About River Stone Chophouse

8032 Harbour View Boulevard
Suffolk, VA 23435
View Larger Map

From the team that brought the celebrated and award winning Vintage Tavern to Suffolk comes River Stone Chophouse. Featuring steaks and fresh seafood in a beautifully designed traditional craftsman-era architecture. Join us for a cocktail lounge and raw bar, then have dinner by the stone fireplace. River Stone demonstrates a unique commitment to providing special dining experiences to patrons and is excited to be the first Chophouse in Hampton Roads. River Stone features Hereford beef, a raw bar, fresh lobster and an extensive wine list to compliment the cuisine. Centrally located in Northern Suffolk, only minutes from five surrounding cities.
Late night dining is available in the bar as well as a lighter fare menu in the lounge. Happy Hour specials Monday to Friday 3-7pm. Reservations are recommended.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, American, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday Bar and Raw Bar 3:00pm - Until
Monday-Saturday Dining Room 5:00pm - Until
Closed Sundays Evenings- Visit our sister restaurant Vintage Tavern on Sunday's.

Private Dining available for Group Luncheons and Dinners-with advanced notice.

Cross Street:
College Drive

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(757) 638-7990

Website:
http://www.riverstonechophouse.com/

Catering:
Four private dining rooms are available for groups from 6 to 150 to accommodate all your meeting or special occasion needs. In addition to corporate meetings and dinners, we are the perfect place to celebrate a birthday, career milestone, anniversary or family celebration. Please see the private dining section for additional information.

Parking Details:
Private parking lot with over flow parking in the adjacent office building lot.

Executive Chef:
Chris Jones

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
~Monthly Wine Tastings.

~Raw Bar
-Sushi at the Raw Bar

~DOD and Military Discount Wednesday Nights-
10% of food bill with the purchase of an entree.

~Appetizer Specials Mon - Fri from 3 p.m. to 6 p.m.-
25% off selected apps
(raw bar items are excluded)


Please visit our website for additional information.

Private Dining

River Stone demonstrates a unique commitment to providing special dining experiences to patrons and is exclusively prepared to host any type of private event, from corporate meetings to family gatherings and celebrations.

River Stone Chophouse Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.2

service

4.5

ambience

4.6

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

84% would recommend it to a friend

Romantic (30)
Special Occasion (21)
Quiet Conversation (20)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (20)
Good for a Date (17)
Fireplace (14)
Worth the Drive (14)
Cozy (13)
Good for Birthdays (13)
Creative Cuisine (10)
Casual (10)
Bar Seating (10)
Business Meals (8)
Notable Wine List (8)
Neighborhood Gem (7)
Good for Groups (7)
Handcrafted Cocktails (7)
Fun (5)
Fit for Foodies (5)
Tasting Menu (4)
Outstanding Value (4)
Pre/post Theatre (4)
Modern Decor (4)
Comfort Food (3)
Happy Hour (3)
Healthy (3)
Great for Brunch (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Authentic (3)
Vibrant Bar Scene (3)
Family Style (3)
Kid-friendly (2)
Seasonal (2)
Private Room (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Hot Spot (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Great Beer (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
People Watching (1)
Scenic View (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
1204 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We have been to River Stone many times. ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined 2 days ago

We have been to River Stone many times. Each time is delicious. Service is great and the food is even better!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had an outstanding waitress. Our food ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined 4 days ago

We had an outstanding waitress. Our food was good but nothing special. We had to wait a long time for it ;about an hour. The ambience was great. I was disappointed in the value for our money. I would not recommend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

Ordered my porterhouse medium but was se ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined 5 days ago

Ordered my porterhouse medium but was served rare. Paid $42 dollars. Side of crab was not worth $8, was seved on a 4 oz ramekin that was not even filled to the top. Definitlety came out of a can.

Tags: Casual, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Happy Hour, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Good food good service

 
 (Richmond)·Dined 5 days ago

Good food good service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

My wife and I celebrated our 23rd weddin ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined 5 days ago

My wife and I celebrated our 23rd wedding anniversary on the 14th of February 2017. Appetizers, salad, entrees, desert and cocktails were exceptional. Our server was very accommodating and his suggestive selling was superb. We enjoyed ourselves immensely and were greeted by several personnel acknowledging our anniversary. Hospitality throughout the evening made us enjoy our special day and we will definitely return.

