About The Manship

The Manship Wood Fired Kitchen is focused on bringing you Fresh Local cuisine cooked over wood fire with Mediterranean influence (Spanish, Northern Italian, Greek, Lebanese). Our dinner menu is served a la carte with family style sides to share. Lunch offerings served with sides.

1200 North State Street
Jackson, MS 39202
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Mediterranean, Southern, European

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:00am - 5:00pm
Dinner: Monday 5:00pm - 9:00pm, Tuesday - Saturday 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Brunch: Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm (Lunch after 2pm)
Breakfast: Monday - Friday 7:00am - 10:00am (no reservations available)

Cross Street:
State Street

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(601) 398-4562

Website:
http://www.themanshipjackson.com/

Catering:
Check out our diverse catering menu for your next corporate or social event. Breakfast, Lunch, and Dinner available.

Parking Details:
Multiple parking options available. We have our public parking garage with skywalk access from parking level E to the second story. There is a rear parking area with access from the lobby and street parking available.

Executive Chef:
Alex Eaton

Private Party Facilities:
We have a wonderful space equipped with state of the art audio/visual capabilities. We can set up for any event, banquet, conference, classroom and many more. Talk with our catering coordinator today to reserve your space.

Private Party Contact:
Nick Mathes: (769) 243-6630 ext. 2

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wine

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

The Manship Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.5

ambience

4.5

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (40)
Great for Lunch (35)
Fit for Foodies (34)
See All
Business Meals (31)
Good for Anniversaries (29)
Creative Cuisine (28)
Wood Oven (28)
Bar Seating (28)
Happy Hour (24)
Special Occasion (23)
Good for Birthdays (23)
Casual (22)
Neighborhood Gem (21)
Local Ingredients (21)
Worth the Drive (20)
Good for Groups (19)
Modern Decor (19)
Cozy (17)
Fun (17)
Romantic (17)
Handcrafted Cocktails (15)
Authentic (15)
Hot Spot (14)
Great for Outdoor Dining (14)
Notable Wine List (14)
Vibrant Bar Scene (13)
Open Kitchen (13)
Pre/post Theatre (13)
Comfort Food (11)
Great Beer (10)
Sunday Lunch (10)
Healthy (10)
Quiet Conversation (10)
Good Vegetarian Options (9)
Private Room (8)
Outstanding Value (8)
Great for Brunch (8)
People Watching (7)
Seasonal (7)
Tasting Menu (7)
Quick Bite (6)
Family Style (6)
Organic (5)
Paleo Friendly (5)
Disabled Access (3)
Tapas (3)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Scenic View (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Fireplace (1)
Live Sports (1)
Live Music (1)
Spicy (1)
Historic (1)
Sort By:
S
441 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on February 19, 2017

The food is worth the trip. My wood grilled redfish was excellent. Everyone at the table raved about his food. But the overall experience was lacking. While the restaurant itself is attractive, it was very noisy with loud music unsuitable for dining, waiters racing all around you and even bumping into our chairs when waiting on those behind us. And to make matters worse, our server (one night a week she said) was rarely seen. We were able to get others to help us at times. We decided we probably would have enjoyed the evening more if seated outdoors.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service2
value4

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 17, 2017

Great meal at reasonable price. Our server John was attentive and helpful.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Great for Outdoor Dining, Bar Seating, Happy Hour, Local Ingredients, Comfort Food, Outstanding Value, Business Meals, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Birmingham)·Dined on February 15, 2017

The service was fantastic...! But what I really liked was the food didn't have the same butter sauces that all the other restaurants in town seem to use. They use olive oils and vinegars to cut through the taste of the wood fired cooking. The chef has won several awards and I have a feeling James beard will be a knocking !

Tags: Authentic, Hot Spot, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Family Style, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Outdoor Dining, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Happy Hour, Wood Oven, Seasonal, Good Vegetarian Options, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Modern Decor, Private Room, Special Occasion, Open Kitchen, Scenic View, Local Ingredients, People Watching, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on February 15, 2017

I was very happy with the excellent food and portion size was great for the price.

