About River Roast

315 N LaSalle Blvd
Chicago, IL 60654
View Larger Map

Situated on the iconic Chicago River with stunning views of downtown, River Roast is a lively social house and gathering place from James Beard award-winning Chef Tony Mantuano and Executive Chef John Hogan. The menu features contemporary American tavern fare with dramatic presentations of whole roasted chicken, whole roasted fish and slow roasted beef; all carved tableside. The food is handcrafted, yet rustic, with many plates designed for sharing. The bar offers a large selection of local beer, craft cocktails, beertails, and wine. With one of the best patios in Chicago, River Roast is a great place to enjoy dining outside on a hot summer afternoon or a crisp fall evening. River Roast Private Events offers six spaces, all with spectacular views, for parties from 10 to 1,000. Saturday and Sunday features our Blues and Brews Brunch with live Chicago Blues Musicians performing from 12PM-3PM. We are open daily for lunch and dinner.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
American, Gastro Pub

Hours of Operation:
MON-THU: 11:30am-10:00pm
FRIDAY: 11:30am-11:00pm
SATURDAY: 11:00am-11:00pm
SUNDAY: 11:00am-9:00pm
HAPPY HOUR MON-THU 4:30pm - 6:30pm BAR AREA
*limited menu offered from 3-5

Cross Street:
Kinzie

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(312) 822-0100

Website:
http://www.riverroastchicago.com/

Entertainment:
Blues & Brews Brunch

(Saturdays & Sundays 12PM-3PM )
River Roast’s curated brunch menu by Chef John Hogan paired with his favorite live Chicago blues bands.

Executive Chef:
John Hogan

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Delivery, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Whether you are planning a grand affair for 1200 guests or an intimate dinner for eight, our experienced event team will work with you to create a memorable event. With six spaces to choose from, each paying tribute to our historical landmark building, the options for corporate and social events are endless.

Contact our Private Events Team by email or by phone, 312-527-1417.

Private Dining

With stunning views of the river and downtown, River Roast Private Events offers an impressive setting for your next party or meeting. Helmed by James Beard award-winning Chef Tony Mantuano and Executive Chef John Hogan, River Roast is a lively social house and gathering place.

River Roast Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.5

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Waterfront (60)
Scenic View (57)
Comfort Food (51)
See All
Casual (42)
Good for Groups (37)
Good for a Date (33)
Special Occasion (32)
Good for Birthdays (30)
Family Style (29)
Great for Outdoor Dining (27)
Business Meals (27)
Fit for Foodies (27)
Fun (23)
Great for Lunch (22)
Live Music (21)
Cozy (21)
Handcrafted Cocktails (20)
Neighborhood Gem (20)
Good for Anniversaries (20)
Great for Brunch (19)
Open Kitchen (19)
Worth the Drive (19)
Modern Decor (19)
Creative Cuisine (18)
Romantic (17)
Sunday Lunch (17)
Bar Seating (17)
Pre/post Theatre (15)
Hot Spot (13)
Local Ingredients (13)
Paleo Friendly (13)
Authentic (12)
Great Beer (12)
Outstanding Value (11)
Happy Hour (10)
Healthy (10)
Kid-friendly (9)
Private Room (9)
People Watching (8)
Good Vegetarian Options (8)
Wood Oven (8)
Quiet Conversation (7)
Tasting Menu (6)
Seasonal (5)
Gluten Free Options (4)
Late-night Find (4)
Disabled Access (4)
Molecular Gastronomy (3)
Fireplace (3)
Vegan (3)
Tapas (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Historic (2)
Notable Wine List (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Organic (2)
Spicy (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
787 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined 4 days ago

We had a great server named Kyle. The roast chicken and rack of pork were amazing. We also really loved the peas. YUM!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Live Music, Great for Outdoor Dining, Waterfront, Sunday Lunch, Private Room, Hot Spot, Paleo Friendly, Kid-friendly, Casual, Gluten Free Options, Good for Birthdays, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined 5 days ago

