About Restaurant e18hteen

Restaurant e18hteen was named after its unique location in an 19th century heritage building in the By Ward Market Ottawa. Our adaptation of a Modern Steakhouse with a signature “Canadian Freestyle Cuisine” is a destination for local foodies, politicians, artists, celebrities and out of town visitors. E18hteen’s gourmet experience is perfect for the business professional, the socialite or romantic diner.

18 York Street
Ottawa, ON K1N 5T5
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Steak, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Nightly: 4:30pm - 10:30pm; Bar open late.

Cross Street:
Sussex Drive

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
CAN$51 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(613) 244-1188

Website:
http://www.restaurant18.com/

Parking Details:
Metered parking is available in front of the restaurant or a heated underground public parking lot is located directly beside the restaurant

Public Transit:
Public Transit can be accessed from the Rideau Center

Executive Chef:
David Godsoe

Private Party Facilities:
Our elegant open concept dining room, professional personnel with attention to detail and decadent culinary experience will make your event an affair to remember.
e18hteen also offers two private rooms. The large Wine Room private dining room seats up to 20 guests and the small dining room seats up to 10 guests. The panels dividing the rooms may be opened for a combined capacity of up to 30 guests.

Private Party Contact:
Heather O'Connell: (613) 244-1188

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Fireplace, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wine

Specials

Happy Hour

Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays and Mondays from 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Specials

Happy Hour

Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays and Mondays from 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Details

5$ Select wines and Beer! 2$ Oysters! 1/2 price bar snacks!. Excludes Tax and Tip. Monday-Friday from 5:00pm until 7:00pm. Available in the bar and lounge only. Special valid Jan 31, 2017 - May 31, 2017 on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays and Mondays from 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM.

Restaurant e18hteen Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.2

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.4

ambience

4.4

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

87% would recommend it to a friend

Romantic (30)
Special Occasion (26)
Good for a Date (24)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (21)
Fit for Foodies (20)
Creative Cuisine (19)
Quiet Conversation (17)
Notable Wine List (17)
Modern Decor (16)
Historic (14)
Fireplace (14)
Business Meals (13)
Local Ingredients (12)
Tasting Menu (11)
Good for Birthdays (10)
Cozy (9)
Good for Groups (8)
Worth the Drive (7)
Hot Spot (5)
Bar Seating (5)
Authentic (5)
Pre/post Theatre (4)
Handcrafted Cocktails (4)
Casual (4)
Outstanding Value (3)
Scenic View (3)
Seasonal (3)
Healthy (3)
Great Beer (3)
Fun (3)
Neighborhood Gem (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Private Room (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Family Style (1)
People Watching (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Organic (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Sort By:
S
804 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

What a treasure! We drove 2.5 hours from ...

 
 (Ottawa)·Dined 2 days ago

What a treasure! We drove 2.5 hours from Upstate NY to try this restaurant and it was completely worth it. Our party of six chose the 5 course blind tasting chefs menu and we're so glad that we did. Exquisite cuisine! Thank you to Chef David and our knowledgable waitress, Louree--we had a never-to-forget evening at Restaurant 18. Will definitely be back in the fall! Thanks!

Tags: Romantic, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Fireplace, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent tasting menu and service. Grea ...

 
 (Ottawa)·Dined 4 days ago

Excellent tasting menu and service. Great special occasion experience. Top 5 restaurants in Ottawa.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Tasting Menu, Romantic, Fireplace, Historic, Fun, Local Ingredients, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

I have always wanted to try your restaur ...

 
 (Ottawa)·Dined 4 days ago

I have always wanted to try your restaurant and I'm glad I finally did. The menu isn't everyday dining but it was lovely for a special occasion. The restaurant's interior is the most beautiful I've ever seen and it was a great touch to our evening. Our waiter and host were also fantastic. Very friendly and helpful.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I had some issues that I communicated to ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 5 days ago

I had some issues that I communicated to Management, however they never got back to me so I will list them here.

This was for Valentine's Day, so we made sure to make reservations way in advance. Their menu looked great and the prices were very fair.

I get a call a couple weeks before the event, notifying me that there would be a special Valentine's menu, which wasn't a surprise to me as every nice restaurant does this and was expected. The menu looked very nice, but it was very expensive and there were a couple dishes I did not want to eat, but I didn't think much of it because I already knew what I wanted from the regular menu.

Cut to the actual day when we get seated and the staff inform me that the Valentine's menu was the only choice, and there would be no option for anything on the regular menu. So my options were to leave and try to find a restaurant with no reservation, or just accept the special menu and its high cost ($80 per person + tax and tip).

