About The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE

818 Town and Country Blvd., Ste. 100
Houston, TX 77024
View Larger Map

Indulge in the gourmet delicacies that TTR CITYCENTRE has to offer, focusing on locally-sourced food and house-made ingredients. Pair along with fantastic wines from around the world. There are over 150 wines on our list from which to choose, priced from $15 per bottle to over $1,000 per bottle, all of which are available by the glass (with a two-glass commitment) in addition to a variety of craft beer selections and new craft cocktails.

There’s no better place to enjoy fine wines, craft cocktails and food in a relaxing atmosphere featuring nightly live music performances.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
American, Wine Bar

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Wednesday: 11AM – 12AM
Thursday – Saturday: 11AM – 1AM
Sunday: 10AM – 10PM

Cross Street:
I-10 and Beltway 8

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(281) 822-1500

Website:
http://www.tastingroomwines.com/city-centre/

Entertainment:
All of our locations feature live music on selected nights of the week! From Latin guitarist to 80's cover music, we have it all!

Catering:
We have more than a dozen event spaces to choose from (not including our MAX’s Wine Dive restaurant). Our event sales staff can help you plan the perfect happy hour, corporate meeting, birthday, anniversary, wedding, rehearsal dinner, bridal shower, bachelor/bachelorette party, wine and food pairing dinner, or any other event you could imagine. With our wide variety of rooms and open spaces, we can accommodate groups from six to 600. With our full kitchen at the Uptown Park and CITYCENTRE locations, we can cater your event of any size, and we can also cater your off-site event at your office.

Parking Details:
Free parking lots are available right next to The Tasting Room at the cross streets of Town & Country Way and Town & Country Street or at Plaza Way & Beltway 8.

Public Transit:
131 MEMORIAL LTD (INBOUND)

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Cocktails, Dancing, Entertainment, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Check our website's Calendar of Events page for details on our upcoming events.

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 12:00AM - 1:00AM 10:00AM - 2:00PM 2:15PM - 10:00PM

Mon 11:00AM - 11:45AM 12:00PM - 1:00PM 1:15PM - 3:45PM 4:00PM - 11:45PM

Tue - Thu 12:00AM - 12:00AM 11:00AM - 11:45AM 12:00PM - 1:00PM 1:15PM - 3:45PM 4:00PM - 11:45PM

Fri 12:00AM - 1:00AM 11:00AM - 11:45AM 12:00PM - 1:00PM 1:15PM - 3:45PM 4:00PM - 5:30PM 9:00PM - 11:45PM

Sat 12:00AM - 1:00AM 11:00AM - 2:00PM 2:15PM - 5:30PM 9:00PM - 11:45PM

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

The Tasting Room at CITYCENTRE is in the heart of Houston’s CITYCENTRE shopping & dining mecca. This location boasts over 7,000 sq. ft. of interior space & over 6,000 sq. ft. of patio space, offering a variety of spaces & configurations for any sized event. We also offer off-premise catering.

The Tasting Room - CITYCENTRE Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.1

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

3.7

service

3.7

ambience

4.0

value

3.7

noise

Moderate

74% would recommend it to a friend

Happy Hour (6)
Good for a Date (6)
Notable Wine List (5)
See All
Fun (4)
Late-night Find (3)
People Watching (3)
Good for Birthdays (3)
Romantic (3)
Tasting Menu (3)
Pre/post Theatre (3)
Good for Groups (3)
Casual (3)
Quiet Conversation (3)
Good for Anniversaries (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Authentic (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Modern Decor (2)
Bar Seating (2)
Special Occasion (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Business Meals (1)
Private Room (1)
Cozy (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Fit for Foodies (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Worth the Drive (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Scenic View (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Sort By:
S
446 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Houston)·Dined 7 days ago

I used to love Tasting Room City Centre, but my last two visits have been disappointing. The cheese on my pizza was grayish. I should have sent it back and regret not doing so. Service -- even when they aren't busy -- is not particularly attentive.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service2
value2

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on February 8, 2017

The Tasting Room in City Centre is nicely located at the north edge of the shopping area. The food choices are great. I had crab cake and also salmon sliders. Loved both.

Server was attentive, personable and just chatty enough.

Of course, the wine selection is amazing.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Happy Hour, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Service has been lackluster my last two visits. Great wine list and pizza.

Tags: Casual, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Service was terrible. Their menu has really become generic compared to what it used to be. The charcuterie board had cheese portions literally for a mouse. The pizza was supposed to have Italian sausage and it was definitely hamburger meat and when I told the server he said I was wrong. Disappointing it used to be some of the best!

