About Ringside Grill - Glendoveer

14021 NE Glisan St.
Portland, OR 97230
View Larger Map

RingSide Grill features our signature steaks from Choice to Prime, Onion Rings and House Dressing - we have added a selection of items from Rotisserie Chicken to Stone Hearth flatbreads - Classic Burgers to Garden Fresh Vegetables for all tastes and occassions. Our trademark service is friendly and efficient. We serve lunch Monday - Friday, Brunch on Saturday and Sunday with Dinner 7 nights a week. Our lively bar, has happy hour twice daily and our patios provide fireside dining with sweeping manicured views. Local beers featured on 16 taps and Growlers sold to go. 12 draft wines are also available from local wineries as well as a list of bottles for your dining pleasure. Here comes the neighborhood.

The Peterson Family are 3rd generation proprietors and invite you to experience our new more casual Grill.

We look forward to serving you soon.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Northwest, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service

Hours of Operation:
Lunch:
Monday - Friday: 11:00 AM - 2:30 PM;

Brunch;
Saturday - Sunday: 10:00 AM - 2:30 PM;

Dinner:
Monday - Thursday: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM,
Friday - Saturday: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM,
Sunday: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Bar Opens Daily @11:00 AM
Happy Hour 2:30 pm - 6 pm & 8:30 pm - Close 7 Days per week.

Cross Street:
140th

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Pay with OpenTable, Visa

Phone Number:
(503) 255-0750

Website:
http://www.ringsidegrill.com/

Entertainment:
Fire Pits and Patio Seating with sweeping views of the Golf Course.

Catering:
Private Dining Available at all of our locations, Weddings, Pharma, Family, Business. Contact Emily Olsen @ emily@ringsidehg.com.

Parking Details:
We have ample off street parking available in a well lit parking lot in front of our restaurant.

Public Transit:
Served by 25-Glisan/Rockwood
Stop ID 2047
NE Glisan & 141st in Portland Westbound
Stop is in Fare Zone 3

- OR -

Stop ID 2048
NE Glisan & 141st in Portland Eastbound
Stop is in Fare Zone 3

Executive Chef:
Edward Higgins

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Now serving Weekend Brunch Saturday and Sunday from 11:00 am - 2:30 pm

Restaurant Photos

  • Ringside Grill - Glendoveer, Portland, OR
  • Cornmeal Almond Pound Cake - Ringside Grill - Glendoveer, Portland, OR
  • 1/2 Draper Valley Chicken - Ringside Grill - Glendoveer, Portland, OR
  • Ringside's Famous Onion Rings - Ringside Grill - Glendoveer, Portland, OR
  • Ribeye Steak - Ringside Grill - Glendoveer, Portland, OR
  • Prime Rib - Ringside Grill - Glendoveer, Portland, OR
  • Onion Rings - Ringside Grill - Glendoveer, Portland, OR
  • Chicken Slider - Ringside Grill - Glendoveer, Portland, OR

Report a photo problem

Cornmeal Almond Pound Cake - Ringside Grill - Glendoveer, Portland, OR
1/2 Draper Valley Chicken - Ringside Grill - Glendoveer, Portland, OR
Ringside's Famous Onion Rings - Ringside Grill - Glendoveer, Portland, OR
Ribeye Steak - Ringside Grill - Glendoveer, Portland, OR
Prime Rib - Ringside Grill - Glendoveer, Portland, OR
Onion Rings - Ringside Grill - Glendoveer, Portland, OR
Chicken Slider - Ringside Grill - Glendoveer, Portland, OR

Specials

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Details

Chef Edward is offering a Set Three Course menu for two for $125 (Diamond Creek Oysters Rockefeller, 12oz Painted Hills' Beef Wellington for 2 and Bittersweet Chocolate Tart w/ American Cherries, Coconut Cream and Almond Praline).

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Mon - Thu 5:00PM - 6:00PM 7:45PM - 10:00PM

Fri - Sat 10:00PM - 10:00PM

Private Dining

Allow us to help you plan your event for family, friends, clients and colleagues. Our managers will assist you with the details of your dining configuration.

Ringside Grill - Glendoveer Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.2

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.1

service

4.5

ambience

4.1

value

3.7

noise

Moderate

84% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (18)
Fireplace (17)
Good for Anniversaries (16)
See All
Good for a Date (14)
Good for Birthdays (13)
Happy Hour (11)
Business Meals (10)
Casual (10)
Good for Groups (10)
Great for Lunch (9)
Neighborhood Gem (9)
Modern Decor (8)
Quiet Conversation (8)
Cozy (8)
Worth the Drive (7)
Vibrant Bar Scene (6)
Notable Wine List (6)
Great for Outdoor Dining (6)
Family Style (5)
Romantic (5)
Bar Seating (5)
Disabled Access (5)
Fun (5)
Creative Cuisine (4)
Comfort Food (4)
Tasting Menu (4)
Authentic (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Great for Brunch (2)
Fit for Foodies (2)
People Watching (2)
Scenic View (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Seasonal (2)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Organic (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Private Room (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Historic (1)
Sort By:
S
260 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

The salad was huge with just the right a ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined 3 days ago

The salad was huge with just the right amount of dressing; the surf and turf was cooked to perfection; and the dessert topped it off. I love the food at Ringside Grill! (The wine is very good, too!)

