Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.13mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.40mi
  4. Distance: 0.76mi
  1. Distance: 0.13mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.40mi
  4. Distance: 0.76mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.13mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.40mi
  4. Distance: 0.76mi
  1. Distance: 0.13mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.40mi
  4. Distance: 0.76mi

About Raven's Restaurant - Stanford Inn by the Sea

The Ravens, nationally acclaimed award winning restaurant serves organic vegan cuisine. The restaurant sources many ingredients locally, from sea palm to chanterells and other ingredients including produce, fruit and edible flowers from the restaurant’s certified organic farm. On Wednesdays The Ravens features an ever changing "Ethnic Menu" - special menus from around the world. And every evening Happy Hour is offered as well as an extensive appetizer menu. Dinner features the Ravens signature Sea Palm Strudel featured in culinary magazines and cooking shows globally and chocolate mint ganache tort.

Breakfast features Ravens" Portobello "Benedict" on house made English Muffins; signature Citrus Polenta with freshly harvested greens and cashew cream sauce; Ravens Chiliquilles, and much more.

44850 Comptche Ukiah Rd.
Mendocino, CA 95460
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Vegetarian / Vegan, Californian, Global, International

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast 8:00-10:00 AM
Dinner 5:30-8:00 PM - Call for actual closing times which vary seasonally.

Cross Street:
Coast Highway 1

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(800) 331-8884

Website:
http://ravensrestaurant.com/

Catering:
N/A

Public Transit:
N/A

Executive Chef:
Jeff Stanford

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, High Tea, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Every Wednesday is Ethnic Night featuring a changing menu of priced fixed cuisine from around the world.

Raven's Restaurant - Stanford Inn by the Sea Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.1

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

3.8

service

3.9

ambience

4.1

value

3.5

noise

Moderate

73% would recommend it to a friend

Good Vegetarian Options (17)
Healthy (13)
Fit for Foodies (12)
See All
Good for a Date (12)
Vegan (12)
Cozy (11)
Organic (11)
Local Ingredients (10)
Quiet Conversation (10)
Special Occasion (9)
Creative Cuisine (9)
Gluten Free Options (9)
Good for Anniversaries (8)
Scenic View (8)
Worth the Drive (8)
Fireplace (7)
Romantic (7)
Good for Birthdays (7)
Sunday Lunch (4)
Great for Brunch (4)
Comfort Food (4)
Neighborhood Gem (3)
Authentic (3)
Outstanding Value (3)
Fun (3)
Seasonal (3)
Notable Wine List (3)
Disabled Access (2)
Good for Groups (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Historic (2)
Modern Decor (1)
Live Music (1)
Family Style (1)
Casual (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Waterfront (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Sort By:
S
182 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined a day ago

Amazing vegan, gluten free, nut free, and even oil free options. Very well done!!!

Tags: Scenic View, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Vegan, Good Vegetarian Options, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Portland)·Dined 6 days ago

Breakfast was awful. My wife and I both agree on that. Afternoon tea and dessert was good. Dinner was very good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 19, 2017

I'm on the fence about value. Food was good, but nothing amazing. I would normally not find value in taste vs cost. However, all the food was vegan and therefore there was added complexity therein and if you only eat vegan food this restaurant may offer value.

As far as service goes, we had a group of five and were charged 20% gratuity without choice. That's normally what I tip for average / good service, but what we got was less than good, but we had no option but to pay 20%. If tip is going to be required it should be a part of the price of the food.

Tags: Healthy, Quiet Conversation, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 19, 2017

First thing's first. Breakfast at Ravens' restaurant is phenomenal. We had on occasion the savory polenta and the florentine, both of which had a varietal flavor mixture that was perfect for a morning start, and the service was quite attentive. No complaints at all and cannot recommend it enough. The remainder of this review will focus specifically on our dinner experience.

We opted to start with the potatoes in mole, which had a delicate spiciness on top of the chocolate and cashew cream that went well with the fingerlings. The tamale entree was fine although I felt that themasa shell was a bit underdone, and the pecan pie was adequate. As the menu is seasonal it's difficult to really complain about the food, although the dessert menu left a bit to be desired. In terms of service, we received excellent service right up until our appetizer was delivered. From that point on we were completely ignored - no one came to take our plates, refill our waters or check on us for about 30 minutes, at which point they delivered our food. After that we received sparse attention from our server, who dropped off our check after dessert and promptly disappeared from the dining room for the remainder of our time there. As we were guests of the Inn we just billed the meal to the room, but overall a disappointing experience, particularly when they did everything right during breakfast.

