About Regency Dining Room - The Hotel Roanoke & Conference Center

110 Shenandoah Ave NE
Roanoke, VA 24016
View Larger Map

This Fall, The Regency Room is rich with bountiful colors and fresh ingredients as Executive Chef Stephen DeMarco introduces his new winter dinner menu. Make a statement in The Regency Room each and every time you dine! "The menu features indulgent items that showcase summer's flavors," said Executive Chef DeMarco. "From Lobster Bienville and Heirloom Tomato and Crab Tower to fresh-new drinks, the new menu offers our classics while also highlighting small and large plate offerings in The Regency Room."

Opening in 1938, The Regency Room has remained at the heart of the Roanoke social and cultural experience. The restaurant, under the direction of Executive Chef DeMarco, features French-inspired Southern cuisine and is open year-round, including holidays. The Regency Room is extensively involved in a shop local, buy local mentality.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Southern, Contemporary French

Hours of Operation:


Breakfast: Monday - Friday: 6:30am - 10:30am, Saturday & Sunday: 7:00am - 10:30am

Brunch: Sunday: 11:30am - 2:30pm

Lunch: Monday - Saturday: 11:30am - 2:00pm

Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Closed on Sunday for dinner.
Friday & Saturday: 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Cross Street:
Williamson Road

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(540) 985-5900

Website:
http://www.hotelroanoke.com/

Entertainment:
Featuring live classical/jazz music and dancing experience each Friday and Saturday evenings, the very best entertainment in the Roanoke Valley. Our Grand Sunday Brunch Buffet also features live entertainment weekly.

Parking Details:
Complimentary valet parking is available for dinner with validation, discounted valet parking is available with validation throughout the week for breakfast, lunch and Sunday brunch.

Discounted self parking is also available to Regency Room Diners with validation.

Please inquire in The Regency Room for valet parking validation.

Public Transit:
Smart Way Bus has two stops along Wells Avenue.



Star Trolley stops at the Market Building, with a short walk across the Market Square Walkway to the restaurant.

Executive Chef:
Chef Stephen DeMarco

Additional:
Banquet, Chef's Table, Dancing, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
When it comes to your special day, The Regency Room is committed to making every moment unforgettable statement.

Celebrate life's milestones and accomplisments- from bar and bat mitzvahs, anniversaries and showers to product launches, awards ceremonies and celebration dinners - in a variety of settings. Whatever your occasion, let us design and create imaginative, tastefully appointed and graciously served special events.

The new group dining area, The Regency Overlook, will be reserved for functions, such as wedding receptions and corporate lunches or dinners.

Specials

Enjoy Dining on the Patios!

Special valid Aug 8, 2016 - Oct 31, 2016 all week from 6:30 AM - 11:00 PM

Specials

Enjoy Dining on the Patios!

Special valid Aug 8, 2016 - Oct 31, 2016 all week from 6:30 AM - 11:00 PM

Details

Summer is here in the Roanoke Valley and its a great time to savor the outdoors on the patios at The Regency Room. Come enjoy dining al fresco for breakfast, lunch, dinner and brunch!. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Aug 8, 2016 - Oct 31, 2016 all week from 6:30 AM - 11:00 PM.

Private Dining

Steeped in elegance and tradition, The Virginia Room welcomes guests into the luxury of private dining and personal service. Surrounded by rich mahogany and graced with white tablecloth, the Virginia Room offers a dining experience unsurpassed in the Roanoke Valley.

Regency Dining Room - The Hotel Roanoke & Conference Center Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.5

ambience

4.5

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Great for Brunch
Virginia
Southern
Virginia
Best Overall
Greater Roanoke
4 More
Best Ambiance
Greater Roanoke
Best Value
Greater Roanoke
Special Occasion
Greater Roanoke
Most Booked
Greater Roanoke
Best Restaurants in Roanoke ›

Special Occasion (43)
Romantic (33)
Great for Brunch (26)
See All
Fit for Foodies (21)
Good for Groups (14)
Good for Anniversaries (13)
Notable Wine List (11)
Live Music (9)
Great for Lunch (9)
Historic (8)
Creative Cuisine (8)
Good for Birthdays (8)
Neighborhood Gem (7)
Great for Outdoor Dining (6)
Scenic View (6)
Sunday Lunch (5)
Good for a Date (5)
Pre/post Theatre (4)
Private Room (4)
Authentic (4)
Worth the Drive (4)
Quiet Conversation (4)
Seasonal (3)
Local Ingredients (3)
Dancing (3)
Business Meals (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Organic (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Vegan (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Healthy (1)
Cozy (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Fun (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Family Style (1)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Sort By:
Newest
301 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

very nice meal food could be a little bi ...

