About Sotto Sopra

405 N. Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
View Larger Map

Sotto Sopra is an Italian restaurant housed in a beautiful 19th century building just blocks north of Baltimore’s Harborplace on Charles Street. Sotto Sopra specializes in true contemporary Italian cuisine adapting farm to table. We buy local whenever it is possible. The perfect risotto, handmade pastas, roasted meats, local seafood, and regional produce are here for your total enjoyment.

Join us for our Power Lunch, featuring what's freshest and best in Italian cuisine. Two courses from our full lunch menu, $20.

Sotto Sopra invites you to dine for lunch, Monday through Saturdays and dinner every evening. Eat.Drink.Sleep.Dream--Italian

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Italian

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Saturday: 11:30am – 2:00pm; Dinner: Sunday: 5:00 - 9:00pm Monday - Thursday: 5:00pm – 9:30pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm – 10:30pm

Cross Street:
Mulberry and Franklin St.

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(410) 625-0534

Website:
http://www.sottosoprainc.com/

Entertainment:
Opera Night: Once a month on a Sunday evening, Sotto Sopra offers a multi-course pre-fixe menu along with live opera performances. Check our website for each month's menu.

Parking Details:
Valet Parking

Public Transit:
Downtown Trolley - Free Circulator

Executive Chef:
Riccardo Bosio

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Monthly Live Opera Nights with a multi course dinner.
Credit card secured reservations required at 410-625-0534 (credit cards will be charged for cancellations 48 hours or less).

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

The ambiance of Sotto Sopra's 19th century building in Baltimore's cultural district is the perfect partner with our contemporary Italian cuisine in creating special memories. Whether a rehearsal dinner,small wedding reception, family celebration or corporate events Sotto Sopra makes you the star.

Sotto Sopra Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.5

ambience

4.5

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (80)
Special Occasion (74)
Romantic (71)
See All
Fit for Foodies (54)
Good for Anniversaries (51)
Good for Birthdays (44)
Creative Cuisine (41)
Neighborhood Gem (35)
Authentic (33)
Notable Wine List (32)
Pre/post Theatre (31)
Worth the Drive (31)
Cozy (25)
Fun (21)
Great for Lunch (19)
Quiet Conversation (18)
Business Meals (16)
Bar Seating (15)
Good for Groups (15)
Historic (13)
Hot Spot (12)
Local Ingredients (12)
Late-night Find (11)
Comfort Food (10)
Modern Decor (10)
Handcrafted Cocktails (10)
Seasonal (10)
Outstanding Value (9)
Live Music (9)
People Watching (9)
Casual (8)
Good Vegetarian Options (8)
Vibrant Bar Scene (7)
Sunday Lunch (6)
Happy Hour (6)
Healthy (6)
Family Style (5)
Tasting Menu (4)
Molecular Gastronomy (4)
Great for Brunch (4)
Private Room (3)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Scenic View (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Organic (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Great Beer (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Tapas (1)
Sort By:
S
1591 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined 3 days ago

Absolutely wonderful! Gorgeous old world setting and wonderful Italian food. We lucked out and it turned out to be live jazz night (Wednesday). The trio that performed would have fit right in at an upscale restaurant in the French Quarter of New Orleans. The restaurant was pretty full, so the service was a bit slow, but understandably so. We did the whole thing: cocktails, appetizers, main course, and dessert. It was all first rate. We will definitely be back.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 18, 2017

I have eaten here a few times and is my go to spot...but this time when we went I took another couple with my husband and I and the service was horrible. The man who waited on us never said you're welcome when we said thank you, was annoyed we wanted seperate checks, never came back to see if our food was up to the standard, also came and got the checks after we had paid before we even left...RUDE. The food is usually really really good but this time our Flatbread was burnt and my squid inked pasta had no flavor, my husbands ravioli was not good either. I don't think we will be going back anytime soon.