Tags: Casual, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

2 people, 2 specials, slow restaurant, g ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined 4 days ago

2 people, 2 specials, slow restaurant, got our orders wrong. My date angry at service, price and food. Ruined evening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1

Our visit recently was nice but we were ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined 5 days ago

Our visit recently was nice but we were a little disappointed with the Surf and Turf special. The meat was not as tender as we expected, the flavor was good, though. Our server, Xavier was attentive and helpful. We visited the Ringside FishHouse this summer and feel the quality of food was superior.

Tags: Fireplace, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

We've eaten at Ringside Glendoveer sever ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined 6 days ago

We've eaten at Ringside Glendoveer several times and have had GREAT food and wonderful service. Possibly due to the full moon and Friday the 13th, nothing was the usual Ringside standard - our dinner was served to another table which delayed our dinner - we waited 1-1/2 hrs. and our steaks were not as we ordered. My husband's was served, but when we go to dinner we like to eat together(like who doesn't?) so his was cold by the time my 2nd steak arrived, and that 2nd tenderloin steak was fatty and overcooked. The staff was super apologetic. We'll give them another try in a few months and see how they do.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service3
value3

Was looking for easy but good dinner wit ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 5, 2017

Was looking for easy but good dinner with family and we found it. Food A1, service A1 and location near by. We will be going back many times to come.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food was better than normal. The prime ...

vip
 (Portland)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Food was better than normal. The prime rib is amazing. Prices were increased for New Years which was disappointing but did include a "complimentary" glass of sparking wine at midnight. Even with an advance reservation, we ended up in the bar which was fine but not as upscale as the dining room. The service was friendly and fun. They turned up the bar tvs for the count down (likely why they put us in the bar). Fun night, food and service were great. Will be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

It was great to get an online reservatio ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on January 1, 2017

It was great to get an online reservation early in the day and to be seated before our reservation time. Ambiance was great as was the waiter and food

Tags: Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value2

Get together with friends (4 couples). ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Get together with friends (4 couples). We were well taken care of. Great customer service. Hood food also.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Neighborhood Gem, Bar Seating, Worth the Drive, Happy Hour, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

The waiters were very polite and the one ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on December 28, 2016

The waiters were very polite and the one that was in charge of us was very kind. The food was overall excellent except the fact that it was kind of salty for my taste. Other than that, the restaurant itself was clean and the mood was very cozy. I liked it very much. Also, the ice cream and onion rings are so good. The onion rings are very unique and the ice cream that was included in our meal had a rich but light taste. I loved it!

Tags: Family Style, Good for Anniversaries, Kid-friendly, Disabled Access, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Afternoon Tea, Sunday Lunch, Romantic, Good for a Date, Fireplace, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

My party and I ate here for Christmas Ev ...

vip
 (Portland)·Dined on December 25, 2016

My party and I ate here for Christmas Eve dinner and had an excellent meal. I ordered the fillet mignon which was cooked to perfection and did not require a knife. The twice baked potatoes were good and the Syrah/Tempranillo I tried with my meal was lovely. I had the Glendoveer brownie for dessert which was delicious! Even though they were very busy the service was prompt, attentive, and friendly.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We chose the Ringside Grill as a special ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on December 25, 2016

We chose the Ringside Grill as a special place to celebrate my husband's birthday. The "Cowboy Steak" was prepared perfectly as were all of the dishes we ordered. Great wait staff, friendly, informed and quick to respond. The Spanish Coffee drinks and cookie assortment were the perfect capper to our meals. The four of us are looking forward to sampling other items on the menu on our next visit.

Tags: Fireplace, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We've been so many times to the Ringside ...

vip
 (Portland)·Dined on December 25, 2016

We've been so many times to the Ringside-Glendoveer that we decided to stop by before Christmas Eve mass and what an unpleasant surprise...menu changes were not good. My son ordered a simple chicken with roasted potatoes and the spices used didn't help the uncooked chicken. The bread was cold and the fried calamari disappeared from the menu. Service was excellent and we may return for lunch only. Not a good option for holiday dinner. :(

Tags: Casual, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service5
value1

This was our way of celebrating Christma ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on December 24, 2016

This was our way of celebrating Christmas Eve and not our 1st visit. Food was outstanding, hostess was friendly and efficient. Our server (waiter) was not attentive at all. After checking back 45 seconds after our steak arrived we never saw him again until our table had been cleared of all dishes, no checking back for to see if we wanted an additional glass of wine or drink. Dining room management stopped by the table and asked how we liked the special at the appropriate time. The rest of the wait staff were spot on.

