About The Farm House

The Farm House, reflects the 15 year dream of Chef Cioccia and offers traditional Southern cuisine with modern technique and fresh, locally-sourced ingredients. Former executive chef of Cantina Laredo and sous chef of Capitol Grille, Trey Cioccia is now the owner and executive chef of The Farm House, where he will create unique dishes, offer sophisticated service and share the flavors and culture he grew up with. Located at street-level of the Encore building, the interior of the restaurant will keep with the traditional Southern theme sourcing handmade reclaimed wood tables, Tennessee heirlooms and warm, modern lighting. Dishes consisting of house-cured meats and local ingredients, along with high-quality bourbon cocktails will be available to guests.

210 Almond Street
Nashville, TN 37201
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Southern, American

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Monday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Happy Hour (at the bar only): Monday-Friday 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Lunch: Tuesday-Friday 11:00am - 2:00pm
Sunday brunch - 10:00am - 2:00pm

Cross Street:
Demonbreun Street

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(615) 522-0688

Website:
http://www.thefarmhousetn.com/

Catering:
We offer our Private Dining Room and Full Restaurant Buyouts, we are limited to chef's seasonal menus and any selections must be made from his offerings based on what is in season from his farm and farmers.

Parking Details:
Valet is available, as well as public pay lots near our location

Public Transit:
The city's complimentary transit passes to our area from both routes, map can be found here. http://www.nashvillemta.org/Nashville-MTA-Music-City-Circuit.asp

Executive Chef:
Trey Cioccia

Private Party Facilities:
Our private dining area seats 24 people.

More about our place:

A rustic space, with heirloom touches from Trey's own family. In keeping with the down-home feel, the 24 seat space will feature handmade accents, Tennessee heirlooms and warm, modern lighting. Cioccia’s mother, Pam Cashman is lead designer in the entire process. Our Private Dining Space is available Mon, Tues and Wed. Food and Beverage minimum plus applicable TN state/local taxes and 20% gratuity apply. The menu can be selected from our current seasonal menu or limited based on the groups preference. Please alert the Chef, at time of booking, of any food allergies.

Private Party Contact:
info@thefarmhousetn.com: (615) 522-0688

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Any inquiries can be sent to event@thefarmhousetn.com and our managers will assist you in booking details.

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

The Farm House Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.6

ambience

4.3

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

86% would recommend it to a friend

Local Ingredients (47)
Good for a Date (39)
Creative Cuisine (38)
See All
Fit for Foodies (32)
Authentic (25)
Casual (24)
Good for Anniversaries (21)
Seasonal (20)
Good for Birthdays (19)
Special Occasion (19)
Handcrafted Cocktails (17)
Comfort Food (16)
Good for Groups (16)
Worth the Drive (14)
Neighborhood Gem (14)
Organic (14)
Healthy (13)
Fun (13)
Pre/post Theatre (13)
Romantic (11)
Modern Decor (10)
Hot Spot (10)
Great for Lunch (10)
Business Meals (10)
Great for Brunch (9)
Cozy (9)
Quiet Conversation (8)
Sunday Lunch (7)
Private Room (6)
Bar Seating (6)
Good Vegetarian Options (6)
Gluten Free Options (5)
Tapas (5)
Quick Bite (4)
Great Beer (4)
Tasting Menu (4)
Spicy (3)
Outstanding Value (3)
Notable Wine List (3)
Happy Hour (3)
Vibrant Bar Scene (3)
Historic (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Open Kitchen (1)
Live Sports (1)
People Watching (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Family Style (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
1242 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 5 days ago

Great service and menu options. Really did miss the deviled eggs though

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Toronto)·Dined 5 days ago

The atmosphere is " urban rustic" with old barn wood used in the decor. Not a hugh restaurant but the seating was nicely spaced so you did not feel like you were sharing a table with others. Our server was excellent . The menu is not overwhelming and has a number of unusual items and it changes often so I'd suggest you preview it before you go. Our meal, flap beef with roasted root vegetables and a side of Brussel sprouts was excellent. Beef cooked to order a nicely seasoned.

