About Regency Dining Room - The Hotel Roanoke & Conference Center

110 Shenandoah Ave NE
Roanoke, VA 24016
View Larger Map

This Fall, The Regency Room is rich with bountiful colors and fresh ingredients as Executive Chef Stephen DeMarco introduces his new winter dinner menu. Make a statement in The Regency Room each and every time you dine! "The menu features indulgent items that showcase summer's flavors," said Executive Chef DeMarco. "From Lobster Bienville and Heirloom Tomato and Crab Tower to fresh-new drinks, the new menu offers our classics while also highlighting small and large plate offerings in The Regency Room."

Opening in 1938, The Regency Room has remained at the heart of the Roanoke social and cultural experience. The restaurant, under the direction of Executive Chef DeMarco, features French-inspired Southern cuisine and is open year-round, including holidays. The Regency Room is extensively involved in a shop local, buy local mentality.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Southern, Contemporary French

Hours of Operation:


Breakfast: Monday - Friday: 6:30am - 10:30am, Saturday & Sunday: 7:00am - 10:30am

Brunch: Sunday: 11:30am - 2:30pm

Lunch: Monday - Saturday: 11:30am - 2:00pm

Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Closed on Sunday for dinner.
Friday & Saturday: 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Cross Street:
Williamson Road

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(540) 985-5900

Website:
http://www.hotelroanoke.com/

Entertainment:
Featuring live classical/jazz music and dancing experience each Friday and Saturday evenings, the very best entertainment in the Roanoke Valley. Our Grand Sunday Brunch Buffet also features live entertainment weekly.

Parking Details:
Complimentary valet parking is available for dinner with validation, discounted valet parking is available with validation throughout the week for breakfast, lunch and Sunday brunch.

Discounted self parking is also available to Regency Room Diners with validation.

Please inquire in The Regency Room for valet parking validation.

Public Transit:
Smart Way Bus has two stops along Wells Avenue.



Star Trolley stops at the Market Building, with a short walk across the Market Square Walkway to the restaurant.

Executive Chef:
Chef Stephen DeMarco

Additional:
Banquet, Chef's Table, Dancing, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
When it comes to your special day, The Regency Room is committed to making every moment unforgettable statement.

Celebrate life's milestones and accomplisments- from bar and bat mitzvahs, anniversaries and showers to product launches, awards ceremonies and celebration dinners - in a variety of settings. Whatever your occasion, let us design and create imaginative, tastefully appointed and graciously served special events.

The new group dining area, The Regency Overlook, will be reserved for functions, such as wedding receptions and corporate lunches or dinners.

Private Dining

Steeped in elegance and tradition, The Virginia Room welcomes guests into the luxury of private dining and personal service. Surrounded by rich mahogany and graced with white tablecloth, the Virginia Room offers a dining experience unsurpassed in the Roanoke Valley.

Regency Dining Room - The Hotel Roanoke & Conference Center Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.6

ambience

4.6

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Southern
Virginia
Best Overall
Greater Roanoke
Best Service
Greater Roanoke
4 More
Best Ambiance
Greater Roanoke
Best Value
Greater Roanoke
Special Occasion
Greater Roanoke
Most Booked
Greater Roanoke
Best Restaurants in Roanoke ›

Special Occasion (34)
Romantic (31)
Good for Anniversaries (29)
See All
Good for a Date (24)
Creative Cuisine (19)
Great for Brunch (18)
Live Music (18)
Good for Birthdays (16)
Historic (16)
Quiet Conversation (15)
Sunday Lunch (14)
Fit for Foodies (13)
Worth the Drive (13)
Business Meals (11)
Authentic (10)
Good for Groups (9)
Seasonal (9)
Pre/post Theatre (8)
Neighborhood Gem (7)
Great for Lunch (6)
Notable Wine List (6)
Handcrafted Cocktails (5)
Scenic View (5)
Local Ingredients (5)
Cozy (4)
Tasting Menu (4)
Outstanding Value (4)
Good Vegetarian Options (4)
Comfort Food (4)
Dancing (4)
Private Room (4)
Great for Outdoor Dining (3)
People Watching (3)
Casual (3)
Healthy (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Open Kitchen (2)
Fun (2)
Family Style (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Vegan (2)
Fireplace (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Organic (1)
Sort By:
S
330 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Wonderful atmosphere, food was not fanta ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined 3 days ago

Wonderful atmosphere, food was not fantastic and not worth the price, never got my steak sauce and waiter didn't come back by until I was on my last bite. I would recommend my friends and relatives not dine at the regency room.

Tags: Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

I have been here four years in a row thi ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined 3 days ago

I have been here four years in a row this year was not good the food was not tasteful and not enough of a verity. Had to ask for drinks and check.

