About Restaurant at the Getty Center

1200 Getty Center Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90049
View Larger Map

Featuring one of the best views in Los Angeles, The Restaurant at the Getty Center offers a fine dining menu in a simple and elegant setting. The Restaurant's Chef focuses on using the freshest local and regional ingredients and presenting them beautifully and tastefully. The Mediterranean-California inspired menu utilizes global influences to create an experience that is delicious, ambitious and creative. A distinctive wine list and full bar are also available.

The menu is market driven, using produce from local growers and the Santa Monica farmer's market. The Chefs have worked closely with local farmers to ensure the best possible product. Careful attention is given to sustainability with regards to seafood. The menu changes weekly to keep up with market changes as well as seasonal changes. Food service at the Getty Center is managed by the Bon Appétit Management Company.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Californian, Continental, Mediterranean

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Tuesday - Saturday: 11:30 - 2:30pm

Saturday: 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Sunday Brunch: 11:00am - 3:00pm

Cross Street:
Sepulveda Blvd

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(310) 440-6810

Website:
http://www.getty.edu/visit/see_do/eat_shop.html

Parking Details:
There is a $15 parking charge per car in the Getty Center lot, $10.00 after 5:00pm. Guests must take a 5 minute tram ride from the lot to the Museum and the Restaurant. Please allow 30 minutes prior to your reservation to accommodate for parking and tram ride.

Public Transit:
Public Transit Stops - Getty Center Drive

Executive Chef:
Mayet Cristobal

Private Party Facilities:
As part of the regular extended Restaurant service, The Private Dining Room can be used by groups up to a maximum of 54 people. Extended Restaurant service is defined as taking place during the following Restaurant hours with choices made from the Restaurant pre-set menu.

LUNCH - Tuesday - Sunday - 11:00am - 3:00pm

BRUNCH – Sunday only - 11:00am - 3:00pm

DINNER – Friday (through 9/21/12) and Saturday - 5:00pm - 9:00pm


All requests must be approved prior to booking and are subject to room availability.


THE PRIVATE DINING ROOM CAN BE BOOKED UP TO A MAXIMUM OF 8 WEEKS IN ADVANCE OF YOUR DESIRED DATE.

Private Party Contact:
Ms. Erica Block Bon Appetit@getty.edu: (310)440-6213

Additional:
Banquet, Beer, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:

Restaurant Photos

Albacore Tataki - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Grilled Octopus - Restaurant at the Getty Center
shrimp salad - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Dungeness Crab Cake - Restaurant at the Getty Center
rabbit pate - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Leticia Chardonnay - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Pumpkin Pie - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Bread Sticks And Crispy Kale - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Miso Cod - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Duck Confit Salad - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Assorted Desserts - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Short Rib With Bone Marrow - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Cauliflower And Potato Soup - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Seafood Boullaibaise - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Mushroom Truffle Risotto - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Heirloom Tomato Salad - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Chicken With Mushrooms And Spinach - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Prosecco - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Meatloaf Sandwich - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Roederer Estate Brut Champagne - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Tuna - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Green pea risotto - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Tomato Soup - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Coconut Panna Cotta - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Burrata - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Cauliflower Risotto - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Boulliabaisse - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Spotted Dick - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Bread - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Shepherd's Pie - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Banana Cream Pie - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Grilled Squid Stuffed With Chorizo - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Roasted Chicken - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Onion Soup - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Apple Pie - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Spinach Risotto - Restaurant at the Getty Center
White Heart Pinot Noir - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Chenin Blanc - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Cabernet - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Tea Sandwiches - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Ahi Tataki - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Kale Ceasar Salad - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Dungeness Crab Cak - Restaurant at the Getty Center
beef short ribs - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Roast Chicken - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Chicken Pot Pie - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Beet Salad - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Scallops - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Cherry Pie - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Banana Muse And Peanut Butter Cake - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Muscles - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Mushroom and Pea Risotto - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Espresso - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Cauliflower Risotto With Melted Leeks - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Iced  Tea - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Cobb Salad Wirh Chicken And Bleu Cheese - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Wild Forest Mushroom Ragu with Asparagus And Pappardelle Pasta - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Cream Of Corn Soup - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Bread Pudding With Cinnamon Ice Cream & Caramel - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Pork Shnitzel  - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Heirloom Tomato Risotto - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Scones with Clotted Cream and Strawberry Jam - Restaurant at the Getty Center
Milk And Honey - Restaurant at the Getty Center
S'more Creme Brulee - Restaurant at the Getty Center

