About Red Stag Grill-Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville

11 Boston Way
Asheville, NC 28803
View Larger Map

Complimentary valet parking! Red Stag Grill offers Asheville’s finest dining with the freshest local ingredients, personally selected at nearby farms by our chef. Featuring contemporary European comfort food, Red Stag Grill is sumptuous, rustic hunting lodge meets modern-chic sensibility. After dinner, sip a signature martini or cocktail in the Red Stag Grill lounge and bar area and be entertained by local musicians.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Steakhouse

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast Daily: 6:30am - 10:30am; Lunch Daily: 11:00am - 2:30pm; Dinner Nightly: 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Cross Street:
Biltmore Ave.

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(828) 398-5600

Website:
http://www.bohemianhotelasheville.com/dining/dining.asp

Entertainment:
Wednesday through Saturday nights, 8 PM till 10 PM

Catering:
At the Grand Bohemian Hotel, exceptional events are our passion. We specialize in hosting inspiring business functions and social occasions for those who expect the absolute best in service, detail, and atmosphere. Through meticulous planning and flawless execution, we weave distinctive character and impeccable style into every event to ensure it is as memorable as it is successful. By harnessing your vision, we define an artistic direction for your gathering and deliver a professional, sophisticated affair that accomplishes all of your objectives.

Parking Details:
Complimentary Valet Parking with Restaurant Validation

Executive Chef:
Scott Ostrander

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Heirloom tomatoes, arugula, burrata - Red Stag Grill-Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville, Asheville, NC
Lobster and avocado cocktail – Sweet Maine lobster, fresh avocado, poached jumbo shrimp, lemon aioli, watercress - Red Stag Grill-Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville, Asheville, NC
Mountain River elk loin, crused potato-leek confit, broccolini, grilled spring onions, huckleberry vincotto - Red Stag Grill-Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville, Asheville, NC
Marinated green and white asparagus, fried hearts of palm, arugula, hazelnuts, grana padano, tarragon, white balsamic - Red Stag Grill-Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville, Asheville, NC
Venison Tenderloin - Red Stag Grill-Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville, Asheville, NC
French Broad Martini - Red Stag Grill-Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville, Asheville, NC
Pickled Rhubarb - Red Stag Grill-Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville, Asheville, NC
Strawberries - Red Stag Grill-Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville, Asheville, NC
Goat Sausage - Red Stag Grill-Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville, Asheville, NC
Blue Cheese Grits - Red Stag Grill-Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville, Asheville, NC
Braised Bison Short Ribs - Red Stag Grill-Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville, Asheville, NC
Goat Cheese and Leek Crostini - Red Stag Grill-Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville, Asheville, NC
Black Russian Cocktail With Espresso Kahlua - Red Stag Grill-Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville, Asheville, NC
Fried Calamari - Red Stag Grill-Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville, Asheville, NC
Bone-in Ribeye W/ Braised Cabbage & Twice Baked Potato - Red Stag Grill-Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville, Asheville, NC
Apple & Cranberry Crumble - Red Stag Grill-Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville, Asheville, NC
Spicy Tomato Soup - Red Stag Grill-Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville, Asheville, NC

Private Dining

Red Stag Grill offers Asheville’s finest dining with the freshest local ingredients, personally selected at nearby farms by our chef. Featuring contemporary European comfort food, Red Stag Grill is sumptuous, rustic hunting lodge meets modern-chic sensibility.

Red Stag Grill-Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.5

ambience

4.6

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

87% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (62)
Good for a Date (57)
Good for Anniversaries (56)
See All
Romantic (48)
Cozy (42)
Creative Cuisine (36)
Fit for Foodies (35)
Fireplace (33)
Quiet Conversation (31)
Good for Birthdays (30)
Notable Wine List (26)
Bar Seating (25)
Worth the Drive (24)
Local Ingredients (23)
Authentic (21)
Business Meals (19)
Handcrafted Cocktails (17)
Historic (15)
Good for Groups (14)
Happy Hour (13)
Great for Lunch (12)
Tasting Menu (12)
Seasonal (11)
Casual (11)
Neighborhood Gem (11)
Vibrant Bar Scene (10)
Live Music (10)
Pre/post Theatre (10)
Comfort Food (9)
Modern Decor (8)
Great for Brunch (8)
Fun (8)
Sunday Lunch (7)
Afternoon Coffee (6)
Good Vegetarian Options (6)
Private Room (6)
Gluten Free Options (5)
Outstanding Value (5)
Late-night Find (4)
People Watching (4)
Hot Spot (4)
Scenic View (4)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Great Beer (3)
Healthy (3)
Open Kitchen (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Organic (2)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Family Style (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
1860 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Great atmosphere as long as taxidermy do ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 2 days ago

