Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.10mi
  3. Distance: 0.11mi
  4. Distance: 0.14mi
  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.10mi
  3. Distance: 0.11mi
  4. Distance: 0.14mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.10mi
  3. Distance: 0.11mi
  4. Distance: 0.14mi
  1. Distance: 0.09mi
  2. Distance: 0.10mi
  3. Distance: 0.11mi
  4. Distance: 0.14mi

About STK - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

STK offers high-energy dining for the stiletto clad crowd while reinventing the traditional American steakhouse experience. Here, the bustling bar scene is the centerpiece, the menu is inspired and the atmosphere relaxed with a sexy vibe created by the in-house DJ. STK Las Vegas is a celebrity hotspot that breaks tradition with signature dishes like lil BRG's, Tuna Tartare, and the juiciest, most tender cuts of steak around.

A new style Las Vegas steakhouse from The One Group and Chef Stephen Hopcraft, STK has outposts in Miami, Orlando, Los Angeles, D.C., Atlanta, Chicago, Midtown and the Meat Packing District in New York City along with the newest location in Toronto.

3708 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
• Dinner •
Sun - Thurs 5:30PM to 11PM
Fri - Sat 5:30PM to 12AM










Cross Street:
Harmon Avenue

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 698-7990

Website:
http://togrp.com/restaurant/stk-las-vegas/

Entertainment:
Resident DJ nightly I 7:30PM - Midnight

Catering:
STK OUT by The ONE Group provides off-premise catering services for small-to-large scale events offering a modern, artful approach to steakhouse cuisine. STK OUT is inspired from the international restaurant brand STK and delivers the same innovative and high-energy experience that redefines the traditional American steakhouse concept.

For more info: http://togrp.com/stk-out/

Parking Details:
Private lot also available.

Public Transit:
Las Vegas Transit 24 hrs daily

Executive Chef:
Stephen Hopcraft

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Counter Seating, Dancing, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
| The Big Game Viewing Party |
Sunday, February 05, 2017
Join us for the biggest game of the year while enjoying a bottomless bites & booze menu.

Call 702.698.7990 for more details and to make your reservation.

| Magnum Monday |
Your favorite dinner party, every Monday night, with DJ Mike Attack from 9:30PM to Late.

Call 702.698.7990 for more details and to make your reservation.

Private Dining

STK's bustling bar scene is the centerpiece, the menu is inspired and the atmosphere relaxed with a sexy vibe created by the in-house DJ. STK Las Vegas is a celebrity hotspot that breaks with tradition, offering a flirty, feminine take on the classic American steakhouse.

STK - The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.5

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

85% would recommend it to a friend

Hot Spot (108)
Special Occasion (99)
Vibrant Bar Scene (92)
See All
Fun (87)
Good for a Date (85)
Modern Decor (78)
Good for Groups (69)
People Watching (64)
Good for Birthdays (63)
Good for Anniversaries (59)
Fit for Foodies (42)
Business Meals (40)
Notable Wine List (40)
Creative Cuisine (37)
Bar Seating (36)
Handcrafted Cocktails (32)
Romantic (30)
Late-night Find (27)
Pre/post Theatre (19)
Casual (16)
Live Music (16)
Happy Hour (14)
Tasting Menu (13)
Worth the Drive (13)
Cozy (11)
Dancing (10)
Paleo Friendly (10)
Comfort Food (8)
Outstanding Value (8)
Private Room (8)
Scenic View (8)
Authentic (7)
Local Ingredients (6)
Family Style (6)
Spicy (4)
Seasonal (4)
Quiet Conversation (3)
Open Kitchen (3)
Disabled Access (3)
Healthy (3)
Neighborhood Gem (3)
Tapas (3)
Great Beer (3)
Great for Lunch (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Live Sports (2)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Waterfront (1)
Sort By:
S
2481 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 3 hours ago

Food quiet good but music super loud. ...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 2 days ago

I Love this location and I always make a point to go when i am in vegas. The wait is really long even with reservation that's the only draw back to this place. otherwise It a great place for friends to hang out or business dinners

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, People Watching, Vibrant Bar Scene, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined 2 days ago

awesome restaurant. Great food and great service. We will be back

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined 4 days ago

Seated 45 minutes after our reservation time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service3
value2

 
 (Houston)·Dined 5 days ago

Dielish! Hoppin'!

Tags: Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Diego)·Dined 5 days ago

Everything we ordered on the menu was on point-not one bad dish. The steaks were cooked to perfection and the Lobster Thermador was delicious. The service here was absolutely amazing and the ambiance was great. My friends and I will definitely be returning.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Tasting Menu, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 5 days ago

Music way too loud could hear anything. Checked in 15 minutes before our reservation and they didn't offer us any where to sit and made us stand outside the restaurant. Server was nice but all the rest of the staff were disrespectful.

Tags: Casual, Creative Cuisine, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service2
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

Went for my birthday with family and friends. It was great and it did not disappoint. I've done in many places on the strip and the time it took from ordering to our food being served was very fast. Will come again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined 6 days ago

Great food, service, atmosphere!! A must go!!! Bring your good ears and loud voice!!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Happy Hour, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined on May 18, 2017

Probably ... no definitely ... in my top 5 steakhouses of all time. The service was great and we were seated on time with essentially no wait.

The drinks were great. The bread was unique and I could have made it my entire meal! . We both had, and enjoyed a salad, and our steaks were picture perfect. Perfect texture, temperature and the flavor was unreal ... delicious.

