Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.23mi
  2. Distance: 0.37mi
  3. Distance: 0.39mi
  4. Distance: 0.44mi
  1. Distance: 0.23mi
  2. Distance: 0.37mi
  3. Distance: 0.39mi
  4. Distance: 0.44mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.23mi
  2. Distance: 0.37mi
  3. Distance: 0.39mi
  4. Distance: 0.44mi
  1. Distance: 0.23mi
  2. Distance: 0.37mi
  3. Distance: 0.39mi
  4. Distance: 0.44mi

About ROOFTOP at E11EVEN

ROOFTOP at E11EVEN is centrally located in the heart of Downtown Miami. The intimate 50-seat indoor dining room features a bustling open kitchen and floor-to-ceiling windows.

As one of the most coveted seats in the city, ROOFTOP at E11EVEN features an array of innovative hot and chilled tapas-style dishes from a variety of regions.

Located on the Rooftop of E11EVEN MIAMI, the 4,700-SF destination offers indoor/outdoor seating via a state-of-the-art retractable roof.

The outdoor lounge hosts up to 250 guests and includes a 16-ft. LED screen, sofa seating and fire pits. ROOFTOP at E11EVEN includes specialty cocktails, full-service bar, and delicious kitchen menu that may be enjoyed both indoors and outdoors.

15 N.E. 11th Street
Miami, FL 33132
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Tapas / Small Plates, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service

Hours of Operation:
Wednesday– Saturday: 8pm – 1am
Closed Sunday - Tuesday


Cross Street:
N. Miami Ave

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(305) 358-9848

Website:
http://www.11miamirooftop.com/

Entertainment:
ROOFTOP at E11EVEN offers a variety of entertainment, including live bands, DJ's and special after hours events, at various times & days. Please check website for specific shows.

Catering:
Information available upon request

Parking Details:
ROOFTOP at E11EVEN offers both valet & self parking

Public Transit:
Metro Mover, get off at "ELEVENTH STREET" stop

Private Party Facilities:
Rooftop at E11EVEN is perfectly designed to host any type of event, including a small social celebration, networking mixer, or full-scale event production.

Private Party Contact:
Ken DeGori: (888) 534-3885

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Dancing, Entertainment, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
We are always happy to discuss any special event request you may have. Please feel free to give us a call.

ROOFTOP at E11EVEN Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

3.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

3.4

service

3.7

ambience

3.7

value

3.4

noise

Moderate

58% would recommend it to a friend

Vibrant Bar Scene (5)
Good for Birthdays (5)
Great for Outdoor Dining (5)
See All
Romantic (4)
Good for a Date (4)
Special Occasion (4)
Good for Anniversaries (3)
Hot Spot (3)
Bar Seating (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Neighborhood Gem (2)
Fun (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Cozy (2)
Fireplace (2)
Modern Decor (2)
Dancing (2)
Open Kitchen (2)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Private Room (1)
Tapas (1)
People Watching (1)
Scenic View (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Fit for Foodies (1)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Historic (1)
Good for Groups (1)
Sort By:
S
141 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on May 21, 2017

It's just one of those places you have to experience for yourself. - Fay

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 14, 2017

As always the absolutely best staff to ensure the every time is an exceptional experience

Tags: Modern Decor, Fireplace, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on May 13, 2017

It was pretty good -

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Dancing, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 30, 2017

overpriced, poor service, food well below average, a typical "stay-away" place for us.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1
value1

 
 (Miami)·Dined on April 15, 2017

The worst view ever .I don't know how they recommend this restaurant with one of 10 top views in Miami?!If you don't care about the scene you can go there for a drink ,but not for a dinner

Tags: Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value1

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on April 8, 2017

The food was good, the place was also very nice and secured !! We were offered passes by the manager to go to the night club after dinner. The lounge space is nice too, cocktails were strong but again we did appreciate everything. Waitresses and manager were polite and they made sure we were happy. I recommend that place!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on April 1, 2017

I absolutely loved my time here. Our server Stephanie was the absolute greatest. She made the experience way better than anywhere else I've been. The food was amazing and so were the drinks. I would defintely be back again. Thank you for the amazing experience.

