About Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Portland

206 SW Morrison Street
Portland, OR 97204
View Larger Map

Rock Bottom Restaurant & Brewery offers the very best of Portland's vibrant brewery scene. The restaurant is located in the heart of downtown Portland on the corner of 2nd and Morrison only two blocks off of the riverfront. The dining room caters to groups small and large and has a friendly atmosphere for all ages. Our extensive menu pairs delicious American cuisine with our wonderful handcrafted ales and lagers brewed on site.



The bar offers one of Portland's best happy hours Monday-Friday 2-6pm and nightly late night happy hour with live entertainment, no cover. Looking for a game, we have plenty of HD screens and many of the sports packages.



Our mezzanine offers 2 championship pool tables, darts, televisions, and a view of the brewery.



When weather permits, Rock Bottom offers the best people watching in the city with an expansive patio perfect for a bite and a cold handcrafted beer.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
American, Brewery, Comfort Food

Hours of Operation:
SUN 11am -12:00am
MON 11am - 12:00am
TUES 11am - 12:00am
WED 11am - 12:00am
THUR 11am - 12:00am
FRI 11am - 1:30am
SAT 11am - 1:30am

Cross Street:
2nd Street

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(503) 796-2739

Website:
http://www.rockbottom.com/

Entertainment:
Rock Bottom offers 15 screens and many of the sports packages.



After nightfall join us for live music, offered 7 nights a week and always with no cover. Check out http://www.rockbottom.com/portland/events to see who's playing or give us a call.

Catering:
Our banquet department may have all the answers to your catering needs. Give us a call or email us at portland.banquets@rockbottom.com for menus and availability.

Public Transit:
Max Blue and Red Lines

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Entertainment, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Chicken Pot Pie - Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Portland, Portland, OR
Top Sirloin with Mac and Cheese and Veggies - Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Portland, Portland, OR
Garlic Pretzels with Beer Cheese Sauce - Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Portland, Portland, OR
Chicken Avacado Sandwich - Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Portland, Portland, OR
Laredo Burger - Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Portland, Portland, OR
Seafood Salad - Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Portland, Portland, OR
Seafood Chopped Salad Crab, Shrimp, Feta Cheese And Greek Vinaigrette - Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Portland, Portland, OR
Chicken Avocado Sandwich - Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Portland, Portland, OR
Chicken Burger - Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Portland, Portland, OR
Laredo - Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Portland, Portland, OR
Laredo Veggie Burger - Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Portland, Portland, OR
Beer Sampler - Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Portland, Portland, OR
Firecracker Shrimp - Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Portland, Portland, OR
Nachos - Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Portland, Portland, OR
Bourbonzola burger - Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Portland, Portland, OR
Baby Back Ribs - Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Portland, Portland, OR
Cajun Fish Tacos - Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Portland, Portland, OR
Pulled Pork Sliders - Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Portland, Portland, OR
Texas Fire Steak - Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Portland, Portland, OR
Spinach And Artichoke Dip - Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Portland, Portland, OR
Rocktoberfest Beer - Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Portland, Portland, OR
Tripple Chocolate Brownie - Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Portland, Portland, OR

Specials

Chef and Brewers New Years Eve Menu

Saturday Dec 31, 2016 from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Specials

Chef and Brewers New Years Eve Menu

Saturday Dec 31, 2016 from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Details

Chef Dane will be preparing a special 3 course New Years Eve Dinner for two! $80 per couple, reservations required! Call RB Today at 503-796-2739. Excludes Tax and Tip. Reservations Required, gratuity not included, no substitutions. Special valid on Saturday Dec 31, 2016 from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM.

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

Finding just the right spot for your next social or business gathering takes special planning. Rock Bottom Restaurant & Brewery can provide your group a casual experience in a comfortable entertaining atmosphere with a variety of unique food and ambiance possibilities.

Rock Bottom Brewery Restaurant - Portland Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

3.8

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

3.6

service

3.6

ambience

3.7

value

3.5

noise

Moderate

67% would recommend it to a friend

Great for Lunch (5)
Good for Groups (4)
Casual (4)
See All
Business Meals (4)
Comfort Food (2)
Great Beer (2)
Kid-friendly (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Special Occasion (1)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Fun (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Family Style (1)
Quiet Conversation (1)
Sort By:
S
210 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

The food was tasty, but too spicy. Even ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on October 24, 2016

The food was tasty, but too spicy. Even the cobb salad had too much spice, as did my kale salad. We also had fish tacos and the salsa was too spicy.

