About Raven's Restaurant - Stanford Inn by the Sea

The Ravens, nationally acclaimed award winning restaurant serves organic vegan cuisine. The restaurant sources many ingredients locally, from sea palm to chanterells and other ingredients including produce, fruit and edible flowers from the restaurant’s certified organic farm. On Wednesdays The Ravens features an ever changing "Ethnic Menu" - special menus from around the world. And every evening Happy Hour is offered as well as an extensive appetizer menu. Dinner features the Ravens signature Sea Palm Strudel featured in culinary magazines and cooking shows globally and chocolate mint ganache tort.

Breakfast features Ravens" Portobello "Benedict" on house made English Muffins; signature Citrus Polenta with freshly harvested greens and cashew cream sauce; Ravens Chiliquilles, and much more.

44850 Comptche Ukiah Rd.
Mendocino, CA 95460
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Vegetarian / Vegan, Californian, Global, International

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast 8:00-10:00 AM
Dinner 5:30-8:00 PM - Call for actual closing times which vary seasonally.

Cross Street:
Coast Highway 1

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(800) 331-8884

Website:
http://ravensrestaurant.com/

Catering:
N/A

Public Transit:
N/A

Executive Chef:
Jeff Stanford

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, High Tea, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Every Wednesday is Ethnic Night featuring a changing menu of priced fixed cuisine from around the world.

Raven's Restaurant - Stanford Inn by the Sea Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.0

service

4.1

ambience

4.4

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Good Vegetarian Options (17)
Vegan (16)
Local Ingredients (12)
See All
Gluten Free Options (12)
Healthy (12)
Good for a Date (12)
Organic (12)
Special Occasion (9)
Worth the Drive (9)
Fit for Foodies (9)
Scenic View (8)
Quiet Conversation (8)
Fireplace (8)
Cozy (8)
Romantic (8)
Creative Cuisine (8)
Good for Anniversaries (7)
Happy Hour (5)
Seasonal (5)
Comfort Food (5)
Neighborhood Gem (4)
Authentic (3)
Notable Wine List (3)
Good for Birthdays (3)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Modern Decor (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Fun (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Great for Brunch (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Tapas (1)
Family Style (1)
Waterfront (1)
People Watching (1)
Casual (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Live Music (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Historic (1)
Good for Groups (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Sort By:
S
169 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Ravens lives up to their world-class rep ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 16, 2017

Ravens lives up to their world-class reputation for excellent vegan dining.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Gluten Free Options, , Scenic View, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Fireplace, Vegan, Romantic, Comfort Food, Disabled Access, Healthy, Great for Brunch, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

The entrees (enchiladas for me, strudel ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 16, 2017

The entrees (enchiladas for me, strudel for her) were good, but did not live up to their price points. The dessert (banana split) was just bad -- the ice cream seemed like it had been in the freezer for months on end. The service was solid. Ambience was fine except for the toddler running laps around the neighboring table. For the price, I would not recommend this restaurant.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value1

I wanted to love this place. I had heard ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 1, 2017

I wanted to love this place. I had heard about it for years. The ambiance was nice. Our waiter was very quiet and didn't offer much in the way of information or suggestions. The appetizers were okay, and it went downhill from there. Both of our mains were close to inedible. My sauce was so unbalanced, my boyfriend's food was so mushy and fairly tasteless. The desserts were good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

Best vegan holiday dinner we had.

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Best vegan holiday dinner we had.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Vegan kitchen: yeah! I was excited and h ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Vegan kitchen: yeah! I was excited and happy because I had heard good things about the place and the previous cook's food is excellent. And I really wanted it to be good but it was not.

The sushi appetizer was mediocre, the kale salad had sand in it throughout, not just a little but it was well distributed. Other than that it was tasty. My main dish was a sea of palm, root vegetable roll made of phillo. It was overpowered by the seaweed, and the veggies and nuts below did not relate or complement the dish. The raspberry sauce on the side looked very spectacular and was yummy but did not pull the dish together.

Beforehand I had asked the waitress what she would recommend between 2 dishes. She related what was written on the menu and did not try to steer me away from it ... I'm assuming that she had never tried it.... unfortunately.

My partner's dish ( three tacos) was good but not overwhelming. My daughter liked her ravioli but was not overly impressed.

The view from the dining room was great and I learnt at the end of the meal that our drinks were half price because we had started during happy hour. It was a nice surprise.

But unfortunately I would not recommend the food at this time. I just wondered if the cooks actually tried the food they were preparing. The serving staff clearly did not.