Tags: Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service2
value2

Excellent all the way around. The entire ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined 4 days ago

Excellent all the way around. The entire Hotel is beautiful and so well presented. The service is world class.

Tags: Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The best Sunday brunch in Roanoke. Excel ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined 6 days ago

The best Sunday brunch in Roanoke. Excellent food, excellent service- I will definitely bring family and friends here when they visit!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Sunday Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We rated the Saturday buffet an A-. Sev ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on December 3, 2016

We rated the Saturday buffet an A-. Several of us ate the Mahi-mahi and another had the baked potato bar. We took full advantage of the great location and walked to Mill Mountain Theater.

Tags: Romantic, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

food was wonderful as usual. Debbie was ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on November 27, 2016

food was wonderful as usual. Debbie was a Great server, very fun.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great meal to end the holiday weekend- d ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Great meal to end the holiday weekend- definitely will go again.

Tags: Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We had a wonderful anniversary dinner. S ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 25, 2016

We had a wonderful anniversary dinner. Service was excellent and food done to perfection. Andrew was superb, and made sure we had a great dinner and experience.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The presentation, taste of the food and ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on November 25, 2016

The presentation, taste of the food and the dinning ambiance experience is great! I loved the live band playing soft music too. Service is very attentive as well. The ice cream dessert is too small of ice cream scoops and not worth the value.. The ice cream scoops are more of a dollop size and not a real ice cream scoop, so this was disappointing to our table. I would not recommend the ice cream for dessert. The Host of the Regency room is one of the happiest host with the most. In between servers and other servers the host checked on us many times and fills the water and attends to tables. I recommend The Regency room for special occasions. I do wish there was more of a dress code. For dinner, me and my guest all dressed in jackets and ties and or suits. The Regency room is elegant in style ,but many people just show up in jeans and casual shirts, which is not very appropriate in my taste for the Regency Room. Seems there should be a dress code that reflects the elegant of the dinning experience.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

We ate dinner at the Hotel Roanoke in ce ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on November 20, 2016

We ate dinner at the Hotel Roanoke in celebration of our wedding anniversary. We had a marvelous dining experience: superb, delectable food, excellent service, romantic atmosphere, and supreme friendliness and attention to detail. We have eaten here before and will most definitely return!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Quiet Conversation, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Historic, Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The Regency Room was recommended to me b ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 14, 2016

The Regency Room was recommended to me by several friends who had been there before and, since I was in Roanoke on business, I decided to try it. The recommended peanut soup was a real treat and I wish I had ordered an entire serving rather than the taster. The Caesar salad was huge: even had it been good I would never have been able to finish it and still have room for the entrée. I ordered the tenderloin medallions and they were delicious, cooked to perfection. Despite being full I finished both of them, leaving only a few of the roasted potato side. Did not have room for desert although it all sounded yummy. Best part of the meal was the service and the COFFEE! I have had coffee all over the world and this was the best I have ever tasted. Next time I will plan to stay at the Hotel Roanoke just so I can have a cup served to me in the morning. It's the little things...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

BRUNCH - Gracious and attentive service, ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on November 13, 2016

BRUNCH - Gracious and attentive service, good variety of food, unhurried.

Would like to see more shellfish/seafood and more carvery choices.

Tags: Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

lovely room. food could be hotter. goo ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on November 13, 2016

lovely room. food could be hotter. good coffee. nice people.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

What a great evening. This hotel and res ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 12, 2016

What a great evening. This hotel and restaurant has great history, awesome service and wonderful food. From the moment we walked in -- feeling under dressed for such an elegant dining room -- we were made to feel more than welcome. Our waiter was great -- friendly, informative and attentive. The food was fantastic -- tenderloin for me and snapper for my daughter. But the treat of the evening was the crab cake on the side our waiter advised us to add. I've had a lot of crab cakes living in the mid Atlantic... and this one takes the cake (pun intended). If you are in Roanoke, don't miss the Regency Room.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The Hotel Roanoke has been a favorite sp ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on November 5, 2016

The Hotel Roanoke has been a favorite spot for many years to celebrate special occasions. Last year I was able to take my mother, aunt and cousin for lunch in the Regency Room. They are all from out of town and loved every minute of our time there along with the excellent service and delicious food. They left feeling like royalty! My sister was in town and I wanted to treat her to a special Birthday Lunch. We arrived and from the first moment . . . again treated like royalty. The food was amazing! The service was exceptional. Debbie was our waitress and treated us with kindness and her laughter and great smile makes her personality stand out! The variety of food on the buffet was divided to where we each had some of our favorite things. It was a special day and now locked into our memory. As always, Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Outstanding Value, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Casual, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Comfort Food, Authentic, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We've been to the Hotel Roanoke a number ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on November 5, 2016

We've been to the Hotel Roanoke a number of times and always enjoy the occasion. The food is excellent, the waitstaff attentive and the talented musicians, who play on Friday and Saturday evenings, are wonderful. This is the premier spot in Roanoke for a dining experience in a setting that takes you back to a more sumptious time. We will go back again.

