About RingSide Fish House - Fox Tower

838 SW Park Ave
Portland, OR 97205
View Larger Map

A contemporary Northwest fish house with a modern accent. Expect the finest service as experienced servers guide you through the menu. The RingSide Fish House is the sibling of the Iconic RingSide SteakHouse and is honored to be chosen as one of Tom Horan's Top Ten Fish Houses in North America. The menu sources only the freshest seafood from local fish mongers and oysterman - but still has steaks and our "Famous Onion Rings"for those who want the classic RingSide experience.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Seafood, Northwest, Steakhouse

Hours of Operation:
Lunch:
Monday - Friday: 11:30am - 2:30pm

Dinner:
Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm
Sunday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm

Bar Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 11:30am - 11:00pm
Friday: 11:30am - 12:00am
Saturday: 3:00pm - 12:00am
Sunday: 3:00pm - 11:00pm

Cross Street:
SW Taylor

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Pay with OpenTable, Visa

Phone Number:
(503) 227-3900

Website:
http://www.ringsidefishhouse.com/

Entertainment:
A perfect stop before the Theater, whether it be on the Big Screen or on the Stage. We have live music in the lounge on Friday and Saturday nights. Many diners find the ambiance of the restaurant overlooking Director Park as entertainment in itself.

Parking Details:
Complimentary Self-Parking is available in the Fox Tower Garage validated with the purchases of entrees. On-street parking is also available at posted rates.

Public Transit:
Located adjacent to the Pioneer Square MAX Station.

Executive Chef:
Jonathan Gill

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Seafood Platter - RingSide Fish House - Fox Tower, Portland, OR
fish&chips - RingSide Fish House - Fox Tower, Portland, OR
Maine Lobster Tail - RingSide Fish House - Fox Tower, Portland, OR
Seared Dayboat Scallops - RingSide Fish House - Fox Tower, Portland, OR
Sweet corn risotto - RingSide Fish House - Fox Tower, Portland, OR
Steak Bites - RingSide Fish House - Fox Tower, Portland, OR
French Dip Sandwich - RingSide Fish House - Fox Tower, Portland, OR
Pan-Seared Steelhead On A Bed Of Gnocchi And Panchetta - RingSide Fish House - Fox Tower, Portland, OR
Cupcake Trio - RingSide Fish House - Fox Tower, Portland, OR
Cioppino - RingSide Fish House - Fox Tower, Portland, OR
Sauteed Mediterranean Bronzino - RingSide Fish House - Fox Tower, Portland, OR
Hog Island Kumamoto Oysters - RingSide Fish House - Fox Tower, Portland, OR
Pommes Frittes With Truffle Hollandaise And Crab Meat - RingSide Fish House - Fox Tower, Portland, OR
Wild Salmon Cake Slider - RingSide Fish House - Fox Tower, Portland, OR
Oyster Happy Hour - RingSide Fish House - Fox Tower, Portland, OR
Oysters, Clams And Shrimps - RingSide Fish House - Fox Tower, Portland, OR
Wagyu Filet Mignon Steak - RingSide Fish House - Fox Tower, Portland, OR
Dungeness Crab Melt With Truffled Fries - RingSide Fish House - Fox Tower, Portland, OR
Cedar Plank-Grilled King Salmon - RingSide Fish House - Fox Tower, Portland, OR
Grilled Wild King Salmon - RingSide Fish House - Fox Tower, Portland, OR
Chocolate Mousse - RingSide Fish House - Fox Tower, Portland, OR
Vietnamese Style Kalimari - RingSide Fish House - Fox Tower, Portland, OR
Crab Frittes - RingSide Fish House - Fox Tower, Portland, OR
Seared Ahi Tuna - RingSide Fish House - Fox Tower, Portland, OR
Filet Mignon With Oscar Topping - RingSide Fish House - Fox Tower, Portland, OR

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 5:00PM - 6:00PM 8:00PM - 9:00PM

Mon - Thu 5:00PM - 6:00PM 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Private Dining

The Park Avenue Room is a private room that can accommodate up to 32 guests for meetings, parties, receptions or a sit down lunch or dinner.

