Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 18 times today

Ravello at Four Seasons Orlando

4.8
434 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$31 to $50
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Italian
Top Tags:
  • Good for a Date
  • Romantic
  • Special Occasion
Modern Italian Cuisine as narrated by Executive Chef & Torino, Italy Native Fabrizio Schenardi. Start your day at the breakfast buffet omelette station or with traditional breakfast favorites. In the evening, enjoy our hot, fresh gourmet pizzas and house-made breads, regionally influenced Italian specialties, and house made pasta specialties. Two private dining spaces are available. Ravello is open to the public; walk-ins are welcome; reservations are recommended.
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Casual Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Italian, American
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Breakfast Daily: 6:30am - 11:00am; Dinner Nightly: 5:30pm - 10:00pm

Pricing:
Adults - $36.00
Children - $16.00
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(407) 313-7777
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Casual Dress
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
Fabrizio Schenardi
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Lake Buena Vista
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Parking is complimentary with restaurant validation.
icon/ic_entertainmentCreated with Sketch.
Entertainment
The Good Morning Breakfast with Goofy & His Pals Character Breakfast is offered Thursdays, Saturdays and select Tuesdays throughout the year. Reservations are required.
Additional
Bar/Lounge, Chef's Table, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Private Room, Wine

Private Dining

Modern Italian cuisine is the specialty at Ravello restaurant in Orlando. Start your day at the breakfast omelette station or with traditional breakfast favorites. In the evening, feast on hot fresh pizza and bread made at the wood-burning oven. Two private dining rooms are also available.

View Private Dining Details
What 434 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.8based on recent ratings
4.7
food
4.8
service
4.5
ambience
4.3
value
Noise · Moderate
93% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined 4 days ago

Best Italian meal I've had in a long time! Services was on point. Food was amazing. Also, vegetarian menu also available.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

Food and service was excellent. Guaranteed a great meal

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

Anniversary was our occasion and the staff always treats us like royalty, Adriana was awesome!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 17, 2018

Lots of screaming Kids with clueless parents. It is near Disney so you must expect it. Overall good accept for that.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 12, 2018

Service is great, we sat at the counter where we can see the kitchen. We also spoke to the chief named Faith and she is great and her cooking skill is awesome as well. Thank you

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 10, 2018

Great service!!! Tasteful food and beautiful place!!!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 8, 2018

All in all, a 4+, and impressive restaurant for the lower tier F&B alternative in a hotel in this market. Very nice and good (not spectacular, but quite tasty and certainly enjoyable) food. Something for everyone on the menu. A truly lovely location right on the Four Seasons grounds with lots of room between tables for privacy in dining and not too noisy, easy access to all the resort amenities, and superb table service -- candidly the very young front were very wide eyed and seemed out of their element, didn't quite handle the wait or communication all that well - exactly what you would expect from very lovely and polite but super new and pretty confused 19 year olds in that environment -- and could use some training. The waitress was superb, just top notch on all levels (food and wine recommendations, graciousness, friendliness, timeliness, she gets an A+) in terms of service, and the food came out quickly and again was quite tasty. We were there with a 9 and 7 year old who also enjoyed all the food, and everything to look at (and wander outside to explore), while there were also business dinners ongoing around us and everyone seemed very pleased. We would absolutely come back.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 21, 2018

Exceptional as always. Ravello never disappoints and we make SURE to visit every time we come to WDW. Best Italian in Florida.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 21, 2018

Just simply a wonderful meal - great service - great detail in what they do - I highly recommend!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 20, 2018

Wonderful service, the food was fresh and flavorful! Everyone went out of their way to explain the cocktails, wines and make great suggestions on the menu.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 11, 2018

Food and drinks very good
Service was great
Only negative was it was very noisy

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 8, 2018

I dont recommend this restaurant, too much noisy, bellow my expectatives . Its a Four Season Hotel, so I was expecting a really nice ambiance . Didn’t like the desserts and the appetizers was very small portion. I will not come back for sure.
Nice hotel ,should have a better restaurant

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 6, 2018

We stayed at the Four Seasons and ate here twice during our stay. We had a wonderful experience the first time, but it was the service the second time that really blew me away. I was traveling with my six-year-old nephew, and our waiter brought him some crayons and paper. My nephew asked for a pen instead of crayons. Two nights later, we returned for dinner, and the same waiter (who was not our server that night) brought my nephew a pen as soon as we sat down. It was so kind for the waiter to remember that, and go out of his way for a small gesture that makes a big difference to a six-year-old. The food is also quite good - the veal ravioli was delicious and the wine list has very good by-the-glass options. Overall the restaurant is a great balance of high end dining that accommodates families. They really want you to enjoy your meal and they succeed.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 5, 2018

The food at this restaurant is OUTSTANDING. We went back twice in the same week.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 26, 2018

As always, amazing food. The server was attentive, friendly and made genuinely helpful suggestions (not just trying to up-sell).

