Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 1.74mi
  3. Distance: 1.77mi
  4. Distance: 1.87mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 1.74mi
  3. Distance: 1.77mi
  4. Distance: 1.87mi

About Ravello at Four Seasons Orlando

Modern Italian Cuisine as narrated by Executive Chef & Torino, Italy Native Fabrizio Schenardi. Start your day at the breakfast buffet omelette station or with traditional breakfast favorites. In the evening, enjoy our hot, fresh gourmet pizzas and house-made breads, regionally influenced Italian specialties, and house made pasta specialties. Two private dining spaces are available. Ravello is open to the public; walk-ins are welcome; reservations are recommended.

10100 Dream Tree Boulevard
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32836
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, American

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast Daily: 6:30am - 11:00am; Dinner Nightly: 5:30pm - 10:00pm

Pricing:
Adults - $36.00
Children - $16.00

Cross Street:
Lake Buena Vista

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(407) 313-7777

Website:
http://www.fourseasons.com/orlando/dining/?c=t&_s_icmp=mmenu

Entertainment:
The Good Morning Breakfast with Goofy & His Pals Character Breakfast is offered Thursdays, Saturdays and select Tuesdays throughout the year. Reservations are required.

Parking Details:
$5.00 parking with restaurant validation

Executive Chef:
Fabrizio Schenardi

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Chef's Table, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Private Room, Wine

Private Dining

Modern Italian cuisine is the specialty at Ravello restaurant in Orlando. Start your day at the breakfast omelette station or with traditional breakfast favorites. In the evening, feast on hot fresh pizza and bread made at the wood-burning oven. Two private dining rooms are also available.

Ravello at Four Seasons Orlando Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.7

ambience

4.4

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

87% would recommend it to a friend

Fit for Foodies (14)
Casual (10)
Good for Groups (9)
See All
Modern Decor (9)
Kid-friendly (9)
Family Style (8)
Notable Wine List (8)
Open Kitchen (8)
Special Occasion (7)
Good for a Date (7)
Authentic (7)
Creative Cuisine (6)
Wood Oven (6)
Handcrafted Cocktails (5)
Worth the Drive (5)
Good for Anniversaries (5)
Romantic (4)
Good for Birthdays (4)
Local Ingredients (4)
Business Meals (3)
Great for Lunch (3)
Scenic View (3)
Hot Spot (3)
Healthy (3)
Great for Brunch (3)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Fun (2)
Cozy (1)
Fireplace (1)
Private Room (1)
People Watching (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Waterfront (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Bar Seating (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Organic (1)
Spicy (1)
Sort By:
S
313 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined 7 hours ago

Absolutely perfect! The restaurant is GORGEOUS and the food was so fresh and clean. We'll go back in a heart beat!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

This place is a gem!!! Pasta was just amazing. Our server Timothy was one of the best I've ever had.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Kid-friendly, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined 6 days ago

Outstanding! Can't wait to go back

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on June 11, 2017

Wonderful service and high-quality, delicious food with attention to quality and detail. A bit noisy though. Knowledgeable and friendly waitstaff.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on June 10, 2017

Our food was amazing and received excellent service from Francine our server

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on June 9, 2017

We booked this for our anniversary thinking it was the Four Seasons so it must be good. We got all dressed up and arrived to screaming kids running around and our guests dining in shorts/t-shirts. It was so loud we had a hard time communicating with our server. I will say the food is good and the management/staff were very attentive. If you're looking for a special date night this is not it!

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on June 5, 2017

Great food as even the kids loved their dishes and they are usually picky eaters.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on June 5, 2017

Adriana was great and very friendly and professional.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on June 3, 2017

Server Steven is a top notch server that knows the menu and provides very attentive service. The food is fresh and flavorful and portion size is right on point.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined on May 9, 2017

A simply wonderful experience! Meatballs are divine!

