Is this your restaurant?Claim this listing.
Unfortunately, this restaurant is not on the OpenTable reservation network. To see if they take reservations and have availability, you will need to call the restaurant directly or visit their website. Find a similar spot.
See affiliated restaurants ›

Restaurants you may also like

MeadowsweetMeadowsweet
(249)
$$$$
American | Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Booked 71 times today
Loosie's KitchenLoosie's Kitchen
(25)
$$$$
American | Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Booked 22 times today
Maison PremiereMaison Premiere
(153)
$$$$
Seafood | Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Booked 37 times today
BaranoBarano
(66)
$$$$
Italian | Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Booked 19 times today
1 or 81 or 8
(186)
$$$$
Japanese | Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Booked 28 times today
MIUSA Wine BarMIUSA Wine Bar
(5)
$$$$
American | Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Booked 1 time today
Streets - BKStreets - BK
(237)
$$$$
International | Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Booked 23 times today
MotorinoMotorino
(5)
$$$$
Pizzeria | Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Booked 4 times today
Baci AbbracciBaci Abbracci
(281)
$$$$
Italian | Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Booked 17 times today
ASKAASKA
(9)
$$$$
Nordic | Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Brasserie WitlofBrasserie Witlof
(22)
$$$$
Belgian | Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Booked 5 times today
Delaney BarbecueDelaney Barbecue
(72)
$$$$
Barbecue | Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Booked 14 times today
Tabare RestaurantTabare Restaurant
(10)
$$$$
Uruguayan | Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Booked 8 times today
Cow and CloverCow and Clover
(72)
$$$$
American | Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Booked 21 times today
Parm - WilliamsburgParm - Williamsburg
(10)
$$$$
Italian | Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Booked 15 times today

About Randolph Brooklyn

104 South 4th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11249
View Larger Map

Randolph Brooklyn is a hip place to grab a weekend brunch or dinner during the week. There is a bottomless deal for brunch that gives you access to one entrée and 90 minutes of mimosas, bloody marys, punches and craft beers. Pair that with some challah French toast with red eye maple syrup and fresh berries for a delightful meal. Randolph Brooklyn has several options for dinners, such as the burger with cheese, fried chicken sandwich and the chicken and avocado salad. If you prefer to just snack at the bar you can enjoy spicy shrimp tacos, shishito peppers or waffle fries. Randolph Brooklyn offers many types of drinks, including cocktails like the orange mint julep, the cherry berry or the blood orange Bahama mama. Shots of tequila and bourbon, as well as several types of beers are an option as is both white and red wine.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Burgers, Vegetarian

Hours of Operation:
Tuesday-Sunday: 6pm-2am

Closed Monday

Cross Street:
Bedford and Berry

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(718) 599-0412

Website:
http://www.randolphnyc.com/

Public Transit:
J,M,Z - Marcy Ave
L - Bedford

B62-Bedford/S 4th
B32-Broadway/Bedford
Q59-Broadway/bedford

Executive Chef:
Schaap & Masterful

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cafe, Counter Seating, Delivery, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
For large parties, private events and all other inquiries, please email us at brooklyn@randolphnyc.com.

Sort By:
S
27 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Memorable and Great Value

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 26, 2016

Even w/o the bottomless special, the Randolph has really great prices and a good quantity of food is served. Fine staff, who were not overly and sickeningly friendly, but just cool and normal and patient. I have no complaints whatsoever. Everywhere we looked there was something new and retro to see. It's gorgeous.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

Party of Eight

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on March 13, 2016

We love this place. We had some friends in from the West Coast and we had a blast. The food is great. Get the drink special with your brunch you wont be sorry. We will be back.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

host was incredibly rude

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 13, 2015

Got there and had to change the size of the reservation due to friends having work .... end of year. Josh gave me a look and attitude about just making the reservations for two people instead. Josh originally told me it told take 10 Mins to set up then we sit down and he let's two others pass by who he knew by name. I asked what had occurred and he gave me an attitude and said it was a two hour wait just to get in when I had prior reservation . Management should consider better hosts.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1

Still buzzed....

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 22, 2015

Great brunch spot! Unlimited booze extremely dangerous but mostly in a good way and food was excellent. Brunch punch delicious and Bloody Mary was very spicy. Pulled pork Benedict and breakfast nachos were yummers. Fills up fast so make a reservation!

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Good setting and value!

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 25, 2015

great place to brunch.. price is well worth it.. stumbled accross this place months back and go every sunday I can.. would recommend to anyone!!

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Unlimited

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 17, 2015

The unlimited brunch was actually unlimited. Very rare. And a pleasant surprise.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3

Decent but not great

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 12, 2015

Food and vibe here were great! My friend and I came for brunch and the prices, drinks and meals were on point. Unfortunately we had to wait 15 minutes for our table despite having a reservation, and the host gave us a bit of attitude. We also had to remind our waiter of our drink orders several times, and the music was so loud I could barely hear across the table. This was fun, but a bit of a strange experience for a Saturday brunch.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2

Great decor slow service.

