Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 1.74mi
  3. Distance: 1.77mi
  4. Distance: 1.87mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 1.74mi
  3. Distance: 1.77mi
  4. Distance: 1.87mi

About Ravello at Four Seasons Orlando

Modern Italian Cuisine as narrated by Executive Chef & Torino, Italy Native Fabrizio Schenardi. Start your day at the breakfast buffet omelette station or with traditional breakfast favorites. In the evening, enjoy our hot, fresh gourmet pizzas and house-made breads, regionally influenced Italian specialties, and house made pasta specialties. Two private dining spaces are available. Ravello is open to the public; walk-ins are welcome; reservations are recommended.

10100 Dream Tree Boulevard
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32836
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, American

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast Daily: 6:30am - 11:00am; Dinner Nightly: 5:30pm - 10:00pm

Pricing:
Adults - $36.00
Children - $16.00

Cross Street:
Lake Buena Vista

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(407) 313-7777

Website:
http://www.fourseasons.com/orlando/dining/?c=t&_s_icmp=mmenu

Entertainment:
The Good Morning Breakfast with Goofy & His Pals Character Breakfast is offered Thursdays, Saturdays and select Tuesdays throughout the year. Reservations are required.

Parking Details:
$5.00 parking with restaurant validation

Executive Chef:
Fabrizio Schenardi

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Chef's Table, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Private Room, Wine

Private Dining

Modern Italian cuisine is the specialty at Ravello restaurant in Orlando. Start your day at the breakfast omelette station or with traditional breakfast favorites. In the evening, feast on hot fresh pizza and bread made at the wood-burning oven. Two private dining rooms are also available.

Ravello at Four Seasons Orlando Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.8

ambience

4.5

value

4.3

Noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Fit for Foodies (13)
Special Occasion (13)
Good for a Date (12)
See All
Good for Birthdays (9)
Good for Groups (8)
Creative Cuisine (8)
Authentic (7)
Notable Wine List (7)
Romantic (7)
Good for Anniversaries (7)
Worth the Drive (7)
Casual (6)
Comfort Food (6)
Cozy (6)
Kid-friendly (5)
Great for Outdoor Dining (5)
Scenic View (5)
Tasting Menu (4)
Great for Brunch (3)
Neighborhood Gem (3)
Local Ingredients (3)
Bar Seating (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Fun (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Late-night Find (2)
People Watching (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Tapas (2)
Waterfront (2)
Business Meals (1)
Healthy (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Quiet Conversation (1)
Sort By:
S
356 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined 4 days ago

We went for our anniversary/engagement and our experience was phenomenal. Service was top of the line, the servers went above and beyond to make our special night memorable. The food was excellent, great flavor and well presented.
Will come again and I will recommend this place.
Thanks Adam for your service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Toronto)·Dined 4 days ago

Fabulous service.
Sides of potatoes, creamed corn and mushrooms were unreal.
Steak was tender, a little too seared/crispy but that's just my personal preference.
Lava cake dessert is worth the small wait.
View of Disney park in the evening is lovely.

Tags: Tapas, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 6 days ago

Restaurant in the high end Four Seasons. Loved the tomato and burrata to start and the pasta and vegetables dish was fantastic. Only complaint at table was the lamb chops were a little fatty

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 10, 2017

We absolutely loved celebrating my fiance's birthday here. We had a wonderful table on the patio portion of the restaurant, which I would recommend. Our service was wonderful and they had great attention to detail. The homemade pastas were delicious as well as the pizza and swordfish. Recommend getting the coffee tiramisu for dessert.

Tags: Romantic, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Casual, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on October 8, 2017

I spend my birthday here with a few friends and it was amazing. It will go down as the best birthday I've ever had. The food was fantastic. Our server Juan was very attentive and kind. I will definitely come back again.

Tags: Late-night Find, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Scenic View, Great for Brunch, Authentic, Cozy, Tasting Menu, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 2, 2017

Amazing restaurant!!! Tasteful and quite surprising!!! The waitress Francine was great and made our dinner really unique. I strong recommend for everyone!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on September 30, 2017

Really beautiful restaurant. The service was truly outstanding - we felt special & welcome the entire evening. We were there for Magical Dining. The food was a little salty, but loved the gelato & espresso dessert (very creative!) and we got the add-on pizza which was definitely worth it. Even though it was salty, we would go again given how beautiful the restaurant is and how great the service is.

Tags: Hot Spot, Worth the Drive, People Watching, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on September 27, 2017

Our experience at Ravello was amazing. The meatballs and gelato salad was fantastic. We both had the swordfish and then finished off with the cannoli and tiramisu! Stephen was our server, he was absolutely amazing! Extremely kind and very attentive!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 24, 2017

Meal was fantastic. Service was stellar, top notch.

