Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 1 time today

ROOFTOP at E11EVEN

4.0
177 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$31 to $50
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Tapas / Small Plates
Top Tags:
  • Fun
  • Hot Spot
  • Great for Outdoor Dining
ROOFTOP at E11EVEN is centrally located in the heart of Downtown Miami. The intimate 50-seat indoor dining room features a bustling open kitchen and floor-to-ceiling windows.

As one of the most coveted seats in the city, ROOFTOP at E11EVEN features an array of innovative hot and chilled tapas-style dishes from a variety of regions.

Located on the Rooftop of E11EVEN MIAMI, the 4,700-SF destination offers indoor/outdoor seating via a state-of-the-art retractable roof.

The outdoor lounge hosts up to 250 guests and includes a 16-ft. LED screen, sofa seating and fire pits. ROOFTOP at E11EVEN includes specialty cocktails, full-service bar, and delicious kitchen menu that may be enjoyed both indoors and outdoors.
Dining Style
Casual Elegant
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Tapas / Small Plates, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Wed, Thu 8:00 pm–1:00 am
Fri, Sat 7:00 pm–1:00 am
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(305) 358-9848
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Smart Casual
icon/ic_cateringCreated with Sketch.
Catering
Information available upon request, please visit our website at www.11miamirooftop.com
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
N. Miami Ave
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
ROOFTOP at E11EVEN offers both valet & self parking
icon/ic_public_transitCreated with Sketch.
Public transit
Metro Mover, get off at "ELEVENTH STREET" stop
icon/ic_entertainmentCreated with Sketch.
Entertainment
ROOFTOP at E11EVEN offers a variety of entertainment, including live bands, DJ's and special after hours events, at various times & days. Please check website for specific shows.
icon/ic_special_eventsCreated with Sketch.
Special events & promotions
We are always happy to discuss any special event request you may have. Please feel free to give us a call.
Additional
Bar/Lounge, BYO Wine, Cocktails, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Dancing, Entertainment, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Patio/Outdoor Dining, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine
What 177 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.0based on recent ratings
3.7
food
3.9
service
4.1
ambience
3.6
value
Noise · Moderate
57% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined on May 11, 2018

Please visit this place for any special occasion at a great value.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on April 13, 2018

Low on energy and food was horrible :(

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 7, 2018

Cool relaxing place but went to have dinner and enjoy drinks with a bit louder music for dancing outside. Very upscale place with a great atmosphere but music was basically for just relaxing no DJ, well at least not at midnight. Dinner was great not outrageous had the fixed menu.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on March 25, 2018

Terrible food and location.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 18, 2018

Great place, went to dinner at the rooftop with my girls. Host was very accommodating and letting us change our seating to outdoor since initially we were placed inside.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on March 17, 2018

Food was not so good and it took our waitress a while to even come back to our table on several occasions. As an out of towner I was very disappointed especially with the food.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 1, 2018

Great time

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on February 17, 2018

It's a beautiful location with a great scenery. The food is extremely lackluster, bland. Once we were able to get in the dining room, our server seemed almost clueless about the menu items when asked. Everyone's food did not arrive at the same time. One of my guest's didn't receive her food until almost the end of the dinner party because our server put it in but the cook "overlooked" it. Definitely not worth it, probably won't come back.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on February 10, 2018

We made a reservation for 830. Arrived and were told that the kitchen did not open until 8pm (it was last 8pm). We purchased drinks at the bar and waited around, but were never notified that the kitchen was open despite multiple staff member presence. The staff were hanging out amongst themselves. We waited for a half hour and left. And if you cancel their reservation on open table they have wording that they’ll charge you. If you’re going, go for the club. Forget the restaurant.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 3, 2018

Very nice restaurant. Great service, nice view, lovely food

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on February 3, 2018

I was looking for a place to have a nice dinner with my wife after the Cleveland Orchestra concert at the Adrienne Arscht Performing Arts Center. There aren't many restaurants in the area that stay open this late and I found E11EVEN online as being one of them. But once we arrived there, we immediately realized it wasn't the right place for us, since it's really a very loud and overcrowded club with a small restaurant in the back. We decided to give it a try anyway just to find out that neither the food nor the service are very good. Besides being a bad restaurant, E11EVEN is located in an area where parking is scarce and we were charged $25 to valet park our car. I'll definitely never go back.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 2, 2018

Love the patio, it is a beautiful set up! The drinks are deli ious, the food is amazing and the staff and service was above our expectations. We had a blast getting to know the staff, they were all very friendly and a lot of fun.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 27, 2018

Our experience was great from our first interaction with the host to our last experience with a member of the staff talking to the manager to get us passes to go to the club downstairs. Our server Selena was very sweet and patient. She checked in on us frequently. When Selena was not around Stephanie another member of the wait staff checked in and kept us company with great conversation about her experience as a local and eventually got us passes to go to the club downstairs. So happy we booked our reservation. We will definitely be back and will tell our friends.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 26, 2018

