HelpiOS AppAndroid AppWindows Phone AppWindows 8 App

Not bookable

Online reservations at Yokozuna - Yale St can only be made directly on their website.

Yokozuna - Yale St

4.4
117 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Sushi
Top Tags:
  • Fit for Foodies (145)
  • Good for Groups (118)
  • Hot Spot (110)
Yokozuna is South Tulsa’s home for sushi, noodles, cocktails, & fun. Patio dining available during the summer. We offer discounted prices during "Sushi Happy Hour" M-F 2-5pm.
Dining Style
Casual Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Sushi, Asian
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Daily Hours: Sunday - Thursday: 11:00am - 10:00pm,
Fridays - Saturdays: 11:00am - Midnight
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(918) 619-6271
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Smart Casual
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
91st & Yale
Additional
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine
What 117 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.4
  based on all time ratings
4.5
food
4.3
service
4.2
ambience
4.1
value
Noise · Moderate
94% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
OpenTable Diner (Kansas City)
4.0
Dined on December 12, 2017

Great service and great food as usual.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner 
4.0
Dined on October 29, 2017

Went with my wife, service was great. Sushi and my wifes dish were good but calamari was over cooked and my General Taos chicken tasted only of red wine. I would go back for the sushi, very reasonably priced and tasty.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Tulsa)
5.0
Dined on September 10, 2017

I always enjoy a moment to myself and this place always delivers with just the right placement. The service was excellent and the staff very pleasant.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Seattle)
5.0
Dined on September 9, 2017

Overall a great experience, service was a bit inattentive at times and it took too long to receive our drinks from the bar.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Tulsa)
5.0
Dined on September 7, 2017

Amazing service, very very attentive!

Report
Helpful
vipOpenTable Diner (Los Angeles)
4.0
Dined on September 5, 2017

I was pretty disappointed in the food during this lunch visit. It just didn't match up to previous lunches with the same entre.

I ordered the 405 roll and this time it's presentation just wasn't there. It just wasn't visually inviting that if never having it before, just didn't want to make me jump in and try it. AND, the albacore really tasted fishy. Maybe as it was the day after labor day and shipment hadn't been received, I don't know......but it was bad enough that i may not order that roll again.

I used my THANX free entree opportunity for the tempura caulifauer. There was honestly so much tempura batter that you wouldn't be able to identify the vegetable. The taste was just ok....not good or great. This is also the first time that I did not finish the appetizer. Sad....becuase it was free for me that day.

Report
Helpful
vipdulcieO (Tulsa)
5.0
Dined on September 2, 2017

Good fun, excellent customer service and great location. We love to eat here and go often.

Report
Helpful
Fleur (Tulsa)
4.0
Dined on August 25, 2017

Overall Yokozuna is a nice place to eat. The steamed buns are wonderful, the spring rolls super yummy and the presentation is lovely. We were there for lunch and they were quite busy. Unfortunately the floor needed a good scrubbing. It was very sticky near our table.

Report
Helpful
vippeddoc (Tulsa)
5.0
Dined on July 29, 2017

WE always have great service here. The rolls are amazing. Our favorites are the Nutty Thai, pub roll, rising sun roll. You must also have the sweet potato fries. They are the best I've ever had. Good food, good service, comfortable place.

Report
Helpful
Josh (Tulsa)
5.0
Dined on July 20, 2017

This is my preferred sushi restaurant within the Tulsa area. Great food, and great atmosphere.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
12