Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.81mi
  2. Distance: 0.93mi
  3. Distance: 0.96mi
  4. Distance: 1.09mi
  1. Distance: 0.81mi
  2. Distance: 0.93mi
  3. Distance: 0.96mi
  4. Distance: 1.09mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.81mi
  2. Distance: 0.93mi
  3. Distance: 0.96mi
  4. Distance: 1.09mi
  1. Distance: 0.81mi
  2. Distance: 0.93mi
  3. Distance: 0.96mi
  4. Distance: 1.09mi

About Real Seafood Company - Naples

Quite simply seafood as it should be! Featuring a diverse menu of the freshest seafoods on the market, weekly Chef's specials & our most popular dish Parmesan Encrusted George’s Bank Lemon Sole, in a stylish yet relaxed venue. click here for special events and promotions information http://realseafoodconaples.com/

8960 Fontana Del Sol Way Building
Naples, FL 34109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Seafood, Sushi

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
Galleria at Vanderbilt.

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(239) 591-3523

Website:
http://realseafoodconaples.com/

Executive Chef:
Chef Tin Nuckels

Private Party Facilities:
The Palm Room at The Real Seafood Company in Naples has become a popular destination for private functions of all types, with seating for up to 40. Our staff are experts at catering to your every need from special event menus to av rental equipment or decorations we can take care of it all to ensure a worry free event.

Private Party Contact:
Olivier Morame: (888) 456-3463

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

A feast of a fest, it’s Lobster Fest! Join us!

Special valid Sep 25, 2017 - Oct 9, 2017 all week from 4:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Specials

A feast of a fest, it’s Lobster Fest! Join us!

Special valid Sep 25, 2017 - Oct 9, 2017 all week from 4:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Details

A feast of a fest, it’s Lobster Fest! Join us for fresh, live, Maine lobster! Lobster Bisque 7.95 cup / 10.95 bowl Lobster Bites 14.95 Lobster Sushi Roll 11.95 1 ¼ lb Whole Maine Lobster steamed or broiled 24.95 and more!. Excludes Tax and Tip. *Not valid with the Birthday Meal Deal, or any other promotions or discounts. Special valid Sep 25, 2017 - Oct 9, 2017 all week from 4:00 PM - 11:00 PM.

Real Seafood Company - Naples Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.4

ambience

4.3

value

4.2

noise

Quiet

90% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (26)
Special Occasion (23)
Good for Birthdays (22)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (18)
Quiet Conversation (18)
Neighborhood Gem (18)
Bar Seating (14)
Casual (14)
Happy Hour (12)
Creative Cuisine (10)
Worth the Drive (10)
Good for Groups (10)
Cozy (9)
Fit for Foodies (9)
Business Meals (8)
Authentic (7)
Romantic (7)
Comfort Food (6)
Fun (6)
Notable Wine List (6)
Local Ingredients (4)
Vibrant Bar Scene (4)
Seasonal (4)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Great for Outdoor Dining (3)
Tasting Menu (3)
Disabled Access (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Paleo Friendly (1)
People Watching (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Vegan (1)
Waterfront (1)
Sort By:
S
1762 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on September 2, 2017

Decent ! Decent food decent service decent ambience but pricey for the overall quality. Restaurant was almost empty when we were there. Lots of other options for dining in the area many of which offer specials during the off-season and are rewarded with patrons.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value1

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on August 31, 2017

Quite good. For the few amount of people the service was a little inconsistent

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on August 30, 2017

The restaurant was not busy...however, our service was a bit sketchy....waited a long time
for each course... Never saw the entire bill as we put in our credit cards together to share the total cost and we each got a separate bill so couldn't decide if our "birthday gal" got a free dinner ( as advertised for a birthday) or not, as our individual bills were rather high...
Probably won't go back again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on August 28, 2017

2 of our party had excellent lobster tails. I had lemon sole with crab and it was not good.Over cooked.they did comp us on deserts.Next time I will stick to the lobster tails which are always very good.

Tags: Vegan, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on August 18, 2017

Sat in a booth in lounge as per my request. Our waiter was also the bartender so service was spotty. Food was good as usual. We will come back.

Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on August 17, 2017

Awesome Birthday Treat! $1.00 premium Oysters were a added bonus

Tags: Waterfront, Casual, Fun, Bar Seating, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on August 13, 2017

Food was average service was great!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 11, 2017

Fantastic dining experience, the food was exceptional from appetizers to desert.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Casual, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on August 10, 2017

Excellent food - great deal for birthday. Food arrived quickly.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on August 5, 2017

This restaurant has an excellent early bird special. Our dinners and the service was very good.

Tags: Disabled Access, Good for a Date, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on August 5, 2017

Have been there many times. This time the hostess was very unfriendly. We had reservations for 5:30 arrived 20 minutes early. There were only a few patrons in the dining room. We asked for a booth,she said they were all "taken". She sat us in the middle dining room. By the time we left an hour later NONE of the booths were occupied! Then the waiter came over and said are you here for the "early Bird", we said yes and he said oh. It was down hill from then on service with an attitude, it will be a long time before we return. VERY DISAPPOINTING.

Tags: Cozy, Bar Seating, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on August 4, 2017

Totally enjoyable location to celebrate a friend's birthday. Menu had something to please everyone. Waitress was very pleasant and attentive to our needs. Great evening had by all.