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 5, 2015

Upon arrival I immediately was impressed by the interior decoration and overall vibe of this place. I enjoyed the airy feel and would definitely bring friends from out of town based on this alone. Our server was very sweet but it wasn't that busy and didn't come over as much as any of us would have liked. I loved their food options but my salad had partial looking dead veggies. The home fries were on my point and my friends loved their meals. You can never go wrong with bottomless brunch on a Saturday either.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3

Would Have Recommended BUT.....

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 30, 2015

The service is so bad that I wouldn't go back. Sadly this negates the good food and the cool atmosphere. The host barely looked up when we walked in he was doing something on the computer and didn't acknowledge us for about 4 minutes (I'm not kidding) we just stood there and he never looked up. They act like they are doing you a favor by waiting on you. They left the empty dishes there for about 1/2 hour after we were done. He's lucky we gave him an 18% tip. Not deserved. Food was really good it's a pity.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1

bottomless drinks were amazing, best bloody mary!

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 15, 2015

bottomless drinks were amazing, best bloody mary ever had.....food options were limited, great service, cool vibe and neighborhood

Tags: Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5

Love this place

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 9, 2015

This bottomless brunch is literally the best deal!! The food is just as good as the drinks and the service is great. Definitely make a reservation because it fills up quickly but so worth it!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Great brunch! That's all I've to say!

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 12, 2015

Great brunch! That's all I've to say!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Awesome brunch spot.

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 13, 2015

Was able to reserve for 4 people no problem. Loved the TV displays.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Brunch!

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 7, 2015

90 minutes all you can drink! Yes please! This place is stellar. I recommend coming here with a large group. They remembered my and my friends and every time we are going to Brooklyn we intentionally make plans to come here. I also love that the food is delicious and not done sloppy despite the deal.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5

I had the chicken and avocado salad, AMA ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 24, 2015

I had the chicken and avocado salad, AMAZING! My best friend ate the pulled pork with eggs Benedict, also amazing. Best part was the brunch special $29 for food and 90mins unlimited Bloody Mary, mimosa or Brunch punch. We stared off with a mimosa which was good but the brunch punch was awesome! It has vodka and what We believed to be strawberry lemonade + cucumber infundes vodka. Service was amazing and courteous. Can't wait to go back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Overall this is a good restaurant. The ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 22, 2015

Overall this is a good restaurant. The ambience is energetic and it's a cool place to take a group of people. Food and drinks were definitely very good. However, the no server order everything at the bar concept has to go. It was our first time there and we were celebrating a birthday with a group of 6. We sat at our table for 10 minutes before someone came and told us there was no table service. Had we known that we probably would've went somewhere else for the occasion.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2

awesome burger

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on April 5, 2015

Great burger and chicken/avocado salad. Service was just OK.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3

Always a great spot for brunch

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 29, 2015

Always a great spot for brunch

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Pants Optional

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 8, 2015

We went for brunch. Food was great. Service was great. Cool place. Loved it

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great Brunch Spot

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 7, 2015

Everything was great. Food and Drinks were awesome. The staff was friendly, everything was sent out correctly and quickly.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Best brunch

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 29, 2014

Had the funnest, most delicious boozey brunch here with a large group of friends.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Great spot!

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on September 14, 2014

Great food. Big portions. Great drink list. Were easily able to accommodate food allergies!

Tags: Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent food, cool setting

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 24, 2014

There were 6 of us who came for an early dinner. The place was pretty empty but the decor was interesting and cool.

The food and drinks were excellent. The waffle fries and the kale grain especially. Good for vegetarians. The service was pretty good.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

Definitely not a place to go for a roman ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 16, 2014

Definitely not a place to go for a romantic meal - it was so noisy we had to shout across the table to each other, which spoiled the dining experience. The food was pretty good, burgers and good sides but nothing too formal. I would say this is more of a bar than a restaurant.

Tags: Late-night Find, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3

Surprise Hit!

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 15, 2014

Stumbled upon this at the last minute on a Friday night and couldn't have been happier with the service, drinks and food selection. Servers were attentive and friendly. Braised short ribs were tender and sweet. The evil sprouts were divine. To top it off,a great band started around 10:30.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food, libations, service -- PERFECT

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 25, 2014

Our waiter made our time an outstanding experience. It wasn't hard to do -- the food and the drinks were absolutely delicious. The happy hour was so much fun! It was my first time in this beautifully decorated restaurant, and it will certainly not be my last. So glad it's in my neighborhood. What an asset!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Spoilt by our server

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 24, 2013

We were really excited to try Randolph's new location just up the road from our house & it was a special night as we were celebrating some exciting news. Unfortunately our evening was tarnished by the poor service & attitude of our server (Ebonie). She gave off a very disinterested & fake attitude to us & seemed more interested in how she looked & chatting with her co workers than actually serving us. Her knowledge of the menu was below par & if she was trying to pull off the cool hipster look/attitude it failed as she just made us feel unwelcome. The poor service she gave us is a shame because the food, decor & ambience of the place was really great. But unfortunately we won't be rushing back

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.