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 20, 2017

Great experience overall

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 15, 2017

There's a management problem here. The last several times we've been, there hasn't been enough staff to wait on us. Today we got the wrong food, and because she was so busy, she never corrected the mistake. They are friendly though and the food/drinks are good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Food variety and quality is deteriorating dramatically. This also is applicable to the wine list.

Disappointing...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service4
value2

 
 (Houston)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Has severely gone down hill. They used to be a wine bar with an excellent chef at the helm. Now all their food options are unexciting and the wine options are severely lacking. This used to be a wine bar, but has clearly decided to conform to a normal bar atmosphere.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service5

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Not very comfortable and very noisy

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value3

 
 (Houston)·Dined on December 29, 2016

It was my first time "Happy Hour" as a mother! My mother, over age 70, came with. We loved it until the life music was to loud!!! We couldn't hear eachother anymore, and the loud speakers was hurting her ears!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Late-night Find, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Houston)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Nice place, good for a date or time with friends- friendly service but Everything is overpriced. Good for a once in a while splurge

Tags: Notable Wine List, Late-night Find, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, People Watching, Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Houston)·Dined on December 18, 2016

I've been there several times and the one night my husband and I decide to go out and have a wonderful date night. This place made it horrible. First off the waiter didn't know what drinks were being served as he went and walked back and forth to ask the Bar what drinks were available. I mean seriously at 8:30 pm and you run out of mojitos or any good wine? What kind of place this become? We ordered a cocktail. It was okay. We order the steak tartar and was horrible. We try and order the steak frites and according to the waiter they were out. The couple behind us order the same dish and got theirs which I find very odd because they even got there way after we did. We left after our cocktails and salad. Would I recommend this place ? NO HECK NO! Did I waste my time and money there. We sure did. THANKS FOR RUINING DATE NIGHT and the great experience we used to get from the Tasting room. Maybe y'all need to invest time in waiters like before that knew about wine and had great taste.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (Houston)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Took my husband here for his birthday. They were really nice in letting us drop off our birthday cake for a few hours before our reservation so we can do an activity before our reservation. Over all for 3 people on our check we spent about $80 for 3 brunch entrees, 2 mimosas, and a coke. The brunch was very very heavy on the bread. My "Champagne" crab benedict was served on a very very thick piece of bread (maybe sourdough). It was very hard to eat but tasty. My husband's sandwich was served in between two pieces of this same ginormous bread and he was only able to eat half of it. The service was just OK. We were a table of 7 adults and 1 child and all of our food came out at different times. The server never came to refill our water during the meal and when we asked for a refill, he only refilled the person's water who asked for the refill instead of the whole table who was all out of water. After we ate, we sat for a while and I had to get up and ask the bar back to tell our waiter that we were ready for the cake to be served. Overall pretty disappointing service for a special occasion with OK food. At least my pomegranate mimosa was pretty good. 3 stars overall.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Enjoyed the ambiance and the service! Was there for Brunch, the French Toast is superb!

Tags: Quick Bite, Romantic, Happy Hour, Great for Brunch, Comfort Food, Worth the Drive, Kid-friendly, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on November 20, 2016

We had a really nice time at the Tasting Room and plan to go back again. Our waiter Keys especially made it a pleasant experience. Menu is limited though so if you want a full meal eat first then visit the Tasting Room for ambiance, pleasant live music, great wine, good dessert and conversation.

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for Groups, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on November 17, 2016

First date couldn't have been better.. staff very accommodating to my requests..

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Houston)·Dined on November 12, 2016

The food & service is great but the acoustics inside make it really impossible to have a conversation.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Waiter served my date a glass of wine with bug in it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value3

 
 (Houston)·Dined on October 18, 2016

I arrived on time for my reservation and was kindly greeted and escorted to my table by Brian. Very nice, very welcoming. After my phone died when waiting for the rest of my party, Brian willingly, helpfully, and safely stored my phone in a safe secure so that it could charge without disturbance. Meal great, Old Fashioned was perfect, and the gentleman refilling our glasses was warm and polite and sadly I regret not getting his name. All the way around, it was a very enjoyable experience

