About Zaytinya

701 9th St NW
Washington, DC 20001
View Larger Map

Under the direction of renowned chef José Andrés, Zaytinya offers an innovative mezze menu inspired by Turkish, Greek and Lebanese cuisines served up in a sleek and modern setting. Shared small plates, creative cocktails and unique Mediterranean wines make this spot one of DC’s top dining destinations.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Mediterranean, Turkish, Greek

Hours of Operation:
Sunday and Monday: 11:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Tuesday–Thursday: 11:00 AM to 11:00 PM

Friday and Saturday: 11:00 AM to Midnight

Brunch Specials:
Saturday & Sunday 11:00 AM until 2:30 PM (regular menu available all day)

Cross Street:
G St.

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(202) 638-0800

Website:
http://www.zaytinya.com/

Catering:
Catering on a whole new level; José Andrés Catering elevates catering and event planning to new heights in the Washington, DC area and beyond. Now you can experience the inspired creations of celebrated chef José Andrés at your own party or venue. Visit us for more information at www.joseandrescatering.com, or call us at (202) 638-0800.

Parking Details:
We offer valet parking Monday - Friday starting at 5pm and starting at 4pm Saturday and Sunday till one hour after restaurant closing time. Cost is $12.

Public Transit:
Gallery Place/Chinatown station.
9 th & G St exit on the red, green and yellow lines.

Executive Chef:
Executive Chef José Andrés; Zaytinya Head Chef, Michael Costa

Private Party Facilities:
Zaytinya is the perfect place for your next event. We have a number of large spaces, intimate coves, and dramatic communal tables to accommodate any size and type of event or group dining big or small.

Private Party Contact:
Events@zaytinya.com: (202) 810-8283

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Please visit our website www.zaytinya.com and sign up for our mailing list to receive the latest information and updates on special events at Zaytinya

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Zaytinya Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.4

ambience

4.3

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Tapas (275)
Fit for Foodies (260)
Creative Cuisine (211)
See All
Special Occasion (204)
Good Vegetarian Options (195)
Good for a Date (180)
Authentic (156)
Modern Decor (155)
Fun (145)
Good for Groups (133)
Good for Birthdays (131)
Hot Spot (125)
Healthy (121)
Great for Lunch (116)
Good for Anniversaries (114)
Tasting Menu (105)
Business Meals (103)
Casual (86)
Pre/post Theatre (83)
Vibrant Bar Scene (80)
Worth the Drive (77)
Romantic (71)
Bar Seating (67)
Neighborhood Gem (66)
Family Style (64)
Handcrafted Cocktails (64)
Notable Wine List (63)
People Watching (59)
Outstanding Value (52)
Great for Outdoor Dining (48)
Happy Hour (47)
Sunday Lunch (46)
Vegan (44)
Great for Brunch (36)
Local Ingredients (35)
Late-night Find (33)
Cozy (33)
Gluten Free Options (30)
Comfort Food (29)
Seasonal (20)
Fireplace (20)
Quick Bite (19)
Paleo Friendly (18)
Kid-friendly (17)
Quiet Conversation (17)
Open Kitchen (15)
Disabled Access (13)
Spicy (13)
Organic (12)
Molecular Gastronomy (11)
Scenic View (9)
Afternoon Coffee (7)
Afternoon Tea (4)
Private Room (3)
Wood Oven (2)
Great Beer (2)
Live Sports (1)
Historic (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
10691 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined a day ago

We loved this place so much!! it's such a mixture of flavors and spices... fancy, but also very tasty! Everything in the tasting menu is delicious!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Tasting Menu, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined 2 days ago

Great food, noisy environment and less than attentive service pretty much sums this place up. I chose it because it was a mixed group of vegans and non-vegans and I'd hoped they'd be able to do a better job of accommodations the vegans. I can't knock then for not having vegan-friendly items clearly labeled as I knew that going in. My issue was more that there was no attempt to ensure that the vegan versions of dishes were delivered to the side where the vegans were sitting. Instead, the server took our and disappeared. The runners delivering the just dropped everything in the middle of the table and we were left to try to figure out what was what. This place doesn't bill itself as being vegan (or even vegetarian) friendly. I simply expected better service in this regard.