Overall - go for breakfast for sure, but keep your expectations low for dinner service.

Minor peeve: would love if the vegan restaurant eliminated the non-vegan wines from the menu.

Tags: Vegan, Good for a Date, Cozy, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 19, 2017

Good food but very over priced and over rated. More expensive than millennium but not nearly as creative or good. Would be good for half the price. I could've made everything they did and better. That's not what I go out to eat for.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 18, 2017

Oh the banana split. Just wonderful. Big portions. You will not leave hungry. Love this place.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Fireplace, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 26, 2017

We had another great dinner here and the food, restaurant, and staff were all excellent. Having a vegan meal here is always a special treat. Thanks to all at Ravens Restaurant and the Stanford Inn.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Romantic, Cozy, Healthy, Scenic View, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 26, 2017

My friends and I are a very chill group of people. We felt like the waitress was very removed and wasn't present the whole night. She reacted quickly with a frustration if we could bring a small tabe to connect with a large one. The energy just shifted for all of us. Second, the meals were overly priced for the service and taste. Yes, it was nicely decorated food but it didn't seem to hit the home run. The enchiladas that I ordered, the rice was dry the only thing that had flavor was the portobello mushrooms. My friend across from me ordered tacos and all I see cabbage stacked (not so appealing) and her comment was that it didn't have much going on besides the mushroom filling. The next day all 6 of us discussed about our experience and it wasnt the best.
Overall what we got away from this experience is that we are confident to cook a meal with more creativity and mastering the taste!
I Just want to make it clear, we don't mind spending more on our food and being in a nice atmosphere because that's what we intended.
It's time to change the wheel and have an outstanding presentation for what Raven represents. Thank you.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value2

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 26, 2017

It was too expensive. The food was terrible and dry I will never go there again

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 12, 2017

This was a disappointing dinner- nothing was up to scratch and it was far too expensive, definitely not good value for money. We left hungry and unimpressed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value1

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Great vegan restaurant where you would least expect to find one! Lovely food and really great service. The portions were generous and very tasty. Recommended.

Tags: Healthy, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Excellent food, wonderful environment. Love the fireplace.
Very difficult to find gourmet vegan food but they certainly serve delicious gourmet food at Raven.
One of my all time favorites for years.
Perfect for vegans, vegetarians, and carnivores.

Tags: Good for Groups, Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Outstanding Value, Sunday Lunch, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Great for Lunch, Historic, Vegan, Organic, Healthy, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good Vegetarian Options, Special Occasion, Waterfront, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 29, 2017

I was really excited to try this place. It's probably the only fancy vegan restaurant in the area...but the food was mediocre and bland and the restaurant is part of a very family oriented hotel and is basically adjacent to the gift shop and front desk which caused the ding to the ambiance for me.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service4
value2

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 16, 2017

Ravens lives up to their world-class reputation for excellent vegan dining.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Gluten Free Options, Outstanding Value, Scenic View, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Fireplace, Vegan, Romantic, Comfort Food, Disabled Access, Healthy, Great for Brunch, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 16, 2017

The entrees (enchiladas for me, strudel for her) were good, but did not live up to their price points. The dessert (banana split) was just bad -- the ice cream seemed like it had been in the freezer for months on end. The service was solid. Ambience was fine except for the toddler running laps around the neighboring table. For the price, I would not recommend this restaurant.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value1

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 1, 2017

I wanted to love this place. I had heard about it for years. The ambiance was nice. Our waiter was very quiet and didn't offer much in the way of information or suggestions. The appetizers were okay, and it went downhill from there. Both of our mains were close to inedible. My sauce was so unbalanced, my boyfriend's food was so mushy and fairly tasteless. The desserts were good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Best vegan holiday dinner we had.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Vegan kitchen: yeah! I was excited and happy because I had heard good things about the place and the previous cook's food is excellent. And I really wanted it to be good but it was not.
The sushi appetizer was mediocre, the kale salad had sand in it throughout, not just a little but it was well distributed. Other than that it was tasty. My main dish was a sea of palm, root vegetable roll made of phillo. It was overpowered by the seaweed, and the veggies and nuts below did not relate or complement the dish. The raspberry sauce on the side looked very spectacular and was yummy but did not pull the dish together.

Beforehand I had asked the waitress what she would recommend between 2 dishes. She related what was written on the menu and did not try to steer me away from it ... I'm assuming that she had never tried it.... unfortunately.

My partner's dish ( three tacos) was good but not overwhelming. My daughter liked her ravioli but was not overly impressed.

