Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.33mi
  2. Distance: 0.62mi
  3. Distance: 0.83mi
  4. Distance: 0.89mi
  1. Distance: 0.33mi
  2. Distance: 0.62mi
  3. Distance: 0.83mi
  4. Distance: 0.89mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.33mi
  2. Distance: 0.62mi
  3. Distance: 0.83mi
  4. Distance: 0.89mi
  1. Distance: 0.33mi
  2. Distance: 0.62mi
  3. Distance: 0.83mi
  4. Distance: 0.89mi

About Bottlest Winery, Bar & Bistro

What started in 2009 as a simple “add-on” restaurant to host clients and friends at our winery, has morphed into Bottlest Winery, Bar and Bistro, a one-of-a-kind wine country destination that offers the most unique entertainment experience in the Santa Ynez Valley.

World Class Cuisine? Check. Artisan Cocktails? Got it. More than 50 wines by the glass? Yep. Want to tour the winery? Sure. How about custom crafting your own wine…online.

We proudly welcome you to visit the all new Bottlest Winery, Bar and Bistro!

For reservations - Visit www.bottlestbistro.com or call (805) 686-4742 for large parties or events.

35 Industrial
Buellton, CA 93427
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Californian, Contemporary American, Wine Bar

Hours of Operation:
Wine Tasting Every Day 11am - 9pm

Lunch

11am - 3 pm

Mid day menu - 3-5 pm
Wine Wednesdays - 3pm - 5 pm

Dinner

5pm - 9pm

Live Music Thur, Fri & Sat starting at 6pm

Bar events:
Margarita Mondays - 9$ house margaritas start at 4PM
Tito's Tuesdays - 10$ Tito's Martinis start at 4 PM
Thirsty Thursday - Special cocktail of the week starts at 4 PM

Cross Street:
State Route 246

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(805) 686-4742

Website:
http://www.bottlestbistro.com/

Entertainment:
Thursday - Saturday
6:00 - 9:00

Catering:
Contact us for more information

Parking Details:
Additional parking available on west end next to parking lot.
Accessible by city cabs. Wheelchair accessible by ramp and elevator

Executive Chef:
Owen Hanavan

Private Party Facilities:
Bottlest offers two options for private dining: 1. Our elegantly furnished "Santa Rita Room" is available for groups of 8 to 18. Reservations are required and prix fixe menu encouraged. 2. For larger parties and events, our entire 150-seat restaurant is available between Sunday and Thursda

Private Party Contact:
Vlad Stojanov: (844) 224-5928

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Cocktails, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Margarita Mondays - 9$ house margaritas start at 4PM
Tito's Tuesdays - 10$ Tito's Martinis start at 4 PM
Wine Wednesdays - 30% off wines from 3-5 pm, 10% off retail all day
Thirsty Thursday - Special cocktail of the week starts at 4 PM


Specials

Margarita Mondays and 20% off beer

Mondays from 3:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Tito's Tuesday's!

Tuesdays from 3:30 PM - 9:00 PM

20% Off Select Wines, 10% off on all retail wines

Wednesdays from 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Thirsty Thursdays and 20% off beer!

Thursdays from 3:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Margarita Mondays and 20% off beer

Mondays from 3:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Details

Join us for Margarita Mondays, featuring 9$ house made margarita and 20% off all beers!. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Apr 15, 2017 - May 31, 2017 on Mondays from 3:30 PM - 9:00 PM.

Tito's Tuesday's!

Tuesdays from 3:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Details

Join us for Tito's Tuesday's, featuring 10$ Tito's Handcrafted Vodka Martinis all night long!. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Apr 18, 2017 - May 31, 2017 on Tuesdays from 3:30 PM - 9:00 PM.

20% Off Select Wines, 10% off on all retail wines

Wednesdays from 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Details

20% Off Select Wines, 10% off on all retail wines. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Apr 15, 2017 - May 31, 2017 on Wednesdays from 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM.

Thirsty Thursdays and 20% off beer!

Thursdays from 3:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Details

Join us for Thirsty Thursdays for 2$ off a select cocktail, as well as 20% off beers!. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Apr 15, 2017 - May 31, 2017 on Thursdays from 3:30 PM - 9:00 PM.

