About Rezaz Mediterranean Cuisine

28 Hendersonville Road
Asheville, NC 28803
View Larger Map

Rezaz Restaurant and Wine Bar located in a historic turn of the century building where modern minimalist decor meets simple casual eloquence. The sophisticated menu emphasizes the fresh eclectic and traditional flavors of all Mediterranean countries. Chef Reza's eastern Mediterranean background and his travels within this region enables him to showcase the wealth of flavors by using spices, herbs and freshest seasonal local ingredients in all his menu offerings. Located in the heart of Biltmore Village, this warm and sleek establishment has mastered the rhythm of great food, superior wines, and excellent friendly service.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Mediterranean, Italian, Spanish

Hours of Operation:

Lunch: Monday - Saturday: 11:30am - 2:00pm

Dinner: Monday - Friday : 5:30pm to close, Saturday & Sunday: 5:00pm to close

Deli: Monday-Saturday, 10:00am-5:00pm

Cross Street:
Lodge Street

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(828) 277-1510

Website:
http://www.rezaz.com/

Catering:
An eclectic Mediterranean offering, using freshest local and regional ingredients with new Mediterranean cooking methods.

Parking Details:
Our small private lot fills quickly, but there is plenty of free, safe street parking available in Biltmore Village

Executive Chef:
Reza Setayesh

Private Party Facilities:
The Benedetto room, a private dinning option to accommodate up to 26 guests. The Benedetto room is a perfect place to celebrate the special occasion or a business function.

Private Party Contact:
Tucker McElroy: 8282771510x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Cafe, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Paella - Rezaz Mediterranean Cuisine, Asheville, NC
Mezze w. Baba Ghanoush, Potato Haro (Spicy Potato), Fatayer Spinach, Fatoush Salad, Hummus, Falafel and more, served w. pickles olives, tahina sauce & Lebanese bread - Rezaz Mediterranean Cuisine, Asheville, NC
Rezaz Mezez - Rezaz Mediterranean Cuisine, Asheville, NC
Duck Confit With Spinach, Potato Latke, Apple And A Cranberry Gastrique - Rezaz Mediterranean Cuisine, Asheville, NC
Seared Scallops With English Pea Risotto - Rezaz Mediterranean Cuisine, Asheville, NC
Brussels Sprouts Side - Rezaz Mediterranean Cuisine, Asheville, NC
Rezaz Bomb - Rezaz Mediterranean Cuisine, Asheville, NC
Spiced Pear Cake - Rezaz Mediterranean Cuisine, Asheville, NC
Shrimp & Calamari - Rezaz Mediterranean Cuisine, Asheville, NC
Roasted Beets And Goat Cheese - Rezaz Mediterranean Cuisine, Asheville, NC
Table Bread And Oil - Rezaz Mediterranean Cuisine, Asheville, NC
2012 Malbec Reserve - Rezaz Mediterranean Cuisine, Asheville, NC
The Green Fettush - Rezaz Mediterranean Cuisine, Asheville, NC
Grilled Ny Strip - Rezaz Mediterranean Cuisine, Asheville, NC
Veal Short Ribs - Rezaz Mediterranean Cuisine, Asheville, NC
Grilled Caesar Salad - Rezaz Mediterranean Cuisine, Asheville, NC
Banana Blueberry Roulade - Rezaz Mediterranean Cuisine, Asheville, NC
Filet Mignon Kabob, Fried Okra - Rezaz Mediterranean Cuisine, Asheville, NC
Chocolate Truffles - Rezaz Mediterranean Cuisine, Asheville, NC
Filet Mignon - Rezaz Mediterranean Cuisine, Asheville, NC
Pomme Frites With Truffle Oil - Rezaz Mediterranean Cuisine, Asheville, NC
Crusted Scallops  - Rezaz Mediterranean Cuisine, Asheville, NC
Carolina Mahi - Rezaz Mediterranean Cuisine, Asheville, NC
Filet Mignon Enchalatas - Rezaz Mediterranean Cuisine, Asheville, NC
Hot Smoked Duck Served With Gnochhi, Duck Confit, Kale & Leeks, And Raspberry Vincotto - Rezaz Mediterranean Cuisine, Asheville, NC
Duck - Rezaz Mediterranean Cuisine, Asheville, NC
Braised Lamb Shank W/ Cabernet Sauce & Spinach Mashed Potatoes - Rezaz Mediterranean Cuisine, Asheville, NC