RingSide Fish House - Fox Tower Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.5

ambience

4.4

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

87% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Seafood
Portland / Oregon
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Portland / Oregon
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Portland
Best Restaurants in Downtown ›

Special Occasion (59)
Fit for Foodies (34)
Good for Anniversaries (33)
See All
Good for a Date (31)
Romantic (30)
Pre/post Theatre (29)
Good for Birthdays (29)
Local Ingredients (26)
Notable Wine List (26)
Business Meals (23)
Quiet Conversation (21)
Good for Groups (21)
Creative Cuisine (21)
Worth the Drive (17)
Happy Hour (16)
Scenic View (12)
Handcrafted Cocktails (10)
Healthy (10)
Authentic (10)
Neighborhood Gem (10)
Vibrant Bar Scene (10)
Cozy (9)
Private Room (8)
Great for Lunch (8)
Outstanding Value (7)
Modern Decor (7)
Fun (6)
Bar Seating (6)
Casual (6)
Seasonal (5)
People Watching (4)
Hot Spot (4)
Family Style (4)
Molecular Gastronomy (4)
Tasting Menu (3)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Comfort Food (3)
Historic (2)
Live Music (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Tapas (2)
Organic (2)
Disabled Access (1)
Live Sports (1)
Great Beer (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Sort By:
S
1312 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

After multiple near-perfect visits to th ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined 4 days ago

After multiple near-perfect visits to the Ringside Fish House, we had a really bad night there. The following is information I shared with management in a review card with my contact information, but no one responded. We ordered two "28 day dry aged New York" steaks, one medium rare, one with "no pink." The medium rare steak was properly prepared but was utterly tasteless and dry. The "no pink" came back with a lot of pink so we sent it back. It came back with no pink the second time, but was completely dry and chewy. One of the steaks was refunded, which we appreciated (I believe they were $53 each). But the overall evening was not good and we're terribly disappointed. The only reason I'm giving this restaurant two stars overall is because the service we received was excellent (plus, I have fond memories of this place). I don't know if we'll go back, especially seeing how management did not respond to my comments.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value1

Comfortable seating, warm service, great ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined 4 days ago

Comfortable seating, warm service, great food! Never disappointed here.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Happy Hour, Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Was a night out with mom and everything ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined 6 days ago

Was a night out with mom and everything was great. Love it!!! Our server was awesome.

Tags: Molecular Gastronomy, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We enjoyed the city view and the cuisine ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined 6 days ago

We enjoyed the city view and the cuisine. Excellent.

Tags: Scenic View, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent food and service. You cannot ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on December 2, 2016

Excellent food and service. You cannot find a better more interesting desert menu anywhere

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Our group of 6 came in for dinner Thursd ...

vip
 (Portland)·Dined on December 2, 2016

Our group of 6 came in for dinner Thursday night before Amy Schumer and we were so glad we did! Our team of servers made sure that we got our food out quickly, everyone was having a great time, and we all felt well taken care of.

Its a comfortable restaurant and great for groups before an event, movie (being the theater is right next door), or even just an impromptu get together.

Thank you and we will see you again soon!

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Local Ingredients, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Business Meals, People Watching, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The service was excellent and the food g ...

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on November 30, 2016

The service was excellent and the food good. We were seated at the window which was great, but we also were privileged to watch the homeless being fed. :-(

The food was good, but I thought a tad over priced for what we got. That's downtown PDX.

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value2

Really fine dinners as usual on this bir ...

vip
 (Portland)·Dined on November 29, 2016

Really fine dinners as usual on this birthday celebration evening. Nancy and Derek made it most enjoyable and memorable. This is our "Go to" place for special occasions AND seafood, any time of year. Thanks!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very elegant surroundings, and competent ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Very elegant surroundings, and competent, if not overly friendly service. Unfortunately, the entrees that my wife and I ordered were poorly executed. Her lobster was so undercooked it was basically sushi, and the smoked sturgeon I ordered was terribly salty (as if the chef had forgotten to rinse the brine off before smoking the fish). The manager was professional and graciously offered her apology. She also didn't charge us for my wife's meal (I didn't have the heart to complain about both meals) but based on this experience I really can't recommend this establishment as a destination for great seafood.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service3
value1

The staff was absolutely superb. Santi ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 24, 2016

The staff was absolutely superb. Santi our head waiter was great. Thank you. We had a party of 8 and the food was brought out quickly and cooked to perfection. The wine was paired nicely with our meals and I would recommend this restaurant to anyone. Great food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Best fish restaurant in Portland. Whenev ...

vip
 (Portland)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Best fish restaurant in Portland.

Whenever we are in Portland we make ringside a must eat.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This is a consistently good restaurant. ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 20, 2016

This is a consistently good restaurant. The happy hour is very good with wonderful choices for food. The dining room is very nice and cozy. Our servers were well informed and very helpful. Everything came out perfectly in a timely manner. We never felt rushed and enjoyed an evening celebrating a birthday. Each starter and meal was very good

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Private Room, Cozy, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

It was great our anniversary dinner with ...

vip
 (Portland)·Dined on November 20, 2016

It was great our anniversary dinner with our son. He had been treated as young gentleman and he really proud of enjoying dinner with us.

Thank you so much for the card and great dinner.

