About The Metro Wine Bar & Bistro

6418 N Western Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73116
View Larger Map

The Metro Wine Bar & Bistro has been at the cutting edge of food and wine in Oklahoma City for over twenty years. While always evolving and changing, the one constant at The Metro is the world-class food, service and a focus on fine wines paired with our wonderful cuisine.

Drop by for a glass of wine and an appetizer at the bar... or come to spend an evening of great dining. We can be as casual or as formal as the occasion demands.

We are open seven nights a week for dinner... and every weekday for lunch. We are open all afternoon on weekdays for a late lunch, early dinner or just wine & cocktails.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Continental

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:30am - 5:30pm
Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:30pm - 10:00pm, Friday- Saturday: 5:30pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 5:30pm - 9:00pm

Cross Street:
63rd

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(405) 840-9463

Website:
http://www.metrowinebar.com/

Catering:
The Metro offers fine catering for small dinner parties and receptions. Each event is planned by the Metro service and kitchen staff to meet the client's needs.

Executive Chef:
Dave Liebold

Private Party Facilities:
Our Tapestry Room seats up to 40 guests in hushed and elegant comfort. Groups over 15 will be offered a special menu with options to please everyone but with courses synchronized to facilitate a smooth flow of service.

The entire restaurant may be rented out for private functions. Surcharges apply.

Private Party Contact:
LaVeryl Lower: (405) 840-9463

Additional:
Bar Dining, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wine

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

The Metro Wine Bar & Bistro Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.9

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.8

service

4.9

ambience

4.8

value

4.7

noise

Moderate

98% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (54)
Quiet Conversation (46)
Good for a Date (44)
See All
Romantic (43)
Good for Anniversaries (41)
Neighborhood Gem (39)
Cozy (38)
Creative Cuisine (35)
Notable Wine List (31)
Great for Lunch (28)
Good for Birthdays (24)
Fit for Foodies (23)
Business Meals (21)
Authentic (19)
Pre/post Theatre (17)
Seasonal (16)
Worth the Drive (16)
Good for Groups (12)
Healthy (12)
Outstanding Value (9)
Local Ingredients (9)
Bar Seating (9)
Handcrafted Cocktails (7)
Sunday Lunch (6)
Casual (5)
Good Vegetarian Options (5)
Great for Brunch (5)
Comfort Food (5)
Fun (5)
Tasting Menu (4)
People Watching (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Historic (3)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Vegan (1)
Tapas (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Private Room (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Organic (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Great Beer (1)
Sort By:
S
928 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Columbus)·Dined 17 hours ago

The food was fair at best. Ribeye flavorless as was the pork loin. If not for the chutney , no flavor at all.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Miami)·Dined 2 days ago

No matter the occasion, The Metro is the "go to" place to be. I have never had a bad meal here. It is relaxing and special. I can have a quiet conversation. It's a foodie's place.

Tags: Healthy, Authentic, Great for Lunch, Local Ingredients, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined 3 days ago

I ordered the special salad - beef satay - meat was overdone (even though I had asked for it to be medium rare) and tough and chewy. Very poor quality beef! The squash soup was also a disappointment - thick and globby and so hot it could not be eaten for at least 5 minutes.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value3

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined 5 days ago

Birthday. They had the candle in the creme de pot!

Tags: Good for a Date, People Watching, Healthy, Bar Seating, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined 7 days ago

This hands down our favorite place in Oklahoma City. Everything is always perfect. Every friend we've recommended it to comes back singing it's praises.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Good Vegetarian Options, Special Occasion, Seasonal, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 18, 2017

The Metro has been a "go to" dining destination for years. Always a wonderful all-around eating experience. Never a disappointment. The service staff is the most professional and well-trained of any restaurant in the metropolitan Oklahoma City area.

Tags: Fun, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Healthy, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Outstanding Value, Cozy, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 17, 2017

We came to the conclusion Metro is one of the best restaurants we've been to pound for pound (dollar for dollar). And we've been to many a restaurant in the US, and a few more in France and Germany. So, go to Metro and judge for yourself.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 14, 2017

The best place in Oklahoma City for a fine dining experience - great service, food, wine list, ambiance, etc. Go there - you'll be happy you did!

Tags: Healthy, Great Beer, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Authentic, Pre/post Theatre, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, Fun, Quiet Conversation, Seasonal, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Best place in metro for great food, atmosphere, and value.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Outstanding Value, Romantic, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 13, 2017

I always love going to the Metro! The rolls are delicious as well as the onion soup. In the evening they have a wine flight option that allows you to taste three different wines. They bring three glasses of wine to the table with a card that tells you about the wine you are tasting. It is fun to try different expensive wines.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 13, 2017

As always...a wonderful evening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 13, 2017

There are very few restaurants who provide an atmosphere eg were guests can carry on a conversation without feeling they have t

Tags: Good for a Date, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 11, 2017

My wife and I had dinner here on Valentine's Day weekend. We started off with the lamb potstickers. Our server brought out 4 potstickers on top of a pool of balsamic vinegar. They were just enough for one bite or two smaller bites. They were tasty on their own or dipped in the tamarind ketchup. My wife pointed out that this appetizer was on the small side. She suggests that The Metro should print the number of potstickers in the menu description so that diners know how many they are getting in one order.