Tags: Live Music, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

I had attended a luncheon during the spr ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 30, 2016

I had attended a luncheon during the spring and really enjoyed the food; price was not so bad at $16 per person. It was worth it because the food was good. Because of this experience, I suggested that my husband and I go to Sunday brunch. We both got the buffet and it cost us $75 total for the meal. The food was just so-so; nothing like it was the last time. It is way over-rated for the outrageous price.

We will not recommended Sunday brunch and due to the " just okay food," we will not go back.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value1

The Crab cakes are WONDERFUL!! Drew was ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on October 29, 2016

The Crab cakes are WONDERFUL!! Drew was our server, he was great. Awesome personality and very knowledgeable about the history of the hotel. I have had much better filets. It came out cold but Drew returned it and it came back warm. Ok, but still tuff. The band was a lot of fun during the Banana fosters. We will definitely be back. We were celebrating our 36th anniversary. Thanks to Drew for making our night so much fun! 😚

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for a Date, Romantic, Historic, Special Occasion, Live Music, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

How wonderful that restaurants like the ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 28, 2016

How wonderful that restaurants like the Regency Dining Room still exist! As soon as you set foot inside this restaurant, you feel like you have just stepped back in time to the days when dining was still a classy affair. This is not an everyday restaurant, but a gem to be enjoyed as a treat. The food was wonderful (if you have never tried peanut soup, this is the place to do so), the service was great and the live music (a jazz trio while we dined here) rounded up this wonderful dining experience - what a find, if we return to Roanoke, we will return to the Regency Dining Room!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Live Music, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

We were staying at the hotel, so we dine ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 28, 2016

We were staying at the hotel, so we dined in the restaurant. It was a pleasant surprise! The dinning room is warm and lovely. Our server Courtney was darling and very helpful on the regional choices! I started with the Fried Green Tomatoes, which were outstanding!! My husband had the Caesar salad, which could have been a meal in itself!! Our entrees were the shrimp and scallop dish...delicious! and the crab cake...a must have! best meal we had on our 3 day trip!!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Seasonal, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value4

The food was truly outstanding and the w ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on October 27, 2016

The food was truly outstanding and the wait staff were unobtrusive but, very attentive. The atmosphere is ideal for any special occasion and I highly recommend this dining room.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Colin Lloyd, the new Regency Room chef, ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Colin Lloyd, the new Regency Room chef, has set up a special Dogwood Club four-course tasting menu. We decided to try it out and were not disappointed. As usual at the Regency Room both the food and service were outstanding. I'm looking forward to seeing what November brings.

Tags: Live Music, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Extremely well done brunch and a great v ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Extremely well done brunch and a great value. Lovely service staff, great old classic dining room, creative and traditional foods. A disappearing genre.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Scenic View, Sunday Lunch, Casual, Local Ingredients, Great for Brunch, People Watching, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Dinner was fabulous! Our waiter, Earle, ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Dinner was fabulous! Our waiter, Earle, was just wonderful! Please ask for him when you go! He was entertaining, funny, thoughtful, and very prompt!

The dinner music was wonderful with a trio playing soft music.

Menu was diverse, a little pricey, but delicious!

Tags: Live Music, Sunday Lunch, Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Dinner was a wonderful experience. Our s ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 1, 2016

Dinner was a wonderful experience. Our server was attentive but not intrusive. The food was excellent. The jazz trio was a lovely amenity. The dining room is stunning.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Historic, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I booked this restaurant to celebrate ou ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on September 28, 2016

I booked this restaurant to celebrate our wedding anniversary...and it did not disappoint us. While it was pouring rain outside, our food was outstanding including the gluten free dishes that my wife ordered. We were surprised by the many gluten free entrees, desserts, etc. offered. Our server was cordial and friendly yet very knowledgeable and professional. Being here for the first time, we had a number of menu questions. They have a lengthy wine list but we chose some great cocktail offerings instead. We also did not feel rushed during the whole dinner. Food was served well prepared (presented), hot, and timely and the Server anticipated our needs well. Dessert and coffee were great too. Yes, it is a bit more expensive...but well worth it for a special occasion, for a special person. We will be back.