Tags: Family Style, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

They DO NOT PARTICIPATE IN OPEN TABLE! E ...

vip
 (Portland)·Dined on October 23, 2016

They DO NOT PARTICIPATE IN OPEN TABLE! Even though I got a confirmation back saying my reservation was accepted. They acted like it was my problem that I used OPEN TABLE. Waiter had an attitude .. totally disappointed

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2

It was a great family-friendly place to ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on October 23, 2016

It was a great family-friendly place to eat. And the beer was amazing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I had the Cuban Cristo sandwich, which w ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on September 16, 2016

I had the Cuban Cristo sandwich, which was delicious. The Belgian session ale was indeed sessionable, but not notably Belgian. It was actually really boring. My least favorite thing about Rock Bottom is that they only serve their own lame beers. Service was great. Atmosphere was louder than I like (there was live music).

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

Good bar food, though very high fat/calo ...

vip
 (Portland)·Dined on September 15, 2016

Good bar food, though very high fat/calorie, which is why the burgers are so awesome. Lacks on vegetarian options, with the exception of their housemade vegie burger. Otherwise, hope you like pasta and cheese, because they totally cater to carnivores.

Price: If you're not C- or D-level and just work for those folks, it's a bit on the expensive side.

Service is slow: So while the food is tasty, and I understand their beer is quite good, only go if you have excessive time. Over the last four years it's been a rare experience to have quick service (didn't matter if it was lunch or dinner or late night). I am not sure why service is so bloody slow, but I've been late back to my office almost every time, and I'm right across the street. They are quick to seat you, quick to bring you menu and water, and quick to get your order, and then it all comes to a screeching halt. If you're lucky enough to get your food in less than half an hour, you'll have to wait for your check. (Tip: Once they bring your food, always ask for the check right away.)

If you just gotta have their juicy delicious burgers though, I suggest you order as takeout and eat it somewhere else.

Tags: Business Meals, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value2

Good food, friendly service, downtown. ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on August 30, 2016

Good food, friendly service, downtown. It also has outside seating and the max to Beaverton and Hillsboro is right out their door. Very convenient. I would recommend this restaurant for a get together lunch. The only draw back is, the restroom is upstairs.

Tags: Casual, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Happy Hour, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

this place is ok food was fair the serv ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on August 14, 2016

this place is ok food was fair the server was to busy was not good service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1
value2

Great food at reasonable prices in a fun ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on August 3, 2016

Great food at reasonable prices in a fun and easy to walk to area of Portland. Good beer selection with an upscale pub vibe.

Tags: Good for Groups, Late-night Find, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Reserves for rehearsal dinner. Amazing s ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on July 28, 2016

Reserves for rehearsal dinner. Amazing service. Jennifer is outstanding. Kudos to everyone for an experience which guests are still raving about.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Went back with my wife to Rock Bottom to ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on July 6, 2016

Went back with my wife to Rock Bottom to celebrate meeting my wife there 20 years ago. Greater server and IPA.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

Always a good experience which brings us ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on June 3, 2016

Always a good experience which brings us back regularly.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Don't bother going for the food

 
 (Portland)·Dined on May 8, 2016

Just don't. Between being excessively greasy and/or over cooked, it's just not worth it. I was actually embarrassed to have brought my family there.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value2

Welcomes Everyone

vip
 (Portland)·Dined on February 28, 2016

Great bar and dining room. A broad menu suitable to all. Service is excellent with attention paid to timing and presentation. RB is always a good choice for any occasion, special or just leisure.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Kid-friendly, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Portland Hot Spot

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 21, 2015

I've been to Rock Bottom's in other states, so I was expecting pretty much the same at this one. However, something about the ambiance and the vibe was much more here. I honestly didn't feel like leaving after my meal. I enjoyed the vibe so much, it kept my friends and I engaged in conversation and laughter. The food was over the top great and our server and the other servers that assisted were just awesome. Very rare find in a busy restaurant/bar. Most of the time servers are so busy and stretched thin they don't have the time to engage with their guests outside of dropping of their food. I'll definitely be back!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great place!

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on November 7, 2015

It was so easy to make the online reservations. Our table was ready and the service was great. The menu has a lot of excellent options, it was hard to choose. We had the stuffed peppers and the fish tacos both were excellent. Enjoyed the live music as well. Great place!

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

It's Okay

 
 (Portland)·Dined on October 18, 2015

Rock Bottom is an "ok" place, food was ok, service wasn't exactly the best but ok.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service2

Great food, great service. No complaints.

 
 (Portland)·Dined on October 17, 2015

Dinner for 6, ranging from 15 to 60. Everyone enjoyed their food. Beer selection was nice. They offered me tastes of as many as I wanted to help me decide on the right one. My steak and portobello salad was absolutely delicious. My son thought that the burger and fries were very good. When one of the servers was walking by, she dropped a glass. When it broke, a small piece bounced off of my arm. She was very apologetic. Since I was halfway through my salad, and I was concerned about eating glass, I asked her to just get me half of my original order. They brought me another whole salad AND took my meal off of the bill altogether! That was way more than I was asking. Great food, great service, and a fun time with family. No complaints.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Pre Concert Dinner Stop

vip
 (Portland)·Dined on September 5, 2015

Was a good locations; right off of the MAX line. Made reservations and we were seated promptly. Food was good for a "brewery/bar" type restaurant and came out quick. The only negative thing to say is that this particular Rock Bottom is the ONLY one that doesn't have pizza. It's on the kids menu because the menus are mass produced, but they should be able to find away around that so that you don't have disappointed little ones.