We got seated right next to the entrance so it was extremely cold, and the decor wasn't anything special where we were seated. Just a big fire alarm on the wall, and some industrial piping, whereas every other table in the room had a very nice decor.

The food that I did eat was very good, but not $200 for two people good. In the future I really hope they inform people that the special menu is the only choice, so people can budget their event adequately.

Tags: Hot Spot, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Romantic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value1

Valentines Dinner with friends, cosy sea ...

 
 (Ottawa)·Dined 5 days ago

Valentines Dinner with friends, cosy seating in back, excellent food presentation and quality. Good wine pairing.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Fireplace, Cozy, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Delicious food, amazing service a bit pr ...

 
 (Ottawa)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Delicious food, amazing service a bit pricey though. Probably won't go back because dinnner for 1 person was like $80-$90 with dessert.

Tags: Historic, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Fireplace, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I had a wonderful evening. The food was ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on February 12, 2017

I had a wonderful evening. The food was amazing and the service was good. I felt the servers looked a little to relaxed in their look for the style of restaurant. Messy hair and the green shirts didn't fit the decor of the place. Also the bathrooms left me underwhelmed. The tile on the floor and wall reminded me of an elementary school. And there was no luck on my stall. I feel they could really camp up that space to reflect the restaurant and it would make a world of difference. We sat by the window and it was lovely and the food was so good so although I'm not overlooking these misgivings I would still come back for another meal!

Tags: Romantic, Historic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food and service were excellent. Portion ...

 
 (Ottawa)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Food and service were excellent. Portions are very generous

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

It was an extremely pleasant evening, fr ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 10, 2017

It was an extremely pleasant evening, from the greeting, the ambience, the architecture (modern in a 19th century building), the menu choices, the sever was pleasant and knowledgeable, service was efficient, and the food up to all the previous reviews that we read in choosing this restaurant. The three entrees chosen and the black cod were superb. It was a brief walk from the convention center and many hotels and HomeAway rental locations!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was mediocre. The building was ...

 
 (Ottawa)·Dined on February 4, 2017

The food was mediocre. The building was beautiful. The service was terrible.

Tags: Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1
value5

Was at this restaurant for a birthday ce ...

 
 (Ottawa)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Was at this restaurant for a birthday celebration, and loved it. Great ambience, with lights dim but not dark, and a fireplace. Comfortable, nice seats and tables, as well as temperature. Stunning interior, with a beautiful entranceway to the building. Food was creative, albeit a little expensive. However, this dining is worth an experience. I am glad I chose restaurant e18hteen!

Tags: Fireplace, Local Ingredients, Authentic, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Molecular Gastronomy, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

The food and service was excellent. I ha ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 21, 2017

The food and service was excellent. I had the Miso Cod. The fish was perfectly done. The portion was generous. I also had the tuna appetizer. It was excellent as well. Our server was attentive, but not intrusive and displayed a high degree of professionalism. Every one in our party remarked on the quality of food and preparation. This was an exceptional dining experience, we will be bac!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Booked for a business dinner. Great res ...

 
 (Ottawa)·Dined on January 18, 2017

Booked for a business dinner. Great restaurant, location and ambience. Food was excellent as was the service. Good wine list. Not overly pricey.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

An absolutely top notch dining experienc ...

 
 (Ottawa)·Dined on January 11, 2017

An absolutely top notch dining experience. Great food, great ambiance, great service. One the very best Ottawa has to offer.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Très bonne nourriture. Par contre certai ...

 
 (Ottawa)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Très bonne nourriture. Par contre certains plats étaient très salés, (sauce, légumes, etc) Très bon service! On pourrait mettre plus d'effort dans le choix de la musique. On va y retourner mais seulement pour occasion très spéciale car c'est très dispendieux...

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

Lamb was excellent; steak also was perfe ...

 
 (Ottawa)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Lamb was excellent; steak also was perfect rare , both very tender

Tags: Historic, Local Ingredients, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Can't really review as after 40 minutes ...

 
 (Ottawa)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Can't really review as after 40 minutes being completely ignored we walked out

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

Dans mon top 5. Très bon service et amic ...

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Dans mon top 5. Très bon service et amical. Dommage que je suis de Repentigny.

Tags: Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Authentic, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Casual, , Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Beautiful restaurant! The black cod was ...

 
 (Ottawa)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Beautiful restaurant! The black cod was amazing!!! We are definitely going back

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

J'adore ce restaurant que je fréquente d ...

