About Red Stag Grill-Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville

11 Boston Way
Asheville, NC 28803
View Larger Map

Complimentary valet parking! Red Stag Grill offers Asheville’s finest dining with the freshest local ingredients, personally selected at nearby farms by our chef. Featuring contemporary European comfort food, Red Stag Grill is sumptuous, rustic hunting lodge meets modern-chic sensibility. After dinner, sip a signature martini or cocktail in the Red Stag Grill lounge and bar area and be entertained by local musicians.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Steakhouse

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast Daily: 6:30am - 10:30am; Lunch Daily: 11:00am - 2:30pm; Dinner Nightly: 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Cross Street:
Biltmore Ave.

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(828) 398-5600

Website:
http://www.bohemianhotelasheville.com/dining/dining.asp

Entertainment:
Wednesday through Saturday nights, 8 PM till 10 PM

Catering:
At the Grand Bohemian Hotel, exceptional events are our passion. We specialize in hosting inspiring business functions and social occasions for those who expect the absolute best in service, detail, and atmosphere. Through meticulous planning and flawless execution, we weave distinctive character and impeccable style into every event to ensure it is as memorable as it is successful. By harnessing your vision, we define an artistic direction for your gathering and deliver a professional, sophisticated affair that accomplishes all of your objectives.

Parking Details:
Complimentary Valet Parking with Restaurant Validation

Executive Chef:
Scott Ostrander

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Heirloom tomatoes, arugula, burrata - Red Stag Grill-Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville, Asheville, NC
Lobster and avocado cocktail – Sweet Maine lobster, fresh avocado, poached jumbo shrimp, lemon aioli, watercress - Red Stag Grill-Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville, Asheville, NC
Mountain River elk loin, crused potato-leek confit, broccolini, grilled spring onions, huckleberry vincotto - Red Stag Grill-Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville, Asheville, NC
Marinated green and white asparagus, fried hearts of palm, arugula, hazelnuts, grana padano, tarragon, white balsamic - Red Stag Grill-Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville, Asheville, NC
Venison Tenderloin - Red Stag Grill-Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville, Asheville, NC
French Broad Martini - Red Stag Grill-Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville, Asheville, NC
Pickled Rhubarb - Red Stag Grill-Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville, Asheville, NC
Strawberries - Red Stag Grill-Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville, Asheville, NC
Goat Sausage - Red Stag Grill-Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville, Asheville, NC
Blue Cheese Grits - Red Stag Grill-Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville, Asheville, NC
Braised Bison Short Ribs - Red Stag Grill-Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville, Asheville, NC
Goat Cheese and Leek Crostini - Red Stag Grill-Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville, Asheville, NC
Black Russian Cocktail With Espresso Kahlua - Red Stag Grill-Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville, Asheville, NC
Fried Calamari - Red Stag Grill-Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville, Asheville, NC
Bone-in Ribeye W/ Braised Cabbage & Twice Baked Potato - Red Stag Grill-Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville, Asheville, NC
Apple & Cranberry Crumble - Red Stag Grill-Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville, Asheville, NC
Spicy Tomato Soup - Red Stag Grill-Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville, Asheville, NC

Private Dining

Red Stag Grill offers Asheville’s finest dining with the freshest local ingredients, personally selected at nearby farms by our chef. Featuring contemporary European comfort food, Red Stag Grill is sumptuous, rustic hunting lodge meets modern-chic sensibility.

Red Stag Grill-Grand Bohemian Hotel Asheville Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.7

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

American
Asheville / Western North Carolina
Best Ambiance
Asheville
American
Asheville
Best Restaurants in Asheville ›

Special Occasion (56)
Romantic (46)
Good for a Date (43)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (42)
Fit for Foodies (28)
Cozy (28)
Quiet Conversation (26)
Notable Wine List (25)
Fireplace (20)
Worth the Drive (20)
Creative Cuisine (20)
Bar Seating (17)
Good for Birthdays (17)
Business Meals (16)
Great for Lunch (15)
Local Ingredients (15)
Neighborhood Gem (14)
Good for Groups (13)
Authentic (12)
Historic (11)
Happy Hour (9)
Pre/post Theatre (8)
Great for Brunch (8)
Vibrant Bar Scene (8)
Comfort Food (7)
Handcrafted Cocktails (7)
Tasting Menu (7)
Casual (6)
Fun (6)
Private Room (6)
Afternoon Coffee (5)
Sunday Lunch (5)
Seasonal (5)
Live Music (5)
Good Vegetarian Options (4)
Open Kitchen (4)
Gluten Free Options (4)
Scenic View (4)
Outstanding Value (3)
Hot Spot (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Healthy (3)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Modern Decor (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Great Beer (2)
Tapas (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Organic (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
People Watching (1)
Sort By:
S
1716 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

