Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 1.74mi
  3. Distance: 1.77mi
  4. Distance: 1.87mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 1.74mi
  3. Distance: 1.77mi
  4. Distance: 1.87mi

About Ravello at Four Seasons Orlando

Modern Italian Cuisine as narrated by Executive Chef & Torino, Italy Native Fabrizio Schenardi. Start your day at the breakfast buffet omelette station or with traditional breakfast favorites. In the evening, enjoy our hot, fresh gourmet pizzas and house-made breads, regionally influenced Italian specialties, and house made pasta specialties. Two private dining spaces are available. Ravello is open to the public; walk-ins are welcome; reservations are recommended.

10100 Dream Tree Boulevard
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32836
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, American

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast Daily: 6:30am - 11:00am; Dinner Nightly: 5:30pm - 10:00pm

Pricing:
Adults - $36.00
Children - $16.00

Cross Street:
Lake Buena Vista

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(407) 313-7777

Website:
http://www.fourseasons.com/orlando/dining/?c=t&_s_icmp=mmenu

Entertainment:
The Good Morning Breakfast with Goofy & His Pals Character Breakfast is offered Thursdays, Saturdays and select Tuesdays throughout the year. Reservations are required.

Parking Details:
$5.00 parking with restaurant validation

Executive Chef:
Fabrizio Schenardi

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Chef's Table, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Private Room, Wine

Specials

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Specials

Mother's Day Menus & Specials

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Details

Feast on an extensive Holiday buffet featuring hot and cold stations with Italian-inspired classics such as Lemon Rosemary Chicken, salads including fresh local organic mozzarella and heirloom tomato, and a variety of indulgent desserts.
$105 per person, $45 per child. 11am-6p

Private Dining

Modern Italian cuisine is the specialty at Ravello restaurant in Orlando. Start your day at the breakfast omelette station or with traditional breakfast favorites. In the evening, feast on hot fresh pizza and bread made at the wood-burning oven. Two private dining rooms are also available.

Ravello at Four Seasons Orlando Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.7

ambience

4.4

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

83% would recommend it to a friend

Modern Decor (17)
Fit for Foodies (16)
Creative Cuisine (15)
See All
Kid-friendly (13)
Good for a Date (12)
Good for Birthdays (12)
Special Occasion (11)
Casual (11)
Notable Wine List (11)
Good for Anniversaries (10)
Open Kitchen (10)
Worth the Drive (9)
Family Style (9)
Authentic (8)
Handcrafted Cocktails (7)
Wood Oven (7)
Business Meals (7)
Cozy (6)
Good for Groups (6)
Romantic (6)
Local Ingredients (5)
Healthy (4)
Private Room (3)
Quiet Conversation (3)
Fun (3)
Comfort Food (3)
Great for Outdoor Dining (3)
Disabled Access (2)
Live Sports (2)
Scenic View (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Bar Seating (2)
Great for Brunch (2)
Seasonal (2)
Neighborhood Gem (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Great Beer (1)
Fireplace (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Spicy (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (0)
Sort By:
S
295 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined 4 days ago

Wonderful experience, top notch food, drinks and service, all details accounted for, even the tea does not come from a tea bag, I had fresh mint tea and it was amazing. Expensive as it's the four seasons.

Tags: Open Kitchen, Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on April 16, 2017

It's a bit loud with all of the families, but it didn't detract from the overall experience. Amazing service, great cocktails, and exceptional service.

Tags: Authentic, Worth the Drive, Open Kitchen, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on April 14, 2017

Awesome service and amazing pasta and breads

Tags: Great for Brunch, Family Style, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Kid-friendly, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on April 8, 2017

I was a little nervous due to some questionable reviews, but I was pleasantly surprised. The service was excellent, and we had a great dinner. Our kids enjoyed a kids' buffet with filet, salmon, chicken fingers, pasta, mashed potatoes, etc. For an appetizer we had both an amazing focaccia with melted cheese and meatballs. Both dishes were phenomenal. I am a steak person, so that's what I ordered. It was a dry aged bone in ribeye. It was outstanding. We also had the branzino. It was good for what it was but a little plain for my taste. Highly recommend overall.