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on July 29, 2017

First time to Real Seafood with family. The food was good but service was poor. Took to long for drinks and appetizers. The drunken grouper delicious which off setted the wait. Please improve service and you have a 5 star restaurant!

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Happy Hour, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on July 28, 2017

Excellent. I help train service dogs for combat wounded vets and the staff was very welcoming which we, at PAWS Assistance Dogs, greatly appreciate. Thank you.

Tags: Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on July 27, 2017

Excellent food, superior service (Leslie was such a delight), and a Birthday discount to boot ! From the moment we were seated (by a very gracious hostess) until the time we left, we couldn't have asked for a more pleasant evening 👍 👍 We will definitely return !!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on July 22, 2017

Outstanding as always. Have been dining here for 15 years or so, maybe longer. Never had a bad experience or dinner. Crab Cake, Calamari excellent. Drunken Grouper most excellent. Give it a try on your next birthday, you'll be pleasantly surprised.

Tags: Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on July 22, 2017

Food and service wonderful. Ordered from Early Dining Menu and it was great!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on July 21, 2017

Outstanding in every way! Real Seafood Company is consistently excellent. The food is always fresh and delicious, the service is impeccable and the decor is inviting. The management of this restaurant really knows how to run a terrific restaurant and how to treat their guests! We come here often and are always delighted. The dishes we most enjoy are the tuna, special gazpacho, Parmesan encrusted sole, the sushi, and the bread. Mmmmm!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on July 20, 2017

Excellent food and you get a half price deal for your birthday. How can you beat that?
Also, the service was excellent.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Casual, Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on July 16, 2017

Our food was excellent and the restaurant was very kid friendly.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on July 13, 2017

Celebrated my 65th birthday. I had lobster with mashed potatoes and coleslaw with blue cheese. It was delicious.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Cozy, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Adelaide)·Dined on July 10, 2017

I have been to Real Seafood mostly in groups of 8-10 people. I don't remember anyone complaining about their food or service! I just went with my daughter and 7 year old grandson and he had no complaints about the selection. He's ordered at least three different things in all the times he's been there and the staff is always wonderful to him. Very kid friendly!

Tags: Kid-friendly, Bar Seating, Comfort Food, Healthy, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Casual, Happy Hour, Handcrafted Cocktails, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on July 8, 2017

We really enjoyed our dining at Real Seafood. The food was so good and fresh. Service was exceptional.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 5, 2017

Best seafood restaurant in Naples Florida! Everything was very fresh and amazing food. The staff were very friendly

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Healthy, Authentic, Good Vegetarian Options, Comfort Food, Gluten Free Options, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on July 4, 2017

Have been to this location 3 times when I've visited Naples and it never disappoints.

Tags: Cozy, Special Occasion, Authentic, Good for a Date, Seasonal, Good for Groups, Local Ingredients, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on July 2, 2017

Found the food good. Service was very poor. Messed up order, failed to bring second drink, lack of attention. Sadly this was during the off season. No excuse

Tags: Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on July 1, 2017

Dinner at RealSeafood was really outstanding. Parmesan encrusted sole was great! Stuffed sole entree was also very good. Wine is a little pricey but nice. Service was great! Manager came to our table to inquire about the dinner, and we were very impressed.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Fun, Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 24, 2017

Everything was fantastic! Richie gave outstanding service! We felt like we were the only people there! 😃

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 18, 2017

Menu and food are just okay.....nothing very original, or memorable.
Wine list is fair, not stellar.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Miami)·Dined on June 17, 2017

Really nice restaurant... Waitress was good was very knowledgeable about menu and specials... We were visiting from out of town from coral springs for fathers day weekend it was a great dinner experience would recommend to friends and family...

Tags: Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 16, 2017

Awesome as usual. We went to celebrate Fathers Day with friends in town visiting, and they loved it. Keep up the great job.

Tags: Fun, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu, Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on June 14, 2017

Restaurant week menu was varied and creative. Excelent quality seafood. Top desserts. Our table was in the middle of a wind tunnel. At first the AC was adjusted but kept on going back up. Hindsight we should have asked to move our table. We thanked the Manager for participating in Restaurant Week. It is a service to the Naples Community

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Fun, Hot Spot, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value5

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined on June 12, 2017

Great food and awesome service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 11, 2017

We went to celebrate a birthday. Call ahead, they have fantastic deals for people celebrating a birthday. Everything was very good.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Sunday Lunch, Romantic, Casual, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 10, 2017

Superb meal and service, as usual. My go-to place for celebrating or with out-of-town guests. Love it

Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on June 10, 2017

Real Seafood never disappoints. Fine food and presentation and terrific wait staff. Highly recommend.

Tags: Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 10, 2017

Went for restaurant week and they did hold back on the selections. They are known for parmesan encrusted sole and that was the price fixe menu along with swordfish. Both were very good.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Healthy, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 9, 2017

Everyone enjoyed their meal. The food was amazing. Service was great! Will be back. Thank you.

Tags: Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 7, 2017

Food is consistently good and the wait staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Would definitely recommend.

Tags: Fun, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on June 6, 2017

The food was well prepared and the service was excellent. I had the lobster and it was cracked tableside for a nice touch. Oyster Florentine appetizer was a tiny portion and very Sandy. Flavors were good though.

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.