Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.10mi
  3. Distance: 0.11mi
  4. Distance: 0.14mi
  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.10mi
  3. Distance: 0.11mi
  4. Distance: 0.14mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.10mi
  3. Distance: 0.11mi
  4. Distance: 0.14mi
  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.10mi
  3. Distance: 0.11mi
  4. Distance: 0.14mi

About STK - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

STK offers high-energy dining for the stiletto clad crowd while reinventing the traditional American steakhouse experience. Here, the bustling bar scene is the centerpiece, the menu is inspired and the atmosphere relaxed with a sexy vibe created by the in-house DJ. STK Las Vegas is a celebrity hotspot that breaks tradition with signature dishes like lil BRG's, Tuna Tartare, and the juiciest, most tender cuts of steak around.

A new style Las Vegas steakhouse from The One Group and Chef Stephen Hopcraft, STK has outposts in Miami, Orlando, Los Angeles, D.C., Atlanta, Chicago, Midtown and the Meat Packing District in New York City along with the newest location in Toronto.

3708 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
• Dinner •
Sun - Thurs 5:30PM to 11PM
Fri - Sat 5:30PM to 12AM










Cross Street:
Harmon Avenue

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 698-7990

Website:
http://togrp.com/restaurant/stk-las-vegas/

Entertainment:
Resident DJ nightly I 7:30PM - Midnight

Catering:
STK OUT by The ONE Group provides off-premise catering services for small-to-large scale events offering a modern, artful approach to steakhouse cuisine. STK OUT is inspired from the international restaurant brand STK and delivers the same innovative and high-energy experience that redefines the traditional American steakhouse concept.

For more info: http://togrp.com/stk-out/

Parking Details:
Private lot also available.

Public Transit:
Las Vegas Transit 24 hrs daily

Executive Chef:
Stephen Hopcraft

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Counter Seating, Dancing, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
| The Big Game Viewing Party |
Sunday, February 05, 2017
Join us for the biggest game of the year while enjoying a bottomless bites & booze menu.

Call 702.698.7990 for more details and to make your reservation.

| Magnum Monday |
Your favorite dinner party, every Monday night, with DJ Mike Attack from 9:30PM to Late.

Call 702.698.7990 for more details and to make your reservation.

Private Dining

STK's bustling bar scene is the centerpiece, the menu is inspired and the atmosphere relaxed with a sexy vibe created by the in-house DJ. STK Las Vegas is a celebrity hotspot that breaks with tradition, offering a flirty, feminine take on the classic American steakhouse.

STK - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

85% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (88)
Good for a Date (84)
Vibrant Bar Scene (79)
See All
Hot Spot (78)
Good for Birthdays (76)
Fun (72)
Good for Groups (63)
Good for Anniversaries (54)
Romantic (44)
People Watching (41)
Late-night Find (38)
Handcrafted Cocktails (35)
Fit for Foodies (34)
Business Meals (31)
Bar Seating (28)
Notable Wine List (22)
Creative Cuisine (20)
Pre/post Theatre (16)
Live Music (14)
Happy Hour (13)
Authentic (12)
Casual (12)
Worth the Drive (11)
Scenic View (8)
Comfort Food (8)
Cozy (7)
Paleo Friendly (6)
Tasting Menu (6)
Neighborhood Gem (5)
Quiet Conversation (5)
Great Beer (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Seasonal (2)
Great for Brunch (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Organic (1)
Spicy (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Tapas (1)
Sort By:
S
2698 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
·Dined 3 days ago

The food and service was amazing! This is a must for me every time I come to Vegas.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, People Watching, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Bar Seating, Happy Hour, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Montreal)·Dined 3 days ago

Great food but extremely loud with very loud music. Not a relaxing atmosphere.