Tags: Romantic, Great for Lunch, Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on February 15, 2017

We love Manship. The food is consistently good. Comforting, great wine and whisky/scotch selections. We come to celebrate but also come to get a nice dinner. Always a winner.

Tags: Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on February 14, 2017

We treated ourselves for Valentine's Day. It was so worth it! This was our third dining experience here and we weren't disappointed. I had the shrimp and grits and the wife had the prime rib-eye. Everything was delicious. Our server, Jonathan, was awesome! Especially when he recommended the pastry chef's unique creation of lemon ice box cake with the marinated strawberries and balsamic drizzle. FANTASTIC! We're looking forward to coming again!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Great food and great service. I was pleasantly surprised by how enjoyable this restaurant was. I would recommend this restauarant to anyone looking for a great meal.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals, Good Vegetarian Options, Casual, Creative Cuisine, Wood Oven
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Always amazing! Best breakfast in Jackson Metro by far! Only wish is that resort status didnt only include beer service for breakfast hours (who has beer for breakfast and not Mimosas or greyhounds? Dumb law/rule, not Manship's I know but MS could stand a revamp!

Potato casserole is evil good! I never plan to eat the whole dish but cant ever stop-it is that good! Scrambled eggs are perfect!!!! Bacon is flat and cooked perfectly and local FROG jam is soo yumm!!

Tags: Wood Oven, Handcrafted Cocktails, Modern Decor, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Organic, Outstanding Value, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Hot Spot, Great for Lunch, Business Meals, Casual, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 14, 2017

A delicious meal and very good server (wish I remembered her name). We found the lights too low and the noise too high but it's the style for restaurants nowadays.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on February 11, 2017

The Manship is always a favorite when in Jackson. The libation selection is extensive and the locally flavored food is delicious.

Tags: Disabled Access, Good for a Date, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Groups, Late-night Find, Great for Lunch, Comfort Food, Notable Wine List, Seasonal, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Very nice experience and I plan to go back soon. I will recommend this place to friends.

Tags: Cozy, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Had a good time. One of the better places to eat and drink in Jackson.

Tags: Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Bar Seating, Wood Oven, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Get the crab beignets!!! Wonderful food!! The redfish was on point!

Tags: Bar Seating, Good for Groups, Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Great for Outdoor Dining, Business Meals, Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

 
 (London)·Dined on February 10, 2017

My boyfriend went out to eat for our 1 year anniversary. I got the Hanger Steak which was so tender and juicy. We also ordered the Calmari appetizer which was really good. We will be back!

Tags: Cozy, Wood Oven
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on February 9, 2017

I gave great review... but beware! Wine price on menu was $9... my bill showed $14.. manager let me know this was "acceptable as they can't reprint when price changes". We were speechless.... Never have come across this before. We ordered 2 glasses so he took one off.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on February 8, 2017

We love the Duck Leg appetizer! It can be loud at times but there is some outdoor seating if the weather is nice.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Creative Cuisine, Open Kitchen, Tapas, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on February 8, 2017

We didn't like the fact you had to order A la carte. We thought we would try the pizza since we were sitting in the kitchen and could see everything that come out BUT we were told that unless we were at the bar or sitting outside we could not get the special. The food was not that good for A la carte. But this is just the opinion of 5 people. We were there for a girls night out to just relax and visit and we could not do that because like I said we were at the table in the middle of the kitchen. Which I wish I wasn't because I keep seeing two of the people in the kitchen eating and licking their fingers. No we will not be coming back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on February 8, 2017

Business meal and service almost too good, interrupted our conversation numerous times, food is fabulous and perfect portions

Tags: Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Great food, great place to eat, great service, great timing with getting our food, great services, just a great place to eat.

Tags: Fireplace, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

vip
 (Mississippi)·Dined on February 2, 2017

Amazing . World class.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 2, 2017

When in town, I have to stop here. Great food and terrific service. Wished that I lived closer!