Additionally, the place it loud. It's almost as if this is by design. The noise isn't so bad that you can't hear the person next to or across from you, but in a group of 7 people, it was imposing for the people at the ends to hear one another.

All-in-all, if the food is your number priority and you like a place with a lot of energy, this is a good spot. Also, the price was quite reasonable which was another plus. For a special occasion though, I'd go somewhere with better service and less noise.

Tags: Tapas, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service3
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined 2 days ago

Wonderful as always.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined 3 days ago

The only 'iffy' thing about our experience was our wait. 7pm reservation seated @ 7:35p? Really? On a Weds. eve.? That is a v. long wait for a party w. reservations. Once we were seated we had a lovely dining experience.

Tags: Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Fun, Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Tapas, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined 3 days ago

Great service, food was small and tasty but rather limited menu. Had lamb and was surprised to find it was puréed! However still tasty. The place is loud lots of hard surfaces. Drinks are good service was great. It's fun with a group or happy hour not the best for quite conversation.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Vibrant Bar Scene, Bar Seating, Fun, Happy Hour, Good for Groups, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 3 days ago

Only complaint is that it was too noisy. Very good food. Great for sharing and tasting different dishes.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Good Vegetarian Options, Tapas, Authentic, Tasting Menu, Casual, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 4 days ago

Tasting menu was fantastic. Good kept coming and all was very tasty.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine, Tapas, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New England)·Dined 4 days ago

Scrumptious array of unique delights. Hummus was perfect. Loved the mushroom couscous, crispy Brussels sprouts and chicken skewers. It it was ALL so good and we ordered about 10 small plates. Each was more interesting and tasty than the next... hurry there!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined 6 days ago

It was great. A+ for Jose Andres and his support for #ADayWithoutImmigrants. Will continue to be a regular at his restaurants to further support his messages.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 6 days ago

It was a good variety of food, however a bit hyped up in my opinion. The flavors weren't phenomenal. A plate of cubed potatoes cost $20 simply because it had truffles on it, but wasn't wowed and could have been something easily home made. Also server was hard to understand. Otherwise nice atmosphere though.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined 6 days ago

Zaytinya is reliably great. The Mediterranean menu (Greek, Lebanese and Turkish) combines traditional and innovative small plates that allows diners to experience many flavors in one meal. The cocktails are unique (one of my favorites is the Ankara Rye Club) and the wine list is extensive. The service is always friendly and knowledgeable, without being intrusive. The setting is open, warm, comfortable and artistically modern. It's great for a date, celebration or just a fun evening.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Bar Seating, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Vegan, People Watching, Creative Cuisine, Hot Spot, Healthy, Authentic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Worth the Drive, Tapas, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined 6 days ago

The quality of the food and service is excellent. I have been to Zaytinya numerous times with different groups of friends and colleagues and everyone has enjoyed it very much.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined 6 days ago

The meal was delicious, although we found that the truffle dish did not have the usual pungent taste of truffles we expected. It was still very good, just not truffley. Our favorite was the brussel sprouts. We'll be back!

Tags: Hot Spot, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined 6 days ago

Excellent food, service and value. I've been the Zaytinya and have always had a great experience.

Tags: People Watching, Family Style, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Outstanding Value, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined 6 days ago

Great food with accurate descriptions by wait staff. Lots of choices just a fine place to eat!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 18, 2017

One item on our order did not appear and we had to ask for it, but it came too late for us to stay and eat (we had theatre tix). But the server wrapped it up and sent it with us at no charge. This is not the first time something similar has happened here and the restaurant always deals with it smoothly and fairly. But I wonder about the amount of "free" food that needs to be given away to keep goodwill vs. paying closer attention to diners and orders.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Outstanding Value, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Spicy, Casual, Special Occasion, Tapas, Authentic, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Good Vegetarian Options, Pre/post Theatre, Modern Decor, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 18, 2017

The food and outdoor dining was great. Perhaps it was the warm weather, but sitting outside near the heaters made me feel I was on vacation.

