Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Thu, 5/24
Time
8:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 9 times today

Restaurant Guy Savoy - Caesars Palace

4.8
579 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$50 and over
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
French
Top Tags:
  • Special Occasion
  • Notable Wine List
  • Quiet Conversation
Restaurant Guy Savoy serves an intimate dinner experience with the highest level of personalized service and stunning Contemporary French Cuisine.
At Restaurant Guy Savoy, a meal is a celebration of life. Each Guy Savoy creation is subject to the scrutiny of the eye and the senses of smell, taste and touch. Seasonal ingredients are combined to make their flavors come together in perfect harmony, or to make their differences play against one another. The wait staff is attentive and approachable, exhibiting flawless yet discreet service, creating a home-away-from home environment for each guest.
Dining Style
Fine Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
French, Contemporary French
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Dinner: Wednesday - Sunday: 5:30pm - 9:30pm
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(702) 731-7286
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Business Casual
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
Julien Asseo
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Flamingo
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
The Main Entrance Valet is the nearest to the restaurant.
Additional
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Chef's Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, View, Wine
What 579 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.8based on recent ratings
4.9
food
4.9
service
4.7
ambience
4.4
value
Noise · Quiet
100% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined on May 14, 2018

Guy Savoy is the ultimate dining experience! Was excited to meet Guy himself! The food is a work of art! Everyone should experience this at least once (if not more) in their lifetime. Thank you to ALL of the staff at Guy Savoy for yet again a wonderful evening!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 12, 2018

Jaw dropping prices (very expensive) but the experience provides the value

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 4, 2018

Dinner at Guy Savoy is an experience unto itself. We had the special tasting menu with wine pairings, it was very pricey as expected (we knew that going in) but don’t regret it at all. The truffle soup was an amazing standout.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 3, 2018

Every bit of the service was exceptional. Especially because I was a single dinner, I never felt forgotten. The food was great, the wine was fantastic, the ambiance was great.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 29, 2018

Delicious and everything perfectly cooked and seasoned. The cheese trolley and bread cart were my favorite part with such variety and all amazing. Such a treat to pick from. Service was excellent and sommelier, wait staff and server were all patient, informative and were great at anticipating our needs before we needed it. Wish we had time for the tasting menu. Next time...

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 27, 2018

Just excellent!!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 20, 2018

They made my mother”s birthday such a special occasion. Food was outstanding and service was flawless. We were invited into the kitchen to meet the chef and she received a siigned tasting menu along with a cookbook. First class all the way!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 19, 2018

Fabulous meal. The artichoke/truffle soup with brioche was a surprise treat. Appreciated the bread cart with the butter from France. Probably best french cuisine we've had outside of France

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 19, 2018

Awesome. What can you say about Guy Savoy other than that.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 15, 2018

Wow! the food was exquisite! The ambience was nice and quiet. Almost the entire staff is French...and very warm and friendly. The wine pairing was to die for; all French, 20 and 30 year old reds. To set it apart from similar restaurants: the chef, Julienne is so friendly and down to earth. He gave us a kitchen tour and made us feel like we owned the place. No pretense or pomp. Worth every cent (and it does cost a lot of cents)! You won't be disappointed.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 13, 2018

Wonderful evening. Cannot wait to come back. Everything was perfect from the moment we walked in till we exited. The staff is polite, professional, charming and engaging. The Bread Cart is not to be missed. We had the wine pairing with our meal. Loved every single drop ! Thank you for a wonderful time!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 8, 2018

Amazing food and service. The crab salad sublime. The turbot was perfect.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 5, 2018

Wonderful!!!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 30, 2018

It doesn’t get better than this anywhere!! The chef was so warm and kind and it was the best meal I’ve ever had (as good as Alinea, EMP, Joel Robichon...)

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 25, 2018

Best meal ever! Obviously pricey, but worth every penny!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 24, 2018

Good dinning experence

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 17, 2018

Best soup of my life.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 16, 2018

It's one of my favorite restaurant in Las Vegas

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 9, 2018

Gem of a restaurant in Las Vegas! Well-deserved 2 Michelin Stars

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 4, 2018

Food and service exceptional. Attention to every detail at the highest level. A must for fine dining enthusiasts.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 4, 2018

Romantic and sublime. Thank you for wonderful memories for our anniversary.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 3, 2018

Amazing dining experience

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on February 19, 2018

Service was excellent. I had chefs tasting 14 courses. I enjoyed half of them, was a little disappointed but was a good experience. I think I would order a la carte next time.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 19, 2018

Once again I had a truly fabulous experience at Guy Savoy! I did the caviar tasting and it was phenomenal! I will always be sure to make a reservation when coming to Vegas!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 17, 2018

Superb food, service and experience . It was a wonderful evening . A good way to celebrate a special occasion with family , friends or solo. The wine list especially champagne is great. Try the fall lobster and the artichoke soup.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 17, 2018

We have eaten here several times now and it is a beautiful experience. Service, food, ambiance. Always special and memorable. This occasion we took my parents and they will never forget it. Thank you!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on February 16, 2018

Service was the best I’ve experienced. Beyond outstanding. The food was certainly expertly prepared but the price.....yikes. It was great but definitely a rare splurge for the average Joe.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 2, 2018

Happy Birthday. An unforgettable experience.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 2, 2018

This is a fabulous restaurant! I cannot say enough positive things about the food, but what stood out the most was the exceptional service. Allow yourself at least 2-3 hours for dining to really take advantage of the wine pairing and tasting menu. Enjoy!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 31, 2018

Beautiful and amazing!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 25, 2018

Great staff, great food

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 20, 2018

The food wasn’t as memorable as my first visit but the service and experience is EXCEPTIONAL!!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 17, 2018

Underrated at two star... foie gras with Uni was delicious. Salmon was a great cold/hot experience. Bring your appetite.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 14, 2018

Exceptional. Krug rose by the glass! Attentive and accommodating.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 14, 2018

Perfectly executed. Guy Savoy has 2 Michelin stars for a reason. This restaurant experience is second to none.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 13, 2018

Fantastic food and service.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 4, 2018

Wonderful food and superb service.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 4, 2018

Amazing service. Delicious food. $$

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on December 27, 2017

Just an amazing food and hospitality experience. Of course, it’s expected out of a 2-Star Michelin restaurant, but the fact is when you sit there and experience everything, you have a truly once in a lifetime journey.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on December 24, 2017

Overall food was good, service was attentive and friendly. The only thing was the last dish the Wagyu beef did not taste the best . Also the wagyu beef wasn’t tender enough.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
15

Tweets by Restaurant Guy Savoy - Caesars Palace