Tags: Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service5
value2

 
·Dined 4 days ago

Excellent food and service. The ambiance was fun, a bit loud but great for friends night out.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined 4 days ago

The music could be just a lil lower. I found myself yelling to my husband. But the food and service is top notch. Love the old school music too. Just maybe not quite as loud.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

vip
 (London)·Dined 5 days ago

We had an amazing night here on Wednesday. Our server James was exceptional. He was efficient and we loved him !!! The food was ridiculously good and cooked to perfection 10/10!!!

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Hot Spot, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined 7 days ago

More than just a good meal. This was an experience.

Tags: Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on September 18, 2017

Very loud but fun and really good! Music was great, steaks were awesome and it's a really cool place.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (El Paso)·Dined on September 17, 2017

Great restaurant/club , being a loyal customer in Vegas and also in London . Food is great , mini burgers , excellent fine cuts and the best macaroni and cheese . No doubt to recommend this restaurant to any of my friends.

Tags: Late-night Find, Fun, Hot Spot, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 17, 2017

Muy fuerte la música y no muy agradable. La comida como siempre muy rica y el servicio muy bueno

Tags: Bar Seating, Vibrant Bar Scene, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 17, 2017

Fast service, friendly waiter and hostess..The best steak I've ever had and my wife had an AMAZING anniversary!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 17, 2017

STK is my absolute favorite restaurant in both the Cosmopolitan and Las Vegas as a whole. The service and food are always excellent. I have been here several times and am never disappointed.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 16, 2017

It was overall a bad experience... in a steak house like STK you should get what you pay for. In our case, we were sat 15 min after reservation time, steak was over cooked and not the size we had ordered, we asked for bread to accompany the steak multiple times to multiple people, we received the bread on the last 2 bites of our dinner.
Service was friendly, everything else was very disappointing. Sad to say, I'll never recommend this place nor be returning

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service5
value1

 
·Dined on September 15, 2017

Muy tardada la asignación de la mesa, la comida promedio.

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on September 15, 2017

The food is solid. The atmosphere is fun. Good for group of friends or businesses...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on September 15, 2017

I came here with my boyfriend on my first visit to Vegas and it did not disappoint. The best steak I ever had and i loved the free bread at the start. Cannot wait to go back.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Vibrant Bar Scene, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 14, 2017

Choose this restaurant for my birthday while on a business trip. Even though the OpenTable showed only a reservation for eight was available, I contacted the restaurant and they were able to add the additional people on top of the reservation made. The food was great!!! The drinks were great!!! Best of all, the staff was great!!! Very attentive and made sure our party was taken care of. I would highly recommend anyone interested in eating at STK to make reservations because of the popularity of the restaurant.

Tags: Good for Groups, Business Meals, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on September 14, 2017

I was hosting a business event and at the last minute needed to increase the attendees. Rebecca helped me to book a private room and Tara gave us outstanding service.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 13, 2017

Always running 15-20 minutes behind so they will get you to head to the bar. We were over charged the number of drinks at the bar and had to work that out. Wait staff is great and quick. They like to turn the tables over quickly. The atmosphere is great and the food is spot on, but just beware of the front desk "running behind" and check your itemized receipts at the bar.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on September 13, 2017

The service was absolutely impeccable and the food was good. The seafood tower was magnificent but very expensive. They are trying to do a Hard Rock Casino atmosphere so it's loud. Pretty cool place to be but you may need a home equity loan when your bill comes.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value2

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 11, 2017

FOod is very good, just be prepared to spend a lot of money for smaller size portions.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
·Dined on September 11, 2017

The food was amazing. The service was amazing. Kinda of pricey though $12 for truffle butter is to much.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Hot Spot, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
·Dined on September 10, 2017

I celebrated my birthday with friends. Unfortunately, there was an inebriated person seated at the table next to mine so I opted to not have my friends sing "Happy Birthday", as I feared they would ruin the moment.

Tags: People Watching, Romantic, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 10, 2017

The bussers were like ninjas always taking away the empty plates when we never even notice do them come by. The service was impeccable and the food outstanding! Second time here and will definitely come back!

