About Ravello at Four Seasons Orlando

10100 Dream Tree Boulevard
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32836
View Larger Map

Modern Italian Cuisine as narrated by Executive Chef & Torino, Italy Native Fabrizio Schenardi. Start your day at the breakfast buffet omelette station or with traditional breakfast favorites. In the evening, enjoy our hot, fresh gourmet pizzas and house-made breads, regionally influenced Italian specialties, and house made pasta specialties. Two private dining spaces are available. Ravello is open to the public; walk-ins are welcome; reservations are recommended.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, American

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast Daily: 6:30am - 11:00am; Dinner Nightly: 5:30pm - 10:00pm

Pricing:
Adults - $36.00
Children - $16.00

Cross Street:
Lake Buena Vista

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(407) 313-7777

Website:
http://www.fourseasons.com/orlando/dining/?c=t&_s_icmp=mmenu

Entertainment:
The Good Morning Breakfast with Goofy & His Pals Character Breakfast is offered Thursdays, Saturdays and select Tuesdays throughout the year. Reservations are required.

Parking Details:
$5.00 parking with restaurant validation

Executive Chef:
Fabrizio Schenardi

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Chef's Table, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Private Room, Wine

Private Dining

Modern Italian cuisine is the specialty at Ravello restaurant in Orlando. Start your day at the breakfast omelette station or with traditional breakfast favorites. In the evening, feast on hot fresh pizza and bread made at the wood-burning oven. Two private dining rooms are also available.

Ravello at Four Seasons Orlando Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.8

ambience

4.4

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

87% would recommend it to a friend

Good for Birthdays (12)
Fit for Foodies (11)
Modern Decor (11)
See All
Creative Cuisine (11)
Open Kitchen (10)
Kid-friendly (9)
Good for a Date (9)
Special Occasion (9)
Good for Anniversaries (8)
Worth the Drive (7)
Notable Wine List (7)
Business Meals (7)
Wood Oven (6)
Cozy (6)
Authentic (6)
Casual (5)
Handcrafted Cocktails (4)
Romantic (4)
Family Style (4)
Local Ingredients (4)
Good for Groups (3)
Healthy (3)
Comfort Food (3)
Quiet Conversation (3)
Fun (3)
Neighborhood Gem (3)
Outstanding Value (2)
Live Sports (2)
Scenic View (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Private Room (2)
Seasonal (2)
Great for Brunch (2)
Bar Seating (2)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Great Beer (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Sort By:
S
279 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined 3 days ago

Amazing food. Service was on point. The freshness of the the food shows. Very farm to fork concept. You know your at a Four Seasons. One of the best.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Private Room, Special Occasion, Molecular Gastronomy, Creative Cuisine, Family Style, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 15, 2017

We had an absolutely amazing experience. The food was absolutely to die for and so were the cocktails. The best service we have ever had. Everyone was extremely professional and the staff all worked as a team to ensure the best service possible. I am still dreaming about the food we ate. Our waiter, Stephen was extremely professional and was a gem. I would definitely come back here. My new favorite restaurant.

Tags: Bar Seating, Kid-friendly, Open Kitchen, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Cozy, Great Beer, Fun, Worth the Drive, Outstanding Value, Handcrafted Cocktails, Authentic, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Amazing food !! And ambient

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Not impressed at all. Read reviews about this place and people loved it, however I didn't. The food was not memorable at all, nothing I would go back to. Service was weird, waiter seemed to be paying more attention to what was going on around him than what we were saying. Not going back

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

 
 (Houston)·Dined on February 14, 2017

The pasta dishes are wonderful, especially the veal ravioli. The tortoni cake for dessert was perfect. We will come back.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Wonderful food in a relaxed atmosphere. The veal ravioli was one of the best pasta dishes we have had anywhere. Pasta bolognese also very good. The focaccia appetizer was four large rolls baked together with melted cheese and served with pesto and tomato/olive tapenade. Lucious, but very filling and probably enough for four. The calamari appetizer is sautéed, not deep-fried, which we love. Definitely not your typical hotel restaurant. It is destination-worthy itself.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Wonderful eating venue on Disney world property. Italian food was fresh and innovative. Service was very attentive. Quiet areas for those without children or just want some quiet space to dine.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 9, 2017

Great location but over priced and noisy and seating so uncomfortable

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 8, 2017

We have been to Ravelli 2 x and have loved it !! No other place in orlando like it . We live in Winter Park and it is a far drive for us .. well worth the drive . We had our if town guests with us and they loved it !! The service , ambiance , food and wine is what dining is about . We can't say one negative thing except we wish there was a Ravello closer to us .