I had an amazing experience with rooftop E11even. They made my birthday extra special. Service was excellent and food was great. The ambiance was fun and inviting. It’s a must try venue.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on January 13, 2018

Worse experience of our lives!!!! Took 2 hours to be seating. They didn’t care at all. Service was absolutely terrible and the food was gross.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on December 23, 2017

Food was really good; service was impeccable!!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on November 30, 2017

Walking distance from the American Airlines Arena, it was a very cool, post-concert place to eat. Scene and vibe better than the food, but still a very solid choice for late night dining after and event.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on November 24, 2017

Great food, great ambience, very helpful staff

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on October 25, 2017

Nice roof top experience, good food and reasonable prices

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on October 21, 2017

Great dining experience the mandarin ribs are delicious ! Didn’t like the 20% automatic gratuity places on the bill but we were able to change it.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on October 21, 2017

The host started off right however she removed my reservation and made it seem like I never appeared. I told her my my name and she saw my reservation then told my party and I to seat at the the bar until they have our table ready. An hour went by and we went to to check and she said we had no reservation. The manager Julian correct the matter and made thr night great. I will go back because of the food, drinks and the staff were awesome. Thank you Julian, Simone and our waitress who I forgot her name.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on October 20, 2017

Muy buena la comida el arroz con langostinos , tacos y hamburguesa estaba muy bueno
Demoro un poco la mesa

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on October 14, 2017

We had reservations and had to wait 45min for a table. The staff was nice and informative but the wait was excessive. My tacos came late and were mediocre. My cousin had the chicken and waffles and said it was delicious. Dessert was great. The music wasn’t my taste. Afterwards they wanted $1K for a hookah table. Nah. We did get free passes to the club. Overall just an ok experience.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on October 14, 2017

Arrived at midnight for dinner. Restaurant was totally empty except for 3 other tables. Yet it took 1 hour for 1 person’s entree to arrive (overcooked salmon) and 30 minutes later the other person’s entree (fried chicken and waffles — which was delicious). But 90 mins for chicken?

To their credit, our waitress was lovely and they comped the chicken entree due to the excessive wait. The delays were very odd given the empty restaurant.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on October 12, 2017

Great service and the restaurant even set our table up with a free vip table in the club downstairs!

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on September 30, 2017

We were seated an hour after our reservation and the bartender with the dark hair was quite rude when bringing over our wine. The manager softened everything with drinks but my birthday dinner was basically ruined.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on September 30, 2017

My friend and I found this restaurant during Miami Spice. The food was salty and not tasteful at all. One of the worse meals I've ever had.
I ordered the shrimp and mash potatoes, the shrimp was salty and the potatoes were cold.
My friend ordered the ribs and rice. She wasn't happy with her meal as well. Maybe I should've called the manager over but I didn't bother. Great service but the food was horrible!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on September 23, 2017

Good food. Accommodating servers. Club downstairs was a plus!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on August 25, 2017

E11even is the definition of Miami! Been there twice and both times it did not disappoint! Will be back again soon!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on August 12, 2017

Visited during Miami Spice. Some restaurants like to not mention it and make you ask for the special menu, not here. Our server was great and made sure we were aware of all menu options. Food was good and service was phenomenal, even from employees who were not our server.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on August 12, 2017

Great food, great atmosphere with tons of beautiful ppl to look at. Hostes was great and the prices were reasonable giving the location.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on August 10, 2017

No trainng for the waitress, terrible service, no difference in tje dishes

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on July 7, 2017

Excellent service. No long wait for our seats & food was promptly served.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 30, 2017

My particular experience was AMAZING! The fries are nothing less than immaculately PERFECT. The drinks were great. The staff was of the utmost quality, and our waitress was hilarious! The indoor dining area serves as an astonishingly romantic yet, exhilarating setting for special occasions as well as an impeccable night out with friends. Management was extremely attentive, and they celebrated our 1 year anniversary upon finding out that was our purpose. Our waitress arrived at the table with lemon shots and fireworks! We didn't ask for any special treatment, yet we were taken by storm to see how loving and creative the staff is. This will definitely be a place and moment we will cherish for years to come. It's always nice to endulge in special occasions, but when an establish such as this takes the few extra steps to make it memorable without ever having to ask, makes it the best place and dinner we have ever had. They are truly remarkable. Words cannot describe how we were treated. I own a construction company, and my lovely girlfriend is a teacher. On this night, we were King and Queen.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on June 3, 2017

I would not recommend this restaurant for dinner. My experience with this restaurant was disappointing at best. The food was the worst I had in Miami and there was a definite attitude. I would not return.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 26, 2017

Wonderful food!!!!!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 20, 2017

It's just one of those places you have to experience for yourself. - Fay

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2017

As always the absolutely best staff to ensure the every time is an exceptional experience

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 12, 2017

It was pretty good -

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on April 29, 2017

overpriced, poor service, food well below average, a typical "stay-away" place for us.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
5

Tweets by ROOFTOP at E11EVEN