Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.04mi
  2. Distance: 0.08mi
  3. Distance: 0.11mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi
  1. Distance: 0.04mi
  2. Distance: 0.08mi
  3. Distance: 0.11mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.04mi
  2. Distance: 0.08mi
  3. Distance: 0.11mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi
  1. Distance: 0.04mi
  2. Distance: 0.08mi
  3. Distance: 0.11mi
  4. Distance: 0.13mi

About Restaurant Guy Savoy - Caesars Palace

Restaurant Guy Savoy serves an intimate dinner experience with the highest level of personalized service and stunning Contemporary French Cuisine.
At Restaurant Guy Savoy, a meal is a celebration of life. Each Guy Savoy creation is subject to the scrutiny of the eye and the senses of smell, taste and touch. Seasonal ingredients are combined to make their flavors come together in perfect harmony, or to make their differences play against one another. The wait staff is attentive and approachable, exhibiting flawless yet discreet service, creating a home-away-from home environment for each guest.

3570 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
French, Contemporary French

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Wednesday - Sunday: 5:30pm - 9:30pm

Cross Street:
Flamingo

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 731-7286

Website:
http://www.caesars.com/caesars-palace/restaurants/guy-savoy

Parking Details:
The Main Entrance Valet is the nearest to the restaurant.

Executive Chef:
Julien Asseo

Private Party Facilities:
Two semi-private dining rooms accommodate 16 and 18 guests.
The private dining room seats 35
KRUG/Chefs Table seats 6

Private Party Contact:
Ilona: (702) 731-7286

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Chef's Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, View, Wine

Restaurant Guy Savoy - Caesars Palace Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.8

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.9

ambience

4.5

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

83% would recommend it to a friend

Foodies (26)
SpecialOccasions (25)
CreativeCuisine (20)
See All
NotableWineList (17)
Anniversaries (17)
TastingMenu (17)
Romance (17)
QuietConversation (16)
Birthdays (12)
GoodForDates (11)
BusinessMeals (7)
WorthTheDrive (7)
Authentic (7)
PrePostTheatre (5)
MolecularGastronomy (4)
ModernDecor (3)
Cozy (3)
Seasonal (3)
PrivateRoom (3)
DisabledAccess (2)
Fun (2)
Groups (2)
ScenicView (2)
Historic (1)
LateNightFind (1)
OutstandingValue (1)
GlutenFree (1)
HotSpot (1)
Healthy (1)
Fireplace (1)
OpenKitchen (1)
Tapas (1)
LocalIngredients (1)
Sort By:
S
493 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined 2 days ago

That was perfect. We meet the chef. The courses was delicious and The and wine list beautiful.
Like we are in Paris

Dining Occasion:Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined 5 days ago

Excellent food. Excellent service. If I could rate this restaurants 10 star I would.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined 5 days ago

The food was okay, but not great. This feels like a restaurant that is past it's prime and running on it's name recognition. The service was friendly. The ambiance was odd; there were weird compartmentalized dining sections.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value2

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on June 17, 2017

I had the seasonal tasting menu. Best Meal I Have Ever Had!

Dining Occasion:Business Meal
Tags: Romantic, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on June 3, 2017

Outstanding experience! Tasting menu and champagne/wine pairings were PERFECT!

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 3, 2017

An outstanding dining experience that included a wonderful tasting menu, high end wine pairings and exceptional service. Fabulous indeed.

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 29, 2017

Staff was fantastic , food over the top . Menu easy and very comfortable for such formal experience

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 28, 2017

Awesome!!! Amazing food, stellar service. Great wine pairing menu. 5 Star Forbes rated for a reason. Plan for this experience like you would when selecting an engagement ring - expect to spend 2 months salary :).

