Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.13mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.40mi
  4. Distance: 0.76mi
  1. Distance: 0.13mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.40mi
  4. Distance: 0.76mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.13mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.40mi
  4. Distance: 0.76mi
  1. Distance: 0.13mi
  2. Distance: 0.15mi
  3. Distance: 0.40mi
  4. Distance: 0.76mi

About Raven's Restaurant - Stanford Inn by the Sea

The Ravens, nationally acclaimed award winning restaurant serves organic vegan cuisine. The restaurant sources many ingredients locally, from sea palm to chanterells and other ingredients including produce, fruit and edible flowers from the restaurant’s certified organic farm. On Wednesdays The Ravens features an ever changing "Ethnic Menu" - special menus from around the world. And every evening Happy Hour is offered as well as an extensive appetizer menu. Dinner features the Ravens signature Sea Palm Strudel featured in culinary magazines and cooking shows globally and chocolate mint ganache tort.

Breakfast features Ravens" Portobello "Benedict" on house made English Muffins; signature Citrus Polenta with freshly harvested greens and cashew cream sauce; Ravens Chiliquilles, and much more.

44850 Comptche Ukiah Rd.
Mendocino, CA 95460
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Vegetarian / Vegan, Californian, Global, International

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast 8:00-10:00 AM
Dinner 5:30-8:00 PM - Call for actual closing times which vary seasonally.

Cross Street:
Coast Highway 1

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(800) 331-8884

Website:
http://ravensrestaurant.com/

Catering:
N/A

Public Transit:
N/A

Executive Chef:
Jeff Stanford

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, High Tea, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Every Wednesday is Ethnic Night featuring a changing menu of priced fixed cuisine from around the world.

Raven's Restaurant - Stanford Inn by the Sea Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.2

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.0

service

4.1

ambience

4.3

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

83% would recommend it to a friend

Vegan (17)
Good Vegetarian Options (17)
Organic (14)
See All
Scenic View (12)
Local Ingredients (11)
Healthy (10)
Quiet Conversation (8)
Creative Cuisine (8)
Fit for Foodies (8)
Good for a Date (8)
Special Occasion (8)
Cozy (7)
Gluten Free Options (7)
Worth the Drive (7)
Good for Birthdays (7)
Fireplace (6)
Romantic (5)
Authentic (5)
Good for Anniversaries (5)
Neighborhood Gem (3)
Waterfront (3)
Great for Brunch (3)
Comfort Food (3)
Business Meals (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Good for Groups (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Casual (2)
Seasonal (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Historic (1)
Fun (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Bar Seating (1)
Notable Wine List (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Sort By:
S
198 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined 2 days ago

I had reservations for one, but upon entering the "reception" I was ignored, though there were 3 women working in the immediate area... One was helping a couple, but the other two seemed ignorant to my arrival.
The food was just ok. $26 for ravioli (mostly sauce) is high for the quality/portion. I had to ask 3 times for a glass of water, though my wine arrived immediately. The entree arrived in under 3 minutes, which means they advance prep everything. I didn't love it as much as I had hoped.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 4 days ago

Excellent vegan fare. Could not eat this way every night, my husband was a good sport, some of the flavors very different, but presentation wq slovely. Decor wa out standing . Felt so healthy dining this wa, and did not feel like I ove pirate, and no bloat. If I ate like this all the time I would be much healthier,

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Local Ingredients, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined 6 days ago

Lovely easy going place with great vegan food
Very cozy with fireplaces and books to read

Tags: Comfort Food, Quick Bite, Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Organic, Scenic View, Kid-friendly, Gluten Free Options, Good Vegetarian Options, Cozy, Casual, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 18, 2017

Everybody was professional, Sydney was personable. Meal was PERFECT!! Thank you for making my birthday dinner the most notable and fabulous part of my special day!

Tags: Vegan, Casual, Organic, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 13, 2017

One of the best vegan restaurants in which I have ever eaten. Pricey. It sits in one of the most beautiful settings that one could imagine: overlooks the Pacific Ocean with its own gardens of flowers and vegetables on a hillside setting. I was disappointed that the menu did not change from day to day. I had three consecutive reservations but the menu did not change so we cancelled the third day. I know that it is the practice of restaurants to hold the same menu for many months (years) but for people coming back on several days, one would like more variety. When I was there it was a Mexican themed menu and I'm not a particular fan of Mexican food, so my choices were limited.
Great restaurant, worth a trip from New York City just to dine at Raven's Restaurant.