Tags: Good for a Date, Healthy, Tasting Menu, Open Kitchen, Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Business Meals, Local Ingredients, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 1, 2017

We have dined at Ravello's a few times now and have never been disappointed by not only the quality of service but also the delicious food.

All members of staff are extremely friendly and polite, the servers all know the intricacies of each dish and are able to assist you in selecting from the menu. The food is amazing.

Can't wait to go back again!!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 30, 2017

Fantastic food great staff very good for allergy concerns.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Family Style, Cozy, Open Kitchen, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Good Vegetarian Options, Casual, Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Hats off to the entire staff @ Ravello, our new favorite spot in Orlando. The food was amazing and the service even better.

Tags: Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Open Kitchen, Worth the Drive, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 27, 2017

AMAZING!.....The service was top notch and the food was imaginative and delicious! Even though we arrived more than an hour late for our reservation due to flight delay leaving JFK, I called ahead and when we did arrive, we were promptly seated. A most enjoyable dining experience!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on January 25, 2017

Beautiful decor, excellent food, creative menu and excellent service. I highly recommend and will definitely return the next time I am in Orlando.

Tags: Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 21, 2017

This is one of our favorites in Orlando. My only complaint is the cost for alcohol.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Kid-friendly, Gluten Free Options, Notable Wine List, Authentic, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 15, 2017

We have eaten here several times and every time the food has been awesome. The service is top notch and friendly. I had the steak ($59) and it was totally worth it. Not something I would buy every day, but it was a great meal! Everyone at my family had wonderful meals too.

I would recommend Ravello to anyone who is staying at the Four Seasons. We will be back!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on January 13, 2017

This restaurant exceeded my expectations. The service was wonderful and I loved the made in house pasta. Would highly recommend!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Outstanding Value, Authentic, Wood Oven
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on January 8, 2017

When where in town we always try to eat there as much as possible you can dress casual you can dress up a little bit whatever makes you happy . Indoor seating outdoor seating which faces the lake and the swimming pool areas which are unbelievable and this time of year they have heaters and fire heaters outside . If they're busy which they always are there's bar seats available . Service is always impeccable food is always delicious and impeccable . And of course they are children friendly . So we always feel it's a neighborhood gem to go eat there with a casual dress and a place to run to take her grandkids to eat great kids menu . The restaurant has a staircase that's opened and leads to the main floor of the hotel to their bar area where they have flatscreen TVs to watch the games they have music I believe a few times a week you can also eat different menu at the bar upstairs to which we've had the food there many times unbelievable delicious and casual also

Tags: Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, Bar Seating, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Scenic View, Disabled Access, Live Sports, Wood Oven, Casual, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Private Room, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (London)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Excellent all round great pizza pasta and an amazing steak, thank you!

Tags: Fun, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Overall we had a very good experience. The food is very good and some dishes are excellent such as the spaghetti with San Marzano tomatoes. I could observe the food preparation and noted that our dishes waited under heat lamps for more than ten minutes because a pizza one diner ordered was not yet available. Later I saw the same thing happened to other diners since food under heat lamps would wait for a pizza to complete a table's order. Some work needs to be done to improve the pizza timing. The rapini that accompanied the salmon was extremely salty and I noted this to the waiter. The waiter noted that he is challenged with eating rapini but did not acknowledge my complaint. A new serving of rapini would have been appreciated.

Tags: Modern Decor, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Love this place. Amazing food and amazing service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 4, 2017

We have visited this restaurant on many occasions whilst staying at the Four Seasons Hotel. Usually the servers are very efficient. On this occasion, our server was unattentive, didn't listen to our requirements and quite frankly only served us the once during the meal.

Tags: Special Occasion, Casual, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value2

 
 (Dublin)·Dined on January 3, 2017

Our server Kathy was excellent. Food was very good. Only issue would be two meals slightly undercooked but overall very good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Great place for last minute reservation for réveillon dinner .price includes NEW YEARS EVE PARTY .

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (New England)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Great evening for both families at Ravello's. Excellent service and warm reception at the hostess station by team. We had several appetizers which we shared and excellent lamb, veal and pizzas ! Kids loved their pasta and pizza menus though we would've liked for them to try the kids buffet (WHAT a good idea). Cocktails selection is great and so is wine list. We were seated close to kitchen and loved the action and team work we saw happening there. Will be back !