For our entrees, we ordered the two specials. She had prawns in a cream sauce on top of ginger fried rice and some sauteed bok choy and mushrooms. I had a taste of the prawns. They were cooked so well that they had the firmness of swordfish, and they were sprinkled with a spicy seasoning. I took a bite of the bok choy and found it crisp tender, just the way I like it.

I ordered the double cut pork chop covered in a brown gravy and served with a white cheddar polenta cake, sauteed spinach, and half of an apple sauteed with cinnamon and butter. I ordered the pork chop medium well, and every bite was tender. It was just as good with the gravy as it was with small bites of the apple. The earthiness of the spinach paired well with the cheese in the polenta cake.

For dessert, we couldn't agree on one thing, so we ordered the dessert trio. Each item was just enough for us to have a bite or two. It was enough dessert to satisfy our sweet tooth but not be overwhelming. My favorite was the fudge cake; hers was the creme brulee.

Overall, we were impressed with the portion sizes of our entrees and dessert. They were enough to make us feel full by eating nearly everything on the plate. I took home half of my pork chop because I can't eat that much meat in one sitting. We can't afford to eat here more than once a year, but I look forward to our next visit. The parmesan risotto in particular sounds mighty tasty.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Local Ingredients, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre, Historic, Cozy, Good for a Date, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Tulsa)·Dined on February 11, 2017

We always have the best time at Metro Wine Bar and Bistro. Service and food is wonderful! It is my go to restaurant for special occasions.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on February 11, 2017

As always the food and service was outstanding. If I could think of one weakness it would be that we sat so close to another table with a loud talker with an opinion about everything and everybody including people we knew😕

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 6, 2017

I love the Metro for business lunches, wine with friends or a great dinner. The food and service is excellent and it is a cozy, quiet place to visit.

Tags: Romantic, Happy Hour, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Cozy, Good Vegetarian Options, Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Healthy, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on February 5, 2017

WONDERFUL DINNER...AS ALWAYS. FOR SPECIAL OCCASIONS, WE ALWAYS TRAVEL FROM NORMAN TO THE METRO BISTRO. A+++

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value3

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 5, 2017

The Metro is always outstanding and consistent and this was no exception

Tags: Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 4, 2017

As usual, everything was excellent, food, service, et al.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Always enjoy Metro. This has become a go-to for Birthdays and the like because of the great food and great service. Just enjoy yourself!

Tags: Authentic, Business Meals, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 3, 2017

A wonderful restaurant. They bring bread to your table straight from the oven it is delicious and so fresh. The food was amazing. I am still dreaming about it. They had a wonderful wine list. The service was great and friendly. The atmosphere was so cozy and romantic. Easily one of my new favorite restaurants.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Tasting Menu, Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Special Occasion, Cozy, Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 30, 2017

The Metro is iconic as the OKC business lunch place. It is also good for dinner. Service is professional and discrete, meaning they do not interrupt conversation, but take care of all your dining needs. The food is predictably exceptional. When both the food and atmosphere are important, I book the Metro.

Tags: Cozy, Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 29, 2017

One of my favorite date night spots in OKC. Great food and wine.

Tags: Business Meals, Outstanding Value, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Hot Spot, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Great dining experience. Excellent service, friendly staff & the crusted salmon was excellent.

Tags: Authentic, Paleo Friendly, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 28, 2017

I love the atmosphere and service. AND the food--the rolls are the best in town.

The Angelhair onion strings are perfect while enjoying a cocktail before dinner.

Tags: Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Really really good food. It was a special birthday celebration and we enjoyed everything about it. Our waitress is wonderful

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fun, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on January 27, 2017

I took my daughter there to celebrate flying to Chicago the next day to look for wedding dresses. The Tuna appetizer was amazing with the sorbet, the French Onion soup was classic and the cedar planked salmon melted in your mouth. Cannot wait to go back. Maybe after I pay off the wedding dress :-) Thank you to our waitress for the amazing service.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 26, 2017

Always have excellent food here. While the wait staff is a bit pretentious, it's never an issue when compared to the outstanding food! Order anything on the menu and you won't be disappointed!

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 25, 2017

I love the Metro for business lunches and having a glass of wine after work, whether for business or personal. I have not had dinner there as often, but I love it.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Healthy, Cozy, Great for Lunch, Good Vegetarian Options, Romantic, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Brunch, Quiet Conversation, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Houston)·Dined on January 25, 2017

One of our favorite restaurants in OKC!! The atmosphere, food and service are just the best!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Our very favorite restaurant in Oklahoma City. Always Always Always Perfect.