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Quick Bite, Kid-friendly, Great for Lunch, Organic, Wood Oven, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined on May 9, 2017

Excellent options at all price points. Traditional Italian fare with an authentic and fresh presentation. Not to be missed.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Wood Oven, Business Meals, Modern Decor, Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Open Kitchen, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on May 5, 2017

Excellent restaurant - great food, wine and service. Pasta was incredible.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (London)·Dined on May 1, 2017

Fantastic cuisine, slightly over bearing and over talkative service. We are here to dine, not be entertained by your life story!!! Would recommend the restaurant.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Family Style, Open Kitchen, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on May 1, 2017

This was our first visit to Ravello after previously eating at Capa (which was out of this world). Unfortunately we were expecting similar culinary excellence. I went for the pizza, which was good, although some bits of ham contained gristle. My wife went for the chicken which was rather pink close to the bone, she left that bit as we weren't sure it was completely cooked. The cauliflower was also rather cold. The mash however was delicious. In addition the Ravello Spritz cocktail was also great. When the bill arrived we were shocked to have been charged for water which we thought was free...for $10 we would have preferred another beer or cocktail had we known.

Overall we found Ravello to have a nice atmosphere, pizzas were good but the rest was average and expensive. For the cost of the meal we would have preferred to pay the extra and eat at Capa.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Family Style, Wood Oven, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on April 26, 2017

The place itself is beautiful. The views from the balconies are great. We had delicious steaks. Prime bone in filets. The sides were also delicious. They were very accommodating.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: People Watching, Tasting Menu, Waterfront, Pre/post Theatre, Vibrant Bar Scene, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Edinburgh)·Dined on April 26, 2017

Good food but 20 minutes late in being shown to table.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

vip
 (New England)·Dined on April 20, 2017

Wonderful experience, top notch food, drinks and service, all details accounted for, even the tea does not come from a tea bag, I had fresh mint tea and it was amazing. Expensive as it's the four seasons.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Open Kitchen, Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on April 16, 2017

It's a bit loud with all of the families, but it didn't detract from the overall experience. Amazing service, great cocktails, and exceptional service.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Authentic, Worth the Drive, Open Kitchen, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on April 14, 2017

Awesome service and amazing pasta and breads

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Great for Brunch, Family Style, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Kid-friendly, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on April 8, 2017

I was a little nervous due to some questionable reviews, but I was pleasantly surprised. The service was excellent, and we had a great dinner. Our kids enjoyed a kids' buffet with filet, salmon, chicken fingers, pasta, mashed potatoes, etc. For an appetizer we had both an amazing focaccia with melted cheese and meatballs. Both dishes were phenomenal. I am a steak person, so that's what I ordered. It was a dry aged bone in ribeye. It was outstanding. We also had the branzino. It was good for what it was but a little plain for my taste. Highly recommend overall.

Tags: Comfort Food, Wood Oven, Fireplace, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on April 2, 2017

We came for vacation at Disney. We had to pick & the menu on the hotels info got my curiosity. I was extremely pleased!!! The waiter was extremely attentive and treated my two year old as a normal paying customer. He was very helpful with the menu and was considerate of my wife's drink request. Now onto our meals! So flavorful! I had the squid ink pasta with shrimp and sauce! Highly recommended! The drinks were strong on a generous way . Not over powering. & desert was outrageous! Highly delicious ! All & all exceeded all expectations!

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Creative Cuisine, Kid-friendly, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Healthy, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on April 1, 2017

Food was good, but didn't blew my socks off good for the cost. Service was superb. 1 thing that bothered me was where we were seated everytime they open the glass door to patio there was a big wind draft, it got warm/cold/freezing/warm again. Happened aroud 12 times in the 90 minutes we were there. They called valet to have my car ready very nice detail.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Notable Wine List, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 24, 2017

Terribly noisy ... not the ideal choice if looking a quiet evening out.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4

vip
 (New England)·Dined on March 13, 2017

Incredible experience. Outstanding friendly and attentive service. Every dish was outstanding. The meatball appetizer was the most tender and flavorful I have had, which says a lot. Highly recommend for wine, pasta, flatbread and all.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Hot Spot, Cozy, Paleo Friendly, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Modern Decor, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 12, 2017

We were a group of 12, that Can sometimes be difficult, but everything was perfect

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Good for Birthdays, Family Style, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 11, 2017

Top notch food and service but incredibly noisy.