This was our second time dining at the R ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined 2 days ago

This was our second time dining at the Red Stag in Asheville. I liked the Elk and crushed golden potatoes so much the first time that I had them again and was just as impressed. My wife had the filet mignon and farro which was cooked perfectly with a delicious smoky sear and we shared a bottle of Cabernet Sauvignon. After our meal we were surprised with a glass of champagne to toast our anniversary with. Another all around excellent experience and we already cannot wait to go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We visited the Red Stag a few nights ago ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined 3 days ago

We visited the Red Stag a few nights ago. It was fantastic. The menu was outstanding! It included: lamb, beef, fish, scallops, elk, and others. I had the cowboy ribeye with asparagus. My husband had the 4 course tasting menu along with wine pairing. We are looking forward to visiting again soon. We consider ourselves foodie and wine lovers! The Red Stag is a must!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Handcrafted Cocktails, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent food and service. The piano p ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined 5 days ago

Excellent food and service. The piano player was not very musical, but the food was great.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My wife and I were on vacation for the T ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined 6 days ago

My wife and I were on vacation for the Thanksgiving holidays and chose this restaurant based on its appearance and location. We were seated right away and our waiter (David) was very helpful. However, when our filet Mignon arrived it was not as ordered and was very dry! We were given a second plate which was better but not worth the money spent! Overall I would not recommend eating here!

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service4
value1

The ambience of Red Stag Grill can't be ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined 6 days ago

The ambience of Red Stag Grill can't be beat, but this is the second visit where everyone in our party felt that the food was satisfactory but not noteworthy. We are adventurous diners, but the combination of flavors in many of the dishes is unappealing and odd -- Brussels sprouts with scallops anyone? LOVE the hotel and the atmosphere of the dining room, but Asheville is brimming with restaurants with far more satisfying, outstanding menu items.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Excellent Service, he gave his recommend ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined 6 days ago

Excellent Service, he gave his recommendations and was attentive to details

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were expecting our Chateaubriand to b ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on November 26, 2016

We were expecting our Chateaubriand to be exceptional. It was a shared small portion for a very generous price and the meat was not up to par. Chateaubriand should melt in your mouth like butter. This did not. A nice atmosphere, and we love the back lit menus but the meat needs to stand on its own. We have dined here before and had a lovely experience so I would like to hope this was a one night moment.

Tags: Business Meals, Gluten Free Options, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

The reservation went off without any pro ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on November 26, 2016

The reservation went off without any problems - First Time using Open Table - and the Restaurant was wonderful.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Business Meals, Cozy, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We were sat by the bar area and it was v ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on November 25, 2016

We were sat by the bar area and it was very noisy. The kitchen was right behind us with a lot of hustle and bustle. If you sat in another area it would probably be better. For our occasion we wanted a secluded area. Food was about 20 dollars over priced for each meal. Food was great though and cooked to perfection.

Tags: Historic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

Here for Thanksgiving dinner. My filet w ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Here for Thanksgiving dinner. My filet was well done and not medium rare. The others made no comment about the turkey. I fear it may have been dry. Too expensive for thanksgiving meal since I expected better cooking expertise. I feel like we paid more for atmosphere than food quality which, was not my intention. Others places were booked.

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value2

We went for Thanksgiving dinner. It was ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We went for Thanksgiving dinner. It was a set price of four courses. My first two courses were not hot (soup and baked oysters). The turkey, mashed potatoes, gravy and collards were okay. The dressing was terrible. I don't know what exactly was in it but it had a very different taste. The desserts were "store bought." The staff was nice for the large crowd. I don't know about the regular menu so can't comment on whether I would recommend the restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service4
value2

Our family's third year celebrating Than ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Our family's third year celebrating Thanksgiving. Just perfect, beautiful, and the service

was outstanding. The choices in addition to heritage turkey were also outstanding. This

year we had our six month old first grandchild with us and she was perfect. Such a

wonderful memory. We expect to go back again and again.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails, Historic, Fit for Foodies, Disabled Access, Worth the Drive, Great for Lunch, Good Vegetarian Options, Great for Brunch, Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Fireplace, Bar Seating, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Thanksgiving dinner was exceptional. Jus ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Thanksgiving dinner was exceptional. Just the right amount of food with excellent menu choices.