Excellent food

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 17, 2017

I was trying to take my date to a dress casual foodie Chicago hotspot and I procrastinated so I couldn't get a reservation at the girl and the goat. I did some reading and this seemed like it was going for a similar, "fantastic food first" dining experience. Wasn't too crowded but the reservation got us an awesome table looking out on the river. The food was really exceptional, everything was prepared marvelously and portions were really quite hefty. I was expecting something really pricey based on the asthetic but really the food was dished out generously enough to leave us both stuffed, and to be honest they could easily charge much more than they do and still be in business. They had oysters Rockefeller as a special and it was the best seafood I've had since leaving the west coast. Really an awesome restaurant with a fantastic location, ambiance and a cheff that has really worked some magic into their menu.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Wood Oven, Pre/post Theatre, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for a Date, Great Beer, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 16, 2017

This was the 2nd time I've been here. Two of us split the pork and it was solid. However, it was not as good as the roast, which we had last time (and is awesome). Wait staff is good - they pay attention to you but don't rush you out or bother you non-stop. It's a little expensive for how little else you get with the meat, but it's a good choice overall. I'll definitely be back.

Tags: Good for Groups, Business Meals, Great for Outdoor Dining, Casual, Paleo Friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Always terrific....

Tags: Wood Oven, Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Waterfront, Neighborhood Gem, Local Ingredients, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Great place for valentines, will be back when they open their outdoor dinning next to the river walk

Tags: Fun, Great Beer, Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre, Comfort Food, Seasonal, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Waterfront, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Very impressed! Homestyle food, that's top quality, delicious, and nice presentation.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Casual, Local Ingredients, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Blues and Brews brunch was great! Relaxed atmosphere, a good blues band and very nice brunch offerings. We will certainly return.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Casual, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Went for the Blues Brunch was fun and relaxing we were not rushed . Food was very good . Next time we will try appetizers or share a entree.

Tags: Fun, Comfort Food, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Overalll the experience was ok however the entree seemed over priced

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Great roasted chicken and season potatoes where awesome. Wonderful atmosphere on the river, very modern and welcoming

Tags: People Watching, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Healthy, Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Open Kitchen, Comfort Food, Scenic View, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Excellent food in a very comfortable setting! Great value!

Tags: Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays, Casual, Scenic View, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Service is great and very attentive. Drinks were great. Food was WAY too salty. And roasted beets were too sweet and greasy. Too bad that roasted food comes with all that oil/ fat

Dining options for singles / individuals are fairly limited.

Tags: Wood Oven, Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays, Family Style, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Good was good, service good, entertainment was great. Bloody Mary was not good. Please simplify your recipe, was so earthy and organic that I had to send back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 11, 2017

The food was very good. The wait staff was very friendly and provided excellent service, especially Julio. We took out my son and his college friends for dinner. They all had a good time and really enjoyed the meal as did we.

Tags: Waterfront, Organic, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Des Moines)·Dined on February 5, 2017

The food and service here are always great. Great place for groups since you can try a variety of things that usually serve 2-3 people.

Tags: Hot Spot, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Handcrafted Cocktails, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 5, 2017

I ordered the "restaurant week" special which was a mistake. there was too much food and none stood out. I started with the chicken that had way too much breading and needed some dipping sauces. the salad was fine, but he beef I ordered was tough and not cut table side which our waiter should have mentioned. to his credit, he insisted on bringing out another steak which was just as tough as the first one. the red velvet cake tasted stale and dry and was under-whelming at best. really disappointed in the food especially for how much we spent. no need to ever go back.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service3
value1

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 5, 2017

The view and ambience were top notch. The roasted vegetable sides were fantastic. The server was nice but was rushing us a bit. Not sure why, it wasn't extra busy. The rack of pork was good, but nothing really special. Will be back to try more

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 4, 2017

We were very disappointed in the food and service at River Roast. For Restaurant Week, 3 of the 4 of us ordered the pork chop and it was not cooked the way we expected - it was tough. The red velvet cake was very dry. Although there seemed to be enough wait staff on the floor, service was poor - it took 2 hours for 4 courses to be served. We will not be returning.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value2

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 4, 2017

You won't find roasted meat like this anywhere else!

Tags: Romantic, Great for Brunch, Local Ingredients, Paleo Friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Very nice place, food and service was on point and the view was romantic !