Tags: Vegan, Good Vegetarian Options, Seasonal, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Comfort Food, Cozy, Notable Wine List, Gluten Free Options, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We visit this restaurant about once a ye ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on September 25, 2016

We visit this restaurant about once a year when we are in Roanoke. The food and service are always good. This year, our server was excellent - very attentive and informative. My wife ordered the Caesar Salad and the Crabcake. I ordered the Regency Garden Salad and the Carolina Snapper. All of the food was very tasty and nicely prepared. We ordered an excellent Alsatian Riesling at a very reasonable price. This restaurant is surprisingly good for a hotel restaurant in a small city. If you haven't tried it, you owe it to yourself to give it a try.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for a Date, Authentic, Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Having been to the Regency Room many tim ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on September 25, 2016

Having been to the Regency Room many times before, I was looking forward to brunch with my family. Boy was I disappointed. The food was dry and bland or soggy from the steam table. There was very little for the children in our party. We were seated at a table with glasses of water already poured. One of the glasses was half full and had lipstick stains on it. When I told the waitress she made a joke and brought another. That one also had lipstick on it, which the waitress replied to with, " our dishwasher just can't get some of this new lipstick off". The price for 9 people was right at $250.00. Unbelievable for what we were served. Especially since the quality was poor. In addition, a 20 percent gratuity was automatically added. I understand a mandatory gratuity with a large party, but 20 percent when all you had to do was serve drinks and take away a few dishes was a bit much! Not to mention that I was still hungry when I left. I will not return and I will not recommend this place to anyone.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service3
value1

very nice meal food could be a little bi ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on September 22, 2016

very nice meal food could be a little bit hot. But overall my mom and I enjoyed the meal and the service was the best. Love to bring my husband for our 38th anniversary. which is coming up next month. I would tell all family and friends it is a very nice place to eat a nice meal

Tags: Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value5

Did the breakfast buffet. Food was good ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on September 18, 2016

Did the breakfast buffet. Food was good and service attentive. Very neat classic restaurant. Very large space, nice comfortable chairs. Overall the hotel is a great experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Great dining experience as usual!! Wonde ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on September 17, 2016

Great dining experience as usual!!

Wonderful food.,

Great server

Soft music

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Live Music, Authentic, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

For an elegant, Southern dinner in the " ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on September 17, 2016

For an elegant, Southern dinner in the "Old Style", this is the place to go. No cheap and well worth the price.

Tags: Romantic, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very clean. It was quite because two oth ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on September 14, 2016

Very clean. It was quite because two other tables had people at them. Waiter very nice and explained everything to us. The price was VERY high I feel but the food was great. I was warned about the price so not to much of a shock. Has a parking lot but had to pay for that also. For price of dinner for 4 parking should of Ben paid for.

Tags: Historic, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value1

Went for the Sunday brunch & was glad to ...

vip
 (Richmond)·Dined on September 11, 2016

Went for the Sunday brunch & was glad to see that the HR's tradition of serving an outstanding array of brunch options has been maintained. There are many selections available to satisfy almost anyone's brunch preferences; and there are no limits on refills of anything on the menu. Though you go to various food stations to select your items, the service is outstanding as the staff serves drinks and clears your plates as you move through the courses. The piano soloist helps set an elegant mood. The meal may be a bit pricey for some ($27), but is still a great value for the quality & quantity of what is available. Highly recommended (and be sure to try the bread pudding with bourbon sauce).

Tags: Business Meals, Great for Brunch, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Very nice evening. Food was good and the ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on September 10, 2016

Very nice evening. Food was good and the service was excellent. The music was great; easy to dance to. Would like a larger dance floor.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The Regency Room is a wonderful place fo ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on September 7, 2016

The Regency Room is a wonderful place for a large group or for an intimate dinner. The chef has taken great care in the menu selections. Everyone in our large group was very pleased with their meal. Timing was impeccable and our server was very attentive.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Historic, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Private Room, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Stayed at the hotel over the weekend and ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on September 4, 2016

Stayed at the hotel over the weekend and took advantage of their amazing brunch on Sunday. Service was great, food was great. And our waitress was incredibly friendly and on top of everything (I think her name was Debbie? but may be mistaken - she was from Bassett VA).

Tags: Live Music, Comfort Food, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch, Modern Decor, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

An amazing experience. Old world eleganc ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on September 4, 2016

An amazing experience. Old world elegance meets new world standards for fine dining. Don't miss the Sunday Brunch!! Amazing!!!!!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Outstanding Value, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful food in a fantastic setting! ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on September 3, 2016

Wonderful food in a fantastic setting! The live music was the icing on the cake!! Looking forward to our next visit.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Great for elegance , my first priority f ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on September 1, 2016

Great for elegance , my first priority for this event. Had hoped for more "dinner" entrees but failed to ask.

For sake of handicapped with mobile devices, some indicators of direction from conference entrance entrance would be helpful. A staff member "happened by" and immediately conducted us to Regency Room graciously.

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Authentic, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.