Tags: Good for a Date, Authentic, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service1
value3

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 18, 2017

We were seated in a two top next to the wall, which is perfect, the waiter, Patrick was warm and attentive. The specials were exceptional.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Great food in a very convenient setting to downtown events.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Nice cozy n definitely romantic. Food wasn't the great

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 15, 2017

It was Valentines Day dinner. Even though we made reservations, they seemed to be overwhelmed. We only had to wait ten minuets after our reservation time, but as small as the dining room is, you'd think they would have cut off reservations at that time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Expensive for the food. Was good but not WOW

The Ñoquis with going grad had not enough for gras

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Favorite restaurant in the city, everything about this place is perfect.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Family Style, Authentic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Great food, great service. easy parking. No need for reservations at lunch. Unknown jewel.

Tags: Bar Seating, Worth the Drive, Healthy, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Great place from top to bottom! Wonderful service

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Family Valentine's Day

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Family Style, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Delicious food and outstanding service. They threw a fun dinner for families and kids the day before Valentines. I can't wait to go back!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Tasting Menu, Authentic, Romantic, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Simply great food in a nice setting. You are missing something if you do not go.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 12, 2017

This restaurant is an hour and a half drive for us each way and this was our third visit. Need I say more?

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Front desk was most helpful in planning for nine of us to celebrate a birthday. No plating charge for bringing a cake which is great. It was opera night and sold out which might be the reason our waiter was rushed. Drinks were finished and we hadn't ordered yet - had to flag him down a few times. The sauce on my appetizer was overly salty and the entree pasta a tad overcooked. Everyone else said their food was good. The opera singers were wonderful we all loved them they even sang Happy Birthday when cake was served. All in all a great evening even with the service missteps. Live music in a beautiful romantic setting makes this worth a return trip. A bit pricey but worth it.

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic, Live Music, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 12, 2017

This restaurant provided for a perfect date night. Amazing service, food and ambience.

Tags: Romantic, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 12, 2017

The wait people were very harried on this busy night, but the food, albeit quite expensive, was very good. It is a very noisy place with tables quite close together. The restaurant consistently has interesting and delicious choices.

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Great food and great service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Amazing from start to finish. Great service. Food was very good

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Sotto Sopra was a lovely dining experience -- intimate, quiet and relaxing, exquisite food, and pleasant not-overbearing service. I highly recommend it.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 5, 2017

My wife and I were just going out for a much needed date night, and we were thrilled with our experience. Everybody was so nice, we had a wonderful server, and even the people in the dining room were friendly. The food was incredible, and reasonably priced. We will definitely be back! Wonderful experience!

Tags: Historic, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 5, 2017

First time at Soto Soppra. Ambience is beautiful. Our server, Allison, was knowledgeable about the menu, attentive but not hovering, and was incredibly friendly. She recommended the pork ossobucco over wild mushroom risotto. The pork was mouthwatering and the risotto was rich and earthy. We shared the mussels to start. They were the biggest mussels we've ever seen! They were served in a coconut milk and curry sauce and were divine. We finished with the chocolate molten lava cake which was decadent. All in all amazing. Can't wait to go back.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Historic, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Authentic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 29, 2017

The food, the waitress and venue is very good. However, with reservation booked we had to wait for 30 minutes.

Obviously those responsible reserved more tables than there is. It was very bad and embarrassing to have been through it. So I suggest people think twice before booking.

Tags: Modern Decor, Historic, Good for a Date, Healthy
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service5
value1

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 29, 2017

We've eaten here numerous times and it's one of our favorite restaurants in Baltimore. Consistent fabulous traditional and updated Italian food. Awesome desserts.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Local Ingredients, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Pre/post Theatre, Neighborhood Gem, Comfort Food, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 29, 2017

We dined her on Saturday night and it was crazy busy. We had to wait about 15 minutes despite having a reservation. But service was great and food was delicious. We originally had some concerns thinking that due to the craziness that the food or service would not be up to the usual -- we were so wrong. everything was perfect! especially the pistachio Crème Brule.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 29, 2017

