HelpiOS AppAndroid AppWindows Phone AppWindows 8 App

Not available on OpenTable

Unfortunately, this restaurant is not on the OpenTable reservation network.
If you like, we’ll notify you by email if this restaurant joins.
Is this your restaurant? Claim this listing

Randolph Brooklyn

4.2
27 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Contemporary American
Top Tags:
  • Great for Brunch (64)
  • Good for Groups (39)
  • Neighborhood Gem (34)

Similar Restaurants

About

Randolph Brooklyn is a hip place to grab a weekend brunch or dinner during the week. There is a bottomless deal for brunch that gives you access to one entrée and 90 minutes of mimosas, bloody marys, punches and craft beers. Pair that with some challah French toast with red eye maple syrup and fresh berries for a delightful meal. Randolph Brooklyn has several options for dinners, such as the burger with cheese, fried chicken sandwich and the chicken and avocado salad. If you prefer to just snack at the bar you can enjoy spicy shrimp tacos, shishito peppers or waffle fries. Randolph Brooklyn offers many types of drinks, including cocktails like the orange mint julep, the cherry berry or the blood orange Bahama mama. Shots of tequila and bourbon, as well as several types of beers are an option as is both white and red wine.

Dining Style
Casual Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Contemporary American, Burgers, Vegetarian
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Tuesday-Sunday: 6pm-2am

Closed Monday
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(718) 599-0412
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Casual Dress
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
Schaap & Masterful
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Bedford and Berry
icon/ic_public_transitCreated with Sketch.
Public transit
J,M,Z - Marcy Ave
L - Bedford

B62-Bedford/S 4th
B32-Broadway/Bedford
Q59-Broadway/bedford
icon/ic_special_eventsCreated with Sketch.
Special events & promotions
For large parties, private events and all other inquiries, please email us at brooklyn@randolphnyc.com.
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cafe, Counter Seating, Delivery, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine
What 27 People Are SayingWrite a review
Overall ratings and reviews
4.2  based on all time ratings
4.2
food
3.8
service
4.3
ambience
4.4
value
Noise · Moderate
92% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
OpenTable Diner (New York Area)
5.0  Dined on March 26, 2016

Even w/o the bottomless special, the Randolph has really great prices and a good quantity of food is served. Fine staff, who were not overly and sickeningly friendly, but just cool and normal and patient. I have no complaints whatsoever. Everywhere we looked there was something new and retro to see. It's gorgeous.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Palm Springs)
5.0  Dined on March 13, 2016

We love this place. We had some friends in from the West Coast and we had a blast. The food is great. Get the drink special with your brunch you wont be sorry. We will be back.

Report
Helpful
Brooklynbornandbred (New York Area)
1.0  Dined on December 13, 2015

Got there and had to change the size of the reservation due to friends having work .... end of year. Josh gave me a look and attitude about just making the reservations for two people instead. Josh originally told me it told take 10 Mins to set up then we sit down and he let's two others pass by who he knew by name. I asked what had occurred and he gave me an attitude and said it was a two hour wait just to get in when I had prior reservation . Management should consider better hosts.

Report
Helpful
Porkchopexpress (New York Area)
5.0  Dined on November 22, 2015

Great brunch spot! Unlimited booze extremely dangerous but mostly in a good way and food was excellent. Brunch punch delicious and Bloody Mary was very spicy. Pulled pork Benedict and breakfast nachos were yummers. Fills up fast so make a reservation!

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (New York Area)
5.0  Dined on October 25, 2015

great place to brunch.. price is well worth it.. stumbled accross this place months back and go every sunday I can.. would recommend to anyone!!

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (New York Area)
3.0  Dined on October 17, 2015

The unlimited brunch was actually unlimited. Very rare. And a pleasant surprise.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (New York Area)
4.0  Dined on September 12, 2015

Food and vibe here were great! My friend and I came for brunch and the prices, drinks and meals were on point. Unfortunately we had to wait 15 minutes for our table despite having a reservation, and the host gave us a bit of attitude. We also had to remind our waiter of our drink orders several times, and the music was so loud I could barely hear across the table. This was fun, but a bit of a strange experience for a Saturday brunch.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (New York Area)
4.0  Dined on September 5, 2015

Upon arrival I immediately was impressed by the interior decoration and overall vibe of this place. I enjoyed the airy feel and would definitely bring friends from out of town based on this alone. Our server was very sweet but it wasn't that busy and didn't come over as much as any of us would have liked. I loved their food options but my salad had partial looking dead veggies. The home fries were on my point and my friends loved their meals. You can never go wrong with bottomless brunch on a Saturday either.

Report
Helpful
vipLisa (New York Area)
3.0  Dined on August 30, 2015

The service is so bad that I wouldn't go back. Sadly this negates the good food and the cool atmosphere. The host barely looked up when we walked in he was doing something on the computer and didn't acknowledge us for about 4 minutes (I'm not kidding) we just stood there and he never looked up. They act like they are doing you a favor by waiting on you. They left the empty dishes there for about 1/2 hour after we were done. He's lucky we gave him an 18% tip. Not deserved. Food was really good it's a pity.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (New York Area)
3.0  Dined on August 15, 2015

bottomless drinks were amazing, best bloody mary ever had.....food options were limited, great service, cool vibe and neighborhood

Report
Helpful
KellyD (New York Area)
5.0  Dined on August 9, 2015

This bottomless brunch is literally the best deal!! The food is just as good as the drinks and the service is great. Definitely make a reservation because it fills up quickly but so worth it!

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (New York Area)
5.0  Dined on July 12, 2015

Great brunch! That's all I've to say!

Report
Helpful
DesiDezz (New York Area)
5.0  Dined on June 13, 2015

Was able to reserve for 4 people no problem. Loved the TV displays.

Report
Helpful
vipt182288 (New York Area)
3.0  Dined on June 7, 2015

90 minutes all you can drink! Yes please! This place is stellar. I recommend coming here with a large group. They remembered my and my friends and every time we are going to Brooklyn we intentionally make plans to come here. I also love that the food is delicious and not done sloppy despite the deal.

Report
Helpful
Nati (New York Area)
5.0  Dined on May 24, 2015

I had the chicken and avocado salad, AMAZING! My best friend ate the pulled pork with eggs Benedict, also amazing. Best part was the brunch special $29 for food and 90mins unlimited Bloody Mary, mimosa or Brunch punch. We stared off with a mimosa which was good but the brunch punch was awesome! It has vodka and what We believed to be strawberry lemonade + cucumber infundes vodka. Service was amazing and courteous. Can't wait to go back!

Report
Helpful
1
2