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Drove a good hour to have breakfast at the Ravello for my daughters birthday (per her request). The buffet is excellent, above and beyond what you would expect a breakfast buffet to be. Our server Angel was very attentive and made the birthday special. Also had dinner her for another friend's birthday about a year ago and the food was also excellent for dinner. We did family style and the service was great.

Only compliant is the noise level. I felt that is was above what you would normally find at a busy restaurant and I am not sure why, maybe the acoustic's in the room? If you are looking for a quiet dinner this would not be the place to go.

We will be back at the Ravello again - overall its worth the over hour drive. :-)

Tags: Family Style, Worth the Drive, Kid-friendly, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Hostess was very nice and accommodating. The server took care of the kids we had and everyone was very friendly. Server was awesome

Tags: Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 25, 2016

This review is for the Christmas Day prix-fixe dinner buffet.

I was able to make last minute reservations at Ravello's for a party of 8. Love OpenTable !

This was not my first choice, but due to availability and the fact that my visiting family members were already staying at the Four Seasons, it was a good fit for Christmas Dinner.

The Christmas buffet cost, I believe, $105 for adults and $35 for kids - excluding alcohol.

I believe this is the 3rd or 4th time that I've dined at Ravello's and always thought it was good, but not great. This meal was no exception, although it is very difficult to pull off a great buffet, as I think food loses its flavor, as it cools/sits.

The kids buffet table was well laid out- short for the kids to easily view the options and decorated nicely for the holidays. Standard kids staples of pigs in a blanket, mac n cheese, chicken tenders, mash potatoes, pizza. We had four kids at the table and all ate without complaint.

The adult buffet stations included a huge shrimp and clams ice bar, long salad line, meats carving station, pasta station, small sushi section, and a dessert tables. I tried some of everything, except the shrimp and clams.

Definitely the one item that did stand out was my custom order of linguine with spinach and chicken in white wine cream sauce. The linguine was cooked perfectly al dente and the stirred into the correct amount of sauce. The portion size was appropriate and the sauce was flavorful, the spinach well cooked, and chicken tender. It really reminded me of my favorite pasta restaurants, Lupa in SoHo NYC, back in the Mark Ladner days. (On a side note, I ate at Lupa this past summer and it seems to have gone down hill).

Everything else I tried was not noteworthy. I took a bite of the roasted duck and also the chicken, but decided to move on.

Service and ambiance were very good, as expected of a restaurant at a Four Seasons. Four Seasons Orlando is quite new - I believe around 2-3 years old.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Special Occasion, Wood Oven, Kid-friendly, Cozy, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 25, 2016

ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC

I have never been a fan of hotel Christmas Day buffets, however this was an amazing experience and made our Christmas Day particularly memorable. From the moment we arrived at The Four Seasons everyone made us feel very welcome. On entering Ravello we could see that we were not going to be disappointed by the buffet: a beautiful display of miniature deserts on one side: a splendid salad bar: a raw bar with a massive display of shrimp, crab claws and oysters: a carvery station with choice of turkey, lamb, ham and beef: and a build your own pasta station.

The serving staff were all extremely polite and helpful and at hand for anything you required.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Seasonal, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Food was very good at the Christmas buffet. A few 'misses' but nothing bad. Crab claws were great, shrimp was only okay, pasta station was very good, duck was dry. Overall very good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Very poor value for money and both my son's and my ribeyes were 90% fat, mozzarella starter lacking in flavor. Service was good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4

 
 (London)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Very good service and food, but very noisy with all the Disney kids and there rich parents not knowing how to calm their children down :-(.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 21, 2016

My wife is a food critic and was not impressed by this restaurant due to tasteless pizza, under cooked pasta and overpriced meals

Tags: Business Meals, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Located in the four Seasons, we had a reservation after spending the day at Epcot. Overall, we had a great experience from the great food to our awesome waitress. We were surprised however to see several tables with young kids who were screaming and kind of ruined the ambiance. They have a spectacular wine menu. We started with the homemade focaccia with tomatoes and mozzarella.. trust me and get it, you won't be disappointed! I had the pomodoro and burrata salad.. the burrata was so creamy and delicious. I had the paparadelle with bolognese sauce, it was delicious. They make their pasta in house. My husband had a Caesar salad, which was very big, and their take on a veal parmesean.. he kept raving about how good it was. We were unfortunately too full to order dessert, but they all sounded delicious. I would definitely come back here!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

vip
 (New England)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Our favorite when staying in the Orlando area

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Perfection!! Our server was amazing, knowledgeable and handled my friend's food sensitivities well. The mushroom ricotta ravioli had the perfect bite. All the pastas are made in house. Great wine selection as well - Groth by the glass was nice!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on November 24, 2016

For a restaurant of that quality tablecloths should be mandatory !!!!