Tags: Bar Seating, Casual, Good Vegetarian Options, Fit for Foodies, Fireplace, Tapas, Creative Cuisine, Wood Oven, Happy Hour, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Healthy, Handcrafted Cocktails, Modern Decor, Notable Wine List, Outstanding Value, Good for a Date, Vegan, Vibrant Bar Scene, Sunday Lunch, Organic, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Gluten Free Options, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, Great for Lunch, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on October 2, 2016

Loved everything about our brunch. Helpful, informative servers, delicious, carefully prepared dishes, a beautiful patio. Only problem was family with 2 kids who totally lost control of their son, and instead of correcting him (or taking him home) allowed him to scream continuously for 45 minutes. Will go back soon, but will seat ourselves well away from young ones. We are proud grandparents who feel that you shouldn't allow your kids to disrupt others for a long period,

Tags: Casual, Good for a Date, Fun, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on September 25, 2016

Love love love the TTR house salad w/ grilled shrimp. So good !

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value4

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on September 15, 2016

I've had the pleasure of hosting two bridal showers at this venue. It's a great mix of elegant and festive.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on September 10, 2016

I LOVE TTR - just wish the noise level could be lowered!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on September 9, 2016

I enjoy visiting the Tasting Room. Bar stools are not as comfortable for me as regular height chairs because I am only 5'3" but other than that I like everything else.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Private Room, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on September 4, 2016

The place is very clean. There is live music performed (we came on Sunday). Food tastes very good! We enjoy it very much!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on August 30, 2016

Loved the HRW menu!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on August 29, 2016

It was very loud

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4

 
 (Houston)·Dined on August 29, 2016

We ordered from the Houston Restaurant Weeks menu and were a bit disappointed that a few of the options weren't available (which made the HRW menu much more restrictive). It's more of a wine bar than a culinarily (if that's a word) impressive place. The food was good, but not overly impressive or imaginative. What was impressive was the wine. Our server was very good as well. If you're a die-hard foodie there are other options in City Centre. But if you're in it for the wine then you'll enjoy it here.

Tags: Happy Hour, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Houston)·Dined on August 28, 2016

The place was cool. The food was good. The prices were decent. Not a kid friendly place. And def not good service. We had this waiter who didn't even introduce himself to us, I honestly thought he was the busboy in the beginning. Its nice to know who your waiter is but I was so confused because there were too many people who came to our table. I didn't have any problems with the food, it was good. I would def not come because of the service. They treated us like we didn't have money to spend. Which is ridiculous because we spent over 400.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Sunday Lunch, Romantic, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value3

 
 (Houston)·Dined on August 28, 2016

We ate brunch here during Houston Restaurants Week. They were out of one of the first course options which was a disappointment. The meal as a whole was quite good. There was music, a guitar player who also sang. He was delightful. I believe their strength is being a wine bar and food is an acceptable offering.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on August 28, 2016

We went for my mother birthday

Waiter was rude other than that I like it

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Casual, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service1
value3

 
 (Houston)·Dined on August 27, 2016

HOW CAN YOU BE CALLED THE TASTING ROOM AND NOT OFFER TASTE FLIGHTS.

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on August 26, 2016

this was a good place. very good value for HRW. food was very flavorful and portion sizes were great considering it was four courses. service was just ok, but overall our group left happy. I will be back~

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value2

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on August 25, 2016

I've always loved the TTR and never had a problem until this visit. We got off to a very bad start and upon reporting to the Manager, our issues were immediately mitigated in a positive way and as Michael the manager said, his desire was that we would leave with smiles on our faces, which we did...and will certainly return. All is good! Thank you, Michael.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on August 24, 2016

Went during Houston Restaurant Week for lunch. The restaurant was not busy and we had no problems with the noise level. The food was good and the service was fine. The only problem was when we first entered the place was set up with tall tables and tall chairs. My mom who is almost 90 could not use those chairs. We told the hostess and they were nice of enough to seat us in another section with regular tables and chairs. I would recommend this restaurant.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Houston)·Dined on August 21, 2016

We went during Houston's restaurant week and the atmosphere was great, seated quickly, but they ran out of fried chicken so my sister in law had to change her order, all the potions were not equal and the food was delayed quite a bit, but Overall a good time.