I would definitely go back again -- sooner rather than earlier. We went before going to the Shakespeare Theatre, and the timing and location worked wonderfully.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Local Ingredients, Great for Lunch, Organic, Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Seasonal, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Fun, Healthy, Casual, Great for Brunch, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Tapas, Spicy, Good Vegetarian Options, Sunday Lunch, Late-night Find, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 18, 2017

friendly and helpful wait staff. Seated ahead of reservation. kid friendly. Very tasty food. kids and adults loved fish and grain dishes. Soups were terrific too. My kids wanted to go back the next night. Best meal we had all presidents day weekend in town

Tags: Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 18, 2017

We had a wonderful time. The food was amazing, did the chef tasting with the drink pairing. It's a lot of food but all delicious and spaced out perfectly. Chouaib took good care of us.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Awesome food and service in a central location! The food was a combination of Turkish, Israeli and Greek delacacies.

Tags: Comfort Food, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 18, 2017

The tapas selection is fantastic and each dish is its own surprise.

Tags: Casual, Tapas, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (New England)·Dined on February 18, 2017

superb middle-eastern inspired food. small plates only. gets expensive if you're hungry...

our only complaints - since the food was superb - was the non-availability of larger plates and the random service attention...

Tags: Healthy, Vegan, Modern Decor, Great for Lunch, Gluten Free Options, Family Style, Vibrant Bar Scene, Sunday Lunch, Hot Spot, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value2

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 18, 2017

We so enjoyed our lunch here. The food was delicious, the serving sizes were just right, and the prices were very reasonable. It is also a beautiful restaurant and easy to find.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Tapas, Creative Cuisine, Casual, Great for Lunch, Healthy, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 17, 2017

I look forward to going to DC just to eat here. The food and service are both amazing.

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 17, 2017

Good good and understanding service. Almost everything tastes good.

Tags: Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 17, 2017

It was a great dinner, delicious food, unique wine! Thanks!

Tags: Fun, Casual, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 17, 2017

The food was delicious and interesting. St add were knowledgeable, attentive and friendly . Reasonable prices.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Outstanding Value, Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Tapas, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Zaytinya is a great restaurant, we were very pleased with the dishes we chose and our server was very knowledgable, lots of flavor on every dish, the pita bread is incredible, our cocktail had a taste of cumin and as a perfect pairing for our meal, i would love to go back to DC just to visit this restaurant!

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Special Occasion, Cozy, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Vibrant Bar Scene, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Adelaide)·Dined on February 16, 2017

great food and atmosphere. need to book though. fabulous

Tags: Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Good Vegetarian Options, Authentic, Tapas, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Splendid! Not to miss.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Zaytinya was packed! The food was yummy...the wait staff friendly and the ambiance amazing!

Tags: Happy Hour, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Romantic, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Unique and stimulating menu with a diversity of vibrant flavors. It was very hard to select which of the multiple items to order. The waiter made some good suggestions, which we followed. I could eat in this restaurant every day for two weeks and enjoy diverse dining with excellent taste and presentations without concern of repeating or tiring of anything. The various dips and sauces were outstanding, and our pita bread was replenished frequently enough for us to fully enjoy the sauces/dips. Our two lamb dishes were excellent.

Out waiter was especially helpful, suggesting various dishes while avoiding the aggressive upselling that has become so common in many restaurants. Overall the service was outstanding--we were seated promptly, our waiter explained everything and offered helpful suggestions, our water glasses were filled frequently, and empty plates were promptly removed.

I thought the wine was on the expensive side. I'm annoyed when a bottle is priced at exactly the cost of four individual glasses. Good variety of wines, although most of it seemed to be from Greece, Turkey, or Lebanon.

Tags: Molecular Gastronomy, Tasting Menu, Business Meals, Good Vegetarian Options, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Love this restaurant for its delicious small plates, and courteous and nice service.

Tags: Business Meals, Outstanding Value, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Great experience. Get the lamb hummus. Trust me.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 15, 2017

As always, amazing food, great service and nice atmosphere

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Authentic, Vegan, Good Vegetarian Options, Bar Seating, Tapas, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Local Ingredients, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Every dish popped with flavor with The Chef's Experience!

