About Renee Kelly's Harvest

12401 Johnson Drive
Shawnee, KS 66216
View Larger Map

Renee Kelly's Harvest is a farm to table restaurant aiming to change the food system, one plate at a time. We use local farmers and growers whenever possible. Every dish Chef Renée creates is prepared according to strict code of culinary conduct. "I use only locally grown, farm-fresh foods, organic if possible," she says. "The earth provides us with anything we need at any given part of time for optimum health, nutrition and flavor." Each ingredient is purchased for immediate use.
Renee Kelly's Harvest at Caenen Castle is the only real, restored castle, right here in Kansas City, where you can enjoy fresh cuisine. Like most castles, this one comes complete with a classically trained chef; a wine cellar fit for a king; and a staff ready to fulfill your grandest plans. Not only does Harvest specialize in local, farm to table dining, we also work with corporate retreats, weddings, rehearsal dinners, cooking classes and more special occasions.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Organic

Hours of Operation:
Lunch/Dinner Wednesday-Friday 11:00am-10:00pm
Dinner: Saturday 5:00pm-10:00pm
Brunch: Sunday: 10:00am - 2:00pm

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(913) 631-4100

Website:
http://reneekellysharvest.com/

Catering:
We cater farm fresh food on site and off site, corporate lunches, fully catered dinners and private chef occasions. Just ask and we will tailor your event for you

Executive Chef:
Renee Kelly

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Wine Dinners and other special events like Breakfast with Santa arrive every quarter. Watch Facebook or sign up for our e-mail list for the details.

Specials

50% Off Select Wines

Wednesdays from 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Happy Hour!!

Thursdays, Fridays and Wednesdays from 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Specials

50% Off Select Wines

Wednesdays from 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Details

50% Off Select Wines. Excludes Tax and Tip. Winedown Wednesdays!! Perfect spot to find a new wine.. In a Castle!!. Special valid Aug 25, 2016 - Dec 25, 2016 on Wednesdays from 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM.

Happy Hour!!

Thursdays, Fridays and Wednesdays from 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Details

Everyday different beer specials and crafted cocktails also have a few nibbles and nosheries for you to choose from! Get in here and enjoy the patio during Happy Hour!!. Excludes Tax and Tip. There is a little something for everyone! Chef always has something new !. Special valid Aug 25, 2016 - Dec 25, 2016 on Thursdays, Fridays and Wednesdays from 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM.

Renee Kelly's Harvest Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.2

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.4

ambience

4.6

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Ambiance
Kansas City, KS
Fit for Foodies
Kansas City, KS
Neighborhood Gem
Kansas City, KS
2 More
Romantic
Kansas City, KS
Special Occasion
Kansas City, KS
Best Restaurants in Shawnee ›

Special Occasion (29)
Fit for Foodies (25)
Neighborhood Gem (20)
See All
Romantic (20)
Great for Brunch (18)
Great for Outdoor Dining (17)
Great for Lunch (9)
Good for Groups (8)
Notable Wine List (6)
Creative Cuisine (5)
Good for a Date (5)
Good for Anniversaries (4)
Scenic View (3)
Fireplace (3)
Worth the Drive (3)
Good for Birthdays (3)
Historic (3)
Organic (3)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Casual (2)
Cozy (2)
Authentic (2)
Healthy (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Fun (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Bar Seating (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Seasonal (1)
Private Room (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Sort By:
Newest
262 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Harvest has fully redeemed itself from t ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Harvest has fully redeemed itself from the horrible hostess experience I had about one year ago. Today the experience was nothing but outstanding. Our server, Neal, was knowledgeable and attentive. The food was delicious and enjoyed by all. I look forward to returning for another fabulous meal soon.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Came for brunch and got the Pretty Darn ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Came for brunch and got the Pretty Darn Good Breakfast. It was amazing! The herb biscuit and pork belly melted together perfectly!

I highly recommend for everyone to experience this place!

Tags: Comfort Food, Fit for Foodies, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food and cocktails never fail to del ...

 
 (Grand Rapids)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

The food and cocktails never fail to deliver. The menu is not run-of-the-mill but is also not so foofy to be unrecognizable. The atmosphere of dining in a place that looks like a castle (but located in Shawnee, KS) makes it extra special. We love having cocktails outside before dinner. My wife had a pork chop that was melt in your mouth good. I had a steak that was delicious. I highly recommend this restaurant. It's a little on the pricey side, but always delivers the quality.