Tags: Casual, Quiet Conversation, Seasonal, Special Occasion, Outstanding Value, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined 6 days ago

Overall experience was great and the food was amazing!! Our waiter was attentive but didn't seem like he liked his job and it showed in his demeanor. I would definetly go back the next trip to Nashville!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 6 days ago

We were seated quickly, service was great, and food was fantastic. Will go again.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined 7 days ago

When we got to the restaurant the host could not find our name on his list. I had confirmation number and emails from opentable to show him. We were still seated on time and enjoyed our meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 16, 2017

We can for a business dinner. When we arrived and looked at the menu we were a little worries, they had some unusual items. We decided to order a few small plates and share. Everything was wonderful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Went for first time for Valentines Day with my wife. Did not know there was a special menu only. $65.00 per person was overpriced in my opinion for what we got in return. Food was great but felt it was price gouging on a holiday.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 14, 2017

It was a delightful meal with many new and different tastes. I like going to the Farmhouse because it will always be a unique meal with complicated tastes that challenge my taste buds!

It is always a fine dining experience for those who like trying new things!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Seasonal, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 14, 2017

5 stars on every level. Makes you feel special and like you are family. Very well managed and great attitudes!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Great service. Food was very heavy and unfortunately both entrees overcooked

Tags: Local Ingredients, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Great food, but I wish there were more choices.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on February 8, 2017

We had been a couple of years ago and wanted the same foodie experience. The server was great and knowledgeable so we were off to a great start. But the potions were ridiculously small and expensive. It was not what we remembered.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 8, 2017

The wings were so memorable we ordered them twice.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Amazing Restaurant!!!

Ham and Cheese Pop Tart blew my mind!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Small plates were excellent! First time we have eaten here, waiter was great with explanation of concept and individual plates. Great experience, and great way to dine before a Predators game.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Food was excellent as usual. Menu changes by season, so you new know what they are going to have, but this adds to the choices. Very much enjoy this place. Service is good except for the maitre d' , Bar menu is excellent. The only thing I did not like was the maitre d'. He sat us by the front door on a cold night. The restaurant was not overly busy with plenty of open tables, when asked if we could be seated elsewhere, we got an attitude. There are plenty of other excellent restaurants in Nashville that are very happy to take my business. I would think twice on a cold night going back here.

Tags: Good for a Date, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Delicious and overall delightful dining experience. Creative and yummy cocktail list. I had the pork belly which was extremely rich but mouth-watering. Our friends enjoyed the ham and cheese pop tart and the trout. My husband ordered the chicken fried pork steak which he raved about. The portions were generous. We finished off dinner with the Milk Stout pudding. Divine. The service was great - she was attentive but didn't hover. Very happy with this restaurant, I am sure we will dine there again.

Tags: Organic, Comfort Food, Fun, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Made day-before dinner plans for a Saturday night and all the recommended spots were booked at times that would get us to our show without rushing. We were surprised when we got there that the Farm House wasn't totally booked up too - it was all around excellent. Happy we found a spot!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Seasonal, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 25, 2017

Beyond amazing! Trey is a masterful chef! The menu is so creative.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Tasting Menu, Seasonal, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on January 25, 2017

My business associates enjoyed Farm House. The pig ear was a hit. The food was good. We have one vegetarian but he was able to find something on the menu that he enjoyed.

Tags: Good for Groups, Authentic, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Tapas, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 24, 2017

I love the Farm House. I almost always choose this place when planning dinner out. The food is beautiful, with perfect flavors and textures. The wait staff is always knowledgeable and available. My all-time favorite menu item? Hands down, the pimento cheese beignets. They are unbelievably delicious!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 22, 2017

It was good. It's nice to have all the food sourced from local places.

We will go again.

Tags: Organic, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Authentic, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 21, 2017

The food was fresh and innovative without being over the top trendy.

The entire staff was courteous and efficient. Our waiter was knowledgeable and amusing without being pushy. One of our better dining experiences in a long time.

Tags: Seasonal, Local Ingredients, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 21, 2017

The good was good. I expected more healthy options since it was farm to table but the menu was limited. We ended up trying the pig ear appetizer (very interesting, sweet), pork belly and sirloin. Only one salad option. We probably won't go back. I liked the ambiance and service.

