Unfortunately, this restaurant is not on the OpenTable reservation network. To see if they take reservations and have availability, you will need to call the restaurant directly or visit their website. View Details
See affiliated restaurants ›

Restaurants you may also like

MeadowsweetMeadowsweet
(198)
American | Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Reserve Now
Loosie's KitchenLoosie's Kitchen
(12)
American | Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Reserve Now
Maison PremiereMaison Premiere
(92)
Seafood | Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Reserve Now
WILD - BrooklynWILD - Brooklyn
(15)
American | Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Reserve Now
Streets - BKStreets - BK
(180)
International | Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Reserve Now
TraifTraif
(50)
American | Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Reserve Now
1 or 81 or 8
(161)
Japanese | Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Reserve Now
XIXAXIXA
(22)
Contemporary Mexican | Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Reserve Now
Baci AbbracciBaci Abbracci
(271)
Italian | Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Reserve Now
Delaney BarbecueDelaney Barbecue
(48)
Barbecue | Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Reserve Now
Brasserie WitlofBrasserie Witlof
(13)
Belgian | Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Reserve Now
Tabare RestaurantTabare Restaurant
(3)
Uruguayan | Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Reserve Now
Cow and CloverCow and Clover
(58)
American | Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Reserve Now
MIUSA Wine BarMIUSA Wine Bar
(2)
American | Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Reserve Now
OTBOTB
Reviews Coming Soon
Contemporary American | Williamsburg, Brooklyn
Reserve Now

About Randolph Brooklyn

104 South 4th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11249
View Larger Map

Randolph Brooklyn, located in South Williamsburg, is the third bar and restaurant by The Randolph Group, the team behind The Randolph at Broome and Randolph Beer in Nolita.

Randolph Brooklyn serves a diverse menu of modern, healthful American fare with an emphasis on simple, well-executed dishes made from fresh, premium ingredients.

At the bar, in addition to a full cocktail program, there is a comprehensive craft beer list, thoughtfully selected wines and hand-brewed and espresso based coffee drinks.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Burgers, Vegetarian

Hours of Operation:
Tuesday-Sunday: 6pm-2am

Closed Monday

Cross Street:
Bedford and Berry

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(718) 599-0412

Website:
http://www.randolphnyc.com/

Public Transit:
J,M,Z - Marcy Ave
L - Bedford

B62-Bedford/S 4th
B32-Broadway/Bedford
Q59-Broadway/bedford

Executive Chef:
Schaap & Masterful

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cafe, Counter Seating, Delivery, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Private Room, Smoking Area, Smoking Area (patio only), Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine, Wine Bar

Special Events & Promotions:
For large parties, private events and all other inquiries, please email us at brooklyn@randolphnyc.com.

Randolph Brooklyn Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.8

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.8

service

4.3

ambience

5

noise

Moderate

100% would recommend it to a friend

good for groups (3)
great for brunch (3)
hot spot (3)
See All
neighborhood gem (3)
fit for foodies (2)
great for lunch (2)
special occasion (2)
late-night find (1)
vibrant bar scene (1)
Sort By:
Newest
27 reviews
Loading Reviews ...
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

Memorable and Great Value

Dined on March 26, 2016

Even w/o the bottomless special, the Randolph has really great prices and a good quantity of food is served. Fine staff, who were not overly and sickeningly friendly, but just cool and normal and patient. I have no complaints whatsoever. Everywhere we looked there was something new and retro to see. It's gorgeous.

Tags: great for brunch, good for groups, special occasion, great for lunch, late-night find, neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Party of Eight

Dined on March 13, 2016

We love this place. We had some friends in from the West Coast and we had a blast. The food is great. Get the drink special with your brunch you wont be sorry. We will be back.