Tags: Historic, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

We had a great experience . The menu is ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on September 14, 2016

We had a great experience . The menu is varied and all locally sourced. It's worth the trip.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This place has vaulted to the top of my ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on September 8, 2016

This place has vaulted to the top of my list in KC. My wife had the grass fed strip and it was outstanding and I had the pork chop, which was the best I've ever had , bar none. We are not talking about some dry piece of pork, but rather a double cut heritage pasture raised pork chop of yesteryear, the way pork like is supposed to be. The appetizer, fried chicken pieces wrapped in a thin waffle was killer. The presentation of the meals was the best I've seen in the city in awhile and the many favors and fresh ingredients sourced from local farms was simply stellar. Did I mention dining in a historic castle home built in the early 1900's ? The service was superb with a very knowledgable server who is clearly a fellow foodie. Not very busy for a Thursday night, which makes no sense to me. A short drive from Leawood for us and we will be back soon for sure without a doubt. If you have not been here, you must give it a try. A real gem .

Tags: Happy Hour, Good for Birthdays, Historic, Local Ingredients, Great for Brunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Great for Outdoor Dining, Healthy, Organic, Paleo Friendly, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch, Fun, Outstanding Value, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Fireplace, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Beautiful place with rich history and lo ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Beautiful place with rich history and lovely ambiance! Really enjoyed our evening celebrating our anniversary.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5

There was only the four of us in the din ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on August 26, 2016

There was only the four of us in the dining room. We were dissappointed that it took 50 minutes to serve our food, which was the Friday special. Prime beef burger and fries and a salad. Our server was attentive, we just felt that the long wait for our food, kinda put a damper on our first time there.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value1

We stopped on a Sunday morning. Food wa ...

 
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

We stopped on a Sunday morning. Food was great. Everything was great. Hope to come back often.

Tags: Afternoon Coffee, Afternoon Tea, Neighborhood Gem, Organic, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Awesome food! Delicious and a variety of ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Awesome food! Delicious and a variety of delectable tastes that were sensational! Great service also and very nice ambience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

5:00 reservation. First to dine. Bar w ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

5:00 reservation. First to dine. Bar was dirty and dishevelled, maybe pre-shift meeting but not cleaned up. Empty dining room but was placed in the tight corner where the hosted said if the air vent was too cold she could put a menu cover over it. We adjusted the table and chairs to squeeze in and then asked for the menu cover for the vent. My direct view was straight to the mops and service area of the kitchen. We were pleasantly greeted by our server who shared the specials for the evening. Very large on the menu was the Chef's Tasting Menu, starting at $45. When the server returned to take our order we ordered the Tasting Menu but was told it wasn't available that evening because they had a big catering on the grill and couldn't prepare it. Should have mentioned that when the specials were presented. We placed our starter and entree order and received the starters quickly. Beet salad very bland and minimal. Pork belly and grits was a tasty and creative plate. Waited for our entree about 55 minutes from time of order... herb chicken and wrapped filet. Beef filet was ordered medium rare to the rare. Received it well done, terribly dry and inedible. The chicken was dry, also. Since we had waited so long, we had to leave to attend a movie and didn't have much to eat. Manager came to table to apologize and removed filet from check. Bill was quickly presented, we paid and left. Upon exiting there we no pleasantries or acknowledgement. For a restaurant with an expected average check of over $50, it was extremely disappointing on all accounts. Tried a NewSpot for us, but will not return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service2
value1

The pasta special was one of the very be ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

The pasta special was one of the very best pasta dishes I have ever eaten. I would order it again and again. Service was good, friendly and accommodating. While the prices prevent me from eating at the restaurant more frequently, our meals were worth every cent we paid. And it is our "go to" place for special occasions and celebrations.

We are so glad to have a fine dining restaurant in Shawnee with such a relaxed vibe.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

The entrees were incredible in their pre ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on August 3, 2016

The entrees were incredible in their presentation and creativity. Wonderful ambiance and great service.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Pretentious and way overpriced. Our serv ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

Pretentious and way overpriced. Our server was very nice, but clearly overworked and was rushing around, making us feel stressed out and as if we were at a diner, not a fine dining establishment. We had to ask for refills of drinks, for dessert, and afterwards thought it probably would have been nice to be asked if we wanted coffee or an after dinner drink. The cheese board was wonderful, the simple salad was a handful of the greens I can buy at any grocery store - but was charged $7.00. The steak was ok, but after dropping them off at our table the server announced that she would come back with steak knives, then returned with two table knives. It wasn't a complete fiasco, but 3 cocktails, 1 appetizer, 2 salads, 2 entrees, and 2 desserts cost more than $200.00.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service2
value1