Also the all over ambiance is lacking and far to noisy for a late evening diner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Still love this place!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on October 31, 2016

SUPERB SERVICE AND FOOD ESPECIALLY THE PASTA AND PIZZA. ENJOYED THE OPEN KITCHEN.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Open Kitchen, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 20, 2016

Good food. Only option we had because we were staying at the hotel. Rip off but good food

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (New England)·Dined on October 19, 2016

Our meal at Ravello was our only negative experience at the Four Seasons. First, we were kept waiting for almost half an hour, despite a reservation. The hostesses provided no explanation, no update, and no apology. Only when we asked "how much longer" were we seated. The Caesar salad and pappardelle were quite tasteless, though the meatball appetizer was tasty.

The high point was our server-- he was efficient and friendly.

We would not return.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service4
value2

 
 (New England)·Dined on October 17, 2016

Service was excellent, but Entrees took 2 hours to be delivered. It was a busy evening at the restaurant, but we were asked to move our reservation back by 30 minutes after adding 1 additional person to our reservation, which then resulted in being sat with other large parties around us - how does an 8-10 top get served their dinner prior to a 4 top who sat 30 minutes earlier? Our waiter was great, but would've appreciated an apology from the kitchen or a table visit from management.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 17, 2016

Dined at Ravello for my birthday. I mainly chose this restaurant because the menu items looked good, and the kids menu had grilled salmon, which my daughter loves, as an option. They were busy when we arrived. The waiter told me Happy Birthday (as was indicated on the reservation) when he first came, but didn't say or do anything more for it for the rest of the evening. I suppose some restaurants don't, but it was still a little disappointing. My daughter enjoyed her salmon, and the meatball appetizers were delicious. However, everything was underseasoned. I ordered the ravioli, and it was just okay. My husband ordered the Papperdelle Bolognese, and he had me try it. It just wasn't good at all. I kept salting my dinner, trying to give it more flavor, but it just fell flat. I won't go back, and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone who enjoys bold flavors. If you have a palette for mild flavors, you might enjoy it.

Tags: Open Kitchen
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value2

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Simply outstanding!! Go there. You won't be disappointed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on October 2, 2016

The food was delicious!! Our server was well versed in the menu, the restaurant and very friendly. My complaint was he wasn't very attentive, not sure why. It wasn't crowded while we were there. My husband and I enjoyed our meal.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 2, 2016

Great food but very loud due to many kids.that surprised me.far too expensive to have that many kids running around like a chain restaurant.

Tags: Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 2, 2016

Amid the sensory overload and character "themedness" of Disney there is the Four Seasons Orlando and Revello. This 5 star hotel and it's accompanying fine dining room is the perfect combination of relaxed high style and civility. The service and food is nothing short of extraordinary. The menu is imaginative and sophisticated but nothing is pretentious. There are Tapas style small plates that are amazing and can be enjoyed at the bar or a table (more fun at the bar). After repeated visits I have yet to find a menu item that disappointed. The staff is what you expect from a Four Seasons - caring, attentive, professional, never over bearing. Even if you're not celebrating a special occasion, this room makes you feel like you are. Slip outside with your crafted cocktail and take in the spectacle of fireworks from the balcony. I LOVE this place.

Tags: Hot Spot, Tapas, Special Occasion, People Watching, Kid-friendly, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Fun, Disabled Access, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on September 30, 2016

Thank goodness we got there early, it was quiet at that point. We set in a booth, which was very uncomfortable. You need to ask for a table when you eat there. The food was decent, our waiter was great. Then all the other diners arrived and it got loud very quick. The high point was the Salted Caramel-Nutella desert. It was very good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service5
value2

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on September 28, 2016

We loved our dining experience there. Our waiter was excellent he took great care of us.

The food was very good but the dessert was superb and looked amazing.

Tags: Special Occasion, Open Kitchen, Good for Groups, Modern Decor, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on September 27, 2016

Delicious!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.