Tags: Comfort Food, Wood Oven, Fireplace, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on April 2, 2017

We came for vacation at Disney. We had to pick & the menu on the hotels info got my curiosity. I was extremely pleased!!! The waiter was extremely attentive and treated my two year old as a normal paying customer. He was very helpful with the menu and was considerate of my wife's drink request. Now onto our meals! So flavorful! I had the squid ink pasta with shrimp and sauce! Highly recommended! The drinks were strong on a generous way . Not over powering. & desert was outrageous! Highly delicious ! All & all exceeded all expectations!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Kid-friendly, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Healthy, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on April 1, 2017

Food was good, but didn't blew my socks off good for the cost. Service was superb. 1 thing that bothered me was where we were seated everytime they open the glass door to patio there was a big wind draft, it got warm/cold/freezing/warm again. Happened aroud 12 times in the 90 minutes we were there. They called valet to have my car ready very nice detail.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 24, 2017

Terribly noisy ... not the ideal choice if looking a quiet evening out.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4

vip
 (New England)·Dined on March 13, 2017

Incredible experience. Outstanding friendly and attentive service. Every dish was outstanding. The meatball appetizer was the most tender and flavorful I have had, which says a lot. Highly recommend for wine, pasta, flatbread and all.

Tags: Hot Spot, Cozy, Paleo Friendly, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Modern Decor, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 12, 2017

We were a group of 12, that Can sometimes be difficult, but everything was perfect

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Family Style, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 11, 2017

Top notch food and service but incredibly noisy.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Wood Oven, Authentic, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

vip
 (New England)·Dined on March 10, 2017

Excellent service and exceptional food. Pizza is a must !

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on March 9, 2017

I have been to this restaurant several times. I would rate it as just ok. The food is good, but the entree prices for what you get, seem too high compared to many other restaurants. We also had a few other minor issues which overall made the experience not perfect. We had bread plates at the table (as did all other tables) but no bread ever came. When we ordered apps, app plates came so there is no chance we were confused about what they were for. They were never used and later picked up by the staff. I have been to many great Italian restaurants (including in Italy) and bread is always part of the meal. We also ordered an expensive bottle of wine before ordering apps or dinner. The wine came when we were almost finished with our apps. There was a shell in the lobster risotto. Finally, the noise level in the restaurant was over the top, making it very hard to have a conversation at our small table. This is my 3rd visit to this spot, but I think I will look for something else next time I'm in town.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service2
value2

vip
 (New England)·Dined on March 8, 2017

Amazing service ! This is truly one of the best hotel restaurants ever. Great for families or couples alike. The chef is overseeing the kitchen and meals and everything is made to order. Kids declared it best pizza EVER ! The meat and fish are outstanding and some great cocktails and wine selections.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on March 6, 2017

The food and service were good, however the noise level was close to deafening, with an abundance of very loud, screaming children. If you are looking for a quiet place to enjoy your dinner this is not the place to dine at.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 24, 2017

Ravello is in need of some help. Pasta had to be sent back twice because it was not hot. Same with the fried mozzarella started. Pizzas were somewhat overcooked as well. I'd pass on this restaurant and go elsewhere.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on February 22, 2017

Great restaurant in general. Not blown away by the food but it was still a great meal. Lots and lots of kids so was a bit noisy and there were some points in the meal where we were interupted by crying children but that's to be expected at Disney.

Tags: Modern Decor, Kid-friendly, Good for Groups, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on February 21, 2017

Amazing food. Service was on point. The freshness of the the food shows. Very farm to fork concept. You know your at a Four Seasons. One of the best.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Private Room, Special Occasion, Molecular Gastronomy, Creative Cuisine, Family Style, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 15, 2017

We had an absolutely amazing experience. The food was absolutely to die for and so were the cocktails. The best service we have ever had. Everyone was extremely professional and the staff all worked as a team to ensure the best service possible. I am still dreaming about the food we ate. Our waiter, Stephen was extremely professional and was a gem. I would definitely come back here. My new favorite restaurant.

Tags: Bar Seating, Kid-friendly, Open Kitchen, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Cozy, Great Beer, Fun, Worth the Drive, Outstanding Value, Handcrafted Cocktails, Authentic, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Amazing food !! And ambient

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Not impressed at all. Read reviews about this place and people loved it, however I didn't. The food was not memorable at all, nothing I would go back to. Service was weird, waiter seemed to be paying more attention to what was going on around him than what we were saying. Not going back

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

 
 (Houston)·Dined on February 14, 2017

The pasta dishes are wonderful, especially the veal ravioli. The tortoni cake for dessert was perfect. We will come back.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Wonderful food in a relaxed atmosphere. The veal ravioli was one of the best pasta dishes we have had anywhere. Pasta bolognese also very good. The focaccia appetizer was four large rolls baked together with melted cheese and served with pesto and tomato/olive tapenade. Lucious, but very filling and probably enough for four. The calamari appetizer is sautéed, not deep-fried, which we love. Definitely not your typical hotel restaurant. It is destination-worthy itself.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Wonderful eating venue on Disney world property. Italian food was fresh and innovative. Service was very attentive. Quiet areas for those without children or just want some quiet space to dine.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 9, 2017

Great location but over priced and noisy and seating so uncomfortable

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 8, 2017

We have been to Ravelli 2 x and have loved it !! No other place in orlando like it . We live in Winter Park and it is a far drive for us .. well worth the drive . We had our if town guests with us and they loved it !! The service , ambiance , food and wine is what dining is about . We can't say one negative thing except we wish there was a Ravello closer to us .