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun - Thu 11:00AM - 9:00PM

Fri - Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Bottlest Winery, Bar & Bistro Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.4

ambience

4.1

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

87% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (18)
Notable Wine List (18)
Special Occasion (17)
See All
Fit for Foodies (16)
Live Music (13)
Good for Anniversaries (13)
Creative Cuisine (13)
Local Ingredients (11)
Bar Seating (11)
Modern Decor (11)
Worth the Drive (10)
Romantic (9)
Casual (9)
Good for Birthdays (9)
Business Meals (9)
Good for Groups (8)
Great for Lunch (7)
Fun (7)
Neighborhood Gem (6)
Comfort Food (6)
Disabled Access (5)
Happy Hour (5)
Cozy (5)
Handcrafted Cocktails (5)
Scenic View (5)
Tasting Menu (5)
Quiet Conversation (4)
Pre/post Theatre (4)
Vibrant Bar Scene (4)
Tapas (4)
Hot Spot (4)
Healthy (4)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Great Beer (3)
Private Room (3)
Authentic (3)
Late-night Find (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Seasonal (2)
Wood Oven (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
People Watching (2)
Spicy (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Organic (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Vegan (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Family Style (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Sort By:
S
218 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on May 21, 2017

This was a wine pick up party which I had so enjoyed last year. The restaurant was empty as we arrived at noon and were then told the party had been cancelled. I had called the day before to check on reservations and no mention of cancellation that time. My four friends and I were served an appetizer and macaroni and cheese with two tastes of the featured wine. I ordered a pizza and my total bill was only for the pizza. Only two other people were in the restaurant when we left at 2 p.m. Staff was attentive and perhaps embarrassed at the miscommunication. It was not a happy experience for us.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value3

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on May 19, 2017

This was a first time visit for my boyfriend and I. Long story short, we absolutely loved it. Although a wider wine selection would be nice, instead of a few select places. But we both definitely plan on coming back.

Tags: Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Business Meals, Casual, Notable Wine List, Pre/post Theatre, Neighborhood Gem, Cozy, Hot Spot, Sunday Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Vibrant Bar Scene, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Healthy, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Disabled Access, Romantic, Comfort Food, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on May 18, 2017

Three of us for dinner. The service was quite attentive and helpful. They have a full bar as well as wine and beer and our cocktails were nicely done. Wine is served by a wine wall and the selection is good. Appetizers look great...we had the lamb meatballs and boy, were they delicious. Will try other options the next visit in. We each had three different entrees...New York steak, the hamburger and the salmon. Each was delicious and the presentation very nice. We did not have dessert, but the selections sounded marvelous. The Santa Ynez valley now has great choices for dinner and this should definitely be in your mind when choosing your night out.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Tapas, Fun, Business Meals, Local Ingredients, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 17, 2017

Unique tasting menu, although not a huge number of entrees. Melissa, our server was excellent at explaining their automated wine service.
A must try!!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on May 5, 2017

The newly refreshed space has an open feel and nice layout. The staff were, friendly and accommodating. Chef came out and touched every table checking in on guests and asking for feed back. The food was quick to come out, presented well, nice portions and tasted delicious. The wine list was not ready yet but the wine stations are a fun option for people who want to experiment and try several different wines with out committing to a full glass of any one item. Hoping for a nice wine list to be presented to the table along with coffee and tea service offered with dessert in the future. Would come back again.

Tags: Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

vip
 (Central Coast)·Dined on May 3, 2017

Really delicious food. Fabulous sauces and presentation. We will return often.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Live Music, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on May 2, 2017

Bottlest is a newly re-branded GEM. I am a local to the area and am excited to call this my new go-to for get togethers with friends and romantic dates. The wine selection is Superb, there is a wine for every pallet. The local wine selection is even more impressive as it includes a vast selection current and library releases from our favorite local wineries. I had a chance to try their cocktails for the first time, the margarita blew me away and just by the taste you can immediately tell they are using a quality liquor brands and not the well stuff you see at other bars. Food is delicious, their Ruben sandwich for lunch is one of my favorites. Had the Lamb for dinner one time, unstoppable! Enjoy!!

Tags: Seasonal, Neighborhood Gem, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Modern Decor, Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch, Bar Seating, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays, Healthy, Tapas, Quick Bite, Private Room, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Disabled Access, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Molecular Gastronomy, Casual, Live Music, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on May 2, 2017

Great food clever presentation may be the new best steak in the valley.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on April 28, 2017

Excellent burger but way over priced. Awesome wine tasting but not worth the value.
Menu was limited and overpriced
Great looking space
Nice live music

Tags: Modern Decor, Bar Seating, Live Music, Good for a Date, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value2

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on April 23, 2017

We had the best time! Kimberly made our visit extremely special! We'll definitely be back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on April 23, 2017

We had a delicious meal! This used to be Avant, which we loved, but the re-do ha really made Bottlest into a great place for meals and drinks. Full bar with a great selection of cocktails and lots of beers....and they of course still have the wine tasting dispensers! A+ rating!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on April 23, 2017

Terrible food, cold room and no ambiance. The whole place is set up backwards. Dining should be where bar is located, and bar should be where dining is.