We have been here before and loved the more experienced wait staff that we had before but will look elsewhere for our next Christmas Eve dinner.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Fireplace, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2
value4

Overall, a very nice experience. The fa ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Overall, a very nice experience. The famous onion rings were a bit greasy and I have had these rings almost all my life! My medium steak (filet mignon) was a bit dry as there was no pink at all. The seating waitress was very accommodating as she moved us to a quieter booth upon our request.

Tags: Seasonal, Fireplace, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

The best prime rib we've ever had. Love ...

vip
 (Portland)·Dined on December 24, 2016

The best prime rib we've ever had. Love the seasoned edges of the cut and the freshly grated horseradish is outstanding! Good wine selection. Wished they had a more expansive cider selection (only one on tap and one bottle - neither were great). Service is always good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We have been to the Ringside many times ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on December 24, 2016

We have been to the Ringside many times in past years. We invited some family to join us for holiday dinner and was very dissappointed in our food this time around. My New York steak was ordered med rare but it was also COLD. One of our guest ordered Suf -n-Turf and their steak was so small he just looked at his plate like REALLY!. Our waiter was very tenitive but left like he was rushing us. I had to ask him to slow our meal down so we could visit and finish our onion rings and salads. Our meal cost us $180.00 for the four of us and I just felt that we didn't get much for value. It was the first visit for our family guest and their comment to us was "glad you paid" Anyway I'm sure we will be back but it might be a while. We live an hour north of Portland and will most likely look for something closer to home the next time we invite our guest to join us for an evening out.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Family Style, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value2

I made reservations. I felt like the sta ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on December 22, 2016

I made reservations. I felt like the staff looked at our attire( we were not all wearing suits/dresses) and decided to hide us in the back of the restaurant, so that the beautiful people didn't have to see us. Our waiter was good, the food was fine. I felt that the sides, potatoes, broccoli, were not up to the quality level of the main dish, the steak.

Tags: People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

Excellent experience with a very comfort ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on December 5, 2016

Excellent experience with a very comfortable atmosphere.

Tags: Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Casual, Quick Bite, Good for a Date, Family Style, Fun, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service was a bit slower than usual. Fo ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on December 2, 2016

Service was a bit slower than usual. Food was excellent.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor, Casual, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

if it was'nt decent i would 'nt keep goi ...

vip
 (Portland)·Dined on November 29, 2016

if it was'nt decent i would 'nt keep going back ate int hebar and it was as expected

Tags: Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value2

We find the food and facility to be outs ...

vip
 (Portland)·Dined on November 23, 2016

We find the food and facility to be outstanding be it for happy hour; bar or dining room. The food is always outstanding and most specially the steaks. The service is always so excellent. The Ringside East Grill is the place for steak dinners. It is one of the very few that seem to be consistently of highest quality. The remodeled facility is perfect. If you have not been to the Ringside; you must try it.

Tags: Modern Decor, Tasting Menu, Casual, Great for Outdoor Dining, Business Meals, Late-night Find, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Disabled Access, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Happy Hour, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

No comparison to the Burnside location. ...

vip
 (Portland)·Dined on November 20, 2016

No comparison to the Burnside location. Horseradish was old, and the hostess was wearing stretch pants. Felt like a "diner" with expensive steak. Waitstaff was attentive, knowledgeable, and fast.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5

Our waiter Paul was knowledgeable as wel ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Our waiter Paul was knowledgeable as well as attentive. Ringside has one of the best steaks in town and it's always a pleasure to dine here.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We haven't been to the Ringside at Glend ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 13, 2016

We haven't been to the Ringside at Glendoveer for a formal dinner since the remodel. They offer a fair number of meal options. My husband chose prime rib which was a very generous portion. Enough leftover for next day lunch and still flavorful. I chose fish tacos. The were just okay with a little bit fishy smelling. The flavor was just ok. Onion rings were the best. Overall, the service was above and beyond making the evening with friends quit lovely. We will go again but inclined to chose something different from the menu.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

We've dined often at the Downtown locati ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 12, 2016

We've dined often at the Downtown location and are Ringside fans! This was a disappointing experience, and we won't be going back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service4

I am a long time customer at Ringside Gr ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on October 31, 2016

I am a long time customer at Ringside Grill. Even before the recent remodel. The first time after the remodel my experience was great. The Steaks were the best.