Tags: Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Lovely setting and decor. Service was ra ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Lovely setting and decor. Service was rather haphazard for a holiday four course meal. Our server was very personable, but many others showed up at the table with plates not knowing where they went. Food was excellent but disappointing to not have any low carb/gluten free options, nor would they do any substitutions. The option of a cheese plate instead of a sugary dessert would be nice.

Tags: Fireplace, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value2

We thoroughly enjoyed the $10.00 Bohemia ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on November 21, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed the $10.00 Bohemian Lunch a lot of food for an unbelievable price!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Afternoon Tea, Tasting Menu, Casual, Outstanding Value, Great for Brunch, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Our family net for a get together while ...

vip
 (Western NC)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Our family net for a get together while some were traveling through.

Everything was wonderful and service fantastic. Having valet a nice touch!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation, Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Fireplace, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great service,food was excellent and the ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Great service,food was excellent and the entire experience met all expectations. Would recommend to anyone looking for a nice quiet atmosphere to enjoy a special dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I was surprised at how reasonably priced ...

vip
 (Western NC)·Dined on November 19, 2016

I was surprised at how reasonably priced lunch was. We ended up here because Biscuit Head's line was enormous and Corner Kitchen was booked. This was better quality food than Corner Kitchen and we probably paid less overall. I think my burger was $12. Dinner is much more expensive but lunch was very reasonable and good, clean food. They identify where the meats come from, etc. We'll go here again for lunch as there was no wait, not crowded, quiet, good food.

Tags: Comfort Food, Gluten Free Options, Local Ingredients, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Seasonal, Bar Seating, Organic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Favorite restaurant, changing menu, easy ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on November 15, 2016

Favorite restaurant, changing menu, easy parking, friendly and delicious offerings.

Tags: Good for Groups, Outstanding Value, Great for Lunch, Disabled Access, Casual, Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch, Private Room, Seasonal, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Afternoon Coffee, Good Vegetarian Options, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Healthy, Fireplace, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food came out cold and the salad lettuce ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on November 14, 2016

Food came out cold and the salad lettuce was wilted. Try to redeem themselves with free desert and coffee but j

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service4
value1

We went for Sunday Brubch. The selection ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on November 13, 2016

We went for Sunday Brubch. The selections were unique and the food was excellent.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Fun, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

There are wonderful things to say about ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on November 12, 2016

There are wonderful things to say about the ambience and service, but one can't eat decor, and must also discuss the mediocre food: Tough filet, gritty scallops, and halibut which was both dry and unappealing in the presentation.

Every restaurant can have a bad night, but to fail with all of the entrees--and charge $230+ for a party of three--won't bring this family back, ever.

Worth noting the table had just two glasses of wine and a pot of tea, so the bill wasn't inflated with a big bar tab. Three entrees, all the a la carte sides, and a shared dessert brought the total to about $75 a person. Any restaurant which feels it wants to command that level of pricing needs to work on providing a transcendent experience, not indifferently prepared food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value1

Great ambiance, food & service. We'll b ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Great ambiance, food & service. We'll be back for our next special occasion.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Historic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Besides beef they had pheasant and elk. ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Besides beef they had pheasant and elk. Creative cuisine in a very rustic atmosphere. Great experience.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fireplace, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Business Meals, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Neat light fixtures, delicious food, goo ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Neat light fixtures, delicious food, good wine selection, beautifully decorated.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The elk was great! The broccolini was no ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on November 12, 2016

The elk was great! The broccolini was not something I would normally eat but it was very tasty. The restaurant was louder than I would have expected but the decor was great. Great for a date!

Tags: Happy Hour, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Loved the warm, cozy romantic feel. Grea ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Loved the warm, cozy romantic feel. Great place for an evening out with hubby or with the girls. Service was excellent. The Halibut was absolutely delicious! Must try if you love halibut!