Tags: Good for Groups, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4

WASN'T HAPPY

 
 (Portland)·Dined on August 9, 2015

When I first saw entree the first thing that literally popped in my mind was is this an appetizer or a snack. The portion size was so small and the price was so expensive ( $15) I was better off eating at a fast food restaurant.

Tags: Good for Groups, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service4

Great Date night!

 
 (Portland)·Dined on August 9, 2015

Our server, Ashly was great. She was super friendly and attentive. Made our date night that much more enjoyable. Please thank her again for us! J & J

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Kid-friendly, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Everything totally average

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on August 8, 2015

THE NOISE!!!

Unfortunately when you have a group (8) it will be difficult to hear, but the need to yell across the table is totally unnecessary. This place is a huge, average restaurant / brew pub. I recall tvs on the walls. Food is basic, nachos, salads, burgers. Nothing to write home about at all. Mixed drinks we very diluted, beers meh!

Waitress was very nice, and never seemed to get lost when we needed her.

I would not recommend this place to a friend, just uninteresting. There are many good places to eat and drink in Portland. This is not it.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4

Does not take reservations via OpenTable

 
 (Portland)·Dined on August 1, 2015

We reserved a time via OpenTable. When we arrived, we were informed they do not take reservations and do not do OpenTable. Given that, there were plenty of tables so we were able to sit right away. Our meal was fine - nothing to write home about. Good for a pretty fast dinner, not expensive and tasty.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4

Fishy Cuban

 
 (Portland)·Dined on July 2, 2015

Pretty good food except the Cuban Cristo I had tasted like it was fried in the same oil as the fish. Good beer selection.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4

Love the food

 
 (New England)·Dined on June 11, 2015

Love the food here although the service is slightly lacking, there were 5 servers that I counted and they were super great about letting me try a beer before I made a decision, but I didn't get a chance to order my beer until our appetizers were dropped off, and then it took about 10 min before the server noticed I didn't have a drink and ran over to the bar to get it. I ordered a medium burger and received a well done one, and since I got my mayo on the side you could tell my food had been sitting awhile, mayo gets this greasy looking skin on the top when it sits out, but once I got a fresh properly cooked burger everything was amazing. They also covered the cost of my beer but by the time a fresh one arrived my boyfriend was done eating which was unfortunate and while water was offered to everyone near us, we had to ask for some. Finally when it came time for the check I had to go up to the 4 servers standing at the end of the bar and ask if our MIA server could bring the check for us. If you're looking for good food I say eat here, but grab a seat at the bar for the best service. Also make sure you try the pretzels they're amazing, like all of them!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2

Group Hang

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on May 31, 2015

If you're not anti-chains, then this place is a fun choice when getting together with a group of friends.

Tags: Good for Groups, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4

Not a good day for Rock Bottom

 
 (Portland)·Dined on May 25, 2015

We have been hete a number if times but this time they missed the mark. Server wasnice and helpful. Was really cold and breezy inside. Food was just okay. Tacos were not good. Lukewarm and tough beef. Nothing tasted fresh. Not s good showing this time...

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service4

Wish they would of offered us a take hom ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on May 17, 2015

Wish they would of offered us a take home box for the desser. Might of been better if mt meal would of been ordered right by our server, especially since we we're celebrating my birthday. Everybody else was almost done with thier meals by the time I got mine.

Over all if we would of had a better server it would of been a pretty good evening. The noise level makes it not so easy to talk to the whole table, but it's a bar. Food is still delicious.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Dependably good

 
 (Portland)·Dined on April 25, 2015

Great food, beer & service. Our server Nicole was awesome,. We will be back.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Kid-friendly, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

love this place, but.....

