, 2016

We have eaten at this restaurant many times and unfortunately had an entree that was not as we expected. The manager promptly took care of this problem and was very accommodating ! We definitely will return due to her positive response to our concerns. Overall, the rest of the meal was very good and a very pleasant experience

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value3

The food was great and so was the servic ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on August 4, 2016

The food was great and so was the service. It was our 25th anniversary and they made us feel very special

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Restaurant was recommended for Sunday Br ...

vip
 (San Antonio)·Dined on July 31, 2016

Restaurant was recommended for Sunday Brunch. Very minimal wait staff was present and while it was 11 a.m., they did not seem prepared to seat diners, and service/responsiveness was only fair-good. That said, the food was well-prepared. Guessing that regular lunch and dinner experiences will be better.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

Excellent kitchen 90 minutes to first co ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 30, 2016

Excellent kitchen

90 minutes to first course and 120 minutes to main course

Pleasant staff.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3

Very good and creative food, well execut ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on July 30, 2016

Very good and creative food, well executed. We go there every time we're in the area and we're never disappointed

Tags: Kid-friendly, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent service and food! Will defini ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on July 30, 2016

Excellent service and food! Will definitely return again!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Second Visit. Seating not very comforta ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on July 25, 2016

Second Visit. Seating not very comfortable in the main dining room.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Although best restaurant in Solvang , fo ...

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on July 21, 2016

Although best restaurant in Solvang , food was just ok

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.