Tags: Modern Decor, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 21, 2017

The food and dessert were exceptional. Perfect place to eat before attending an event at the Schermerhorn.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 19, 2017

I've eaten at The Farm House several times now. I am a vegetarian, and most of the fine dining restaurants in town, really fall short when it comes to having a good veg option in the entrees. That has never been the case at The Farm House. The vegetarian option is always flavorful and satisfying.

My meat-eating friends always enjoy their entrees as well, so it is a win-win for all.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 18, 2017

The Farmhouse is a veggie lover's delight and so much more. You will find very unique dishes. I had the creole trout over brown rice. The spices on trout were perfect and the creole sauce made the brown rice shine. Soppins is an appetizer with different breads and sauces for "sopping up." Delicious!

Plan ahead because this is not a place you can easily "just drop in." Make your reservation at least two weeks in advance.

Tags: Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Great brunch ...fried pork on a giant biscuit...yes please!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 15, 2017

My new favorite brunch in Nashville! Can't wait to go back for dinner.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Sunday Lunch, Historic, Afternoon Tea, Afternoon Coffee, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Enjoy the Farm House for pre-symphony dinners. Desserts okay, not great - and can't believe a kitchen of this caliber cannot find a drop of heavy cream to accompany a dessert and accommodate a frequent patron. Sort of arrogant, don't you think! Off to Il Mulino the next time, where they go out of their way to accommodate a frequent diner!!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Quick Bite, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 14, 2017

I've seen a number of mixed reviews for the Farm House. We had excellent service and the drinks from the bar were timely and the quality was good. The food was a little mixed for us, but I think you must reset your expectations for the food. The food was a little heavy, but was good for the style they serve. There were a few comments on here about it being bar food, not even close. With that said it's not really rich in flavors. We had a few items we throught were good and a couple of items that lacked taste. The food was a little pricey for what you get but not absurd, this is Nashville. We'll eat there again.

Tags: Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value2

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Great service and the food was amazing!!! I am not a fan of sweet tea, but their'S is all organic...along with all of their menu. I truly enjoyed their trout! I would highly recommendthis restuarant and plan to return when we are back in town.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Afternoon Tea, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Hot Spot, Healthy, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Casual, Authentic, Local Ingredients, Tasting Menu, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 12, 2017

Don't be afraid of the Sweet & Sour Crispy Pig Ears! I get them every time!

The Farm House is one of my favorite restaurants in Nashville!!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Casual, Bar Seating, Private Room, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Raleigh)·Dined on January 8, 2017

We were just here on Friday night and it was soooo good we made reservations for Sunday Brunch. French toast was really good, but not enough traditional Brunch items on the menu for my liking. The bar may have been set too high from our dinner experience.

Oh, and $3 coffee with no refills at brunch? What?

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Not many menu options - Food was good but small portions and high prices. The service was excellent! Also it was freezing cold, when looking up the ceiling was completely open into the upper part of building.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value1

vip
 (Raleigh)·Dined on January 7, 2017

We found this place because we didn't feel like having any more of the greasy food on Broadway St. it can be hard to find due to construction. Everything was exceptional. I truly feel that you could order anything from the menu and it would be great! Even my wife's drink was amazing.

Our waiter was knowledgeable about every item on the menu, and patiently answered all of our questions.

Pecan pie - do it!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 6, 2017

This was my 4th dinner at the Farm House and I have been impressed each and every time. My friend and I loved everything we had last night - from the "Get Slushed" and "Nashville 75" cocktails to the most amazing Pecan Pie with homemade vanilla ice cream we've EVER had and everything in between.

Our entrees this time were the melt-in-your-mouth tender brisket with brussel sprouts and potatoes and the luscious pork tenderloin with mustard greens and root vegetables. YUM! We shared both and couldn't decide which was better. And since this is the South, we both declared that we were full as a tick when it was all said and done.

I'm already planning my next visit.