Restaurant at the Getty Center Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.3

ambience

4.6

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Great for Lunch
Los Angeles
Best Ambiance
Westside
Great for Lunch
Westside
3 More
Scenic View
Westside
Californian
Westside
Most Booked
Westside
Best Restaurants in West Los Angeles ›

Scenic View (200)
Great for Lunch (136)
Special Occasion (126)
See All
Fit for Foodies (86)
Romantic (70)
Great for Brunch (61)
Good for Groups (31)
Neighborhood Gem (26)
Creative Cuisine (26)
Good for a Date (25)
Worth the Drive (25)
Notable Wine List (25)
Great for Outdoor Dining (25)
Modern Decor (21)
Quiet Conversation (20)
Healthy (18)
Good for Birthdays (17)
Good for Anniversaries (15)
Sunday Lunch (12)
Local Ingredients (9)
Hot Spot (8)
Business Meals (8)
People Watching (7)
Historic (6)
Fun (6)
Disabled Access (5)
Seasonal (4)
Casual (4)
Cozy (4)
Kid-friendly (3)
Afternoon Coffee (3)
Tasting Menu (3)
Outstanding Value (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Authentic (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Organic (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Vegan (2)
Family Style (2)
Late-night Find (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Private Room (1)
Sort By:
Newest
2981 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Terrible service, had a reservation and ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on September 23, 2016

Terrible service, had a reservation and was put at a table at the back of the restaurant when there were plenty of tables closer to the view. Food was mediocre at best.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service1

Since the Getty Center is perched on a h ...

vip
 (San Diego)
·Dined on September 23, 2016

Since the Getty Center is perched on a hill, the restaurant has marvelous views. But the food is the star! We are foodies and found our meal to be terrific -- beautiful to look at and scrumptious, even memorable, flavors. The parsnip soup was divine with two purple endive leaves, a violet, and a sprinkle of herbs on top. The scallops were done just right and balanced with a few grapes, bites of eggplant and potato all nestled on a creamy sauce. My descriptions do not do justice to the exquisite yet never pretentious creations. Our waiter gave excellent advice about wine. We will always visit the Getty Restaurant when we are in the area.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This place is awesome. Windows from cei ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

This place is awesome. Windows from ceiling to floor overlooking a monastery. Just being at the Getty Museum is wonderful , but to be able to dine in this restaurant makes the day. Service was well done and attentive. Wine, delicious...treat yourself to this restaurant!!

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

of course, a great view but the food was ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

of course, a great view but the food was lovely to look at and eat.

I will most certainly visit again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value2

Great to bring out-of-town guests. The g ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

Great to bring out-of-town guests. The grand architecture, great exhibits to go with fine dining.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

I live 2000 miles from the Getty but it ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

I live 2000 miles from the Getty but it is the first place I eat when I land in LA. I love the view, the food and the service. Wishing the chef will bring back the Bouillabaise. The new version is good. The original is a masterpiece.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Groups, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

took my husband here for his birthday af ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 14, 2016

took my husband here for his birthday after we toured the museum. Absolutely enjoyed our lunch! Great food...not only delicious but also a feast for the eyes! I ordered the halibut and it just melts in your mouth! My husband ordered the scallops and was delighted that they were fresh. Don't miss the dessert, I had their restaurant-fresh made ice-cream--to die for!! The great ambiance is a plus. Our waitress was courteous and always smiling. The servers were polite. Foodies, I guarantee you, you're going to love this, too! For the quality of food and the good service, the cost is justified.

Tags: Healthy, Private Room, Great for Lunch, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Handcrafted Cocktails, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My mother-in-law was visiting my husband ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 13, 2016

My mother-in-law was visiting my husband and I from Michigan. We did a four-museums-in four-days run, and the Getty Center was our last museum. So we were weary and greatly enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere and expansive views of the restaurant. Two of us were vegetarians and we enjoyed buratta with heirloom tomatoes and risotto with three grains and mushrooms. My mother-in-law enjoyed chicken and vegetables with a California Pinot Gris. We even had dessert (two bread puddings and a chocolate bombe with hot caramel sauce and flourless chocolate cake). We were renewed and relaxed after our experience at the Restaurant at the Getty.