Tags: Special Occasion, Authentic, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Seasonal, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Fabulous! Great service, delicious food. Wonderful date spot!

Tags: Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Cozy, Bar Seating, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 20, 2017

Always a great choice for lunch or dinner!! I love the food and the service and the ambiance.

Tags: Good for a Date, Great for Lunch, Healthy, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 20, 2017

Service, food, presentation were all excellent in a lovely, quiet setting. Definitely an adults only place where grown ups can enjoy themselves.The servers are knowledgeable and the entire staff is very gracious.

Tags: Business Meals, Authentic, Good for Groups, Organic, Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, Seasonal, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 19, 2017

I love the seasonal menu and the opportunity to try new flavors. We has the salmon salad on argula...the salmon was cooked to perfection the dressing added a bit of tang.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Seasonal, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 19, 2017

Had another great experience. One of my favorite restaurants in OKC!

Tags: Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Cozy, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Tasting Menu, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 16, 2017

Have always liked dining at the Metro. Food is consistently good and so is the service.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Modern Decor, Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch, Cozy, Romantic, Afternoon Tea, Great for Brunch, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Afternoon Coffee
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 16, 2017

We had a marvelous time. The service was excellent. The servers timed everything perfectly. The cocktails were EXCELLENT-not too big, not too small, using very high quality ingredients and priced very well. The wine selection is the best with wines in several styles in several price points. Wine and sherry flights are available.

The entrees were great. Perfect sauces, preparation and presentation, with quantities just right.

Fantastic desserts.

The whole experience was lovely. It is easy to see why this place has been open for 30 years. I hope they never change.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Seasonal, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 11, 2017

The Metro continues to make their standard menu items taste fresh and new. Their Cedar Salmon plank is arguably the best in OKC. The service is discrete and professional.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Business Meals, Private Room, Neighborhood Gem
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on December 31, 2016

I live in Springfield, Missouri but travel by car to the DFW area about twice a year. I never miss this wonderful place. The lemon tart is the stuff dreams are made of, as is the veal Milanese.

Tags: Fun, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Very nice, cozy upscale-type restaurant. Lovely ambience.

Three minor critiques:(1) the escargot was served non-traditionally, simply dumped in a bowl with crostini on the side of the bowl; (2) the risotto was inedible, it was SO salty, it tasted as if the top of the salt shaker fell off, emptying the entire contents of the salt container into the risotto pot...why the chef didn't start anew is beyond me; and, (3) the server took our dessert order, only to reappear a moment later to ask if we had decided on dessert!!!!

Anyway, the manager came over and apologized for the salt lick risotto.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 29, 2016

This is our FAVORITE restaurant!! We had Crab Cakes, Chicken Milanese, & Burgundy Beef w/Risotto. ALL great!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on December 29, 2016

All time favorite in OKC area. New places come and go, while The Metro Wine Bar and Bistro rocks steady with new menu items joining existing favorites. Impeccable service and top notch wine list.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on December 27, 2016

Our dinner was lovely. My husband and I do not eat meat and so we were excited to see the Vegan dinner option, however, my husband did not enjoy the vegan meatloaf, I didn't mind it.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Seasonal, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Romantic, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on December 26, 2016

For over 25 years we have been going to the Metro for our special evenings out and special occasions. Chris and Laveryl have never failed to deliver nothing less than a 5 star dining experience. The food,service, and atmosphere are ALWAYS one of the best Oklahoma City has to offer.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Outstanding as always!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on December 24, 2016

This is a great restaurant. My only complaint is the wine is not served at correct temperatures as far as Red Wine goes. It is around 72 degrees and should be between 65-68 degrees depending on the wine. Most places in OKC don't serve wine correctly. Other than that, it is a good place for special occasions.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on December 22, 2016

The food was Amazing & Delicious. The staff was also incredible. I would recommend this restraunt to anyone who loves great food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on December 21, 2016

Though not a bad review, sadly this is my worst review in 20 years of patronage. The food was amazing. We had the Mahi special and the Pork Tenderloin with mango chutney. Both were amazing and I'd recommend to anyone anywhere. We also had the Vanilla Pot de Creme and the Bread Pudding. Each were outstanding.

We arrived with reservation on a Wednesday night at 5pm to an empty restaurant. We were promptly seated in a small cozy "cul-de-sac like area" table for two in the corner near the end of the bar. There were two other empty tables very close to us. With an empty restaurant I never dreamed that a different waiter than ours would seat the next arrivals with in 3 feet of us. Then a third waiter seated the next arrivals right next to them so all three tables were almost one big table with the rest of the restaurant empty.

It was uncomfortable for all of us and not necessary. There were no setups for large groups or other reasons they might do this and each table had a different waiter. We were the first there and had begun our salads or I'd have asked to move. This is the first time the Metro has done anything this disappointing. It tarnished an otherwise outstanding experience.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on December 21, 2016

We like to come here for special occasions. It's our go to place for most of our dining.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.