If I am up there again, I'll probably try them one more time just because it's hard to find

a vegan restaurant..... but with big hesitations.

I'm hoping that things will change to the better. As I said in the beginning the previous chefs, now running a restaurant in Berkeley, cook excellent meals and this place had been recommended before. So I'm truly hoping it was just an off night.

Tags: Happy Hour, Cozy, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3
value3

I've been looking forward to trying this ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 29, 2016

I've been looking forward to trying this place for months and it did not disappoint! The food was fantastic, the service was great, and the ambiance was cozy and inviting while maintaining an upscale atmosphere. I'm the only vegan in my family, but the rest of the group agreed that the food was great and this is now one of our favorite spots to eat in Mendocino. Looking forward to coming back!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Fireplace, Organic, Happy Hour, Healthy, Fun, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, , Historic, Good Vegetarian Options, Comfort Food, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Gluten Free Options, Authentic, Seasonal, Vegan, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We have been to the Ravines restaurant t ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 25, 2016

We have been to the Ravines restaurant three or four times before and it's just as wonderful as always, we love the Stanford inn and the Ravens restaurant, it's a great place to getaway to and just relax for a night or two and they are Dog friendly and I do mean Dog Friendly you can even take your Dog into the dining room with you for dinner (that's dinner for you not the Dog) your Dog can lay next to you at the table.

So if you are going to be in the Mendocino area with or without your Dog it's a great place to stay and eat.

Larry G

Tags: Vegan, Quiet Conversation, Healthy, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Raven's is a lovely restaurant and as a ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on December 15, 2016

Raven's is a lovely restaurant and as a vegetarian I was happy to be there! We went on locals' night and were able to eat more inexpensively. Wednesdays, at least in this month of December, there is an entree for $17.50 and alcoholic beverages are 50% off. The ambience is quite nice, lots of wood, lots of windows. The service staff were gracious and attentive. The meal we had was the falafel plate - the roasted vegetables and fresh vegetables were delicious. The falafel, hummus and flatbread were a bit dry and didn't have much taste. We did take a look at the dessert menu but the options were much too expensive for us, averaging around $12. I would definitely recommend the restaurant.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Cozy, Healthy, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value5

Delicious vegan breakfast in a great loc ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Delicious vegan breakfast in a great location. This dog-friendly restaurant serves great food that even meat lovers would enjoy. My wife and I came for breakfast and afterward stayed in the reading room and browsed through the books as we waited out the rain. The Ravens is quite a treat.

Tags: Modern Decor, Local Ingredients, Cozy, Organic, Kid-friendly, Good Vegetarian Options, Healthy, Fit for Foodies, Family Style, Fun, Fireplace, Good for a Date, Gluten Free Options, Worth the Drive, Vegan, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

This was definitely one of the best dini ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 19, 2016

This was definitely one of the best dining experiences I've ever had. The food, the ambience, the service. It was all excellent.

Tags: Healthy, Romantic, Vegan, Organic, Gluten Free Options, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The seasonal crepe was delicious with lo ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 6, 2016

The seasonal crepe was delicious with local mushrooms. I also love the fresh fruit they offer. Not your usual..., there was banana, strawberries, watermelon, cantaloupe, to name a few. Staff was very attentive, and there to take care of anything I needed.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Vegan, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

I found the restaurant to be rustic but ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 6, 2016

I found the restaurant to be rustic but comfortable. We were seated immediately. Our waiter was kind & efficient. We did, as others have noted, have to wait awhile for our food. My husband & I shared the roasted beet salad. I had the enchiladas & my husband had the tres tacos. Everything was good tasting but not great. I'm vegan but my husband is not. We live in the South bay area so as nice as it was we probably won't go again.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

This was the second time we've dined at ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 6, 2016

This was the second time we've dined at Raven's. Everything was perfect- great atmosphere, attentive but not pushy waitress, good cocktails, large glasses of wine, superb food. Couldn't ask for anything more.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fireplace, Organic, Fit for Foodies, Vegan
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful eco resort. half price drinks ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Wonderful eco resort. half price drinks at happy hour was a nice surprise. Staff comp'd us a dessert for my Birthday. Vegan food was uneven. Appetizer was wonderful, desserts good but the Enchilada was only ok.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

Vegan food that tastes "healthy" (not in ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Vegan food that tastes "healthy" (not in a good way). I've had delicious vegan food, which leads me to believe that with the level of plate presentation at Ravens, ( it was very polished) and for the prices (about $25/entree), the food lacked a level decadence. Not sure I'd go back, which is unfortunate because I love their mission statement and what they are trying to do. And the Stanford Inn is absolutely beautiful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value2