 
 (Portland)·Dined on April 16, 2015

My only complaint I had was that another group of people out to dinner were letting their kids run around..to me this is a restaurant that attracts an older crowd and if you are going to bring your kids with you, you don't let them run around. That's what mcdonalds is for! There were a few times when they ran post our table and almost knocked right into a server carrying food... but other than that I love this place, my food was great I only wish I was able to try some of your beer this time around! (7 months pregnant)

Thank you for a great evening :)

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Late-night Find, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

disappointing

 
 (Portland)·Dined on April 13, 2015

We have been to Rock Bottom Portland numerous times with positive results. On this recent occasion we could not have been more disappointed. Service was slow, even though they knew we had tickets to attend a concert. It took 1.5 hours to get our meals. The portion size was ridiculous. My wife and I have split the chicken fried chicken several times in the past. On this occasion a friend ordered a full order. When the wait staff set it in front of him, I stated that he had been given my half order. Unfortunately, the staff said it was a whole order. They then handed me my "1/4 order." In the 1.5 hour span I sat with an empty beer glass for over a half hour with no offer of a second beer. The gravy for the chicken no longer contains corn and the calimari appetizer was 50-50 with deep fried jalapeno peppers. One of the other guests in our group ordered a "margarita" and was charged $15 for a called alcohol drink. I would have spoke with the Manager but none were anywhere in sight.

Bad Food! Bad Service! and seemingly no management.

Rock Bottom used to be our go to restaurant when we went to PDX for concerts or sporting events. It has a great location right on the light rail line. It's sad how many restaurants go down hill so fast.

The Garth Brooks Concert was AMAZING!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1

HORRIBLE SERVICE - only a few tables ups ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on April 12, 2015

HORRIBLE SERVICE - only a few tables upstairs were occupied and continuously were told that they were more busy than expected so they were under staffed for the day. There were two concerts and a timbers game ... Be better prepared. Once we ordered, it took over an HOUR to get our food. We had to get up to check on our food 4 times and were blown off by two different servers. Finally found out that our ticket had been lost and no food had even been started. When we spoke to the manager he promised he would be up to talk to us in 5 minutes and never came upstairs. We saw at least 8 other tables have the same issue and it only got worse the busier they became. There were no apologies made - only excuses and then we were treated horribly whenever we asked for anything. We will not be returning to this location anytime soon - which is a disappointment because we typically frequent Rock Bottom at least once a month!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1

We ordered the fresh guacamole appetizer ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on April 10, 2015

We ordered the fresh guacamole appetizer because the waitress said they make it at your table. One of our people ordered a salad with their meal. They expected to get it first. We waited for quite a while and then all the food came out including the quacamole already prepared. I had been here before and had good service. I was embarrassed because I had recommended we eat here - I won't make that mistake again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2

A Tuesday night

 
 (Portland)·Dined on April 8, 2015

Seated quickly by a friendly, confident host. Waited awhile to be greeted. Maybe server was in training, because another server hovered in background and helped a little. It was awkward telling her when we'd like starters and she'll need to speak up for the volume of the restaurant drowned her out.

They brought my entree out with veggies instead of mashed potatoes, because they'd run out. I would have ordered something else but they brought out other's food too and I didn't want to wait longer to eat. Service was okay. Food was okay.

Tags: Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3

Nice meeting place!

 
 (Portland)·Dined on March 27, 2015

Everything was good. I would suggest better tables and chairs. The tables are small and the chairs are too tall and uncomfortable. Other than that the food was good, service was excellent and the atmosphere was very nice.

Tags: Late-night Find, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4

Enjoyable night with family

 
 (Portland)·Dined on March 7, 2015

We stopped by this downtown Portland, OR location for dinner when my family visited from out of town. It was a Friday night and fairly busy, but not insane. We didn't have to wait very long at all for a table for 8. However, it did take a while before a server spoke to us after being seated. She was a good waitress, very polite. All the food was ordered correctly as far as I knew. We had several drinks and I can't remember being terribly thirsty. It was just fine. The food was good and the ambiance was fine. With all that said, it wasn't fantastic, but I would go again. They do have a late night happy hour if I'm not mistaken as well as a full bar.

Tags: Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3

Broccoli with a side of petroleum

 
 (Portland)·Dined on February 28, 2015

My wife and I order the Bruschetta Chicken over broccoli. I have to admit the chicken and bruschetta was pretty good. Unfortunately the broccoli had a black varnish on it that resembled the Exon Valdez. Being an adventurous eater we attempted to try it which highly don't reccomend.

Tags: Good for Groups, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4

section we sat in had no one staffed. Bad service

 
 (Portland)·Dined on February 1, 2015

We never had a server. We had to flag someone down to take our order, to replenish drinks, to get the check. No one ever checked in on us. But tables surrounding us received service. It was as if our section was not staffed. Super disappointed.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1

best burger ever

 
 (Portland)·Dined on January 19, 2015

Very impressed with staff and ambiance but food was dynamite. We will definitely be back

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

fantastic.

 
 (Portland)·Dined on January 11, 2015

I've been to rock bottom four times now. Every time i've been, it's been even better than the last. The drinks are fantastic. The food is wonderful. The staff are super friendly and very welcoming. I love coming here. This is my restaurant of choice for favorite places to go.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I prefer not to respond at this time, th ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on January 7, 2015

I prefer not to respond at this time, the food was good and plentiful.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.