Tags: Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Local Ingredients, Happy Hour, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Comfort Food, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Casual, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Denver)·Dined on January 1, 2017

While the food was tasty and this outing was for New Years Eve, I feel the menu was significantly over priced. For a total of 4 guests with one cocktail a piece, the bill was quite expensive. Not sure I will go back for dinner, however, their lunch menu is on par and is priced well for a nice business lunch. I much rather have had their lunch-time burger and fries with house-made ketchup!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Healthy, Gluten Free Options, Organic, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Excellent Locally sourced creative food! Reasonably Priced for Downtown Nashville, Great Value! Service was very good! Nice open dining that made for a fun atmosphere and private rooms available for parties! We will be back soon.

Tags: Good for Groups, Local Ingredients, Casual, Fit for Foodies, Private Room, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Organic, Fun, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on December 31, 2016

HANDS DOWN BEST RIBEYE I HAVE EVER EATEN!!!

Server was great. Helped me decide everything with a smile. Pointed me away from food that he didn't recommend 100% which is awesome. My wife had the mussels which were extremely tasty as well. I think I had some sweet tea bourbon cocktail and wine which was awesome as well. Wife had wine and tequila cocktail. She is 26 and I am 30 from Minneapolis so I think we are still realavent?!? Lol

MUST GO THERE FOLKS!

Tags: Healthy, Good for Anniversaries, Disabled Access, Cozy, Late-night Find, Organic, Neighborhood Gem, Paleo Friendly, Handcrafted Cocktails, Seasonal, Modern Decor, Casual, Private Room, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Romantic, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on December 31, 2016

One word to describe this place, pretentious. Chef takes himself too seriously for the quality of food we received. He was unwilling to accommodate even the smallest change to "his menu".

Tags: Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Nice cocktail selection, diverse and creative menu.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Very Good - comfort food meal. Great twist on southern specialties and an interesting cocktail menu. Service was great and atmosphere was nice and comfortable.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Our 1st time to dine at the Farm House. Really good service, cool atmosphere and food was overall good. The mustard greens basically tasted like pure vinegar, our only complaint

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on December 30, 2016

My daughter and I chose the farm house for lunch while we were visiting Nashville. We selected The Farm House for its farm to table menu. We didn't know what would be on the menu but we knew it would be fresh and good. We were not disappointed. The ambiance is great without coming across as pretentious. The staff was unfailingly polite. The food was excelllent. I would recommend this place to anyone who likes good food well prepared. Next time I'm in Nashville I'll be at the Farm House.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Casual, Healthy, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Outstanding Value, Great for Lunch, Business Meals, Authentic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Local Ingredients, Great for Brunch, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mobile)·Dined on December 30, 2016

First time to The Farm House. We had the Pimento Cheese Beignets and cornbread to start - both excellent. The mussels, pork steak and ribeye we're all fantastic Will definitely go again when in Nashville

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Reservations was easy through open table all though arriving on Tuesday it was few open tables. Server was immediately at table for drinks and had knowledge of drink menu. Cornbread appetizer was excellent that came in its own cast iron skillet. Menu was hard to understand so servers knowledge is very welcome. Pork steak was perfectly cooked and vegetables of turnip greens, turnips and others with a light cheese sauce was excellent also. Wife had root vegetables soup with qorzo that had a little kick to it. She liked it alot. Meal and drinks were no cheap, expect $$$...

Tags: Healthy, Authentic, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Northern MI)·Dined on December 27, 2016

An excellent restaurant that had good atmosphere, we would recommend this for visitors to Nashville. The food is fresh and excellent, but perhaps a little heavy (although what would you expect!). This was the first night in a series where we went out to dinner and it was memorable (and sets a high standard for southern cooking across the south).

Tags: Authentic, Comfort Food, Spicy, Local Ingredients, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 27, 2016

I read some reviews online prior to going, and it didn't disappoint. The cornbread and savory beignets were great starters, and the brisket was very well executed. They had an extensive beer and cocktail list, and the dessert (I had vinegar pie) was phenomenal. We had great service (and they accommodated our infant son). I would definitely recommend The Farm House.

Tags: Special Occasion, Great Beer, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Austin)·Dined on December 27, 2016

We had the blue cheese sausage balls, pimento cheese beignets, braised brisket, and hot chicken and all of it was awesome. Great cocktails too. Go!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.