Unfortunately the food here was not fit ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 20, 2016

Unfortunately the food here was not fit for a king, although the castle setting had great anticipations of a royal feast. Everything was just killed in too much salt enough to give you a cardiac arrest. Almost seems like the Chef has lost his or her taste buds. The wait for the food was a bit longer than expected as well.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

Food was fantastic! Service was good, bu ...

vip
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

Food was fantastic! Service was good, but a little slow toward the end despite the fact we were the only people in the dining room. We went for Sunday brunch at 12:00. We took my kids (age 5 & 8) but I would not take them at dinner. My kids loved their pancakes, bacon and eggs. Cocktail list was great also. I can't wait to try it for dinner. I think the noise *might* be loud when the dining room is full, but since we were the only ones there it was fine.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

It was a wonderful dinner and a wonderfu ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on July 14, 2016

It was a wonderful dinner and a wonderful atmosphere! I'd highly recommend it!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The meal was delicious, but it was overs ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

The meal was delicious, but it was overshadowed by the poor service. Our server was as nice as she could be, but was unsure of the menu, confused about what to serve when. The cocktail I ordered was described as having basil, and there was no basil at all, not even a hint.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service1

True farm to table. Didn't expect duck ...

vip
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on June 12, 2016

True farm to table. Didn't expect duck and rabbit to be the specials of the day! Husband had the duck served/prepared 3 ways. Delicious!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Do the tasting menu. Chef is amazing at ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on June 11, 2016

Do the tasting menu. Chef is amazing at producing the best, in-season foods. Order the Smores dessert if it doesn't come with your meal. You won't be disappointed. I've also heard the carrot cake is good, though I didn't have any.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We ate on the patio. We were very early ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on June 11, 2016

We ate on the patio. We were very early so had it all too ourselves. We started with a delicious cheese tray and had a duck that was best I've had in years.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Absolutely wonderful restaurant and wond ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on June 5, 2016

Absolutely wonderful restaurant and wonderful menu. Sat on the patio on a nice evening and it was perfect. Staff is attentive and food was great

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

My husband and I were exited to celebrat ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on June 5, 2016

My husband and I were exited to celebrate our 18th anniversary. We had heard wonderful things about Harvest. I'm not sure if we just had an off night or what. Our server was very slow, did not offer us bread (I had to ask for it), and we ordered a bottle of wine based on what we were planning to order only to find out too late that they were out of 2 items in their very small menu. 2 small salads, 2 entrees and a bottle of wine for $145- I expect MUCH better service. Not sure we'll give it another go.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1

Disappointed!

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on May 29, 2016

Beautiful facility, excellent service, friendly staff, dinner was overpriced, limited menu selection, ran out of several items by 8pm on a Saturday night. I suggest you go for appetizers and drinks.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value1

Interesting surroundings and food. The f ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on May 22, 2016

Interesting surroundings and food. The food was fresh. The outdoor patio is very nice.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

We went for dinner 5/20/16. The food was ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on May 20, 2016

We went for dinner 5/20/16. The food was varied, not something you'd get elsewhere, and obviously time was spent on flavor and presentation. The server was a bit of a flake (chatty and too forthcoming about her own life), but friendly and did her job well. Very interested in trying brunch sometime.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Excellent and Creative Food

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on May 18, 2016

Most excellent dining in an historic, stone farm house. Creative menu. The Chef's Tasting was incredible. Solid service. Nice and uncomplicated wine list.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great waiter but rude, unprofessional ho ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on May 15, 2016

Great waiter but rude, unprofessional hostess. Half our party didn't like their entrees at all, the other half thought they were fine. Would not recommend it to others.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3

Very cool environment, great food. Best ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on May 15, 2016

Very cool environment, great food. Best hollendaise sauce my wife ever had!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The only restaurant I go to in the west ...