Rezaz Mediterranean Cuisine Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.5

ambience

4.4

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Value
Asheville
Fit for Foodies
Asheville
Best Restaurants in Asheville ›

Fit for Foodies (69)
Special Occasion (64)
Creative Cuisine (47)
See All
Good for a Date (47)
Neighborhood Gem (43)
Good for Anniversaries (41)
Romantic (39)
Good for Birthdays (29)
Authentic (26)
Modern Decor (24)
Local Ingredients (24)
Worth the Drive (22)
Good for Groups (21)
Casual (21)
Great for Lunch (21)
Cozy (21)
Quiet Conversation (20)
Notable Wine List (19)
Fun (19)
Healthy (15)
Good Vegetarian Options (15)
Outstanding Value (14)
Business Meals (11)
Tapas (10)
Hot Spot (9)
Bar Seating (9)
Comfort Food (8)
Seasonal (7)
Tasting Menu (7)
Spicy (6)
Historic (6)
Pre/post Theatre (6)
Gluten Free Options (6)
Great for Brunch (5)
Handcrafted Cocktails (5)
Happy Hour (5)
Great Beer (5)
Organic (4)
Vibrant Bar Scene (4)
People Watching (4)
Wood Oven (3)
Quick Bite (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (3)
Late-night Find (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Family Style (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Vegan (2)
Private Room (1)
Sort By:
S
1686 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

My husband had the special - Snapper on ...

vip
 (Western NC)·Dined 2 days ago

My husband had the special - Snapper on a bed of risotto with large shrimp. It was both beautifully played and delicious. I chose the smoked duck breast with broccoli I and a potato latkes. I love duck but never had tried it smoked. Interesting twist. The sauce was delicious, wish there had been a tad more. The latkes was too thick and too dense.

Texas has been a favorite of ours for years. The updated decor is welcome and comfortable and the staff is always tip top.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

Rezaz always leaves such a great impress ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined 3 days ago

Rezaz always leaves such a great impression! This was a dinner with a friend, but I've taken many out of towners here and they have all raved about the food, ambiance and service. Laura and Brian, the owners, do an outstanding job of weaving contemporary cuisine with traditional Mediterranean dishes. From start to finish, it's a lovely meal.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Disabled Access, Cozy, Happy Hour, Healthy, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

If you are visiting Asheville and only e ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined 4 days ago

If you are visiting Asheville and only eat at one restaurant, PLEASE consider Rezaz to be it! The food is outstanding, always varied and always unique.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Outstanding Value, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a girls' luncheon there and every ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined 4 days ago

We had a girls' luncheon there and everyone of us really enjoyed the creative food, just the right amount for lunch. It was great!

Tags: Tapas, Fun, Special Occasion, Romantic, Healthy, Good for Anniversaries, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Outstanding!!

vip
 (Western NC)·Dined 6 days ago

Outstanding!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Outstanding restaurant with great servic ...

vip
 (Raleigh)·Dined 6 days ago

Outstanding restaurant with great service and excellent food. If we lived in the area, we would frequent the restaurant monthly.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Comfort Food, Family Style, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were looking for a special place for ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined 6 days ago

We were looking for a special place for our family from out of town to celebrate the holidays and we were all very pleased with the menu, the ambiance, the quality and uniqueness of the food served and the service.

Thank you for providing a lovely place to dine.