Tags: Comfort Food, Healthy, Good for a Date, Good Vegetarian Options, Fun, Notable Wine List, People Watching, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fabulous place to have lunch while visit ...

 
 (Richmond)
·Dined on September 13, 2016

Fabulous place to have lunch while visiting the magnificent Getty Museum.

Tags: Scenic View, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Really wonderful host. Nice people. I th ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

Really wonderful host.

Nice people.

I think the room is probably nicer for lunch than dinner.

Everything overcooked :(

Risotto with coconut milk and dark rice, ok but add more liquid and don't call it risotto.

Octopus way overdone.

Pate to mineral-y, maybe lighten up.

Crudo tasty, but thinner slices would be nice.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service3
value2

We have eaten here at least 5 times and ...

 
 (Orange County)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

We have eaten here at least 5 times and will go back again. It is very enjoyable and is a wonderful experience.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Molecular Gastronomy, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always a pleasure to dine here - for lun ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Always a pleasure to dine here - for lunch or dinner. Unparalleled!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

After soaking up the beauty of the Getty ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

After soaking up the beauty of the Getty's grounds, buildings, and collections, their restaurant is an awesome end to the total experience. Delicious food prepared beautifully, and a deep wine list with a variety of price points. The manager and wait staff were appropriately attentive without being overbearing. On weekends, have a reservation; while waiting, we saw several parties turned away as "walk-in's". The space is very large, lots of glass, and spacious. There were many tables but we never felt impinged upon. Thus, quiet conversation was no problem at all. My husband's tasting menu, with paired wines, created in honor of the Getty's "Cave Temples of Dunhuang" exhibit, was superb. My filet mignon was cooked to a perfect rare. The plating, for both, showed a high level of care and artistry from the kitchen. We live on the East Coast, and we have some particularly stunning museums and restaurants from which to choose. We also have occasion to travel to San Francisco and LA several times a year. While in LA, we always visit the Getty, but this was a first trip to the restaurant. We definitely will be returning to have this dining experience again.

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Disabled Access, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great as always. A wonderful stop when ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Great as always. A wonderful stop when going to the museum.

Tags: Modern Decor, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Sunday Lunch, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Outstanding setting for an outstanding l ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

Outstanding setting for an outstanding luncheon--without outstanding service!

A Win/Win for any and every occasion!

Tags: Scenic View, Cozy, Casual, Vegan, People Watching, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing view, food and service well-done ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 1, 2016

Amazing view, food and service well-done. Perfect place for a long lunch to catch up with a friend! Halibut was excellent! Food somewhat overpriced.

Tags: People Watching, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

The Restaurant at the Getty Center offer ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 31, 2016

The Restaurant at the Getty Center offered a fine menu plus off menu vegan options. The staff was courteous and attentive. They were responsive to special requests. These factors contributed to a first rate dining experience.

Tags: Disabled Access, Creative Cuisine, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We enjoyed the Dunhuang Caves Special me ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 31, 2016

We enjoyed the Dunhuang Caves Special menu after spending some time with the exhibit. The food was very good and wine pairings added interest. Our waiter was upbeat and good. The view from our corner window table the best. The terrace was not open.

Tags: Healthy, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Beautiful view especially with the sunse ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

Beautiful view especially with the sunset, amazing food, very romantic ambiance

Tags: Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were a party of 4 ladies spending the ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

We were a party of 4 ladies spending the day at the Getty with the Day Trippers. We were looking forward to having a quiet, restful lunch. The food was better than average which we expected since the prices were higher. The view was amazing!

The problem was our waiter. He acted like he didn't have time for us and tried to rush us through our lunch. I had to ask for anything additional that should have been provided (ex. bread and coffee) automatically.

I will probably go back to the Gerry and will probably eat at this restaurant because of the view. I will make sure I don't get that waiter again!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Great for Lunch, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value3

Greeted and seated on time 7:15 P.M. (Pa ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Greeted and seated on time 7:15 P.M. (Party of 2) Took 40 minutes for drinks to arrive after they were ordered.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1

We had never been before. Thoroughly en ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

We had never been before. Thoroughly enjoy it: food, wine, beer, ambience. Nice that we could hear ourselves talk!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Seasonal, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Enjoyed our day at the Getty! We were to ...

vip
 (Tampa)
·Dined on August 26, 2016

Enjoyed our day at the Getty! We were told by friends image sure that we are at their restaurant. We were glad we did!! It was expensive for lunch but the food was good quality. We had a special hummus platter and a Chef's salad . The breads that are served with lunch are delicious. The service was very good. Would go again!! We were going out for dinner that night so we're not looking to eat a lot. The ladies next to us had the special meal of the day! It looked delicious. It was 3 courses for $40 ish

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

I treated my 15 year old granddaughter t ...