Tags: Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Handcrafted Cocktails, Seasonal, Cozy, Casual, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I ordered a ribeye with strawberry balsa ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined 6 days ago

I ordered a ribeye with strawberry balsamic glaze. The steak was drowning in vinegar and was inedible. Way too bitter and I couldn't taste the meat at all. It took us an hour and a half to receive our food. My husband ordered the seafood special and all that was on his plate was a small lobster tail, 3 clams, and four mussles. With the cost of the plates we were very disappointed.

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service4
value1

Always great service. The food is top n ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined 6 days ago

Always great service. The food is top notch, great for anniversaries, birthdays, special occasions.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Fireplace, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a lovely dinner here. The food wa ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 6 days ago

We had a lovely dinner here. The food was delicious, and my steak was cook perfectly. I definitely recommend this restaurant. Our waiter was very knowledgeable about the menu.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Good for Groups, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Amazing service , food was beyond expect ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Amazing service , food was beyond expectations, quick service ! Overall great experience !

Tags: Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Casual, Good for a Date, Great for Brunch, Pre/post Theatre, Healthy, Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries, Fireplace, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Great for Lunch, Modern Decor, Tasting Menu, Bar Seating, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Good experience, pricy for the quality o ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Good experience, pricy for the quality of food, very nice atmosphere.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value2

The restaurant was slammed. Yet, the sta ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on February 11, 2017

The restaurant was slammed. Yet, the staff was capable and attentive, the food was properly prepared and presented. Given the crowd, we were presently surprised.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

My wife and I went here for our annivers ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on February 11, 2017

My wife and I went here for our anniversary. Service was very good. My wife's steak was over cooked. Server said the manager would bring out a properly cooked steak. Ended up the server brought out the steak for us. I guess the manager of a so called "premier" local steak house didn't think it was an issue when they cooked their steak wrong.

My steak was cooked correctly but was very bland. I've made better at home. The cut of beef wasn't anything special.

I have been here before and I don't remember it being so mediocre. I will not go back or recommend. For the price I would expect perfection when it comes to the streak.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value1

This was the second time in 5 recent vis ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on February 10, 2017

This was the second time in 5 recent visits that we were disappointed. There is a lot of activity with hosts and wait staff moving around but not much attention to our table (we are not high maintenance diners either). Water and beverages take too long to get to the table. Food was served lukewarm and 1 meal came out way later than the rest of the table, which was awkward for the other diners. The first 3 dining experiences were fun and delicious, but last 2 were disappointing. It will be awhile before we try it again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

Went on a Thursday evening with friends. ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Went on a Thursday evening with friends. The bar scene was live when we arrived, so it must have been Happy Hour. However we sat in the dining area. The service was prompt and just right. Our server let us know he was paying attention while not seeking attention or interrupting. The food is pricey but we understood we paid for the service and the experience, not the food. We were allowed to stay until closing without being forced out. Good time overall.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Family Style, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Great food. Excellent service. Overall h ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Great food. Excellent service. Overall had a good experience. Would recommend.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The place ambiance was pretty nice. The ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on February 4, 2017

The place ambiance was pretty nice. The food presentation was excellent. I ordered a NY Strip with Smashed Potatoes and Sherried Skillet Mushrooms. The potatoes and mushrooms were outstanding but the NY Strip had no seasoning whatsoever. My wife ordered a Point Judith “Salt & Pepper” Calamari and Philly Cheese-Steak Spring Rolls which were really good. She also ordered some dish with sweet potatoes which tasted scorched. Service could have been better as we notice that our waitress was more attentive with other tables than ours but it was a busy night. I will probably give it another try as the place looked very nice and it was a nice crowed which lets me know that other people like it. I guess we will see.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value3

Nice place. Cozy, warm, comfortable atmo ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Nice place. Cozy, warm, comfortable atmosphere with a very attentive service staff. Enjoyed the timing of the food courses, allowing for a very relaxed dining experience. --- My husband and I arrived 15 minutes early for our reservation and were seated right away... server greeted us by name as the hostess seated us at the lovely, private booth we requested. Our waitress was extremely attentive, yet never hovered... helped us with wine choices, answered all of our menu/entree questions and assisted us again with dessert selections. And her timing was impeccable. Appetizer (deviled crab dip... perfect), salads (fresh and not overdressed), steak entrées and dessert... Each course came out in quick succession without us ever having to wait, yet again, there was never a rush. As for the food, it was very tasty.... I had the filet, medium rare, cooked to perfection, while hubby had the aged Ribeye, also cooked to a perfect medium rare. Both were delicious. The ONLY complaint was the toughness of the steaks, and an excess of fat and gristle on the bone-in ribeye... made for some pretty awkward fighting moments between knife and beef. (Must admit, beef won in the end as hubby grew tired) Thankfully the good flavor of the steaks and the overall positive experience overrode the negatives. To cap off the evening, the lemon meringue cheesecake was to-die-for. Will return for that alone! - An overall nice experience... though, the $220 price tag will keep us from making this a regular stop, we will return... but next time for the seafood. (... and that cheesecake!)