The view from the dining room was great and I learnt at the end of the meal that our drinks were half price because we had started during happy hour. It was a nice surprise.

But unfortunately I would not recommend the food at this time. I just wondered if the cooks actually tried the food they were preparing. The serving staff clearly did not.

If I am up there again, I'll probably try them one more time just because it's hard to find
a vegan restaurant..... but with big hesitations.

I'm hoping that things will change to the better. As I said in the beginning the previous chefs, now running a restaurant in Berkeley, cook excellent meals and this place had been recommended before. So I'm truly hoping it was just an off night.

Tags: Happy Hour, Cozy, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 29, 2016

I've been looking forward to trying this place for months and it did not disappoint! The food was fantastic, the service was great, and the ambiance was cozy and inviting while maintaining an upscale atmosphere. I'm the only vegan in my family, but the rest of the group agreed that the food was great and this is now one of our favorite spots to eat in Mendocino. Looking forward to coming back!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Fireplace, Organic, Happy Hour, Healthy, Fun, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Outstanding Value, Historic, Good Vegetarian Options, Comfort Food, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Gluten Free Options, Authentic, Seasonal, Vegan, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 25, 2016

We have been to the Ravines restaurant three or four times before and it's just as wonderful as always, we love the Stanford inn and the Ravens restaurant, it's a great place to getaway to and just relax for a night or two and they are Dog friendly and I do mean Dog Friendly you can even take your Dog into the dining room with you for dinner (that's dinner for you not the Dog) your Dog can lay next to you at the table.
So if you are going to be in the Mendocino area with or without your Dog it's a great place to stay and eat.
Larry G

Tags: Vegan, Quiet Conversation, Healthy, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on December 15, 2016

Raven's is a lovely restaurant and as a vegetarian I was happy to be there! We went on locals' night and were able to eat more inexpensively. Wednesdays, at least in this month of December, there is an entree for $17.50 and alcoholic beverages are 50% off. The ambience is quite nice, lots of wood, lots of windows. The service staff were gracious and attentive. The meal we had was the falafel plate - the roasted vegetables and fresh vegetables were delicious. The falafel, hummus and flatbread were a bit dry and didn't have much taste. We did take a look at the dessert menu but the options were much too expensive for us, averaging around $12. I would definitely recommend the restaurant.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Cozy, Healthy, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Delicious vegan breakfast in a great location. This dog-friendly restaurant serves great food that even meat lovers would enjoy. My wife and I came for breakfast and afterward stayed in the reading room and browsed through the books as we waited out the rain. The Ravens is quite a treat.

Tags: Modern Decor, Local Ingredients, Cozy, Organic, Kid-friendly, Good Vegetarian Options, Healthy, Fit for Foodies, Family Style, Fun, Fireplace, Good for a Date, Gluten Free Options, Worth the Drive, Vegan, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 19, 2016

This was definitely one of the best dining experiences I've ever had. The food, the ambience, the service. It was all excellent.

Tags: Healthy, Romantic, Vegan, Organic, Gluten Free Options, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 6, 2016

The seasonal crepe was delicious with local mushrooms. I also love the fresh fruit they offer. Not your usual..., there was banana, strawberries, watermelon, cantaloupe, to name a few. Staff was very attentive, and there to take care of anything I needed.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Vegan, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 6, 2016

I found the restaurant to be rustic but comfortable. We were seated immediately. Our waiter was kind & efficient. We did, as others have noted, have to wait awhile for our food. My husband & I shared the roasted beet salad. I had the enchiladas & my husband had the tres tacos. Everything was good tasting but not great. I'm vegan but my husband is not. We live in the South bay area so as nice as it was we probably won't go again.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 6, 2016

This was the second time we've dined at Raven's. Everything was perfect- great atmosphere, attentive but not pushy waitress, good cocktails, large glasses of wine, superb food. Couldn't ask for anything more.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fireplace, Organic, Fit for Foodies, Vegan
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Wonderful eco resort. half price drinks at happy hour was a nice surprise. Staff comp'd us a dessert for my Birthday. Vegan food was uneven. Appetizer was wonderful, desserts good but the Enchilada was only ok.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Vegan food that tastes "healthy" (not in a good way). I've had delicious vegan food, which leads me to believe that with the level of plate presentation at Ravens, ( it was very polished) and for the prices (about $25/entree), the food lacked a level decadence. Not sure I'd go back, which is unfortunate because I love their mission statement and what they are trying to do. And the Stanford Inn is absolutely beautiful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value2