 
 (Ottawa)·Dined on December 28, 2016

J'adore ce restaurant que je fréquente depuis plusieurs années!💞

Tags: Happy Hour, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We brought our kids and boyfriend for a ...

 
 (Ottawa)·Dined on December 24, 2016

We brought our kids and boyfriend for a Christmas holiday evening meal as we did last year, and we were not disappointed. The waiter was informed, friendly and relaxed and the other staff were professional. The food, as usual, was of very high quality and adventurous. Wine was great (but quite expensive). We find it a very comfortable, attractive restaurant to have a high-level fine dining evening.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Good for Groups, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

The food was delicious, the service atte ...

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on December 14, 2016

The food was delicious, the service attentive without being intrusive, and the ambiance serene. Highly recommend this fine dining restaurant.

Tags: Historic, Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Fireplace, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent meal - we started with the cra ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Excellent meal - we started with the crab cake, following up with the beef tenderloin for me and cod for my wife. Matching wines were perfect. A slight complaint with the service... not quite as responsive or attentive as we have experienced at similar restaurants.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value3

my experience was overall great and i wo ...

 
 (Ottawa)·Dined on November 19, 2016

my experience was overall great and i would go back anytime.

there were a few setbackd however worth mentioning as constructive feedback.

tasting menu was fairly expensive. 95$ for 5 services and the items themselves were hit and miss in quality. would have liked to see more fresh veggies and less pickled veggies. im actually not sure we were served any fresh ones. also didnt feel crab cake was very elevated for the restaurant.

still in the tasting. wine costed 60$ for the equivalent of ~ half a bottle. that is on the expensive side. wine quality and variety was great though.

before main course we asked for a break and were assured it would take not more than 4 minutes to serve when we were ready. in reality. it took 20.

for the main course we were served duck. i am not highly knowledgeable about duck but it was a pretty tough meat. i struggled with a steak knife to cut it. same for my wife's duck.

Tags: People Watching, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Romantic, Seasonal, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

The food wasn't what we expected for tha ...

 
 (Ottawa)·Dined on November 17, 2016

The food wasn't what we expected for that price. It wasn't better that many restaurant I went for half the price. They restaurant was actually 1/4 full and they gave us a table to was against a wall while there was a lot of better tables. I couldn't even move my elbow so I asked for a better table which they gladly did. During the night there was a client the was extremely arrogant & loud that was waiting for his sex escort. When the escort arrived they made out & said disgusted things in front of everyone. That made us very uncomfortable and the staff didn't do anything about this. There is better place in Ottawa with better food for the same price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

Excellent service, great food, a really ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 16, 2016

Excellent service, great food, a really nice place for any occasion, it never disappoints.

Tags: Business Meals, Modern Decor, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were very excited to have a reservati ...

vip
 (Vancouver)·Dined on November 13, 2016

We were very excited to have a reservation. The decor and ambiance was amazing. We were served the bread - which was warm but no butter. We asked for some and by the time it arrived the bread was cold. The consistent comment about the appetizers was the presentation was very good, they were tasty but not hot enough - more troublesome for those who had the bisque. A comment was made to the server to ensure there would be no problem with the entree. Much to our surprise no one came to speak to us about it. Those who had the steak and the lamb enjoyed it. The chicken not so much. It was a very expensive night and regrettably we did not all come away saying wow but thought it was ok.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value4

We were in Ottawa for the weekend atten ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on November 12, 2016

We were in Ottawa for the weekend attending the Remembrance Day ceremonies. I had not been to E18hteen in quite few years but remembered it as having expertly prepared meals. This visit I can easily say it was a fantastic meal. Our waiter, Patrick, was very friendly and attentive and helped to make the evening a wonderful experience. I had the duo of lamb and it was honestly one of the best lamb dishes I have eaten in ages. When I am in Ottawa again I would definitely go back to E18hteen.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Quiet Conversation, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Historic, Business Meals, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful service. Staff was very knowl ...

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on November 8, 2016

Wonderful service. Staff was very knowledgable. Food flavor was a bit overpowering. Maybe growing pains with a new menu?

Tags: Hot Spot, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

Blind tasting menu with wine pairings. T ...

 
 (Ottawa)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Blind tasting menu with wine pairings. The service was attentive, friendly, very knowledgeable and sensitive to one of our guests that had a fish allergy. The food was visually appealing and every course was delicious. The wines matched with each course were expertly paired. It was a "home run". In a city that has so many restaurants and dining options, this one is worth making a return visit.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My food was reasonably good, though my c ...