We will be back soon! Thank you

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our overall experience was excellent! We ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Our overall experience was excellent! We chose the restaurant because of proximity to nearby concert! Our service was superb and matched our finger licking 3 course theater special dinners!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

On the way to deliver plates to a nearby ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 17, 2016

On the way to deliver plates to a nearby table, the server stopped at our table to show us the Chef's Special. It looked terrific, we ordered it and it was!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I highly recommend this place. The servi ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 17, 2016

I highly recommend this place. The service here was amazing from the moment I walked in the door. The hostess was pleasant, the coat check gal was great. My girlfriend and I were greeted warmly by our server and a bus person. Since we were going to a show at the nearby theater we ordered the 3 course theater dinner. The meal was fantastic, the wine our server recommended was spot on. I had the surf and turf while my GF had the steelhead on cedar. I enjoyed every minute of it. Our server helped keep us on track so we could get to our show on time. Thank you Natalie.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The restaurant area was so loud we could ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 16, 2016

The restaurant area was so loud we could not hear the server give us the specials on the menu. That continued through out the evening while we were there. The window table would have been beautiful if that did not distract us.

The salmon was dry according to my friend from out of town who is a foodie. My Fish stew was ok but no lobster as the menu stated. My friend who had the lobster soup said it was good. The onion rings were ok, but she enjoyed them. The crab cake was dry.

I have gone for Happy Hour and had wonderful experiences. I will not ever eat in the dining room. It is too expensive for the food quality that we received.

Tags: Happy Hour
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value2

The food is quite good and if you get a ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 15, 2016

The food is quite good and if you get a window table, you can look down onto the plaza. Parking is easy as there is a SmartPark 2 blocks away but if you order an entree ($20-ish) the restaurant will validate Fox Tower parking. There are other menu items that are not entrees which are less expensive. This restaurant has cloth table cloths and napkins, not paper which we like.

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We celebrated our 21st anniversary with ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 12, 2016

We celebrated our 21st anniversary with a wonderful dinner before the Il Divo concert at Arlene Schnitzer. Nice atmosphere in the dining room. Nick our fabulous waiter greeted us with a happy anniversary as well as a hand written card on the table.

We ordered the Theater fixed price meal, the manager even honored a lower price on the meal that I had found during my web search of restaurants near the theater.

At the end of our evening we were presented with fresh benoits served with caramel sauce and the adorned with Happy Anniversary written in chocolate!

Service was superb and we were even given the special 15% special occasion discount on top of the "retro" price for our meals!

(Be sure to tip your server on the original price!)

Definately have found a new place to begin our anniversary celebration tradition ...

Thank you for such a wonderful evening.

Tags: Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Fabulous food and atmosphere. While the ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 9, 2016

Fabulous food and atmosphere. While the prices can result in sticker shock, the wait staff makes it worth every penny.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service was outstanding. Super friendly ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 8, 2016

Service was outstanding. Super friendly and professional.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Three visits in the last year and the f ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 8, 2016

Three visits in the last year and the food has never met expectations. It's never been "send back to the Kitchen" bad, but given the market, competition and prices charged I would expect better. I prefer seafood, and the fish has been consistently over cooked. I entertain clients regularly and most are very excited to come to Portland for our exceptional dining opportunities. No one has asked to return to Ringside fish house. The one guy I know that does like to go there will only get the Prime Rib......

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service3
value1

It was a weird meal. We made reservatio ...

vip
 (Portland)·Dined on November 7, 2016

It was a weird meal. We made reservations for 5p on a Sunday night. When we arrived after 5pm our table wasn't ready and we needed to make a show at 6:30p. We told the receptionist this and she reassured us that we would be able to have our entire meal and get out on time. The dining room was really loud there was a table of at least 10 scantily clad women and one man in a tux that were really loud. Our meal took a long time to get going and we had to tell them again we had a show to make. Our entree came out before the salad to make it all work. They we very accommodating and kind even lowering out bill but it still shouldn't have happened. It's a traditional place I expected more and the food was just OK but pretty pricey. Probably won't go back.

Tags: Good for Groups, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service4
value2

Fabulous dining experience. Food and ser ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Fabulous dining experience. Food and service were outstanding - the pumpkin spice soup was wonderful, surf and turf were cooked to perfection and the service was to par.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our waiter Derek did a great job for us. ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Our waiter Derek did a great job for us. Very personable and patient as we hung out after dinner.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

We went to Ringside based on recommendat ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on November 4, 2016

We went to Ringside based on recommendation from a business colleague. While the food was good, I was dissapointed that my salmon was overcooked and really had no flavor. THe butternut squash rissotto was excellent and my business partners raved about the oysters. The service was OK, until we had to wait in an empty restaurant for our check for over 10 minutes. Overall, the food was good and I might return, but try something different.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

Had the salmon and quinoa, just wonderfu ...

vip
 (Portland)·Dined on November 3, 2016

Had the salmon and quinoa, just wonderful. We love this restaurant and go often.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We'd been to the Steakhouse many times b ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 2, 2016