Tags: Late-night Find, Wood Oven, Romantic, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As a celiac, I am required to eat only g ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined 6 days ago

As a celiac, I am required to eat only gluten free foods. This restaurant is very friendly and accommodating for anyone wanting gluten free foods. We were in a bit of a hurry since we were heading over to the Biltmore House for the evening Christmas display, and the staff really worked with us to assure that we were served quickly enough to enjoy the meal and get out on time. I had some of the best paella I have ever had - I highly recommend this item.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Never disappointed. Excellent service, ...

 
 (Pinehurst)·Dined on December 2, 2016

Never disappointed. Excellent service, exceptional food quality, ample serving size, appropriately priced, diverse and interesting menus options. Still our favorite go to. Parking is far easier than going downtown.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

A group of friends gathered for lunch, a ...

vip
 (Western NC)·Dined on November 28, 2016

A group of friends gathered for lunch, and we were all very pleased with the food. My wife ordered the salmon Israeli bento box and I ordered the roasted vegetable Israeli bento box. The bento boxes provide an impressive array of exquisite flavors and textures. Rezaz is now our current lunch favorite in Asheville, which is a high endorsement, considering the choices available in our food-conscious town! We are looking forward to returning for lunch and dinner. Thank you, Rezaz, for the exceptional food, ambience, and friendly service.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

The service was lousy.

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 26, 2016

The service was lousy.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value3

This restaurant is one of our favorites. ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on November 26, 2016

This restaurant is one of our favorites. Great food and a beautiful atmosphere. It's always a pleasure to eat at Rezaz.

Tags: Casual, Cozy, Historic, Authentic, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great lunch offerings. Rezaz bases its m ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Great lunch offerings. Rezaz bases its menu on Middle Eastern fare, but adds its own twists to the dishes. I spent 25 years in Israel, and my wife and kids were born there. We felt like we had flown home for a visit, while still being 7 minutes from our Asheville home. The lunch menu has very reasonable prices, especially for the portion size and great ingredients.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Local Ingredients, Healthy, Spicy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Incredible service! We were celebrating ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on November 23, 2016

Incredible service! We were celebrating our 2nd anniversary. I notated this in my reservation and they sat us at the table we had our first date and said "this table may look familiar". It was an incredible gesture of just how much they care about their guests. The food was amazing just as it always is and our server was so incredibly attentive. This place will always have such an important part of our story and we will always keep coming back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The curry chicken salad was fabulous!

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 21, 2016

The curry chicken salad was fabulous!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went on a recommendation of a friend, ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on November 20, 2016

We went on a recommendation of a friend, and could not have been happier with the suggestion. The service was great, the food was delicious and we will definitely make a point to dine here again when we are in Asheville!

Tags: Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

In town and decided to try out this rest ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on November 20, 2016

In town and decided to try out this restaurant. Enjoyed everything except the vegetable tagine was bland. The Meza Appetizer and Braised Beef were fantastic. Very enjoyable experience and the service was attentive without being cloying.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

I wasn't super impressed by Rezaz. I fou ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on November 19, 2016

I wasn't super impressed by Rezaz. I found the food to be too salty and over cooked. The atmosphere was not comfortable or appealing to me. We made a reservation way in advance and we were sat at a wobbly table with wobbly chairs right in the middle of the restaurant in front of the entrance to the kitchen. Layout was not welcoming. Points for creativity on food combinations.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service5
value1

My wife and I had the opportunity to vis ...

vip
 (Western NC)·Dined on November 14, 2016

My wife and I had the opportunity to visit Rezaz again. We started off with the Shrimp and Calamari, it was served with Napa Cabbage, Toasted Sesame Seed, Green Onion. For dinner my wife had the fish of the day. The ingredients were simple, but the chefs did an amazing job of flavoring simple ingredients. Her fish was served on a puree of sweet potatoes with peas and carrots. I went with the Spanish Paella Mariscos. My meal was served with Chorizo, Mussels, Scallops, White Shrimp, Soffrito, Pea, Bomba Rice, Sweet Paprika. It was served in a metal dish and it looked like it came off of a wood grill. Again, simple ingredients with great taste. The icing on the cake was our chocolate torte that paired perfectly with our espresso. The mood and noise were perfect for our date night, we can't wait to go back. Incredible service.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Bartender needs to learn how to make a M ...