Tags: Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Local Ingredients, Happy Hour, Bar Seating, Great for Outdoor Dining, Handcrafted Cocktails, Tasting Menu, Wood Oven, Great for Lunch, Cozy, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Food was really good. Service was excellent. Really neat place. However, the portions are very small, given the price charged for food that is not typically expensive. For example, I had the tuna. There were 7 small slices approximately the size of a half dollar. Easily one bite per slice. Just the tuna cost $24, nearly $3.50 per bite.

Tags: Bar Seating, Casual, People Watching, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value2

vip
 (Mississippi)·Dined on January 29, 2017

There is just no better place around. When you walk in, there is always a smile waiting on you at the front door. We have all been to restaurants when we have felt like they didn't care if we were there or not, right? Well the Manship is not one of those places.

Service is top notch, drink selections is off the charts, and then, to top that off, is an unbelievable food menu. There is always something new to try, and there is always something you didn't get to try "this time", that makes you want to go back again.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Seasonal, Fun, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Casual, Gluten Free Options, Authentic, Great Beer, Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Wood Oven, Good for a Date, Happy Hour, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tallahassee)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Took my wife out to eat for her birthday and she really enjoyed it and so did I.The food was delicious and if you drink they have pages of alcohol to drink almost a book lol.

Tags: Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Sunday Lunch, Paleo Friendly, Wood Oven, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Quick Bite, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Crab Beignets (sp?) were great, as was the wedge salad. I love wedge salads.

Tags: Happy Hour, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on January 28, 2017

I am picky about food but I can usually find something really good at The Manship where food is concistently delicious & well prepared. We had an awesome server, Charles, who was attentive & willing to let picky me substitute on the entre side. Totally pleasant experience before going to symphony with friends.

Tags: Authentic, Worth the Drive, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on January 27, 2017

The service, food and ambience could not have been any better. Extremely knowlegeable and gracious server. One of my favorite restaurants in the world.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Tapas, Kid-friendly, Authentic, Bar Seating, Handcrafted Cocktails, Spicy, Private Room, People Watching, Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 27, 2017

Friendly, knowledgeable server; loved the hanger steak frites and the pork shoulder.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 24, 2017

great food. excellent service. Wine prices are pretty steep

the food is great and the service was excellent but I feel the wine bottles and especially the wine by the glass prices are marked up pretty high.

constructive criticism: you have wine in the $10-$16 range and then you go up to $30-$50. offer some in the $20 range. based on some of the wines listed in the $30-$50 range I think they could be offer in the $20 range.

The overall wine list is very extensive with good great and exceptional wines but I think the wine prices compared to the food prices are pretty steep. the list is a little long too. the wine list seems more tied to what you would see in the very high end restaurants, such as French Laundry in Napa with the prices as well

overall in my opinion, take the mark-up down a little, and maybe scale down the list. I could be wrong as maybe you are selling a lot of wine at these prices.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Excellent fish dinner--very pleasant atmosphere--good service--recommend!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Seasonal, Good for Anniversaries, Vibrant Bar Scene, Neighborhood Gem, Wood Oven, Great Beer, Bar Seating, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on January 21, 2017

I had a large party for my birthday at the end of a Friday night and we received excellent service. We didn't feel rushed to leave. Thank you!

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on January 21, 2017

We haven't been to the Manship in a while, and were pleasantly surprised to see it better than ever. The Manship is definitely one of the best restaurants right now in Mississippi.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Fun, Modern Decor, Healthy, Business Meals, Great for Brunch, Private Room, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Paleo Friendly, Wood Oven
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Absolutely amazing food, great environment, and really terrific service!