Music by Matt, his daughter and Dunn school student was absolutely amazing. Dinner is probably best enjoyed in bar area.

Wine dispensers interfere with the taste of the wine. Best to order wine by bottle. Also, the cost of using the machine to dispense mostly obscure garage wines is expensive. But, the 300 case Bottlest Syrah was a standout at $28 per bottle. Order it in bottle only. Machine dispenser sucks.

There was nothing memorable on the menu. Fish was overcooked, so we turned it in for chicken dish, which was better.

We won't go back except to listen to the talented Dunn School voice teacher and co.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service3
value1

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on April 22, 2017

Bottlest was mixed for us. I had the lamb which was very good. My wife had the catch of the day, which was a large hunk of dry fish. She was disappointed in that. They have a different wine menu where all the wines are on the wall. You are given a card that you put into the rack, and select a taste, half glass or full glass. All at different prices. We enjoyed that as it allowed us to sample before deciding on a wine. I especially did, as my first wine was not at all to my liking. The menu is limited and not a comfort food kind of place. I would recommend it, but I probably would not return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on April 22, 2017

Wow what a great find! The food was spectacular, the service was great, and their "wall of wine" had some great wines to taste and try for a very reasonable price. No question about it, we will eat here the next time we come to town!

Tags: Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on April 21, 2017

We had dinner at Bottlest with our two young kids. We enjoyed the cheese plate as an appetizer. It was a little expensive, but was yummy. I had the salmon and it was delicious and light! My husband had the eggplant dish and he enjoyed it, but not as much as I enjoyed mine. One kid had cheese pizza and the other had Mac and cheese. The kid portions were too large, but would be good for easy leftovers. They happily ate theirs which is impressive. I tried a couple of the wines from the serve yourself wine bar. What a fun idea with a low commitment! I like being able to try a sip before I get a whole glass. I ended up choosing two half glasses. One for appetizer and one for dinner. Both were delightful! I would definitely go back. The server was very responsive and nice and the other staff members were just as warm.

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Disabled Access, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 16, 2017

Great experience. Good food. Love the do it yourself wine tasting. One of a kind.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on April 14, 2017

Great Outing! Arrived about an hour before closing so things had died down but service and food was wonderful. Because of the time it turned out to be an intimate birthday moment, Just us and the band! Experiences will diver but overall ambiance was great and staff very friendly. Will definitely return and recommend to anyone in the area.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Casual, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Live Music, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on April 11, 2017

I've been here a couple times with my wife, and we've been amazed at how good their food is both times. The desserts are also really good and worth your money.

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Wood Oven, Business Meals, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on April 10, 2017

The food is outstanding and I would recommend it for the food alone. If you go take a jacket. The restaurant was so cold we had to keep our coats on. Their wine dispensers were not working well when we were there and you have to watch your bill. The service was a little stilted, but not inattentive. An interesting place to dine

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service3
value3

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on April 7, 2017

While a good effort was made, this place has a ways to go before the cost of the food and beverages is worth it. The dinner was average and the cocktail list is pretentious. Sticking to classic cocktails will make the new liquor license a better investment. On a positive note, the wall of wine is a fun way to try many local and international wines. Live music at night is also a nice touch. I'll return in a few months to see what improvements have been made and I remain hopeful the Bottlest will polish up.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Live Music, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value1

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on April 6, 2017

Meal was very healthy. The plate was decorated elegantly on lamb chop. We received excellent service and individual attention. We had a wonderful time with friends. Servers were patient.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Healthy, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on March 28, 2017

Restaurant is under new ownership and grand opening is in April. We were there on a Monday night, so it wasn't in full swing. Food was delicious! We would definitely go back:)

Tags: Happy Hour, Fit for Foodies, Tapas, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on March 26, 2017

Unique wine tasting restaurant where you can try 50+ local wines . Food is fabulous

Tags: Good for a Date, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on March 22, 2017