vip
 (Western NC)·Dined on November 14, 2016

Bartender needs to learn how to make a Manhattan, which should be stirred. Mine was a shaken mess - cloudy with chunks of ice. Not the way to make the cocktail.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

As visitors in Asheville, we were thril ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 14, 2016

As visitors in Asheville, we were thrilled to find Rezaz close to

Our hotel. The food was fresh and wonderfully spiced. Our waiter was exceptionally thoughtful and personable.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Spicy, Romantic, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My husband and I didn't know very much a ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on November 12, 2016

My husband and I didn't know very much about Moroccan cuisine, but we had heard so many good things about Rezaz, we decided to take a chance and try it for lunch. We're so glad we did! Our waiter was so great and the bread he brought to the table was delicious! And my trout piccatta was wonderful with the unique sauce and rice. My husband loved his lamb kebabs. We ended the meal with a chocolate tarte with cinnamon gelato that was so yummy! On our next trip to Asheville, we'll be sure to go to Rezaz again for another fabulous meal!

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food and great atmosphere... love ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Great food and great atmosphere... love having this place so close in our neighborhood.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent!!!! Service was outstanding. ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Excellent!!!! Service was outstanding. Food was delicious. Great parking.

Tags: Good for a Date, Cozy, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Love the place. Wonderful food - best i ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on November 10, 2016

Love the place. Wonderful food - best in Asheville - hands down!

Tags: Healthy, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Bento boxes are a great lunch, especiall ...

vip
 (Charleston)·Dined on November 8, 2016

Bento boxes are a great lunch, especially the lamb and salmon.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

We started with the octopus appetizer. ...

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on November 7, 2016

We started with the octopus appetizer. I had the red snapper special and it was fabulous. I haven't had red snapper in awhile that has so many unique flavors in one dish. It was healthy and delicious. My husband had the steak with the truffle mash potatoes. He enjoyed it also.

Tags: Romantic, Cozy, Healthy, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Molecular Gastronomy, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Seasonal, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Far and away one of Asheville's best eat ...

 
·Dined on November 6, 2016

Far and away one of Asheville's best eateries ~ Love this joint!

Tags: Good for Groups, Healthy, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Molecular Gastronomy, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Paella was dry and so salty that we had ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Paella was dry and so salty that we had to return our meal. Reordered the crab cake appetizer. Crab cake was small and overcooked. Made reservation for birthday celebration. Restaurant didn't even comp our birthday dessert. Service mediocre. Cannot recommend.

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service2
value3

I told our waitress that the brisket I o ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on November 2, 2016

I told our waitress that the brisket I ordered was tough and sliced incorrectly which made it impossible to chew. The waitress said she would deduct 1/2 the cost. She did not. Also, I specifically requested to take home the olives which we hadn't eaten. She threw them out! This was our first visit under the new management. We had previously enjoyed Rezaz most of the time. We won't be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value3

Very disappointed after reading good rev ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on November 1, 2016

Very disappointed after reading good reviews and recommendations from m friends. Noise level so high my husband and I could not carry on a conversation. Hostess not friendly or welcoming. Out of the bottle of wine we wanted. Out of the fresh catch at 7 pm. My husband loved his brisket and the Brussels sprouts were delicious. My tagine was a doughy packet of room temperature carrots served over cold couscous. When I asked the waitress if it was supposed to be cold and room temperature she said "absolutely not but we have been very busy" and walked away. We won't be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service2
value1

We've been to Rezaz many times and have ...