Tags: Vegan, Good Vegetarian Options, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 12, 2017

Good for vegans and vegetarians. Breakfast staff was great, but the dinner staff needs training. For such an empty rom we had to wait FOREVER to see our waitress - this continued from the start of the meal to the end. She was obviously not interested in her job. It really put a damper on what could have been a good dining experience.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service1
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 10, 2017

It was my birthday. The server forgot the salads, so he brought them after our entrees. 😟We had to ask for drinks for our little ones 3 times. Dessert was a little below ok.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service1
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 6, 2017

Service was great. Great location. Didn't stay at hotel/inn (very few rooms remaining that night) .

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 6, 2017

This is an 100% vegan, gourmet restaurant with healthy and delicious, breakfast and dinner menu offerings. They also provide a lunch "to-go" menu. They do a great job, I had dinner once and breakfast twice during my stay in the town of Mendocino. I'd go back again and again if I lived up there, the food is superb, there is an ocean view in the distance. I'm vegan, but I think anyone would enjoy the food at Ravens, with a wide variety of options, seasonal organic vegetables, many probably grown in the amazing gardens that are located on the grounds of the Stanford Inn. We had a Mexican entree (three different tacos, rice and beans), and the signature dinner tree, Sea Palm & Root Vegetable Strudel , which was really, really good. And for dessert, the Crème Brulee was incredible, I don't even like sweet desserts, but this was out of this world good, not supper sweet, but very light and really tasty. For breakfast, we tried the Stanford Herbed Polenta , the Stanford Ranchero, the Stanford Inn Florentine and the Garden Scramble, all were really good and large portions, so you won't leave feeling hungry. And even the coffee and latte drinks were great. If you go for breakfast, take the time to wander the grounds and gardens, and go say hi to the Alpacas or Llamas and the miniature donkeys. I highly recommend this restaurant to both vegans and carnivores alike!

Tags: Fireplace, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 5, 2017

Booked a birthday diner for two. Was unaware that is was vegan but was happy to try some gourmet vegan dishes. We had an appetizer, salad, two mains & dessert. All were excellent, well prepared and beautifully presented and amazingly tasty. Server & other staff were very attentive and friendly without being intrusive. It was a very enjoyable experience and I will be back.

Tags: Organic, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Romantic, Healthy, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Gluten Free Options, Vegan, Worth the Drive, Scenic View, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 27, 2017

Attentive service. Great recommendations for beer.
Came for vegan menu, Italian night. Reasonable price. Main menu is
pricey. Would not return unless there was a special.
Food is good, not great.
Enjoyed the atmosphere. Loved the piano.

Tags: Vegan
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 3, 2017

Didn't know what to expect. Menu was unique and interesting. Food was delicious.

Tags: Organic, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 1, 2017

This was a lovely place for my date. Th food was exquisite and the atmosphere was so comforting. A true definition of luxury. I highly recommend for any special occasion.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem, Gluten Free Options, Sunday Lunch, Vegan, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Waterfront, Authentic, Romantic, Bar Seating, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Organic, Cozy, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 29, 2017

Wonderful vegan food that would please almost anyone. Great flavor combinations, creative dishes (like a grilled strawberry salad), all in a beautiful setting just outside Mendocino.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Handcrafted Cocktails, Waterfront, Gluten Free Options, Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 27, 2017

This is a wonderful gem on the Mendocino coast, just out of town. We like sampling vegan food, but we are not really vegan people. This food is wonderful, and full of unique favors! The scones are the best I've ever had, and the french toast is exceptional. We went back for dinner I had a vegan taco dish with a variety of tacos that included portobello mushrooms and black beans; simply terrific! The views of the restaurant makes for a very romantic dinner. Paul G

Tags: Good for a Date, Vegan, Great for Brunch, Good Vegetarian Options, Fireplace, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on March 25, 2017

Amazing vegan, gluten free, nut free, and even oil free options. Very well done!!!

Tags: Scenic View, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Vegan, Good Vegetarian Options, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on March 23, 2017

The amazing vegan menu made our trip to Mendocino so much more enjoyable. Everything was so flavorful. We tried dishes we have not found in any other vegan restaurants. From the service to the ambience this spot is hard to beat. We definitely recommend it to all diners, not just those with dietary restrictions.

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Authentic, Seasonal, Fireplace, Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Vegan
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Portland)·Dined on March 20, 2017

Breakfast was awful. My wife and I both agree on that. Afternoon tea and dessert was good. Dinner was very good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 19, 2017

I'm on the fence about value. Food was good, but nothing amazing. I would normally not find value in taste vs cost. However, all the food was vegan and therefore there was added complexity therein and if you only eat vegan food this restaurant may offer value.