Tags: Happy Hour, Cozy, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Great for Outdoor Dining, Vibrant Bar Scene, Handcrafted Cocktails, Hot Spot, Open Kitchen, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on March 10, 2017

Was eerily slow on Thursday night even during spring break season. Menu is mostly appetizers and not really dinner food. Outside seating is really bottle service seating and not dining table seating. More like an outdoor nightclub than a restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on March 5, 2017

Very nice! Went to the club
It was very laid back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on March 5, 2017

Food wasn't interesting at all. Our waitress was very attentive and the rest of the staff was very good too. Don't go to enjoy food, the rest is fine

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 18, 2017

By far the best staff at any location of any type. Our experience exceeded the already lofty reputation of E11EVEN.

Tags: Hot Spot, Great for Outdoor Dining, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Dancing, Private Room, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Really loud, lots of d-bags, and completely pedestrian pasta...as in Pasta from a bag is MUCH better...

They did a nice birthday surprise, but the cake tasted like it was right off a walmart freezer shelf...and had been there too long.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service3
value2

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 15, 2017

The food was great and the ambience as well for valentine's day. The only thing I did not like was when we got to the place and the hostess received us we got a table and did not like it and then she said she will find us another one to give her a 5 minutes and we waiting more than that and when I confronted her she diddnt even recognize me and asked me if I had a reservation. I thought it was a bit rude. But other than that everything else was great!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Vibrant Bar Scene, Fun, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Everything was great!

Tags: Special Occasion, Fireplace, Scenic View, Cozy, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Great outdoor place. Good music great atmosphere not too loud before 11 pm

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Miami)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We've been at the Rooftop E11EVEN for New Years Eve and it was amazing!!! The service and the food was outstanding and the location, too. Really could recommend this.

Tags: Afternoon Coffee, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Open Kitchen, Vibrant Bar Scene, Modern Decor, Live Music, Good for Birthdays, Hot Spot, Worth the Drive, Fun, Good for Groups, Romantic, Dancing, Good for Anniversaries, Outstanding Value, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on December 30, 2016

The bartenders and waitresses were amazing. So friendly and helpful. Food was really good too! The pre fix menu is good as reasonable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Rooftop is amazing! The food and drinks were delicious; the view and ambiance are unmatchable and our server Joanna was the best server we could've asked for! Such a great experience I'm glad I chose this as the destination for my sisters birthday dinner thank you!

Tags: Live Sports, Great for Outdoor Dining, Cozy, Quick Bite, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Late-night Find, Fun, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, People Watching, Romantic, Scenic View, Fireplace, Handcrafted Cocktails, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Amazing service, friendly and welcoming staff, huge portions of delisious food, great experience overall

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 3, 2016

This restaurant was gorgeous (on the rooftop), the furniture was arranged beautifully but - that is where it stopped. The server was horrible, she could not understand our orders - then after she took the orders she came back with the check and shoved it saying PAY NOW - please note the food hadn't even been brought out yet! She was just horrendous. I can say the only saving grace was the bartender Jaslyn. They should do all they can to keep her because I would have walked out of that place and brought all 11 guests who came along with me else where based on this girl's ( she's a petite girl with blonde hair who failed to give me her name) service alone. I don't recommend this place unless you have time to burn and no where to go. I drove from West Palm Beach and what a disappointment. If it's more than 10mins away from you? It's not worth it. Don't go.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value2

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on September 18, 2016

The service was bad. We waited 10-15 mins to get someone to come get our drink order. We actually had to ask a waiter to come over. The service was very slow the whole night although the place wasn't full with other customers. The food was okay, I expected more for the price. What I certainly did not appreciate was the automatic 20% gratuity tacked on to the bill although the service was subpar. Will not be returning to this restaurant or recommending it to anyone else.

Tags: Live Sports, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2
value2

 
 (Miami)·Dined on September 15, 2016

Rooftop dining was amazing, food not so great! The wait was long and service not so great as well. Very dissatisfied since our bill was $400 for 5 of us.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service2
value1

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on September 11, 2016

It is a club yet the restaurant has a nice space to have a good meal. The food was really good, nothing fancy, in fact it was pretty simple in a good way. It was raining so we had to eat at the bar of the restaurant, I thought that was going to be a good thing but actually it was!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on September 3, 2016

Great spot, however, they did not have a table reserved for us. Go figure.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on September 3, 2016

Food was decent. They say that they pride themselves on their hospitality but, the service was decent, at best. Bartenders were not attentive. The manager seemed very kind.