It was very busy and crowded, but it was restaurant week. Our waiter was very nice and attentive and after a short wait for our table there was no delay for the courses. Everything was very tasty.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 26, 2017

I've always enjoyed Sotto Sopra. The food is good and well-presented, and the price for lunch is reasonable for a fixed-price menu. We were there on the late side of the lunch hour and there were very few other people in the restaurant. Even so, service was very slow. I appreciate that the kitchen made each dish to order, but it took longer than it should have to get bread (for which you pay), unless they were baking it for us. Also, coffee after the meal arrived without cream or sugar. I drank my espresso without them because it would have been cold by the time the cream & sugar arrived. We were at one of three occupied tables in the restaurant by this point.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 26, 2017

Wonderfully creative cuisine . Very romantic setting and the live music made the experience all the better. I highly recommend this restaurant .

Tags: Authentic, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 26, 2017

The tables were a little too close together. The wait staff had a hard time maneuvering through.

Tags: Special Occasion, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 25, 2017

We had a really fabulous time at Sotto Sopra. The Wednesday night jazz combined with restaurant week prices made us really happy. We're definitely going to keep coming back.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on January 24, 2017

Great food and great service! They prepare the food from scratch and you can taste the freshness. I went with a friend but it would do great as a date spot too.

Tags: Authentic, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 23, 2017

Always an amazing meal, that's why I keep going back!

Tags: Fun, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Food and service were excellent as always. I've never had a bad experience at Sotto Sopra.

Tags: Cozy, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Surprisingly Good. The wife and I stopped by on whim after going to a tasting at a hotel that was horrible. We enjoyed the restaurant week menu. The wife had the salmon dish and I had the prime rib. Both entrees were delish! The service was outstanding and the atmosphere was vibrant. I think I will try to restaurant again...but this time with a little more planning.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Sotto Sopra never fails!! We had another fabulous meal, and the service was also fantastic. The pork osso bucco is my absolute favorite thing on the menu, but everything I've had here is wonderful. Sotto Sopra is the best Italian restaurant in Baltimore!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Romantic, Business Meals, Fun, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Worth the Drive, Vibrant Bar Scene, Happy Hour, Hot Spot, Historic, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Exceptional service as always. Thoroughly enjoyed the food. Definitely thinking about attending one of the live opera events. I would recommend this restaurant to anyone.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 21, 2017

We visited for restaurant week. The food was truly excellent. The chef's creations were delicious and visually pleasing. The fish was cooked to perfection. The number of selections on the restaurant week menu far exceeded those of other restaurants. The staff was friendly, attentive and knowledgeable and all food was served at the appropriate temperature. This was my first visit to Sotto Sopra and it will not be my last!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 21, 2017

We have been coming here since Sotto Sopra opened 20 years ago. The level of service, quality and personal touch are just superior

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Took a group of out of town friends for dinner; great food, and terrific service as always! I love showing off Sotto Sopra to my friends from near and far.

Tags: Fun, Authentic, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Yummy food as expected. Busy during Resturaunt Week. Took a little bit for reserved table to be ready.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 20, 2017

Excellent fine dining experience! Servers were friendly, and anticipated every need.

Food tasted delicious and food temperature was just right. Clean, classy, hot spot for fine dining on Charles street (historically known for nice great places to eat and shops).

Tags: Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date, Outstanding Value, Paleo Friendly, Cozy, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 19, 2017

The wait staff was friendly and professional. The meal timing was excellent. The cioppino was well put together with clams, mussels, fish, lobster, shrimp and just the right amount of vegetables with a delicious broth. Very nice. The room is gorgeous with murals, heavy drapes, and mirrors. Tables very close which made some of the serving difficult. All in all a delightful relaxing and delicious repas.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 19, 2017

Our service was great, and we've never had a bad meal here 😊

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 19, 2017

Visited during restaurant week for lunch. In a nice part of town and managed to score a parking space right outside. Food was okay, obviously a limited menu as it was restaurant week, but service was good and I liked the feel of the place.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 19, 2017