Tags: great for brunch, fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, neighborhood gem, hot spot
food1
ambience1
service1

host was incredibly rude

Dined on December 13, 2015

Got there and had to change the size of the reservation due to friends having work .... end of year. Josh gave me a look and attitude about just making the reservations for two people instead. Josh originally told me it told take 10 Mins to set up then we sit down and he let's two others pass by who he knew by name. I asked what had occurred and he gave me an attitude and said it was a two hour wait just to get in when I had prior reservation . Management should consider better hosts.

food5
ambience5
service5

Still buzzed....

Dined on November 22, 2015

Great brunch spot! Unlimited booze extremely dangerous but mostly in a good way and food was excellent. Brunch punch delicious and Bloody Mary was very spicy. Pulled pork Benedict and breakfast nachos were yummers. Fills up fast so make a reservation!

Tags: great for brunch
food5
ambience5
service5

Good setting and value!

Dined on October 25, 2015

great place to brunch.. price is well worth it.. stumbled accross this place months back and go every sunday I can.. would recommend to anyone!!

Tags: great for brunch, good for groups, vibrant bar scene
food3
ambience3
service3

Unlimited

Dined on October 17, 2015

The unlimited brunch was actually unlimited. Very rare. And a pleasant surprise.

Tags: great for brunch, good for groups, special occasion
food5
ambience4
service2

Decent but not great

Dined on September 12, 2015

Food and vibe here were great! My friend and I came for brunch and the prices, drinks and meals were on point. Unfortunately we had to wait 15 minutes for our table despite having a reservation, and the host gave us a bit of attitude. We also had to remind our waiter of our drink orders several times, and the music was so loud I could barely hear across the table. This was fun, but a bit of a strange experience for a Saturday brunch.

Tags: great for brunch, good for groups, great for lunch, late-night find, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
food4
ambience5
service3

Great decor slow service.

Dined on September 5, 2015

Upon arrival I immediately was impressed by the interior decoration and overall vibe of this place. I enjoyed the airy feel and would definitely bring friends from out of town based on this alone. Our server was very sweet but it wasn't that busy and didn't come over as much as any of us would have liked. I loved their food options but my salad had partial looking dead veggies. The home fries were on my point and my friends loved their meals. You can never go wrong with bottomless brunch on a Saturday either.

Tags: great for brunch
food4
ambience3
service1

Would Have Recommended BUT.....

vip
Dined on August 30, 2015

The service is so bad that I wouldn't go back. Sadly this negates the good food and the cool atmosphere. The host barely looked up when we walked in he was doing something on the computer and didn't acknowledge us for about 4 minutes (I'm not kidding) we just stood there and he never looked up. They act like they are doing you a favor by waiting on you. They left the empty dishes there for about 1/2 hour after we were done. He's lucky we gave him an 18% tip. Not deserved. Food was really good it's a pity.

food2
ambience5
service5

bottomless drinks were amazing, best bloody mary!

Dined on August 15, 2015

bottomless drinks were amazing, best bloody mary ever had.....food options were limited, great service, cool vibe and neighborhood

Tags: great for brunch, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service4

Love this place

Dined on August 9, 2015

This bottomless brunch is literally the best deal!! The food is just as good as the drinks and the service is great. Definitely make a reservation because it fills up quickly but so worth it!

Tags: great for brunch, great for outdoor dining, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience5
service5

Great brunch! That's all I've to say!

Dined on July 12, 2015

Great brunch! That's all I've to say!

food5
ambience5
service5

Awesome brunch spot.

Dined on June 13, 2015

Was able to reserve for 4 people no problem. Loved the TV displays.

Tags: great for brunch
food4
ambience3
service5

Brunch!

vip
Dined on June 7, 2015

90 minutes all you can drink! Yes please! This place is stellar. I recommend coming here with a large group. They remembered my and my friends and every time we are going to Brooklyn we intentionally make plans to come here. I also love that the food is delicious and not done sloppy despite the deal.

Tags: great for brunch
food4
ambience5
service5

I had the chicken and avocado salad, AMA ...