Kid friendly we had our 4 and 6 year old with us but they maintained a fine dining atmosphere and kept them happy. Great place.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on September 9, 2017

Pricey and way too loud! Could barely carry out a conversation!! Very good service in a beautiful hotel.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value2

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on August 29, 2017

Great food and service! Excellent at all levels. A bargain considering the food quality.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on August 26, 2017

Went here for Magical Dining Month. To our disappointment, the restaurant is in the basement of the hotel and it really didn't seem to matter to the staff that my friends and I had decided to spend out $$ there. Food was terrific and service was outstanding. However, the screaming children, the children running around the tables in the dining room (while their parents got wasted with bottle after bottle of wine), and the horrible acoustics that amplified every shriek, scream, and explosive outburst completely ruined this evening. The hotel is not impressive--certainly the Rosen Shingle Creek, the Waldorf Astoria and the Grand Floridian are more dramatic and in keeping with what a 4-5 star hotel should be like. A complete letdown.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service5
value1

 
·Dined on August 26, 2017

We ordered from the magical dining menu. The meatballs were the best I have ever had, so light, so flavorful in a fabulous marinara sauce. Bucatini was outstanding, but the serving bowl was not appropriate and did not show off the dish at all. For presentation, it should be served in a shallow white bowl, with a large rim-garnished with fresh basil.

Swordfish is hard to cook and can become dry and chewy. Mine was perfectly cooked and moist.

The gelato with espresso poured over - great presentation and flavor. Unique, creative dinner item out of existing SKU's in restaurant.

Cannolis were authentic!

We are coming again this Friday. Need another party in my mouth!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, People Watching, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

 
·Dined on August 26, 2017

Great food and service!! Everything was very well seasoned and the service was attentive yet not over bearing. Overall great night.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on August 26, 2017

I have dined here a few times in the past and service was great! This time was horrible.. our server disappeared and rarely came to our table. He didn't ask once how our food was or if we needed anything! I had to ask for some help with wine suggestions and he just didn't want to be bothered. Food was good but I don't think I will go back now as the server ruined the whole experience for me and it's definitely not cheap so I expect way better service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service1
value3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 25, 2017

Excellent! Fantastic location, great service and awesome food!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Worth the Drive, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 25, 2017

We went for Orlando Magical Dining. A 3 course dinner was $35.00. We had the meatball appetizer. They were the best I've ever had. I had the fresh made pasta & the Cannoli's for dessert. Each item was excellent. The staff were all over us. They could not have been more helpful or friendly. I'm looking forward to going again.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on August 24, 2017

One of the best in Orlando...period.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on August 18, 2017

Wonderful experience. Food was exceptional and so was the service. Highly recommend it

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 13, 2017

Excellent Food and Service!!! The place is beautiful ... We will go back for sure...

Tags: Cozy, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on August 7, 2017

The restaurant mismanaged our order so we had to wait an exuberant amount of time for the food. To their credit, unsolicited, they waived the food cost and only charged us for our drinks. Regardless of the mishap, the food was well prepared though frankly a little pedestrian for the price point.

Tags: Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

 
·Dined on August 7, 2017

Adoption Day

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 31, 2017

Pastas were very good, service was excellent

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on July 30, 2017

Adrianna was fantastic, so is Freddy mighty. And Scott upstairs was terrific. Food was amazing, I had the ribeye & my wife had the spaghetti w/meatballs great flavor all around thank you

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on July 27, 2017

Delicious food and perfect service!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on July 26, 2017

The food was great - but expensive. Also, it's odd that it's on the ground floor. I liked Capa's location better. Highly recommend though!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value2

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 17, 2017

A friend took me there for my birthday and it was amazing. I spread the word to others about the great food and my mom said she would like to take me there as well for my birthday. The staff really made us feel comfortable and acknowledged my birthday several times.
The meatballs are the best I have ever had (and I am Italian). The Executive Chef even visited our table and was very informative and kind.
Our server both times were outstanding. They used their knowledge of the food and offered their favorites.
Everything is made fresh, and the deserts were excellent as well.
I would highly recommend this restaurant for any occasion.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Kid-friendly, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on July 9, 2017

My worst Four seasons experience world wide, pasta was below average and Pizza was closer to Frozen than a Pizza place.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service2
value3

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on July 7, 2017

We celebrated my parent 63rd Wedding Anniversary and had an amazing time. The food, ambiance, and service was outstanding. Steven our waiter went above and beyond. I recommend this restaurant to everyone!! Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Cozy, Romantic, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on July 7, 2017

Good food, good service, VERY LOUD INSIDE, like so loud you cannot hear your Server or discuss with your table mate. SIT OUTSIDE until the fix acoustics...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value3

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on July 6, 2017

The menu needs a few more options.
If your staying at the hotel for a week or more you may tire of the menu quickly.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 2, 2017

This is a much more casual restaurant than expected for a Four Seasons hotel. Expect many children. Had higher expectations....

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value3

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on July 2, 2017

The character breakfast buffet at Ravello is very well-done. Great food selections, good character experiences and a fun atmosphere.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on June 30, 2017

Freshly-made pastas, wood-fired pizza, outstanding service. A top-notch experience overall.

Tags: Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on June 27, 2017

Fantastic Italian food and excellent service! Ambiance was great as well...table spacing was perfect as you don't feel like your right on top of the folks dining next to you!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Disabled Access, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Cozy, Authentic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 27, 2017

Great breakfast buffet! All you can drink Mimosas and Bloody Maries started the day off right

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on June 25, 2017

We booked a table here expecting a spaghetti and pizza place. However, we got so much more than that. Our waiter was excellent and provided all our dishes in a timely and thoughtful way - better than I have had than in some so-called fancy restaurants! The food was also marvelous and we will definitely be back.

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on June 25, 2017

Second year we have been here for our anniversary.. food is consistently delicious and the service is impeccable!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on June 24, 2017

Great place to eat at!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on June 23, 2017

Absolutely perfect! The restaurant is GORGEOUS and the food was so fresh and clean. We'll go back in a heart beat!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.