 
 (Virginia)
·Dined 5 days ago

very nice meal food could be a little bit hot. But overall my mom and I enjoyed the meal and the service was the best. Love to bring my husband for our 38th anniversary. which is coming up next month. I would tell all family and friends it is a very nice place to eat a nice meal

Tags: Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value5

Did the breakfast buffet. Food was good ...

 
 (South Carolina)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Did the breakfast buffet. Food was good and service attentive. Very neat classic restaurant. Very large space, nice comfortable chairs. Overall the hotel is a great experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Great dining experience as usual!! Wonde ...

 
 (Virginia)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Great dining experience as usual!!

Wonderful food.,

Great server

Soft music

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Live Music, Authentic, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

For an elegant, Southern dinner in the " ...

vip
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

For an elegant, Southern dinner in the "Old Style", this is the place to go. No cheap and well worth the price.

Tags: Romantic, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very clean. It was quite because two oth ...

 
 (Virginia)
·Dined on September 14, 2016

Very clean. It was quite because two other tables had people at them. Waiter very nice and explained everything to us. The price was VERY high I feel but the food was great. I was warned about the price so not to much of a shock. Has a parking lot but had to pay for that also. For price of dinner for 4 parking should of Ben paid for.

Tags: Historic, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value1

Went for the Sunday brunch & was glad to ...

vip
 (Virginia)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

Went for the Sunday brunch & was glad to see that the HR's tradition of serving an outstanding array of brunch options has been maintained. There are many selections available to satisfy almost anyone's brunch preferences; and there are no limits on refills of anything on the menu. Though you go to various food stations to select your items, the service is outstanding as the staff serves drinks and clears your plates as you move through the courses. The piano soloist helps set an elegant mood. The meal may be a bit pricey for some ($27), but is still a great value for the quality & quantity of what is available. Highly recommended (and be sure to try the bread pudding with bourbon sauce).

Tags: Business Meals, Great for Brunch, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Very nice evening. Food was good and the ...

 
 (Virginia)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Very nice evening. Food was good and the service was excellent. The music was great; easy to dance to. Would like a larger dance floor.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The Regency Room is a wonderful place fo ...

 
 (Virginia)
·Dined on September 7, 2016

The Regency Room is a wonderful place for a large group or for an intimate dinner. The chef has taken great care in the menu selections. Everyone in our large group was very pleased with their meal. Timing was impeccable and our server was very attentive.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Historic, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Private Room, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Stayed at the hotel over the weekend and ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Stayed at the hotel over the weekend and took advantage of their amazing brunch on Sunday. Service was great, food was great. And our waitress was incredibly friendly and on top of everything (I think her name was Debbie? but may be mistaken - she was from Bassett VA).

Tags: Live Music, Comfort Food, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch, Modern Decor, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

An amazing experience. Old world eleganc ...

 
 (Virginia)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

An amazing experience. Old world elegance meets new world standards for fine dining. Don't miss the Sunday Brunch!! Amazing!!!!!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Outstanding Value, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful food in a fantastic setting! ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Wonderful food in a fantastic setting! The live music was the icing on the cake!! Looking forward to our next visit.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Great for elegance , my first priority f ...

 
 (Virginia)
·Dined on September 1, 2016

Great for elegance , my first priority for this event. Had hoped for more "dinner" entrees but failed to ask.

For sake of handicapped with mobile devices, some indicators of direction from conference entrance entrance would be helpful. A staff member "happened by" and immediately conducted us to Regency Room graciously.

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Authentic, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Courtney was a a wonderful server. Very ...

 
 (Virginia)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Courtney was a a wonderful server. Very knowledge with the menu & answered our questions with confidence.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Live Music, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Great for Brunch, Historic, Dancing, Creative Cuisine, Organic, Gluten Free Options, Handcrafted Cocktails, Outstanding Value, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Comfort Food, Quiet Conversation, Healthy, Private Room, Great for Lunch, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining, Cozy, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food and staff are amazing. We wen ...