We've dined here many times and it was our "go-to spot" when friends or relatives
came into town ... but they have changed the menu and there seem to be fewer
vegetarian options AND the meals are significantly more expensive - even the small
plates are pricier. It seems they are trying to cater to out of town foodies, rather than
the locals. Kinda sad. The full bar is a nice addition, but it will be a while before
we go back again, unfortunately. : (

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Live Music, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value2

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on March 22, 2017

Great food!
You are so Lucky to have such a creative chef. !!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on March 19, 2017

Great small plates. Bacon wrapped dates, lamb meatballs, short rib and Caesar were very good. Fun to get half glasses of wine and pair with tapas. Will come back and try entrees.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 26, 2017

Service was very slow, food was ok, salmon good, steak over cooked, wine selection was vast but not great wines

Tags: Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value2

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 26, 2017

We really enjoyed the restaurant, food, and service. The location is a perfect stop after a wine tour. Friendly service that put is even in a our own room. The food was delicious although there hasn't been a lot of option for a vegan/vegetarian.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good for Groups, Fun, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 25, 2017

We had 9 in our party. It is a family lunch, involving all adults from around the country. Everyone found something he/she liked, and we plan on attending again next year when we get together again in the area. Our server was very attentive and friendly, the food was great, and the wine selection exemplary.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Business Meals, Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Casual, Fit for Foodies, Fun, Great Beer, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 25, 2017

Good wine selection, menu was limited but everything sounded good. Our pick included the cheese plate, lamb, pork (braised shoulder) and burgers. Live music, quietly played in the background.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on February 15, 2017

our first time and everything was very good . from the hostess, waitor , food presented well, atomoshpere, noise level just right.

Tags: Cozy, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Vlad the sommelier was fantastic. Very helpful with older vintages. Our table server was super kind, knew the menu well and accomodated our dietary needs (really important as we were dinning with a friend who has several food allergies). Over all a great place. Thank you. Patrick

Tags: Outstanding Value, Casual, Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot, Live Music, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on February 12, 2017

This was a disappointing experience. The server may have not had much experience, but after waiting for over an hour for our food and thinking that she had forgotten about us, we were told there was a mix up in the kitchen and our order had not been started. The manager was kind to offer that we come in again for a dinner on the house. The atmosphere, the live music playing and the nice selection of wine were all positive, but I'm not sure when we will go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1
value1

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Good place up in Buellton. All the food was well prepared and the staff, particularly our server, were all very accomodating

Tags: Notable Wine List, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Second time coming here, they seem to be going through some (good) changes.
Service was as good as last time, food was delicious. We did not get a chance to try the restaurant week menu on their last day because we hit the wine wall right away. Oh well.

Changes since last time:
4 beers on tap now and there's a picture of one of their labels on the wall, was told this is their plan for the art work and that it should be done soon. (It's a dog riding a skateboard, my wife liked it a lot)
All local stuff, a little uninspiring, but their bottled selection is a little bit more out there.

A couple of new wines on the wine wall, the gentleman that was the sommelier (or manager?) told us they plan on bringing some older vintages of French, Spanish and Italian wine and having them available by the glass which I am looking forward to.
Music was good, dining room lively and busy, but not completely packed when we arrived at 6.

Will come again.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on January 29, 2017

We went for Restaurant Week, but I was swayed by the rack of lamb on the menu and was so glad I ordered them. My husband had the very tasty Restaurant Week menu. The wine wall is amazing. you can discover the wines on your own or the owner is more than happy to help you make a selection.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Good for Groups, Modern Decor, Live Music, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on January 28, 2017

At the time we were there, 1:30pm on a Saturday, the noise level was very low. However, I can see it being much louder with more people (the ceilings are very high). The service was great, our server and the manager were very welcoming and attentive. The food was wonderful! We had the Restaurant Week menu, the short rib was perfectly done and the presentation was lovely. The ability to select wines for tasting & charge to the card identifying your table was fun. We will definitely be back.

Tags: Casual, Molecular Gastronomy, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Central Coast)·Dined on January 25, 2017

Another good meal at Terravant for Restaurant week!
We had a good waitress and the atmosphere is nice and relaxing.
Plus the bonus wine wall is always a fun adventure.

Tags: Comfort Food, Private Room, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Seasonal, Notable Wine List
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on January 25, 2017

Went for restaurant week with friends. The food was delicious. The service was great, as well.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on January 22, 2017

We always love the food, wine, ambiance and the wonderful staff at Terravant. The menu layout was new and very nicely done. The food was perfectly per portioned, delicious and the presentation was artistic. It's a hidden gem and we look forward to our next visit.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Casual, Fun, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Live Music, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.