 
 (Orange County)
·Dined on August 24, 2016

I treated my 15 year old granddaughter to a day out. We enjoyed the museum and then I surprised her with lunch in this lovely dining room. I always go there when I go to the museum! The view is fantastic! The food is incredible. She likes lovely dining like this so even though it was a bit pricey, it was worth it to me. One thing I think could be improved is to not put the tables quite so close together and make them less long. We sat so close to the people at the next table we could hear everything they said. And my granddaughter sat so far from me that we had to almost shout to hear each other. Either improvement would help, but both would be nice.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Healthy, Historic, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

If you're visiting the Getty Museum at t ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 24, 2016

If you're visiting the Getty Museum at the Getty Center the Restaurant is a wonderful place for lunch or dinner. It is elegant without being pretentious, the food and service are always excellent, and the view is magnificent, day or evening. It is not cheap, but definitely worth the cost.

Tags: Romantic, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I love this restaurant. The food is alw ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

I love this restaurant. The food is always delicious, the portions are perfect, the service is excellent, the cocktails are strong, and the view is spectacular. What's not to love?

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Very good restaurant. Excellent, attenti ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

Very good restaurant. Excellent, attentive, gracious service , nice ambiance.

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Delicious food, beautiful room, great ar ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

Delicious food, beautiful room, great art. What more could one ask?

Tags: Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Very eclectic menu with great choices. ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

Very eclectic menu with great choices. Very professional, friendly waitstaff.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor, Worth the Drive, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Exceptional cuisine, Pacific Ocean view, ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Exceptional cuisine, Pacific Ocean view, and dining experience!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Historic, Creative Cuisine, Healthy, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great visual venue, exceptional service, ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Great visual venue, exceptional service, varied menu, great food.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Groups, Healthy, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Disabled Access, Good for a Date, Gluten Free Options, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had one of the best lunches I've ever ha ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

Had one of the best lunches I've ever had in LA. I am contacting the chef to get the recipe!

Tags: Scenic View, Quiet Conversation, Afternoon Tea
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Lunch in this beautiful place with my vi ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

Lunch in this beautiful place with my visiting sister from out of town. Always a pleasure to be in this special restaurant. The portions are quite large - I had the wonderful Cobb salad and took half of it home. My sister had a splendid cheese/charcuterie platter and add almost every delicious morsel.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Healthy, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

This is my fourth yearly birthday celeb ...

 
 (Orange County)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

This is my fourth yearly birthday celebration lunch with best friend. Always awesome food and service. Worth every dollar! Can't wait for next year!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We've always had a wonderful experience ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

We've always had a wonderful experience dining at the Getty.... for a special occasion or bringing out of town friends visiting Los Angeles.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor, Outstanding Value, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

An excellent restaurant on the grounds o ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

An excellent restaurant on the grounds of the Getty Center. The ambiance, service and food were all outstanding. Wonderful experience.

Tags: Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I always to to get to the Getty for lunc ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

I always to to get to the Getty for lunch whenever I'm in LA. The food, view, ambiance, and service all come together to make it a very pleasant experience.

Tags: Organic, Good Vegetarian Options, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A perfect CA day to eat outdoors!! We r ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

A perfect CA day to eat outdoors!! We requested outdoors & our reservation wait time was at most, 10 min. Our food was amazing & our waiter, Louie was very attentive. A great place to eat & view the LA hills. Will definitely go againl

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Lovely restaurant at the Getty - wish we ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Lovely restaurant at the Getty - wish we had been offered a place on the terrace where there seemed to be empty tables. Found the whole experience a tad pricy for brunch...bill came to over $80.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Nothing special food wise, in fact very ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Nothing special food wise, in fact very disappointing. We had a reservation but had to wait. When we got into the restaurant there were lots and lots and lots of free tables. Wouldn't recommend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.