 
 (Virginia)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

The food and staff are amazing. We went there three nights in a row. It was the best meal I have ever had. The waiter Drew remembered our order, down to the fact of my food allergies. It was all around amazing.

Tags: Private Room, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Historic, Romantic, Dancing, Live Music, Worth the Drive, Seasonal, Good for Anniversaries, Molecular Gastronomy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was our second visit to the Regency ...

 
 (Western NC)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

This was our second visit to the Regency Room for the Sunday brunch and it won't be our last. We consider this the best hotel brunch we have ever visited! From the wide variety of delicious food to the impeccable service we can find no fault with the Roanoke Hotel.

Tags: Special Occasion, Molecular Gastronomy, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Live Music, Sunday Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The Regency Room is and will be a place ...

 
 (Virginia)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

The Regency Room is and will be a place of quiet elegance in the Roanoke valley. The entire evening was special, enhanced by the music provided by a talented trio. She crab soup, trout, lamb, and an unelievable dessert exceeded our expectation for a special evening. Thanks

Tags: Private Room, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great place, outstanding food and servic ...

 
 (Virginia)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Great place, outstanding food and service! The small issue that we had was that our table was placed near a private room that was quite loud. Other than that it was wonderful.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Seasonal, Authentic, Historic, Vegan, Creative Cuisine, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Upscale dining with great atmosphere and ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on August 19, 2016

Upscale dining with great atmosphere and great food. Service was less than perfect but still very good. Great live combo played music that was perfect for the romantic setting. Highly recommended.

Tags: Special Occasion, Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

My husband and I had Sunday brunch at th ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

My husband and I had Sunday brunch at the Hotel Roanoke's Regency Dining room and it was delicious. They had items that were "breakfast" and "lunch", so whatever you were in the mood for, they had on the buffet (waffles, eggs, omelets to order, mashed potatoes, a carving station, chicken salad, etc). Very good!

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Great place to take in a bit of history. ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Great place to take in a bit of history. The jazz trio that comes on Friday and Saturday is quite a treat to listen to.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

eautiful atmosphere, excellent service a ...

 
 (Virginia)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

eautiful atmosphere, excellent service and delicious brunch! The food seems to come straight out of Southern Living!B

Tags: Great for Brunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Everything was white glove elegance... S ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

Everything was white glove elegance... Service, ambiance, live dinner music, food ( one of the best meals ever)

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Lovely room white table-clothed tables, ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

Lovely room white table-clothed tables, and a table of eight that were so loud and boisterous I thought I was in a sports bar with people routing for their team. We went for a special dinner and dressed accordingly. Most of the other diners were in shorts and other very sporty clothes but, of course, you see that more and more often. The disturbing thing was the incredibly noisy table of 8 seated in the middle of the dining room. You couldn't even carry on a conversation. My husband spoke to the "host" and he apparently asked them to keep it down a little. Don't know why he needed complaints to realize how disturbing that table was. I did not enjoy my experience and did not even get an apology from the Regency management. Won't be eating there again. I definitely don't recommend it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value2

It was nice but the food took forever.

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

It was nice but the food took forever.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

Historic setting, well prepared meal, an ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on July 11, 2016

Historic setting, well prepared meal, and accommodating staff. We were impressed with our first trip here and plan to return semi-regularly.

PS: You have to try the Peanut soup!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Always an excellent experience including ...

 
 (Virginia)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

Always an excellent experience including food, service , and atmosphere. Outside dining is awesome too.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is one of my favorite restaurants i ...

 
 (Virginia)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

This is one of my favorite restaurants in Roanoke. It is pricey, so we go only once or twice a year for a special date. The waitstaff are always knowledgeable and friendly. They never rush diners, yet are attentive and at the ready. They food is always perfect and the choices change seasonally so that there is always something new to try. Our table is always ready when we arrive and the host always greats us as if we were royalty. We are made to feel important and well-cared for when at the Regency Room. No place in this town offers better or more consistent food and service.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent dinner. Elegant atmosphere. Th ...