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Local Ingredients, Wood Oven, Authentic, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

vip
 (New England)·Dined on March 10, 2017

Excellent service and exceptional food. Pizza is a must !

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on March 9, 2017

I have been to this restaurant several times. I would rate it as just ok. The food is good, but the entree prices for what you get, seem too high compared to many other restaurants. We also had a few other minor issues which overall made the experience not perfect. We had bread plates at the table (as did all other tables) but no bread ever came. When we ordered apps, app plates came so there is no chance we were confused about what they were for. They were never used and later picked up by the staff. I have been to many great Italian restaurants (including in Italy) and bread is always part of the meal. We also ordered an expensive bottle of wine before ordering apps or dinner. The wine came when we were almost finished with our apps. There was a shell in the lobster risotto. Finally, the noise level in the restaurant was over the top, making it very hard to have a conversation at our small table. This is my 3rd visit to this spot, but I think I will look for something else next time I'm in town.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service2
value2

vip
 (New England)·Dined on March 8, 2017

Amazing service ! This is truly one of the best hotel restaurants ever. Great for families or couples alike. The chef is overseeing the kitchen and meals and everything is made to order. Kids declared it best pizza EVER ! The meat and fish are outstanding and some great cocktails and wine selections.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on March 6, 2017

The food and service were good, however the noise level was close to deafening, with an abundance of very loud, screaming children. If you are looking for a quiet place to enjoy your dinner this is not the place to dine at.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 24, 2017

Ravello is in need of some help. Pasta had to be sent back twice because it was not hot. Same with the fried mozzarella started. Pizzas were somewhat overcooked as well. I'd pass on this restaurant and go elsewhere.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on February 22, 2017

Great restaurant in general. Not blown away by the food but it was still a great meal. Lots and lots of kids so was a bit noisy and there were some points in the meal where we were interupted by crying children but that's to be expected at Disney.

Dining Occasion:Business Meal
Tags: Modern Decor, Kid-friendly, Good for Groups, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on February 21, 2017

Amazing food. Service was on point. The freshness of the the food shows. Very farm to fork concept. You know your at a Four Seasons. One of the best.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Notable Wine List, Private Room, Special Occasion, Molecular Gastronomy, Creative Cuisine, Family Style, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 15, 2017

We had an absolutely amazing experience. The food was absolutely to die for and so were the cocktails. The best service we have ever had. Everyone was extremely professional and the staff all worked as a team to ensure the best service possible. I am still dreaming about the food we ate. Our waiter, Stephen was extremely professional and was a gem. I would definitely come back here. My new favorite restaurant.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Bar Seating, Kid-friendly, Open Kitchen, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Cozy, Great Beer, Fun, Worth the Drive, Outstanding Value, Handcrafted Cocktails, Authentic, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Amazing food !! And ambient

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Not impressed at all. Read reviews about this place and people loved it, however I didn't. The food was not memorable at all, nothing I would go back to. Service was weird, waiter seemed to be paying more attention to what was going on around him than what we were saying. Not going back

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Valentine's Day date! Great ambience. The walk outside afterwards was very nice...

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Houston)·Dined on February 14, 2017

The pasta dishes are wonderful, especially the veal ravioli. The tortoni cake for dessert was perfect. We will come back.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Notable Wine List, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Wonderful food in a relaxed atmosphere. The veal ravioli was one of the best pasta dishes we have had anywhere. Pasta bolognese also very good. The focaccia appetizer was four large rolls baked together with melted cheese and served with pesto and tomato/olive tapenade. Lucious, but very filling and probably enough for four. The calamari appetizer is sautéed, not deep-fried, which we love. Definitely not your typical hotel restaurant. It is destination-worthy itself.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Wonderful eating venue on Disney world property. Italian food was fresh and innovative. Service was very attentive. Quiet areas for those without children or just want some quiet space to dine.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.