We'd been to the Steakhouse many times but this was our first visit to the Fish House (for my birthday). The food was excellent, of course, and the staff were ultra-attentive. There was even a "Happy Birthday" card on the table :-)

Tags: Seasonal, Family Style, Quiet Conversation, Local Ingredients, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were surprised that the waiter had ze ...

vip
 (Toronto)·Dined on November 1, 2016

We were surprised that the waiter had zero wine knowledge. Given that the it is high-end restaurant and they have a decent wine list that the waiter was unable to provide quality wine advice even on Oregon wines. The food was good. Definitely order the onion rings which were super-good. Mains were the fish stew and filet mignon. The steak was perfectly cooked and very tender. The fish stew had a huge amount of seafood. We would think twice about returning given the lack of wine knowledge. All the other restaurants on this trip had excellent recommendations on local wines.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

A gathering of 8 friends after the theat ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on October 30, 2016

A gathering of 8 friends after the theater. Round table was perfect. Service, food, and drinks were all excellent. We will be back.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Historic, Authentic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Fabulous experience. Our every need was ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Fabulous experience. Our every need was met and exceeded.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This is an outstanding place for dinner, ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 28, 2016

This is an outstanding place for dinner, the seafood is fresh and the service is top notch. I will be by again on my next trip to Portland.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our dinner was phenomenal. Our waitress ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on October 27, 2016

Our dinner was phenomenal. Our waitress was very accommodating. The pre show meal was better than my husband & I expected. They outdid themselves.

Tags: Family Style, Pre/post Theatre, Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is the second time I come to this r ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on October 23, 2016

This is the second time I come to this restaurant. Both times have been a great experience. The cost of the food is reasonable and tasty. The service and location are great.

It is a great place to take people from out of town because I consider this restaurant to serve northwest dishes. Keep up the good work and the spirit of your employees. They were all great.

Tags: Molecular Gastronomy, Authentic, Outstanding Value, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

My fourth time there. Always a great exp ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on October 23, 2016

My fourth time there. Always a great experience. Outstanding food. Amazing squash salad for a fish place!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It started great with nice atmosphere an ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on October 23, 2016

It started great with nice atmosphere and a delicious drink in the bar. We were seated at 7, and the waiter initially was fine. However, we sat there for over an hour and our orders never arrived. Very poor service with water glasses left empty for prolonged periods. At one point the waiter stopped by and said "the kitchen is running behind, would you like some soup?" No apology, no offer of a cocktail, no estimation of when we would get our meal. We did not want soup as we had already had bread (plain, nothing special) and over- priced onion rings. The soup wasn't offered as complimentary, and nothing else was offered. At close to 8:30 we got up and left with an offer to pay for our drinks. The maitre d at that point offered us those drinks for free but again not great customer recovery. We went home without dinner and very disappointed in the overall experience. We eat out a lot, and this is the first experience I have ever felt compelled to write a review about. We've eaten at the Ringside steakhouse a few times in the past and always had a wonderful meal with exemplary service. This was beyond disappointing. We won't be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service2
value1

good quick reaction to over cooked fish ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on October 23, 2016

good quick reaction to over cooked fish

was unable to get attention for a coffee refill during later part

Tags: Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

Great meal, cooked to perfection with ni ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on October 21, 2016

Great meal, cooked to perfection with nice presentation. Service was top notch with just enough attention without feeling intruded upon.

We will be back.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I recently enjoyed a excellent meal and ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 21, 2016

I recently enjoyed a excellent meal and service here. I had never heard of Branzino and decided to try it. Was an excellent choice and very delicious. My guest had the Cioppino and said it was amazing. Our dining experience was top notch. I'll try this restaurant again when I'm in Portland.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Having been to the RingSide Steak house, ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 20, 2016

Having been to the RingSide Steak house, I had high expectations for their Fish House. Overall, this place was very nice, modern, friendly reception, seating, and service.

The menu was somewhat limited in my opinion, but carried some very good options...

We sampled the Octopus appetizer, along with the Crab Cakes. Both were very good, with the Octopus being overcooked. Crab cakes were very good.

I ordered the Halibut entree. Sounded excellent, with a nice sized portion of fish, complimented with Brussel Sprout leaves, sautéed with hazelnuts and bacon... This was the bed that the Fish was sitting in. I asked for the fish to be prepared medium, and was assured that it would be done that way, as they typically do it this way. What I rec'd was a pretty dry, well done piece of fish, and by the last couple bites (I ate it all, as I pretty hungry)... the fish was almost too dry to swallow...

One of my co-workers had the sea scallops, and said they were OK, I did not get more information than that... Sorry.

I would try this place again, as the cocktails (old school Aviation Cocktail, which I had...) was excellent. I love the old school traditional cocktails... Keep it up!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.