First, the setting and hotel are gorgeou ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on November 2, 2016

First, the setting and hotel are gorgeous...full of tranquil earthiness that would expect from Mendocino, with a hillside, ocean view and their own, organic gardens from which they derive their offerings . The dining room is also beautiful and offers some fabulous views of the sunset. Our meal was very good and we liked just about everything that was served to us. The service had some issues, but I'm sure that our server was new to the job, so I'm hesitant to give him low marks, as I'm know that he'll improve in short time. We would definitely go back again.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View, Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Healthy, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Tapas, Vegan, Happy Hour, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for a Date, Waterfront, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

We had both breakfast and dinner here an ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 15, 2016

We had both breakfast and dinner here and loved it. It was especially nice being able to bring our dog with us to dine. We had the ravioli, enchiladas, and creme brûlée for dinner and then the french toast and tofu scramble with a yummy scone for breakfast. I thought the menu had plenty to choose from and would definitely stop by next time I am in the area.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Healthy, Seasonal, Afternoon Tea, Comfort Food, Organic, Vegan, Local Ingredients, Good Vegetarian Options, Gluten Free Options, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

We loved The Raven -- and so did our dog ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 29, 2016

We loved The Raven -- and so did our dogs who were welcome to join us in the inside dining room. (There is a wonderful view from the non pet friendly dining room.) Cosy atmosphere. Terrific cocktails! And vegan wines! (Who knew they'd be just as good as their non vegan counterparts?) Truthfully, I'm not sure I'd want to eat vegan every single night for the rest of my life, but the food was very, very good, and we know it was healthy. Love the outdoor areas, views and gardens. The wait staff could not have been nicer. Most certainly we will be back when next we are in the area.

Tags: Scenic View, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Gluten Free Options, Romantic, Good for a Date, Happy Hour, Vegan, Fireplace, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Gourmet haute cuisine for us orthodox ve ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 23, 2016

Gourmet haute cuisine for us orthodox vegans...I am always so thankful for a fully vegetarian restaurant

Tags: Vegan, Waterfront, Romantic, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

It's a lovely take on vegan food. Porti ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on September 21, 2016

It's a lovely take on vegan food. Portions are a little overwhelming (a tofu dish came with an entire package - maybe two of tofu as an appetizer) and some of the recipes are over spiced / very rich. Presentation is lovely. The fresh ingredients are wonderful. The local sea palm dish is something unique and worth a try: expect to taste all the salt of the sea as it is very much that and is delicious with puffed pastry and what i believe is fresh (not powdered) wasabi.

Definitely worth a try if you're intrigued by vegan cuisine as it grows in California.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Vegan, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

We had reservations at The Standford Inn ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 4, 2016

We had reservations at The Standford Inn and a dinner reservation at The Ravens for months in advance, so we had a lot of time for expectations to build. Unfortunately, the result was somewhat underwhelming. The food was fine, but not delicious. The service was nice, but not spectacular. We had breakfast from the restaurant 3 mornings in a row and were quite happy with those meals. Dinner let us down a bit, however. Coming from the Bay area and having travelled to several vegan restaurants around the world, perhaps I'm spoiled :-)

Tags: Vegan, Sunday Lunch, Tapas, Seasonal, Live Music, Great for Brunch, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

What a lovely vegan dining experience. ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 3, 2016

What a lovely vegan dining experience. Everything was delicious and I felt to healthy eating there. Thanks!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Presentation beautiful and unique. Delic ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on August 29, 2016

Presentation beautiful and unique. Delicious local organic food, amazing tastes. We are vegan and made special effort to come to The Ravens but would absolutely appeal to all vegan and non-vegan!

Tags: Family Style, Pre/post Theatre, Happy Hour, Sunday Lunch, Fireplace, Local Ingredients, Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Seasonal,
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a great time dining at Raven. The ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 21, 2016

We had a great time dining at Raven. The menu is amazing. Such delicious vegetarian food that is nutritious and delicious. The dining room is beautiful, with big windows that make you feel like you're dining in the trees. Service is great, very kind folks.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Quiet Conversation, Organic, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Gluten Free Options, Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Good Vegetarian Options, Vegan, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent vegan restaurant with extensiv ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on August 21, 2016

Excellent vegan restaurant with extensive menu. We tried almost everything on the menu.