Great atmosphere as long as taxidermy doesn't bother you which it doesn't us. Tables are a little too high for the seating. We were there for restaurant week, so a three course meal for either $35 or $45 was an excellent value. We each had the filet . Normally we are hesitant to order filet as the flavor isn't as good as other cuts. However, this filet was as flavorful as a ribeye and as tender as it should be. The portion was plentiful as well. The other courses were excellent. Would recommend this as a dining choice.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Historic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Our food was too salty. I had the meatlo ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined 3 days ago

Our food was too salty. I had the meatloaf which claimed to be local meat. Tasted like the salt lick the local meat indulged in. Not sure if that's a real thing or not. I have noticed several advertisements over time on Craig's List constantly advertising for servers. I now understand they probably don't hire quality people to begin with. Our server was inattentive and couldn't be bothered to clean the table next to us during our meal, refill my drink, clear my soup bowl before my main course arrived, or inquire whether we needed anything during our meal. I have served tables for many years and see the potential..however, seems they lack the means to embrace all details which could make this a wonderful dining experience.

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1
value2

My wife ordered a Kale ceasar chicken sa ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined 3 days ago

My wife ordered a Kale ceasar chicken salad entree with dressing on the side. It arrived with dressing applied and not one piece of kale. I had almost competed my meal by the time her salad returned, again with no kale. My fried brussel sprouts were great, the grilled trout meager even for a lunch portion. The winter squash soup wonderful, as as good as homemade, nice presentation, bowls need to be deeper. Considering the small number of diners and service could have been better.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2
value2

Our favorite restaurant in Asheville! Co ...

vip
 (Western NC)·Dined 5 days ago

Our favorite restaurant in Asheville! Could not be improved upon!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Healthy, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was a special birthday dinner. Pre- ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined 6 days ago

This was a special birthday dinner. Pre-ordered roses and champagne were prepared and ready for us at our table. Our waitress Sarah was friendly and efficient and the food was delicious. A very lovely evening.

Tags: Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Two words: Elk tenderloin. Good wines a ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined 6 days ago

Two words: Elk tenderloin. Good wines and cocktails, a great way to end the day after visiting the Biltmore Estate.

Tags: Authentic, Notable Wine List, Cozy, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was our first time in Asheville - c ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on January 7, 2017

This was our first time in Asheville - celebrating out 16th anniversary with our 2 boys. Due to the weather we decided to eat dinner at the hotel. It was easy to book the reservations online. The decor was the nice but a bit dark where we were sitting. The light-up menu helped but having to stare at the menu while deciding on what to eat was hard on the eyes. I had the elk steak which was perfectly cooked. My wife had the pheasant, which was a bit salty if eaten alone. Pairing it with some of the vegetables made it more edible. Our oldest son had the trout, which was also good. Our youngest had the basic chicken strips and fries. Overall the experience was great. Would recommend it more for special occasions.

Tags: Fireplace, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

We were staying at the Inn at Biltmore b ...

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on January 6, 2017

We were staying at the Inn at Biltmore but didn't want to eat at their restaurant (The Dining Room) so we decided to try the Red Stag. The Dining room is decorated very nicely. The bread service was great. A wheat and white bread selection with fresh butter. The salads where delicious. I was very impressed with my filet. I will definitely return the next time we are in Ashville.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Delicious food- nice service

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on January 3, 2017

Delicious food- nice service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great romantic place. Sarah did a great ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Great romantic place. Sarah did a great job taking care of us. Thanks

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

New Year Eve dinner. Really nice to hav ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 1, 2017

New Year Eve dinner. Really nice to have great food in a hotel. They did a 5 course tasting menu, each course was very good if I had any complaints it would be that there was just to much food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Went for New Years Eve five course pre f ...

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Went for New Years Eve five course pre fixe menu. Food was spotty. Duck was excellent but the lobster bisque was terrible. It tasted rancid, and every table around us sent theirs back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3

Do NOT go on New Year's Eve!! Way over p ...

vip
 (Western NC)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Do NOT go on New Year's Eve!! Way over priced at $115 a plate

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5

Very disappointed!!!!!!! Our waiter was ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Very disappointed!!!!!!! Our waiter was rude and acting like because he worked there he was better then us and was very short with us. And he did not even deliver the food so he took our order and checked on us once or twice. The lady that served our food threw it at us and turned and left. And the food just plain SUCKED. Was a 5 course meal that with each course we hoped would get better each one was more disappointing then the last one. And to top it off when I got home and was doing my online bills I noticed the waiter added $40 to my .5% tip I left that was already too much. I recommend that you stay as far away from this place as you can. You would have a better meal at the Burger King next store.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service1
value1

Awesome. Great place for a special occas ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Awesome. Great place for a special occasion!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Loved our pre-New Years Dinner on the 30 ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Loved our pre-New Years Dinner on the 30th!