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on November 6, 2016

My food was reasonably good, though my crab bisque was less than stellar (overpowered by the rather unpleasant (and unnecessary) pork belly addition. My black cod main was pretty good, though slightly undercooked and on the bland side. My companion's Ontario lamb was lukewarm at best when it arrived at our table. The cool temperature wrecked what otherwise could have been a delicious main.

My main problem was with the service. A few easy tips from Waitering 101:

  1. Keep your guests' water glasses full at all times. Ours were empty for most of the evening.

  2. When a bottle of wine is ordered, keep your guests' wine glasses full. After the initial pour, our waiter never once returned to refill our glasses. Such bad form -- it really left a bad taste in my mouth. We might have ordered a second bottle, but opted to go elsewhere after our meal for further drinks, as the service at e18hteen simply didn't warrant it.

  3. When freshly-baked rolls are offered upon seating your guests, be certain that you follow through. We were told this, but no rolls ever arrived. When I asked halfway through the meal, our waiter apologized and said he would follow up. He did not, and nothing ever arrived. The dish of butter at our table slowly melted as the evening went on, as the dining room was uncomfortably hot, and remained so until the ceiling fans were turned on (or at least turned up) toward the end of the evening.

  4. Dirty dishes should be cleared promptly. They were not.

All told, we spent nearly $300 on dinner and drinks. We might have spent more, but declined to. Still, I would assume that $300 would entitle a client of e18hteen to a reasonable level of service that was not forthcoming. Busyness cannot have played a factor, as we did not arrive until just after 9pm, at which point the dinner rush was well behind us. Overall, my expectations were not really met. I think some staff refresher training may be in order. Nice decor, but overall, a mediocre experience.

Tags: Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value1

For price value I don't think it was the ...

 
 (Ottawa)·Dined on November 6, 2016

For price value I don't think it was there. Service from the staff was missing - twice they served food with no utensils and they were no where to be seen so we got up and took from the empty table beside us.

Talking about the seemed rushed -

When taking the tasting menu with the optional wine pairing would expect a lot more interaction and knowledge from the service staff. Comparing to others who provide the same the service staff have work to do at Eighteen.

Food however was very good overall.

One issue again was the service staff asked if there were foods that you didn't like, then when one of the tastings came out that food was included so one person at the table was unable to enjoy that part of the tasting...not sure if it was service staff not advising kitchen or kitchen not listening.

Would not do the tasting again due to service in general and often missing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value2

I had heard about 18 for about two years ...

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on November 4, 2016

I had heard about 18 for about two years but just hadn't gotten back to Ottawa to try it. Needless to say, it was disappointing. The service was great but the food was NOT worth the wait. The place was all but empty (us and three other tables). The have a good thing going at their sister restaurant The Sidedoor (see my review). This place is not what is used to be.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Notable Wine List, Fireplace, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value2

Nice spot. Took care of us during dinner ...

 
 (Ottawa)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Nice spot. Took care of us during dinner. Was hard to get the bill at the end when a rush came on unfortunately. Staff was covering for bar.

Tags: Historic, Great Beer, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value4

A great experience from service, atmosph ...

 
 (Ottawa)·Dined on October 29, 2016

A great experience from service, atmosphere and décor!

Will definitely be back!

Tags: Healthy, Historic, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Comfort Food, Modern Decor, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great lamb and steak. But BYOW corkage ...

vip
 (Ottawa)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Great lamb and steak. But BYOW corkage fee at $30 is $10 more than most other restaurants in Ottawa

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

After booking our 30 th anniversary the ...

 
 (Ottawa)·Dined on October 18, 2016

After booking our 30 th anniversary the service was good put food came out cold and was given replacement but sides were just warm at best There was Cobb webs all over the laps and walls above my wife's head I told the staff after she went to the ladies room the said well that happens as I looked around they were in several places

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value2

The waiter was knowledgeable and persona ...

vip
 (Montreal)·Dined on October 14, 2016

The waiter was knowledgeable and personable. The food was superb.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Modern Decor, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Fireplace, Business Meals, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Was a fantantic night and an interesting ...

 
 (Ottawa)·Dined on October 14, 2016

Was a fantantic night and an interesting experience. Good combinations and perfect service. O hope return Canada an for sure return eighteen restaurant.

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The food was delicious with a very appe ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on October 8, 2016

The food was delicious with a very appetizing presentation . Service was very attentive all be it a little slower than our preference, allowed plenty of time for conversation. The ambiance of the restaurant allowed for a very pleasant dining experience, moderately priced . We would definitely return for another dining treat.

Tags: Good for a Date, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.