Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 1.74mi
  3. Distance: 1.77mi
  4. Distance: 1.87mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.06mi
  2. Distance: 1.74mi
  3. Distance: 1.77mi
  4. Distance: 1.87mi

About Ravello at Four Seasons Orlando

Modern Italian Cuisine as narrated by Executive Chef & Torino, Italy Native Fabrizio Schenardi. Start your day at the breakfast buffet omelette station or with traditional breakfast favorites. In the evening, enjoy our hot, fresh gourmet pizzas and house-made breads, regionally influenced Italian specialties, and house made pasta specialties. Two private dining spaces are available. Ravello is open to the public; walk-ins are welcome; reservations are recommended.

10100 Dream Tree Boulevard
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32836
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, American

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast Daily: 6:30am - 11:00am; Dinner Nightly: 5:30pm - 10:00pm

Pricing:
Adults - $36.00
Children - $16.00

Cross Street:
Lake Buena Vista

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(407) 313-7777

Website:
http://www.fourseasons.com/orlando/dining/?c=t&_s_icmp=mmenu

Entertainment:
The Good Morning Breakfast with Goofy & His Pals Character Breakfast is offered Thursdays, Saturdays and select Tuesdays throughout the year. Reservations are required.

Parking Details:
$5.00 parking with restaurant validation

Executive Chef:
Fabrizio Schenardi

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Chef's Table, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Private Room, Wine

Private Dining

Modern Italian cuisine is the specialty at Ravello restaurant in Orlando. Start your day at the breakfast omelette station or with traditional breakfast favorites. In the evening, feast on hot fresh pizza and bread made at the wood-burning oven. Two private dining rooms are also available.

Ravello at Four Seasons Orlando Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.8

ambience

4.5

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Fit for Foodies (14)
Special Occasion (10)
Good for Groups (9)
See All
Good for a Date (8)
Authentic (8)
Notable Wine List (8)
Good for Birthdays (7)
Casual (6)
Good for Anniversaries (6)
Creative Cuisine (5)
Local Ingredients (5)
Romantic (5)
Open Kitchen (4)
Great for Lunch (4)
Wood Oven (4)
Tasting Menu (4)
Cozy (4)
Modern Decor (3)
Family Style (3)
Worth the Drive (3)
Fun (3)
Great for Brunch (3)
Scenic View (3)
Great for Outdoor Dining (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Comfort Food (3)
Bar Seating (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Business Meals (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Waterfront (2)
Neighborhood Gem (2)
Organic (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
People Watching (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Sort By:
S
337 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Montreal)·Dined 4 days ago

Wonderful experience. Food was exceptional and so was the service. Highly recommend it

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 13, 2017

Excellent Food and Service!!! The place is beautiful ... We will go back for sure...

Tags: Cozy, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on August 7, 2017

The restaurant mismanaged our order so we had to wait an exuberant amount of time for the food. To their credit, unsolicited, they waived the food cost and only charged us for our drinks. Regardless of the mishap, the food was well prepared though frankly a little pedestrian for the price point.

Tags: Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

 
·Dined on August 7, 2017

Adoption Day

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 31, 2017

Pastas were very good, service was excellent

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on July 30, 2017

Adrianna was fantastic, so is Freddy mighty. And Scott upstairs was terrific. Food was amazing, I had the ribeye & my wife had the spaghetti w/meatballs great flavor all around thank you

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on July 27, 2017

Delicious food and perfect service!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on July 26, 2017

The food was great - but expensive. Also, it's odd that it's on the ground floor. I liked Capa's location better. Highly recommend though!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value2

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 17, 2017

A friend took me there for my birthday and it was amazing. I spread the word to others about the great food and my mom said she would like to take me there as well for my birthday. The staff really made us feel comfortable and acknowledged my birthday several times.
The meatballs are the best I have ever had (and I am Italian). The Executive Chef even visited our table and was very informative and kind.
Our server both times were outstanding. They used their knowledge of the food and offered their favorites.
Everything is made fresh, and the deserts were excellent as well.
I would highly recommend this restaurant for any occasion.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Kid-friendly, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on July 9, 2017

My worst Four seasons experience world wide, pasta was below average and Pizza was closer to Frozen than a Pizza place.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service2
value3

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on July 7, 2017

We celebrated my parent 63rd Wedding Anniversary and had an amazing time. The food, ambiance, and service was outstanding. Steven our waiter went above and beyond. I recommend this restaurant to everyone!! Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Cozy, Romantic, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on July 7, 2017

Good food, good service, VERY LOUD INSIDE, like so loud you cannot hear your Server or discuss with your table mate. SIT OUTSIDE until the fix acoustics...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value3

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on July 6, 2017

The menu needs a few more options.
If your staying at the hotel for a week or more you may tire of the menu quickly.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 2, 2017

This is a much more casual restaurant than expected for a Four Seasons hotel. Expect many children. Had higher expectations....