Tags: Casual, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value2

On a positive note the service and atmos ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on January 28, 2017

On a positive note the service and atmosphere was outstanding the only issue I had was meal i.e. Steak I expected more and was disappointed little to no flavor and was cold , almost felt like it was left over from the day before. If we ever go again I would try something else , my wife was happy with her meal that was the fish.

Tags: Great Beer, Fireplace, Bar Seating, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Modern Decor, Casual, Handcrafted Cocktails, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

Great restaurant! It was the first time ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Great restaurant! It was the first time my wife and I were there. The service, food, ambiance was awesome! The staff was attentive and took our dining experience to the next level. We will definitely be back again. Keep up the outstanding work you do!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Fireplace, Cozy, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Ashton was our waitress and she was the ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Ashton was our waitress and she was the best. The food was very delicious and well prepared.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Had fantastic time. Our server was great ...

 
 (Key West)·Dined on January 17, 2017

Had fantastic time. Our server was great and the food and staff were outstanding! Great Date night overall!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Fireplace, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Awesome experience! Our waiter was very ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on January 17, 2017

Awesome experience! Our waiter was very sweet and helpful! The food was awesome! Over all a wonderful experience on our 7th wedding Anniversary!

Thank you river stone!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I have been to The Riverstone Chophouse ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on January 15, 2017

I have been to The Riverstone Chophouse many times.. It has always been a good place but this past time was just not good at all.. the soup was very blah.. the bread was salty.. the steak I ordered was a 24oz porterhouse and it was super thin and very fatty (not what I expected at all).. The sautéed spinach was salty and the broccolini was blah.. I expected better considering the hefty prices on the food.. Riverstone has always been a top choice for me but it has declined big time..Very disappointing

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

This was our 2nd visit to the chop house ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on January 15, 2017

This was our 2nd visit to the chop house. It was outstanding on both occasions. The food is so enjoyable and our server ,Falon, was great. Just the right amount of attention and very nice. We always tell friends and family it's one of the best meals you'll ever have

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Everything was great!

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Everything was great!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Paid over 120$ for dinner and thought we ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Paid over 120$ for dinner and thought we took our leftover steaks home. Open it up the next day to find mashed potatoes that we never ordered. Hope someone else enjoyed our steaks. Other than that. Nice place.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value2

Perfect food and service! Falon was grea ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on January 13, 2017

Perfect food and service! Falon was great!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Avoid Riverstone Chophouse in harborview ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on January 13, 2017

Avoid Riverstone Chophouse in harborview. We went last night. We waited 15 mins for drinks. 15 more just for our order to be taken. 45 for our food to come. Most of the food was average at best. Overcooked and fatty steak,overdressed salad, overcooked lobster. The seafood mac and cheese was $50 and child size and full of burnt and dry noodles and scallops. 20 mins to get our bill. And since it was for my husbands birthday they brought him "dessert". The waiter called it vanilla gelato with some fancy name. Nope it was crappy freezer burned vanilla ice cream with sprinkles. And the worst part? Our $100 gift card didnt touch the $270 bill! Worst place ever. They try to market as fine dining and really its just overpriced food with average at best wait staff. Drive 2 mins up the road to Texas Roadhouse. This place was a waste of money. Awful to say the least.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value1

We have been to Chop House many times an ...

vip
 (Richmond)·Dined on January 7, 2017

We have been to Chop House many times and feel that there is a systemic problem there. They can't seem to get the food out in a reasonable time. The wait staff is always good, but the bar (which is usually crowded) seems to take priority over the dinning area. We ordered oysters and it took almost two hours to get them. This in turn held up the meal. I tend to lose interest in dining after nine o'clock. We wish the overall dinning experience is a good as their sister restaurant Vintage Tavern, but it rarely is. More than one oyster shucker would be a good first start.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2
value2

We had our one year anniversary dinner h ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on January 4, 2017

We had our one year anniversary dinner here a Riverstone Chophouse. The food and service were outstanding. Steaks came cooked just the way we ordered them. Portions were large but well presented. The shrimp cocktail was fresh and delicious! I would highly recommend it.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

The atmosphere was wonderful & the waits ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on December 31, 2016

The atmosphere was wonderful & the waitstaff very friendly but the food did not live up to the value.