vip
 (Western NC)·Dined on November 1, 2016

We've been to Rezaz many times and have always have an enjoyable evening. However, on this visit the kitchen was surprisingly slow and the restaurant wasn't very full. And our waitress copped and attitude when we asked for and ETA on our meals

The cocktails and food, including grilled Cesear salad, Ras al Hanout poission, braised beef brisket and trout, were excellent as always. The one exception was the paella that was short on chorizo (as in none visible), had no chicken, and had teeny, tiny little scallops, shrimp and mussels (4) that were all way overcooked and rubbery. While it tasted okay, it wasn't a pleasant dining experience. I recommend anyone pass on this menu item.

Tags: Special Occasion, Casual, Good Vegetarian Options, Notable Wine List, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

Fabulous food and ambiance. Our server ...

vip
 (Western NC)·Dined on October 31, 2016

Fabulous food and ambiance. Our server Carrie was an added treat. Diverse menu and very reasonably priced. Highly recommended and will return soon.

Tags: Casual, Modern Decor, Gluten Free Options, Authentic, Vegan, Paleo Friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It more than fulfilled my expectations f ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on October 31, 2016

It more than fulfilled my expectations for the 90 year old birthday celebration of our dear friend Doris.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Quick Bite, Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Healthy, Wood Oven
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Friends who I grew up with in West Virgi ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Friends who I grew up with in West Virginia came to the Biltmore House for a weekend visit. They wanted to meet and have a nice get-together to reminisce and have a great dinner and drinks. I'm not one to recommend restaurants too often, but in this case going to the Village and enjoying a meal at Rezaz was my suggestion. The food and service were both superb. We actually closed the place down. The staff were very accommodating and friendly, especially since we probably stayed a little beyond the normal closing time. My friend texted me and said that he and his wife had a great time and had already started recommending Rezaz to business group meeting at the Grove Park the next day. Thanks for a great evening.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

A hidden GEM! The most creative, tasty m ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 29, 2016

A hidden GEM! The most creative, tasty meal we have ever had in Ashville, and that is saying a lot for such a foodie town! We felt on the scene! A great buzz indeed with a good mix of ages! The servers were also well trained, efficient, personable and knowledgeable, which made the whole experience a delight. Did I forget to mention Great Value as well?!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Business Meals, Vegan, Bar Seating, Gluten Free Options, Worth the Drive, Good Vegetarian Options, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Healthy, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Local Ingredients, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

After a long day in Asheville spent tour ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on October 29, 2016

After a long day in Asheville spent touring the Biltmore Estate (it's actually a freaking castle), and exploring the Parkway, Rezaz was the perfect treat. Our Waiter, Scott, was attentive and helpful. Our food arrived in a timely manner and was delicious. I highly recommend Rezaz.

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was excellent. A little noisy. Se ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Food was excellent. A little noisy. Service was average. Entrees were excellent. Mussels were a little undercooked and small. Side of roasted Brussels sprouts and sautéed greens were fabulous. Dessert of Creme brûlée was average but other desserts in the past were more creative and delicious.

Tags: Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value4

On a recommendation from a friend, we ma ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on October 26, 2016

On a recommendation from a friend, we made a reservation for a chef's dinner and wine pairing. As expected for this service, we were seated in the kitchen instead of the dining room, so "ambiance" was not the focus. The food and wine pairing was the focus. Our 5-course selection was predetermined by the chef, which could be a risk, but we were extremely happy with our decision. All of the food selections were fantastic and the portions were more than adequate. We left with full bellies and smiles on our faces. The wine pairings were spot-on and our server was attentive, energetic and friendly.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Wonderful from start to finish. Seated p ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 26, 2016

Wonderful from start to finish. Seated promptly upon our arrival. Service was professional & friendly. Meals(butternut ravioli & vegetarian cous cous dish) were superb! Everything is made with fresh ingredients. The wines offered paired nicely with meals. The atmosphere is fabulous-very modern decor.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.