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value3

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on July 2, 2017

The character breakfast buffet at Ravello is very well-done. Great food selections, good character experiences and a fun atmosphere.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on June 30, 2017

Freshly-made pastas, wood-fired pizza, outstanding service. A top-notch experience overall.

Tags: Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on June 27, 2017

Fantastic Italian food and excellent service! Ambiance was great as well...table spacing was perfect as you don't feel like your right on top of the folks dining next to you!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Disabled Access, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Cozy, Authentic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 27, 2017

Great breakfast buffet! All you can drink Mimosas and Bloody Maries started the day off right

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on June 25, 2017

We booked a table here expecting a spaghetti and pizza place. However, we got so much more than that. Our waiter was excellent and provided all our dishes in a timely and thoughtful way - better than I have had than in some so-called fancy restaurants! The food was also marvelous and we will definitely be back.

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on June 25, 2017

Second year we have been here for our anniversary.. food is consistently delicious and the service is impeccable!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on June 24, 2017

Great place to eat at!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on June 23, 2017

Absolutely perfect! The restaurant is GORGEOUS and the food was so fresh and clean. We'll go back in a heart beat!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 17, 2017

This place is a gem!!! Pasta was just amazing. Our server Timothy was one of the best I've ever had.

Tags: Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Kid-friendly, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on June 17, 2017

Outstanding! Can't wait to go back

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on June 10, 2017

Wonderful service and high-quality, delicious food with attention to quality and detail. A bit noisy though. Knowledgeable and friendly waitstaff.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on June 10, 2017

Our food was amazing and received excellent service from Francine our server

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on June 9, 2017

We booked this for our anniversary thinking it was the Four Seasons so it must be good. We got all dressed up and arrived to screaming kids running around and our guests dining in shorts/t-shirts. It was so loud we had a hard time communicating with our server. I will say the food is good and the management/staff were very attentive. If you're looking for a special date night this is not it!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on June 5, 2017

Great food as even the kids loved their dishes and they are usually picky eaters.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on June 5, 2017

Adriana was great and very friendly and professional.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 5, 2017

At the time of my Monday morning breakfast, the noise level is becoming louder by the minutes through some construction and dining patrons. I was hoping for a quiet and serene breakfast. Choices are adequate, food is fresh, staff is friendly and attentive.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 4, 2017

Great breakfast options!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value2

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on June 3, 2017

Server Steven is a top notch server that knows the menu and provides very attentive service. The food is fresh and flavorful and portion size is right on point.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined on May 9, 2017

A simply wonderful experience! Meatballs are divine!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Quick Bite, Kid-friendly, Great for Lunch, Organic, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined on May 9, 2017

Excellent options at all price points. Traditional Italian fare with an authentic and fresh presentation. Not to be missed.

Tags: Business Meals, Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on May 5, 2017

Excellent restaurant - great food, wine and service. Pasta was incredible.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (London)·Dined on May 1, 2017

Fantastic cuisine, slightly over bearing and over talkative service. We are here to dine, not be entertained by your life story!!! Would recommend the restaurant.

Tags: Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on April 30, 2017

This was our first visit to Ravello after previously eating at Capa (which was out of this world). Unfortunately we were expecting similar culinary excellence. I went for the pizza, which was good, although some bits of ham contained gristle. My wife went for the chicken which was rather pink close to the bone, she left that bit as we weren't sure it was completely cooked. The cauliflower was also rather cold. The mash however was delicious. In addition the Ravello Spritz cocktail was also great. When the bill arrived we were shocked to have been charged for water which we thought was free...for $10 we would have preferred another beer or cocktail had we known.

Overall we found Ravello to have a nice atmosphere, pizzas were good but the rest was average and expensive. For the cost of the meal we would have preferred to pay the extra and eat at Capa.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on April 26, 2017

The place itself is beautiful. The views from the balconies are great. We had delicious steaks. Prime bone in filets. The sides were also delicious. They were very accommodating.

Tags: People Watching, Tasting Menu, Waterfront, Pre/post Theatre, Vibrant Bar Scene, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Edinburgh)·Dined on April 25, 2017

Good food but 20 minutes late in being shown to table.

Tags: Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

vip
 (New England)·Dined on April 19, 2017

Wonderful experience, top notch food, drinks and service, all details accounted for, even the tea does not come from a tea bag, I had fresh mint tea and it was amazing. Expensive as it's the four seasons.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.