 
 (Charlotte)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

Excellent dinner. Elegant atmosphere. The food was delicious. A very special treat of a band trio, enjoyed the evening!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Kid-friendly, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My sister, daughter and I are on a road ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 3, 2016

My sister, daughter and I are on a road trip vacation, and our first night is in Roanoke. I made a reservation at the Regency Dining Room weeks ago, expecting to have a great meal in a restaurant with elegant ambience. When we arrived, the host was staring at a piece of paper and said he would be with us in a few minutes. He finally looked up and took us to our table. There were two other tables occupied, and a total of 7 tables occupied. Four parties arrived after we did. It took more than 15 minutes for a glass of wine to arrive. My daughter ordered a virgin strawberry daiquiri which turned out to be strawberry juice and crushed ice. We asked the waitress for bread, and she said she would bring some but disappeared. After about 20 minutes,we asked another waiter for bread, and he brought the bread. We asked for more water and a waiter poured something into our glasses that made the water taste incredibly foul. My sister said, "How can you screw up water?" We watched the 4 parties who arrived more than 30 minutes after us as they were served an amuse bouche, and their first course, and second. Our waitress disappeared for an hour. I finally asked the host if he was the manager and told him we had been in the restaurant over an hour and had not received the amuse bouche or our dinner and that the water tasted terrible. He did not apologize but said "I understand, Ma'am" and disappeared. Ten minutes later a waiter brought new water glasses. After we had been seated 1 hour and 10 minutes, the manager brought our entrees. We never received the amuse bouche. The entrees were mediocre at best. I informed the manager we would not be paying for our meals. After he delivered them, we never saw the manager or any other server again for the 25 minutes we were in the restaurant. Finally, when we left, the valet asked how the dinner was, so we told him. He was the only person who apologized, and then he said, "Come back soon." We had a good laugh, but, will NEVER go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1
value1

We are always please with the food and s ...

 
 (Virginia)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

We are always please with the food and service. Very relaxing.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The room was beautiful, food was great, ...

vip
 (Alabama)
·Dined on July 1, 2016

The room was beautiful, food was great, service was lacking.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3

Everything was very good. My only critic ...

 
 (Virginia)
·Dined on June 29, 2016

Everything was very good. My only criticism was the lack of enforcement of the dress code. I was told it was business casual. I dresses that way as did my guest. I wanted it to be a special dinner. The man next to us had on shorts, his shirttail was out and he had on shoes and no socks. The group one table over had on jeans and no socks. It certainly detracted from the quality of the evening.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service5
value5

Staff was excellent. Friendly, professi ...

 
 (Virginia)
·Dined on June 26, 2016

Staff was excellent. Friendly, professional, happy. Food was wonderful.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

We couldn't have been more pleased with ...

vip
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on June 26, 2016

We couldn't have been more pleased with our service and the quality of the food. Our server was outstanding!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

One of the best meals I have ever had! T ...

 
 (Virginia)
·Dined on June 22, 2016

One of the best meals I have ever had! The whole experience was exceptional. The staff and service were great.

Tags: Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As always, this place has wonderful food ...

 
 (Virginia)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

As always, this place has wonderful food, service and ambiance. If you're looking for the best tasting buffet with impeccable service, the Regency Room is the place to go.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Wonderful brunch!! Lots of choices from ...

vip
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

Wonderful brunch!! Lots of choices from breakfast, main courses, and a great dessert selection. Loved the spoon bread! And excellent filet.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Food was disappointing and the service w ...

vip
 (Virginia)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

Food was disappointing and the service was slow. Practices like refilling the cream on our table by pouring in what was left at the table next to ours was used, also we were served coffee from a used cup with a lipstick mark on it. Not what you would expect for this price point.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1

Superlative food and service from Drew. ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on June 18, 2016

Superlative food and service from Drew. Excellent music from Tom Artwick and band. Elegant, romantic environment. Anticipated our needs and even brought my very pregnant daughter chocolate milk which was not on the menu. I would highly recommend everything we ordered: peanut soup, duck appetizer, bourbon-glazed hangar steak, filet mignon and flan, lamb, chocolate and pecan cake. Have some of the excellent coffee and enjoy the music and historic ambiance. Then walk the grounds of the historic Hotel Roanoke. It was an evening we will treasure forever.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Special Restaurant for a Special Occassion

 
 (Virginia)
·Dined on June 10, 2016

I took my wife here for dinner for our 5 year Wedding Anniversary. It was, without doubt, the best dinner experience we've had. Everything we ate was delicious. The staff treated us like first-class, and the ambiance in the dining room was magical. We were fortunate enough to be seated near the live Jazz trio, and their music added much to already exceptional experience.

I would wholeheartedly recommend the Regency Dining Room to anyone looking for a great dining experience. My only regret is that I won't be able to go back more often!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.