As far as service goes, we had a group of five and were charged 20% gratuity without choice. That's normally what I tip for average / good service, but what we got was less than good, but we had no option but to pay 20%. If tip is going to be required it should be a part of the price of the food.

Tags: Healthy, Quiet Conversation, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 19, 2017

First thing's first. Breakfast at Ravens' restaurant is phenomenal. We had on occasion the savory polenta and the florentine, both of which had a varietal flavor mixture that was perfect for a morning start, and the service was quite attentive. No complaints at all and cannot recommend it enough. The remainder of this review will focus specifically on our dinner experience.

We opted to start with the potatoes in mole, which had a delicate spiciness on top of the chocolate and cashew cream that went well with the fingerlings. The tamale entree was fine although I felt that themasa shell was a bit underdone, and the pecan pie was adequate. As the menu is seasonal it's difficult to really complain about the food, although the dessert menu left a bit to be desired. In terms of service, we received excellent service right up until our appetizer was delivered. From that point on we were completely ignored - no one came to take our plates, refill our waters or check on us for about 30 minutes, at which point they delivered our food. After that we received sparse attention from our server, who dropped off our check after dessert and promptly disappeared from the dining room for the remainder of our time there. As we were guests of the Inn we just billed the meal to the room, but overall a disappointing experience, particularly when they did everything right during breakfast.

Overall - go for breakfast for sure, but keep your expectations low for dinner service.

Minor peeve: would love if the vegan restaurant eliminated the non-vegan wines from the menu.

Tags: Vegan, Good for a Date, Cozy, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 19, 2017

Good food but very over priced and over rated. More expensive than millennium but not nearly as creative or good. Would be good for half the price. I could've made everything they did and better. That's not what I go out to eat for.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 18, 2017

Oh the banana split. Just wonderful. Big portions. You will not leave hungry. Love this place.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Fireplace, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 26, 2017

We had another great dinner here and the food, restaurant, and staff were all excellent. Having a vegan meal here is always a special treat. Thanks to all at Ravens Restaurant and the Stanford Inn.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Romantic, Cozy, Healthy, Scenic View, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 26, 2017

My friends and I are a very chill group of people. We felt like the waitress was very removed and wasn't present the whole night. She reacted quickly with a frustration if we could bring a small tabe to connect with a large one. The energy just shifted for all of us. Second, the meals were overly priced for the service and taste. Yes, it was nicely decorated food but it didn't seem to hit the home run. The enchiladas that I ordered, the rice was dry the only thing that had flavor was the portobello mushrooms. My friend across from me ordered tacos and all I see cabbage stacked (not so appealing) and her comment was that it didn't have much going on besides the mushroom filling. The next day all 6 of us discussed about our experience and it wasnt the best.
Overall what we got away from this experience is that we are confident to cook a meal with more creativity and mastering the taste!
I Just want to make it clear, we don't mind spending more on our food and being in a nice atmosphere because that's what we intended.
It's time to change the wheel and have an outstanding presentation for what Raven represents. Thank you.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value2

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 26, 2017

It was too expensive. The food was terrible and dry I will never go there again

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 12, 2017

This was a disappointing dinner- nothing was up to scratch and it was far too expensive, definitely not good value for money. We left hungry and unimpressed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value1

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Great vegan restaurant where you would least expect to find one! Lovely food and really great service. The portions were generous and very tasty. Recommended.

Tags: Healthy, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Excellent food, wonderful environment. Love the fireplace.
Very difficult to find gourmet vegan food but they certainly serve delicious gourmet food at Raven.
One of my all time favorites for years.
Perfect for vegans, vegetarians, and carnivores.

Tags: Good for Groups, Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Outstanding Value, Sunday Lunch, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Great for Lunch, Historic, Vegan, Organic, Healthy, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good Vegetarian Options, Special Occasion, Waterfront, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 29, 2017

I was really excited to try this place. It's probably the only fancy vegan restaurant in the area...but the food was mediocre and bland and the restaurant is part of a very family oriented hotel and is basically adjacent to the gift shop and front desk which caused the ding to the ambiance for me.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service4
value2

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 16, 2017

Ravens lives up to their world-class reputation for excellent vegan dining.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Gluten Free Options, Outstanding Value, Scenic View, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Fireplace, Vegan, Romantic, Comfort Food, Disabled Access, Healthy, Great for Brunch, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 16, 2017

The entrees (enchiladas for me, strudel for her) were good, but did not live up to their price points. The dessert (banana split) was just bad -- the ice cream seemed like it had been in the freezer for months on end. The service was solid. Ambience was fine except for the toddler running laps around the neighboring table. For the price, I would not recommend this restaurant.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value1