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 15, 2017

We dined on Valentine's Day and our waitress was not very attentive. She came by to bring water and it took some time for her to come back and take our order. She also never brought us bread and we had to ask another staff member. Once we ordered, two dishes came out very quickly, but we had to wait at least 15-20 minutes for our next 3. Our waitress came over once and never cleared our empty plates and never came back to check on us until the bill. As always, the food was fantastic, but this was the first time our service had been subpar.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service2
value4

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 14, 2017

The dining for two seating options at Zaytina aren't great. We were seated at a very small two seat table with tables on either side of us less than a foot away. I don't mind being around other people but being so close that you can hear them chew is uncomfortable. The close proximity of the two couples next to us allowed us to notice that the table to our left was offered a beautiful appetizer "on the house" and the table to our right received two glasses of champagne compliments of the restaurant. I'm not sure why this happened but we couldn't help but feel a bit miffed that we weren't given the same treatment. The food was of a high quality (especially the lamb chops) but was certainly not the best in the city. Some of the dishes were over salted (taramasalata was the worst offender) and the chocolate cake was dry and bitter. We concluded that Mike Isabella's Mediterranean restaurants served better food at the same price point. We will go there from now on.

Tags: Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value2

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 14, 2017

The food could have been a lot tastier. We ordered vegetarian and it was kind of bland to be honest. You are paying a lot for what you get. I was not blown away by what the food tasted like. We like rich flavors that last. The flavors were small impact. Jaleo by Jose Andres has better tasting food.

The best part of the food was how fresh it was, in terms of ingredients. It was costly though for what you get.

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value2

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Fun, delicious but noudy

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Good food, lots of unique dishes! The space is a little cafeteria-like so it can get loud when busy but not to the detriment of the tasty experience!

Tags: Fun, People Watching, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Healthy, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Good Vegetarian Options, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Tasting Menu, Tapas, Gluten Free Options, Fit for Foodies, Vegan, Seasonal, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 14, 2017

It was my valentines dinner with my boyfriend & it was AMAZING!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Zaytinya has a great atmosphere and a lively clientele. I was there to celebrate my birthday and I had a great time. Food was interesting and tasty plus the wait staff were great. I would recommend this restaurant to anyone looking for good food and wonderful atmosphere.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Maybe my favorite restaurant in Washington....the food is always interesting and well prepared. While I prefer some dishes over others (the lamb selection was very dry), none are ever 'bad' and the variety is wonderful; I think the vegetable dishes are especially terrific. Yes, it is quite noisy and a bit hard to get a table without a reservation, but once seated, the service is good, the food comes at a reasonable pace.

Tags: Casual, Tasting Menu, Hot Spot, Good Vegetarian Options, Fit for Foodies, Tapas, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Superb service and food! I mean the food keeps coming in a timely manner and it all tasted phenomenal!

Tags: Outstanding Value, Good for a Date, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 12, 2017

We were delighted that it wasn't as noisy as usual when we got there for an early Sunday dinner. We had asked for a quiet table and got one of the quietest possible. Waitress was very helpful as we tried things we hadn't eaten before. Service was prompt .

Tags: Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 12, 2017

The only comment is that after making a reservation and arriving 10 minutes before, we had to wait almost 20+ minutes more before we were seated.

Tags: Business Meals, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Excellent ambience, food and service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on February 12, 2017

We loved everything and would take family or friends for any special occasion- with each of us having a cocktail ($12 each), an order of Turkish pizza, an order of pilaf, an order of fried squid, an order of lamb, an order of chicken, fried eggplant, spanakopita and ...a cappuccino and a dessert (cake and ice cream - cake not very good - only less than great item)....with generous tip it came to $134 for two people ($105 before tip) (note - it was restaurant week but as we were celebrating Valentines we just did regular menu - we could have saved a bit going that route but did not want to be limited)

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Zaytinya is the best restaurant in DC without question!

Tags: Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Worth the Drive, People Watching, Bar Seating, Good Vegetarian Options, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch, Happy Hour, Tapas, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.