Fabulous Halibat, Brussels and Wedge Salad.

Would recommend beyound fabulous food to best service. A bit pricey but worth it!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent as always!! Great Cocktails to ...

vip
 (Western NC)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Excellent as always!! Great Cocktails too! David is the most awesome server!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fantastic atmosphere, food and service! ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Fantastic atmosphere, food and service! Will be going back for sure.

Tags: Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies, Molecular Gastronomy, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Fireplace, Live Music, Creative Cuisine, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

David was our server. He was excellent. ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on December 30, 2016

David was our server. He was excellent. Food was great! Service was, as well. Excellent wine list. Highly recommended.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I invited seniors up from Greenville and ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on December 29, 2016

I invited seniors up from Greenville and they were delighted with the evening...good atmosphere, good food, and valet parking that was essential for them!

Tags: Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Fireplace, Good for Anniversaries, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Bar Seating, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Everything

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Everything

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We were advised to eat at this restauran ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on December 28, 2016

We were advised to eat at this restaurant and I would go back every time I am in Asheville, one of the best aspects of the trip including any restaurant at Biltmore

Tags: Fireplace, Authentic, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

I do not think the prices warrant the fo ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on December 27, 2016

I do not think the prices warrant the food. Had an entree of scallops. Got three scallops, cauliflower and brussel sprouts for $38.00. Ambiance is nice but not that nice. Waiter David was average but certainly not outstanding.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value1

We were highly disappointed in the calam ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on December 26, 2016

We were highly disappointed in the calamari which was recommended by others....seemed like it was shipped in pre-breaded and frozen. Could of had that at Friday's. It set the tone for the rest of the meal so, we decided to have another drink and go somewhere else to eat dinner...when we order a 2nd Apple Sangria , they were out! Disappointing...glad we left. We were guests at the hotel so when arrived back later that evening, there was an AMAZING piano player at the bar. So there was a silver lining...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3

No welcome, super unfriendly hostess, po ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 26, 2016

No welcome, super unfriendly hostess, poor service.

We planned an outing here for a special occasion lunch. We waited for more than TEN minutes at the hostess stand for someone to greet us and show us to our table. Then the most unhappy, unfriendly hostess I have ever seen finally came to the stand after someone from our party went looking for her. She curtly asked for our last name. After that she did not speak or offer any greeting.

The hostess was unsmiling, very unwelcoming, and had the attitude of someone who hates her job, and you as an inconvenience. Hurts the Red Stagg "experience" right off the bat!

Food was average to good; service was slow and indifferent. A pretty place, but it is skating on its decor and reputation more than service and food quality. A real shame. Having someone welcome you at the hostess stand and say "glad you're here" or "how are you" makes a big difference. Hostess could not have been more dismal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value2

Have enjoyed meals here a few times. Al ...

vip
 (Charlotte)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Have enjoyed meals here a few times. Always good service. Today the service was not as great as it normally is. Had to request refills each time. Food was ok. We will try again hopefully this was just as off day. They were busier than normal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value3

Waited 45 minutes past reservation time ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Waited 45 minutes past reservation time to be seated. Prix Fixe four course meal. Waiter did not know how meals were prepared. Food was fair but not worth the price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1
value1

Our party of 4 enjoyed most aspects of o ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Our party of 4 enjoyed most aspects of our dining experience, however one of the party did not enjoy the post dinner portion(me). I voided at least $150,00 of it, within 30 minutes because of food poisoning, and left a trail from Asheville to Brevard. I was the only one to have the Lobster and Duck. I passed this information to a member of the management staff when I was physically

able.

Tags: Casual, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Scenic View, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5
value1

Lovely location in Biltmore Village with ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Lovely location in Biltmore Village with valet parking. Festive for a special occasion, very good food and service.