Pricy but worth the entire experience, for sure!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Very nice place and great food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Both of our filets were cold...sides were cold and for a $200 bill for 2pp with 1 drink each...not worth it. I get that it was a Saturday night at 10:30pm and it was packed, but our food came out fast (awesome) but everything cold

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3
value2

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Awesome, my favorite Vegas restaurant..and nothing beats sweet corn pudding

Tags: Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Came for my 30th birthday celebration and the staff brought me out a beautiful dessert that I didn't even ask for. Thank you team members of STK. Will be seeing you again real soon.

Tags: Modern Decor, Business Meals, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 11, 2017

The food was great the bartender Matt was also great made a good drink was very knowledgeable the waiter Saul was also great always on point all the extended staff was great as well

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on May 11, 2017

Found the lighting to be very dark including the restaurant and bathrooms!

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on May 10, 2017

Great food, excellent service and ambiance. Would recommend this to others but would caution the noise level. If you're looking to have a conversation with one another, you'll need to yell as it's extremely loud in the restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Guadalajara)·Dined on May 9, 2017

every thing was excelente, The food, The wines and the ambiance

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 8, 2017

Our waiter was awesome and dj rocked. The hostess were super friendly.

Tags: Fun, Creative Cuisine, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 8, 2017

I took my staff there as a reward for a successful project. Food was great and atmosphere was upbeat.

Tags: Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on May 8, 2017

Was one of the best restaurants I've ever been to. The staff was awesome, music was amazing, and the food was fantastic!! It's nice to have a great steak dinner at a lounge like atmosphere! Would definitely be going back!!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Dancing
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 8, 2017

Extremely expensive, but everyone need to experience Stk once in their life ! We have dined at the stk in NYC too. Just as expensive but the atmosphere was nicer !

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 7, 2017

They accommodate me when half my party didn't showed up I was so thankful

Tags: Seasonal, Modern Decor, Private Room, Good for Groups, Fun, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on May 7, 2017

Good. But it is super obvious that staff is highly focused on turning over tables. Never seen anything like it really. Wait staff is so up your gums, half a mind to just wait 'em out. Churn baby churn those tables. But good food.

Tags: People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 7, 2017

Fun loud atmosphere.....party vibe, tables a little bit too close together.
The set-up of the New York location is a little bit nicer.....overall fun night

Tags: Casual, Good for Groups, Late-night Find, People Watching, Bar Seating, Fun, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on May 7, 2017

Great food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on May 7, 2017

Very solid experience with great care from the staff and each meal was tasty. You may burn your credit card up a bit, but go in expecting that as the team follows through on their delivery. It is a treat.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 6, 2017

Business dinner, location suggested by previous guest. I was absolutely not impressed, of all the steakhouses I have eaten at in Vegas this is the bottom of the barrel. Food was lackluster, drinks were ok, guess if you have enough alcohol you wouldn't notice the mediocre food.

First and absolute last time I dine there when in town.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value1

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on May 5, 2017

Worse high end steak i have ever ate was completely dry..

.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service2

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 5, 2017

One of my favorite restaurants, the server was a little short and not very fun but food is amazing and so is atmosphere

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on May 5, 2017

Food was good with a great vibe to the restaurant. The value is just okay. The reality is, there are better steakhouses in Vegas.

Tags: Modern Decor, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on May 5, 2017

Very good food and impeccable service. Highly recommended for your visit to Las Vegas

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on May 5, 2017

Loved the food. It was me and my husband and we went at 5:30 pm. The restaurant was pretty much empty yet we were seated right next to two other couples and the two-top tables were very close to each other. We could hear everything they were saying. Kind of annoying.
The food was very good. We had the filet and the short rib with creamed corn (our favorite dish of the evening) and the mushroom pot pie. The short rib came with the jalapeno grits which were outstanding. I have an egg allergy and the staff and chef were very accommodating and knowledgeable about what contained eggs. Would definitely go back.

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for Groups, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service5
value4

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on May 4, 2017

Ambiance is great. Was not impressed with the suggested Rib Cap at $72. Requested medium plus. Was served rare. By the time waiter checked back, too late to correct, as everyone else was done eating and was business dinner. Third incident that meats are under cooked. Same happened with the filet.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on May 4, 2017

Ate here this past week while in town for a conference, was a party of 5. The server was great and had some good recommendations. Food however, was subpar. $12 for chimichurri sauce, that was basically just soy sauce. Steak was nothing to write home about. Everything was overpriced. Could have eaten like a king somewhere else for that price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value1

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on May 3, 2017

Be warned this restaurant is loud! Do not expect to have much conversation during dinner due to the music volume level. Steak was very good although slightly crisped on the outside (ordering medium) but otherwise excellent. The creamed corn is a must!!!

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Creative Cuisine, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service5
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 3, 2017

It was a beautiful evening in the STK Restaurant. We eat the filet with creamy potatoes and it was delicious. I was there with my parens (they're over 60 years old) and they said it was too loud in the room, because it was a DJ inside an play some Music. I am 26 years old and I found it great :) The eat was for everyone perfect.

Tags: Bar Seating, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on May 3, 2017

Nice ambiance, good food, and excellent service. Would recommend to anyone wanting fine dining at a reasonable price in a good setting.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Casual, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on May 3, 2017

We tried getting in the night before and it was booked. Next day we tried using open table and it kinda worked. I could select the number of people or the time I wanted because OpenTable only has 1/2 hour time slots and STK has 1/4 slots. Frustrating.
I got the monico steak and for the cost it was not even close to price I paid. My Texas Roadhouse steak was considerably better at 1/3 the price. My coworkers love it so maybe I just got a bad steak. Either way that was my experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 3, 2017

Food came out cold, after I told the waitress the food is cold he took it and reheated it which caused my steak to come out dry

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.