My husband got that day's fish special, grouper for $38. The piece he received was small & over-salted. I ended up sharing my meal with him since his was so small.

I ordered their signature ribeye, which claimed to have been dry-aged 28 for $47. It tasted no different than higher quality steaks we purchase at the grocery store and grill ourselves. And it said it was 22 oz but looked smaller.

It's a very cozy setting and they have a nice outside patio off of the bar area. That evening they had a fire going out there in the fire pit which looked inviting. Perhaps it's more the kind of place to go and hang out at the bar and share appetizers but I will not be going back for a special occasion & sitting in the dining room.

Tags: Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value1

Great experience for New Years Eve dinne ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Great experience for New Years Eve dinner.

We had the lamb that was cooked to perfection and my boyfriend said it was the best he's ever had. I had the Flounder; the crust was crispy and the fish was very flaky and delicious

It had been several years since our last visit and we were glad that the quality was still the same

We will be back soon!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Steak and seafood are most excellent and ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Steak and seafood are most excellent and the portions are more than ample.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Private Room, Authentic, Special Occasion, Fireplace, Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Romantic, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great service. Wonderful ambiance. But p ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Great service. Wonderful ambiance. But paying 50 dollars for a 28 day aged ribeye, I expect it to be perfect. The cut was very grizzly, numerous tendons and too much fat. Ordered it medium rare, it came out rare and cold in middle. Wife ordered filet mignon with a crab cake and bernaise sauce, sauce was cold and she ordered steak medium, no pink in her steak at all, over cooked. Disappointed in the meat considering it's a chophouse.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

Food and service were outstanding. Smok ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Food and service were outstanding. Smoked bone in strip steak was one of the best steaks I have eaten at a restaurant. Dessert special was creative and delicious.

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

It was great !!

vip
 (Richmond)·Dined on December 25, 2016

It was great !!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

My husband and I had been there not long ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on December 24, 2016

My husband and I had been there not long after it was opened. The place was fabulous! Picked out our own steak and the ambiance was great! Food even better. Went back for romantic Christmas date on 12/2016, place was loud and we had to wait even though we had reservations. They were out of the wine I wanted, ok thats fine.We ordered and waited OVER 40 minutes for our food. The manager came over and apologized and gave us free shrimp cocktail. Ok,our meal comes lobster great but steak.... My husband ordered well done it was pink inside. I ordered med rare it was burnt on outside and a little pink and very dry. We were on a romantic date.we coukd not even hear each other talking. Ambiance. ..there was NONE!!!!! It was like a glorified Ruby Tuesdays. In fact ive had better steak there!!! For $150.00 dollar meal... not impreesed how they changed ... Won't go back.... Very disappointing! !!!😢😢😢

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service5
value2

My wife and I took a work colleague and ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 21, 2016

My wife and I took a work colleague and her husband to dinner for Christmas. We found the noise to be unbearably loud and intrusive. Our waiter needed three trips to get our initial bar order correct, two cocktails and the bottle of wine we had at the bar waiting on our table. We were told not to worry, it would be brought to us, they just didn't mention what a pain it would be.

It seemed to take a very long time before our waiter came back to take our orders. Long story short.... we ordered three steaks, two medium rare and one rare and lamb chops. We got two appetizers, the stuffed mushrooms were very good. The Philly Chesse Steak Egg Roles were nasty. One of the medium rare steaks was medium at best. The other medium rare could only be described as "well done". My steak, which was ordered rare was medium plus. At $45-$50 a steak, I expected them to have a cook that knew what they were doing.

Sides were a nightmare. They are served "family style", which means that you are expected to share, even though others at the table may have no interest in what you ordered.. Sides were $8-$10 a piece!

I do NOT send food back, unless it is a matter of health. I don't trust returned food. My solution is to never, ever, ever go back to a place like this. One round of drinks, dinner and thankfully no desert came to over $350 before tip.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service2
value1

Service here is very slow. We had to se ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 17, 2016

Service here is very slow. We had to send back our food because it came out cold. The waiter rarely came to check on us. We had to get people to run him down. The restaurant is pricey and I would not go back because of the service and the food is not high quality to go with the price.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1

Always an amazing experience. The knowle ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Always an amazing experience. The knowledge of the servers and the flavor of all the dishes make the prices worth it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.