Tags: Good for Groups, Happy Hour, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Wood Oven, Local Ingredients, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on January 3, 2017

I had made a reservation because I had a relative in town on business. When we arrived the server was taking us to our table and someone told her to stop by the booth to seat us. She tried to explain we had a reservation I told her the booth would be fine. We ordered and asked for separate desserts and we were asked 4 times were we sharing one dessert. Also the waitress slid our desserts spoons on the naked wood table that she got from somewhere. I felt that was unsanitary. I had went here before is why I wanted to show my relative who is a Comptroller. I am a RN nurse supervisor and the server treated me like I couldn't pay. I was thinking this in my mind and then my relative said it to me which was very embarrassing. I tried to show her Jackson had nice places to eat and then I get this. We both loved the food is why we came because the Chef who cooks there is great. The food is worth the money.We left a tip even though we were treated poorly by some not all. I would recommend this restaurant and would go again hoping this was a one time incident.

Tags: Late-night Find, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Live Music, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Delicious food and drinks! The drinks were extremely small portions unfortunatel.

Tags: Good for a Date, Wood Oven, Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on December 30, 2016

We enjoyed the pizzas and salads for lunch ! If you have the EatJxn. And it's 2 for 1 pizzas! Delicious !

Tags: Great for Lunch, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Very good waiter. Food was not up to par this visit.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Seasonal, Local Ingredients, Wood Oven
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value2

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on December 27, 2016

We had a delicious meal. Loved the dinnerware. Very easy to eat the salad and main course with a slight bowl shape to plates. That way we got all the yummy sauce.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Comfort Food, Great for Lunch, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on December 27, 2016

You can count on Manship for a great selection of appetizers and entrees with a special flair. Sides are sufficient for two to share. Mains are perfectly prepared. One of the best bars in town.

Tags: Healthy, Worth the Drive, Organic, Happy Hour, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Vibrant Bar Scene, Wood Oven, Local Ingredients, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on December 22, 2016

One of the best restaurants in Jackson, great ambiance and great food at a reasonable price, what more could you ask for!

Tags: Tapas, Cozy, Bar Seating, Tasting Menu, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 19, 2016

Great steak, great service! Definitely will be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on December 19, 2016

Food and service excellent at a moderate price point. I enjoy The Manship for business lunches.

Tags: Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Quick Bite, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Happy Hour, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Afternoon Coffee, Wood Oven, Bar Seating, Great for Lunch, Comfort Food, Family Style, Good for Groups, Healthy, Fun, Casual, Business Meals, Sunday Lunch, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Very good. Nice atmosphere. Good variety of food to choose from. Wonderful, full-service bar.

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Bar Seating, Family Style, Hot Spot, Great Beer, Fun, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Casual, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on December 16, 2016

First time at this restaurant. Wait staff was awesome! Food was delicious. Clean. Modern. I will be back!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Quick Bite, Wood Oven, Paleo Friendly, Tasting Menu, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Modern Decor, Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Private Room, Great for Lunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on December 16, 2016

Great meal, reservations allowed for immediate seating, server knowledgeable about menu, wonderful dining experience

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 16, 2016

Wait staff was confused. Steaks from a wood fired oven were cold and tough. They were "sold out" of a signature side dish due to a large dinner party.

Requested a table when they called to confirm reservation and they attempted to seat us in a booth as all other table were "reserved".

Tags: Wood Oven
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value1

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 15, 2016

The hostess was not professional. The food was fair. The roasted artichokes were not edible. They were not prepped properly. Sharp and very tough. The short rib was like warm. Overall, not the experience we hoped for.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on December 4, 2016

I initially ordered the Prime Rib and was very disappointed, it was very dry and the portion did not justify the pricing. They were great about swapping it out, I had the Pork Shoulder with Sweet Grits and Greens! It was amazing as usual. Appetizers were fantastic as always. If you haven't tried the Duck Wings they are great.

Tags: Business Meals, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Always a treat.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on November 30, 2016

Service was outstanding the dishes were excellent. This was out first visit and were a little apprehensive about some of the dishes. The waitperson relieved out fears and we were presented with a delicious meal and excellent service.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Comfort Food, Authentic, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.