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 1, 2017

I wanted to love this place. I had heard about it for years. The ambiance was nice. Our waiter was very quiet and didn't offer much in the way of information or suggestions. The appetizers were okay, and it went downhill from there. Both of our mains were close to inedible. My sauce was so unbalanced, my boyfriend's food was so mushy and fairly tasteless. The desserts were good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Best vegan holiday dinner we had.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Vegan kitchen: yeah! I was excited and happy because I had heard good things about the place and the previous cook's food is excellent. And I really wanted it to be good but it was not.
The sushi appetizer was mediocre, the kale salad had sand in it throughout, not just a little but it was well distributed. Other than that it was tasty. My main dish was a sea of palm, root vegetable roll made of phillo. It was overpowered by the seaweed, and the veggies and nuts below did not relate or complement the dish. The raspberry sauce on the side looked very spectacular and was yummy but did not pull the dish together.

Beforehand I had asked the waitress what she would recommend between 2 dishes. She related what was written on the menu and did not try to steer me away from it ... I'm assuming that she had never tried it.... unfortunately.

My partner's dish ( three tacos) was good but not overwhelming. My daughter liked her ravioli but was not overly impressed.

The view from the dining room was great and I learnt at the end of the meal that our drinks were half price because we had started during happy hour. It was a nice surprise.

But unfortunately I would not recommend the food at this time. I just wondered if the cooks actually tried the food they were preparing. The serving staff clearly did not.

If I am up there again, I'll probably try them one more time just because it's hard to find
a vegan restaurant..... but with big hesitations.

I'm hoping that things will change to the better. As I said in the beginning the previous chefs, now running a restaurant in Berkeley, cook excellent meals and this place had been recommended before. So I'm truly hoping it was just an off night.

Tags: Happy Hour, Cozy, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 29, 2016

I've been looking forward to trying this place for months and it did not disappoint! The food was fantastic, the service was great, and the ambiance was cozy and inviting while maintaining an upscale atmosphere. I'm the only vegan in my family, but the rest of the group agreed that the food was great and this is now one of our favorite spots to eat in Mendocino. Looking forward to coming back!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Fireplace, Organic, Happy Hour, Healthy, Fun, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Outstanding Value, Historic, Good Vegetarian Options, Comfort Food, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Gluten Free Options, Authentic, Seasonal, Vegan, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 25, 2016

We have been to the Ravines restaurant three or four times before and it's just as wonderful as always, we love the Stanford inn and the Ravens restaurant, it's a great place to getaway to and just relax for a night or two and they are Dog friendly and I do mean Dog Friendly you can even take your Dog into the dining room with you for dinner (that's dinner for you not the Dog) your Dog can lay next to you at the table.
So if you are going to be in the Mendocino area with or without your Dog it's a great place to stay and eat.
Larry G

Tags: Vegan, Quiet Conversation, Healthy, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on December 15, 2016

Raven's is a lovely restaurant and as a vegetarian I was happy to be there! We went on locals' night and were able to eat more inexpensively. Wednesdays, at least in this month of December, there is an entree for $17.50 and alcoholic beverages are 50% off. The ambience is quite nice, lots of wood, lots of windows. The service staff were gracious and attentive. The meal we had was the falafel plate - the roasted vegetables and fresh vegetables were delicious. The falafel, hummus and flatbread were a bit dry and didn't have much taste. We did take a look at the dessert menu but the options were much too expensive for us, averaging around $12. I would definitely recommend the restaurant.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Cozy, Healthy, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Delicious vegan breakfast in a great location. This dog-friendly restaurant serves great food that even meat lovers would enjoy. My wife and I came for breakfast and afterward stayed in the reading room and browsed through the books as we waited out the rain. The Ravens is quite a treat.

Tags: Modern Decor, Local Ingredients, Cozy, Organic, Kid-friendly, Good Vegetarian Options, Healthy, Fit for Foodies, Family Style, Fun, Fireplace, Good for a Date, Gluten Free Options, Worth the Drive, Vegan, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 19, 2016

This was definitely one of the best dining experiences I've ever had. The food, the ambience, the service. It was all excellent.

Tags: Healthy, Romantic, Vegan, Organic, Gluten Free Options, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 6, 2016

The seasonal crepe was delicious with local mushrooms. I also love the fresh fruit they offer. Not your usual..., there was banana, strawberries, watermelon, cantaloupe, to name a few. Staff was very attentive, and there to take care of anything I needed.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Vegan, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.