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on May 11, 2016

The only restaurant I go to in the west of KC/Shawnee area. great work with local seasonal ingredients. Every time I bring new colleagues here they are blown away. The food is always well prepared and the dishes are creative but accessible. Renee just keeps doing top shelf work and I just keep enjoying eating it. It doesn't hurt that the bar is putting out righteous cocktails.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Overall it was a good dining experience. ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on May 7, 2016

Overall it was a good dining experience. The cocktails and wine were very enjoyable. The food was mixed. The chicken dish was dry and the pork belly was "interesting" while the other dishes were very good to excellent.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

great food not so great price

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on May 7, 2016

We really enjoyed the farm to table concept and the creative way the food was presented, but I really expected more than 7 finger sized carrots for $12. We ordered as a group several items so we could try a variety. the cheese board had the best selection of savory and sweet choices and was our favorite of the bunch. Someone didn't share with the chef what we were doing and a couple of plates came out with the salad on one side of the plate and an empty spot on the other. Beautiful design, growth needed in the dining selections.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value1

Fri Eve visit

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on May 7, 2016

We came with another couple to have dinner. The weather was great for the patio so we could have a quiet time. Sevice seemd quite slow. It appeared that there may not have been enough staff for the fairly busy evening. The food was very good and we had an enjoyable time.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

Farm to table - GREAT FOOD in a castle!!

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on May 6, 2016

My son and I met for an early Mother's Day Lunch. We sat outside on the beautiful patio. Farm to table food was VERY GOOD. Service staff was very helpful and accommodating. I would highly recommend the steak and the meatloaf!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Neat concept in a cozy, unique setting

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on May 5, 2016

As the title says, the building is beautiful inside and out. The farm to table concept makes for some interesting and ever changing menu choices. Our service was great and the ambiance fitting for the night. The menu is small including appetizers, salads, and entrées even though it's not visually divided up on the paper. The waiter, Juan, provided some other dishes that weren't on the menu that sounded interesting but they were complex dishes. We unfortunately had to ask several questions about those dishes because those dishes weren't printed. The same was true of the desserts. Our server listed them off and each sounded delightful but he was left to answer more of our questions. Expect to spend some time there as the food is prepared fresh and takes a little extra time to put together. The quality of the food seemed average for the price and presentation. Renee Kelly's was worth a try for us as we love trying different restaurants. I think we might reserve a return for out-of-town guests as it is a pretty unique experience but we will probably not return just on our own as the experience (not the food) was the characteristic that we most liked. I want to state there was nothing wrong with the food or our experience, we felt we paid more for the experience since the food was only average and there are lots of places in KC that provide both an experience and great food at a similar cost.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

KCKLWD

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on April 17, 2016

A very romantic atmosphere, both inside and outside. The food is good, and service staff was also good. We did have reservations and were seated in a timely manner. However, it took a very long time from when we first placed our order to having our main course served. This may be normal when the house is crowded, but it wasn't overly crowded when we ate there. If you want to impress your friends from out of town, this is the place!

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value2

Amazing Ambiance

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on April 9, 2016

It's beautiful outside and inside. We found our server to be very attentive and helpful.

I loved all the food I had. Unfortunately, my wife felt hers was a little under seasoned, but, that's really the only remote complaint we had.

It was a great experience, and will likely keep it on the list for a great place to go for any special occasion.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Steak sandwich was delicious and so was ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on April 7, 2016

Steak sandwich was delicious and so was the pot pie.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A chimp could prepare a better meal

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on April 2, 2016

I wish I had two more hands because Poor Service + 1 hr wait after order+cold food+poor execution = 4 thumbs down. Ignoring the cost of the meal it was amateur hour at this establishment across the board. This is the first review I've written for any good or service. It was that bad. It is the epitome of bad taste and mediocrity so common to Kansas City. That being said, if your a local give it a try. You'll love it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

Over all a wonderful experience.

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on March 17, 2016

The food was excellent. We all ate something we hadn't eaten before. We loved everything until the dessert. It was OK but it didn't have the wow factor that the rest of the meal had. We would definitely is worth going to. We will be back but skip the desert. The smores and

The carrot cake.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Somewhat disappointed

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on March 17, 2016

The waiter seemed slightly irritated at the length of our stay. We were there mid-week and there were only two other occupied tables . The restaurant is very interesting. I decided to try one of their signature whiskey cocktails but was told that they were out of the whiskey. (?) I ordered a salad with roasted beets and pears. It had surprisingly little flavor but was decent. I had the gnocchi - again, very little flavor except for butter which it seemed to be drowning in. There were more mushrooms than there was pasta which seemed odd. The highlight of the meal was the blackberry crumble. Sadly others at my table thought the food was good but not particularly special. One ordered the carrot cake and it was the saddest piece of carrot cake any of us had ever seen. It was TINY and I was told by two people that it was just ok. I really wanted to like this place and hope it succeeds. Some fine tuning and remediation is needed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.