Tags: Scenic View, Live Music, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 3, 2016

I had reservations and the poorly trained waitress did not want to seat us,she was rude by asking us to eat dinner at the bar,the food was not good,it was a 3 course meal, and I only had 2 parts,had to leave cause of poor service,this restaurant will not see my money again,I recommend eating at a fast food joint.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1
value1

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on September 3, 2016

This is a nightclub more than a restaurant. We had no idea. When we googled rooftop dining Miami, this came up. We made a reservation for our daughters 18th birthday. Due to her age, we were not allowed to sit outside where we wanted, so we were inside the restaurant rather than enjoying the "rooftop" This place really should put more information on Open Table, or even their website about age restrictions. The valet parking was overpriced at $20. One last thing, apparently there is a gentleman's club on the 1st floor. Not really a family friendly venue or a place for our daughter's birthday (which we did mention on the reservation that it was an 18 yr olds birthday.) It would have been nice when they called to confirm our dinner, they would let us know we couldn't sit outside.

Tags: Tapas, Vibrant Bar Scene, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 28, 2016

THE SERVICE & FOOD WERE TOP NOTCH , FRESH TASTE & FLAVORED WELL 🎉🎉🎉. MY PRE-BIRTHDAY DINNER. SOMETHING NEW & DIFFERENT

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Wood Oven, Open Kitchen, Romantic, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on August 28, 2016

We made a reservation for 10:30 as we flew in late from Atlanta. We walked in and immiedley were greeted with so much energy and love from the Host Cindy! She was AMAZING. Never let her go. She did a wonderful job locating a table in the dining room for us and we had two delightful servers as we had to close out one of our bar tabs first. We had such a nice time. The food was terrific as we went during Miami Spice. A must go and enjoy!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Dancing, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Romantic, Late-night Find, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 28, 2016

Booked a week in advance and when I got there they said they overbooked and did not have a table for us. Gave us a horible table and when I asked to speak with the manager the manager never showed up. Very disappointed.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value1

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 21, 2016

Amazing ambiance. Very loud. The restaurant was enjoyable. Amazing guest service skills by all staff members. Food was fresh and make to perfection.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 21, 2016

Everything was great, except I was seated at the bar. I made a reservation for a TABLE The reservation did not say a seat at the bar. The bar was very high for eating and a little uncomfortable and not so private. I WAS DISAPPOINTED AND FELT RIPPED OFF. IT WAS A BIG LET DOWN, BUT I enjoyed the food anyway.

Tags: Modern Decor, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 20, 2016

Very nice atmosphere, however they had overbooked and we had a choice of waiting or sitting outside, we chose outside because we did not want to wait. Nice place but I would've prefered to sit on the inside of the restauraunt. hopefully they don't overbook when I make reservations again. the food was good and the dj on the outside terrace was good where we sat. very enjoyable evening for my friends and I.

Tags: Scenic View, Vibrant Bar Scene, Hot Spot, Good for Groups, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 19, 2016

No views from the rooftop, looking at the impoverished inner-city scene and the very square Club Space Building. Views as advertised online are non-existant. The service was wonderful as our filet mignon entree came out completely cold. The desert and alcohol list made up for the lack of view a little. It was a nice night out but I will not be going back there.

Tags: Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service5
value2

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 18, 2016

This was not a good dining experience. The staff was nice but the food was the worst I had on my Miami vacation and the wine burned a hole in my throat. I guess because they are attached to the club, they figure they can do this (serve drunk food) but we were not drunk.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service3
value1

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 14, 2016

Everything was GREAT

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 13, 2016

We went to 11's Rooftop to try their Miami Spice Menu which is supposed to feature high end dishes at a more affordable price. Each person was $39.99 including appetizer, main dish and dessert. The main dish made us both feel like we were at Friday's instead of a "high end restaurant" and needless to say we were both disappointed paying $125 for the bill for a dinner we could have had at a regular restaurant for less.

Tags: Scenic View, Vibrant Bar Scene, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service4
value1

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on August 7, 2016

I give it very good remarks, the only thing was every time the door opened, the DJ music was blasting loud. Went for Miami spice, and our waitress recommended the ribs, outstanding. The meal was very, very good!

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Hot Spot, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on July 29, 2016

Staff were lovely, and really friendly. Food was great. Would definitely revisit when I'm back in the Miami area. Thanks for a memerable night

Tags: Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on July 24, 2016

We unfortunately ended up with a waitress with a real bad attitude. All the rest of the staff was superb, but we had the worst .

Tags: Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2
value1

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.