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on November 2, 2016

First, the setting and hotel are gorgeous...full of tranquil earthiness that would expect from Mendocino, with a hillside, ocean view and their own, organic gardens from which they derive their offerings . The dining room is also beautiful and offers some fabulous views of the sunset. Our meal was very good and we liked just about everything that was served to us. The service had some issues, but I'm sure that our server was new to the job, so I'm hesitant to give him low marks, as I'm know that he'll improve in short time. We would definitely go back again.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View, Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Healthy, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Tapas, Vegan, Happy Hour, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for a Date, Waterfront, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 15, 2016

We had both breakfast and dinner here and loved it. It was especially nice being able to bring our dog with us to dine. We had the ravioli, enchiladas, and creme brûlée for dinner and then the french toast and tofu scramble with a yummy scone for breakfast. I thought the menu had plenty to choose from and would definitely stop by next time I am in the area.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Healthy, Seasonal, Afternoon Tea, Comfort Food, Organic, Vegan, Local Ingredients, Good Vegetarian Options, Gluten Free Options, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 29, 2016

We loved The Raven -- and so did our dogs who were welcome to join us in the inside dining room. (There is a wonderful view from the non pet friendly dining room.) Cosy atmosphere. Terrific cocktails! And vegan wines! (Who knew they'd be just as good as their non vegan counterparts?) Truthfully, I'm not sure I'd want to eat vegan every single night for the rest of my life, but the food was very, very good, and we know it was healthy. Love the outdoor areas, views and gardens. The wait staff could not have been nicer. Most certainly we will be back when next we are in the area.

Tags: Scenic View, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Gluten Free Options, Romantic, Good for a Date, Happy Hour, Vegan, Fireplace, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 23, 2016

Gourmet haute cuisine for us orthodox vegans...I am always so thankful for a fully vegetarian restaurant

Tags: Vegan, Waterfront, Romantic, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on September 21, 2016

It's a lovely take on vegan food. Portions are a little overwhelming (a tofu dish came with an entire package - maybe two of tofu as an appetizer) and some of the recipes are over spiced / very rich. Presentation is lovely. The fresh ingredients are wonderful. The local sea palm dish is something unique and worth a try: expect to taste all the salt of the sea as it is very much that and is delicious with puffed pastry and what i believe is fresh (not powdered) wasabi.
Definitely worth a try if you're intrigued by vegan cuisine as it grows in California.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Vegan, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 4, 2016

We had reservations at The Standford Inn and a dinner reservation at The Ravens for months in advance, so we had a lot of time for expectations to build. Unfortunately, the result was somewhat underwhelming. The food was fine, but not delicious. The service was nice, but not spectacular. We had breakfast from the restaurant 3 mornings in a row and were quite happy with those meals. Dinner let us down a bit, however. Coming from the Bay area and having travelled to several vegan restaurants around the world, perhaps I'm spoiled :-)

Tags: Vegan, Sunday Lunch, Tapas, Seasonal, Live Music, Great for Brunch, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 3, 2016

What a lovely vegan dining experience. Everything was delicious and I felt to healthy eating there. Thanks!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Denver)·Dined on August 29, 2016

Presentation beautiful and unique. Delicious local organic food, amazing tastes. We are vegan and made special effort to come to The Ravens but would absolutely appeal to all vegan and non-vegan!

Tags: Family Style, Pre/post Theatre, Happy Hour, Sunday Lunch, Fireplace, Local Ingredients, Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Seasonal, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 21, 2016

We had a great time dining at Raven. The menu is amazing. Such delicious vegetarian food that is nutritious and delicious. The dining room is beautiful, with big windows that make you feel like you're dining in the trees. Service is great, very kind folks.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Quiet Conversation, Organic, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Gluten Free Options, Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Good Vegetarian Options, Vegan, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on August 21, 2016

Excellent vegan restaurant with extensive menu. We tried almost everything on the menu.

Tags: Vegan
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 21, 2016

Overpriced mediocre food. Poor service. Wrong food came out twice and blue sky soda was substituted with a can of Hansen's without checking with us. When we questioned the switch, the server argued with us, saying it was a comparable substitute. Server could not tell us ingredient in the signature dish and had to go ask someone in the kitchen. This vegetarian was very disappointed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1

 
 (Anchorage)·Dined on August 20, 2016

We had a wonderful experience at Raven's. We loved eating in a restaurant where dogs were allowed, the fireplace was crackling and live music was playing. Definitely the nicest ambiance we've enjoyed. We also loved the full vegan fare!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.