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 24, 2018

Wonderful vacation
Fantastic Italian food with amazing service
Stephen and meilissa gave awesome personal service

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 20, 2018

This wan an excellent dining experience. A worthy stop for anyone wanting a fabulous meal..

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 18, 2018

Good but very noisy.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on March 18, 2018

The restaurant’s surfaces reflect sound too well, so it was too noisy for a relaxing , high priced brunch, especially given the number of children which should have been anticipated based on its disney location.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on March 16, 2018

Loud and expensive
Lots of kids even at 9:00
Staff wanted to chat and missed one order completely

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 14, 2018

Our server Adam was great, he had the best recommendation very professional and detail oriented. We met with old friends and he made the best of our experience. We were seated outside and enjoyed nice Florida weather. We had one toddler and an infant with us and the entire team were very attentive and responsive to all our needs. The home made Ravioli were by far the best I ever had.
Thank you for a great night, we will be back!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 12, 2018

I am writing this review to highly commend our server Juan, who was most attentive, pleasant, and highly professional. The restaurant and food were great, but as always, it is the people who make a business excellent. I hope the manager will appreciate him as much as we did!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 11, 2018

Had a nice kids buffet at dinner, steak , chicken and pasta dishes were great on the adult menu

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 10, 2018

Wonderful waiter ( Stephen) and incredible staff. Delicious food and perfect ambiance!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 9, 2018

Great service - best option for families and large groups. Food is excellent and so is service. Great wine and cocktail list !

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 6, 2018

I brought my friend here for her birthday and the service was (as per usual) absolutely incredible! The entire staff went out of their way to make us feel special and valued and we had the most amazing time! Of course, we will be back!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 6, 2018

Delicious, more chefs than wait staff, in a good way! Home pasta, awesome!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 4, 2018

Our server, Stephen, was INCREDIBLE. We have been three times before this visit and he made the whole experience even better. His genuine attitude and politeness, all while sharing his knowledge of the food and wine really added to our meal.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 27, 2018

Ravello never disappoints - with an executive Chef who is from Italy it's no surprise the food here is taken very seriously. The signature focaccia bread is delicious and the veal and mushroom ravioli was amazing. I chose mostly starters for a light meal and enjoyed a burrata, balsamic, basil and tomato caprese salad and the scallops over faro for dinner. The lightly breaded large scallops were amazing and cooked to absolute perfection - the faro salad with arugula and peppers complimented them perfectly. The gelato and sorbet options or stracciatella were a great end to a wonderful evening. Last, Stephen, our server was friendly and warm. We very much enjoyed his service.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 16, 2018

Very good service,nice prize, reservation on time, spectacular dessert

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 15, 2018

Came here for Valentine’s Day. Overall it was nice! Pasta was ok and the apps were delicious.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on February 14, 2018

Fresh made pasta and steak was great. It’s in the hotel and obviously their only restaurant. Resort type atmosphere with dress code very lax and lots of kids

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 13, 2018

What a gem! The both the service & food was exceptional. The staff invited my son into the kitchen to help prepare his own personal pizza! What a wonderful experience for anyone to have, let alone a 5 year old.
During our stay in Orlando, we chose to dine here twice because of the atmosphere, the quality of the food, as well as the 5 star service.

HAVE THE DESSERT. Save room. We were blown away with the beauty and flavor.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on February 10, 2018

It was too busy and not enough staff. The bar was overwhelmed resulting in a 25 minute wait time for drinks. Not acceptable for this type of establishment.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 6, 2018

Business dinner
Hands down the best dinner we had all week. Service was impeccable and all of the food we ordered was excellent. Desserts are not to be missed! Prices were in line with all the restaurants at the resorts but much much quieter and more relaxing and food was a level above. Loved Ravello!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on February 1, 2018

Best service we’ve had in a very long time. We will be going back soon.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 29, 2018

The look of the restaurant is breathtaking. Hostess smiling greeting my wife and I and immediately wishing her Happy Birthday! As a chef for 28 years that was HUGE! Was instantly pleased. Server was amazing as well as back waiter etc. Food was stellar. Simple and delicious. We will be back for dinner and for character breakfast with the kids. Thank you

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 27, 2018

Phenomenal everything. Highly recommend.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 27, 2018

Ravello is a great find for a great meal after a busy day. Pasta dishes are homemade daily and half portions are available, which allows you to try more of their salad and appetizers. Wine, Beer and Signature Cocktails are selfish! The Veal Ravioli, Spaghetti and Meatball, and Carpaccio were amongst the many favorites at our table. Thanks Ravello!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on January 19, 2018

Great food and wine. Fantastic service. The mussels were the best I’ve had.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
11

Tweets by Ravello at Four Seasons Orlando