Tags: Vegan
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Overpriced mediocre food. Poor service. ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 21, 2016

Overpriced mediocre food. Poor service. Wrong food came out twice and blue sky soda was substituted with a can of Hansen's without checking with us. When we questioned the switch, the server argued with us, saying it was a comparable substitute. Server could not tell us ingredient in the signature dish and had to go ask someone in the kitchen. This vegetarian was very disappointed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1

We had a wonderful experience at Raven's ...

 
 (Anchorage)·Dined on August 20, 2016

We had a wonderful experience at Raven's. We loved eating in a restaurant where dogs were allowed, the fireplace was crackling and live music was playing. Definitely the nicest ambiance we've enjoyed. We also loved the full vegan fare!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I loved the food. The servers were patie ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on August 19, 2016

I loved the food. The servers were patient with my daughter. It's was great place to try something new.

Tags: Romantic, Organic, Kid-friendly, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

The food is vegan. We had 3 meals at thi ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 16, 2016

The food is vegan. We had 3 meals at this restaurant The food lacks imagination and taste. It is very bland. The enchiladas were the only item that were tasteful and quite good with good flavor. The breakfast waffles and pancakes and French toast left a lump in the stomach for hours. Heavy and again tasteless except for the same cinnamon flavor in all three. The breads are dry. Vegan food can be quite good. This was not. It is also way overpriced. Too many better options in the area

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2

Lovely ambiance and service. Vegan food ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 10, 2016

Lovely ambiance and service. Vegan food quality fresh and well prepared, perhaps just a bit high priced - will return, but only occasionally.

Tags: Romantic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

As vegans, this restaurant is a rare fi ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 10, 2016

As vegans, this restaurant is a rare find for us, a vegan restaurant of high quality, creativity and freshness. Associated with the charming inn, The Stanford Inn, it has an open airy modern rustic ambience and serves an extensive menu utilizing the fresh produce and herbs from its own garden. The big plate portions are huge, perhaps to ensure that omnivores too are completely satisfied. There is a full bar. The downside was the rather amateurish service at most meals. The hosts rarely offer a warm greeting and other staff seem distracted and forgetful, if well meaning. The only dish we didn't care for was the sea palm seaweed phyllo roll. We loved the beet salad, daily flatbread, and taco with trumpet mushrooms in barbecue sauce with pineapple salsa.

Tags: Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

Our waiter was very nice, but a bit of a ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on August 9, 2016

Our waiter was very nice, but a bit of a language barrier made understanding the food descriptions difficult which were numerous as there were 2 different menus. A Mexican menu and their standard menu. Our food took an exceptionally long time to come out. The heirloom tomato salad was the highlight of our meal. Mole potatoes were fine, but would have made a better side than appetizer as listed. One salad was served with an over abundance of cabbage and uninteresting. Our spinach ravioli was flavorless and the red sauce was very heavy and not good flavor. Dessert options were uninspired and we didn't try after such a disappointing dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1
value1

Enjoyed our meal very much. Thx.

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 4, 2016

Enjoyed our meal very much. Thx.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Loved the special meals prepared for our ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 2, 2016

Loved the special meals prepared for our dietary needs. The raw meal was fabulous and the gf SOS-free meal was so yummy. Thank you! Susan Comdon

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

As vegans, we enjoyed the truly imaginat ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on July 29, 2016

As vegans, we enjoyed the truly imaginative menu and delicious, healthful food. Lovely, memorable experience for us.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Scenic View, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Chef made a special meal and dessert for ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 28, 2016

Chef made a special meal and dessert for us that was gluten free and SOS-free (no sugar, oil or salt). We so appreciated the extra effort of adapting the Wednesday night BBQ special to our needs and the chocolate avocado mousse. Thank you.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Even my dairy-devotee husband loved the ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on July 24, 2016

Even my dairy-devotee husband loved the food here! The vegan sour cream was surprisingly excellent. We had items off the Mexican menu and all were delicious. The pecan torte with coconut-milk ice cream was delicious. Creme brulee was a little disappointing, just too far from the original texture & taste of a dairy-based custard, but overall our experience was excellent and we would absolutely dine here again.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

My husband and I could not believe how a ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 23, 2016

My husband and I could not believe how amazing this place was! It was absolutely amazing! The service was outstanding! That food was unbelievable! I wish they were in my city!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Vegan heaven! Creative and delicious me ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on July 13, 2016

Vegan heaven! Creative and delicious meals. Be sure to save room for dessert.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Outstanding food and service. Ex vegan, ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on July 10, 2016

Outstanding food and service. Ex vegan, and these guys donut right. Ambiance is a bit odd and cold, only downside to this place, otherwise top notch all the way around.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.