Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 39 times today

Renato's

4.6
1307 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$31 to $50
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Continental
Top Tags:
  • Great for Outdoor Dining
  • Romantic
  • Special Occasion
Renato’s is nestled in breathtaking architecture, with an intimate dining room that enchants with warm woods and fabric covered walls. Culinary delights from the classics to the eclectic are complemented with an extensive wine list, and the bar is stocked with your favorite libations. Outdoor dining is available in our courtyard and our Wine Cellar, Capri and Peruvian Rooms are perfect for private affairs.
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Fine Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Continental, Italian
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Lunch: Monday - Saturday: 11:30am - 3:00pm; Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 6:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 6:00pm - 10:30pm
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(561) 655-9752
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Jacket Preferred
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Worth Avenue
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Street parking during Lunch is available on Worth and Peruvian Avenues, as well as nearby parking lots. Valet service is available starting at 6 PM on Worth Avenue.
Additional
Banquet, Beer, Full Bar, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Nestled in Via Mizner on Worth Avenue, Renato’s impresses in every way making it the perfect destination for any special occasion.

View Private Dining Details
What 1307 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.6based on recent ratings
4.5
food
4.6
service
4.8
ambience
4.1
value
Noise · Moderate
91% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined 2 days ago

Beautiful and delicious food. The music was outstanding. Great service

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 3 days ago

Great experience, the waiters are great. The out door dining area is a must. Food are a little pricey .

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 4 days ago

Renato's has a lovely ambiance, nice selection of entrees and wines, and a spectacular staff.
We were waited on continuously, nothing was overlooked, and the maitre'd Carlos is super amiable, alert, and intelligent. We had a lovely evening!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

Worth Ave gem. Dining outside was delightful beautiful courtyard. I enjoyed the artichokes they were well prepared, tender and light flavor. The pasta dishes are all delightful although rich in flavor and calories. Expensive for a reason. My only criticism is I hate being price gauged for a single glass of champagne.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Mother’s Day

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Great food and service

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 12, 2018

Love the ambiance in the courtyard. Great wine list. Impeccable service! We went there for a Mother's Day dinner with our daughter and thoroughly enjoyed it. Renato's is a restaurant we go to special occasions. Each of our entrees were superb, however, the seafood Fra Diavlo was the best tasting of them all.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 12, 2018

We were a party of four who were delighted with the quality of the cuisine, service and elegant ambience.
The Pappardelle con Vitellio & Funghi was one of the most delicious pastas I’ve ever had; the Tagiolini alla Bolognese was also outstanding.
Salads were excellent as well.
We look forward to returning!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 10, 2018

Love this restaurant. Service and food are excellent! We both had the halibut special and it was delicious!!!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 8, 2018

Pasta dishes were a little bland. Received the wrong dessert after pointing twice to the exact one we wanted.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 7, 2018

Disappointing food. The fish special had many bones and was over cooked. The vegetables were puréed. Beautiful patio area

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 7, 2018

Fantastic food and beautiful out door dining in a stone courtyard of beautiful flowers.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 6, 2018

We had lunch and dinner at Renato's during a recent industry conference in Palm Beach. It is a nice and relaxing spot just off of Worth Ave. We had great salads for lunch and several different good dishes for dinner. The appetizers were great as well.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 6, 2018

Excellent experience. Our service was professional and not over bearing. Food was beautifully prepared and the veal was outstanding.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 6, 2018

Delightful and delicious

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 6, 2018

My wife and I were celebrating our 40th anniversary at Renato's ...it was the perfect place to dine...we dined outside in their interior courtyard, it was a beautiful night...we enjoy the atmosphere and food....

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 5, 2018

Just fabulous. Will return for sure. More than I expected.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 4, 2018

Beautiful ambience, great service. Very attentive staff.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 4, 2018

Renato's once again deliver 100%. We absolutely admire the place for its food, atmosphere and wonderful stuff. I will highly recommend it for all of the above and will stay by it!!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 2, 2018

From the cocktails on to salads and delicious entrees, we thoroughly enjoyed the celebration of our anniversary. Thank you!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 2, 2018

Wonderful location for lunch on a beautiful day! Great service with very good good.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 1, 2018

Birthday party

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 29, 2018

We ate dinner on Sunday evening, April 30, 2018, at 6pm. Our table was outside, and everything was wonderful. I would highly recommend Renatos, as the entire evening was amazing. My husband and I indulged in the soft shell crab appetizer, and our dinners were the saffron risotto with lobster, and linguini tossed with steam clams...dessert was tiramisu...Thank you Renatos for a memorable and delicious dinner. We will most definately dine with u again when we return to Palm Beach.

Sincerely,
The Barbers from Dallas, Tx

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 28, 2018

We enjoyed the dinner as usual. We both had salmon and the fish was juicy and succulent. However, this was the first time that that we were bothered by excessive noise. The wait staff was excellent. Of course, we will come back---perhaps when the "Snow Birds" are gone!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 28, 2018

Birthday celebration

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 24, 2018

Excellent service and delicious food.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 23, 2018

Fabulous the tagatelle with bolognese was the best.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 22, 2018

It was wonderful- will be back

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 21, 2018

Excellent service as well as food. Ambiance takes you away to Europe! Renato's never disappoints!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 18, 2018

Phenomenal food, decor, ambiance and service. Food was superb. Highly recommend.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 17, 2018

Heirloom tomatoes over ripe past their prime. Rack of lamb over cooked and leathery. Disappointed

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 17, 2018

Appetizers and main courses were very good - just needed to add a bit of salt to all the dishes. We shared a tiramisu for desert - appeared to be made on premises but did not resemble the real thing and a surprising disappointment after everything else.
Campari and soda was excellent and one of the only restaurants where you can get a very nice Barolo by the glass. The Pinot Grigio by the glass was also quite good. Espresso is very good.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 15, 2018

It was great

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 14, 2018

Beautiful ambiance

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 13, 2018

The food was not great .

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 11, 2018

Loved it. Good food and good service! Would recommend a d will go again.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 10, 2018

Even with a light rain, it was a very delightful evening. Can't wait to return for an outdoor dining experience.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 9, 2018

Beautiful, engaging atmosphere, both indoor and patio dining. The feel and quality of the food, service and atmosphere are reminiscent of a fine European restaurant.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 7, 2018

It was lovely. Great spot for romantic dinners!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 7, 2018

We went on a Saturday at 2:30pm. The place was almost empty because they close and reopen at dinner. They brought the bill without us asking for it. We felt thrown out although the service was very good.

The location is gorgeous, the food was okay for lunch, not sure if they have a different menu for dinner. I may give them a second chance for dinner at some point. Due to the location.

Thanks!

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
33

Tweets by Renato's