Dined on May 24, 2015

I had the chicken and avocado salad, AMAZING! My best friend ate the pulled pork with eggs Benedict, also amazing. Best part was the brunch special $29 for food and 90mins unlimited Bloody Mary, mimosa or Brunch punch. We stared off with a mimosa which was good but the brunch punch was awesome! It has vodka and what We believed to be strawberry lemonade + cucumber infundes vodka. Service was amazing and courteous. Can't wait to go back!

food3
ambience4
service2

Overall this is a good restaurant. The ...

vip
Dined on May 22, 2015

Overall this is a good restaurant. The ambience is energetic and it's a cool place to take a group of people. Food and drinks were definitely very good. However, the no server order everything at the bar concept has to go. It was our first time there and we were celebrating a birthday with a group of 6. We sat at our table for 10 minutes before someone came and told us there was no table service. Had we known that we probably would've went somewhere else for the occasion.

food5
ambience3
service3

awesome burger

vip
Dined on April 5, 2015

Great burger and chicken/avocado salad. Service was just OK.

food5
ambience5
service5

Always a great spot for brunch

Dined on March 29, 2015

Always a great spot for brunch

food5
ambience5
service5

Pants Optional

Dined on March 8, 2015

We went for brunch. Food was great. Service was great. Cool place. Loved it

Tags: great for brunch
food5
ambience5
service5

Great Brunch Spot

Dined on February 7, 2015

Everything was great. Food and Drinks were awesome. The staff was friendly, everything was sent out correctly and quickly.

Tags: great for brunch, good for groups, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience4
service5

Best brunch

Dined on November 29, 2014

Had the funnest, most delicious boozey brunch here with a large group of friends.

Tags: great for brunch, good for groups, great for lunch
food5
ambience5
service5

Great spot!

Dined on September 14, 2014

Great food. Big portions. Great drink list. Were easily able to accommodate food allergies!

Tags: late-night find, neighborhood gem
food5
ambience4
service4

Excellent food, cool setting

Dined on May 24, 2014

There were 6 of us who came for an early dinner. The place was pretty empty but the decor was interesting and cool. The food and drinks were excellent. The waffle fries and the kale grain especially. Good for vegetarians. The service was pretty good.

Tags: great for brunch, good for groups, great for lunch
food3
ambience2
service3

Definitely not a place to go for a roman ...

Dined on March 16, 2014

Definitely not a place to go for a romantic meal - it was so noisy we had to shout across the table to each other, which spoiled the dining experience. The food was pretty good, burgers and good sides but nothing too formal. I would say this is more of a bar than a restaurant.

Tags: late-night find, vibrant bar scene
food5
ambience5
service5

Surprise Hit!

Dined on February 15, 2014

Stumbled upon this at the last minute on a Friday night and couldn't have been happier with the service, drinks and food selection. Servers were attentive and friendly. Braised short ribs were tender and sweet. The evil sprouts were divine. To top it off,a great band started around 10:30.

Tags: neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene
food5
ambience5
service5

Food, libations, service -- PERFECT

Dined on January 25, 2014

Our waiter made our time an outstanding experience. It wasn't hard to do -- the food and the drinks were absolutely delicious. The happy hour was so much fun! It was my first time in this beautifully decorated restaurant, and it will certainly not be my last. So glad it's in my neighborhood. What an asset!!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, late-night find, neighborhood gem, hot spot
food4
ambience4
service1

Spoilt by our server

Dined on November 24, 2013

We were really excited to try Randolph's new location just up the road from our house & it was a special night as we were celebrating some exciting news. Unfortunately our evening was tarnished by the poor service & attitude of our server (Ebonie). She gave off a very disinterested & fake attitude to us & seemed more interested in how she looked & chatting with her co workers than actually serving us. Her knowledge of the menu was below par & if she was trying to pull off the cool hipster look/attitude it failed as she just made us feel unwelcome. The poor service she gave us is a shame because the food, decor & ambience of the place was really great. But unfortunately we won't be rushing back

Tags: good for groups

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.