Tags: Business Meals, Seasonal, Comfort Food, Open Kitchen, People Watching, Casual, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 3, 2017

My friends and I ate here for restaurant week and the menu was delicious. Great chicken, beef and potatoes. Would recommend!

Tags: Comfort Food, Cozy, Great for Lunch, Business Meals, Modern Decor, Happy Hour, Vibrant Bar Scene, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Austin)·Dined on February 2, 2017

We had a great meal of roast chicken served with crispy crispy roast potatoes, roast beef served with horseradish and bordelaise and a popover, and a boat of roasted veggies. It was all great and our server Matt was very friendly and informative about the menu and offerings. We'll be back!

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Great for Outdoor Dining, Casual, Business Meals, Happy Hour, Gluten Free Options, Good for Groups, Bar Seating, Family Style, Waterfront, Comfort Food, Great for Lunch, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 1, 2017

Had heard good things about River Roast so tried for Restaurant Week lunch. My opinion went from good to Great! Amazing service & the best Cubano sandwich I have ever had! Will definitely go back

Tags: Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Waterfront, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Sunday Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 31, 2017

Always a wonderful and delicious experience at River Roast. Excellent service and great atmosphere indoor and out with the most amazing views of the city. Food is phenomenal - most recently split the big fish and it is incredible!

Tags: Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Family Style, Seasonal, Handcrafted Cocktails, Kid-friendly, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Made a reservation for 2:30 on a Sunday through Open Table. The restaurant phoned me to tell me the brunch menu ended at 2:30 and if our party could arrive 15 minutes early we would be able to get brunch as opposed to the "in between menu." It was a push, but we arrived a few minutes early and were not rushed at all. Food, drinks and music were all top notch. Can't wait to return.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Great for Brunch, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Great atmosphere, exceptional food & music.

Our bartender Eric was knowledgable, friendly, attentive.. he made the entire experience exceed expectations..

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Casual, Quick Bite, Great for Brunch, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 29, 2017

I've only came here once before for a work outing so figured I'd try it for a date. Wasn't disappoint at all. We got the pork and it was cooked great where it wasn't dry. The sauce was amazing. We had two craft beers she had the cider with a hint of raspberry she loved it. Only down side was we ordered sweet potato which was good, but it wasn't really warm enough. Came out a bit cold. Otherwise great experience with the waiter. Great location.

Tags: Bar Seating, Casual, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Authentic, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Amazing food & service as always!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Delicious!

Tags: Good for Groups, Live Music, Casual, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Super friendly staff and they had a live three-piece blues band play. Food was great as was Thierry Bloody Mary... get the skewer! ;)

Tags: Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Live Music, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Fantastic atmosphere and elegant, true to theme menu. This restaurant does what it does very well. Despite somewhat costly options, the serving sizes are quite generous, making this a great value as well. I highly recommend.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Comfort Food, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Bar Seating, Family Style, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 28, 2017

I've been to River Roast several times and always have enjoyed it. This visit was no different except for a bad experience with an ordered appetizer. I asked the waiter if the oysters were good and he said yes. However, they were very small and $42 per dozen. They were not worth even $12 with so many good restaurants nearby serving much better oysters at more reasonable prices.

As I had business guests I did not want to complain but if you visit RR - skip the oysters.

Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value2

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 28, 2017

It was our first time there. We met the head chef nice guy. We heard about the chicken, it was great. Overall love the atmosphere, Emma our server was attentive and fabulous.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Handcrafted Cocktails, Historic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 22, 2017

We went for a family birthday. It was a fun time. Wait staff was very attentive. All of us liked our entres. Chicken gobbets were good to start. Came for Sunday brunch would come back for dinner. Music was good, not overbearing.

Tags: Comfort Food, Modern Decor, Fun, Live Music, Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New England)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Whole Fish was amazing. Perfectly seasoned and very flavorful.

Great friendly service- made several good recommendations

Solid wine list

Save room for the chocolate pudding

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 21, 2017

What a GREAT place to eat!!!! The service is 5 Star!!!! Staff professional and very quick service!!!

Tags: Fireplace, Late-night Find, Great for Brunch, Casual, Wood Oven, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Took a while for our waiter to get to us. The Bloody Mary is fantastic! Get the stack with it, a meal in itself. The hangover soup was also very tasty, but I wish it had come with a roll or some bread.