They overbooked and we ended up going to another restaurant . We arrived and were told that they needed 15 minutes to seat us. We came back in 15 minutes and were advised that they needed 10 more minutes. We returned and were asked to wait another 10 minutes. Once 10 minutes passed, we returned to check on the table, and the hostess said that we were next on the list but couldn't let us know how long it would take to be seated. At this point we decided to dine elsewhere.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 19, 2017

We were seated an hour after our reservation - understandable because it was restaurant week but service could have been a little better. Hostess did ask us our preference in tables - we chose not to go for the tiny two-person table in the corner with no light by the bathroom! Food was worth it and wine list was great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 19, 2017

To be fair, I'll admit we did visit during restaurant week. I arrived early for my reservation and was told I won't be seated for 30mins.

The layout of the restaurant lacks a formal waiting area and bar seating was limited that night. Fortunately we only had to wait for 10 mins.

Within ten minutes of being seated our waiter demanded we place our order for all three courses. Besides that the service was somewhat pleasant.

The best Gnocci di Ricotta I've had in downtown Baltimore is what comes to mind.

Thanks Chef Cohen!

All in all it was a good experience, I visit again in the future.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value4

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 19, 2017

This has been one of my most disappointing experiences at a restaurant. Sotto Sopra was our favorite until this last experience. I came here with my son for his bday the night before he was leaving for a new job/new life/venture. I chose a restaurant I thought would create a special experience and I wrote this in advance. Omg, it was the opposite. We were seated in the worst area, worst table- by the bathroom and kitchen. Noisy with a wobbly table. I had no idea it was restaurant week but thought it would still be up to par- not! The beet salad I've had atleast a dozen times here was half the size and disappointing. I told my son, they have the best Branzino- not anymore - this was a minuscule portion and the dish was sooo disappointing. I'd rather have had the regular menu if this is what they do during restaurant week- but they shouldn't have. To me the $70 was a waste and it was not special. I feel bad writing this but I'm honest and I was disappointed and should have gone elsewhere for this last meal and a bday meal that turned out not as special as I requested.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service3
value1

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 18, 2017

We arrived at Sotto Sopra for our 6:45 P.M. reservations to find the restaurant bustling – it was packed for Restaurant Week. The hostess apologized that our table was not ready. It seems the guests were having such a good time that they were not leaving. We can understand that. Riccardo offers one of the finest menus for Restaurant Week in all of Baltimore. He does not offer just a few appetizer, entrees and desserts; he presents you with lots of scrumptious choices. You are able to really get a sense of what the restaurant has to offer.

We decided we would take the first table that came available, and were seated in the front corner, which turned out to be a little quieter. Our server, Amanda, is a true credit to the restaurant. She was upbeat, welcoming and attentive. We know how busy she was; but she did not let it bother her at all. You would have thought we were the only ones in the restaurant, she was that good.

We each started with something different: Insalata Caprese (fresh mozzarella, tomato confit, with a balsamic glaze), Polenta Fritta Bergamot (fried polenta, truffle sea salt, with a paprika aioli), and Finocchiona e Burrate in Insalata (fennel salami, Burrata cheese and arugula). Our second courses were Ravioloni di Zucca con Salsiccia (homemade pumpkin ravioloni, amaretto cookies, and sausage, with an Alfredo Parmesan sauce), pan seared Salmon with roasted fingerling potatoes, wilted spinach, and a warm tartar sauce, and a pan seared Branzino Filet with sautéed potato cubes, spinach, in a salmoriglio sauce. They were beautifully plated and presented. We finished with raspberry and strawberry sorbets and 2 panettone bread puddings – a lovely way to end a fine dining experience.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Fun, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem, Outstanding Value, Happy Hour, Historic, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Bar Seating, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene, Authentic, People Watching, Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Disabled Access, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 17, 2017

The ambiance was amazing, the food was so well-made and delicious. Our waiter and the staff were so wonderful, genuine and sweet. They brought out an adorable dessert surprise for our anniversary. Definitely recommend! Thank you :)

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.