Tags: Romantic, Seasonal, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

Very disappointing for a $500 dinner. Se ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Very disappointing for a $500 dinner. Seated looking directly into kitchen, dirty utensil, poorly cooked beef, had to keep filling our own water glasses , wrong menu , short one bread plate , We had better service and food at the Charlotte airport the next day. This was not an $85 dinner, Very disappointing for Christmas dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1

We ate at the Red Stag for Christmas din ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on December 25, 2016

We ate at the Red Stag for Christmas dinner while visiting the area. The atmosphere is beautiful and elegant. They provide an upscale experience in a comfortable, attentive environment. Our 4 course dinner was from a pre-set menu. First course was roasted chestnut soup; it was fabulous. Who knew you could make soup from chestnuts? Next came salad. This is where they faltered a bit. Then the entree. My grouper was excellent. However, my husband said his steak was too rare and did not have the flavor and quality expected. We were too full for our dessert so we took it with us - lava cake with buttermilk ice cream and bourbon pecan bread pudding. On the whole, it was a very enjoyable experience. The entire staff was attentive, courteous and gracious and it capped off our wonderful visit to the Asheville area.

Tags: Special Occasion, People Watching, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Went for Christmas lunch. Atmosphere was ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Went for Christmas lunch. Atmosphere was nice, but closeness of tables was less than intimate. Food was good, 4 courses were well paced. Disappointed that no bread was offered, nor was there salt & pepper on the table. Also seemed to be a silverware issue, but otherwise it was a nice Holiday meal.

Tags: Afternoon Coffee, Afternoon Tea, Fireplace, Happy Hour, Local Ingredients, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

While the Bloody Mary was very tastey, d ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on December 25, 2016

While the Bloody Mary was very tastey, doubling the price without mentioning this until the bill came was a little offsetting. I'm a little hesitant about recommending a lovely restaurant that would pull off something like this. It WAS Christmas Day dinner, the price was already a little high, but this beverage practise was uncalled for.

The meal was five out of five stars for me and my husband!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

First of all, being a licensed food serv ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on December 25, 2016

First of all, being a licensed food service manager I was appalled when I saw silverware being placed on the bare tabletops by the wait staff instead of being left in the cloth napkins. Those tabletops are in no way free of germs!

I had halibut that must have lived its life in the Gobi desert. I never tasted such dry, overcooked fish before. There was hardly any dressing on my salad, and the amount of ice cream on my dessert was an insult.

My asked for her duck to be prepared medium well, it was delivered rare. At these prices I expect the staff to get it right the first time! I can assure you, we would be hard pressed to return to the Red Stage.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value1

We ate here on Christmas Day while stayi ...

vip
 (Greensboro)·Dined on December 25, 2016

We ate here on Christmas Day while staying at the hotel. We had previously eaten here and thought it was outstanding. Today, the breakfast was delicious and the service was excellent. The omelets were perfect and the grits were the best! However the four course Christmas lunch was mediocre. The squash bisque was very good. The salad was large on greens and so so. The halibut was fine but the accompanying vegetables did not complement the fish very well. The bread pudding and cheesecake were delicious. Our server was OK. We will return in the future as we really do like the hotel and most of the time, the meals are outstanding.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value2

We ate at Red Stagg for Christmas brunch ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on December 25, 2016

We ate at Red Stagg for Christmas brunch. The food was outstanding, service fantastic and the atmosphere was beautiful!

Tags: Good for a Date, Seasonal, Romantic, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service was dismal and the food a mixed ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Service was dismal and the food a mixed bag. Soups and salads were good. The grouper entrée was very good. The halibut entrée was disastrous - the fish was woefully overcooked and placed on a very skimpy bed of tepid chard and mushrooms. Desserts were okay. This was a special Christmas Day menu - and what we had hoped would be a special meal, but that was not to be. Too many excellent choices in this town to settle for overpriced mediocre fare.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value1

We had our Christmas Eve prix fixe dinne ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on December 25, 2016

We had our Christmas Eve prix fixe dinner here at Red Stag and had high expectations based on the price! The ambiance is more like a casual dinner spot, with some tables looking out on the busy street and the McDonalds across the way. They were also too close to one another, in my opinion. It was also fairly noisy.

The food was just average. The scallops were a bit chewy but the halibut was very good. My salad was average. The bread pudding was cold and had very little flavor. It was a huge disappointment.

We dined at another resort restaurant the next night and had a much better experience there. I found the Red Stag way over priced and did not believe it measured up to the hype.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value2

The best venison I have ever has, just o ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 24, 2016

The best venison I have ever has, just outstanding.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Sunday Lunch, Historic, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Took my 83 year old mother to Asheville ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Took my 83 year old mother to Asheville for Christmas. I chose The Red Stag for Christmas Eve dinner, and it was excellent! It was an experience we will not forget. Staff were excellent, food great, and especially the dessert. Thank you for giving us a great memory!

Tags: People Watching, Tasting Menu, Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Seasonal, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.