Tags: Good for a Date, Healthy, Tasting Menu, Open Kitchen, Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Business Meals, Local Ingredients, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 1, 2017

We have dined at Ravello's a few times now and have never been disappointed by not only the quality of service but also the delicious food.

All members of staff are extremely friendly and polite, the servers all know the intricacies of each dish and are able to assist you in selecting from the menu. The food is amazing.

Can't wait to go back again!!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 30, 2017

Fantastic food great staff very good for allergy concerns.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Family Style, Cozy, Open Kitchen, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Good Vegetarian Options, Casual, Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Hats off to the entire staff @ Ravello, our new favorite spot in Orlando. The food was amazing and the service even better.

Tags: Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Open Kitchen, Worth the Drive, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 27, 2017

AMAZING!.....The service was top notch and the food was imaginative and delicious! Even though we arrived more than an hour late for our reservation due to flight delay leaving JFK, I called ahead and when we did arrive, we were promptly seated. A most enjoyable dining experience!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on January 25, 2017

Beautiful decor, excellent food, creative menu and excellent service. I highly recommend and will definitely return the next time I am in Orlando.

Tags: Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 21, 2017

This is one of our favorites in Orlando. My only complaint is the cost for alcohol.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Kid-friendly, Gluten Free Options, Notable Wine List, Authentic, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 15, 2017

We have eaten here several times and every time the food has been awesome. The service is top notch and friendly. I had the steak ($59) and it was totally worth it. Not something I would buy every day, but it was a great meal! Everyone at my family had wonderful meals too.

I would recommend Ravello to anyone who is staying at the Four Seasons. We will be back!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 13, 2017

This restaurant exceeded my expectations. The service was wonderful and I loved the made in house pasta. Would highly recommend!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Outstanding Value, Authentic, Wood Oven
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on January 8, 2017

When where in town we always try to eat there as much as possible you can dress casual you can dress up a little bit whatever makes you happy . Indoor seating outdoor seating which faces the lake and the swimming pool areas which are unbelievable and this time of year they have heaters and fire heaters outside . If they're busy which they always are there's bar seats available . Service is always impeccable food is always delicious and impeccable . And of course they are children friendly . So we always feel it's a neighborhood gem to go eat there with a casual dress and a place to run to take her grandkids to eat great kids menu . The restaurant has a staircase that's opened and leads to the main floor of the hotel to their bar area where they have flatscreen TVs to watch the games they have music I believe a few times a week you can also eat different menu at the bar upstairs to which we've had the food there many times unbelievable delicious and casual also

Tags: Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, Bar Seating, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Scenic View, Disabled Access, Live Sports, Wood Oven, Casual, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Private Room, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (London)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Excellent all round great pizza pasta and an amazing steak, thank you!

Tags: Fun, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Overall we had a very good experience. The food is very good and some dishes are excellent such as the spaghetti with San Marzano tomatoes. I could observe the food preparation and noted that our dishes waited under heat lamps for more than ten minutes because a pizza one diner ordered was not yet available. Later I saw the same thing happened to other diners since food under heat lamps would wait for a pizza to complete a table's order. Some work needs to be done to improve the pizza timing. The rapini that accompanied the salmon was extremely salty and I noted this to the waiter. The waiter noted that he is challenged with eating rapini but did not acknowledge my complaint. A new serving of rapini would have been appreciated.

Tags: Modern Decor, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Love this place. Amazing food and amazing service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 4, 2017

We have visited this restaurant on many occasions whilst staying at the Four Seasons Hotel. Usually the servers are very efficient. On this occasion, our server was unattentive, didn't listen to our requirements and quite frankly only served us the once during the meal.

Tags: Special Occasion, Casual, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value2

 
 (Dublin)·Dined on January 3, 2017

Our server Kathy was excellent. Food was very good. Only issue would be two meals slightly undercooked but overall very good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Great place for last minute reservation for réveillon dinner .price includes NEW YEARS EVE PARTY .

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.