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Notable Wine List, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 21, 2017

Michelin and Forbes star restaurant. Nice ambient, food and service were outstanding.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 21, 2017

The service was exceptional! JP, our table captain and the rest of our waiting staff was extremely professional, kind, and knowledgeable. Besides the service the food was out of this world. My wife and I would recommend the signature menu with wine pairing. This was truly a very memorable experience we will never forget. My compliments to the chef! We were even fortunate enough to even visit the kitchen and chef. I can see why this place was awarded with Michelin stars.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Romantic, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 18, 2017

We had a great evening. The staff made us feel very special and comfortable. It was a unique experience. We were seated at the table we requested earlier in the day. We also received a special tour of the kitchen. This is a "splurge" restaurant but worth it. We had the 17 course menu with paired wine. This gave us the opportunity to try some things we had never tasted before this night. The staff was not stuffy at all. We let them know we were there to enjoy the night and the food and we were not disappointed We will return. Highly recommend this restaurant. We hope to book the chef table next time and look forward to another great evening with the entire staff and delicious food. Thanks again to the entire staff!

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Romantic, Authentic, Local Ingredients, Tasting Menu, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Exceptional on all accounts. Friendly, pleasant and attentive service. Food was exceptional. Pleasing to the eye and palate. Excellent all-around fine dining experience. All of this translates to a pricey tab but well worth it.

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Business Meals, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Quiet Conversation, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (México)·Dined on May 8, 2017

La comida de un alto nivel gastronómico al igual que la atención.
Muy merecidas sus estrellas.
El precio muy muy alto pero bien vale la pena toda la experiencia.

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on May 8, 2017

The service was excellent. The appetizers were great. The soup was delicious but the entrees were a bit overpriced given that the food was not any special. I ordered the sea bass and think it was totally overpriced.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value2

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 7, 2017

We've been to Guy Savoy in Paris but it was first time for us at Vegas. Exquisite food as expected. Helpful staff added to the experience. Only warning is that do not eat too much bread. Overall excellent dining experience.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Good for a Date, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 6, 2017

AMAZING food with impeccable service! Extremely pricey, but well worth it. Ambiance could be improved, but very quiet, intimate and romantic. The wine book was so large that they brought out a small table to set it on. Wines selections ranged from about $65 up to over $5,000 for things like Screaming Eagle. We had to be at a show, so our time was limited, but they were very accommodating and kept us on schedule without feeling rushed. Highly recommend.

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 5, 2017

Best service ever had, including Michelin places in NYC. Very luxurious without pretense. They are so accommodating, friendly, and helpful. Definitely a meal of a lifetime.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on May 5, 2017

Wonderful experience

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on May 1, 2017

So expensive. So good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on April 27, 2017

An incredible evening. We ordered the spring seasonal dinning menu with a wine pairing. I have never spent that much for a meal before, very expensive!

We will be back! I can think of no better endorsement for the experience. Lucky enough to be there when Mr Savoy was in the house. Much thanks to him, Julien, his executive chef, and the rest of the very capable staff. Truly a magical dining experience.

Dining Occasion:Business Meal
Tags: Creative Cuisine, Molecular Gastronomy, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (New England)·Dined on April 24, 2017

We did the signature tasting menu and it was fantastic! The artichoke and black truffle soup was to die for. Just do it - your taste buds will thank you later. Not only was the food outstanding, but the wait staff out did themselves!

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Authentic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on April 17, 2017

Outstanding cuisine, outstanding service and prices to match, but worth it for the experience

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 9, 2017

Wonderful from start to finish! Impeccable service and amazing tasting menu. All the staffs were accomodating and helpful to us. Almost no wait time after every course, it was truly impressive how they manage their timing.

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Seasonal, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Denver)·Dined on April 9, 2017

We came here for our anniversary and had the most amazing experience. We tried so many unique dishes and they accommodated gluten free easily. They had a gluten free cornbread prepared which was really nice but it had no taste. I would recommend adding more spices and flavoring to it.
For non gluten free, they have a huge bread cart so you can taste all different types of bread from basil to bacon!
We ordered the veal 3 ways and crispy sea bads which were both delightful. Anything you pick will be amazing.
We will never forget our experience here!
We were too full for dessert but they brought out a tasting of earl grey sorbet which was again so good!