Tags: Live Music, Scenic View, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 21, 2017

We were happy to be able to get a reservation a few hours before we wanted to eat. The service was great, the trio of toast appetizer was very good. We got the Roast Chicken as our main dish. The skin was nice and crispy, and the meat was tender and moist. If we go back, we will probably try a different main dish...there's only so much you can do with chicken.

Tags: Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Casual, Good for Groups, Scenic View, Modern Decor, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 20, 2017

Went for biz meets, brought a client: it was CRAZZYYY loud on a Thursday at around 6:30pm, both people and band, so not best bet for work discussions, but would be fun for after work happy hour with crew, or a 50th date.

Service a little slow, but very friendly - place was ridiculously packed, so that considered, pretty smooth.

Food was inventive and really good!

Tags: Hot Spot, Wood Oven, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 17, 2017

Went for lunch. The salad was great but the fish sandwich was way too deep fried, and didn't care for either the cole slaw nor the too-fried (again) chips that came with it. Would come again for dinner to try the chicken for two-- just too pricey for lunch.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Our group of four had a 6 pm reservation as we were going on to the goodman, so it wasn't exactly prime time. First table they took us to was next to a tv. We could do that at home. Second was next to a kitchen corridor. Finally, when asked about the four top next to the Window, we were seated and happy. Waitress was very perky and didn't push anything. We started with the shishito peppers -- pretty spicy -- and fried olives (yum). Of our two roasts-- branzini and pork-- the fish was particularly good, moist and flavorful. Dessert -- key lime soft serve and layered chocolate cake -- were okay but not exceptional. We liked it, but weren't sure we would rush bsck, simply because you basically have four entrees to choose from. recommend you have at least four people for this menu.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Very pleasant and attentive service. Loved the live music at brunch and excellent food. Really had a ball!

Tags: Live Music, Handcrafted Cocktails, Casual, Special Occasion, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 14, 2017

River Roast is a warm, upscale casual space with very good food and service. They were very accommodating when we asked for a different table. Nice wine and beer list. Roast chicken for 2, shaved brussel sprout salad, and roasted mushrooms were delicious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 11, 2017

The service is amazing and the food is even better. It's a bit on the pricy side but it's excellent.

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Food was good...but as someone that suffers from a severe gluten allergy I was told on the phone that there was a separate menu but didn't seem to have as much ease when ordering. I would have eaten ahead of time had I known.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Pricier than I was expecting (I didn't read the menu closely before arriving), but all in all, it made for an enjoyable night with friends. It was nice to have the family style share plates where everyone got what they wanted. I don't think we wanted to pay that much, but we were all satisfied with the meal. A nice splurge.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 6, 2017

We had a wonderful time. Nine of us from the office celebrated the new year and we were there for hours. The waiters were patient and respectful - there when we needed them and not when we didn't. The food was very good; we shared several large dishes plus starters and salads. Most of the desserts were good.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Authentic, Comfort Food, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 5, 2017

The time that I had at River Roast was amazing given to the fact I was with the love of my life there she enjoyed the food the crab salad bites are amazing & I than recommended RR to a buddy to take his girlfriend so we are booking a double date soon.....

The View of the river onto the south loop is amazing bet the patio seating better in the summer

Highly recommend this place for all folks.....

good service good food.... NO HASSLE ever

The houseslaw on the Cubano is amazing

The only thing I'll say is the BBQ chips were a little salty but all else was great & amazing

Tags: Tapas, Great for Lunch, Modern Decor, Private Room, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Good Vegetarian Options, Tasting Menu, Bar Seating, Fun, Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Sunday Lunch, Late-night Find, Waterfront, Outstanding Value, Great for Brunch, Great Beer, Handcrafted Cocktails, Authentic, Romantic, Disabled Access, Gluten Free Options, Spicy, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Quiet Conversation, Healthy, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food, Business Meals, Vegan, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 1, 2017

The chicken was outstanding, the service was excellent. We will definitely be back.

Tags: Waterfront, Fun, Casual, Handcrafted Cocktails, Authentic, Great for Brunch, Live Music, Private Room, Cozy, Bar Seating, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Outstanding Value, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great Beer, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.