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Bar Seating, Good for Groups, Gluten Free Options, Paleo Friendly, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great ambience with good food. The decor ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Great ambience with good food. The decor is amazing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Visiting Asheville to celebrate my birth ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on November 10, 2016

Visiting Asheville to celebrate my birthday. This was our second visit to the Red Stag. Food was consistently as good as we remembered during previous visit in June with the Cowboy Rib Eye remaining a nice portion and cooked to order. We were disappointed that the restaurant was unable to accommodate our request for window seating although window seating had been requested through Open Table at least six hours earlier. Table provided was small, dark, and non-inviting. I would rate the quality of service as between poor/fair which negatively impacted the overall rating of the dining experience for us. For example, we learned of the daily specials by overhearing another waiter at a nearby table describe them (our waiter did not provide any information). Yes, we could have asked prior to ordering if we'd thought of it. Our waiter was also not very knowledgeable regarding the wine list. After delivering a bottle of our choosing, he never returned to re-fill our wine or water glasses at any time during the meal. Appetizer plates were not cleared in a timely manner and my wife had to request a second piece of bread from a different server. We would recommend the restaurant under limited circumstances to include reserved and confirmed seating in the category requested and under the care of an accomplished server such as the one we had the pleasure of experiencing in June. Unfortunately this individual was not working on the evening of the 10th.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value4

This is the third time we've eaten here ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on November 6, 2016

This is the third time we've eaten here this season. It used to be our favorite. This year, service has been below average, and so has the food. One time they comped my meal because the kitchen never made it correctly (as listed in menu, not any special request). The hamburger is no longer to die for. Management needs to spend time training the wait staff to listen to the actual order, and to follow up during the meal. We won't be driving an hour to eat here anytime in the near future.

Tags: Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value2

Love AJ and the service he offers. We ar ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Love AJ and the service he offers. We are locals and love coming for the atmosphere, food and AJ' s service.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Comfort Food, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

We loved the tasting menu. Food on it wa ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on November 6, 2016

We loved the tasting menu. Food on it was all

great and so delicious. Truly had fabulous

dinner. Our sever was great too. Definitely

would come again-wished we had this restaurant in Charlotte.

Tags: Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Restaurants in hotels are often overrate ...

vip
 (Charlotte)·Dined on November 4, 2016

Restaurants in hotels are often overrated and overpriced. This restaurant was fabulous! The room is dark and follows the hotel's decor of a hunting lodge. The service was excellent. My favorite was the surprise beginning: being handed menus that lit up when opened! Really handy and saved the embarrassment of taking out your iPhone flashlight! All the food our party had was excellent, from the she crab soup and the squash soup to the crab cakes and my trout dish with crispy brussel sprouts and farro. As a final delight, they brought us a large slice of carrot cake with a candle to celebrate my husband's birthday. Thankfully, no one sang!! Great carrot cake also. Not inexpensive, but it was worth it and an enjoyable evening.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Vibrant Bar Scene, Fireplace, Good for Birthdays, Private Room, Cozy, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was our first visit but won't be ou ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on November 4, 2016

This was our first visit but won't be our last! We had a wonderful lunch in this

beautiful restaurant.

Tags: Cozy, Good for a Date, Romantic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food and restaurant. Will return

 
 (El Paso)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Great food and restaurant. Will return

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The reservations were easy and they call ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on October 29, 2016

The reservations were easy and they called me back to confirm, seating us right where we requested. Our waiter, AJ and helper were courteous and prompt, we felt bad for AJ when the bartender was "backed up" and our drinks took a while to get to us. The food is a little expensive but quality is amazing and probably cheaper during week with lunch specials :) We always enjoy the food, ambiance and happy helpful staff. We even had a question about the menu...and they patiently found the answer!

Tags: Authentic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Pineapple in the fruit and yogurt breakf ...

vip
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Pineapple in the fruit and yogurt breakfast fish was old and brown. Named that it has berries in it as well... the only berry was one tiny strawberry. Yogurt was exceptional. Service was just okay, nothing spectacular.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value4

Great place for dinner. Very interesting ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Great place for dinner. Very interesting atmosphere. Definitely not your typical hotel restaurant. Worth a try if you're in the Asheville area.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Good food. Very good service. Great atmo ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on October 27, 2016

Good food. Very good service. Great atmosphere. Good value for Asheville!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Great food great service!

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 26, 2016

Great food great service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.