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Cozy, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Gluten Free Options, Authentic, Romantic, Hot Spot, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Tasting Menu, Healthy, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on April 8, 2017

Guy Savoy is an amazing French cuisine that never disappoints. It has all the elements that a top-notch, top-starred restaurant should. Service impeccable. Food beyond delicious. Ambiance, cool and trendy but, sophisticated and comfortable. Even the detail of the dishes and culinary make you smile in awe. This is a rare treat for anyone who loves extra-ordinary dining experiences and who really LOVE 1) the creativity of a world renowned chef...and 2) unbelieveable bites of heaven, AKA, food.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine, Late-night Find, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu, Scenic View, Private Room, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Seasonal, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Molecular Gastronomy, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 7, 2017

Bon service,accueil chaleureux...peut-être une présentation des plats à améliorer par rapport à la cuisine faite en france !! Pour l'entrée " petit pois"...quelques germes fanés !! Le reste,rien à dire.

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service5
value3

vip
 (New England)·Dined on April 7, 2017

This 2-star Michelin restaurant seems to get better every time we visit. The current (April 2017) Innovation & Inspiration menu is especially impressive. Compared to the $490 tasting menu at Joel Robuchon (MGM Grand), the $375 price is a bargain, and it's more impressive as well! The wine list is extensive and reasonably priced, given the status of the restaurant and the fact that it's in a casino.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on April 6, 2017

The food is fun, delicious, creative, beautiful - we were there celebrating a birthday and had the good fortune of being served by a father and son combination . They guided us through the extensive menu and contributed to our enjoyment. My favorite dish was "peas all around" just fabulous- no strong flavors, just perfect French subtlest. Thank you messier Savoy.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 1, 2017

My fifth visit to Guy Savoy in Las Vegas was as good as the previous four. Beautiful and elegant space, extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff, without an ounce of pretentiousness. The food is superb. There is a comfortable space between tables so that everyone has a sense of privacy. Well worth a trip to Las Vegas just to dine here!

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 1, 2017

Great food beautifully served
Incredible bread cart
Amazing deserts

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on March 31, 2017

This is one of the best meals and best service I've had in a long time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on March 31, 2017

Second time here. Unbelievable service but not pretentious. Food and wine pairings were amazing and served flawlessly.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on March 24, 2017

FANTASTIC!!!!

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Molecular Gastronomy, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on March 19, 2017

Exceptional

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Sacramento)·Dined on March 19, 2017

The balance and juxtaposition of flavors and textures was absolutely delightful! The premium wine pairings sealed the deal.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on March 17, 2017

Been to the one in Paris many times, and the freshness and quality of the food at the Vegas location were severely lacking. Would not go back.

Service was excellent though and the wine list is nice.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service4
value1

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on March 5, 2017

Superb food that tantalized the pallet, Service was awesome and the champagne bar was incredible...

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on March 4, 2017

Very attentive wait staff and outstanding food. We were there for my wife's birthday and were not disappointed. Food preparation and presentation were creative. Wine suggestions were very much on point.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on February 26, 2017

First class dining experience in all respects. Sure to impress. My wife and I have intended to visit the Guy Savoy Restaurant in Paris last fall, but had dined at several fine restaurants including Jules Verne while there, so we ended up canceling that reservation, near the end of our stay in Paris. Based on our February 25th visit to this Guy Savoy @ Caesars Palace, it was very much our loss, and we hope to visit Paris Guy Savoy in the future.

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Savannah)·Dined on February 23, 2017

We have been here before and it was outstanding and decided to try it again and it lived up to all of our expectations. Incredible food from Chef Julien and service that is second to none. If you want to have the best meal of your life then this is the place to enjoy it.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Historic, Good for a Date, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.