Tags: Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value1

 
 (Houston)·Dined on August 18, 2016

Very very loud and bad service. Got order wrong and slow.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1

 
 (Houston)·Dined on August 18, 2016

The food was good but it was very loud. Service as fair.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service3
value2

 
 (Houston)·Dined on August 17, 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed the lunch menu during HRW, 2016. This was an excellent value and for an excellent cause.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Houston)·Dined on August 17, 2016

The food was great.. Loved the Restaurants week menu.. service was okay... we noticed there was a shortage of staff but our waiter did the best he could...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

 
 (Houston)·Dined on August 13, 2016

Okay place. Very loud. Not a good place if you want to talk. Wait staff was reasonable. Hostess staff, or at least the young woman who sat us, was a bit snooty. Probably won't go back.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

 
 (Houston)·Dined on August 12, 2016

If you have time for a 2+ hour lunch than this is the place for you. We came for HRW Lunch and the wait for service and food was crazy long. The restaurant had 2 servers/bartenders, 1 bus boy, 1 hostess (who's main job was just sitting at the front door), maybe a manager (someone in a beige suit), and cooks in the kitchen. Obviously they were understaffed even though there wasn't much of a crowd. The manager really could of stepped it up and asked the hostess to help out. She sat there the entire time and her main job was handing out menus (she actually gave us a dinner menu so obviously she wasn't good at her job). She could have helped refill waters or deliver food- something. I've seen other restaurants where EVERYONE pitches in when they are short-staffed. The food was decent (except the dessert-very dry). I probably won't return unless I have lots of time and patience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value3

 
 (Houston)·Dined on August 11, 2016

I went to The Tasting Room on a date night to take advantage of the Houston Restaurant week, but was never offered the menu. I felt as if I was in a sports bar (because of the loud parties in the restaurant) and the food was only ok. We ordered the Baked Goat cheese app. It was decent, I would refer to a friend. We also ordered the Margherita Pizza to share. The crust was very tough and dry, the veggies did not seem fresh and were scarce. The wine selection seems very limited. We enjoyed a bottle at dinner, but we have had better bottles. I have been to this restaurant a few times before for brunch and late night bottles of wine, and have had better experiences. Overall it was satisfactory and there are a few things that I would have changed for this experience.

Tags: Late-night Find, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value3

 
 (Houston)·Dined on August 11, 2016

This was my 1st time at The Tasting Room. I went on a Thursday just after 3pm. It was quiet, not many patrons there of course. The staff was nice and friendly, we were greeted with a smile and seated immediately. Our waitress was very nice and checked on us often; other staff members either spoke or smiled each time they passed by and made any eye contact (this includes what I am assuming were also people of management staff). I imagined there would be small booths there but I'm guessing bcuz it's more about wine they don't tend to have booths; it's all hard wooden chairs and high tables. I would suggest more comfortable chairs though. I went during HRW and did order from that menu, the food was great and the portions are fulfilling. Overall, I did enjoy my experience there and will return (next time during a busier day and time); I'm hoping for as good an experience as the 1st or maybe greater :((

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

 
 (Houston)·Dined on August 10, 2016

We went for the Houston Restaurant Week menu, and it was delicious! I highly recommend the truffle fries!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on August 9, 2016

Food was delish as always, but the server was not very attentive. They were a bit busy, but he just was not very good. While at the table next to us, he wouldn't even give a glance to make sure all was ok at our table. We need add'l drinks and to order but had a hard time getting his attention. The manager on duty did occasionally check on us, but it was not the service level we usually get there. We are definitely regulars, so know what to expect.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Houston)·Dined on August 7, 2016

We went to have brunch for Houston Restaurant Weeks. The menu was nice and pretty typical of what HRW menus are like - three course (app, main and dessert). The food was good. The goat cheese, walnuts, dates and honey was amazing! The mimosas had a really nice kick to them! The staff was nice and attentive. We had 10:15 reservation and got there a little early but was still seated right away! We had our 10 month old son with us and staff were very accommodating and provided us a high chair for his carrier (he was asleep). I wouldn't say the restaurant is baby-friendly because there's no changing table in the bathrooms. I don't fault the restaurant at all for this, just a note to those that may be wondering. Overall, we will continue to go, just not with the baby.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Brunch, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on August 7, 2016

Great food but high noise level made it hard to enjoy conversation

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3

 
 (Houston)·Dined on August 5, 2016

Nice lunch location and menu, but the place was almost empty on a Friday during lunch. The food was very good, perfect 4 courses for Houston Restaurant Week. In addition to the extensive menu, they had an amazing wine selection. We particularly enjoyed the fig appetizer and the bread pudding -- we will be back!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on August 4, 2016

The prosciutto on the pizza was uncooked, did not expect that to be the case. The waiter we had was exceptional once he knew we were headed to the 7:30pm movie he rushed our order so we would not be late.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.