But this time the Quality of the Prime Rib was sub-standard! Not quality that Ringside Grill is Famous for!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service4

Wonderful setting love the fire place an ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Wonderful setting love the fire place and all the windows. $5 mimosas. Sign up for their email and you will get a free onion ring. Service was great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We ate in the bar. Food was good, servic ...

vip
 (Portland)·Dined on October 30, 2016

We ate in the bar. Food was good, service the same. Nothing special which is unfortunate because lots of potential here.....A little on the spendy side.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3

Great onion rings and twice baked potato ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Great onion rings and twice baked potato. Steak was cooked perfectly to medium rare but could have used a little more seasoning, I just added my own though.

Tags: Fireplace, Worth the Drive, Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

I had the special, which was a pork coll ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on October 23, 2016

I had the special, which was a pork collar steak. It was not very good and I did not feel well for about 24 hrs after eating it. Everyone else seemed to enjoy their meals. We have been here numerous times and have always had good meals.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

Great food - steaks cooked to perfection ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Great food - steaks cooked to perfection! Server friendly & knowledgeable - remembered us from a few months ago! Wine mgr. knowledgeable and went out of his way to be sure we were taken of!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Our server Aaron was very helpful, knowl ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Our server Aaron was very helpful, knowledgeable and descriptive to the point of making my mouth water for the food which did not fail to meet my anticipated expectation! The rest of the serving team were very courteous and attentive. The receptionists especially Cindy were very gracious and quickly notified me that I had left my credit card behind, so that I was able to quickly turn around. The birthday treat that the team offered my wife was "icing on the cake" of a memorable birthday celebration!

Tags: Historic, Organic, Local Ingredients, Molecular Gastronomy, Paleo Friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The service was fabulous but the food wa ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on October 21, 2016

The service was fabulous but the food wasn't very good. A burger ordered medium well came out nearly raw. A ribeye steak was so salty that person didn't eat it and it cost $41. Two of us ordered fish n'chips which were just okay and also, very salty. We had a gift card to use. We will not be back. At those prices, the food should be MUCH better. We were there for lunch on a Friday.

Tags: Afternoon Coffee, Bar Seating, Modern Decor, Disabled Access, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service5
value2

Service was prompt and attentive. We ha ...

vip
 (Portland)·Dined on October 19, 2016

Service was prompt and attentive. We had a minor error on an order which was quickly resolved. The food was outstanding. Extensive wine selection but beer selection was somewhat limited (vastly so compared to wines). Ambience was nice and restaurant was upscale and quiet.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

My daughter and I went in for lunch, I e ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on October 18, 2016

My daughter and I went in for lunch, I eat lunch there at least two times per week. They had meatloaf for the lunch special with mashed spuds, gravy and green beans. All of these things are some of my favorite foods, especially the meatloaf. It was delicious and i have no complaints other than it wasn't nearly warm enough, pretty much just lukewarm which is unfortunate because the flavor was really good. Our server/bartender Vicki always makes our visits worthwhile, we know when she's working and will make it a point to come in when she's there.

Tags: Bar Seating, Business Meals, Great for Brunch, Fireplace, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Happy Hour, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great for Lunch, Comfort Food, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Casual, Sunday Lunch, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

End of dinner service was a bit slow (wa ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on October 18, 2016

End of dinner service was a bit slow (waiting for the bill).

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service3
value3

There were four diners and all steaks we ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 17, 2016

There were four diners and all steaks were undercooked. I ordered my ribeye medium and it was rare. The server basically ignored our table after the meal was served. When he finally visited our table I showed him my steak and he agreed with me and apologized that we were "unable to get his attention" earlier. He then offered to take the steak off of the bill but I told him that I would take it home and cook it properly. I still expected some sort of reduction in the bill since all meals were inadequate, but I was presented with the full bill. When one pays $200 at a steakhouse for four dinners, one should expect better service and properly prepared steak. I was also disappointed in the ambiance; it was more like an upscale Denny's than what I remember Ringside as being known for. This was a very special event for my family and resulted in a significant disappointment.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

Server was very nice prices for were ver ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on October 16, 2016

Server was very nice prices for were very affordable, however, the dinner was very and for $17 got 2 greasy crab balls that had no sides and in some type of hot sauce. If we go to this again, we will be not in lounge, but in main dining area. Sad, that we will not be offered the happy hour prices, unless we are willing to put up with the loud patrons that were in the lounge area, that was it had for me to hear my husband and my conversation

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

Food was poor drinks were way over pric ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on October 16, 2016

Food was poor drinks were way over priced waitress was quick and attentive, was to loud couldn't hear myself talk options for food were limited if not minimal choices. Most defiantly wont be returning to any of these establishments

Tags: People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service5
value1

We have dined at the Ringside Glendoveer ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on October 9, 2016

We have dined at the Ringside Glendoveer for many years. We have always had excellent service and good food.

Tags: Authentic, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.