Tags: Business Meals, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Live Music, Happy Hour, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 9, 2017

Impossible to hear the person sitting directly across from you. Food and service was excellent .

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 9, 2017

Wayyyyy overrated. Both my husband and I were extremely underwhelmed by our steaks. Mine had no flavor and couldn't even be saved by the dipping sauce. Even the Mac and cheese was a let down. For a $150 dinner, it was a huge disappointment. Would not recommend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service5
value1

 
·Dined on September 8, 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed the night, very attentive waiter.
Music too loud at times unable to hear waiter or husband

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
·Dined on September 8, 2017

Waiter Steve was the worst we've ever had. Rarely checked on us and was put out Entire night! We felt like a bother! Not ok when you spend $2000.00. And we were there celebrating a 40th birthday! STK had always been our favorite when we travel to Vegas but from now on We will go elsewhere.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service1
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 7, 2017

another fabulous dinner at stk.....fabulous service, amazing food and an energetic atmosphere.....perfect vegas dining experience.....hit it every time i stay at the cosmo....see you in a few weeks.....

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Late-night Find, Good for a Date, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on September 7, 2017

This was my 3rd time at STK in Las Vegas, and to be honest, maybe my last. This place is really best for big groups who are looking to party. I love the vibe, but I'm past that point in my life.
Food was ok, I've had better steaks, and for the price there are many more places in Vegas I would go to.
Highly recommend for those groups looking to start their night off right and full of energy.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on September 5, 2017

Great ambiance and vibe. The food lacked the quality you would expect from this kind of establishment. Pretty pricey so be prepared to pay for experience in the upscale trendy restaraunt and not for good food.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Live Music, Fun, Handcrafted Cocktails, Hot Spot, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value3

vip
 (New England)·Dined on September 5, 2017

Hadn't been here in a few years and was very happy we came back! Such a great vibe in this place. Even though its Vegas, its still hard to make a restaurant feel like you are not in the middle of a casino floor and they do it very well here! The food and wine was amazing. The highlight of the night was the server Alyson we had and the conversation we had with the Sommelier (young woman). The server was extremely attentive and very pleasant and had a very nice professional look and feel about her. By far the best server we had interacted with in Vegas this past weekend. The Sommelier was very educated on the wine list and offered up great opinions and thoughts without overselling or seeming above us. My wife and I are both restaurant owners back home and know the trials of finding great help. These staff members were great and wish we could have them work in our restaurants! LOL Overall a great experience and will be back!!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 4, 2017

Great food. Great ambiance/ music. Definitely a spot for a hip happening crowd. It is loud , dark and a bit pricey but that's what is expected when going there.

Tags: Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 3, 2017

Excellent food. Excellent service. A must dining experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
·Dined on September 2, 2017

Food and service was outstanding! Our server Allyson was outstanding . Allyson was very attentive, fun and knowledgable on the menu. I would strongly recommend!

Tags: Fun, Good for Groups, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 2, 2017

Amazing, Fun, Great Food & Atmosphere! Best Servers in Vegas!!!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails, Authentic, Business Meals, Bar Seating, People Watching, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Vibrant Bar Scene, Live Music, Late-night Find, Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on September 2, 2017

Fantastic food and service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 2, 2017

For the price , I expected a little friendlier staff.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

 
·Dined on September 1, 2017

Awesome filet and seafood! Drinks were on point and so was the staff.

Tags: Authentic, Tasting Menu, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (London)·Dined on August 31, 2017

Really amazing place to eat, good staff and service. throughly enjoyed it.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 30, 2017

It's quite funny, it's noisy in the place but you can hear people talk. The food is excellent, any steak I would recommend (I had the bone-in Filet) and the dessert of sticky toffee pudding was close to a quality of Gordon Ramsays. One of my favorite restaurants for sure in Vegas and of course it's in the Cosmopolitan, which alone is a great hotel.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.